Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hackerslist.co

Switzerland

Consumer complaints and reviews about hackerslist.co

Bumurray1999 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Real Hackers Don't advertise emails

Real Hackers Don't advertise emails, like many have done in this forum. Some people try to write here....blame the site to take your job and money. The site clearly states not to contact hackers directly and exchange funds before work.

Real hackers or Real users of the site don't disclose information/email in a public forum like this, which by the way, in breach of site policy. I have got a job done but won't mention here any email, information.

Just a thought.
Teresa Alicia Sony Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

Just read 'how it works'

Body: Sorry can't remember the link to the site's How It Works but follow that. Too many people say too many things. I just got my 2nd job done on time and and got the password to the account.


Simple. Read the how it works page and FAQ. Don't take a short-cut route.


xoxo
Kimperly Lopez Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

hacking services

Beware of scammers i have been scammed 3 times because i was trying to know if my husband was cheating until i met this hacker named; (wizardcyprushacker@gmail.com) who helped me hack into my spouse phone for real this great hacker hacked into my spouse whats-app messages,Facebook messages.text messages,call logs,deleted text messages,bitcoin account and many more i was impressed with his job and he brought me results under 24 hours believe me he is real and his services are cheap and affordable.
hamP560 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2018

PLEASE BE AWARE

!!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!!

I agree to the previous users comments but be aware that several fake users pretend to be site admin. Their email actually is not from site admin. The site warns all users of this and and are trying to identify and block those users.

I almost fell in trap of a fake admin and his fake associate hacker. They somehow copied site admin signature, email color, templates and there is no way you can tell it's fake.

The only way to know is check email carefully. If you use major emails (gmail, yahoo mail, outlook/hotmail etc), see the underneath/actual email address. Right click on sender email name and see the actual email address. The real site admin appears as Administrator Hackerslist and email address underneath is <admin@hackerslist.co>. But there are fake Administrator Hackerslist <dan.brown@gmail.com> or Administrator Hackerslist <charles.lindle@gmail.com>

!!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!!
!!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!!
Linda Roselona Send email
 
Jul 11, 2018

hackerslist.co

If a hacker asks for payment directly and not via site admin, don't bother to reply him. and report him to site.
Kalliope Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

The Hackers List - SCAM

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

This site hackerslist.co is nothing but a SCAM! Don´t trust them! Don´t trust the positive reviews you read here or on other sites as theyre set up by these people. I did the mistake and believed the positive recommendations and experiences here. I did as all these people here suggested, handled everything just with the so called admin. They sound professional and polite. I´ve contacted the site admin directly via the contact form. then I got a reply via email that I have a trading number now and that the follwing hackers are going to be able to solve the job. I chose the hacker that has been extoled also here on this site by the people: ussr04. he promised me that the job will just take 4 hours. But I have to handle everything with the admin. So I did. The entire negotiation had been with admin@hackerslist.co. They´ve told me how and to where to send the money. As I did, they kept answering my questions very politely and patient. But the moment the money had been taken they vanished. No answers neither from the admin nor from the hacker.

PLEASE: DON`T BELIEVE THEM. They won`t help you. They have no mercy. People who look out for a hacker are usually in deep pain and need help. But this organization does not care.

I´ve also tried to contact all the people here who gave their positive reviews. Also they keep silence. Don´t trust them. They will even go over dead bodies.
M Sophie Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Peer to peer site is better

Generally these days I prefer online sites that works on peer to peer to owner-operated sites. The whole trust is laid upon the owner. This is why I like eBay and not amazon. This is why I like Android and not Apple. Don't we all like the freedom of choosing ourselves what we choose?


I have had two jobs done in this site. The site admin team mediated the process. I set up the job with the hacker assigned by site and we are both bound by site terms/privacy policy. Payment is escrowed by site until work completion and mutual acceptance.


There is always confusion, hush-hush and uncertainty in this kind of area (this is not buying book from eBay, come on!) but I kept it simple and it worked. I understand there are experiences that people shared here, that may scare anyone but do it the right way, follow the guidance/instruction of site and site admin and you would be fine.


Sharing a positive experience.
tw71 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Work through the site

People who complain here, either do not read the policy/process or take a short cut. Even you have an emergency, follow the process and work through and pay through the site admin.

Work through the site Admin
Read site payment process

I had no problem then. If you work directly with users in this site, you could be undone and frustrated.

I get my second job done. There is no room for bargain, short cut. The process and prices are reasonable anyway.

Hope this helps. Good luck.
tw71 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

Use The Right Way

There are some bad hackers, either incapable of hacking or fraud, in this site. siam054 is one of them. But ussr04 is a good hacker and very generous hacker. I read the site's 'How it works' and proceed accordingly and I got my job done.

I was approached by few other people but they all wanted money and didn't look interested in solving my problem. I went via the site admin and it worked well.

Read and stick to site's 'how it works' and any confusion - email site admin.

Cheers,
AD
Hmmm2018 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

Hackerslist.co are scammers

I dont understand the positive comments!

I ordered, payed, n hear nothing from them anymore....
The comments before must be fake, coz no reaction/answer at all
Watch Dog Send email
 
May 11, 2018

Caution for future users

CAUTION FOR FUTURE USERS
++++++++++++++++++++++++

I am citing my experiences with www.hackerslist.co chronologically for you to read and take caution.

08 May 2018 17:34 US-EST: I ordered a work out of desperation as my partner was behaving suspiciously and I needed to know what was going on. She had a history of getting into troubles. I searched and chose a 4 star hacker mdk322. We agreed price, delivery and privacy.

09 May 2018 11:20 US EST: I was in transit (Chicago bound) but managed to pay him. When I landed, I got an email from the hacker that the account was wrong. Eventually he couldn't do it.

09 May 2018 17:20 US EST: site admin assigned me a hacker - different one with 5 star. His profile name is ussr04. We agreed terms, I provided the account of my partner (very carefully this time). I got an email from site admin that the job was done in about 4 hours. I paid immediately.

10 May 2018 09:44 US EST: About 15 hours gone by, I got nothing. I was nervous (same again). Then site admin emailed me the password and an instruction text. It works.

CAUTION: (1) Always go by the site admin and do NOT pay a hacker directly (2) Opt for a 5 star verified hacker even they are a bit more pricey (3) Site admin process takes a bit longer for processing order and etc but don't panic.

Cheers,
_____________
A Good Wisher
shahin841 Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Be Careful

msk@yandex.com is a scammer. I reported him to the site admin and got refund. Always go through the site admin
dik Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Diligence

I dealt with a hacker urug71 directly and did not read the site's payment process page (hackerslist.co/payment-process.php). He did not deliver in 3 days. I asked the site admin to assign a different hacker and that hacker did the work trustfully. Never go outside the process! Lesson learned.
tw71 Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Hackerslist.com is SCAM

I ordered a work to hackerslist.com which is operated by a single guy named Charles. He engaged me in membership, webinar, problem solving but IN THE END CHARLES FROM HACKERSLIST.COM SCAMMED $1000
I ordered the same work to a hacker I chose from hackerslist.co and followed the site's "Service Guarantee' guideline. I paid $540 through he site admin and got the job done. THERE ARE WANNABE BAD HACKERS BUT THERE ARE GOOD HACKERS IN HACKERSLIST.CO
Stman2122 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2018

THE Hackerlist.co Is SCAM

I contacted THL.co on Monday April 2nd, 2018. They responded very fast and seem very professional. I sent them what I needed to be done and they responded that could be done in 12hr. After receiving an email stating the job was done, I had to pay them via Bitcoins. That was the Last time I heard from them.!!

Stay away from these Bastards Thieves !!


To all you Thieves from THL , Karma will get you , Sooner or Later !!!
Stman2122 Send email
 
Apr 8, 2018

They Stole my Money

I contacted admin@hackerlist.co on Monday April 2nd , 2018. I send the via email what I needed, Paid them via Bitcoin and after that they disappeared with NO Sign of Life. They put a great Show but they are Scammers !!

Its Key to stay away from these GUYS..!!

To The THL.co , Karma is a Bitch!!
fabiolo Send email
 
Jan 16, 2018

100% SCAMMER!!!

They play the well known old dirty game, try to get yr trust, yr money and then THEY DISAPPEAR!!
Sophie Send email
 
Jan 9, 2018

hackerslist.co

So I guess I got screwed. No news from anyone since I sent the money
maxpayne Send email
 
Dec 3, 2017

Mixed Feelings/ NOTSCAM

I am writing in regards to what I read about the hackers list website . I totally disagree with Mr Right and Adrian as I am writing out of experience.
All I have in this world is just my word and my balls, I can strongly tell you that I have use the services of that website for the past 60 days now. I used the service of two different programmers and since I found their private portal, I then decided to work with just these two programmers/Hackers. They never failed me except for once when I gave me a password to the email I gave to hack but the password didn't go through, why? because the owner was alerted and she changed her password .
Please try and sue the real people on the website before you conclude that they are fake .
I used these two ,
Jamesharden @ programmer . net and
itechhacks @ techie . com
They are slightly expensive but I can promise on everything that they know exactly what they are doing .
I am back up and prove my comment anytime or anyday
F to the P Send email
 
Oct 15, 2017

hackerslist.co

It is a full on scam, they send you a information sheet via email that looks official and say someone is working on your project. When Project is complete, they ask you to send bitcoins to there wallet. The guy doing the hacking and the company are one and the same. It became apparent when he slipped up and said send the copy of the receipt to the company and "we" will release the info to you. Do not use this site under any circumstances you will lose your money. and yes you will never hear from them again. Bunch of scum bags
guiltyMan Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

Hackerslist.co

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
--------------------------------------------
I was assigned to write ew bad reviews on this site about hackerslist.co by their rival site. I am writing this feedback as I myself required to access an email for a family emergency. I have had the email job done by pepsi(urug71@gmail.com) from hackerslist.co

I thank the site from bottom of my heart and am writing this from feeling indebted to them.
Ditty Send email
 
Sep 16, 2017

Hackerslist.co FAKE HACKERS

SCAMS watch out for : Hackerslist.co - whole website, harrisondaniel24296- says he has lots of clients with referrals , urug71 says he can do it in 10 hours and has admin@hackerslist.co test it for you with 72 hour refund after you send money. DONT send money to them! All SCAMS
AndyWall Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

Hackerslist.co

I used their service to recover an email password. The hacker asked for money in advance but I contacted the site admin and dealt through the admin. It ended up OK. Always go via the admin, don't pay the hacker directly
Didi1 Send email
 
Mar 8, 2017

Scam

Hackerslist.co is a scam...
I wish I would had came accross this page before...
I was needed to fix a problem, they just caused me more trouble.
Sent money to Bangladesh, never hear back them anymore...
Mr. Right Send email
 
Feb 26, 2017

hackerslist.co

I contacted hackerslist.co and got contacted by 2 different mailadresses who said were able to do the job.....both adresses had exactly the same words in their message, so it looked like it was the same person writing them.
Russia11161@gmail.com introduces himself as a 5 stars hacker. After few days I got 2 different confirmations from a so called trade.review@hackerslist.co, with 2 different jobs (the one was not mine..already deeply unprofessional.

When I contact them they say they had "tecnical problems" and that job is completed. I have to pay to western union to a Bangladesh adress. Then I say NO. I demand a proof, they deny to send any and threaten me with their "collection team which knows how to deal with me and the target"...

Luckily I didn't give them any money! This webside is so obviously SCAM! Never use them or pay them anything!!.......

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgar's - Unresolved account
    I hereby write out of options now ,hoping for intervention...
    TradeKey.com - Review on Best designed website by tradekey
    I was disappointed with my existing website because of...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - COCA-COLA UK LOTTERY PRIZE 2018
    I received that message this morning. "Congrats!...
    Redmond note4 - Lost phone
    Irfan.I.majothi Add:G-3,Meghdhara,chs...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Foreigners in Mutiara Ville
    There are too much illegal foreigners in Mutiara Ville,...
    iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD - passport
    i am waiting for verification confirmation which london...
    Chowking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    ZAIN - Balance check
    I charge 20 gb but i can't know my balance
    chiwking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    Mi Redmi note 4 - Lost phone
    Irfan .I.Majothi G-3,Meghdhara, C.h.s. Off gen A.K.Vaidya...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edgar's - Unresolved account
    I hereby write out of options now ,hoping for intervention...
    TradeKey.com - Review on Best designed website by tradekey
    I was disappointed with my existing website because of...
    COCA COLA MOBILE DRAW UK - COCA-COLA UK LOTTERY PRIZE 2018
    I received that message this morning. "Congrats!...
    Redmond note4 - Lost phone
    Irfan.I.majothi Add:G-3,Meghdhara,chs...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal Foreigners in Mutiara Ville
    There are too much illegal foreigners in Mutiara Ville,...
    iMMIGRATION AND PASSPORT OFFICE ISLAMABAD - passport
    i am waiting for verification confirmation which london...
    Chowking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    ZAIN - Balance check
    I charge 20 gb but i can't know my balance
    chiwking - comendation
    Good morning this is to inform you that you got a wow...
    Mi Redmi note 4 - Lost phone
    Irfan .I.Majothi G-3,Meghdhara, C.h.s. Off gen A.K.Vaidya...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username