Submit a Complaint

IC Freeshipping.com

United States,
Wisconsin

Consumer complaints and reviews about IC Freeshipping.com

johnmandjoycet Send email
 
Mar 23, 2020

Unauthorized Credit Card Charges

Does anyone know how to receive a refund?
johnmandjoycet Send email
 
Mar 23, 2020

Unauthorized Credit Card Charges

Same as every one else. A $12.97 charge just started on my card. I also would like refund. Any one know how to achieve that?
Connie DeFries Send email
 
Jan 22, 2020

IC Freeshipping.com

Just found out that this company has been charging $12.97 since Nov. 2017. First we didn't sign up for this, even if we did, we have no way to use it, because we have no literature or code to use it. THIS IS A "SCAM"! Is any government agency or AG going to do anything about this? A class action lawsuit sounds like the only way to stop this. Its a FRAUD.

Connie DeFries [email protected]
AG Kula Send email
 
Dec 30, 2019

Unauthorized charge

I see a $13 charge is pending from IC Shipping.com and did not authorize it. Who are they and why was I charged?
I will file complaint through my credit card for a fraudulent charge.
MsSpB Send email
 
Dec 22, 2019

Update

Just an update on my previous review. I went on the website and was able to unsubscribe. Apparently this is charged when you make a purchase on a website they are affiliated with (mine was NFL Shop).
MsSpB Send email
 
Dec 22, 2019

Why are you taking $10?

I have no idea why I’m being charged monthly fees!!! How do I stop this?
ICComplaint Send email
 
Sep 22, 2019

Monthly charges of $12.97

I have been charge $12.97 every month since June 2019. I want my money back.
Dabesone Send email
 
Aug 19, 2019

Money

$10.00 was takin out of my account from PayPal and I don’t know why but want my money back
robert moscarella Send email
 
Aug 11, 2019

I C Freeshipping,com

I never signed up for this service and have been charged $9.97 per month since January 2019 on my credit card absulute total scam company something must be done to take this company down.Have notified my credit card company to ask for a total refund of my moneys that they have taken out of my account.Total scam company.
babuvayila Send email
 
Jul 22, 2019

ICfreeshipping.com

I have NO idea where this came from or how it started showing up on my check-in account. Each time the $12.97 came up. How do I find out more and get my money back!
Jmark234 Send email
 
Jun 4, 2019

Money been taking out my account

Money has been taken out my account Nd I’m mad I need it back
Junior15$ Send email
 
May 7, 2019

Unauthorized Payment

The same situation happened they took $12.97 out of my account without authorization. Can you help me get my money back and put an end to this scam!!!
Junior15$ Send email
 
May 7, 2019

Unauthorized payment

They took $12.97 out of my account can you help me get my money back? This is an unsafe site don’t use it!!!
Canou779 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2019

Taking unauthorized money

Sine January of 2019 these scammers have been taking unauthorized money from my PayPal account in the amount of a total of $42.85. The withdrawals were either $12.97 or $1.97. I appreciate your help in getting my monies back.
Thank you,
Sharon Franks
Canou779 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2019

ICSHIPPING.COM

I noticed on my PayPal account there has been unauthorized monies being withdrawn. I looked them up on the internet and THEY ARE A SCAM BUSINESS.
ON 1/11/2019 they withdrew $1.97, on 1/18/2019 they withdrew $12.97, on 1/31/2019 they withdrew $1.97 , on 3/14/2019 they withdrew $12.97 , on 3/15/2019 , they withdrew $12.97, this was all from my PayPal account. Can you help getting my money back from these scammers?
Thank you, Sharon Franks
lorijim79 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2019

Fraudulant practice

I have never authorized or signed up for anything from this company and I looked at my account and there was a mysterious $12.97 charge withdrawn from ICfreeshipping.co
Unacceptable. Calling the bank today and will pursue legal action if needed!
Must be a hack of some sort!
Gabideangelis Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

ic freeshipping

I don’t even know what ic freeshipping is and I would greatly appreciate if I got my $12.97 back because I don’t have the money for it to be coming out of my account, so can you please return it.
Gabideangelis Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

Ic free shipping

I don’t have any clue what ic free shipping is and I would really like my $12.97 back, I don’t have money in my account for this stuff to be happening, so I’m asking kindly if you can please put the money back in my account.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 2, 2019

ic*shipping

I did not say it was ok for ic*shipping to get 12.95 out of my checking account.
Janessa98 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2018

Ic freeshipping

A amount of 12.97 was taken out my account. I didn’t approve of anything being taken out by account.
Bridgetm15 Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

Same issue

A balance of 12.97 was taken out of my account . I didn’t sign up for this I haven’t even heard of This website . I would like my money back and for something to be done about this. No reason why money should be coming off of my card if I’m not using it. Something needs to be done about this because this is clearly a reoccurring issue with others as well .
daviz84 Send email
 
Dec 9, 2018

Same issue

I noticed the $12.97 charge on my account with no understanding how the charge occurred or with what transaction. I agree this is a scam and whoever is behind this apparently is getting over on a lot of people with no disclosure. This can’t be regulatory and something needs to be done about this. I would like the funds that have been stolen from me returned and not to be charged again.

-David B.
newmember Send email
 
Dec 5, 2018

freeshipping.com

Charged $1.97 & $12.397 from Burlington.com order on line. Burlington send the order & not Free shipping.
This is a scam & when I called them they said I signed up for it on the order.
There is no way I signed up for this & it was not on the order form.
I disputed this with my credit card co. & told them not to may the charges.
dgator13 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2018

Unauthorized subscription

I noticed a charge for $12.97 on my checking acct. When I called the number they informed me that I have an account with them since November of last year when I placed an order through Kohls. The order from Kohls was fulfilled by Kohls, not freeshipping.com. This company is apparently a SCAM and should be reviewed by a government agency for stealing people's money. I did not even notice these charges until today and I have no idea what to do.
kcornelius Send email
 
Sep 24, 2018

Free Shipping

I ordered some checks online some months ago and after that I saw in my account that money was taken out with the above name. I emailed them on several occasions asking asking that whatever the subscription was with this place would be canceled. I never got any response until the third time and by then it had been going on for several months with $12.97 being taken out each month. I never used the site or ordered anything through them and so did not see how I was being charged for something I did not even know what it was. I asked them for a refund on the past months and I never got a response on that matter, only after the third email they told me how to cancel it. I am not pleased at all. that is a lot of money to be taking from people a month when you don't have much to start with. I would like my money back for all those months they took money form me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username