Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IC Freeshipping.com

United States,
Wisconsin

Consumer complaints and reviews about IC Freeshipping.com

babuvayila Send email
 
Jul 22, 2019

ICfreeshipping.com

I have NO idea where this came from or how it started showing up on my check-in account. Each time the $12.97 came up. How do I find out more and get my money back!
Jmark234 Send email
 
Jun 4, 2019

Money been taking out my account

Money has been taken out my account Nd I’m mad I need it back
Junior15$ Send email
 
May 7, 2019

Unauthorized Payment

The same situation happened they took $12.97 out of my account without authorization. Can you help me get my money back and put an end to this scam!!!
Junior15$ Send email
 
May 7, 2019

Unauthorized payment

They took $12.97 out of my account can you help me get my money back? This is an unsafe site don’t use it!!!
Canou779 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2019

Taking unauthorized money

Sine January of 2019 these scammers have been taking unauthorized money from my PayPal account in the amount of a total of $42.85. The withdrawals were either $12.97 or $1.97. I appreciate your help in getting my monies back.
Thank you,
Sharon Franks
Canou779 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2019

ICSHIPPING.COM

I noticed on my PayPal account there has been unauthorized monies being withdrawn. I looked them up on the internet and THEY ARE A SCAM BUSINESS.
ON 1/11/2019 they withdrew $1.97, on 1/18/2019 they withdrew $12.97, on 1/31/2019 they withdrew $1.97 , on 3/14/2019 they withdrew $12.97 , on 3/15/2019 , they withdrew $12.97, this was all from my PayPal account. Can you help getting my money back from these scammers?
Thank you, Sharon Franks
lorijim79 Send email
 
Mar 5, 2019

Fraudulant practice

I have never authorized or signed up for anything from this company and I looked at my account and there was a mysterious $12.97 charge withdrawn from ICfreeshipping.co
Unacceptable. Calling the bank today and will pursue legal action if needed!
Must be a hack of some sort!
Gabideangelis Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

ic freeshipping

I don’t even know what ic freeshipping is and I would greatly appreciate if I got my $12.97 back because I don’t have the money for it to be coming out of my account, so can you please return it.
Gabideangelis Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

Ic free shipping

I don’t have any clue what ic free shipping is and I would really like my $12.97 back, I don’t have money in my account for this stuff to be happening, so I’m asking kindly if you can please put the money back in my account.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 2, 2019

ic*shipping

I did not say it was ok for ic*shipping to get 12.95 out of my checking account.
Janessa98 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2018

Ic freeshipping

A amount of 12.97 was taken out my account. I didn’t approve of anything being taken out by account.
Bridgetm15 Send email
 
Dec 17, 2018

Same issue

A balance of 12.97 was taken out of my account . I didn’t sign up for this I haven’t even heard of This website . I would like my money back and for something to be done about this. No reason why money should be coming off of my card if I’m not using it. Something needs to be done about this because this is clearly a reoccurring issue with others as well .
daviz84 Send email
 
Dec 9, 2018

Same issue

I noticed the $12.97 charge on my account with no understanding how the charge occurred or with what transaction. I agree this is a scam and whoever is behind this apparently is getting over on a lot of people with no disclosure. This can’t be regulatory and something needs to be done about this. I would like the funds that have been stolen from me returned and not to be charged again.

-David B.
newmember Send email
 
Dec 5, 2018

freeshipping.com

Charged $1.97 & $12.397 from Burlington.com order on line. Burlington send the order & not Free shipping.
This is a scam & when I called them they said I signed up for it on the order.
There is no way I signed up for this & it was not on the order form.
I disputed this with my credit card co. & told them not to may the charges.
dgator13 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2018

Unauthorized subscription

I noticed a charge for $12.97 on my checking acct. When I called the number they informed me that I have an account with them since November of last year when I placed an order through Kohls. The order from Kohls was fulfilled by Kohls, not freeshipping.com. This company is apparently a SCAM and should be reviewed by a government agency for stealing people's money. I did not even notice these charges until today and I have no idea what to do.
kcornelius Send email
 
Sep 24, 2018

Free Shipping

I ordered some checks online some months ago and after that I saw in my account that money was taken out with the above name. I emailed them on several occasions asking asking that whatever the subscription was with this place would be canceled. I never got any response until the third time and by then it had been going on for several months with $12.97 being taken out each month. I never used the site or ordered anything through them and so did not see how I was being charged for something I did not even know what it was. I asked them for a refund on the past months and I never got a response on that matter, only after the third email they told me how to cancel it. I am not pleased at all. that is a lot of money to be taking from people a month when you don't have much to start with. I would like my money back for all those months they took money form me.
Boyi Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Freeshipping charge 12.97$ from my account

I ordered online on from Macys and choosed pick up in the store, $12.97 was withheld from my card from the above named website. Is already two times happened, I paid complete amount using my card when I purchased the items online. This is the only way they could have got my card number. I am not sure why the amount has been deducted by "IC *FREESHIPPING.com [protected] CT". The only information I have is the name of the website that took the money from my account Please refund me my amount without any delay. My email id is [email protected] Thanks.
DGG Send email
 
Aug 10, 2018

IC Freeshipping

Same complaint as everyone else. I ordered flowers through ProFlowers and was offered free shipping. Little did I know that I was being signed up to this subscription fee for $12.97/month. RIPOFF. Obviously there was some minor footnote mentioning the ongoing subscription fee, but it was not clear nor explicit (I was not asked to check a box acknowledging the ongoing fees). I am a very alert consumer, would never have knowingly signed up for this. I called this freeshipping and they are supposed to cancel my subscription and refund me for the fees (6 months worth!). Then I called Proflowers, let them know I would never be a customer again. Consumers need to boycott these businesses that allow the pirates at freeshipping to sneak these subscriptions onto unsuspecting customers. Unsavory business practices.
Yuan Luo Send email
 
Jul 27, 2018

You charged me shipping fee without any resaon

I placed an order from eBay with some items with free shipping, the item ID 263811275033, but you still charge me shipping fee of $1.97 on my BOA credit card. The seller told me that they didn’t charge me the shipping fee, but you did it. It is totally wrong, you have to correct it right now.
It is elligal, so I request you to refund this money $1.97 to me ASAP. The transaction date is 07/25/18. My e-mail address is [email protected] My name isYuan Luo.
Thank you very much.
Wicked One Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Icfreeshipping.com is stealing money from my account

I noticed there was a debit on my card I did not sign up for this and I decided to go on line to c what the hell is going on....I’ve read other folks complaints and they r doing it to me too....WTF I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND ALL THE FOLKS THEY R STEALING FROM GIVE THEIR MONEY BACK TOO....ASAP
Maninder Send email
 
Jun 8, 2018

Free shipping charge

I checked my bank account today on my mobile app it’s showing ic *freeshipping.com $12.97. But I didn’t signup for nothing why they charged me this money they not spouse to. I m so mad can’t find any complaint number.i need my money back this is not fair those companies are steeling people bank account number😡
Teatime717 Send email
 
Jun 4, 2018

Freeshipping.com

I ordered from Ebay shortly after I had a $12.50 charge from free shipping. Just assumed it was the shipping fee steep but oh well next month there was a $12.97 from free shipping so I googled free shipping call the number, apparently when I order the item they somehow pop a screen up and u think its info for item being purchased. They need to be investigated they are a fraudulent company in my opinion.
Darusch Send email
 
May 30, 2018

Charges for unwanted service

My wife recently made an online purchase from Kohl’s. A few days later we had a $1.97 charge on our VISA account and a few dats after that another $12.97 - both charges from IC Freeshipping.com. I called IC Fr... and was told my wife signed up for this service. My wife has no recollection of signing up for this. I cancelled but we are stuck with those first two charges. Sounds like a scam that gets people to unknowingly subscribe to an unwanted service.
JorgeXMcKie Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

IC freeshipping.com

SCAM ALERT!!!
I ordered mailing address labels from ColorfulImages.com. I was offered $10 off for what appeared to be accepting going on their mailing list. Since they had decent looking stuff and my wife has ordered from there, I accepted. A few weeks later my wife was going over the credit card bill and saw a charge of 1.97 on the 25th and 12.95 on the first of the next month from freeshipping.com
Neither of us knew what it was so she called. Evidently I had my credit card info 'given' to freeshipping.com by ColorfulImages.com. We got the chares stopped, we think, and perhaps reversed. We'll see.
This is an obvious scam and is probably criminal. I will be notifying the state Attorney General (who is running for Governor, so he may care). I'm guessing they do nothing except collect 12.95 as often as possible, refund when confronted and otherwise just bank the money.
ahsatd Send email
 
Mar 5, 2018

unauthorized charges

I was checking my bank balance and discovered that IC Freeshipping has already charged my debit account $1.97 and has another pending charge of $12.97. I've never even HEARD of this company before, I certainliy have not done any business with them. I have not made any purchases online other than with Trakfone and I have their charge listed properly from their account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username