Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ideal Image

United States,
Texas

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ideal Image

Obie.lindsay@gmail.com Send email
 
Apr 27, 2017

Ideal image credit card

Do NOT get financing through Ideal Image. They tell you to pay a minimum due, which I did every month on time, not knowing that I was not paying the actual amount due. Which is NOT listed anywhere on the statement. So when my account expired on April 11th I had over $700 in finances charges I owed. I had gone paperless so I paid directly from the link they sent me every month. When you go through the link it does not give any information as to when your promotion ends, only on the statement. What a surprise I got today when I went online to see all of a sudden I owed a ton more money. When I called to talk to someone I was told they could take over $300 off, this wasn't good enough for me, I mean I had paid what they told me to every month, I was given no notice on the two emails they send me every month to make sure I pay my bill and I was calling just days after the promotion expired. The next person I spoke too, the highest I could go, could only take $205 off. She wouldn't help me at all. I feel sick about this. I understand that I wasn't reading my statement, but I thought all of the pertinent information was on the website, why wouldn't it be? When I asked why wasn't there a minimum and maximum due, like all other credit cards (and they call this a credit card) I was told their system doesn't work that way. Of course it doesn't this wayear at the end of a promotion the customer can be told they only paid off the minimum, which was our main option!!! I feel like I have been robbed by these people. I will never go to them again.
Ton Fazio Send email
 
Apr 6, 2017

Cool sculpting

4 months after proceedure. The areas are BIGGER. STILL HAVE TINGLING AND NERVE PAIN. I also want to seek advice of an attorney...Paying for a totally bogus proceedure...am bigger now than ever was and I eat clean and workout.
dheap99@gmail.com Send email
 
Apr 2, 2017

Ideal Image

Ideal Image is watering down their botox. Getting injections there for over a year. I noticed each time it wasn't helping my wrinkles, I no longer would feel the tightness or get the shiny forehead after my injections. There answer each time was just that I needed more units each time. I finally went to another place and got the results I was supposed to get. My forehead is once again shiny and my skin felt tighter. They offer a discounted pricing, water down the product and then charge you for more units because you aren't getting results.

I called the store to complain and they said they would have a manager call me back but she never did! That was weeks ago!
MAHOGANYSJONES Send email
 
Mar 2, 2017

DISFIGURING BY BOTOX INJECTIONS, LIES, CHARGED FOR SERVICES NOT PERFORMED AND TOLD TO BRING MY OWN SEDATIVE

MY EYES ARE VERY DEFINITIVE AND I PREFER STRAIGHT, THICK EYEBROWS AS OPPOSED TO OVERARCHING.. I WAS PREPARING FOR MY FIRST NATIONAL CONFERENCE AS A GUEST ORATOR AFTER OF 2 YEARS AFTER THE TRAGIC LOSS OF MY MOTHER. I WAS ASSURED THAT "THEIR TECHS WERE EXCEPTIONALLY TRAINED AND AND EXTENSIVELY DETAILED IN THEIR EVALUATIONS. THERE WERE SEVERAL SERVICES RECOMMENDED AND BOTOX WAS THE INITIAL AND THE MOST NEEDED. FINANCING WAS EXTENDED TO FORTIVA AND THAT WAS REALLY DELIGHTFUL. THE INTAKE SPECIALIST WAS THE CUNNING AND WELL TRAINED IN HIDING THE ACTUAL FACTS OF IDEAL'S PROCEDURES. MY EYEBROWS WERE INJECTED WITH UNEQUAL PORTIONS. THEY WERE INJECTED TO FORM A SPIRALING DOWNWARD ARCH AND MY RIGHT EYEBROW LITERALLY LOOKED LIKE I HAD PASTED IT ON A RIGHT AND DOWNWARD SLANT. I AM VERY PUBLIC AND I HAVE BEEN DISTRAUGHT. I FINALLY GOT AN OPENING WITH MY DERMATOLOGIST WHO WAS NOT AVAILABLE PRIOR TO THE NOVEMBER CONFERENCE IN ATLANTA. OH, I DID NOT ATTEND DUE TO WHAT HAD HAPPENED TO MY FACE. IDEAL IMAGE IS NOT CREDIBLE. I SOUGHT MY REFUND FOR THE BOTOX AND FOUND THAT THEY HAD CHARGED AND WERE PAID FOR THE FULL CREDIT LIMIT AFFORDED TO ME BY FORTIVA FINANCING OF $2000.00. THE ULNAR TREATMENT WAS NEXT. AS I LEFT THE FACILITY THE EYEBROW TECH, ONE OF TWO, TOLD ME TO BRING MY OWN SEDATIVE. I CALLED AND CHANGED ON THAT AFTER MY APPOINTMENT FROM A ULNAR THERAPY TO THE VOLUMA. ON THE FOLLOWING MORNING MY EYEBROWS WERE DISTINCTLY IMBALANCED AND THE RIGHT EYEBROW AND THE NEEDLE IMPRINTS WHICH CAUSED THE EYEBROW TO BE ARCHED DOWNWARD.

I MADE COMPLAINTS. I WAS ADVISED THAT I HAD TO SIGN A REFUND AGREEMENT. I QUESTIONED ABOUT BOTH PUNITIVE AND COMPENSATORY DAMAGES. I WAS TOLD THAT AFTER I EXECUTED THE REFUND AGREEMENT MY CLAIM WOULD BE FORWARDED TO LEGAL. WHEN I LOOKED AT THE REFUND AGREEMENT IT ALSO SAID IN THE HEADING "REFUND AND RELEASE OF CLAIMS AGREEMENT." I DEMANDED TO SPEAK TO LEGAL IN THE NEXT CALL. TO SAY THE LEAST I WAS INFURIATED AT THE INSULT AGAINST MY INTELLIGENCE. " I WAS TOLD THAT A CLAIM WAS BEING SET UP AND I WOULD RECEIVE A CALL BY THE END OF THE DAY. .

I TALKED WITH FORTIVA WHO SAID THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE TO MAKE ANY PAYMENTS AND THAT I COULD LOCATE ANOTHER FACILITY THAT USED THEIR FINANCING TO DO THE VOLUMA AND OT TRY TO CORRECT WHAT WAS DONE TO MY FACE DUE TO THE FAULTY BOTOX.

OH PICTURES WERE TAKEN BY THE RICHMOND OFFICE. THIS FACILITY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN, FINED AND A CLASS ACTION ACTION SHOULD BE ENGAGED.

M.S. JONES
jodysann Send email
 
Feb 11, 2017

expectations not met

I purchased a VIP lifetime membership which meant lifetime touchups for (free) I thought. I went to Ideal Image for over 4 years. I was a model patient. I did not expose the sun to any areas that were being treated...underarms, legs, bikini and butt. I expected never to have to shave again. On one occasion, my legs were extremely painful, blistered, and hyopigmented after treatment. They have photos on record. It cost me over $9,000 for a period of 4 years of treatment. I have had to have electrolysis for underarms, but legs and the other areas are too costly. I have had a couple of touchups (not free). I recently had my legs done again and paid a touchup fee of $165 and the technician said not to waste my money again if the hair came back. I am having to shave every other day, just like before. I am using electrolysis for my underarms and I have not put myself through the pain of having the labia and butt area lasered AGAIN. I would like to be included in a class action law suit. I would request the original $9,000 I paid for the laser treatment. I have never complained about a business because I have owned a business, however, what was told to me and the reality are way too extreme. I feel like a victim.
lbest36 Send email
 
Jan 28, 2017

Ultherapy

When I went in for my initial consultation for Ultherapy I was told that this would be 4,000 (discounted of course) and that because I took such good care of my skin that I would receive excellent results. Well not the case. After one year into this I really could not see any difference. During my follow up a year later the Nurse and I looked at my pictures and it was quite evident that there were really no changes; in fact my lower cheek had actually dropped some. The nurse then sent the pictures to her manager who decided that they should "Customize my treatment" I have never in my life been through so much pain. The Nurse completed the treatment after all I'm still paying for this and want what I paid for. She then wanted to do some touch up on my neck area and I refused after all the pain. A year later Im pretty fired up that absolutely no changes were made in my appearance. I asked to see someone with some authority. This manager (Nurse) told me that I did not receive the whole treatment which was clearly marked on my file and I showed her. She then asked me if I had lost weight; which was ten lbs. She continually tried to tap dance around the fact that this is a scam. I finally took her over to a picture on the wall and said " Do I look anything like that"? She decided that I needed a third treatment which I did not go to. I'm going to pay this off but I want others to know that this place really is a scam and my aunt in NJ had Coolsculpting and is lopsided on one side of her stomach. She was thin to begin with but had a little belly. I'm going to have them send me my pictures and I will post them; you be the judge.
Thanks Lisa M Best
Dmoore8 Send email
 
Jan 4, 2017

IDEAL IMAGE

I went in for an initial consultation, approved for $2k worth of hair removal, but havent booked the 1st initial treatment. I received a bill by Commenity Bank that the $2k was already charged as if I used the service, and my 1st initial payment of $97 is already due on 1/7. I was told all this information is stated in the contract. Im now afraid to trust this company with performing facial Hair removal after I initiated a few complaints. Its time to contact my philly lawyer.
DeniseFerraro Send email
 
Sep 27, 2016

Ideal Image

I never received ANY service at this place, was sent credit card from Commenity Bank that I immediately cancelled and just received bill from Commenity staring I owe them 1350.00 which was the amount my service WOULD have cost if I hadn't done my homework and found out what a scam this is.
sgarcia Send email
 
Sep 9, 2016

laser on mole

Hi I am looking for advice... I just recently had treatment on my face and the technician decided to laser my mole that I had right below my lip. I did not ask her to do so and other technicians have never touched the mole even though I have never specified. The mole was a unique part of me that I did not want affected. It is scabbed and discolored now, I am still waiting to see what the final product will be. I called in a complaint and the technician basically put the blame on me that I should have let her know not to bother with it. The mole did not even have any hair coming out of it! I am just beyond pissed and hurt that this is something that is irreverseable, something I did not ask for and something I am definitely not paying so much money for. I am waiting to get in touch with management as she is out on vacation until Tuesday.
Karen Solner Send email
 
Aug 2, 2016

Cool Sculpting

I went in March for cool sculpting on my chin. I was told it would be totally gone in a matter of months and that because of the treatment type I would have very little if any sagging skin. I went in after two months for my after pictures and there was no change. I was told that the significant changes are seen after four months, so went back again for more pictures. I was told by the technician there still was any significant changes. I was then told it would be handed over to the regional manager, which may take a week to 10 days to hear from them. Later that day I received a call from some one else in the Milwaukee office saying that there really is a significant change, however, if I want to repeat the procedure at no cost they would be willing to do that. I wish I had read these comments before going through it, plus spending the money. Please keep me in mind if there is a class action lawsuit.
Walkerg Send email
 
Jun 14, 2016

Cool sculpting

I had Cool Sculpting done on March 1, 2016 it was the worst decision I've ever made!!!! I had a small pouch on the upper part of my stomach and no matter how hard I worked out it didn't go away so I decided to get cool sculpting.... During my consultation the nurse said I would I will be amazed with the results afterwards and it would be just in time for the summer season!!! And boy was she right I was amazed and how WRONG this procedure went!!! My stomach is wayyyyyyy larger than it was prior to my diet and exercise!!! I worked out for over a year trying to get to my goal and decided to treat myself to this!!! What a disappointment and a true disaster I spent over $4000!!! PLEASE don't fall for this SCAM!!!! It's PAINFUL and it does NOT work!!!!!! A TRUE WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!!
faitheeroni Send email
 
May 29, 2016

Coolsculpting Ideal Image

Initially before my procedure, I had changed my mind about getting it done. I told her I did not want to get the treatments and I also can not pay for them since no procedure was performed yet... she told me I'd already been charged for the whole $4,000 package. She said (Tiffany) she would contact the regional manager but was unpleasant about doing so. I feel scammed into this because a) I was not warned it was going to hurt so bad I wished I was dead with nothing to numb the pain and b) I did not know that once I signed up I was charged already even though I didn't get any of the services charged to me already. I want to warn anyone considering Ideal Image, any branch, but especially in West Jordan Utah, to do a thorough research. And right now, I'm looking into doing a lawsuit for fraudulent misrepresentation. This was not at all what was advertised.
anonymousinaustin Send email
 
May 12, 2016

Misrepresentated Coolsculpting; charged for services not received

I went in for a Coolsculpting consult and was given a sales pitch that worked: I booked 8 areas and was approved for financing. I was told "some people" feel nerve pain afterward and that the procedure itself was "uncomfortable" for a few minutes until you are numb. That was the only mention of discomfort. I was specifically told there'd be No downtime. So, day of procedure I discovered it was very uncomfortable (somewhat painful) to get the procedure done and the massage afterward was excruciating. After the first two procedures (done simultaneously), I was nauseous; that remained the entire day. I stopped everything after procedure #5. The nurses kept trying to tell me I'd be "lopsided" but I had to leave. I felt awful the rest of that day. The next two days I was so swollen and sore, it significantly limited my daily activities. The three days after that I was limited by what I could wear due to the swelling and then the nerve pain kicked in, rendering my yesterday fairly unproductive as well. Today the consultant who sold me my "package" called. When I told her I did not want to get the remaining 3 treatments and wanted to also not pay for them, she told me I'd already been charged for the whole package. She said she would contact the regional manager but was unpleasant about doing so. I feel duped into this because a) I was not warned it could limit my next several days' activities and b) I did not know that once I signed up I was charged, even though I didn't get all of the services completed. I want to warn anyone considering Ideal Image, any branch, but especially in Austin, to seriously reconsider. And if there's ever a class action regarding cool sculpting, sign me up. This was not at all what was described.
clay Send email
 
Apr 20, 2016

Misrepresentation

I went to Ideal Image because in the past 2 years I had multiple screws in my spine not allowing me to bend over and shave my legs. I reached out to them not for a desire but rather a necessity. I have very dark/thick hair and shaving my legs became so mentally frustrating since I can't bend over and shave properly. Although having my husband in the shower with me from time to time to shave my 3 areas that I can't any longer is great but clearly not the most convenient. I can't paint my toes nor pull off boots, so the need to have assistance with hair removal was a must. My main care provider there truly has been precious from a disposition stand point, couldn't ask for a sweeter demeanor, however, their product and sales pitch is very misleading. I was told my hair color and thickness was great and even though some may not have the same type of hair loss, she was positive that wouldn't be my case. Well I've now finished my 9th session and to my disappointment I have hairy knees and hairy calves, the hardest part for my body to reach. I am horribly frustrated because I am still paying on my comenity account for something that was clearly bogus. I've been told I can have 2 more treatments free of charge, and although I am going to take them and see how it works, I am clearly beyond frustrated. Mainly because this is a very painful procedure for me, and I mentally get my mind and body ready for that one hour of pain/discomfort, so where my treatments should be over, my mind has to undergo the mental struggle of the pain. I then called the number on their website and guess what the customer service rep that told me she would have a guy called me never has. This is not the first incident. In the fall I have horrible photos of the laser rings that burned my legs and as the scabs came off, white rings remained. Then I was told to go to a tanning bed and get that skin color even with the rest of my skin since I am olive color descent. What?? I don't like tanning beds for obvious reasons, now I am being told to use one to get the burned areas even with my skin color. That doesn't make sense. Here they preach about tanning bed usage then recommend to me that the only way to get those white rings to match the rest of my skin is to use a tanning bed. Besides, I am on medicines as a result of my scoliosis surgery that say to stay away from tanning beds. So I had to ween myself off of some medicines to even out the white spots.

I have one other thing that makes no sense to me, but choose not to use that card in case I have to pursue recourse.


I am not a "class action mentality" but I see the benefit now. - if anyone moves closer to that arena, please keep me in the loop.
firemaiden Send email
 
Apr 6, 2016

Scam

I had about ten treatments done at Ideal Image spanning over a year since they do the treatments two months apart. I was told several times during the consultation that the hair would be "permanently" removed & would not grow back. During one of my sessions the lady did not cover my lower lip with the tongue depressor in an area & now I have a permanent scar. I showed all of the employees the mark on my lip at my next appointment & they all acted like they couldn't see anything. Really? Several of my friends could see it just fine as could I. They completely denied it ever happened & then questioned whether I had any sun exposure like that was the cause of it. At my last session there was still quite a bit of hair on the treated area so I asked about it & was told they "shoot for 85% reduction in hair". Funny, cause that wasn't mentioned during the consultation & I was told "all" of the hair would be permanently removed. Needless to say, all of the hair came back so I'm back to where I started & wasted several thousand dollars for nothing & gained a scar to boot. Do yourself a favor & don't trust Ideal Image. I would never recommend them... Also had I done my research beforehand, the only "permanent" hair removal is electrolysis.
Beware of Ideal Image Send email
 
Apr 3, 2016

Scarred by Ideal Image

I was scarred by their laser hair removal and the procedure never stopped the hair growth. I left the place being worse off then when I started treatments! Whenever I was followed up with Ideal Image, they were quick to blame everything and anything rather than take responsibility. Beware! Stay away for your own good.
annmarie Send email
 
Feb 26, 2016

Ideal Image

Was told I was an ideal candidate for coolsculpting treatment. I was charged $4,0000 (they said it was 25% discounted) and they opened an Ideal Image credit card for them to charge me monthly. The before pictures were taken with them asking me to stomach breathe and inhaling. The procedure did not work and they offered to do it again for FREE. The second procedure was done more than 3 months ago and there are still no results. Their after picture was taken with the instructions being to just stand there. They told me there was a 25% improvement in the pictures. That's nonsense since breathing in causes your stomach to inflate. Just standing there after the procedure cannot possible give them a photo that even remotely looks like the before picture. I am visiting their manager today and based on her attitude over the phone I am not expecting anything to be done. I intend to file a complaint with the State of Ohio the BBB, and will probably seek legal recourse, as I don't intend to pay them for a failed procedure.
KIM KELSO Send email
 
Jun 16, 2015

IDEAL IMAGE

I WENT IN TO GET MY FREE CONSULTATION. STEPHANIE (IN CHARGE OF FINANCE) WENT OVER THE (TO GOOD TO BE TRUE) CONTRACT. NO WONDER THEY MAKE YOU SIGN FORMS SAYING YOU WON'T SUE FOR MISCONDUCT. I HAVE BEEN CHARGED $6224.00 FOR SERVICES I DIDN'T RECEIVE. THEN WAS TOLD I HAD TO KEEP PAYING THE MINIMUM BALANCE OF 357.00 IN ORDER TO NOT GET THE HIGHER INTEREST. I CONTACTED COMENITY, AND HAD THEM DISPUTE THE CHARGES FOR ME. THEN THEY GET THEM REMOVED, AND I ALMOST HAVE THE SERVICES I DID RECEIVE PAID OFF WHEN I RECEIVE A STATEMENT WITH 1558.00 CHARGED TO MY CARD. I CALLED IDEAL IMAGE, AND WAS TOLD IT WAS THE AMOUNT I'M RESPONSIBLE FOR AFTER THE 6224.00 WAS REMOVED FOR MY SERVICE. SO NOW ONCE AGAIN I HAVE TO PAY THE MINIMUM BALANCE. I HAVE HAD THREE TREATMENTS, AND I DON'T SEE ANY RESULTS IN THE HAIR GROWTH STOPPING. MY PHARMACIST HAD HAIR REMOVED OFF HER LEGS, AND UNDERARMS WITH ANOTHER COMPANY WITH GREAT RESULTS FOR 110.00 ON A GROUPON. I FEEL LIKE I HAVE BEEN SERIOUSLY OVERCHARGED, AND TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF BY THIS COMPANY. I HAVE SEARCHED THE WEB, AND THE CONTRACT FOR A WAY TO GET A HOLD OF THE ACTUAL HEADQUARTERS TO FILE A COMPLAINT, BUT THEY STAY WAY OFF THE GRID. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE....EVER. THE SERVICE IS THE WORST. THE CHARGES ARE RIDICULOUS. AND YOU KEEP GETTING RANDOM CHARGES PUT ON YOUR CARD OVER, AND OVER AGAIN.
lynnmichie Send email
 
Nov 17, 2014

ideal image and comenity capital bank

I feel prey to ideal images traps too. I have blonde hair and she stated it would work on my hair. It wasnt working so I reread the contract that stated it wouldnt work on blonde hairs so she lied to me. Then when I cancelled they said the 5000 covered 5 treatments and the other 4 were complimentary. So I had to pay $1000 for the one treatment that didn't work. I didn't know what to do so I started paying and when I got to the last $100 that decided to not send me the last bill and spam call me and when I answer there is nobody on the other end and they never leave voicemails. They also call you on numbers from Colorado and Utah. Im wondering if anyone has decided to go through with the class action lawsuit.
steakhouse Send email
 
Oct 20, 2014

Burns everywhere

I feel no one has really tested every skin complexion and if so they only tested 10 people or less. I am a very dark skinned African American. ...they said they have worked with people of my color but 4 out of the 5 I get the worst burns ever....A full bikini of burns and skin rising in the shape of the laser....This is to much money and I went to them because of he nurses.
Avasmom Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't fall for other places "Cheap" prices

Like everyone else out there, I was always opening up the groupon, and living social deals, and jumping on the "fantastic deals" I bought one laser hair removal deal, only to find out that they didn't have the machine yet!!! They were trying to get some money together to get a gentle lase machine. They had an IPL machine that they said that could treat me with if I didn't want to wait till they had the right machine. Guess what, they still don't have the machine yet!!!

I don't know about you, but I love a good deal, I paid $200 for nothing!!! A. K.A. "Sucky deal!!!" I fought it and got my money back, but I'm not wasting my time again for false deals.

I finally broke down and called Ideal Image. I had heard from my friend that they were pricey, but they actually have machine's and they work! The girl who did the consultation was really nice. I wasn't comfortable about my hair issues. She introduced me to the nurses that do the treatments, explained how everything works, showed me the machines and had the nurse come in to see how treatable I was. I found out that I was not a candidate for the area that I wanted to treat. She said that there was no way that they will treat something that would have poor results. The other place told me that I would have great results! The other place just wanted my money! They didn't care about me at all! What jerks!

Well, this story has a happy ending. Well, almost... I still have hair on the area that isn't treatable. But, I am LOVING the treatments that I have started with on my bikini and underarms with Ideal Image!!! I am on my 4th treatment, and the hair is soo thin and with each treatment, there is less and less hair left! I know that they are more expensive than the cheap places, but I wouldn't go anywhere else. With the monthly payment plan, it is actually about the same price that I was paying for waxing anyway.

Please call them and listen to what they have to say! Ideal Image will honestly let you know if you are not treatable, and if you are treatable, you will love not having to shave!!!
MAS18 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't fall for other places "Cheap" prices

Groupons are great for certain things, but I would be afraid to use them toward a medical service. I would never want a discount on my body. I am happy to hear you fought and won! It sounds like you also found the right place to go! thank you for sharing your story.
JH2O Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Lies

Yes, I experienced excessive hair growth after one year of treatment in new areas, and regrowth of hair in the original affected areas. I also think one of the techs deliberately pointed the laser towards my eye when I removed my goggles and now I am experiencing decreased vision in my right eye. I would be interested in pursuing a class action lawsuit or other civil suit. JH
Janki Ray Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Lies

This is a message for all of those who have been lied by Ideal Image. I am seriously considering to file a lawsuit against Ideal Image and I am reaching out to anybody who is interested in joining a class action lawsuit to write and describe their case or situation. I will print all of your emails and take them with me to the lawyer next week. PLEASE make sure you file a complaint as well with the Better Business Bureau and the General Attorney Office. It is very important to take these both actions especially with the General Attorney Office to make sure they receive as many complaints as possible to encourage a lawsuit. Let's do something about the lies, the rip off, the sales pitch, the burns, the regrowth of hair, the price changes...If we don't do anything then they will stil rip off other women (or men) who are so desperately in need to find a solution for their hair growth. Thank you for reading.
Yvonne Gibson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Lies

I totally agree with everyone. I have been going to Ideal Image for almost three years now. They promised to permanently remove the hair from my sideburns and all they have managed to do was make the problem so much worst. I have hair growing back in darker and with avengence in areas on my face that were not even an issue to begin with. They tried to tell me it was my hormones and tests proved that incorrect. They won't admit that they have created a worse situation for me. I would have much rather keep my issues with my sideburns than to have hair growing on my cheeks and jawline like a man! I am so angry and I am ready to for resolution.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rushcard - Refund from RushCard Bill Pay
    Hi...I've been a member of RushCard since like 2004....
    Md.Rakibul Hoque - illegal steps to settle down in Malaysia.
    Dear Sir, I am Md. Rakibil Hoque, by born citizen of...
    paytmag - Refund from IRCTC
    I canceled two Indian Rail ticked but it showing refunded...
    Celcom - Caocibai Internet speed
    Celcom. (*oo*) All celcom stuff die ady? So many...
    STARDUST JEWELS - DIAMOND AND GEMSTONE JEWELERY AND LOSSE STONES
    we are the saller of diamond rings and astro gemes if any...
    Amscot - Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement
    Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement I am a...
    Sony - faulty device
    Faulty device and broken unit when received.
    Coca Cola - Frode messeag
    Hello Sir , You are sending SMS in my number...
    shopomaxx - send damage sony power bank
    Order no- #B0011342897101 The sony power bank is damaged...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rushcard - Refund from RushCard Bill Pay
    Hi...I've been a member of RushCard since like 2004....
    Md.Rakibul Hoque - illegal steps to settle down in Malaysia.
    Dear Sir, I am Md. Rakibil Hoque, by born citizen of...
    paytmag - Refund from IRCTC
    I canceled two Indian Rail ticked but it showing refunded...
    Celcom - Caocibai Internet speed
    Celcom. (*oo*) All celcom stuff die ady? So many...
    STARDUST JEWELS - DIAMOND AND GEMSTONE JEWELERY AND LOSSE STONES
    we are the saller of diamond rings and astro gemes if any...
    Amscot - Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement
    Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement I am a...
    Sony - faulty device
    Faulty device and broken unit when received.
    Coca Cola - Frode messeag
    Hello Sir , You are sending SMS in my number...
    shopomaxx - send damage sony power bank
    Order no- #B0011342897101 The sony power bank is damaged...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username