Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com

United States,
Colorado

Consumer complaints and reviews about HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com

Dixiedog Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Scammer

Hacker Sohil
sohilkhanbowozki@gmail.com did payment through iTunes delivery.
I needed to buy some tools to get the job done. I got most of my money
back on that one. Would have cost over $800 for nothing. Always ask
For proof before payment
Dixiedog Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Scammed

highlyrecommendedhacker@gmail.com scammer. said that a phone hack was$700 but gave me 50% off. 12 hours later needed
more money for some tools. Well I’m out that money. Paid by WU
flymo_regis Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

Scammed by fake hacker

Watch out for hackercruise7@gmail.com. He initially wanted $300 to hack a couple of accounts but accepted only $50. Any ways, once he received the $50 in the form on an itunes gift card, he never responded again, and that was around 2 months ago. And his English is appalling. Lucky for me it was just $50 as I'm sure he's stung lots of people out of hundreds in the life of his pathetic 'career'.
Theoj4858 Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Scaaaam

Bielly0010@gmail.com tyrushton51@gmail.com is a scam and jamesrobertson@gmail.com and hackerchumeg@gmail.com
I got scammed over 1000 dollars from all of them beware people watch out I was so naive don't be next
bucklj Send email
 
Dec 15, 2017

spywizz1@gmail.com

Guy is a total ripoff takes your money by WU and does nothing. Hacking scammer he is also on youtube
Franky9988998 Send email
 
Nov 23, 2017

hacker@mykolab.com

Do not use hacker@mykolab.com , scammer, did me for 300 USD western union - Rashiid Greazly...
saus75 Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

face book hacker

so has anyone at all had a successful face book hack i have been scammed and ripped offf to sending money to bitcoins pay pal and itune cards!
yclhte Send email
 
Nov 11, 2017

gstscooper@gmail.com Augustus Cooper

this person is a scammer. if you google that email, many post about this name is all over the internet on many different websites. most of those web sites are not american. this person ripped me off 550.00 with a supposedly tracking confirmation to receive information that never came because there was never a tracking number, which i verified with the mail carrier. this person seem to offer a good deal for a cloned phone. the person said his service fee was 200.00 and 299.00 for the cloned phone. and 50.00 to mail it next day fed ex. lmao. i needed very important urgent info and i took a chance and i got scammed. ###ed up thing is we are willing to pay for a real hacker and they rip us off to the point where we are more broke then when we first met the hacker. they will eat up all your money and they dont care about you being broke after. they should all be arrested and do prison time for this really. if someone is lying to you or you need proof about them we should not be the ones getting in trouble but the people that hides secrets lying should be getting arrested for that as well and doing prison time for their lies. it would be great to meet a real hacker whose only intentions is to service you and complete the job giving you what you paid for. he says greetings, when he talks in an email. to prove i am being honest. try that email for yourself and dont mention hes a scammer. act like you want to know how much he charge for what ever hack job you want and then after you get that answer know that he will scam you. dont waist your money on that person. you wont get anything. he sent me fake pictures of the supposedly hacked person phone. pictures as if he had hacked the phone and it was retrieving messages and a picture of the person phone number with it highlighted under the number, made it seem real. i dont know how he did it. also he first said he did a background check on the person first made it seem like he was hacking the person. lmao. he stayedin contact with me all the way until he got all the money and after he got all the money he disappeared. he had me get itunes cards 50.00 and 100.00 denominations etc. he was suppose to change it into bitcoin. etc. i went all out my way even got him the postal fee since he said i only had within an hour to do it so i can get the info next day. this person is a scammer. he will rip you off and run away. i believe this person has many women working for him. so guys please be ware. these women have pictures of themselves to lure you in, they advertise his service.
Augustus Cooper: Do contact me for any of your hacking jobs (Spy, clone, hack fb, IG, wechat, whatsapp, email etc...) You will get my service 100% and trust me you won't regret contacting me as i will work till you are fully satified with my service....( Email:gstscooper@gmail.com)
http://guideswww.makeupguides.net/ULjcwSteps0lezd_/Spy-On-a-Cell-Phone-Without-Having-Access-to-The-Phone.html he advertise his services on hacking forums, hacking videos, etc, reddit and many international sites that have nothing to do with hacking. some of these links have porn on it tinder crap. im like seriously, are you kidding me. wtf. its hard to get out of those porn sites attached to his google email name too. wtf ? https://ruclip.com/video/L5T8EsljQ4k/how-to-hack-gmail-verification-code.html he posted on there. he is a scam. james baker
james baker
3 weeks ago
Looking for a hacker? I'll advice you contact Cooper (gstscooper@gmail.com) he helped me with some hacking issues i was having and gave the result needed....His got a professional touch to everything he does his recent scam three weeks ago i just found.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yc1iEt0G80 he posted there a month ago under james baker name. scammer. said his name was richard. thought his name was cooper augustus ? lol ### scammers.
reddyb596 Send email
 
Oct 20, 2017

Hackers democracy- scam

These idiots are doing fraud. 1st they will communicate very polite and after payment they will rotate your timings as today evening and tomorrow evening. And finally they will block your number and they will disappear after a grand drama of 10 days. Debojyoti pal is the owner of hackers democracy and he is the scammer who is located in Delhi,India.
This is the info about them.
Name:- debojyoti pal
Contact number:+91 88824 07007
Mail.id:- debojyoti.pal.007@gmail.com
Skype ID:- NH30 H4X0R
Mick99 Send email
 
Sep 28, 2017

Scam

netcrawler247@gmail.com
hackbishop@cyberservices.com
Two scammers. Beware. After taking money they disappear!
Freddykrug Send email
 
Sep 19, 2017

Neighborhood is a scam

I have been a victim of neighborhood hack scam, they never produce result for the job they claim to do. I needed two links removed from google which has been doing damage to my reputation. All neighborhood hackers came up with were just stories, I was able to find plutomade9900@tutanota.com through hackers list. He de-indexed the links within 24hours, something neighborhood hacker could not do for over 2 weeks. Stay away from them.
Asyana Send email
 
Sep 13, 2017

Neighborhood Hacker Scam

These guys ripped me off $50 and I paid via Bitcoin so no way to get the money back, but I wasn't stupid enough to pay the rest. The issue I wanted resolved was discussed through myself and Dan Torguson of Neighborhoodhacker.com so he knew all along what was needed. But as soon as I paid the $50, he emailed back that the service he quoted on was the incorrect one, and apologized for the mistake, and now I needed to pay over $1,000 which was more than 4 times the original quote. Naturally I was alarmed, and decided to review them on the internet, and then I saw all the negative reviews. After days of research, seriously I have not seen one positive review, all negative. You think these idiot scammers would be smart enough to at least try and write some fake good reviews to counter balance all the negative crap about them, but they are probably too busy ripping people off.
sarahackfail Send email
 
Sep 4, 2017

Neighborhood hackers are not hackers, they are scammers

I was also scammed by Neighborhood Hacker and lost over $300 which I paid through bitcoin which is non refundable. I now know you ABSOLUTELY CANNOT PAY FOR A HACKING SERVICE WITHOUT SEEING PROOF FIRST! I'm working with a new hacker now and he actually provides proof before payment and he's always delivered. He can be reached at tanner.moc0@gmail.com. Stay away from Neighborhood Hackers. THEY ARE SCAMMERS!
Jayjay_h Send email
 
Aug 1, 2017

Neighborhood Hacker

Well, I wish I googled them sooner too! They are a total bunch of fraud and scammers. The whole process took about a month and they took a total of $399! Their responses seemed so professional that you don't doubt about anything at all. First they asked for a non-refundable execution fee of $50 and a $540 service fee for the final report. I emailed them that I can't afford more than $400. They emailed me back that they have an "Old Spring Special Promo" that they still can work out for me and it costs $349. I'm so mad at myself how could I be so naive! I mean it's so obvious!
The fraud who was assigned to my case is Dan Torguson and probably it's a nickname and it's only a one person!
Please be aware of these bi*ches!
PissedConsumer Send email
 
Jul 26, 2017

Golden Gate Group - SCAMMERS/BEWARE!

I wish I had googled them sooner. I made a request to target a GMail account. After a few hours, I received a link to a Youtube video as "proof". They shared they weren't able to send me an email from the account because the account would be flagged as suspicious because they're in Colombia.

So, I took the bait. It appeared they logged into the account. They said once I paid, the password would be released and I'd be able to log in because I'm based out of The U.S.

I sent in approx $100 and was notified by Western Union that the money was picked up. An hour or so after, I receieved an email saying that the target email has enabled a two-step verification and if I wanted to continue, I'd have to send another $60 so they can perform their "Web Bridge" process.

I told them I'd like the password first, to see if I could log in. They said no. I then shared that I could change the target e-mail and if I couldn't, I'd like my money back.

That was the last I heard from them.

SCAMMERS. Stay away. I cut my losses at $100. I see it as karma for trying to get into someone's account.. So oh well, my price to pay. However, these fucks are assholes.

STAY AWAY FROM GOLDEN GATE GROUP!

This is the info on the WU receiver.

Name: Irina
Surname: Galindo Mendez
Address: Carrera 66 C # 70 - 22
City: Medellin
Province / State: Antioquia
ZIP Code: 050034
Country: Colombia
tonymg Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

N

I had the same experience. I have been asked to do a down payment of 50$ and then upon completion of the project another 540$. All through bitcoin.They look like as a well structure company with procedures etc. When i asked a proof of hack they avoid it and they found different excuses. The question for me is does anybody now someone to hack a facebook account??? thnx
tonymg Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

Neighborhoodhackers Scam

I had the same experience. I have been asked to do a down payment of 50$ and then upon completion of the project another 540$. All through bitcoin.They look like as a well structure company with procedures etc. When i asked a proof of hack they avoid it and they found different excuses. The question for me is does anybody now someone to hack a facebook account??? thnx
tonymg Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

Neighborhoodhackers Scam

I had similar experience. I paid 50$ through bitcoins and then i have been asked to pay another 540$ upon delivering the project. When i asked a proof of hack they did not provide anything. They are good in excuses though.
The question for me is, does anybody know someone to hack a fb account? thnx
Seanleesean Send email
 
May 11, 2017

http://centralhacker.com/ is a complete scam

http://centralhacker.com/ is a complete scam. They asked for full payment of $250 for Facebook account hack. They use Western Union, but asking from Bangladesh.

For email replays, they are good with prompt replay until you pay for the money, and once they could receive it, they are gone… they never comes back with any replay after that
tonto12345 Send email
 
May 3, 2017

Golden Group SCAM!!!!

Guys,
I IMPLORE YOU, do not ever ever EVER use Golden Group! https://www.goldengroup.org

They try to look so legitimate with their website and offerings.....they're nothing but crooked dogs!!

Absolute scammers!!! Let's just say I very recently lost a lot of money to them.

I had asked them to hack an account for me, at which point they responded very quickly to offer their services. They then sent me an email 8-9 hours later with a short private video uploaded onto YouTube to prove to me they had obtained the password for the account, and that when they typed in the password, it seemed to work.

However, they then said that to gain access into this account, they needed an ADDITIONAL service (never communicated on their website whatsoever, or even through countless emails of me asking them for a guarantee that their method would work - at which point they kept saying "100% promise it will work, no issues")

This additional service cost me even more money. They even said that if you don't feel comfortable with paying more, we can cancel the order right now and your money will be sent back to you (through Western Union which was used from the start).

At that point when I said "yes please, I don't want to proceed any further, please send me the money back", they said "alright we will process it in the morning as it is late here in Colombia" and then i never heard from them again.

Those filthy #$^%@* I've never wished death upon anyone before, but I really hope they get what's coming to them. What goes around comes around. STAY AWAY FROM THESE DOGS!!! Golden Group die in hell you pigs, I'll make sure I tell as many people on the internet as I can about you.
Vinivicci Send email
 
Mar 8, 2017

Fake hacker

Hello everyone there is a hacker known as ispacehacker@gmail.com he's good at scamming sent me a picture of the account I needed hacked then when I sent the payment he sent me this bullshit password and blocked my email. Be careful out their people!!
mildred50 Send email
 
Jan 21, 2017

neighbourhoodhacker

A lot of us must have fallen for different scam hackers i fell for, lost my entire savings and even got into debt because i needed a very delicate hack job done. These scam hackers took advantage of me, i curse them till their dying days. It got so so bad i had to open up to my very close male friend who always made use of private investigators back in the days to spy on his business partners and other loved ones but due to the kind of hack job i wanted done which was bank hacks of my family’s confiscated funds by the government, i couldn’t just tell anyone what i wanted to do except the hacker himself. When he saw how reluctant i was he then told me to contact a guy his private investigator used to help him get his ex wife’s location by hacking into her bank account and seeing her recent withdrawal locations, this man was Akmar Nasir, "goldenhacker794@gmail.com" Since i met him, i can boast that my life has turned around, i even have met with him on different occasions after buying him tickets that he turned down initially but now we are close and good business partners as my secrets are well kept with him. I will advice my fellow ones out there who have lost cash and other things to these fake hackers to please stop communication and go for the right thing. The advantages of Akmar Nasir is he might have pity and give you a discount, always provide something to make you rest assured he can do your job and also in most cases if you are close to him he would arrange for a meeting. He does any hack job you want, just name it and inquire from him, tell him you got his email from Mildred and let him know you need help. He doesn’t reply immediately as he's always very busy so be patient with him.
annek Send email
 
Nov 20, 2016

Neighborhood hacker

So I sent this website an email asking for something and then I found out that its a scam. Now they are threatening me, this is his email.

The job is almost done. I still have not received even the first payment. If at least first payment is received today we can continue as planned. If not, you will be ruthlessly punished. Starting with sending the administration your emails and putting your information on our dark web database, where hackers from all over the world go to see who is better at ruining people's life's. Your choice

Is this real??? I am scared!
John Alexander Send email
 
Oct 22, 2016

FAKE AND SCAMMER

This guy is fake and not genuine. He ripped $500 off me then run away without replying any of emails. I am a genuine person. Please be aware of this bitch. His details are as under.

First name - TETIANA,
Last name - BOCHKUN,
Country - Ukraine
City - Chernihiv
Phone - +38246573843
ScammedbyNeighborhoodhacker Send email
 
Aug 21, 2016

Neighborhoodhacker

Scammers, liars, thiefs.
Will talk to you until you pay the final fee to get your report. Billing department can not confirm your deposit (until they cash it so you can not get your money back), the whole time they do not reply and you do not receive your final report. But if you write with another email address, asking for a service, they will respond. After days you will receive your report...unsuccessful! Scamners!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hackerslist.co - 100% SCAMMER!!!
    They play the well known old dirty game, try to get yr...
    zain-ksa - zain-ksa
    Dear Sir/Madam, Really sorry to say that the issue is...
    STC SAUDI ARABIA - VAS CHARGE
    Deduction of VAS charge DEAR SIR, ...
    AWOK - SIR MY PRODUCT CANCELLED PLEASE SEND ME MY CASH
    Order# 2544177523 sir al redy 1week finished PLEASE SEND...
    4847181535615709 - my card balance
    get back the balance of the card
    Tagged.com - My account is cancelled Please active my account
    Dear Sir my account tagged was cancelled i need...
    Lionel Motors Rustenburg - Dissatisfactory
    Please see the attached form.
    PAYTM - Customer support Number
    Customer Care Assistant manager AAROOSH ANAND Send...
    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - Taking money
    This company has taken .99cents and $21.99 from my Direct...
    Google - quinton.molde@gmx.com TWOO
    a person named jess sent me an email initially on the...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hackerslist.co - 100% SCAMMER!!!
    They play the well known old dirty game, try to get yr...
    zain-ksa - zain-ksa
    Dear Sir/Madam, Really sorry to say that the issue is...
    STC SAUDI ARABIA - VAS CHARGE
    Deduction of VAS charge DEAR SIR, ...
    AWOK - SIR MY PRODUCT CANCELLED PLEASE SEND ME MY CASH
    Order# 2544177523 sir al redy 1week finished PLEASE SEND...
    4847181535615709 - my card balance
    get back the balance of the card
    Tagged.com - My account is cancelled Please active my account
    Dear Sir my account tagged was cancelled i need...
    Lionel Motors Rustenburg - Dissatisfactory
    Please see the attached form.
    PAYTM - Customer support Number
    Customer Care Assistant manager AAROOSH ANAND Send...
    Lovetoria*payLvt.com - Taking money
    This company has taken .99cents and $21.99 from my Direct...
    Google - quinton.molde@gmx.com TWOO
    a person named jess sent me an email initially on the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username