Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ic Shopsmarter,com

Philippines

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ic Shopsmarter,com

notnow Send email
 
Apr 21, 2019

Fradulant charges

Unauthorized charge of $12.97 on 4-17-19 by IC *Shopsmarter.com.
brigittes Send email
 
Mar 26, 2019

I'm being charge for $9.97

c Shopsmarter,com fraudulant charges

I did not sign up any service or membership in this company, but $9.97 shows up in my credit card statement every month since 8/2018!
Please stop the billing and send me an email asap: [email protected]

I also will advise my bank do stop the payments.
amryrj Send email
 
Mar 25, 2019

BILLING

I'm being charge for $9.97 for something that I do not want. Please stop immediately.
Jiaoxia Zhang Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Ic Shopsmarter,com fraudulant charges

Ic Shopsmarter,com fraudulant charges
I did not sign up any service or membership in this company, but $9.97 shows up in my credit card statement every month since 8/2018!
Please stop the billing and send me an email asap:[email protected]
Jiaoxia Zhang Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

unauthorized charges

I am being charged with amounts that I do not know what for from this Shopsmarter. Once on 02/17/19,01/18/19 for 9.97. I would like this added back to my banking account. I don't appreciate people taking money from me when I don't owe them anything. I am on a fixed income and I need my money. I know it may not seem like much, but every dollar counts.
ChuckZona Send email
 
Jan 9, 2019

Unauthorized charge

I didn’t authorize this charge
[email protected] Send email
 
Nov 29, 2018

Something I did not sighn up for

I just got my credit card statement and noticed 2 charges of$9.97 for 10/21/18 and 11/19/18 for something I did not charge. Where did this come from? I WANT MY MONEY BACK IN MY ACCOUNT. Thanks Kathleen Jones
yongju chen Send email
 
Nov 28, 2018

Is this a hoax? Why do you deduct money every month?

Dear Sir and Madam, I don't know about your company, and I haven't applied to join. You have deducted $9.97 a month from my discovery card since April. This is wrong. I hope you will stop withholding money and return it to me.
Tforee Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

ICSHOPSMART

I am being charged with amounts that I do not know what for from this Shop smarter. $9.97 has been charged to my account several times.
Please, stop this fraudulent business and refund this money immediately.
IC Shopmaster appears to be a Fraud sucking money out ...
Tforee Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

ICSHOPPERSMART

I am being charged with amounts that I do not know what for from this Shop smarter. $9.97 has been charged to my account several times.
Please, stop this fraudulent business and refund this money immediately.
IC Shopmaster appears to be a Fraud sucking money out ...
amatiga Send email
 
Oct 18, 2018

unauthorized transaction

It took some money from my credit card without my knowledge. I didn't know that there is a subscription for this. IC Shopmaster appears to be a Fraud sucking money out ... I want my money back.
Daniela Boral Send email
 
Oct 17, 2018

Charged every month

12.97 every month for nothing RECURRING PAYMENT AUTHORIZED ON 09/25 IC *SHOPSMARTER.CO 800-2556355 CT S388268395425186 CARD 1608

[email protected]
Send refund please ASAP
rumball Send email
 
Oct 12, 2018

monthly charge

I did not know I was signing up for a membership, I want it cancelled and the $12.50 charge credited to my credit card.
chekwas Send email
 
Jul 31, 2018

Fraudulent!!!!!!!!

I am being charged with amounts that I do not know what for from this Shop smarter. $9.97 has been charged to my account since April 2018. Please, stop this fraudulent business and refund this money immediately. My bank Chase is already handling the situation. This is truly the best bank I have known. Good job Chase!!!!

Chekwas
Kathrin Förster Send email
 
Jul 1, 2018

Unauthorized Charges on credit card

I am being charged on my credit card unauthorized monthly charges of $8,66 which started on 5-30-2018 - Usage 800-255 6355 CT. These unauthorized charges are through IC Shopsmarter.com for services. I have never authorized any these charges. These I will complain to my credit card bank. We live in Germany and do not use portals which are in the USA.
I demand you stop these Fraudulent Credit Card charges immediately and delete us from your system!
Send me an e-mail as soon as possible: [email protected]
Garrett_mc Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

Unauthorized charges

I have been charged $9.97/month since Dec/17 without my consent or knowledge of this company. I demanded a full refund to my account - otherwise I will initiate a chargeback against them with my credit card company. Trust me, they do not want this as it will be much more expensive for them. I suggest everyone who has unauthorized charges to contact their credit card companies re: doing a chargeback.
Garrett_mc Send email
 
Jun 3, 2018

Unauthorized charges

I have been charged $9.97/month since Dec/17 without my consent or knowledge of this company. I demanded a full refund to my account otherwise I will initiate a chargeback against them with my credit card company. Trust me, they do not want this as it will be much more expensive for them. I suggest everyone who has unauthorized charges to contact their credit card companies re: a chargeback.
a chien Send email
 
Mar 12, 2018

ic shopsmarter.com fraudulant charges

without my knowledge and consent, this [ic shopsmarter.com] took money from my credit card account $12.97 monthly.
i called and demand to refund all unauthorized monthly charges asap.
i was promised will receive above mentioned refunds within 3 to 5 working days.
in order to protect the general public, this organization should be investigated for unethical or unlawful practice by the consumer protection agency or state attorney general.
yescholars Send email
 
Mar 10, 2018

unauthorized billing

Billing to chase credit card ending in the number 8228 without my knowledge. Please stop this.
yescholars Send email
 
Mar 10, 2018

unauthorize billing

I am being billed without my knowledge. Please stop this.
Anerforsure Send email
 
Jan 22, 2018

IC Shopsmart.com

I have been receiving unauthorized charges to my credit cart in the amount of $12.97, beginning the month of August of 2017 through January 2018. I have never heard of this company nor did I use or contract with this company or authorize for them to to deduct from my Master Credit card the amount of $12.97. I have since contacted my credit card company and closed/blocked my account from any future unauthorized/unlawful charges of $12.97 from being charged on my credit card. This was also, submitted to my credit card company for Fraudulent and unauthorized charges to my credit card from "IC Shopsmarter.com". .
I demand that you stop charging my Master Card Credit Card account with these unauthorized charges of $12.97 per mo. Joseph Romano Paradise, Ca.
Anerforsure Send email
 
Jan 21, 2018

Unauthorized Charges on credit card

I am being charged on my credit card unauthorized monthly charges of $12.97 which started on 8-16-2017 through 1-13-2018. These unauthorized charges are through IC Shopsmarter.com for services. I have never authorized any these charges and I
do not know who this company is. This is Credit Card Fraud and is being reported to my credit card company as we speak.
I demand you stop these Fraudulent Credit Card charges immediately!

Joseph Romano
MaggieFullwood3374 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

Fraudlent Charge

Please stop charging my card ending in 1850 I didn't sign up for anything and don't even know what this is for..
MaggieFullwood3374 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

Fraudlent Charge

I did not authorize or sign up for anything with this company please do not charge my card anymore ending in 1850 of $9.97
porquell Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

fradulant charges

I am billed for $12.97 since Sep this year. I didn't sign up for any service or membership so please stop the billing!!
Send me an email asap: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Faded Glory Jeans Company - faded glory jeggings
    Why would you discontinue a great product like faded glory...
    POS LAJU - Pos lajuu lambat order kat lain okay je cepat
    Check tracking ERA111206958MY darii 6/5 arii tuuu poss...
    Government Vacation Rewards - Terrible customer service
    I have booked about five vacations with this company...
    JUST ANSWER - Fradualent withdrawal from my Bank/Acct
    I submitted a question to Just Answer and they said they...
    Comerica Bank - Fraud
    You won't get anywhere with filing with any...
    ABC Good Morning America - Bias
    Economy is better than ever, never hear about...
    Flydubai - CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT RUDE
    I CALLED AT THE FLY DUBAI DUBAI CALL CENTER, NOT ALL OF...
    SU QIAN HUAN YU PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO,.LTD - Verification
    I want to know his quality of product
    U-MOBILE - Line teruk sangat
    Minta maaf nk bertanya ni.. kenapa Line Umobile makin...
    cbse - Unsatisfied after verification result
    I have got 67 in english out of 100 which I don't...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Faded Glory Jeans Company - faded glory jeggings
    Why would you discontinue a great product like faded glory...
    POS LAJU - Pos lajuu lambat order kat lain okay je cepat
    Check tracking ERA111206958MY darii 6/5 arii tuuu poss...
    Government Vacation Rewards - Terrible customer service
    I have booked about five vacations with this company...
    JUST ANSWER - Fradualent withdrawal from my Bank/Acct
    I submitted a question to Just Answer and they said they...
    Comerica Bank - Fraud
    You won't get anywhere with filing with any...
    ABC Good Morning America - Bias
    Economy is better than ever, never hear about...
    Flydubai - CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT RUDE
    I CALLED AT THE FLY DUBAI DUBAI CALL CENTER, NOT ALL OF...
    SU QIAN HUAN YU PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO,.LTD - Verification
    I want to know his quality of product
    U-MOBILE - Line teruk sangat
    Minta maaf nk bertanya ni.. kenapa Line Umobile makin...
    cbse - Unsatisfied after verification result
    I have got 67 in english out of 100 which I don't...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username