Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

hackerslist.co

Switzerland

Consumer complaints and reviews about hackerslist.co

istambul78 Send email
 
Jul 15, 2019

Hackerslist.co are scammers

I dont understand the positive comments!

I ordered, payed, n hear nothing from them anymore....
The comments before must be fake, coz no reaction/answer at all....


But I finally found a real and useful website.
Although paid the same way as Hackerslist.co
But in the end I got the result
Thank god very much....

It is recommended to use the onion browser.
https://www.hackerslist-co.com/
Yas Yas Send email
 
Jul 13, 2019

Got scammed

I contacted them to do the job sent the the admin the money,they said they hold the money until the job is done...they took the money straight away and never replied to me!!!they use people’s despair to scam them
Even when I followed all the rules and steps they scammed me
kaji Send email
 
May 21, 2019

Cybercracker

[email protected] and his superior Jay Andrson is SCAM. They scammed me 800 USD. They said that there was problems with app and I sould pay once more. Then I have paid there was some problems again. Never get some help. They shows that they have hacked account (I dont know how, maybe they hacked it really) but they never coming to help.
Fensee521 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2019

Read the site payment process

I know there are some people suffering from bad hackers but I just got a phone job done. Strictly follow their 'how it works' page. Do NOT pay a hacker directly and do not pay before work is completed and verified site. In a freelancer marketplace, it is important to work with the site and not directly with a worker who you don't know. In case of any doubt, contact site support, they are pretty responsive. I also reported a hacker who offered lower price if I deal directly or higher price if I pay through site. I was told by site support that the hacker is under review and may be suspended if found breaching site policy.

I hope this helps.
paulp38 Send email
 
Apr 12, 2019

Hackerslist.co

Hackerslist.co is 100% scam. They took me for $800 and never replied so I then posted another job using a different email and they went through exactly the same process almost word for word even using the same job number! Needless to say I didnt pay for that and when I asked for proof before payment they came up with some lame excuse. I have proof if anyone wants it. PS I followed their instructions to the letter regarding payment so dont listen to these self posted reviews on here.
Heaney Lynch Rosely Send email
 
Mar 11, 2019

I reported a hacker

Although the site warns users to pay via the site, a hacker asked for payment to him and I reported to the site support team. The hacker is suspended.
Saenz Janie Send email
 
Mar 10, 2019

Pay only through site support

The site requires users to pay only pay through site support and report a hacker in case of any misconduct. Some users take short cut and pay hackers directly and get duped. I posted a job and paid to site support. They hold fund for 72 hours for hackers to deliver or I get refund. I got the job done, no issue.
ludro888 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2019

Don't pay hacker directly

Don't pay hacker directly as the site instructs on 'how it works' page. Only pay through the site. They hold fund for 72 hours and release fund when I approve. Some users directly pay hackers and get duped. Read the how-it-works and price-payment pages beforehand. Cheers, Ludro
JMBowen Send email
 
Jan 28, 2019

Hackeslist.co 100% FRAUD

100% certified SCAM. Do Not Believe ANY of the positive reviews here. They are submitted by shills.

The bottom line is if you send them money or bitcoin you will never hear back from them. Don't be hopeful they will deliver what they claim. This SCAM is no different then the Nigerian letters that promise to send you $100,000 is you sent a processing fee.
JMBowen Send email
 
Jan 28, 2019

Hackerslist.co THIEVES

I got robbed by this outfit. Too bad I wasn't smart enough to find this site before I sent $680 via Western Union. The assigned hacker was [email protected] After the money was sent and confirmed, I never back from Admin.

The positive reviews on this site are 100% bogus. Please don't send any money or Bitcoin to Hackerlist.co no matter how desperate you are. You'd be better off giving it to a charity that feeds starving people.
eddoo Send email
 
Oct 25, 2018

Canceled service

I have canceled the service right after the payment as I did not notice the price. How can I get refunded?
My registered email is [email protected]
Thank you
Bumurray1999 Send email
 
Sep 1, 2018

Neighborhoodhacker is not legit

neighborhoodhacker is owned by an Indian fraud gang who won't deliver anything but got my personal information to exploit me.
Lyds76 Send email
 
Aug 30, 2018

HTTPS://hireahacker.club

Just been scammed by this for £400. I don’t have much money. Their website is very professional, promising certified scammers and a refund if job not completed. Some great reviews, but no way of adding a review. They ask for a £230 first then say if I want it so it untraceable it’s £400. Then take the money and don’t do the job, don’t respond to emails.
Where do I find someone legit?
Bumurray1999 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Real Hackers Don't advertise emails

Real Hackers Don't advertise emails, like many have done in this forum. Some people try to write here....blame the site to take your job and money. The site clearly states not to contact hackers directly and exchange funds before work.

Real hackers or Real users of the site don't disclose information/email in a public forum like this, which by the way, in breach of site policy. I have got a job done but won't mention here any email, information.

Just a thought.
Teresa Alicia Sony Send email
 
Aug 6, 2018

Just read 'how it works'

Body: Sorry can't remember the link to the site's How It Works but follow that. Too many people say too many things. I just got my 2nd job done on time and and got the password to the account.


Simple. Read the how it works page and FAQ. Don't take a short-cut route.


xoxo
hamP560 Send email
 
Jul 25, 2018

PLEASE BE AWARE

!!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!!

I agree to the previous users comments but be aware that several fake users pretend to be site admin. Their email actually is not from site admin. The site warns all users of this and and are trying to identify and block those users.

I almost fell in trap of a fake admin and his fake associate hacker. They somehow copied site admin signature, email color, templates and there is no way you can tell it's fake.

The only way to know is check email carefully. If you use major emails (gmail, yahoo mail, outlook/hotmail etc), see the underneath/actual email address. Right click on sender email name and see the actual email address. The real site admin appears as Administrator Hackerslist and email address underneath is <[email protected]>. But there are fake Administrator Hackerslist <[email protected]> or Administrator Hackerslist <[email protected]>

!!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!!
!!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!! !!!PLEASE BE AWARE!!!
Linda Roselona Send email
 
Jul 11, 2018

hackerslist.co

If a hacker asks for payment directly and not via site admin, don't bother to reply him. and report him to site.
Kalliope Send email
 
Jul 10, 2018

The Hackers List - SCAM

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

This site hackerslist.co is nothing but a SCAM! Don´t trust them! Don´t trust the positive reviews you read here or on other sites as theyre set up by these people. I did the mistake and believed the positive recommendations and experiences here. I did as all these people here suggested, handled everything just with the so called admin. They sound professional and polite. I´ve contacted the site admin directly via the contact form. then I got a reply via email that I have a trading number now and that the follwing hackers are going to be able to solve the job. I chose the hacker that has been extoled also here on this site by the people: ussr04. he promised me that the job will just take 4 hours. But I have to handle everything with the admin. So I did. The entire negotiation had been with [email protected] They´ve told me how and to where to send the money. As I did, they kept answering my questions very politely and patient. But the moment the money had been taken they vanished. No answers neither from the admin nor from the hacker.

PLEASE: DON`T BELIEVE THEM. They won`t help you. They have no mercy. People who look out for a hacker are usually in deep pain and need help. But this organization does not care.

I´ve also tried to contact all the people here who gave their positive reviews. Also they keep silence. Don´t trust them. They will even go over dead bodies.
M Sophie Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Peer to peer site is better

Generally these days I prefer online sites that works on peer to peer to owner-operated sites. The whole trust is laid upon the owner. This is why I like eBay and not amazon. This is why I like Android and not Apple. Don't we all like the freedom of choosing ourselves what we choose?


I have had two jobs done in this site. The site admin team mediated the process. I set up the job with the hacker assigned by site and we are both bound by site terms/privacy policy. Payment is escrowed by site until work completion and mutual acceptance.


There is always confusion, hush-hush and uncertainty in this kind of area (this is not buying book from eBay, come on!) but I kept it simple and it worked. I understand there are experiences that people shared here, that may scare anyone but do it the right way, follow the guidance/instruction of site and site admin and you would be fine.


Sharing a positive experience.
tw71 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Work through the site

People who complain here, either do not read the policy/process or take a short cut. Even you have an emergency, follow the process and work through and pay through the site admin.

Work through the site Admin
Read site payment process

I had no problem then. If you work directly with users in this site, you could be undone and frustrated.

I get my second job done. There is no room for bargain, short cut. The process and prices are reasonable anyway.

Hope this helps. Good luck.
tw71 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

Use The Right Way

There are some bad hackers, either incapable of hacking or fraud, in this site. siam054 is one of them. But ussr04 is a good hacker and very generous hacker. I read the site's 'How it works' and proceed accordingly and I got my job done.

I was approached by few other people but they all wanted money and didn't look interested in solving my problem. I went via the site admin and it worked well.

Read and stick to site's 'how it works' and any confusion - email site admin.

Cheers,
AD
Hmmm2018 Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

Hackerslist.co are scammers

I dont understand the positive comments!

I ordered, payed, n hear nothing from them anymore....
The comments before must be fake, coz no reaction/answer at all
Watch Dog Send email
 
May 11, 2018

Caution for future users

CAUTION FOR FUTURE USERS
++++++++++++++++++++++++

I am citing my experiences with www.hackerslist.co chronologically for you to read and take caution.

08 May 2018 17:34 US-EST: I ordered a work out of desperation as my partner was behaving suspiciously and I needed to know what was going on. She had a history of getting into troubles. I searched and chose a 4 star hacker mdk322. We agreed price, delivery and privacy.

09 May 2018 11:20 US EST: I was in transit (Chicago bound) but managed to pay him. When I landed, I got an email from the hacker that the account was wrong. Eventually he couldn't do it.

09 May 2018 17:20 US EST: site admin assigned me a hacker - different one with 5 star. His profile name is ussr04. We agreed terms, I provided the account of my partner (very carefully this time). I got an email from site admin that the job was done in about 4 hours. I paid immediately.

10 May 2018 09:44 US EST: About 15 hours gone by, I got nothing. I was nervous (same again). Then site admin emailed me the password and an instruction text. It works.

CAUTION: (1) Always go by the site admin and do NOT pay a hacker directly (2) Opt for a 5 star verified hacker even they are a bit more pricey (3) Site admin process takes a bit longer for processing order and etc but don't panic.

Cheers,
_____________
A Good Wisher
shahin841 Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Be Careful

[email protected] is a scammer. I reported him to the site admin and got refund. Always go through the site admin
dik Send email
 
May 7, 2018

Diligence

I dealt with a hacker urug71 directly and did not read the site's payment process page (hackerslist.co/payment-process.php). He did not deliver in 3 days. I asked the site admin to assign a different hacker and that hacker did the work trustfully. Never go outside the process! Lesson learned.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username