Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

Salina Send email
 
Oct 22, 2017

Illegal workers

Hi sir/madam i want to complaint about illegal workers in malaysia . In the jalan tar there are 3 gulatis shops there are so many illegal worker they also speaking their own languge in front of coustmers behaviour of cashier also rude please take action against like this peoples . The address is gulatis exclusive sdn bhd near sogo thanks.
digvijay Send email
 
Oct 16, 2017

Illegal Thai workers without work permitt

thai illegal workers work penang with some spa they dont have work permits which itself justify that either they are doing sex trade or human trafficking how can we address this issue because iwill be reporting this issue to malay embassy in india because one of them is my wife.

my email id is chauhandigvijay@hotmail.com

Since 3 countries are involved therefore consider this matter extremely seriously.

Regards,
Digvijay Chauhan

Wife Name- Paungpech waengwan
Thai Id card no-3570200594591
Max2 Send email
 
Oct 3, 2017

Misuse of visa or work permit

Restaurant mengaji pekerja dengan permit general cleaner..dan melaku kan kerja melayan pelanggan.
2 myanmar dan 3 philipine.
Ada kah ini dibenar kan..
Macam mana rakyat malaysia boleh mendapat kerja..kalau begini tingkah laku..majikan.

Misuse of visa or work permit

Stephen2012 Send email
 
Sep 25, 2017

illegal business in KL using tourist visa.

This person comes frequently to KL from Past 22 years .. nowadays he is very frequently visiting KL and he has opened his store in Campbell hotel basement lot 45. enter down from 99 stores below staircase and his store is in the left side. he sits in the main counter openly and doing an illegal business in Malaysia. A strict action should be taken against him and he should be banned entering into Malaysia. His Passport number is Z1930261 and his name is Prakash sethia from India.

His Facebook Account : https://www.facebook.com/sethiaprakashhas posted so many textile to be sold in Malaysia and his all friendlist contains Malaysian customers.
His phone number from which he makes all the business calls. call as a textile customer to know the fact : +60109474950

Refer file attached.

Address of his store : Campbell hotel , basement lot45,
Campbell Complex, 98 Jalan Dang Wangi, 50100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Hope a strict action will be taken so that business in Malaysia does not get polluted due to these illegal business.

illegal business in KL using tourist visa.

syed ali Send email
 
Sep 24, 2017

illegal worker

hi sir there is one illegal worker from india he works in a cova square market parking he drinks everynight and make problem for other people he is 100% illegal for five years kindly catch him up as soon as possible
address: kota damansara cova square opposite to segi university his name is naveen works in a night shift
vicky789v Send email
 
Sep 18, 2017

no permit or doucment

puchong taman kinrara sekysen 4 jihan ,belanga , safah restoran all illegal workers too much nonsense in Malaysia
Kaddama Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

illegal women worker

Condominium Amara Batu caves lot's of illegal women worker please kindly raid this place
I give illegal worker's number please track him and she work in setapak morning time working time 9am to 9pm .her number 0176998336 she stay in Condominium Amara Batu caves, Jalan raintree utama, batu caves, selangor 68100
HowieC Send email
 
Sep 11, 2017

Illegal workers

Hi Sir,there are 2 illegal foreigner work in the mini market.Their boss will be in the shop at around 10.30pm mostly every night.Please take action as soon as possible.Thanks Immigration Team Malaysia.

The mini market address:
24 hours Daily Best
7A, jalan angsana bandar baru, air itam 11500 air itam ,pulau pinang.
nadeem 11 Send email
 
Sep 11, 2017

illegal foriegner

Hi sir and madam
i want to complain about illigal people their and they makes the noise every mid night as fast as have to take action to them
Location:
Time night 9pm to morning 6 am all are be their thanks. I hope you will take quick action and make us stress free

illegal foriegner

Dency1122 Send email
 
Sep 9, 2017

Illegal forgeiner boys

I had seen some boys asking money to other people and fight and i take info abput them A lot of boys up to 50 illegal in mawar block 4 and 5 they not have any documents and disturbing to people some place watch them smoking something like drugs i just want inform to immigration please do check that area and do clearnce about its i m sure if really immigration check to block 4 second floor and block 5 up to down specially 3rd floor they will know how many illegal persons and activty is there .i love malaysia because of peace full so i am telling clearly .thanks for kindness
Kaoshan324748 Send email
 
Sep 6, 2017

Illegal immigrants live in Berjaya Timesquare area

Dear Immigration Department

I want to make a complaint about there are many illegal immigrants live at the buildings/shop house above Public Bank Berhad and 99 speedmart. In between of Public Bank and 99 speedmart has a dark green painted door, the illegal Immigrats are living above the Public Bank shop and 99 speedmart. As they are living at there, so they will work in Berjaya Timesquare, Low Yat plaza, Sungai Wang plaza. They are not a legal workers but they are still being hired by their employers.

Address:
Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Pudu, 55100 Kuala Lumpur (W.P)
kolren Send email
 
Aug 29, 2017

Renewal TKI Permit

Why we cannot use the Insurance Guarantee(IG) with validity still valid more than 1 years from the date to extend TKI permit? the officer just said the IG references had been used? But the validity still more than 1 years? its wasting money to buy new IG.Why?
Tiong Send email
 
Aug 26, 2017

Illegal China lady's and drugs

I wonder why police or immigration don't take any action in those KTV in Miri . Kings , mermaid , paradise . All this KTV inside is selling drugs and sex . Sometime I taught izzit really legal for this staff in Miri ? Hope police and immigration can take action .
Bhaskar9 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2017

Illegal bangladesh workers

Dear sir
I complaint to illegal Bangladesh workers
So many illegal workers working here in SS15, subhang jaya
And one chinese restaurant meet mee noodle cafe in working 15 illegal Bangladesh workers nd talking rude words nd try to beat me,please take action sir
I hope fully u take action thank you
Bhaskar9 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2017

Illegal workers

Dear sir
I complaint to illegal Bangladesh workers
So many illegal workers working here in SS15, subhang jaya
And one chinese restaurant meet mee noodle cafe in working 15 illegal Bangladesh workers nd talking rude words nd try to beat me,please take action sir
I hope fully u take action thank you
yng1487 Send email
 
Aug 20, 2017

illigal forigner

Hi sir and madam
i want to complain about illigal people their are lots of boys and girl staying their and they makes the noise every mid night as fast as have to take action to them
Location bangsar jalan terasek 8 house 102
Time night 11pm to morning 10 am all are be their thanks
Mohaimin Send email
 
Aug 19, 2017

Caught illigel

Ime ria money transfer use worker illigel nepal & pakistan promotor..... pls immediately following then caught..

Caught illigel Caught illigel

Elaine26 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

Illegal immigrant in Malaysia

Hi,

This guy is cheating a lot of people's especially women with money. To top that up I have gotten the news that he has used a fake passport to work in Malaysia because he has some issues in India. Enclosed his docs. Pls take action as he has cheated and still cheating many out there.

This is an URGENT case. Police report already made on fake identity.

Thanks.

Illegal immigrant in Malaysia Illegal immigrant in Malaysia Illegal immigrant in Malaysia

Rishi rishi Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

Illegal foreinger

Illegal foreigner staying bukit oug condominium address block 8 floor 9 house no 3 . Thank u imigresen
Mohaimin Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

Applications for illigel people caught

sir/madam, ime ria money transfer medan pasar kualalumpur branch he put promotor worker nepal & pakistan illigel please caught...
Rishi rishi Send email
 
Aug 16, 2017

Illegal foreinger

Hi immigration officer madam or sir i report about illegal foreigner who stay bukit oug condominium near awan besar lrt station. Address bukit oug condominium Block 8 floor 9 and house no 3 , thanks malaysia immigration

Illegal foreinger Illegal foreinger

Rishi rishi Send email
 
Aug 16, 2017

Illegal foreinger

Hi sir i report about illegal foreigner who stay bukit taman oug condominium kuala lumpur. Address Bukit oug condominium 9/8/3. Thanks sir
David833 Send email
 
Aug 9, 2017

Lot a vietner girls at south city plaza beside soonker shop there

Dear sir and medam,
At souty city plaze there have around 50 vietnam girls there do a sexs business... i with my friends just walk some vietnam girl come to ask want sexs rm180, we say no no no... The vietnam girls score us and say dun walk here... And talk more bad word . Malaysia is good county, why they can do like no legal? Hope immigration can do sometings.thanks
Salma akter rozy Send email
 
Aug 8, 2017

cheating money and illegal document

Please i request to inquiery him.
fahim ivn nasir
Cell ..+601116661740
He doing cheating with me.i give him 7 lac taka(35000rm)
He told me he give me back my all money.but he didnt do.he told me i am nothing to do against him.because he always change his documents and address.
He also doing illigal work here.
He have i phone ..car...apartment..but he didnt back my money.
Please someone help me..i need my money.

cheating money and illegal document cheating money and illegal document cheating money and illegal document cheating money and illegal document

Vithya Send email
 
Aug 7, 2017

Rude to customer

Dear officer,
I m of the Malaysia citizen.i m working at near to Wazer maju row of sri mutiara hotel kemayan square at seremban. At there a lot of foreign workers.One of the Bangladesh worker is too rude too customers.He never respect anyone at there.I don't know he is legal or not.Seem like is not legal.Sincerely hope immigration department please take action towards that worker.HE IS VERY RUDE TO CUSTOMER.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - Lottery
    Sir I am Gora chand Bairagya my country India state...
    Georgia Child Support Services - Child support credit card
    I purchased a bottle of skin cream with my credit card....
    Aflac - Reinstatement
    I canceled my policy July 2017, which I was told I could...
    Lincare MDINR - Bad management
    The office in new windsor ny is very disorganized and...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - PATHETIC AND USELESS SERVICE
    This department is obviously up to their eyeballs in...
    Ms. - Scam processing office/distribution center p.o. box 2905
    This company is asking for a fee to get money and they are...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Stain protection policies
    Let me first say I don't work for Macys and probably...
    Greendot cards - Block on card,
    I purchased a greendot card loaded, no problem. The my...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    To Whom It May Concern: It should be made known that...
    MTA - Rude driver
    Express Bus X 63 5:07 at 57 th Street & 3 Ave. 2251 I...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - Lottery
    Sir I am Gora chand Bairagya my country India state...
    Georgia Child Support Services - Child support credit card
    I purchased a bottle of skin cream with my credit card....
    Aflac - Reinstatement
    I canceled my policy July 2017, which I was told I could...
    Lincare MDINR - Bad management
    The office in new windsor ny is very disorganized and...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - PATHETIC AND USELESS SERVICE
    This department is obviously up to their eyeballs in...
    Ms. - Scam processing office/distribution center p.o. box 2905
    This company is asking for a fee to get money and they are...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Stain protection policies
    Let me first say I don't work for Macys and probably...
    Greendot cards - Block on card,
    I purchased a greendot card loaded, no problem. The my...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    To Whom It May Concern: It should be made known that...
    MTA - Rude driver
    Express Bus X 63 5:07 at 57 th Street & 3 Ave. 2251 I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username