Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

malaysian citizen Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

MISUSE WORKING PERMIT

Respected sir/madam

I would like to draw to your attention about one indian nationality foreign worker who is staying in Desa Mewah , Air Itam ,Penang and working in Penang as well . His working permit was issued for FARMING in KUALA LUMPUR. But presently he is in PENANG working as a LORRY DRIVER . How he can drive a lorry without a valid Driving licence???? The company which he is working for is MY MOVERS, JALAN AIR ITAM , 11400 AIR ITAM, PENANG. How this company can hire a foreign worker with FARMING permit in KUALA LUMPUR as a LORRY DRIVER without a driving licence in PENANG.
Why there was no action taken when he was stopped by police and JPJ?? The main issue I want to brought up here is about his rude , sarcastic attitude which I feel he is not deserve to be here in Malaysia. Every night he will get drunk and make nuisance and sometimes bring back foreign and local malay woman back home.When there is no partners he will start disturbing the ladies/ woman there with names and vulgor words. Recently Confronted him when he was drunk disturbed a woman to be with him and he REPLY sarcasticly saying that “ WE CAN HAVE EVERYTHING IN MALAYSIA WITH MONEY…. How dare he can give this remarks. When he was told that we will lodge a report against him , he said he knows how to handle the AUTHORITIES , and he knows HOW and WHAT to reply if he taken to court . LAUGHING Saying no one can do anything as he gave money and settled everyone. Maybe he felt so proud talking about his stupidness to a woman thinking we dare not to complaint .
I am writing here to see if there is any action taken against him from PENANG IMMIGRATION or else I will forward this to IMMIGRATION IN PUTRAJAYA .

NAME : RAVI MARUTHAMUTHU- KNOWN AS SENTIL BY EVERYONE
PASSPORT NO : F 8902768 NO PERMIT RENEWAL
LAST PERMIT RENEWAL : PC3856258- 2013
IN SECTOR : AGRICULTURAL
EMPLOYED AS : GARDEN WORKER
WITH : BLACK FOREST
AT: 66B, JALAN RIA 25/62, TAMAN SRI MUDA, SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR

NOW WORKING AS A LORRY DRIVER WITH - www.mymovers4u.com
MY MOVERS AIR ITAM , 492-A-01-3A,
TAMAN SRI INDAH , JALAN AIR ITAM,
AIR ITAM PENANG 11400
LORRY NO :PDU7321

HIDING ADDRESS :
BLOCK A , 18-02 ,
GREEN GARDEN , PAYA TERUBONG ,
PENANG.
UNDER THE CARE OF MR.RAMALINGAM ( MRS.RAMALINGAM ALSO AN INDIAN CITIZEN)

PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY . TQ
cbs000 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Special Pass - Tourist Visa

My Mother In Law came to Malaysia on Tourist Visa (E-Visa). She is an Indian resident. She had to go for sudden Knee Replacement Surgery and is admitted at Sunway Medical Centre. 30 days stay is going to be end now.We went to Putrajaya Immigration to request for Special Pass for 20 days. I showed all documents- Doctor's Letter, Hospital Admission Letter, Surgery Letter but Immigration department refused to extend the visa and issue Special Pass just because she is on E-Visa. I asked for solution so One officer said, do over stay and when you want to fly back to India, come and pay the penalty and get Exit Visa. How can a officer say for overstaying and then they blame others for being illegal. how can patient who is admitted can fly back?
How can a patient fly back when she is admitted to the hospital and undergoing surgery and treatment.
The immigration people have no information on any question related to Special Pass for emergency case. Being a legal IT payee expat in Malaysia, I deal with such issue. Please help me. What should be done now. She is still admitted to the Hospital and is under observation. Tomorrow is the last day of her 30 days stay ( Tourist Visa)

for contact please call- 0163970143 Pn. aishah bt mustafa
Salma akter rozy Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Illegal documents and cheating money

Please i am request to inquiry for this man.
Fahim ivn Nasir
Cell no..+601116661470

Illegal documents and cheating money

joan pang Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Illegal visa stamping / worker

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .

For this Vietnamese girl is working in pub without any working permit , for I know she non renew Visa , but when she going back Vietnam she will pay to agent and agency help her pass the immigration . For most of the Vietnamese they working night work , Kuchai Lama area , etc Thai Club Pub / QQ Pub Kuchai Lama / Beach Club / Paramount . Now I not sure which pub she is working . I noticed most of the girl there were mostly doing secret prostitution .

I hope immigration officer can take action for those case . thanks and good day .


Below is the Vietnamese detail

Name of Reg : Duong Thi Be Phoung
Nick Name : Phuong Jerry / Yang Xiao Fang / Phuong Duong
Date Of Birth : 14 October 1990
Gender : Female
Phone No : +6018-242 8798

Illegal visa stamping / worker Illegal visa stamping / worker Illegal visa stamping / worker Illegal visa stamping / worker

Faruk Fakir Send email
 
Jan 8, 2017

Fraudulent activities

Dear Sir,
With due respect I am writing here to get assistance from you regarding fraud. I have attached below a file that contains particular of a person against whom I am complaining. He was my University student and my known. He is an agent. He has taken money(around RM18,000) and documents(passport and certificates) from me to bring my friends with work permit visa from my country. After taking money and documents he is invisible to me. He is not receiving my phone call and not replying me anymore. It is almost 4 months he is invisible to me. I have called everyday and sent sms on his phone but not replied. He receives others call but not mine. I have information that he is still in Malaysia but planning to leave soon. If he leaves Malaysia than it will be very difficult for me to get back all the money and documents as well. I am planning to make police complaint soon. I am doing here PhD and it is difficult for me to find out him personally. Here is his mobile no:010 375 5025.
I therefore, pray and hope that you will not let him go out without settling this issue. I will be very obliged to you.


jennifer.ramanathann Send email
 
Dec 31, 2016

illegal restaurant worker

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian. Here I want to inform you something regarding illegals doing lot of works and earning the money in our country. There is alot of immigrant working without valid pass/permit at Nurul Yaman restaurant at Jalan Desa Pandan (beside Secret Recipe). Most of the selling persons all are dont have permit also.
Please take necessary actions and give the legal solutions tuan.
chong123 Send email
 
Dec 23, 2016

il legall workers

restoran habeeb located in jalan jejaka taman maluri cheras .no legal workers in this shop but running 24 hours .any one take action to this restoran.....
Desi Network Send email
 
Dec 19, 2016

Illegal and Unqualified staff working in Sundari Bridal,

Dear Immigration Officers,
I would like to complain about the,
“Sundari Bridal”
1-G-08, Jalan Veternary, Sungai Pinang. Penang,
Contact: 016-498-9250
There 3 employs (Indian and Pakistani girls), who are unqualified and without proper working visas. Names of workers, (Qasima Yasir, Roveena and others),
Sundari Bridal, selling illegal drugs and cosmetics (illegally imported from Pakistan),
Sundari Bridal, also providing visa services and jobs offers and accommodation to illegal immigrant.
During the last three months “Sundari Bridal” provided different jobs in different fields, “restaurant, hotel and housemaid” to 4 illegal immigrant. (Yasir Irfat, Jasim Munawar , Zohab Ali and others,)
Please raid as soon as possible,
Because in same buildings Over 50 Illegal Immigrants are staying. (6th Floor and 16th floor and others)
Phone no. +60103896148 - Phone no. +60163984701
conscious citizen of BD Send email
 
Dec 19, 2016

Inquiry

Do anybody check this and take action against this complains. Because there are so many horrible amounts of complains. I also have some complains but after seeing all of this complains i am confused, that is there anybody from malaysia immigration department check and justify the complains ?

Hopping to hear from malaysia immigration department.

Best regards,
Conscious citizen of Bangladesh.
tengku aida Send email
 
Dec 3, 2016

illegal worker working with student visa

I want to make complaint that the Paris gallery in nu sentral appointed illegal staff to work there without working visa but use student visa. Please check. One of them using uniten university student visa to work there.

Paris Gallery - Nu Sentral


No GF 14 & 15, Nu Sentral,, 5, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

illegal worker working with student visa

azia Send email
 
Dec 1, 2016

ILLEGAL SECURITY GUARD & DISTURBANCE

Dear Immigration Department,


Kota Warisan Bestari, Sepang Selangor.
They were two bangladeshi worker work there without balls permit and according to them they can do anything and they have right to enter our house according to their own rules. They act like policemen everytime we want to enter our place. we have made police report on 29th October at BBST police station and three of the policemen came to fix this issue. but they still act like a gangster and harassing us. They ever asked number and try to flirt with one our housemate's friend.

please take you action immediately.

ILLEGAL SECURITY GUARD & DISTURBANCE

ericnwo78 Send email
 
Nov 27, 2016

Illegal worker at child care center

Dear Sir,

There is 8 foreign workes without proper legal working permit working as child care at condominium sterling child care center block A Jalan SS7/19 petaling jaya 47301 selangor.
Please take immeadiate action against them at the soonest as they involve child abuse case and being reported to police.
stupidpig Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

HIRE OF NO WORKING PERMIT WORKER

They hire many of no permit Bangladesh worker, the worker there like to insult people, and make noise to scare people, and they like to steal things also. Hope u can take immediately action to charge them about didn't apply working permit for their worker.

COMPANY NAME: YK BINDING SDN BHD
ADDRESS : .No 12 & 14, Jalan PBS 14/10, 43300, Seri Kembangan, Selangor, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Malaysia
msrahaman Send email
 
Nov 13, 2016

Missing Complaint

Dear Recipient's,

This is to inform you that, I have missing my elder brother Md Ashiq-ul-Islam (Father: Md Aminul Islam, Mother: Parul Begum ,Home Town: Comilla, Bangladesh) in Malaysia. Where he is alive or not i don't know any news about his condition from last 2 months. Please tell me what i will do now.Here is a photograph of Md Ashiqul Islam.

From: Md Sumon (Bangladesh)
Contacts:+8801969617236 or sumonbba1988@gmail.com

Missing Complaint

Salma akter rozy Send email
 
Nov 10, 2016

Cheating money and illigal stay,fake documents

Dear sir/madam
I want to complaine one person who live in malaysia.his name is Fahim.his nationality is indian but he have bangladeshi passport and fake driving licence and also have lots of fake documents.
.
We had a friend relation.i give him 7 lac taka(35000rm)for his study.he told me he will return my all money but after finished his study he told me,he dint back my money.

Now he have job.appartment.car(marun colour peugoet brand car).i dont know how can.
Now he have no passport.

He do illigal work with his friend "OVE.they bringing people to bangladesh by tourist and student visa but this people not soing this..like 2 person..afaz anam and naima binte ena(ove's girlfriend).

Fahim and ove also do illigal money business(hund)

Here details of fahim
Name:----fahim ibn nasir
Passport no--AA9822443(old E1793380)
Phone--- + 601116661740

Detail of fahim friend ove
Name: manjurul hoque ove
Phone:-- +60149338515
They live in titiwangs sentral condominium in kuala lampur.
Please..i request to inqueries this.thank you.

Cheating money and illigal stay,fake documents Cheating money and illigal stay,fake documents Cheating money and illigal stay,fake documents

ck_ng90 Send email
 
Nov 9, 2016

Illegal Company

Dear Immigration Officer,

Would like to report an illegal construction business, named 'Said Pakir Entrprise' is running at Seri Kembangan, Selangor.
No GST charges been incurred for their services or products. The owner's name is Amin, nationality of Bangladesh. Provide the details below for your investigation.

Phone: 017-2583937, 016-3033650, 012-6710471
Address: No. F0019, Jalan Kp 4/3 Pangsapuri Mawar Jaya, Kota Perdana, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor.


dinesh52 Send email
 
Nov 5, 2016

Fake immigration calls +60380008000

I got a call from +60380008000 , they told me from immigration department, and said my date birth in records are incorrect why did you made mistake like that and added i need to give a penalty for this mistake with in hour one officer will be there in door step, at that moment i got panic. i told them i'm a student i don't have money,They gave me 2 options and 1. to go to New-Delhi and settle there by paying 3000 Malaysian Currency 2. To settle the issue in Malayasia by transferring amount to account. When i asked the Proof, he cut the call and didn't call me again.
spam call +60380008000 , a large chain of frauds are there with educated techies. please be aware of this kind fraud.
this happen today 11AM (05-11-2016)
Mohd bin rafiq Send email
 
Nov 3, 2016

Illegal bangladeshi work illegally, cheating people.

Assalamualaikum,,
Sir,there have many problem of 2-3 illegal bangladeshi people,who cheat with many people's, one name is arif and otherone is delwar they both don't have visa illegally stay in malaysia,arif is open a food shop in front of a illegal casino shop,
Adress:shop no 60 hup huat construction & tradin,jalan 2116B off jalan kuchai lama,58200,kuala lampur.this photos man name is arif he is the cheating with many people's,he open his shop at 6:00pm & off his shop at 1:00 am.

Please sir this person is so hermfull gor us please you arrest punish for his cheating..

Illegal bangladeshi work illegally, cheating people.

Laddi Send email
 
Nov 2, 2016

Tc inn hotel

Respected sir/madam
I want to inform you that TC INN HOTEL seri kembangan serdang selangor ( near east lake condo ) there all staff are illegal i inform you because i was working there and owner no pay my salary because we all are illegal and there owner also no pay GST and make a fake custom report to give goverment and also chori electricity please take some action and help all staff members thanks
sir,sir Send email
 
Oct 28, 2016

foreign university student, illegal work

Foreign student from Libya. He has student visa from UNIMAP university, and stay in E-park condo in Penang (Jalan Baru Uban). He has illegal work at Libyan school in Penang (Bukit Gamber, Lorong 4, hose 43 45)
chan ah fatt Send email
 
Oct 17, 2016

Noisy Vietnamese Girls

I wish to complaint on those Vitnamese Tenants Staying at Blok A-9-9 Central Residence Jalan Sungai Besi, 57100 Kuala Lumpur. Every day is very noisy, talk loudly.(Morning until mid night) Alot chiness guy go in and out. What they doing? Business at here. (not sure what business) If we look at them with displeasure when they are noisythey will laugh back ataus. They are not suitable to stay here.Please let them fine other place stay in bungalow for they easy do their business. Hope Immigration can help to get them out as soon as possible. A few girls is work at Kuchai Lama Pub. Thanks (please help)
PRAGNYA Send email
 
Oct 13, 2016

ILLEGAL WORKER

HELIPRO TAPES SDN.BHD
ALL WORKERS ARE ILLEGAL OPERATOR (PRODUCTION)
rozy Send email
 
Oct 12, 2016

Cheating money and ilegell stay,fake documents

I want to complaint one person who live in malaysia.he is a indian but he have a two bangladeshi fake passport.he have also fake driving licence and one car.

I give him 7 lac taka(35000 rm) before 3 years for study.he told me he will return all of my money but he he didnt.now he always told me never he do back my money.now he have apartment..car ..and job.he live in outside of kuala lampur

Here his details:
Name : Fahim ivn nasir
Phone number:+601116661740
Passport number 01:AC1662052(he give me)
: 02:AA9822443

He also do illegal work with his friend manjurul hoque ove.they bringing people for bangladesh illega way by student visa or tourist visa.but they didnt do study like..afaz anam ans ove's girlfriend naima binte ena.fahim and Ove also do illegai money business(hundi business).Ove live in kuala lampur titiwangsa sentral condominium.

Fahim's friend details:
Name:manjurul hoque ove
Phone number:+60149338515

I hope immigration of malaysia will take action.thanks you.

Cheating money and ilegell stay,fake documents Cheating money and ilegell stay,fake documents

niky Send email
 
Sep 28, 2016

FAKE CALL FROM IMMIGRATION MALYASIA +60380008000 ASKING FOR PENALTY

I got a call from +60380008000 , they told me from immigration department, and said my date birth in records are incorrect why did you made mistake like that and added i need to give a penalty for this mistake with in hour one officer will be there in door step, at that moment i got panic. i told them i'm a student i don't have money, then they started asking how much can you give then i got doubt and pass call to my brother suddenly they cut call.
spam call +60380008000 , a large chain of frauds are there with educated techies. please be aware of this kind fraud.
this happen yesterday 2 pm (27-09-2016)
anonymous21 Send email
 
Sep 25, 2016

noisy and disturbing illegal

Please check the group staying at sri jati 1 block a and b

24hrs they're there. Some of them like not working. The unit "day and night" have people staying. At night time, they are drunk and really disturb neighbors

I hope the immigration will take action check/raid/verify the unit. to less noise in the area.

observing neighbour

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Gambler Tobacco company - 16oz tobacco
    The 1 lb bag of full flaver was poor right full of...
    Keranique - Refund
    I recently purchased Keranique Hair growth products. All I...
    Hallmark channel - Repeating same movie
    Why are movies repeated several times over a few days?...
    Drivetime/Bridgecrest - Atuo Pay Scam
    After reading your story it gives me some sort of relief....
    Ross Dress For Less - Discrimination/Harassment
    Security follows me around while I shop at the store...all...
    Topix.com - testimony on how i get a loan
    Hello every one please i will like to talk about the...
    Garcia Infiniti - very bad sales representatives patrick hornef
    I will no longer be using your services due to an...
    MIBFA - MR THULANI LAWRENCE SIBISI ID 5904225604089.WE...
    THERE IS NO COMMUNICATION BETWEEN MIBFA AND THE FAMILY OF...
    Government Vacation Rewards - Rip off
    Has anyone filed a lawsuit or been successful in getting...
    Glencara.com - Rip Off
    Ordered ring 12-08-16 with the promise it would ship...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Gambler Tobacco company - 16oz tobacco
    The 1 lb bag of full flaver was poor right full of...
    Keranique - Refund
    I recently purchased Keranique Hair growth products. All I...
    Hallmark channel - Repeating same movie
    Why are movies repeated several times over a few days?...
    Drivetime/Bridgecrest - Atuo Pay Scam
    After reading your story it gives me some sort of relief....
    Ross Dress For Less - Discrimination/Harassment
    Security follows me around while I shop at the store...all...
    Topix.com - testimony on how i get a loan
    Hello every one please i will like to talk about the...
    Garcia Infiniti - very bad sales representatives patrick hornef
    I will no longer be using your services due to an...
    MIBFA - MR THULANI LAWRENCE SIBISI ID 5904225604089.WE...
    THERE IS NO COMMUNICATION BETWEEN MIBFA AND THE FAMILY OF...
    Government Vacation Rewards - Rip off
    Has anyone filed a lawsuit or been successful in getting...
    Glencara.com - Rip Off
    Ordered ring 12-08-16 with the promise it would ship...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username