Submit a Complaint

hackerslist.co

Switzerland

Consumer complaints and reviews about hackerslist.co

Wilkins Send email
 
Jun 22, 2020

victim123, You are a wrong

You are lying. I am one of their customers. I've done a lot of work on this site like this site I've never seen anywhere.


Only those who have used this trustworthy site can tell you how trustworthy this is site. I worked on a lot of sites they didn't give good work gift and they kept a lot more money.






Refrain from lying.
victim123 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2020

SCAM-FRAUD

I would not TRUST these guys at all....Once they recieve your money, you will never hear from them. I've emailed the hacker and HL over 10 times and never responded, their 72 hour refund policy is BS. Beware of a hacker named Adam Milov/Andrii Fedosiuk. They couldn't even give me the right hacker number They kept switching it on me. I found out whenever dealing with hackers, always insist you put your money in a Bitcoin Escrow account. If they don't want to do this, then you know it's a scam.


NEVER EVER send it thru Western Union. You will ne er get your money back. I learned a hard lesson and expensive lesson. They say, if its too good to be true, it isn't true. This website is a big SCAM,
victim123 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2020

SCAM-FRAUD

I would not TRUST these guys at all....Once they recieve your money, you will never hear from them. I've emailed the hacker and HL over 10 times and never responded, their 72 hour refund policy is BS. Beware of a hacker named Adam Milov/Andrii Fedosiuk. ( [email protected] They couldn't even give me the right hacker number They kept switching it on me. I found out whenever dealing with hackers, always insist you put your money in a Bitcoin Escrow account. NEVER EVER send it thru Western Union. You will ne er get your money back. I learned a hard lesson and expensive lesson. They say, if its too good to be true, it isn't true. This website is a big SCAM,
stupid girl Send email
 
May 5, 2020

I was also cheated by hackerslist.co

Unfortunately I read your comments too late. My mail from them looks the same.

Please do not pay anything at hackerslist.co !!!!!!!!


hacked 31 social media from phones under this site. No trace/undetected. Demo is here bbc.com/reel/video/p07rzvqz/the-software-that-spies-on-your-partner
social media (IG, FB, Whatsapp) hack from phone is safer/quicker

price, payment, delivery T&C are set by the site...please read before order https://www.hackerslist.co/price-payment
price USD 600..will take about 2 hours.

If you agree, then send target phone number with country code
if you don't agree, then don't reply and delete all my emails

On Mon, May 4, 2020 at 6:00 AM Customer Help <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear User,
11 hackers have viewed your project. The following hackers are assigned and available for your work:

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
H0364, [email protected], Completed 39 jobs, Success Rate 100%
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Upon completion of the job, please provide feedback on the hacker to us.

Project Description: I want to hack a WhatsApp account. I only have the phone number. I want to read all the chat histories. I have no short-term access to the cell phone.
Proposed Budget: 600

Note: Under THL DMCA "terms of use", pay through us and we are able to hold the payment for 72 hours for customer trade assurance, during this period, you may ask for refund in case of non-delivery or unsatisfactory delivery by the hacker.
Casandra7654 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

This is not Scam

Mr. Zeo

I think you cheated here. You are trying to turn this site into a bad one. I have used many sites but I have never found such a good site like this.

I think you didn't use it and didn't know how to use it. I have done many things on this site that have never happened to me so I believe this is a trusted site.

I have been deceived by working on many sites. But after doing a lot of research, I found that this site has got a good review for everyone. This site service is much better than others sites which I am not able say.

I did one on this site over the past week. Their helpline service is very good.

Price are limited.



So Mr. Zeo In my opinion you are a big Scam.
Casandra7654 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

This is not Scam

Mr. Zeo

I think you cheated here. You are trying to turn this site into a bad one. I have used many sites but I have never found such a good site like this.

I think you didn't use it and didn't know how to use it. I have done many things on this site that have never happened to me so I believe this is a trusted site.

I have been deceived by working on many sites. But after doing a lot of research, I found that this site has got a good review for everyone. This site service is much better than others sites which I am not able say.

I did one on this site over the past week. Their helpline service is very good.

Price are limited.



So Mr. Zeo In my opinion you are a big Scam.
Zeo Send email
 
Mar 20, 2020

Hackeslist.co SCAM

Posted a job and was contacted by HackersList Customer Help < [email protected] > who assigned the hacker [email protected]

----------------- Email from hacker
hacked 31 whatsapp/phones under this site......no-trace/undetected.....view hacked phone from your computer/phone browser
view/monitor everything on phone except video call (a customer complained to site about video call monitor quality, site blocked my payment...so no video call monitoring)

price, payment, delivery T&C etc are set by the site...please read before order https://www.hackerslist.co/price-payment
price USD 680.....will take about 2 hours......

If you agree, then send target phone number with country code
if you don't agree, then don't reply and delete all my emails

-----------------Email that job is done, payment required
Customer Help, HackersList <[email protected]>

12:57 AM (19 hours ago)

to me, Alex
Dear User,
We confirm the receipt of deliverable of your project from hacker THL/H-0992 ([email protected]).

TRADE NUMBER HL0897: Last Updated 19 Mar 2020 22:42 GMT
Trade Validity: 24 hours from the above time.

VERIFICATION
We verified access to phone , texts, , Messenger, Whatsapp

PAYMENT
USD 680
Your payment is held for 72 hours with us. After 72 hours, we release the money to the hacker if you approve the hacker’s delivery.

Payment Option 1:

Pay 0.1 Bitcoin to address: 3DQryaqWsY7CeLdr8oxQVxt869MzGUGPnG

You may buy and send Bitcoin from PayBis, Bitterex, Freewallet, CashApp, Coinbase, Binance, localbitcoins and many more options.

Payment Option 2:
Find your nearest MoneyGram locations at
secure.moneygram.com/locations
Go there with cash or card and your ID and send USD 680 to

Receiver First Name: Viktoriia, Last Name: Zahoruiko, Address: 8/B Kev Av, City: Kiev, Postcode: 2000, Country: Ukraine. Tel: 20552718

Email us a clear photo of the MoneyGram receipt.

Payment Status: PAY NOW
Thank you for your cooperation. We work hard to ensure fair trade in the THL community.


_____________
Customer Help
[email protected]
www.hackerslist.co © 2011 - 2020
Please read our policy hackerslist.co/our-policy/

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After payment transaction was complete, any attempts to send emails were failing. I kept getting Delivery Status Notification (Failure) with this message:
Your message to [email protected] has been blocked. See technical details below for more information.

Hackerslist.co is a scamming website.
Zeo Send email
 
Mar 20, 2020

Hackerslist.co SCAM!

Posted a job and was contacted by HackersList Customer Help < [email protected] > who assigned the hacker [email protected]
----------------- Email from hacker
hacked 31 whatsapp/phones under this site......no-trace/undetected.....view hacked phone from your computer/phone browser
view/monitor everything on phone except video call (a customer complained to site about video call monitor quality, site blocked my payment...so no video call monitoring)

price, payment, delivery T&C etc are set by the site...please read before order https://www.hackerslist.co/price-payment
price USD 680.....will take about 2 hours......

If you agree, then send target phone number with country code
if you don't agree, then don't reply and delete all my emails

-----------------Email that job is done, payment required
Customer Help, HackersList <[email protected]>

12:57 AM (19 hours ago)

to me, Alex
Dear User,
We confirm the receipt of deliverable of your project from hacker THL/H-0992 ([email protected]).

TRADE NUMBER HL0897: Last Updated 19 Mar 2020 22:42 GMT
Trade Validity: 24 hours from the above time.

VERIFICATION
We verified access to phone , texts, , Messenger, Whatsapp

PAYMENT
USD 680
Your payment is held for 72 hours with us. After 72 hours, we release the money to the hacker if you approve the hacker’s delivery.

Payment Option 1:

Pay 0.1 Bitcoin to address: 3DQryaqWsY7CeLdr8oxQVxt869MzGUGPnG

You may buy and send Bitcoin from PayBis, Bitterex, Freewallet, CashApp, Coinbase, Binance, localbitcoins and many more options.

Payment Option 2:
Find your nearest MoneyGram locations at
secure.moneygram.com/locations
Go there with cash or card and your ID and send USD 680 to

Receiver First Name: Viktoriia, Last Name: Zahoruiko, Address: 8/B Kev Av, City: Kiev, Postcode: 2000, Country: Ukraine. Tel: 20552718

Email us a clear photo of the MoneyGram receipt.

Payment Status: PAY NOW
Thank you for your cooperation. We work hard to ensure fair trade in the THL community.


_____________
Customer Help
[email protected]
www.hackerslist.co © 2011 - 2020
Please read our policy hackerslist.co/our-policy/

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After payment transaction was complete, any attempts to send emails were failing. I kept getting Delivery Status Notification (Failure) with this message:
Your message to [email protected] has been blocked. See technical details below for more information.

Hackerslist.co is a scamming website.
Mathew Cole Send email
 
Mar 2, 2020

IT IS NOT A SCAM

Depending on the hacker that is given to you . I also contacted them about 3 weeks ago . and I was lucky enough to get in touch with GreyHatzHackers ( gmail ) as they had most of the positive reviews . The only down side was that they were slightly expensive then the usual but I cant complain because I really need a hacking service .
I do recommend you use they GreyHatzHackers before you conclude weather they are fake or not .
and please make sure that you always pay with Bitcoin so that you can stay anonymous I still dont trust these hackers with my information .


REGARDS
M Sophie Send email
 
Dec 30, 2019

Charles is a cheater

He doesn't do well at all. Some of his fakes profile responded to me. I talked to him and thought he was doing good. After giving him work I realized he was not doing well.
There is no match for his words and actions.






He is just cheater.








Cheater.
JENNY BLINGS Send email
 
Dec 22, 2019

Re: Identifying an entity

If you need a real hacker without complication Kindly use a grey hat hacker instead . I was scammed by these mofo and they said they were going to refund which they never .
I instead went to Deep web where you can find most of all the real hackers .
One of the hackers I found with great reviews and no upfront policy was Greyhatzhackers @ gmail . com
I got my credit score fixed without paying a dime . Although they are quite expensive but who cares when they didnt ask for money upfront . I paid all immediately I noticed the points added to my credit score .
God bless the real hackers out there .
Please be wise
Wilkins Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

Charles Lendle Is Fake

I've never seen a fake hacker like this before.

I gave him the job of hacking an big amount of money. He has turned me around for a long days. Before I started working, I gave him half the money. But late he did not complete the work and asked for the rest of my money. When I refused to pay, he tried to blackmail me. At one point, I disconnected her.

I just want to say "Charles Lendle" is a fraud and fake hacker.
Fensee521 Send email
 
Dec 8, 2019

Be aware of Charles

This hacker is not a good hacker and was suspended by site for misconduct after I reported him. He threatens me with my private data that I gave him earlier to do the work. He is is a nasty fella and has opened his own site to trap people.

He goes by the name Charles Lendle but I assume is not his actual name.

Be Aware Be Aware Be Aware Be Aware Be Aware
Casandra7654 Send email
 
Dec 7, 2019

Be aware of Charles

this hacker is not a good hacker and was suspended by site for misconduct after I reported him. He threatens me with my private data that I gave him earlier to do the work. He is is a nasty fella and has opened his own site to trap people.

He goes by the name Charles Lendle but I assume is not his actual name.

Be Aware Be Aware Be Aware Be Aware Be Aware
Saenz Janie Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

Ricardo

I don't understand Bitcoin and don't know how you paid or how it works.... But i paid by WU and no issues.
PS. don't give your email in posts here as it is against the policy and ALSO
I think you are trying to complain about someone/some site and trying to divert customers to your email. LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda Roselona Send email
 
Nov 5, 2019

Ricardo

yup, I had one payment refunded once by site support
the only thing to note that you only get refund in the account/way you paid
xo, Peace!!
Teresa Alicia Sony Send email
 
Nov 4, 2019

Ricardo

Ricardo,
I have been using their service for last 3 years without issues. Sure all hackers are not of same quality but you choose

wisely and go through site support for payment, delivery etc. I had one bad experience and that's bcoz I was sold by a

hacker somethign that wasn't approved by site support and I got burnt. But other than that, I got several jobs done as

expected.

I can't comment on site not refunding money as I have never faced the situation.
Hope this helps.
Ricard0 Rifi Send email
 
Oct 1, 2019

fake scam - Don't pay !!!

Hackerslist.co are fake / scam - Don't pay !!!
Yesterday, I payed USD 2500 for the hackerlist.co and, since the payment was done, I haven’t received any reply of the support or of the hacker ")ussr04" - [email protected]

The support told me they would send me the required database after payment, but they stopped answering me.

Someone get your money back?

Did Someone have your job done? If you any suggestion of hacker, tell me, please.
Hope you can answer me. - Ricardo Rifi - [email protected]
Ricard0 Rifi Send email
 
Oct 1, 2019

Hackerslist.co are fake / scam - Don't pay !!!

Yesterday, I payed USD 2500 for the hackerlist.co and, since the payment was done, I haven’t received any reply of the support or of the hacker ")ussr04" - [email protected]

The support told me they would send me the required database after payment, but they stopped answering me.

Someone get your money back?

Did Someone have your job done? If you any suggestion of hacker, tell me, please.
Hope you can answer me. - Ricardo Rifi - [email protected]

I hope that you see that hackerlist.co is scam before pay, bellow our conversation:

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: <[email protected]>
Date: seg, 30 de set de 2019 08:08
Subject: Re: Hackers assigned for you
To: Support <[email protected]>


News ?

Em dom, 29 de set de 2019 20:32, <[email protected]> escreveu:
Please send me feedback

Em dom, 29 de set de 2019 18:34, <[email protected]> escreveu:
Dear Support,

Do you received the link and screen shots of the transaction in Bitcoin ?

Please reply asap If you sent me the database.

Sincerly,
Rifi

Em dom, 29 de set de 2019 18:00, <[email protected]> escreveu:
Hello

Please check the attachment and the screen shots of the transaction.

https://blockstream.info/tx/b66bd9f9d09137bfea6e0d44badb05c1619b32b7d9a7c8734befb054f758fa5b

Please reply asap If you sent me the database.

Thank you.
Sincerly,
Rifi



Em dom, 29 de set de 2019 13:41, Support <[email protected]> escreveu:
Dear User,
We are unable to confirm receipt of Bitcoin. Please attach a screen shot of the transaction. Thank you.

____
Sincerely,
Support Team
The Hackers List (THL © 2019)
Please read THL Policy https://www.hackerslist.co/our-policy/


On Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM <[email protected]> wrote:
Can you ser your wallet?

Em dom, 29 de set de 2019 12:52, Support <[email protected]> escreveu:
Dear User,
Please email us the transaction screen shot if paid by Bitcoin or a photo of the receipt if paid by Western Union. Thank you.

____
Sincerely,
Support Team
The Hackers List (THL © 2019)
Please read THL Policy https://www.hackerslist.co/our-policy/



On Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 9:40 PM Rddas Xdz <[email protected]> wrote:
Sorry, It's my first time.

I made the full payment now

Can you please send me now the complete database?

Thanks

Sincerly,
Rifi




Em dom, 29 de set de 2019 10:53, Support <[email protected]> escreveu:
Dear User,
Please do NOT copy your hacker during trade settlement as we do the mediation between both parties of a trade.
(1) We refund in full in 72 hours if the delivery is not accepted by you. We hold the fund and release to your hacker after 72 hours.
(2) We do not accept partial payments. Please pay in full and email us the payment receipt. Thank you.

____
Sincerely,
Support Team
The Hackers List (THL © 2019)
Please read THL Policy https://www.hackerslist.co/our-policy/




On Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:07 PM <[email protected]> wrote:
Hello

I'm happy to know that the acess was successful!

After the payment If what I receive is incomplete (doesn't have all data that exists in the site), do I receive my money entirely or partly back? (If partly what is the amount?)

Is it possible to receive a sample before payment? Or at least inform me the number of registers in each file directory ? Or can I pay half before and half after I receive my requeriments?

Once more, thank you so much for investing time and attention in attending my requeriments.

Hope you can attend my requeriments totally. If everything success well, I've got eight more projects like this to be done.

Please reply me asap,
Sincerly,
Rifi



Em sex, 27 de set de 2019 21:00, Support <[email protected]> escreveu:

Dear User,
14 hackers have viewed your project. The following hackers are assigned and available for your work:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
H-0992, )ussr04, [email protected], completed 26 jobs, success rate 100%
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Upon completion of the job, please provide feedback on the hacker to us.

Project Description: I need the database of a classified website : bearingnet.net

I have 8 similar projects for future

Proposed Budget: 2500

Note: Under THL DMCA "terms of use", pay through us and we are able to hold the payment for 72 hours for customer trade assurance, during this period, you may ask for refund in case of non-delivery or unsatisfactory delivery by the hacker.


____
Sincerely,
Support Team
The Hackers List (THL © 2019)
Please read THL Policy https://www.hackerslist.co/our-policy/


submental Send email
 
Sep 18, 2019

Scam

Did everything as asked for a simple job.
Payed through Moneygram with cash. As soon as they cashed out no other answer.

SCAM ALERT, dont do it. As desperate as you are - doesnt matter,dont do it.

Dont pay anything to ARTEM Holosov in UKR.
submental Send email
 
Sep 18, 2019

Scam

Absolute scam. Did everything as they asked for a simple job. Payed with cash through moneygram. Absolute Scam. Be warned, do not use it. Check their twitters, check the "hackers" names and compare with emails. Lost the money i invested. After they withdraw the money got no other answer.

Well, learned my lesson

Do not make payments to ARTEM Holosov in UKR
istambul78 Send email
 
Jul 15, 2019

Hackerslist.co are scammers

I dont understand the positive comments!

I ordered, payed, n hear nothing from them anymore....
The comments before must be fake, coz no reaction/answer at all....


But I finally found a real and useful website.
Although paid the same way as Hackerslist.co
But in the end I got the result
Thank god very much....

It is recommended to use the onion browser.
https://www.hackerslist-co.com/
Yas Yas Send email
 
Jul 13, 2019

Got scammed

I contacted them to do the job sent the the admin the money,they said they hold the money until the job is done...they took the money straight away and never replied to me!!!they use people’s despair to scam them
Even when I followed all the rules and steps they scammed me
kaji Send email
 
May 21, 2019

Cybercracker

[email protected] and his superior Jay Andrson is SCAM. They scammed me 800 USD. They said that there was problems with app and I sould pay once more. Then I have paid there was some problems again. Never get some help. They shows that they have hacked account (I dont know how, maybe they hacked it really) but they never coming to help.
Fensee521 Send email
 
Apr 16, 2019

Read the site payment process

I know there are some people suffering from bad hackers but I just got a phone job done. Strictly follow their 'how it works' page. Do NOT pay a hacker directly and do not pay before work is completed and verified site. In a freelancer marketplace, it is important to work with the site and not directly with a worker who you don't know. In case of any doubt, contact site support, they are pretty responsive. I also reported a hacker who offered lower price if I deal directly or higher price if I pay through site. I was told by site support that the hacker is under review and may be suspended if found breaching site policy.

I hope this helps.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kelly - No update and movement
    Hi, Referring to tracking no: EN359600365MY took too long...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Item stuck for almost 2 weeks
    My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont...
    Pos laju klia hub - Parcel stuck at KLIA Hub
    Parcel No. EHA204522365MY yg di hantar dr Shah Alam ke...
    TUV NORD (M) Sdn Bhd - Missing Parcel
    Dear Sir We have arranged for pick up of 2 parcels on...
    U-MOBILE - U MOBILE LINE PROBLEM
    Sudah seminggu lebih line U Mobile tiada internet dari...
    postlaju - Item missing, undetectable
    Subject: Document received not in , tracking number...
    NORITA - 1 week parcell stuck
    item arrive KLIA Hub on 30/7/2020. still now hv't...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - 1 week parcell stuck ERC235498343MY
    collect parcel from seri alam,johor on 28/6/2020 but stuck...
    UNIVERSAL MULTI AIRCOND PC BOARD - ITEM UNTIL NOW STUCK AT KLIA HUB
    Please.. barang saya masih stuck di klia hub, klau berhari...
    Heus - PARCELS STUCK AT KLIA HUB
    ERC137570480MY Please check my parcel. It’s arrive at...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kelly - No update and movement
    Hi, Referring to tracking no: EN359600365MY took too long...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Item stuck for almost 2 weeks
    My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont...
    Pos laju klia hub - Parcel stuck at KLIA Hub
    Parcel No. EHA204522365MY yg di hantar dr Shah Alam ke...
    TUV NORD (M) Sdn Bhd - Missing Parcel
    Dear Sir We have arranged for pick up of 2 parcels on...
    U-MOBILE - U MOBILE LINE PROBLEM
    Sudah seminggu lebih line U Mobile tiada internet dari...
    postlaju - Item missing, undetectable
    Subject: Document received not in , tracking number...
    NORITA - 1 week parcell stuck
    item arrive KLIA Hub on 30/7/2020. still now hv't...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - 1 week parcell stuck ERC235498343MY
    collect parcel from seri alam,johor on 28/6/2020 but stuck...
    UNIVERSAL MULTI AIRCOND PC BOARD - ITEM UNTIL NOW STUCK AT KLIA HUB
    Please.. barang saya masih stuck di klia hub, klau berhari...
    Heus - PARCELS STUCK AT KLIA HUB
    ERC137570480MY Please check my parcel. It’s arrive at...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username