Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

IMF CERTIFICATE

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about IMF CERTIFICATE

Zeba Anjum Send email
 
May 30, 2018

It's true or fake

It's true or fake..???


Hello Sir I'm Zeba Anjum .I haven received this message so please Sir you tell me that it's true or fake...???


Attention :Zeba Anjum
My name is Marcus wida ,I was sent by lloyd's Banks LONDON through Barrister Chadwick Hireford regarding fund transfer of £ 2.5 million Great British pounds for your proposed orphanage and help project in India from your mentor Mrs Darcy Ethan

I have submitted all your original document to India Ministry of Finance here in New Delhi for the transfer, including your certificate of deposit. Affidavit and attestation letter from Barrister Chadwick Hireford but the ministry inform me that the only remaining document is the IMF international monetary fund before the transfer could be completed and this is because the fund is a large sum in foreign currency denomination. They said that the IMF is a documentary evidence for confirming the validity of the foreign Money received by a beneficiary and a proof of inward remittance to India.



Now am in the IMF office at New Delhi and they are requested you to pay a sum of Rs. 24,000 INR rupees (Government stipulated fee) for the certificate before processing the certificate in your name. You please do arrange the amount and kindly inform me so that I will ask the office for account details in which you have to deposit the amount detail in which you have to deposit the amount Rs 24000 rupees for the Certificate fee. ..


They further explained to me that it is because of recent speedy rate of cash flows in their country, that the new New India government administration has mandated that any foreign transaction which the amount is above 1 crore must be accompanied with FOREIGN INWARD REMITTANCE (F. I. R. C) and have an approval from IMF office before it will be cleared and remitted to the owner /Beneficiary given account .

So they have just insisted that it is mandatory (and you) the beneficiary must have the said approval Certificate before proceeding with the transfer of the Inheritance fund


Yours in service
Marcus Wida
Pradeep akki Send email
 
Mar 10, 2018

Its tru or fake

It's true or fake..?

Hello Sir Im PRADEEP KUMAR, I haven received this message so please Sir you tell that It's true or fake...?

Attention:PRADEEP KUMAR

We write to inform You that your inheritance fund of £2.5 million GBP is ready this morning we try to affect the transfer direct to your Bank account but due to the Bank foreign Transaction policy requiring the fund to be converted to your local currency which is rupees before transferred into your local bank account our bank board of directors instructed us to transfer the total fund direct to your country (Reserve Bank of India) so the fund will be convert into Indian Rupees and transfer to your bank account.

Yesterday we contacted your country (Ministry of Finance) they mandated that you must have approval from World International monitoring fund (IMF CERTIFICATE) from IMF India office the certificate cover that the fund is not money laundry or drugs from your government or UK government and it will cost some money so we have make an arrangement with your Barrister Alexander Edward to send his colleague Mr Maths Willson for the trip to your country with all the documents covered you as the next of kin to Mrs.Winnie Dobson contact him here (mathswillson@gmail.com) and send him your details on his arrival he will head straight to your country Ministry of Finance to know how to get the (International monitoring fund) clearance Certificate and make sure the fund transfer to your bank account before coming to your residential address to meet you in person as instructed.

Today (Maths Willson) will Depart SUNDAY from UK Arrive India MONDAY tomorrow morning been around 9:30am or 10am immediately he arrive he will head straight to your country Ministry of Finance to know how to get the (International monitoring fund) clearance Certificate and make sure the fund transfer to your bank account before coming to your residential address to meet you in person as instructed from our bank. for our good record.The Representative is Mr Maths Willson by name and you are advice to give him %100 co-operation to avoid delay in getting the Certificate Clearance. You also have to note that your Transfer must take place immediately because the Representative will be come to your home once the transaction is done to your account because you will have a meeting with him on how to start the project.

Reconfirm your details to Maths Willso email address for easy communication once he arrive. Your mobile number and name{mathswillson@gmail.com)

Immediately you receive this mail reply to us for the final Arrangement without any further delay
naveedkhan Send email
 
Feb 22, 2018

its true or fake

dear sir my name is naveed ahmed i am from pakistan my problem is that a man send me a IMF approval certificate in my e mail address he said to me that IMF discover a parcel which is stop from pakistan custom authority and say to me that i paid $20200 paid for IMF approval please you tell me that this is true or fake
Stavan Barela Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

It's true or fake..?

Hi Sir Im Stavan Raju Barela, I haven received this massage so please Sir you tell that It's true or fake...?


Att:Stavan Raju Barela.

My name is Mr.Tom Lewis I was send by Mr Jee Moo Wong Head Of Operation,RBS London regarding fund transfer of £2.5 Million Great British Pounds for your charity project in India.

I have submit all the original document to Ministry of Finance here in New Delhi for the transfer but they required I M F certificate before the transfer can be done now because the fund is foreign currency, am in the I M F office now

So you are requested to pay 23,500 rupees for the (IMF) INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND Certificate before the Bank transfer can be processed to your giving account

So do inform me so that I will give you the account detail in which you have to deposit the amount of 23,500 rupees for the certificate fee

The reason why they said certificate is mandatory to be using because of lot of black money cases that is happening in India nowadays because a lot of people are sending money out of country that is why India government mandated that any amount above 1 crore must have an approval from IMF before sending it to your account.

It is mandatory that the beneficiary must have the said IMF approval certificate before proceed with the transfer of the said inheritance fund

Yours in Service
Tom Lewis
sultaanjd Send email
 
Mar 17, 2016

THIS MALE TRUE OR FALSE

Standard Chartered Bank
1 Basing hall Avenue, London EC2V 5DD, United Kingdom
International Transfer Department
Office Email: info.scbanking@fastservice.com
Tel: +44 8719154771
Fax: +44 7017016001
Mr. Benedetti Phillip Benjamin
Payment Director.

Attn: John D'souza,
As a matter of fact, it is our utmost priority to provide excellent and comprehensive banking to all our customers through a friendly environment using qualified and experienced personnel with appropriate technology. We are ensuring that we will grant you the speedy and efficient service you deserve by affecting your funds transfer successfully and without any delay; However, your Online Fund Transfer-has-been Initiated from our server here in Standard Chartered Bank Foreign Fund transfer unit and the transfer to your Syndicate bank is Underway before we Encountered a "Foreign Exchange Error Code" clustering your Account is an INR account and not a Domiciliary Multilingual account that can accept Foreign currency Directly this is reason why the transfer was unsuccessful .

Obviously, as a prime bank of this nation, it is our utmost responsibility to clarify our (local/international) customer(s) on the issue of this nature to avoid any complications in the transfer process.

To this effect, because of some legal reasons your fund will be transferring to your bank account through Reserve Bank of India which is the (INDIA APEX BANK) and that will be the easiest way for you to receive the fund into your nominated Bank Account in India Rupees Direct, reason is that there are some legal documents which you need to secured /sign and if you are ask to come over here in UK to sign the documents it may not be possible for you to be here in these few working days to complete your transfer, that make us to have the second thought to avoid much delay, therefore we are making arrangement of sending a highly professional bank delegate from our office trip to India on your behalf who will help you .

we have contacted your country (Reserve Bank of India) they mandated that you must have approval from World International monitoring fund (IMF CERTIFICATE) from IMF India office the certificate cover that the fund is not money laundry or drugs from your government or UK government also they told us the certificate will cost you a little charge, but we don't know the actuary amount

These VITAL documents will empower us to process and credit your with immediate effect through (RBI) as they already have all your details information’s / identification in their banking Storage Database System (SDS).

Finally, Our bank delegate will contact you as soon as he arrive in India, with all the documents covered you as the next of kin to Mrs. Carol Williams on his arrival he will go direct to IMF Indian Office to know how much it will cost you. Then he will call you on phone to let you know on getting the important certificate that will make your fund transfer successful before proceeding to Reserve Bank of India to make sure the fund transfer to your account. We have also informed your Representative here (Barrister Evans Wilson) about the arrangement, Please do not worry on how they will contact you or how the money will be transfer into your Account over there in your Country India.

Please I need your sincere commitment from henceforth and I want you to work with me whole kindheartedly so that everything can work out smoothly as planned.

We are eager to serve you efficiently. Urgently revert back to me before I take the next final step.

Thank you for banking with us we wish you a wonderful day and extend our deepest regards to your family.


Kind regards,
Mr. Benedetti Phillip Benjamin
Payment Director
Standard Chartered Bank.







PLEASE KINDLY TELL ME IS THIS MAIL TRUE OR FALSE,, & REPLY TO MAIL id ddsouzajohn@gmail.com
MUKESH YADAV77 Send email
 
Mar 31, 2015

THIS MAIL TRUE OR FALSE

Add star
Standard Chartered Bank
<standardcharteredtransfer@accountant.com> Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 2:19 AM
To: Awdhesh <mukesh24101977@gmail.com>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Standard Chartered Bank London
Address: #.1 Basinghall Ave,
London EC2V 5DD, United Kingdom
Wire Transfer Department.
Tel: +44-871-2340-295
Tel: +44-701-0306-740
Fax: +44-087-22378-71

Attn, Mr. Mukesh Kumar Yadav,
We writing to notify you the total fund of $8.5 Million USD (Eight Million Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars) is ready to be transfer to your account. We tried to affect the transfer direct to your account as it stated below.

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI)
ADDRESS: AMBHARA
ACCOUNT HOLDER'S NAME: MUKESH KUMAR YADAV
ACCOUNT#: 11220126567
BRANCH: AMBHARA
BANK IFSC CODE SBIN0005416

But, The world International Monitoring Fund stop the transfer because of (IMF CERTIFICATE) That you must obtain the certificate for security reason from IMF India unit, the management of Standard Chartered Bank London has convey same message to the Reserve Bank of India to transfer the fund to you after you obtain the said certificate and our Bank representative who is coming to India will help you get the IMF CERTIFICATE from (IMF) Indian office before transfer the total fund of $8.5M USD to your account without wasting of time as Standard Chartered Bank London instruct them. The Reserve Bank of India will convert the fund into Indian Rupees and transfer to your local bank account in India.

The I.M.F. CERTIFICATE covered that the fund is not money laundry or drugs money, from the Government of United Kingdom to the Government of India. Today we contacted Reserve Bank of India they told us the certificate will cost you little charge. We have make an arrangement with our special representative, trip to your country with all the documents covered you as the next of kin to Mrs. Melissa and our special representative will make sure the the total fund is transferred to your nominated bank account as it's stated above. Note, before the transfer will take place you must obtain the (IMF CERTIFICATE) International Monetary Fund Certificate from your country (Reserve Bank of India) and they told us it will cost you a little amount of money. which we don't know the exact amount.

This evening our special representative (Mr. Phllip Williams) will Depart from Uk to Arrive India tomorrow morning between 9:30 am to 10:00 am immediately he arrive he will go direct to the Reserve Bank of India to know how to get the I.M.F Certificate on your behalf and make sure the fund is transferred to your account before he start coming to your address to meet you in person for our good record so indicate us your redness to welcome him so he can start coming.

Immediately you receive this mail call me on phone so he will confirm the representative ticket then to come to your country for final transfer without any further delays.

Regards,
Dr. Andy F. Harward.
Payment Director.

The Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL is proprietary to Standard Chartered Bank London and its Customer for the interest of the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from a disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this E-MAIL may not have been sent with the authority of the Bank. Standard Chartered Bank London shall not be liable for any mails sent without due authorization or through unauthorized access. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please delete this mail and notify us immediately.
THIS MAIL TRUE OR FALSE THIS INFORMATION SEND MY EMAIL ID mukesh24101977@gmail.com
THANKS
MUKESH YADAV

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TeleCheck - Check denied
    I am beyond pissed! I went to get food and gas only to be...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    playing Christmas movies during Christmas in July is...
    Ecco Shoes - Sole totally disintegration
    The soles of Three different pairs of brand new ecco shoes...
    Peak Sails - Sail Built Wrong, no resppnse from Peak
    In January 2017, I ordered a new mainsail for my Dufour 36...
    MIBFA - 6 years unpaid provident fund
    mibf is useless and serious action need to be taken...
    M.I.C.K.Silva - Coca cola lucky winner application form
    COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY ENGLAND Headquarters(Executive...
    Smart Phone - SMART PHONE LOST
    LOST OF MY SMART PHONE NAME- RABINDRA KU...
    Money Network - Unauthorized Disputes
    First off ima start by saying on only 16 I work at fast...
    Samsung UK Promo - samsung officail blog
    This is our Samsung Headquarter Official E-mail ID. For...
    Airtel - Number deactivated or Disconnected
    sim card deactivation Dear sir, My SIM (9894048580)...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TeleCheck - Check denied
    I am beyond pissed! I went to get food and gas only to be...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    playing Christmas movies during Christmas in July is...
    Ecco Shoes - Sole totally disintegration
    The soles of Three different pairs of brand new ecco shoes...
    Peak Sails - Sail Built Wrong, no resppnse from Peak
    In January 2017, I ordered a new mainsail for my Dufour 36...
    MIBFA - 6 years unpaid provident fund
    mibf is useless and serious action need to be taken...
    M.I.C.K.Silva - Coca cola lucky winner application form
    COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY ENGLAND Headquarters(Executive...
    Smart Phone - SMART PHONE LOST
    LOST OF MY SMART PHONE NAME- RABINDRA KU...
    Money Network - Unauthorized Disputes
    First off ima start by saying on only 16 I work at fast...
    Samsung UK Promo - samsung officail blog
    This is our Samsung Headquarter Official E-mail ID. For...
    Airtel - Number deactivated or Disconnected
    sim card deactivation Dear sir, My SIM (9894048580)...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username