Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ideal Image

United States,
Texas

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ideal Image

Karol Send email
 
Jul 30, 2018

Ideal image scam

I went to ideal image for potential cool sculpting services in april 2016. I was told that the services would be approcimately 6,000 and that the services could be financed. They ran my credit and i was approved. I never had any services thus purchased nothing. But now am being sued for 6,294 dollars of outstanding debt. How would i owe anything to anyone if zero services were performed? Total scam, i will be filing a counter suit for illegally charging me and ruing my credit for no services or purchases ever being provided.
trudiva_blacq@yahoo.com Send email
 
Jul 28, 2018

Scam

I changed from paper billing to paperless. HUGE MISTAKE... Because I never saw a bill, my balance increased from $605 to $1954 over night. The promotional fee expired and I never knew until the next bill. When you log in online, you have to search thru the billing statement. There is no where online when you make a payment that shows the promotional end date, not an email, not a banner.

THIS IS THE WORST CRAP I HAVE EVER SEEN AND I WILL MAKE SURE THAT NO ONE I KNOWS USES THEM! Not to mention that my laser hair removal never worked and i still have to shave! RIP-OFF!
THIRDFEDERAL Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

FRAUD/MISLED/TRIEDTO KEEP MY MONEY

ideal image is a corrupt llc,
They offered A BIG SUMMER SPECIA., I WAS EMAILED AND ASKED TO CONFRIM.
I ONLY CONFIRMED BECAUSE I WAS TOLD THE "reps" WOULD BE THERE TO GIVE INFORMATION ON THE PRODUCTS FOR INJECTIONS (fillers)
LIED, WHEN IARRIVED NO ONE WAS THERE, I WAS TOLD THE REP HAD TO leave,
although lunch and beverages were offered as if the company was doing a 'MEET AND GREET", it is fraud.

I WAS TAKEN IN TO A ROOM WITH SOMEONE I WILL REFER TO AS A "CLOSER",, she asked me what I would like done,
naturally some one would say, this this and this, but realistically you can with a budget.
Courtney wasn't aware I was watching the screen in the lobby with the special prices, when I declined to have the upper lip done with the restalyn silk, she got pissed , told me to discuss with injector, that sho would no what I NEEDED, NO I TOLD HER!!!
THIS IS MY BUDGET AND I WILL TELL YOU WHAT I NEED. I DID NOT SIGN ANYTHING, I AM A LEGAL SECRETARY/OFFICER I KNOW EVERYTHING THERE IS TO KNOW ABOUT CONTRAC TS.
IDEAL IMAGE CLAIMED BOTOX ((2o units were no charge)UNTRUE ON MY COPY OF THE RECEIPT IT SAID 200.00,
WHEN I MENTIONED THIS WAS INCORRECT THE FINANCIAL ADVISOR SAID IT HAD TO BE WROTE US THIS WAY,
NO IT DOESN'T I DEMANDEDE MY CARD BE CREDITED FOR THE AMOUNT I WASNT HAVING DONE, SHE SAID OH SHURE,
MY MANAGER WILL REFUND WHEN YOUR DONE....THE INJECTOR DID NOT CLEAN MY FACE AS I HAD MAKEUP ON,
SHE DID NOT LET ME SEE THE PACKAGE THAT WAS BEING USED UNTIL I WARNED HER....YOU MUST HAVE SEALED CONTATINERS, THE EXPERIENCED BUT IGNORANT INJECGTOR SAID THERE IS NO LAW....WELL I WILL MAKE SURE THE FDA HERE 'S ABOUT THIS, IT WAS THE AND ONLY THEN SHE SHOWED ME THE UNTOUCHED BOX OF JUVIDERM, HOWERER I DID NOT SEE THE BOTOX NEEDLE PACKAGE. I WAS GIVEN LINOCANE!!MY SUGEESTON, SHE DID NOT EVEN WAIT FOR IT TO TAKE EFFECT.. I WILL ADDRESS THIS WITH MY ATTORENY, BUT WHEN I WENT TO LEAVE,
THE MANAGER DID NOT GIVE ME A REFUND BUT WANTED ME TO SIGN A "release/refund" THE FORM ISFOR PEOPLE THAT ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH THE INJECTIONS, IT MENTIONS THAT I CANNOT SUE FOR MEDICAL REASONS, NOR MY HEIRS, WHATA JOKE!!!! AGAIN MY FAMILY IS WITH THE LEGAL SYSTEM IN OHIO, THIS WAS NOT FOR A TYPICAL REFUND BUT FOR UNHAPPY CUSTOMERS THAT I HAD PROCEDURES, I REFUSED TO SIGN AND THE MANAGER THEN SAID IF YOU DON'T SIGN IT, YOUR CREDIT CARD WILL NOT BE REIMBURSED, I ICONTACTED THE CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND THEY WERE PREPARED TO OPEN A CASE FOR REIMBURSEMENT HOWEVER ONCE I TOLD THE MANAGER THIS WILL GET UGLY I PROMISE YOU THAT, AGAIN MY FAMILY IS EDUCATED WITH THE LEGAL SYSTEM,
SHE THEN SAID ….I WILL CALL MY HOME OFFICE, SHE DID AND THEN GAVE ME WHAT APPEARED TO BE FAX PAPER WITH TRANSACTION NUMBERS AND A CREDIT TO WHICH I MADE HER SIGN.. TOMORROW I WILL BE CONTACTED
THE CITY I RESIDE IN TO PLACE A COMPLAINT, THE COMPANY IS NOT ACTING IN GOOD FAITH THEY ARE INSULTING PEOPLE THAT ARE PROMISED A SERVICE. DISCOVER HAD NOW COMPLETED A CASE NUMBER , IF MY ACCOUNT IS NOT CREDITED WITHIN 2 DAYS I WILL RECEIVE IT FROM MY CARD COMPANY. I TRIED CALLING THEIR "home corporate number" IT DOESN'T EXIST. I AM NOT LETTING THIS GO , TOMORROW I PLAN ON CALLING CITY HALL IN STRONGSVILLE AND FILING A COMPLAINT,FOR ANYONE THAT HAS SUCCUMBED TO THIS COMPANY, DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH IDEAL IMAGE, I WILL BE YOUR ADVOCATE.
dartanionjw Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

ideal image in Jacksonville

Ideal image sold me lifetime hair removal on the front of my neck which I paid in full. On the 11th treatment I was told that my lifetime treatment only covered 10 treatments and I would be required to pay for further treatments. The lifetime guarantee only covers free touchups which is a small number of shots that make me look ridiculous walking around with 1/2 a neck beard or else I drop $90 a treatment for additional touch up shots. I am seriously seeking a class action lawyer for this. Many, Many people fall for this false advertising.
Marie59 Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

Ideal Image

What Ideal Image does to its customers should be considered illegal. Not only do none of the services they provide have any benefits to the consumer, even as you pay regularly on the credit card, it doesn't decrease. I received 2 treatments years ago and I have been paying and paying and it is still near the maximum I had used years ago. I hope someone successfully takes on this company and wins because this is corrupt business practices.
Marie59 Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

Procedures & Ideal Image Credit Card

What Ideal Image does to its customers should be considered illegal. Not only do none of the services they provide have any benefits to the consumer, even as you pay regularly on the credit card, it doesn't decrease. I received 2 treatments years ago and I have been paying and paying and it is still near the maximum I had used years ago. I hope someone successfully takes on this company and wins because this is corrupt business practices.
StPete Send email
 
Jun 15, 2018

Finance Charges - Ideal Image

I signed up for 2 Mini CoolSculpting Treatment on 5/25/18 with so called " Zero interest" for 18 months and my payments would be $80 and a change/month. 20 days later, I went online to set up payment with Green Sky Credit - Ideal Images Financial Institution, to find out that they already started charging me Finance charge of $17,89- 20 days after my procedure!!! I contacted the institution and requested that they explain, but the representative was trying to make me look fool like I didn't understand the charges. As a bookkeeper, I sure am familiar with promotional purchases , interest rates and finance charges...Boy, am I glad I didn't sign up for more procedures. Stay away from them.
RachelMV87 Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Huge Regret.

After reading a few reviews, I cannot help but think a lot of the reviewers are phony. When I went in for a consultation, I had the not so pleasure of being consulting by pseudoCammy. She seemed super caring, but she is actually a terrible person and I'll mention this one a little later. She offered me financing with no interest so it seemed like a pretty glorious deal to be hair-free in all of my desired areas and pay it off in a couple of years with no interest accruing. I have completed my treatments of six different areas and am only satisfied with two, maybe three of the areas. Three of the areas are as if I had never had the treatment, which are primarily facial hair-I would advise that if it's not coarse hair, do not get laser. They are just trying to fool you if they say otherwise. One of the treatments, I went in for a Bikini plus & although I told the "nurse", Crystal that it felt abnormally painful, she continued on and burnt skin off. When I called later to explain the result, they had me come back in and blamed it on me going to the gym after the treatment, which is what I did after every treatment...weird, huh? Throughout my treatments, they would try to get me to apply for the credit card and transfer the in house financing balance over. That did not benefit me whatsoever and I was making all my payments so I kept saying no. On my 8th treatment, which meant my treatments/visits were coming to an end, pseudoCammy met me at the counter for check out and TOLD ME she was going to run my credit to see if she could transfer my balance over. I declined. it was then that she said "you can't be on in house financing forever". She made me feel so uncomfortable and caught me off guard so I agreed after asking "Oh, I have to transfer it?" and she said it was mandatory. She then went on to say I can use it in the future because it's a credit card and that it'll build my credit. It ruined my credit by applying a maxed out credit card which was the approval amount in which the balance was on their in house account. To wrap it up, two months after transfer they closed the credit credit account so I am unable to use it for touch ups for the hair that is still there or growing back. I am still paying them off and it feels like it will never end. My friend got a groupon at a spa, very inexpensive and the laser works just the same. Just do some research. Definitely a huge regret in ever believing them and giving them about $7,000. Terrible company.
RachelMV87 Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

They're the worst.

After reading a few reviews, I cannot help but think a lot of the reviewers are phony. When I went in for a consultation, I had the not so pleasure of being consulting by pseudoCammy. She seemed super caring, but she is actually a terrible person and I'll mention this one a little later. She offered me financing with no interest so it seemed like a pretty glorious deal to be hair-free in all of my desired areas and pay it off in a couple of years with no interest accruing. I have completed my treatments of six different areas and am only satisfied with two, maybe three of the areas. Three of the areas are as if I had never had the treatment, which are primarily facial hair-I would advise that if it's not coarse hair, do not get laser. They are just trying to fool you if they say otherwise. One of the treatments, I went in for a Bikini plus & although I told the "nurse", Crystal that it felt abnormally painful, she continued on and burnt skin off. When I called later to explain the result, they had me come back in and blamed it on me going to the gym after the treatment, which is what I did after every treatment...weird, huh? Throughout my treatments, they would try to get me to apply for the credit card and transfer the in house financing balance over. That did not benefit me whatsoever and I was making all my payments so I kept saying no. On my 8th treatment, which meant my treatments/visits were coming to an end, pseudoCammy met me at the counter for check out and TOLD ME she was going to run my credit to see if she could transfer my balance over. I declined. it was then that she said "you can't be on in house financing forever". She made me feel so uncomfortable and caught me off guard so I agreed after asking "Oh, I have to transfer it?" and she said it was mandatory. She then went on to say I can use it in the future because it's a credit card and that it'll build my credit. It ruined my credit by applying a maxed out credit card which was the approval amount in which the balance was on their in house account. To wrap it up, two months after transfer they closed the credit credit account so I am unable to use it for touch ups for the hair that is still there or growing back. I am still paying them off and it feels like it will never end. My friend got a groupon at a spa, very inexpensive and the laser works just the same. Just do some research. Definitely a huge regret in ever believing them and giving them about $7,000. Terrible company.
RachelMV87 Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

Ideal Image

After reading a few reviews, I cannot help but think a lot of the reviewers are phony. When I went in for a consultation, I had the not so pleasure of being consulting by pseudoCammy. She seemed super caring, but she is actually a terrible person and I'll mention this one a little later. She offered me financing with no interest so it seemed like a pretty glorious deal to be hair-free in all of my desired areas and pay it off in a couple of years with no interest accruing. I have completed my treatments of six different areas and am only satisfied with two, maybe three of the areas. Three of the areas are as if I had never had the treatment, which are primarily facial hair-I would advise that if it's not coarse hair, do not get laser. They are just trying to fool you if they say otherwise. One of the treatments, I went in for a Bikini plus & although I told the "nurse", Crystal that it felt abnormally painful, she continued on and burnt skin off. When I called later to explain the result, they had me come back in and blamed it on me going to the gym after the treatment, which is what I did after every treatment...weird, huh? Throughout my treatments, they would try to get me to apply for the credit card and transfer the in house financing balance over. That did not benefit me whatsoever and I was making all my payments so I kept saying no. On my 8th treatment, which meant my treatments/visits were coming to an end, pseudoCammy met me at the counter for check out and TOLD ME she was going to run my credit to see if she could transfer my balance over. I declined. it was then that she said "you can't be on in house financing forever". She made me feel so uncomfortable and caught me off guard so I agreed after asking "Oh, I have to transfer it?" and she said it was mandatory. She then went on to say I can use it in the future because it's a credit card and that it'll build my credit. It ruined my credit by applying a maxed out credit card which was the approval amount in which the balance was on their in house account. To wrap it up, two months after transfer they closed the credit credit account so I am unable to use it for touch ups for the hair that is still there or growing back. I am still paying them off and it feels like it will never end. My friend got a groupon at a spa, very inexpensive and the laser works just the same. Just do some research. Definitely a huge regret in ever believing them and giving them about $7,000. Terrible company.
poneill Send email
 
May 29, 2018

Ultherapy-Nightmare

Women BEWARE!
I don't want others to put money into a gimmick. I was sucked in and can't believe I was so stupid. If I had the time and money and didn't care about the embarrassment of everyone knowing, I'd go PUBLIC w/a laywer and take these people down. I was hoping to see a Class Action Lawsuit out here.
Having aged a little, my neck was getting saggy. I heard about Ideal Image and went in and met with some very nice people and very convincing.... Unfortunately, they really weren't being honest with me. The Ultherapy was extremely painful (I wouldn't have cared if it worked) and it was extremely expensive, in the tune of $4,000. Again, I wouldn't have cared if I had RESULTS. (I actually believe my neck is worse.) But I didn't, so I'm out 4K and still have a saggy neck, lines around my mouth and their botox was bad too, although they didn't use botox they used Dysport. Very expensive and very unsatisfactory results. FINAL WORD of CAUTION! Stay away from Ideal Image. KEEP YOUR MONEY and SAVE YOURSELF FROM excruciating pain. Put your money into a well known Plastic Surgeon and get results.
Can someone help us get a CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT against IDEAM IMAGE????
They're criminals.
C4W Send email
 
May 17, 2018

Worst financial mistake of my 20s.

DO NOT give this company your money. Whatever you do, avoid this company all costs, people. Do not be fooled by success stories, do not be fooled by the 'helpful' and 'lovely' counter girls, and do not be fooled by the package deals offered to you at a discounted rate. I am officially on the other side of this experience, which means I'm now able to tell the full story.

What initially drew me to Ideal Image was an advertisement I heard on the radio about summer package deals only being offered for a limited time only! When I first came here for a consultation, I was in good spirits and hopeful for results. The waiting room was stocked with success story after success story that spouted all kinds of promises. My consultation lasted less than an hour and I wasn't fully convinced this was right for me. I say that because I am fair haired and after reading the fine print, I learned laser hair removal is not very successful for blondes, even those with dark blonde hair like mine. My hesitance led the consultant to bring in one of their licensed technicians to come in and take a look at my hair. She said somewhat cautiously that I'd make a good candidate, though she didn't look fully convinced. She took a look at my scalp and kind shrugged and said, yea sure. I should have left then, but I was hopeful so I stayed and signed off on the worst financial mistake of my early 20s. If you're reading this, that means after 3 years, I've finally paid it off. It may have been at a 0% interest rate for all 3 years, but this was still a GIANT MISTAKE that I must warn everyone else not to make.

I signed a contract for 7k for the following services: laser hair removal for my crown (widows peak and edges), pits, and full bikini line. Important info about myself that contributes a lot to this entire experience: I'm a person who suffers from pretty high anxiety and I'd like to think that I also have a decent threshold for pain, as I have several tattoos and piercings. What I was not able to anticipate or predict was how severely laser hair removal would impact my anxiety. While I was given numbing cream to use before every visit, it still did not stop me from having a full blown panic attack after every session. I just could not handle that type of pain for whatever reason. I think I went to 3 full sessions before I threw in the towel and decided to stop subjecting myself to this anxiety inducing pain.

When it comes to my experience with technicians, I saw a different person every time I went - which also did not help with my anxiety. I had hoped there would be some level of consistency on that front, but there definitely was not. During my very first visit, the technician working with me explained which places would hurt the most based on what I'd signed up for, and proceeded with starting at the MOST painful spot (my crown). I asked her politely to start somewhere else, since I had no idea what to expect at that time. It was awful.

After throwing in the towel and explaining to everyone how this was not going to work for me and my anxiety, I was told that I could not get out of my contract. It was only then that I started digging around on the internet looking into similar horror stories and experiences. I had no choice but to continue paying for a service I could no longer receive. I refused to let them continue laser hair removal and demanded they give me something for my money so that this wasn't all a ### waste. It was then that I decided to give Cool Sculpting a try. I will never forget my first encounter with the technician for that service, as she said something to me that I will never forget. Now, I am fairly short and chunky in the middle, but I wear clothing that flatters my body type and hides my imperfections. As soon as I undressed enough for her to see what she would be working with, she said to me, "Wow, you really know how to dress for your body type." She made a few facial expressions along with this comment that insinuated that I was right to choose this service based on what she was looking at. This made me very self conscious and wished that there was someone nicer in the room to quell my nervousness and growing anxiety.

My first Cool Sculpting treatment was also my last. Not only was the remaining balance from laser hair removal not enough to cover more than one Cool Sculpting session, I also got zero results from that as well. I try to block that part of the experience from my mind, as the healing process had me out of commission for well over a week. I understand that everyone heals differently, but this was just plain uncomfortable and awful to process afterwards. My stomach region felt like it didn't belong to me; like someone had strapped this dead weight to me that I couldn't really feel but that I had to go along my business as usual and without issue. It was the strangest sensation and I don't recommend it to others.

Beware and stay away. Keep your money and use it elsewhere.
Marie59 Send email
 
May 3, 2018

Ideal Image charges should be illegal

I’m honestly unsure if all the facts were revealed on the practices and surcharges of this card that it would be legal. If anyone on this forum has been successful in getting this company’s charges reduced or absorbed please enlighten me. Instead of the total amount decreasing as years go on, even with paying more than required the balance increases. I don’t know how this could be legal.
Bonnie Sherman Send email
 
Mar 28, 2018

Interest Charge

I have been paying off my ridiculous, over the top and not worth it charge of $4500 over the past 2 years. When signing up (2 years ago) I was under a promotional no interest charged 24 month period. I was recommended to pay JUST THE the minimum every month by the saleswoman (who overcharged me in the first place) so that is what I have been doing. I went to pay off my balance of $471.60 TODAY to be done with it and I was charged Interest of $1098 THIS MONTH. If a company advises you to receive paperless statements so intently they should also provide you with CLEAR information any good customer deserves. There was no courtesy email or call, no warning letter, no nothing! I would have easily paid off my balance had I known my period was up. When I spoke to "Customer Service" on the phone there was nothing they could do to help even though this all happened within the last 30 days. I will be paying my balance as planned and they can take whatever measures they need to collect the rest since they will NOT be getting it from me.
Bonnie Sherman Send email
 
Mar 28, 2018

"Promotional Period BS"

I have been paying off my ridiculous, over the top and not worth it charge of $4500 over the past 2 years. When signing up (2 years ago) I was under a promotional no interest charged 24 month period. I was recommended to pay JUST THE the minimum every month by the saleswoman (who overcharged me in the first place) so that is what I have been doing. I went to pay off my balance of $471.60 TODAY to be done with it and I was charged Interest of $1098 THIS MONTH. If a company advises you to receive paperless statements so intently they should also provide you with CLEAR information any good customer deserves. There was no courtesy email or call, no warning letter, no nothing! I would have easily paid off my balance had I known my period was up. When I spoke to "Customer Service" on the phone there was nothing they could do to help even though this all happened within the last 30 days. I will be paying my balance as planned and they can take whatever measures they need to collect the rest since they will NOT be getting it from me.
gardenstatesue Send email
 
Feb 5, 2018

slammed by conemity interest fee

Our promotional fee ended and we were not notified by mail or email that this was happening. We now got hit with a $1600 interest charge! We were not told this was going to happen from the Ideal Image staff when we signed up for the Ideal Image VIP card. This is completely ridiculous!
MLYNNM Send email
 
Dec 29, 2017

Withdrew Money from my bank due to a clitch

I was notified on Friday 12/15/17, that their computer caused a clitch in their system & it accidentally withdrew $876 from my Bank acct. & that they were working on the situation to refund it back into my acct. but then they said it couldn’t take up to 10 days for it to go through, their only response was “well your not the only one that it happened to.” The main company in Tampa, Florida called & left her phone # & email to contact her if I had any problems with the refund. Well I did (“I didn’t receive it”) so I kept leaving voicemails with no response & all my emails were returned undeliverable, she must have just been blocking them, because she even spelled out the correct email & it was on my voicemail in print, called my bank & just had to change my debit card so they can’t deduct from my acct. again Bad time for them to wipe out my bank acct. the week before Christmas & still haven’t heard back from them. Don’t Ever give them your Debit card # or access to your Bank acct. coz I have no idea where that amount even came from, Also the reason I’m make this complaint is because this is the 2nd time I’ve had a problem with them the 1st time a mans name was listed on the BBB to call him 1st before making a complaint so I didn’t & he agreed to refund money then if I would agree not to post a complaint so, I didn’t I just wanted my money back, but this being the 2nd time I decided I’m posting it to warn others. They still have the money they stated they withdrew by mistake.
Ceya Send email
 
Dec 5, 2017

Coolsculping lies ideal imagen

COOLSCULPTING LIES
I am PISSED!!!!!!!!! I went in agosto 2017 to cool sculpting and I followed the requirements. I did everything I was told to do now it is diciembres 2017 and I have yet to lose the weight, AM PISSED!!!!!!!!!!! Now I am stuck with a 4,500 credit card bill that Ideal Image is no longer apart of. I am doing whatever needs to be done to dispute this $4,500. I refuse to pay for something that never worked, on top of that they add interest. I will be seeking a lawyer. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO IDEAL IMAGE.
somyramos Send email
 
Dec 3, 2017

Comenity bank Ideal Image

What a SCAM!!! I noticed that i would make payments and my account has actually been going up. I have not used this card in over a year. I had like a $1500. balance which now $2500. They charged me $900 for a promo finance adjustment. and every month the finance charge keeps going up pretty soon I will only be paying finance charges and the balance will be neverending. What a rip off. It is really ridiculous and a big rip off! I will be sure to post this on social media and let everyone know about this scam, because that is what it is.
somyramos Send email
 
Dec 3, 2017

comenity Ideal image.

What a SCAM!!! I noticed that i would make payments and my account has actually been going up. I have not used this card in over a year. I had like a $1500. balance which now $2500. They charged me $900 for a promo finance adjustment. and every month the finance charge keeps going up pretty soon I will only be paying finance charges and the balance will be never ending. What a rip off. It is really ridiculous and a big rip off! I will be sure to post this on social media and let everyone know about this scam, because that is what it is.
LNH0224 Send email
 
Dec 1, 2017

COOLSCULPTING LIES

I am PISSED!!!!!!!!! I went in 2015 to cool sculpting and I followed the requirements. I did everything I was told to do now it is 2017 and I have yet to lose the weight, Although I am scheduled to have a gastric bypass in January, I AM PISSED!!!!!!!!!!! Now I am stuck with a $3500 credit card bill that Ideal Image is no longer apart of. I am doing whatever needs to be done to dispute this $3500. I refuse to pay for something that never worked, on top of that they add interest. I will be seeking a lawyer. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO IDEAL IMAGE.
lakota2653 Send email
 
Nov 15, 2017

Burning - laser hair removal

I had been going in for maintenance yearly on my legs for several years without much issue - although it wasn't permanent hair removal like it is claimed to be. I tried to schedule with the same technician each time I went and had good results. Then one time I went in and found out my girl had quit and I was scheduled with someone new. Obviously an unskilled new employee, by the time I left my legs were on fire.... I had burn spots ALL OVER MY LEGS..... these did not go away for 2 weeks..... now after a year and a half, I have definite permanent "marks" or dark spots on my legs where these burns occurred. They gave me a credit for another treatment, but I have had reaction anxiety about even going back!!

I also had done the ultherapy prior to this happening and left there bruised and swollen and what I felt was horrific.... I had the one treatment and never had any additional treatments. I have a pretty high tolerance for pain and this was terrible!!

I also did the credit card deal and I also have a balance of $3000.00 and now Comenity has closed the account and it shows as a closed account on the credit bureau with a balance and this doesn't reflect that they closed it because of them and not us the subscribers!!

I have pictures of my legs with the burns and would not mind at least getting my money back on these procedures since this has caused permanent scarring on my legs.
Nikki072 Send email
 
Nov 8, 2017

Coolsculpting(What a joke)

I had my first treatment May 2017, bad experiences in a lot of pain, I got sick everytime I bump,hit or laid on my stomach. All I can say is don't do it..I gained 7lbs., I talked to the manager of Ideal Image, I let her know how unhappy i was with the hole experiences, she gave me a 2nd treatment for free. I got that done Oct.2017 still not happy.The ladies never said anything about the pain or the boating. They said a little discomfort that's B.S!!! The money I paid out is unreal. I feel it is up to "Unhappy Clients " to take action!!! A class action lawsuit that is!!!! 🤔
dwalt247 Send email
 
Oct 22, 2017

CoolSculpting SCAM

I had cool sculpting done in May of 2017. I was told I was a perfect candidate. Wanted 4 areas done, upper/lower abs, flanks and bra area. Was charged for flanks which they never touched. Was told at my initial consultation that it will take 1 hour per each section, but a few minutes before the procedure I was told due to the new machine each area will only take 35 minutes, right then I felt cheated. It was extremely painful after the procedure during the two minutes massage period which she didn't massage for the full 2 minutes. For the last 90 days I've experienced numbness and itching, my stomach is constantly bloated and is bigger then before the procedure. My diet has not changed at all, I exercise 3-4 times a week. My tummy area and flanks are BIGGER as when I walked in and now I am $6,806 dollars in debt for a procedure that gave absolutely zero results. I am seeking resolution, I am very angry with this company. I do not want to pay this money or have it on my credit.
scamfighter Send email
 
Sep 30, 2017

Finance

I opened an ideal image card in May 2017, I paid $4000 cash, and financed the other $5000. A month later I get a letter stating they are dropping comenity bank and my account will be closed. So now i have a closed account with $4000 balance showing on my credit report. Before I went here my credit score was 770, it has dropped down over 100 points to 640!

SCAM

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - Clark's Shoes...will Never buy again!
    I am consoled to find out that I am not the only one...
    Singtel - Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    samsung company - Samsung
    Name Robinath momin address sirmola maze garo gaon age 21...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Taken money from my account without authorization
    Tn-pay4tn.com was allowed to take a payment of...
    Illegal working - Aashir zuberi and his wife urooj aashir
    Hi there i would like to get your attention towards...
    Adclub.biz / led screen - Some Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Adclub.biz - Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Nabisco “Original” Saltines - Terrible new recipe
    What have you done to saltine crackers?!?!?!? The box...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - Clark's Shoes...will Never buy again!
    I am consoled to find out that I am not the only one...
    Singtel - Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    Singtel Free Broadband Mobile Keeps Receiving Ads SMS and...
    samsung company - Samsung
    Name Robinath momin address sirmola maze garo gaon age 21...
    TN-PAY4TN.COM - Taken money from my account without authorization
    Tn-pay4tn.com was allowed to take a payment of...
    Illegal working - Aashir zuberi and his wife urooj aashir
    Hi there i would like to get your attention towards...
    Adclub.biz / led screen - Some Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Adclub.biz - Fraud people runs the company
    Yah company adclub led biz ke kuchh log froud h jo pehle...
    Nabisco “Original” Saltines - Terrible new recipe
    What have you done to saltine crackers?!?!?!? The box...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username