Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

nightrn48@yahoo.com Send email
 
Jun 16, 2018

Customer Service

I have filed my own taxes with HR Block for over 20 years with never a problem. This year when I got to the place where I choose how to get my refund, there is a promotion where if I choose to get my refund on an Emerald Cash Card, I can get an extra 100$. So, OK, that sounds great. So, I wait and wait. I call Block, they say wait some more. I call again, they say wait some more. Now I'm getting nervous because I am in an unsafe situation in my living environment with children and this refund is my way out. So while I am waiting, I go to delete my emails and while flipping through deleting emails I see one titled with Amazon and HR Block. There were 2 emails that have my "Amazon gift card claim numbers" on them. One disappears into the ether, poof! Now this is indeed news to me since I DID NOT choose to put my refund into Amazon gift cards which you can only use on amazon. Far as I know, I can't pay my rent with Amazon gift cards. Now, I am frantic. I call Block. They say basically, too bad, you did it and there was no mistake. I say, there had to have been a mistake, there is NO WAY I would choose this option. We did that back and forth, no help, no empathy, no options, just you are stuck and I swear, I can almost hear the smirking. I ask for the supervisor. I explain my circumstances including that I did not choose gift cards, I chose the Emerald card and a mistake was made. I get back: "We can't help you. You made that choice and you will have to deal with Amazon". So, now I am waiting on Amazon to make a decision if I qualify for the extremely rare occurance to cash out the gift cards. "Probably not" from the wonderful and supportive man named Kyle who tried very hard to help me.
Block absolutely did not care. Everyone else I talked to trying to resolve this was wonderful, even a representative from Turbotax/ Intuit that I was mistakenly referred to spent over an hour trying to find some way to help.
This might be a scam, I don't know. If I made this choice in error, then something is wrong with the Web site. I am not a stupid person and I absolutely know I never would be putting a tax refund into a gift card. The Amazon rep even said he had never seen this done before. So, whatever you do, DON'T use HR Block! Customer service clearly means nothing. Of course I will never use them again.
If anyone out there has a suggestion on how I might get my refund money, please let me know. My family is not safe where we are, but a shelter is not much better and we would lose our dogs in a very cruel way. I am desperate! Thank you.
Ashleighdewolf Send email
 
Jun 8, 2018

Tax return

I gave my w2 form to have done at the local office on park avenue. A SIMPLE PART TIME JOB W2!!! Nothing I couldn’t have done in 10 minutes on TurboTax on my darn phone app if I wanted too!!! But I trusted H&R Block. And they let me down. Not only was my health insurance forms left OUT, I was also charged for a EZ form when they’re sapposed to be freee and the best part is!. my tax return is now 4 months late, it’s also MISSING ALMOST $1,000 dallors!!! SOOO I got charged for doing my taxes when I shouldn’t have, and I got charged for my taxes not even being done correctly. I’m never in my life going back to H&R Block. And not will my friends or family. I will be taking my business elsewhere.
Foxy236906 Send email
 
May 30, 2018

Peace of mind

Went into my local H &R Block office to file my taxes, I gave my preparer all my w2s and my w2g form along with my win/loss form, upon the preparer reviewing my w2g and win/loss form I was advised that I did not need to do anything with the2 forms because my losses exceeded my winnings. We finished up my taxes for 2016. Year and I signed all of my forms and signed up once again for peace of mind. 5weeks after I filled my 2018 taxes I received a letter from the IRS claiming I owe 2300.00for2016 tax year for unreported winnings! Went back into my local office to file a peace of mind claim., waited the6weeks to have it denied, filed and a reconderation claim to have that denied as well..
SAMZ328 Send email
 
May 15, 2018

charges

Went to local office to have return done. My husband passed away 4/7/18, so I was a little late. Anyway, this should have been a simple short form. The preparer was not sure of himself and asked for help several times. My complaint is $287.00. I have never paid that much before even when we did the long form. Please advise. Thank you

Shirley Meindl
mrs.blackburn Send email
 
May 14, 2018

Can't believe I actually paid for this

First of all, I had a tax issue which was a bit complex. I went in October of 2017 to straighten it out. The associate who assisted me at that time was named Michelle Appelhans. She was wonderful! I found the fee to be acceptable and I was in and out within 20-30 minutes. She was very professional and made me feel welcome to return.

HOWEVER, returning at the beginning of this year with my husband in tow to file our taxes, we were told it would not be an issue to file jointly (this was our first year doing so). When we sat down, a different associate named Kylynn (not sure of the spelling) was extremely rude. We, my husband and I, are Native American and both work for our tribes in various capacities and have done so for the past decade. The woman first made an issue that we were filing together, leaving and asking her supervisor if it was acceptable we do so. We were confused, nothing said to us when I'd scheduled the appointment this would even be an issue. She repeatedly asked my husband "So, do you even have a job?" "Are you sure you work?" "Did you just have a job last year or are you still employed?" etc. We were taken aback by her repeated attempt to poke holes in his story, as if he were somehow fabricating his entire work history past and present (and who usually goes in and files each year like clockwork with the same H and R Block without issue) and when he'd brought up bringing up his file to answer her questions, she cut him off and said, "Since you decided to file together, I can't do that, it doesn't work like that." Her jabs were rude, at best, but I felt she was not only unprofessional and sloppy, she was also a blatant racist. She was so busy obsessing over my husband and his employment status, she'd nearly forgotten to include vital information. We owed, and when I asked her to explain how, she had to call someone over to interpret the report. If it wasn't for her supervisor picking up on what she'd missed, we would have owed much more. I was disappointed, not necessarily because we owed, but because we were treated like garbage and on top of it all, we weren't sure if the amount was legit. We actually left concerned, worrying she would either accidentally or deliberately make a mistake that would end up costing us in the long run.

I realize this occurrence was a few months ago, but I stumbled upon this forum and felt the overwhelming urge to share my issue and hope someone sees this and avoids this individual at all cost. So basically, it boils down to this unfriendly, unprofessional racist handling our taxes and US HAVING TO PAY FOR BAD SERVICE AND UNCLOAKED RACISM. There were other things, but I won't bore you, I'm sure you get it. At any rate, I never felt very comfortable doing my own taxes, however, this interaction has kicked my need for independence in that arena into high gear. Even if I made a mistake filing on my own, I would find comfort in knowing I would be paying the IRS directly and there would be no middle man involved charging for terrible service and fabricated inconveniences. The both of us work too hard for that nonsense.
lklioness Send email
 
May 14, 2018

John Loh

This is regarding John Loh in the H & R Block office on Memorial in Houston, Tx. I have been using John for almost 10 years now. WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT THIS YEAR. John could never remember things I would tell him, I even emailed the info so he would get it correct. It cost me $ 300.00 and IRS claims I still have not filed my taxes.

I thought that was John Loh's job. What the heck did I pay $ 300.00 for and did not get any money back.

NOW, I cannot get my tax documents returned by Mr. John Loh. Numerous emails and phone calls and not even a reply.

Never use this old man again.

LKM
Buffer Send email
 
May 1, 2018

2 1/2 month refund not here yet

H&R Block there did my taxes and they haven't told me where my return money is. This is the first time I've had a problem. Like I said before 2 1/2 months and still not here. No letter from IRS. NOTHING I'm 79 and could use the money. I'm single.
sikkman Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

Least Professionalism Ever

My son did his taxes this year through TurboTax or something (without asking me) and totally messed them up and my ability to file for "Head of Household" by the way that he filed. He and I went into Block Advisors in Redmond to get it straitened out. We were showing the advisor my son's documents and she asked me something about my return. I did not have the answer and asked her "Since I filed with H&R Block, can you pull it up on your computer?"

She looked at me and said, "Jesus Christ! I should be charging you already." I was stunned. I am a Christian and I had never in my life heard a professional speak like that to me. I told her it wasn't necessary to look anything up, picked up our paperwork and walked out.

Sorry but using my Lord as a swear word, doesn't fly with me. Nor would it fly for any Muslims or Buddhists or anybody else. I am still shocked and they will NEVER get my business again.
venusyspence@yahoo.com Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

Tax law competency

Last week was a horendous time for me. As usual I waited late to file taxes. I did a walk in and sat down with the same tax preparer that assisted me last year. My taxes are complicated bcuz I am a travel nurse. Which means I spend the majority of the year away from home. I even work in a different state. I made more money.this year and one company issued a 1099. I explained to the taxpreparer that bcuz I need a roof over my head when I am not at my primary residence, the apartment I am staying the cost is tax is deductible. She debated with me back and forth amd stayed that bcuz I made so much money she was using a certain fotm that I could not deduct it when clearly it is a housing expense. I trusted that she was making an expert analysis but it bothered me. She took 3 days total to work on my taxes. She went back and forth disturbing her coworker who would come back and forth trying to help her, and she just appeared to be fiddling her way through. I said to her on the second meeting that I had spoken to my job, that they were willing to validate that I was entitled to housing deduction. Long story longer my taxes have been filed, I feel my tax preparer was negligent at least and incompetent at worse. I talked with the manager and now district manager who are equally incompetent still trying to push what the tax prepare said as true. I've called to complain again and am waiting for call back from upper managememt. These people talk to me with such hostility and belittling communication until I am not confident O am want them to try and fix it. It's like they have made me the enemy. All I wanted was to sit down with someone knowledgeable and file my taxes. Now I have to wait 3 weeks before amending. I paid these people $600 to experience malpractice and disrespect. I just don"t get it.
ThomaPerry Send email
 
Apr 17, 2018

Case #1478316 H&R Block Software Issue Charges

H&R Block - see attachment for charges

To whom this may concern:

I checked my banking account today and found that I was charged $31.70, then credited $31.70, then charged another $10.55. First of all I did not purchase any of your software online. I purchased the H&R Tax Software from Walmart back in January 2018, paid for at Walmart . I e-filed with the software, not with any online purchase. Why am I being charged and furthermore why do you have my banking account number when I purchased the software from a store not online?

Funny thing is, I called the 800-472-5625 number listed on my bank account (see attached) and after a 35 minute wait, I was told that you had an account on me, for which I never registered the product. Then I asked if you had my bank account information on file and I was told no. So how did I have a registered account and how did you charge my bank account???

I will now have to change my banking account and debit card, because of this. I want an explanation as to how you have my personal information and was able to charge my banking account. I will be reporting this to the Better Business Bureau if I do not see a resolution to this issue. Also your staff at the Tier 2 level was rude and obnoxious!! I wish I had wrote down his name. Basically he told me that if I didn’t like your products then return it to Walmart, negating the fact that your company is the one charging my account and I do not know how you have my personal information.

Case ID# 1478316

Contact Number: 270-312-5573
Email: thoma.l.perry@gmail.com



Respectfully,

Thoma L Perry

Case #1478316 H&R Block Software Issue Charges

Aynonmous Send email
 
Apr 17, 2018

Customer service

Usually I E-file for free. So I do not come here because I don't know how to plug numbers in the correct space. I had to file something differently for a different year so I called and made an appointment over the phone their "automated system" made me an appointment. It text messaged a confirmation text including the phone number and address. I show up to the designated location and the heffer at the front desk tells me I need to drive 10 minutes back down the rd I just drove ten minutes down. In heavy traffic. Um no my text confirmation told me to come to 6241 airline drive. She tells me that I'm at a different address. Meanwhile I used 2 GPS to get here! So I take a card off of her desk and say "your address on this card matches the address on my confirmation text, my appointment is for 5pm" this lady was such a B! Said I needed to be put in as a walk in so here I am 30 min after scheduled appointment. This place sucks!! Duck this place and the dummy at the desk who doesn't even know the address she drove to today to work. SMH
Margo628 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2018

Insanely high fee

I had my taxes done by the local H&R Block office and was charged $230! It literally took the person doing my taxes about five minutes because a 1040 EZ or the current equivalent of that can be used to complete my return. I don’t own any property, I rent, there was no itemization involved etc. I would have filed them myself online but thought there may be a little more involved this year because of a couple of issues (which turned out not to factor into the equation at all). I was compelled to make an appointment when I saw an ad for a $50 discount if you made an appointment between the hours of 7:00-9:00 am, which I did. Having had the same office do them last year (again thinking they may be more involved than usual after having sold property that I was the trustee on the year before), I thought this year’s fee would be $50 off of that, NO, it was DOUBLE last year’s fee, which I thought was outrageous at $115.00 because no additional forms were needed. Had I known upfront it would be $230 (oh and mind you that was AFTER the $50 “discount,” I never would have had them done. When I questioned why it cost $230 I was told a different form had to be used because I have an HSA account and it was more complicated. I’m just blown away by that. Needless to say I will never have my taxes done at H&R Block ever again!! I am extremely disappointed!
Stormtrooper4110 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

Poor Customer Service

On April 10, 2018 my wife called the H&R Block office at 655 Harmon Loop Road Ste 104 Dededo Guam. for a Tax Consultant. My wife Investor at Edward Jones Investing from Ohio inform my wife by mail pertaining to the investment stocks. My wife inherit the stock investment from her late Uncle in 2014. The Edward Jones advisor inform my wife that $2000.00 interest from the stocks would be taken out every year and given to my wife either direct deposit or check. Now Edward Jones informed my wife, that she needs a tax consultant this year because of policy change. Purpose of the tax consultant is to advise my wife how much money she can take out from the stocks before being penalize on taxes. My wife contacted the H&R Block in Dededo. Got in touch with a Helen at 09;40 am in the morning, unable to assist my wife because they were busy, but will call back as soon as possible. Called again at 11;30 am a Elizabeth answer the phone, same status unable to assist my wife, but will call back as soon as possible. Called again at 4;30 pm got in touch with a Arthur Murphy same thing unable to assist my with wife, but will call back as soon as possible, Finally called again at 7;00 pm Elizabeth answer the phone. My wife told Elizabeth that she needs a tax consultant on stock investment on how much money she can take out before being tax. Elizabeth told my wife that the H&R Block here on Guam can't do it because it is out of state. We contacted Edward Jones Investment, and they say a different story, They say that H&R Block should be able to do it because H&R Block specialize in Taxes. We left the contact information to H&R Block Dededo to Edward and Jones Investment so they call them up about the issue.
My Major complaint on H&R Block is making the customer waiting for a long time especially never receiving a return call. I called the 1-800 to H&R Block to file a complaint and they hang up on me. I have be a loyal customer to H&R Block for over 20 years and this is the type of service I get.



Armando P. Borgonia
6714885845
drdancm Send email
 
Apr 10, 2018

Huge BUG in 2017 Premium Program

H&R Block 2017 Premium + Elite + State
Fed version 8401, WDPA-002017-00000001

Program inputs additional 1099-B data, after correct input that has been checked by multiple people for accuracy including my accountant.
I have spent over 3 hours on the phone and live chat tried everything that H&R Support has suggested and it has all failed. I have applied the 4-10-2018 update, but that has not made any difference.

Deleting the extra material wipes out all of my 1099-B input. Inputting it all creates the same problem - the program puts in stuff on its own.

I cannot file my return knowing there is an error !!!

Nor can I speak to any real high level tech support people. I was given a case # 147-3059, but the second support person could not find it and she could not give me a new one because she simply passed me onto live chat -which took 10 minutes to setup and ended up disconnecting me after saying I would be connected to elevated to tech support. Then there was a search for another agent which eventually failed.

I cannot recommend H&R block after having used it for 8-10 years and I will be sure to let everyone know about my frustration with H&R software and company support.
drdancm Send email
 
Apr 10, 2018

Bug in 2017 Premiium + Elite + State

Program inputs additional 1099-B data, after correct input that has been checked by multiple people for accuracy including my accountant.
I have spent over 3 hours on the phone and live chat tried everything that H&R Support has suggested and it has all failed. I have applied the 4-10-2018 update, but that has not made any difference.

Deleting the extra material wipes out all of my 1099-B input. Inputting it all creates the same problem - the program puts in stuff on its own.

I cannot file my return knowing there is an error !!!

Nor can I speak to any real high level tech support people. I was given a case # 147-3059, but the second support person could not find it and she could not give me a new one because she simply passed me onto live chat -which took 10 minutes to setup and ended up disconnecting me after saying I would be connected to elevated to tech support. Then there was a search for another agent which eventually failed.

I cannot recommend H&R block after having used it for 8-10 years and I will be sure to let everyone know about my frustration with H&R software and company support.
LewyJ Send email
 
Apr 8, 2018

IRS IP PIN vs software field size

IRS sends me a PIN every year since I was the victim of a tax fraud scheme a few years ago. Issue: IRS sends me a 6 digit pin and the Deluxe software only allows me to enter 5 digits. Phone support, Silas, advised to enter any 5 digits without zeroes. I did. But then I have to print and send a form for my state taxes, MI-8453 - Declaration of E-FILE authorization. What's the point of buying the software.

Also note: Silas advised I would not incur a second 'state filing charge' but just after filing I got a confirmation of a second charge for the state e-file. We'll see how this turns out but I don't think I'll be using this software again.
spaceoddessy1 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2018

H&R Block

She filled our taxes wrong.Our return should have been $4500.Instead it was $1400 and H&R rep took over $400 of it so we got a return of $900.We had to File a amendment through same rep and she did that wrong too.We had to go back get copies and mail more papers in and now she calls us today and says she needs us to come back in because some more papers our required.????.. because of this idiot our taxes are jammed up... And now she screwed up so bad she is saying we owe $950 to the IRS.. we got her supervisor involved the supervisor went over the paperwork she looked at the representative and what appeared to be disbelief and said no no no you did it all wrong and apologized to me and my husband... The representative said we should have received over $4,500 back so here we are still waiting two months later..pissed.
kristalee32 Send email
 
Apr 3, 2018

POOR SERVICE/TAX FILE WRONG

I did my taxes Jan 31th and still have yet to receive a reason besides the blames on me. I have done my taxes and thought the piece of mind was to protect me but i am not. 3 months out and still have yet to figure out when ill receive my return. She guessed even though i had no paper for insurance on hand but she just wanted to get my taxes filed and just said when you receive the form just place it in your return paperwork . Over a month later no return i called IRS and they said i need to submit papers for my insurance. I returned to my tax lady and she said well i just guessed and used your sons medical not yours (her fault but shes blaming me who knows nothing on taxes as its her job) THEN after the IRS paper clearly says don't submit a amendment, she mailed one! IRS is mad and said it will take 16 more weeks because we cant follow directions. Why do i pay $323 to this place when im the one fixing this issue she caused even after paying for piece of mind!!!! i am super unhappy and very disappointed and will be taking this further if nothing is done.
izakrochmal Send email
 
Apr 3, 2018

bad tax prep

Susan Davies the so called supervisor filed my taxes in 2017 and put the incorrect SS# for my dependent. Never would have know that until I did my own taxes this year and my taxes were rejected because the information didn't match the IRS records. How can someone that calls themselves an accountant make that mistake. Never go to H & R block again!! worst customer service ever.
Hannahking15 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2018

Refund Issues

I filed my taxes on February 7th 2018 with Lorenzo Harrison at 5203 S John Young Pkwy Orlando, Fl to receive what I thought to be professional help with my taxes, having never done them before. I was told after the process was finished I would receive my return within 21 days into my emerald card. 21 days passed and I had no money on the card so I called the irs to be informed that my 1095 A’s were not completed and I even asked the my tax professional if he needed more information. I was upset to say the least because I was counting on the money for some upcoming personal payments and bills. I went back and spoke with the manager, Alicia, and she told me it should be finished processing within 2 days. Of course I didn’t believe her but I did call again to see what the status of my tax return and it’s still processing. It has now been nearly 2 months since I originally filed and I should’ve gotten my return 4 weeks ago. Looking online now I see this is an ongoing problem with lazy representatives, and he was supposed to be a “veteran” with the company.
Hannahking15 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2018

Refund Issues

I filed my taxes on February 7th 2018 with Lorenzo Harrison at 5203 S John Young Pkwy Orlando, Fl to receive what I thought to be professional help with my taxes, having never done them before. I was told after the process was finished I would receive my return within 21 days into my emerald card. 21 days passed and I had no money on the card so I called the irs to be informed that my 1095 A’s were not completed, I even asked the my “tax professional” if he needed more information. I was upset to say the least because I was counting on the money for some upcoming personal payments and bills. I went back and spoke with the manager, Alicia, and she told me it should be finished processing within 2 days. Of course I didn’t believe her but I did call again to see what the status of my tax return and it’s still processing. It has now been nearly 2 months since I originally filed and I should’ve gotten my return 4 weeks ago. Looking online now I see this is an ongoing problem with lazy representatives, and he was supposed to be a “veteran” with the company.
bartlebees Send email
 
Mar 28, 2018

H&R Block

We used this service after being laid off in Alberta oil and gas. After requesting a representative with corporate experience and waiting past the appointment for him to finish his coffee and reading the paper, he motioned me forward to his cubicle.

I explained all my recent losses($300,000) my income of $2000 and my wifes t4's.

This individual failed to perform with minimum competence....was unaware of carry forward losses and failed to input same.....all at a cost of $850....3x what our previous, much more competent accountant had ever charged when we both had jobs....now we're out the 850 and need to refile last years....complaints to HR Block....yeah...good luck with that!

This is a scam company where they seem to employ less than accountants to file very basic returns one could easily do themselves at a fraction of the cost
angry_citizen Send email
 
Mar 27, 2018

Mislead taxes never filed

Submitted documents and payments for tax returns to the IRS. Got bounced around through various customer support tiers for over 3 weeks. Support agents were clueless, and dismissed my case to a higher support tier, promising I will be called back. I never received any calls or followups. I have wasted money and countless hours on the phone with their customer support. I now need to scramble to find a tax accountant on short notice. I strongly discourage anyone from using H&R Block in the future.
bigkah33 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2018

Refund

We filed our taxes in February and 4 weeks later, we got notice from IRS that the 1095;s were not included with our taxes. We knew nothing about a 1095, our H & R Block representative, Debbie Moritz, should have know about them, she never said a word. So now, two months later, we are still waiting for a refund. We were charged almost $200 to do our taxes, plus another $40 for piece of mind. I will never go back to H&R Block to do our taxes!!

Deborah Ragland
gwenpolk Send email
 
Mar 25, 2018

H&R Block

Lied too.Case # 1425438

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fantasy Riches X Sweepstakes - Inability to enter
    Gave them a call from my phone using *67 so they...
    Hallmark channel - Listing movies as series
    I have been a fan of Hallmark and HMM for a long time. But...
    Idea Cellular - No action on request
    I request Idea costmer care to deactivate PRE CALL ...
    cbse - Cbecking of board paper
    I cant secure as low marks as i have got. In these...
    Activity Superstore - Feel I was misled, even conned
    This company do not know the meaning of customer service....
    Renault Tableview - Incorrect mileage log on maintance book
    I 8706130772084 BD Sigasa vin VF15SRAA452466764 Renault...
    Ashford University - Multiple Issues
    1st Ive had several employers tell me that they refuse to...
    wercrypto.com - Scam
    Do not count on the fact that hired people are writing....
    Pall mall 100s in the white pack - Six of the cigarettes was missing the filter
    Yesterday around 630 or 700pm I went to Deli Depot and...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fantasy Riches X Sweepstakes - Inability to enter
    Gave them a call from my phone using *67 so they...
    Hallmark channel - Listing movies as series
    I have been a fan of Hallmark and HMM for a long time. But...
    Idea Cellular - No action on request
    I request Idea costmer care to deactivate PRE CALL ...
    cbse - Cbecking of board paper
    I cant secure as low marks as i have got. In these...
    Activity Superstore - Feel I was misled, even conned
    This company do not know the meaning of customer service....
    Renault Tableview - Incorrect mileage log on maintance book
    I 8706130772084 BD Sigasa vin VF15SRAA452466764 Renault...
    Ashford University - Multiple Issues
    1st Ive had several employers tell me that they refuse to...
    wercrypto.com - Scam
    Do not count on the fact that hired people are writing....
    Pall mall 100s in the white pack - Six of the cigarettes was missing the filter
    Yesterday around 630 or 700pm I went to Deli Depot and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username