Submit a Complaint

H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

kentriendeau Send email
 
Apr 3, 2020

peace mind

for 5 years i did not know that H S A was illegal for no deductible state health insurance plan Greg bruley out crookston that did my tax for three allow me to take out max amount to deductible off H S A then i went on line file my taxes 2018 with chaunta she never said a word that i could not deductible h s a off my tax Greg and chaunta never even ask me if i high deductible on my health insurance i even give health form the only one who caught was james smith who did my taxes this year i took peace mind out for 5 years i got letter from you i can't believe you denied when this is all your fault your tax people did not even this know for them that do tax all year round they should know 5 thousand just for amendment that should not pay that should been you paying since your fault fines from federal and state and getting kick off minnesota care permanently peace mind is fraud and bunch bull shit i will never go back to you ever again and i will make sure all my family friends make sure they never go there i also turn you in to better business bureau too take off market because it fraud peace mind is a joke that i paid 5 year that was supposed cover your mistake we stand behind you is joke i ever herd you sure did not stand by me [email protected],com
mmoore Send email
 
Mar 4, 2020

can not log into my account

looking for my remaining refund.
I put in all the correct information on the online account, the system still temporally locked me out and hasn't restored yet after 7 days. My security question is correct. the 1-800 number puts you on hold to later hand up on you.

I'm looking for answers and my remaining refund.

thank you,

M. Moore
sjsumm Send email
 
Jan 31, 2020

can not log on

downloaded the deluxe 2019 tax program. tried to log on using last years user name but forgot the password I used, tried to reset the password and it asks a security question which is my daughters middle name, well hello the stupid program says incorrect and locks me out. after several calls I got tech support they tried for over 30 min and could not help me get logged on. as of right now I have called customer support 7 times and have been cut off ben put on hold and lied to over 3 hrs. just want my money back to find a tax company that works
Jo Beth Hastings Send email
 
Dec 31, 2019

Breach of Contract

My agent and I filed a "Peace of Mind" claim and I was given a Client Claim Number. The case went to court and my agent was kept in the loop. Years later the case was closed with the IRS and the Tax Court. But, H&R Block just keeps making excuses why they are denying their contract fulfillment.

Never pay the money for the "Peace of Mind" option. It is an up sale that they will not honor.
tole1213 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2019

error on return for three years

It is June 2019 and we still have not received our tax refund (2018). The IRS told us there was an issue with filing an Amendment - this should not have been done. The IRS is removing this Amendment to hopefully process our refund of 1800. 00 - what a mess!
On 5/17/19, we received a letter stating there is a problem with the American Opportunity Credit for 2017. The same error for 2016!
H and R Block advised us online that our sons qualify for the American Education Act - another issue with H and R block telling us one thing and the IRS another.
We paid over 6000 for 2016 tax year due to our sons not qualifying for this credit which H and R block said they did qualify.
Now we are required to repay the IRS for 2017 and 2018 - putting us in a financial strain with only one income.
In summary, we put our confidence in H and R Block for the past three tax years and every year - a mistake was made on H and R Block's behalf - costing us an absorbent amount of money that we don't have.
ziggy Send email
 
Jun 18, 2019

agent failed to include capital loss on 2016 filing

in 2016 i had my agent make a copy of a capital loss i inherited and was told when I asked that this would be done automatically each year from then on. In Feb. I asked my agent if everything was still a go with the loss and was told he new nothing about it and that we needed now to file an amendment for each of this 3 years at a cost of $270. My tax saving is approx. $900, so I believe this should be filed at no cost to me and I might be entitled for some compensation for loss of use of these funds. My case # is 1621550. I spoke with their main branch today and was told that they weren't able to reach me, so apparently they are not concerned.
mull24 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2019

terrible service no audit help

I've used H&R block for 5 years for tax preparation and always buy the peace of mind insurance. My 2015 taxes were audited, I took the IRS letter to HR Block in August of 2018 and they said they'd look into it. I received another letter in September then October; each time to be told that 'Molly' was working with the IRS. I supplied bank statement records myself accounting for every charge itemized on my 2015 taxes. By November/December the IRS was threatening to levy property as well as applying penalties and interest due to lack of response. Again I went in to HR Block and began speaking with Tom Woods, who never met with me in his office but rather came out to the waiting room and met very briefly with me giving generic vague answers to what was going on. He stated he did not deal with audits and I was never able to speak with 'Molly.' I was told that Molly was not receiving any response from the IRS. This went on for several more months, each time I'd take a copy of the IRS letter to them and each time I'd get the run around. Finally the IRS gave me an April deadline for property seizure. Long story short, HR Block in Lewiston did absolutely nothing for me, they resolved nothing. From August 2018 to April 2019 I accrued $700.00 in penalties and interest from the IRS; they said I owed $9000 for my 2015 taxes so the IRS obviously confiscated my state and federal tax refunds for 2018 which still left me with a $4700 bill. I talked to the IRS in May and they had record of contact from HR block one time in the last 8 months, ONE TIME! I am on the line for the remaining tax bill and am paying it because I have excellent credit and do not want HR block's inadequate audit response sabotaging my credit. Just a few weeks ago I got a bill from HR Block for $300 for tax preparation as well as late fee for not paying sooner which is absolutely ludicrous. I believe they made a mistake on my taxes and treated me poorly because I am young, 24 and assumed I'd just pay the bill and go away which is age discrimination. I did not receive a single benefit from purchasing the audit protection, and because of HR Block inability to follow up with the IRS in a timely manner I incurred $700 in interest then they charge me $300 for tax prep which includes a late fee from them. They did not treat me fairly and did not do what they should've in a timely manner and I am paying for it. I'd like a formal explanation of what happened with the IRS- did HR Block make a mistake? Why was this not handled in 2018 before interest and penalties were accrued? I have records and copies of all the letters, taxes, visits to the office in Lewiston and I am asking for a fair assessment of the situation. If a mistake was made I want to know and I want to be reimbursed, I paid for the Peace of Mind Audit Defense. It's not right that I paid penalty and interest due to HR Block's failure to assist me last year. Please help, I am happy to supply any data needed to remedy this situation.
mull24 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2019

inadequate audit response

I've used H&R block for 5 years for tax preparation and always buy the peace of mind insurance. My 2015 taxes were audited, I took the IRS letter to HR Block in August of 2018 and they said they'd look into it. I received another letter in September then October; each time to be told that 'Molly' was working with the IRS. I supplied bank statement records myself accounting for every charge itemized on my 2015 taxes. By November/December the IRS was threatening to levy property as well as applying penalties and interest due to lack of response. Again I went in to HR Block and began speaking with Tom Woods, who never met with me in his office but rather came out to the waiting room and met very briefly with me giving generic vague answers to what was going on. He stated he did not deal with audits and I was never able to speak with 'Molly.' I was told that Molly was not receiving any response from the IRS. This went on for several more months, each time I'd take a copy of the IRS letter to them and each time I'd get the run around. Finally the IRS gave me an April deadline for property seizure. Long story short, HR Block in Lewiston did absolutely nothing for me, they resolved nothing. From August 2018 to April 2019 I accrued $700.00 in penalties and interest from the IRS; they said I owed $9000 for my 2015 taxes so the IRS obviously confiscated my state and federal tax refunds for 2018 which still left me with a $4700 bill. I talked to the IRS in May and they had record of contact from HR block one time in the last 8 months, ONE TIME! I am on the line for the remaining tax bill and am paying it because I have excellent credit and do not want HR block's inadequate audit response sabotaging my credit. Just a few weeks ago I got a bill from HR Block for $300 for tax preparation as well as late fee for not paying sooner which is absolutely ludicrous. I believe they made a mistake on my taxes and treated me poorly because I am young, 24 and assumed I'd just pay the bill and go away which is age discrimination. I did not receive a single benefit from purchasing the audit protection, and because of HR Block inability to follow up with the IRS in a timely manner I incurred $700 in interest then they charge me $300 for tax prep which includes a late fee from them. They did not treat me fairly and did not do what they should've in a timely manner and I am paying for it. I'd like a formal explanation of what happened with the IRS- did HR Block make a mistake? Why was this not handled in 2018 before interest and penalties were accrued? I have records and copies of all the letters, taxes, visits to the office in Lewiston and I am asking for a fair assessment of the situation. If a mistake was made I want to know and I want to be reimbursed, I paid for the Peace of Mind Audit Defense. It's not right that I paid penalty and interest due to HR Block's failure to assist me last year. Please help, I am happy to supply any data needed to remedy this situation.
davidmaerzke Send email
 
May 1, 2019

MyBlock Misinformation

I've used the H&R Block DIY Tax Cloud (MyBlock) for five years now. Until this year I have been happily satisfied. This year was torturous. The website has been reporting false or misleading information. I've spent several hours on the phone with their horrible customer support system. The top tier cannot see my tax return or check the status of anything. Some points in my ongoing saga -
1. Extension ambiguity - I asked the tax pro to file an extension. The message was, "Approve your Tax Return". It did not say that it was an extension. The resulting page said I was getting a refund from the IRS which is untrue.
2. Misinformation - I was not aware that the system would automatically make the payment to the IRS. It did not inform me of a payment when I "Approved" the tax return. I now have two $4,600 payments to the IRS when only one was required. The CA tax was not paid and I will probably get fines from the California Franchise Tax Board. I paid on the 17th when I realized the omission.
3. Ambiguity - I needed to include a foreign investment I learned about in the week prior to April 15. Nancy Prader did now know how to include in the return. The tax advisor could not be contacted after April 15 and I was transferred to two different advisors. 7 days later after demanding from Customer Support, Renee Galipeau was finally able to locate the details and update the tax return for which I'm greatly appreciative. Charlie of Customer support said, "Do you want me to request another tax advisor?" I had no idea what he meant, but that same day Renee contacted me. Charlie was not the type to inspire confidence.
4. Jump the Gun - With the foreign investment I was required to attach a form to the return. When Renee submitted it e-filed. I need to figure out how to get the file to the IRS.
5. More Misinformation - The "Details" page now gives me two options. a. Review your Federal Tax Return - This shows me the return filed by the prior tax pro. It does not include the new data entered for the Foreign Investment. b. The California Return says, "Your return will be printed, signed and mailed to you." Renee attached the current tax return to a message, but I can't verify it's the one sent to the IRS.
6. Left to do - I've requested the California Return from Renee. She sent a message saying the CA return was attached. It was not. I've sent two more messages stating this fact and requesting the CA return. I also need to write the IRS to include the extra required form and ask about the 2nd payment I made to make sure it's included in the refund.
I don't know how to be brief on this or get someone at H&R Block to care about me except Renee who I believe is doing all she can within the strictures of the byzantine H&R Block system. I will send a registered letter to Heather Watts, Senior Vice President, DIY Tax. I just want people to be aware of the risks of doing business with H&R Block.
H&RBlockheads Send email
 
Apr 30, 2019

Terrible service!!

First they screwed up two of my appointments and tried to act as though it was my fault. Then the first visit I was there for an hour and my taxes were not even started on but they kept saying there was not enough time to do my at all. Then the person said they may be booked and wont be able to make another appt. to have them done. When they were trying to setup another appt for me they said it could only be an hour long because they dont have any more slots open. Then when I went back I was there for two hours in which 15 min. of the time was the H & R block lady entering what I had to read off to her because she did know what anything seem to be. The other hour and 45 min
before that I had to organize the docs and calculate any figure because she basically told me she couldnt do it because she had no time. During the time I was working on that she went off to help someone else. So I feel completely ripped off. If I new they were going to make it that difficult to get then done and they barely did anything then I would not have waisted my time and money on there non- services. I know now for sure I will not return back to them at all. Its terrible service. Especially for the money I paid!!! What a rip off!!!!!
mayberryclifford Send email
 
Apr 12, 2019

Smell of Cig. Smoke

Visited you business today. Soon as I walked in I knew it was trouble. The lady at front desk was very nice and sent me to the lobby where the smell was horrible. Smelled like everyone in there had been smoking. Figured maybe someone had come and gone before me. Got very uncomfortable the longer I sit there the more sicker on my stomach I became. The lady doing my taxes was very nice but DO N OT see how anyone could work there. Cost $220.00 for 20 min. of work. I'm guess they are getting paid a hell of a lot of money to sit all day in those conditions. Smelled my close and my car up. Had to go home and bathe before taking care of other things needed taken care of. Very disappointed and will check before ever going back. Did ask the front desk lady if it was a smoke free building. She said she didn't smoke and no it wasn't and that a lot of people have complained about the smell. Well you should pay people to come in for your services instead of putting them in such an environment. Shame on you and the people at that location.
MFOWLER Send email
 
Mar 1, 2019

ROUND 2

SO HAD OUR TAXES DONE BY H&R BLOCK AND 2ND MISTAKE MADE. TOLD MY HUSBAND WE NEEDED TO MOVE ON. BAD VIBES FROM THE GET GO. WE CHIMED IN TO ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES H&R HAD TO OFFER, YES WE GOT TO LOOK AT THE COMPUTER SCREEN WHILE A "PROFESSIONAL" FILLED IN THE BLANKS . IT MEANT NOTHING TO ME OR MY HUSBAND WE PAID $400.00 FOR A "PROFESSIONAL" TO FILE THEM FOR US. TO HAVE THEM MESSED UP FOR THE SECOND TIME! WELL I CAN ASSURE YOU WE WILL GO ELSE WHERE IN 2019. THEN YOU TO THE OFFICE TO SPEAK WITH SOMEONE ABOUT THE MISTAKE AND THEY SCATTER LIKE FLIES. UNTIL SOMEONE CAN MAN UP AND HERE WHAT MISTAKES ARE MADE. THEN THE "PROFESSIONAL" WANT TO PLACE THE BLAME ON THE CUSTOMER BECAUSE WE GOT TO LOOK AT THE SCREEN..... REALLY!!!!!!! GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER AND HIRE SOME "PROFESSIONALS". WE ARE GOING TO SHOUT IT FROM THE ROOF TOPS AND LET EVERYONE KNOW ABOUT IT...… JUST BY LOOKING YOU ALL HAVE SOME MAJOR ISSUES AND NEED TO GET IT TOGETHER.
eddieb Send email
 
Feb 27, 2019

Wrongful File from hr block

Went to H&R Block this season (for the 3rd year) and got ripped off. Done with HR Block completely. The worst experience this year from them. Not only did I get charged for re-filing my last years taxes for no reason and having my information not correct, therefore not letting this season taxes be correct or acceptable. Worst thing ever is to be told to get a hold of the IRS because H&R Block messed up so bad they cant even fix it or take credit for it. When do I get treated like a customer?
godmere 19 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2019

h&r block

I went to H&R BLOCK to get my taxes they did my state return incorrectly and the state of Michigan rejected my return I went back to H&R block they redid my return and the state of Michigan said they will reject that too so now I have to go back a third time for them to do it again and the state of Michigan told me that there is no guarantee that no matter what I send them that I will get my 1475 refund otherwise because of what H&R block did I will have to pay 97 dollars I think that they should refund my 312 I paid to get my taxes done plus pay the 1475 I would have got from the state of Michigan
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

FRAUD

They told me that I should be able to get an instant refund so I let them file my taxes paid them $300.00 and get home and I told that I was denied, all they did was con me out of my hard earned money! I could have done my taxes myself as I have done for years and saved $300 but I needed the money now to pay for a surgery, but now that will have to wait. H&R block are nothing but scam artist and rip offs. Just plain liars. WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN AND WILL NEVER REFER THEM TO ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!
mary2019 Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

Fraud advertising Advances

I have been doing my taxes for 4 years at HRBLOCK every time it gets more expensive to file with them and customer service is worse.
In past 2 years a lot of my co- workers and friend stop going to them but I though I would just give them another try I paid 350.00 to get my taxes done and the only reason I went back to them was I have a family emergency and need it to get an advance 1000 my return is 6k. So I get a rejection notice for an advance indicating due to my credit history??? I have no collection credit score 711 so I call all 3 credit agencies Experian, Transunion and Equifax surprise none of the have a history a credit review by any bank or to stay from axos bank. I call axos bank to see why they would denied me could not even locate my account they said to call HRBLOCK they said to talk to my rept who did my taxes my rept said she has nothing to do with it I called the bank again WHICH BY THE WSY THEY HIDE THERE CONTACT PHONE SO GOOD SO NOONE CAN GET A WHOLE OF THEM! Then I found out the axos bank is connect directly with HRBLOCK! So basically they did not run a credit check they just denied the advance and it final you can not appeal so RED FLAG THIS IS JUST FALSE ADVERTISING TO GET PEOPLE TO DO THIR TAXES WITH HR BLOCK BECAUSE THEY ARE LOSING ALOT OF CLIENTS. They are also losing a lot of employee because they are just paying them min wages with out any commission they started doing this since last year SO OFCOURSE EMPLOYEE DONT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE NO MORE! never again WILL DO MY TAXES AT HR BLOCK OR WILL RECOMMEND ANY OF MY CO WORKERS ,FAMILY OR FRIENDS!
jeffspokeskins Send email
 
Dec 10, 2018

no service

Me and my wife contacted H&R block in Oxnard California regarding current and past tax returns which needed to be completed
for our business due to Pay Pal doubling our revenues and making us have to go back three years and input all sales etc by hand
so when we took our returns to H&R Block in Oxnard Calif we spoke to a Sabrina Prendergast and explained our problem and that we needed to get this started ASAP due to letters from the IRS she said that she had never done business taxes but her associate would help her with them SHOULD HAVE WALKED OUT RIGHT THEN but due to our past tax preparation company costs are way more then we could afford we thought that since it was H&R Block whom was supposed to be a reputable company that they would be able to help us that was on Sept 20 2018 it is now December 9th 2018 and we have not heard a word from them we have tried contacting them with no luck now the IRS is sending letters stating the amounts owed and saying they are going to start garnishments how can we get help with this issue ? Please Help

Jeff & Traci Hicks 805-861-4448
salvatorealongi911 Send email
 
Nov 8, 2018

H & R Block Agent

I walked into an H & R Block office on Michigan Avenue in Dearborn on October 20th 2018 to get help with my 2017 taxes which I filed an extension for and then tried to file electronically on the 15th and had issues. The following morning I received an email from the IRS that they rejected my returns. I then called H & R Block. After walking into the office above, I talked with Deatrice Edwards, She claimed she could help me. I asked her how much this would cost me and she stated she needed at least 2 days to review everything and then would get back to me with a price. Since that day I have NEVER heard back from her at all. I have made numerous attempts to reach her only to find out that her offices closed until the next tax season the following day from when I was in her office. She never once mentioned this would happen. Her exact words...… give me 2 -days to review everything and I will get back to you with the price. I have left voice messages on three different phone numbers that I could find on her and no return call back. I have left email messages on her email server and no return emails or replies. HOW UNPROFESSIONAL !!!! AND she still has all of my documentation so now I can not even go anywhere else. I cant even find this woman and reach out to her. What a bunch of CRAP !!!!

I will be reaching out to Channel 2 Problem Solvers and the Better Business Bureau for sure. !!!!

I need to be contacted by H & R Block before I go and see a lawyer and start a lawsuit against you.

My contact info..... Salvatore Alongi
(313) 520-8132



[email protected]
TribalWaves Send email
 
Oct 14, 2018

Total Lack of Service from William Heminghaus (Arizona)

I am currently living outside the US (Japan) and so I got an extension (October 15th, 2018) to file my taxes to give myself some extra time to get everything organized. I had a family member reach out to H&R block to see if they could help me file my taxes from overseas and they said they would have someone email me to begin the process. About a week went by and I finally received an email from "William Hemminghaus" ([email protected]).

William let me know that he had heard about my situation and told me to send him a "W-2 health coverage info, ect." (ect....really man, I'm not the tax guy, what is ect. for filing taxes?)

Anyway, I emailed him back right away letting him know I am working in a foreign country which is why I would not have a W-2 and that I was eager to get this taken care of as soon as possible.

I waited about 5 days or so for a reply and sent a follow up email letting him know that my extension deadline was approaching and asked him to please email me back and let me know if he is interested in working with me so I could try and make other arrangements if needed. No reply to this email as well. I had my family member contact H&R block again and they told her that "they are working on my case" which was strange as I had not even answered a single question yet or gotten anything more than a "Send me a w-2, healthcare info, ect." from Mr. Heminghaus.

My extension deadline is tomorrow and I have still to hear back from William Heminghaus. I am really disappointed as I have used H&R block every year since I started filing taxes (except 1) and it has always been a pleasant experience. I feel that as a customer I have been completely ignored. I wish there was a way to have someone reach out to William Heminghaus and correct this type of customer treatment in the future.

I ended up just having to file via Turbo Tax..

Total Lack of Service from William Heminghaus (Arizona) Total Lack of Service from William Heminghaus (Arizona) Total Lack of Service from William Heminghaus (Arizona)

Ken Smith Send email
 
Sep 30, 2018

Filed the wrong form

Tax year 2015 H & R block filed my taxes but used the incorrect form. Many months later the IRS sends me a letter and states I owe thousands of dollars in taxes. I immediately went to my local H & R office to try to rectify the problem. After two tries H & R block managed to send the correct form. Now I have received a notice of deficiency with a warning of a deadline to be able to have my case heard in court. My H & R agent will not answer my calls and other office personnel do not know what to do. Do I have to sue in order to get H & R Block to fulfill their responsibility?
dpoundstone Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

2016 Taxes

I always do my own taxes and decided that when I retired from the military I better have a professional file that years taxes. I was just audited for the 2016 taxes and have to pay the IRS several thousand dollars. My retirement form was not considered in my taxes. I know its my fault but I came in uniform and gave my retirement W2 to the person accomplishing my taxes. When I met with H&R Block to discuss they said I did not provide the proper forms and have a nice day.

I understand the amount to pay is mine but the penalties or H&R Blocks cost to file the taxes should have been taken in consideration.
R&A Send email
 
Jul 26, 2018

Taxes not filed

H&R Block did our taxes back in April of 2017 for the 2016 tax year. We got a notice from the IRS in February of 2018 saying we had not filed our 2016 taxes. Block said they were filed, and they would not refile, but instead they gave us a copy of their paperwork for US to send in. In may of 2017, we received another letter telling us that there was a penalty being levied against us for failure to file....$514. Block said they would take care of it...well, here it is the middle of July, and we got yet ANOTHER letter from the IRS. Block had NOT taken care of it....SO...Off to small claims court to get our money back that we paid to them to do our taxes, the cost of the penalty, mileage, cost of filing with the court....I'll never use Block again, and would not suggest them to anyone... Yeah...we're PISSED!!!
Immanuel Daniel Send email
 
Jul 17, 2018

stuck between CRA and H&R block

It has been 5 months since I filed my 2017 income tax. After which a T4 adjustment for 1 T4 was to be done. H&R block did but never gave me the refund. They said CRA would pay me. Kept calling CRA, the agents would give me lame excuses.

Still waiting. I swear never to go back to H&R block again. If you are wise learn and do it yourself, you know why, you save that service charge but above all, you will have peace of mind.
RobbieMccatchey Send email
 
Jul 15, 2018

Taxes filed by Julie x willamsHRBlock

She filed 2016 and 2017 W2 together she didn't notice the years were different until I showed her refund of 810.00 became177.00 federal tax I owed 11.00 state she changed my filling status filed taxes without talking to me I got three letters from IRS Only frist one we talked about second 2 not a word from her she filed papers gave me 3 envelopes told me to mail them charged me 100.00 now I get 413.00 back no 11+177+208+100 so what's left for me 0 I think how can she charge me when she made the mistake don't I get the guarantee stand behind our. Work ??Clearly it's her fault From the start she never asked me any questions she don't know who I am. Iam not single am married so pleAse advise me on how to recover my fees and penalty monies from your trusted employee or office Farmers Lane office Santa Rosa Calif Julie x Willams Senior Tax Specialist this is who filed by W2 and messed up my clean tax record Thank you RobbieMcClatchey p o box 4286 Santa Rosa Calif 95402 1707 267 3773 I will be waiting for return letter or email [email protected] Thank you
Spanky Send email
 
Jul 11, 2018

Incorrect filing

I have used H and R for years with no issues. This year has been a complete failure. I had to complain to local office to get them to review my taxes and resulted in amended filings for both Federal and state. Then got letters from IRS advising I owed more. Sent to another office to review but no one followed up and simply paid the additional $1600 to Federal to avoid penalties.When I called back to resecure my recordS, was told they were overwhelmed and could not keep up. I then wrote a letter to corporate advising what transpired and have gotten no response at all. Should have sent it certified so I know someone actually got it. Now I just received notification letter from state advising I owe them another $6800 vS the $6800 refund I was submitted for. I called and have another app at original office this week to review latest notification. If filing involves capital gains or anything over and above normal filings do not believe anyone has the knowledge to handle. I paid for the peace of mind contract but have absolutely not received anything close to it. Hate to think I will have to secure an attorney to get satisfaction but unless they pay the new amount due I will have no choice.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coomeet - refund 100 usd
    your team is not conntected with me coomeet not give my...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Barang sangkut di klia hub
    Assalamualaikum ...mohon kerjasama pihak poslaju...untuk...
    Poslaju - Item get stuck
    Kindly check my parcel (ERB910201369MY) at your parcel...
    Pos laju klia hub - Sneakers
    Barang saya terstop/tertangguh/terstuck pada 16 mei 2020...
    HOMEPRO - ITEM NOT RECEIVED
    I STILL NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM. TRACKING NO ERB757935296MY....
    LINA ANAK ASAT - BARANG STUCK DARI 19 MEI LANSUNG TIADA PEGERAKKAN
    barang lansung tiada pergerakan,barang urgent lansung...
    LINA ANAK ASAT - BARANG STUCK DARI 19 MEI LANSUNG TIADA PEGERAKKAN
    barang sangat lama stuck,barang urgent tracking number
    PARCEL STUCK - parcel stuck
    my parcel stuck at klia hub 01/05/19 until today . pls...
    Pusat mel nasional - tersekat di pusat mel nasional
    hai, barang sya tersekat di pusat mel nasional dari 30may...
    MediTech - The parcel stuck in klia hub since 14 april 2020
    ERB622166480MY (not yet arrive since...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Coomeet - refund 100 usd
    your team is not conntected with me coomeet not give my...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Barang sangkut di klia hub
    Assalamualaikum ...mohon kerjasama pihak poslaju...untuk...
    Poslaju - Item get stuck
    Kindly check my parcel (ERB910201369MY) at your parcel...
    Pos laju klia hub - Sneakers
    Barang saya terstop/tertangguh/terstuck pada 16 mei 2020...
    HOMEPRO - ITEM NOT RECEIVED
    I STILL NOT RECEIVED MY ITEM. TRACKING NO ERB757935296MY....
    LINA ANAK ASAT - BARANG STUCK DARI 19 MEI LANSUNG TIADA PEGERAKKAN
    barang lansung tiada pergerakan,barang urgent lansung...
    LINA ANAK ASAT - BARANG STUCK DARI 19 MEI LANSUNG TIADA PEGERAKKAN
    barang sangat lama stuck,barang urgent tracking number
    PARCEL STUCK - parcel stuck
    my parcel stuck at klia hub 01/05/19 until today . pls...
    Pusat mel nasional - tersekat di pusat mel nasional
    hai, barang sya tersekat di pusat mel nasional dari 30may...
    MediTech - The parcel stuck in klia hub since 14 april 2020
    ERB622166480MY (not yet arrive since...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username