Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com

United States,
Colorado

Consumer complaints and reviews about HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com

Globalhacks Send email
 
Dec 13, 2018

Binary option fund recovery

BINARY OPTION FUNDS RECOVERY/SOLUTION.

Dear readers.

If you are actually reading these review, you are so lucky enough to be felicitous to see it. The globalhackers has had enough of complains from clients over the years who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTION scam. Our legal department is dealing with the case of these unbearable swindle scheme taking over the intenet and taking a step forward to render solution to those affected by the fleece. We the globalhackers broke into conclusions to resolving these matter or situation regarded as unwelcome or harmful and needing to be dealt with and overcomed. 

this actions are taken due to the fact that Scams are unfortunately all too common in the field of binary options. Dishonest brokers and reviews, or rigged robots and other auto trading services – the scams can come in many forms. So we feel it’s necessary to create a blacklist and list all known frauds and dishonest techniques in one place.

  Most importantly, We also go through the steps we can take to identify a potential scam and how to deal with the situation after the fact if you’re already a victim. If you know or suspect something is a scam, and we can't afford missing it on our blacklist, please let us know and we will look into it deeply.

NOTE:  These classified information is to go viral the internet. This platform is mostly created for those who are victims of this scam to help recover their funds in short time. visit: BinaryOption.recovery@cyberservices.com.

⚠WARNING: Once helped, be careful where you invest your money after it's been recovered by the globalhacks. Be wary of adverts on the internet and mostly on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. The binary option is one of the highly recorded scam on the internet.
you can stay away from false businesses online surely to be highly oned firm by making enquiries for their firm reference number (FRN) and contact details and barter their calls on the switchboard number and also never make use of the link in a website or an email from the firm propitiating you for an investment.

Write us on:
Globalhacktech@gmail.com
BinaryOption.recovery@cyberservices.com
HackerOne©️LLC 2018.
All rights reserved.
just_visiting Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

goldengroup.org

Total scam. Purchased their "Complete Package" for $400 and never heard back from them again after paying with BTC.
Given up on this cruel world Send email
 
Aug 1, 2018

Its a pure scam

I initially contacted a person at this email address ; hackerchumeg@gmail.com, out of complete desperation and despair, after few whatsapp correspondences, I transferred the agreed money via Western Union. I was then told the money was not enough to buy the tools, however I was unable to send more money at that time, this person waited for me with so much patience, checking up on me once in a while, When I was able to make more payment I contacted him. but this time I wouldn't release the transfer Code unless I got the job completed. He got really annoyed at me and started saying he doesn't need my money bla bla bla... and I haven't heard anything since and never saw my money back or any job done for me.

It's only a shame that there are people who are completely heartless and take advantage of other people's desperations. I only ask myself how do they sleep at night. please be careful if you need to hack into your cheating spouse's device there are actually authorised softwares you can buy and do it yourself, or get a professional private investigator. DON'T GET SCAMMED
Thanh Hung Nguyen Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

webghostman@gmaill.com is SCAM

THIS IS SCAM, CAREFULLY WITH THEM...THEY GET ME 350$ WITH DOING NOTHING
Jessica Smith Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Hacking Service

HELLO EVERYONE, I WAS ABLE TO SPY ON MY CHEATING EX-WIFE’S PHONE WITHOUT HER FINDING OUT, IT REALLY HELPED MY LAWYER DURING MY DIVORCE…..YOU CAN CONTACT PRINCIPALHACKER@GMAIL.COM FOR SPYING AND HACKING PHONES, COMPUTER, EMAIL, FACEBOOK, WHATSAPP AND OTHER SOCIAL NETWORK ACCOUNTS, CANCEL PHONE TAPPING, CHANGE YOUR GRADES OR BOOST YOUR CREDIT SCORE, HIS SERVICES ARE EFFIECIENT AND RELIABLE. AnonymousFileHacker (at ) hotmail.com by email, Skype id: Anonymous File Hacker or Text him on Whatsapp him on +1(802) 821-0003
sanbis Send email
 
May 28, 2018

hackerslist.net scam

He would say that he needs to pay extra for other hackers
When you pay, you will lose contact completely
Either email or online chat will not deal with you
sanbis Send email
 
May 28, 2018

hackerslist.net scam

hackerslist.net

He would say that he needs to pay extra for other hackers
When you pay, you will lose contact completely
Either email or online chat will not deal with you
Barb323 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

neighborhood hackers

Dan Torguson from Neighborhood hackers is a complete fraud. Ripped off a good friend who was desperate for over $1500. How do we get money back or get these guys charged?
Hornet900 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2018

Fraudulent Hacker Augustus Cooper

gstscooper@gmail.com Augustus Cooper is hacker.

The scenario described by "yclhte" higher on this page is excatly the one he tried to use again.

He pretended the negative review on this page had been written by a jealous competitor or something alike.

That's his statement in a sent E-Mail:

About the (complaint board) this was months ago when a customer contacted me after he has already been dealing with another hacker. the hacker got yo find out and tried to spoil me image online. Another thing was when a customer contacted me and i delayed his work which i explained and later completed the job.

I am giving you my words to do your job clean and perfect.

Every word is a lie. Keep hands off him.
lolatrue Send email
 
Mar 15, 2018

Is he a scammer gontarbradford@gmail.com

Does anyone know about gontarbradford@gmail.com is he legit or is he a scammer
Johnie Send email
 
Mar 3, 2018

Scammer

This guy a scammer. Website set up guarantee you he can get the job done. Tell you he need buy spyware. Tells your wire money to
Jennie Naylor Phoenix, Arizona 85008...She goes straight to store pick up.. After that he never responds to Your email til days later.Then ask for more money.. He uses females to pick up money for him. The website call. safehackers124@gmail.com
SCAMMERS.. them bitches took my money & no service
captainscorpion Send email
 
Feb 16, 2018

Scammed

I have been also scammed countless number of times by the numerous hackers parading the net lately. But I have found a very reliable hacker who has seriously being of help. All you need do is comply with his terms.

email address- hackinglord@protonmail.com
Dixiedog Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Scammer

Hacker Sohil
sohilkhanbowozki@gmail.com did payment through iTunes delivery.
I needed to buy some tools to get the job done. I got most of my money
back on that one. Would have cost over $800 for nothing. Always ask
For proof before payment
Dixiedog Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Scammed

highlyrecommendedhacker@gmail.com scammer. said that a phone hack was$700 but gave me 50% off. 12 hours later needed
more money for some tools. Well I’m out that money. Paid by WU
flymo_regis Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

Scammed by fake hacker

Watch out for hackercruise7@gmail.com. He initially wanted $300 to hack a couple of accounts but accepted only $50. Any ways, once he received the $50 in the form on an itunes gift card, he never responded again, and that was around 2 months ago. And his English is appalling. Lucky for me it was just $50 as I'm sure he's stung lots of people out of hundreds in the life of his pathetic 'career'.
Theoj4858 Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Scaaaam

Bielly0010@gmail.com tyrushton51@gmail.com is a scam and jamesrobertson@gmail.com and hackerchumeg@gmail.com
I got scammed over 1000 dollars from all of them beware people watch out I was so naive don't be next
bucklj Send email
 
Dec 15, 2017

spywizz1@gmail.com

Guy is a total ripoff takes your money by WU and does nothing. Hacking scammer he is also on youtube
Franky9988998 Send email
 
Nov 23, 2017

hacker@mykolab.com

Do not use hacker@mykolab.com , scammer, did me for 300 USD western union - Rashiid Greazly...
saus75 Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

face book hacker

so has anyone at all had a successful face book hack i have been scammed and ripped offf to sending money to bitcoins pay pal and itune cards!
yclhte Send email
 
Nov 11, 2017

gstscooper@gmail.com Augustus Cooper

this person is a scammer. if you google that email, many post about this name is all over the internet on many different websites. most of those web sites are not american. this person ripped me off 550.00 with a supposedly tracking confirmation to receive information that never came because there was never a tracking number, which i verified with the mail carrier. this person seem to offer a good deal for a cloned phone. the person said his service fee was 200.00 and 299.00 for the cloned phone. and 50.00 to mail it next day fed ex. lmao. i needed very important urgent info and i took a chance and i got scammed. ###ed up thing is we are willing to pay for a real hacker and they rip us off to the point where we are more broke then when we first met the hacker. they will eat up all your money and they dont care about you being broke after. they should all be arrested and do prison time for this really. if someone is lying to you or you need proof about them we should not be the ones getting in trouble but the people that hides secrets lying should be getting arrested for that as well and doing prison time for their lies. it would be great to meet a real hacker whose only intentions is to service you and complete the job giving you what you paid for. he says greetings, when he talks in an email. to prove i am being honest. try that email for yourself and dont mention hes a scammer. act like you want to know how much he charge for what ever hack job you want and then after you get that answer know that he will scam you. dont waist your money on that person. you wont get anything. he sent me fake pictures of the supposedly hacked person phone. pictures as if he had hacked the phone and it was retrieving messages and a picture of the person phone number with it highlighted under the number, made it seem real. i dont know how he did it. also he first said he did a background check on the person first made it seem like he was hacking the person. lmao. he stayedin contact with me all the way until he got all the money and after he got all the money he disappeared. he had me get itunes cards 50.00 and 100.00 denominations etc. he was suppose to change it into bitcoin. etc. i went all out my way even got him the postal fee since he said i only had within an hour to do it so i can get the info next day. this person is a scammer. he will rip you off and run away. i believe this person has many women working for him. so guys please be ware. these women have pictures of themselves to lure you in, they advertise his service.
Augustus Cooper: Do contact me for any of your hacking jobs (Spy, clone, hack fb, IG, wechat, whatsapp, email etc...) You will get my service 100% and trust me you won't regret contacting me as i will work till you are fully satified with my service....( Email:gstscooper@gmail.com)
http://guideswww.makeupguides.net/ULjcwSteps0lezd_/Spy-On-a-Cell-Phone-Without-Having-Access-to-The-Phone.html he advertise his services on hacking forums, hacking videos, etc, reddit and many international sites that have nothing to do with hacking. some of these links have porn on it tinder crap. im like seriously, are you kidding me. wtf. its hard to get out of those porn sites attached to his google email name too. wtf ? https://ruclip.com/video/L5T8EsljQ4k/how-to-hack-gmail-verification-code.html he posted on there. he is a scam. james baker
james baker
3 weeks ago
Looking for a hacker? I'll advice you contact Cooper (gstscooper@gmail.com) he helped me with some hacking issues i was having and gave the result needed....His got a professional touch to everything he does his recent scam three weeks ago i just found.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yc1iEt0G80 he posted there a month ago under james baker name. scammer. said his name was richard. thought his name was cooper augustus ? lol ### scammers.
reddyb596 Send email
 
Oct 20, 2017

Hackers democracy- scam

These idiots are doing fraud. 1st they will communicate very polite and after payment they will rotate your timings as today evening and tomorrow evening. And finally they will block your number and they will disappear after a grand drama of 10 days. Debojyoti pal is the owner of hackers democracy and he is the scammer who is located in Delhi,India.
This is the info about them.
Name:- debojyoti pal
Contact number:+91 88824 07007
Mail.id:- debojyoti.pal.007@gmail.com
Skype ID:- NH30 H4X0R
Mick99 Send email
 
Sep 28, 2017

Scam

netcrawler247@gmail.com
hackbishop@cyberservices.com
Two scammers. Beware. After taking money they disappear!
Freddykrug Send email
 
Sep 19, 2017

Neighborhood is a scam

I have been a victim of neighborhood hack scam, they never produce result for the job they claim to do. I needed two links removed from google which has been doing damage to my reputation. All neighborhood hackers came up with were just stories, I was able to find plutomade9900@tutanota.com through hackers list. He de-indexed the links within 24hours, something neighborhood hacker could not do for over 2 weeks. Stay away from them.
Asyana Send email
 
Sep 13, 2017

Neighborhood Hacker Scam

These guys ripped me off $50 and I paid via Bitcoin so no way to get the money back, but I wasn't stupid enough to pay the rest. The issue I wanted resolved was discussed through myself and Dan Torguson of Neighborhoodhacker.com so he knew all along what was needed. But as soon as I paid the $50, he emailed back that the service he quoted on was the incorrect one, and apologized for the mistake, and now I needed to pay over $1,000 which was more than 4 times the original quote. Naturally I was alarmed, and decided to review them on the internet, and then I saw all the negative reviews. After days of research, seriously I have not seen one positive review, all negative. You think these idiot scammers would be smart enough to at least try and write some fake good reviews to counter balance all the negative crap about them, but they are probably too busy ripping people off.
sarahackfail Send email
 
Sep 4, 2017

Neighborhood hackers are not hackers, they are scammers

I was also scammed by Neighborhood Hacker and lost over $300 which I paid through bitcoin which is non refundable. I now know you ABSOLUTELY CANNOT PAY FOR A HACKING SERVICE WITHOUT SEEING PROOF FIRST! I'm working with a new hacker now and he actually provides proof before payment and he's always delivered. He can be reached at tanner.moc0@gmail.com. Stay away from Neighborhood Hackers. THEY ARE SCAMMERS!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    poslaju bandar dato onn - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    I did not receive my parcel with number my 193314775739V...
    POLAJU BANDAR DATO ONN - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    MY PARCEL WITH NUMBER ER 818010518MY AND A TRACK NUMBER...
    GaysTryst - GaysTryst
    If you have already made the mistake of subscribing to...
    Frigidaire - Refrigerator caught on fire
    My Frigidaire mod# FFHS2611PFAA refrigerator/freezer with...
    Pos Laju KLIA - er741909744my
    Barang stuck di KLIA HUB ... tolong releaskan secepat...
    TE Data - علي رقم 0227150486 قيمة التعويض غير...
    انا بعترض على التعويض عن عطل...
    Philippine Airlines - Retired Employee's request for trip benefit
    Dear Sir, My husband requested for ID 90 and sent an...
    Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club - LIFESTYLE HOILDAYS VACATION
    I WAS ALSO A VICTIM OF THIS SCAM. WENT ON VACATION ON JUNE...
    Google images - Privacy issue
    Google shows my personal profile photo of quora in its...
    Facebook - Facebook fraud
    i have just had transaction 20euro for Facebook, that i...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    poslaju bandar dato onn - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    I did not receive my parcel with number my 193314775739V...
    POLAJU BANDAR DATO ONN - UNDELIVERED PARCEL
    MY PARCEL WITH NUMBER ER 818010518MY AND A TRACK NUMBER...
    GaysTryst - GaysTryst
    If you have already made the mistake of subscribing to...
    Frigidaire - Refrigerator caught on fire
    My Frigidaire mod# FFHS2611PFAA refrigerator/freezer with...
    Pos Laju KLIA - er741909744my
    Barang stuck di KLIA HUB ... tolong releaskan secepat...
    TE Data - علي رقم 0227150486 قيمة التعويض غير...
    انا بعترض على التعويض عن عطل...
    Philippine Airlines - Retired Employee's request for trip benefit
    Dear Sir, My husband requested for ID 90 and sent an...
    Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club - LIFESTYLE HOILDAYS VACATION
    I WAS ALSO A VICTIM OF THIS SCAM. WENT ON VACATION ON JUNE...
    Google images - Privacy issue
    Google shows my personal profile photo of quora in its...
    Facebook - Facebook fraud
    i have just had transaction 20euro for Facebook, that i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username