Submit a Complaint

humangrowthhormonemexico.com

United States,
Louisiana

Consumer complaints and reviews about humangrowthhormonemexico.com

bobrien1099 Send email
 
Dec 20, 2012

Human Growth Hormone of Mexico -Robert

Human Growth Hormone Mexico

Well I was one that believed Roberts bullshit,,, so buyers beware,,, after basically stalking me with phone calls when I called with some questions as to products, pricing, payment and the like,,,, I forwarded money for two items. Needless to say two days later the excuses started.

First there was multiple attempts on his life and he was in hiding! I almost laughed so hard at this one that I spilled my coffee that am and told "Robert" he was full of it! But rest assured your shipment will go out Monday he stated,,, so I waited ,,, believe me not holding my breathe,, at this point I received multiple ( and I mean 10-15) calls from individuals claiming to work for this org stating I need to Western Union more money for the "customs" release of my shipment,,,I refused.

Receive a call from Robert then stating that these people were not with him and trying to act like he needed to investigate these scam artists! Again I laughed hysterically! This guy truly is a moron! and a liar,,, not a very good one as my 12 year old has come up with better excuses! so then I started my campaign of callings him to inform him of what an incredible loser he is and that upon my next vist to Cancun ( where I have a property) I will be seeing him to discuss :face to face!

I received an email then from Robert ( after three weeks) callig me a fucking baby and that he was getting pissed! Hilarious ,,, so while in Mexico,,, I found where he resides,,, needless to say he is alive but does not venture out much nor does he answer his door,,, GO FIGURE,,,, so on my next vist I will see if I can discuss with him again his business practices!

As I told "Robert" I spent the same amount I sent to him on cigars last month so the money is not as big an issue for me as I believe it would be to some this degenerate has scammed ,,,,,,,,, but I implore all who search this site :

http://humangrowthhormonemexico.com/index.php/prices-list-hgh/

You have a better chance of meeting your maker than getting any thing from this scumbag!!!!
Sweet104 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

Public Service Announcement: After viewing this video on humangrowthhormonemexico.com, describing the benefits of using HGH, I called - talked to the person on the video (Kevin?). Kevin assured me the Humatrope received from him would be authentic Eli Lilly Humatrope. I ordered. What I got was FAKE HGH. Read the complaint, in its entirety, at TOTEBLING.COM/FAKE.PDF, which includes comparison pictures and Eli Lilly letter denying authenticity.
Alex100 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

oh by the way, he used the name "themood" to post in here because thats his real estate scamming alias: Mark Lance Moody Type that name in search you will find an array of complaints on sean pearson's scams. He even created marklancemoody.com/.me/.net pages to try and look more legit but it's so clearly the work of an amateur. His time has come...rest in peace Sean Pearson...
Alex100 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

Kevin Moore, Mark Moody, etc IS AN ABSOLUTE SCAM. He also scams with fake mexico real estate sites. Steals peoples down payments of thousands and then runs and hides. Of course how fast can a fat bastard run and where could a fat bastard hide? His REAL name is SEAN PEARSON and this is the info he uses to register his numerous scam sites so if you know any one in cancun or if you're maybe planning on having a spring break vacation there... visit mr. fatass pearson. Time to bash his skull ms13 style.
Registrant Address1: av. farrion #5
Registrant City: cancun
Registrant State/Province: Quintana Roo
Registrant Postal Code: 79500
Registrant Country: Mexico
Registrant Country Code: MX
Registrant Phone Number: +52.3033518043
Grod913 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

Contact

[email protected]
New Life Foundation

2250 N.W. 114th Ave.

Unit 1M Suite 27-239

Miami, FL 33172

305-897-1713

[email protected]

[email protected]
Call with questions or to order 305-897-1713
A Cyrus Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

here is another fake website for this scammer. Mark moody, mark brady, kevin more, kevin gary more.
www.buysteroidscreditcard.com
A Cyrus Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

here are some picture od the A hole
A Cyrus Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

Here is another website for this scammer. Please report all of his scams to the auhtorities, the bank and money gram.
Kgaudet81 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Mark Moody

This company told me that he could sell me human growth hormone, and that he had all the papers needed in order to ship to the united states. I asked me to wire him / his company $530.00 for the hgh. which I wired to him on Thursday Feb.10, 2011. He told me if I wired the money to him by 11 am on 02/10/2011, that he would ship the order out by noon on 02/10/2011. now he is telling me the hgh is backed ordered and he can't ship it at the time. I have asked him to return my $530.00, which he didn't do. he keeps saying that the order is coming, but now he won't answer the phone or my e-mails.
If there is any thing you can do to help me, I would be most thankful for.
And please let others not to use this man or company, because he does not keep his word.
Thanks,
Keith Gaudet
225-571-9237

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username