Submit a Complaint

HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com

United States,
Colorado

Consumer complaints and reviews about HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com

Kimberly James Send email
 
Jul 23, 2022

No Need to waste time rushing up to WIZARD BRIXTON HACK

I rarely write reviews, but I had to for this! Because I tried several apps to help with no luck. Back then, I was very confused and always felt awful about my partner’s cheating attitude. I really wanted to track and catch him red-handed. I downloaded this app hoping it would help but I wasn’t satisfied with its features as I needed to monitor my partner closely. I then spoke with a trusted colleague of mine at work and she gave me a genuine recommendation about an ethical private investigator named Christopher Kevin, I wrote to his email at WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM explaining how I wanted to have complete access to his call log, iMessage/SMS, social media activities, gallery, texts, deleted or not, his precise location day in day out. I paid for his services and in about 2-3 hours, I had complete access to his phone. I got concrete evidence. it was unbelievable to see the evidence of cheating on me. Who likes to live with a cheater, I used the evidence I got to file for a divorce. I’m thankful to Chris for helping me out of my dilemma and suspicions. His services are highly rated and affordable. If you are having trust issues and need valid evidence, how about you contact WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM? Thank you Chris for an incredible job !! I highly recommend his services, simply the best.

Contact : WIZARDBRIXTON AT GMAIL DOT COM
Cell Number : (+) 1807234 0428
SOFIYA KATOLA Send email
 
Aug 22, 2021

Online fraudsters are one of the main reasons why i hate the internet.

Online fraudsters are one of the main reasons why i hate the internet. My Mom got hacked recently and they had access to some private information. We had to hire private investigators Support @ hacker4wise com to help us regain control of her accounts. Lucky for us we were able to recover all that we lost through the help of the hackers.
SOFIYA KATOLA Send email
 
Aug 22, 2021

Remarkably Impressive Service

Online fraudsters are one of the main reasons why i hate the internet. My Mom got hacked recently and they had access to some private information. We had to hire private investigators Support @ hacker4wise com to help us regain control of her accounts. Lucky for us we were able to recover all that we lost through the help of the hackers.
Kimberly44 Send email
 
Aug 12, 2020

I've lost thousands to these fake hackers

I've lost thousands to these fake hackers, please don't fall for any of them, it's taken me months to find a genuine hacker who will show you proof before payment. Thank you Richard! you and your crew are the bomb ,the work you did on my wife's accounts was simply phenomenal! and i ain't talkin about just facebook ;) turns out he shows you valid proof before payment. Hey if you ever need to get into your spouse's account, improve credit points, clear criminal records,tax, protection from spyware or simply have a score to settle or any other issues that need addressing, completely secure and fast!! contact by email..... monitorywizard247 @ gmail com.
Kimberly44 Send email
 
Aug 12, 2020

I'm recommending this credible ethical hacker

I'm recommending this credible ethical hacker {monitorywizard247 @ gmail com} to younger couples who are sensitive and seeking to be sure that their spouse is actually being real with their intentions . I used to condone an abusive marriage for so long before I got a divorce. The trauma made me stay away from the relationship for a long while I always had this urge to be sure of the next person I was getting into a relationship with and giving my commitment to. then a friend i met during counselling recommended this amazing hacker {monitorywizard247 @ gmail com} to me , he helped me spy on my fiance at the time, i was able to see him for who he really was and his intention was made known to me, i cloned his phone and could access all his sms, call logs and whatsapp messages , he was a pedophile and i was able to find out due to the enormous amount of information revealed when CYBERWIZARD helped me hack his phone. i was glad i did this because i had two daughters. for relative hack jobs,Phone hacking, hacking of whatsapp, facebook messenger, email hacks, phone spy, phone wiretap, phone clone reach out to him i promise you'll be glad .
Omar Othman Send email
 
May 15, 2020

SCAMMER

[email protected]
[email protected]
I got scammed over USD$2750 dollars from all of them beware people watch out I was so naive don't be next
Omar Othman Send email
 
May 15, 2020

SCAMMER

[email protected]
[email protected]

Scammer, please be AWARE. I got scammed over USD$2750 dollars from all of them beware people watch out I was so naive don't be next
Omar Othman Send email
 
May 15, 2020

SCAMMER

[email protected]
[email protected]

Do not trust them, after taking the money and still demand more money to be pay. No link and no service is rendered. Please be AWARE
Dannyboy13 Send email
 
Oct 28, 2019

Scam

[email protected]
Do not use [email protected] , scammer, did me for 400 USD using Paypal as a friend payment. Beware total scam they do this daily
Dannyboy13 Send email
 
Oct 28, 2019

Refund

[email protected]
Do not use [email protected] , scammer, did me for 400 USD using Paypal as a friend payment. Beware total scam they do this daily
just_visiting Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

goldengroup.org

Total scam. Purchased their "Complete Package" for $400 and never heard back from them again after paying with BTC.
Given up on this cruel world Send email
 
Aug 1, 2018

Its a pure scam

I initially contacted a person at this email address ; [email protected], out of complete desperation and despair, after few whatsapp correspondences, I transferred the agreed money via Western Union. I was then told the money was not enough to buy the tools, however I was unable to send more money at that time, this person waited for me with so much patience, checking up on me once in a while, When I was able to make more payment I contacted him. but this time I wouldn't release the transfer Code unless I got the job completed. He got really annoyed at me and started saying he doesn't need my money bla bla bla... and I haven't heard anything since and never saw my money back or any job done for me.

It's only a shame that there are people who are completely heartless and take advantage of other people's desperations. I only ask myself how do they sleep at night. please be careful if you need to hack into your cheating spouse's device there are actually authorised softwares you can buy and do it yourself, or get a professional private investigator. DON'T GET SCAMMED
Thanh Hung Nguyen Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

[email protected] is SCAM

THIS IS SCAM, CAREFULLY WITH THEM...THEY GET ME 350$ WITH DOING NOTHING
Jessica Smith Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Hacking Service

HELLO EVERYONE, I WAS ABLE TO SPY ON MY CHEATING EX-WIFE’S PHONE WITHOUT HER FINDING OUT, IT REALLY HELPED MY LAWYER DURING MY DIVORCE…..YOU CAN CONTACT [email protected] FOR SPYING AND HACKING PHONES, COMPUTER, EMAIL, FACEBOOK, WHATSAPP AND OTHER SOCIAL NETWORK ACCOUNTS, CANCEL PHONE TAPPING, CHANGE YOUR GRADES OR BOOST YOUR CREDIT SCORE, HIS SERVICES ARE EFFIECIENT AND RELIABLE. AnonymousFileHacker (at ) hotmail.com by email, Skype id: Anonymous File Hacker or Text him on Whatsapp him on +1(802) 821-0003
sanbis Send email
 
May 28, 2018

hackerslist.net scam

He would say that he needs to pay extra for other hackers
When you pay, you will lose contact completely
Either email or online chat will not deal with you
sanbis Send email
 
May 28, 2018

hackerslist.net scam

hackerslist.net

He would say that he needs to pay extra for other hackers
When you pay, you will lose contact completely
Either email or online chat will not deal with you
Barb323 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

neighborhood hackers

Dan Torguson from Neighborhood hackers is a complete fraud. Ripped off a good friend who was desperate for over $1500. How do we get money back or get these guys charged?
Hornet900 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2018

Fraudulent Hacker Augustus Cooper

[email protected] Augustus Cooper is hacker.

The scenario described by "yclhte" higher on this page is excatly the one he tried to use again.

He pretended the negative review on this page had been written by a jealous competitor or something alike.

That's his statement in a sent E-Mail:

About the (complaint board) this was months ago when a customer contacted me after he has already been dealing with another hacker. the hacker got yo find out and tried to spoil me image online. Another thing was when a customer contacted me and i delayed his work which i explained and later completed the job.

I am giving you my words to do your job clean and perfect.

Every word is a lie. Keep hands off him.
lolatrue Send email
 
Mar 15, 2018

Is he a scammer [email protected]

Does anyone know about [email protected] is he legit or is he a scammer
Johnie Send email
 
Mar 3, 2018

Scammer

This guy a scammer. Website set up guarantee you he can get the job done. Tell you he need buy spyware. Tells your wire money to
Jennie Naylor Phoenix, Arizona 85008...She goes straight to store pick up.. After that he never responds to Your email til days later.Then ask for more money.. He uses females to pick up money for him. The website call. [email protected]
SCAMMERS.. them bitches took my money & no service
captainscorpion Send email
 
Feb 16, 2018

Scammed

I have been also scammed countless number of times by the numerous hackers parading the net lately. But I have found a very reliable hacker who has seriously being of help. All you need do is comply with his terms.

email address- [email protected]
Dixiedog Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Scammer

Hacker Sohil
[email protected] did payment through iTunes delivery.
I needed to buy some tools to get the job done. I got most of my money
back on that one. Would have cost over $800 for nothing. Always ask
For proof before payment
Dixiedog Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Scammed

[email protected] scammer. said that a phone hack was$700 but gave me 50% off. 12 hours later needed
more money for some tools. Well I’m out that money. Paid by WU
flymo_regis Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

Scammed by fake hacker

Watch out for [email protected] He initially wanted $300 to hack a couple of accounts but accepted only $50. Any ways, once he received the $50 in the form on an itunes gift card, he never responded again, and that was around 2 months ago. And his English is appalling. Lucky for me it was just $50 as I'm sure he's stung lots of people out of hundreds in the life of his pathetic 'career'.
Theoj4858 Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Scaaaam

[email protected] [email protected] is a scam and [email protected] and [email protected]
I got scammed over 1000 dollars from all of them beware people watch out I was so naive don't be next

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username