Submit a Complaint

Hallmark channel

United States,
Washington

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hallmark channel

Linda Henry Send email
 
Feb 23, 2021

Too many commercials

Regarding the season 8 opener of When Calls The Heart -- there were way way way too man commercials. It was hard to follow the story. But the constant interruptions of the story line reduced my enthusiasm significantly. It may be time to drop out. Frankly, it wasn't a riveting story opener. But the ads killed it, imho.
Gerri Duzenack Send email
 
May 18, 2020

Volume on a MOVIE

I watched "How to Train Your Puppy/Husband" this weekend, May 16/17th 2020.

Volume was so low that I could not hear what characters said. But when commercials came on, it was way too loud.

I watched the movie twice May 16th and May 17th and the problem was the same.

Obviously there is something wrong with the sound track of that move.

Respectfully, Mrs. Duzenack
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 29, 2016

American flag

How dare hallmark channel air an episode putting down the American flag. Calling America a war country. Shame on you hallmark, shame on you all the way. Pride in our country is important to this who served in all the armed forces since world war 2. They, we are the damn reason you are not speaking German and have the freedom to be the jackass''s you want to be. I will never watch your unpatriotic ass backwards and dumb downing network again.
funnie58 Send email
 
Apr 20, 2016

The Waltons

I want to see the Waltons come back on the hallmark channel. Now that Christmas season is over hallmark never brought the Waltons back. I don't care to watch any other show except little house and Waltons.
kimdak Send email
 
Dec 30, 2015

Too many commercials

We would love to watch your Holiday movies, but refuse to watch when you air so many commercials. Started to watch "Christmas Under Wraps", which I think we would have loved, but gave up when every 7-8 minutes you aired 4 minutes of commercials. Absolutely ridiculous! No one can enjoy a movie when you only get to watch 7 minutes at a time!
TS Noethe Send email
 
Nov 19, 2015

Too many commercials

Too many commercials, other than that I absolutely love it when all the Christmas movies begin and am sad when they end! It would be great if all the Christmas movies were on DVD. I have the Hallmark channel on 24/7 during the Christmas movie season, LOVE IT!!!
TS Noethe Send email
 
Nov 19, 2015

Too many commercials

I absolutely love when you start your Christmas movies, my only complaint is that there are too many commercials, I love the fact that I can enjoy family friendly movies without bad language, homosexuality, and inappropriate dress and story lines. Christmas is my favorite time of year and hate when the Christmas movies end, I just wish there weren't so many commercials, if you have a day or dates with low commercials please let us viewers know. Thank you and keep up the Great work! Shelly N.
creekside611 Send email
 
Sep 23, 2015

Interupption and Sound Quality

I'm having trouble with the Hallmark Channel (I have both movie and regular channel).

I have interruption during viewing, 18 times in a 1/2 hour. The screen would go to dark and audio would start and stop and finally come through). And audio is a problem - it sounds tinny, like the sound is in a well (couldn't think of a better way to describe it). Both of these problems were on both channels and nowhere else.

Comcast did tell me that Hallmark 'was good at customer service and fixes problems in a timely manner'. BUT - where do you contact them?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username