Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

mohd arif Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

illegal imigrant , drug dealing

B- 01 -10
impian baiduri (kedai gunting rambut)
jalan 224
sek 51a
petaling jaya
46150
DILDAR HOSEN Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

+60380008000 Fraud call

I got a call from +60380008000, they told me they are from immigration department, and said to that, my date of birth records are incorrect. Why did you made mistake like that and added I need to give a penalty for this mistake within an hour one officer will come to me, I need to pay RM3000.They gave me 2 options and 1. Go back to my country.settle there by paying RM3000 2. To settle the issue in Malaysia by overseas transferring that amount. I request to Immigration team to take action about this fraud call.
spam call +60380008000 , a large chain of frauds are there with educated techies. please be aware of this kind fraud.
Pritiusha Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

Illegal workers

Hello sir,
I want to report about illegal immigrant from Bangladesh stay at gelang patah nusa perdana service apartment,they are work illegally without any workpermit and drunk alot and disturb the girls,people didn't feel safety,please sir if you read this email then take action as soon as possible.their adress is NUSA PERDANA SERVICE APARTMENT ,FLOOR NO.11,HOUSE NO. 02.BLOCK-A.

Thank you...
Jhon Lamh Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

Robbery always

14/3/2017 there are 3 Indian guys took my phone which is NOTE 4 and some of my money, around 5pm i was carry a box (sea master) . When i stair up from my back pushing me hardly ask money and check my bag and pocket, they come with knife so i rather give them all i have instead of getting hurt. My hose mate told me that they are also same like me . this is not the first time for me as well my friend who had visiting to me also try to robe.They always run behind the building . There is always ROBBER in may area specially WISMA PUDU EMAS BEHIND the building . Now if i have some security i can able to get one or two i need some help to catch them.
My name Pau Lam Thang(Jhon)
My student ID 110045876
Email. chincrosslamh@gmail.com
best regard..
cmw Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

illegal Indonesia immigrants

Dear immigration authority,

I am citizen of Malaysian, I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants in Sungai Way, Petaling Jaya.

They all from Indonesia including guys and girls, they working and stay in Malaysia without permit. Few cases happen about vehicle break in or get scratch if parked near their house. They even obstruct traffic for store during day and night time.

The following is one of the address as i know. surrounding the area easily can see so many Indonesian hanging around.

Address: 280 Jalan SS 9a/6 Sungei Way, Selangor.

Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it for avoid critical incident happen.

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia.
chan ah fatt Send email
 
Mar 13, 2017

illegal workers

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants.

We founded one of the residence without any license and hire the ladies (more than 10 persons) from vietnam working and stay with no permits.

Address : BLOCK A-9-9, CENTRAL RESIDENCE JLN SG BESI, 57100 SG BESI KUALA LUMPUR.

They all work at Kuchai Lama Pub (This is i 2nd complaint)

Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia.
anonymous3188 Send email
 
Mar 11, 2017

Illegal Worker

Dear Immigration Officers,

I'm one of the Malaysia citizen. Hereby I would like to report about the illegal worker with no valid work permit from Thailand who always entering Malaysia as tourist but working as hostess in JB area.

Name: Manaschanok Tongphan
Date of Birth: 5 Oct 1991

I hope immigration authority can check and take the necessary action when she's re-entering Malaysia with no valid work permit.

Thank you.
unknow Send email
 
Mar 10, 2017

illegal durgs and tourist

i want to report this robin sagun buenaventura for enter penang airport malaysia because this person do illegal in taiping this person have friend in taiping who seller the LIMA or they called EXTACY this robin sagun buenaventura is the dealer from philippine they have transsaction again in this APRIL end of the month this robin sagun buenaventura he flight in penang airport to bring the ectacy to his partner sale the extacy in malaysia this is all people who involve illegal drugs and illegal do the horse race
1.ROBIN SAGUN BUENAVENTURA (PHILIPPINE CITIZEN)
2.GOH GIN TENG LEE (MALAYSIAN CITIZEN)
3.PAMELA LEE (MALAYSIAN CITEZEN)
hope u do action before they do another illegal in malaysia

illegal durgs and tourist

fannie80 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2017

Illegal worker

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants.

We founded one of the residence without any license and hire the ladies (more than 15 persons) from vietnam working and stay with no permits.

Company name : Joo Victory Pub
Address : 119A, Jalan Pendekar 2, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Skudai .Johor

Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia.
hefaz Send email
 
Mar 9, 2017

illegal immigrants .

hi sir;

i like to complaint about Bangladesh guys working in mozer;s restaurant subang parade. most of the worker there not have any papers. please look in this matter and in ss15 most of the are illegal working in coffee shops, some of them doing drugs supplier.
as i know one of the housing area , most the illegal people staying there.
Sadik sulaiman Send email
 
Mar 9, 2017

Illegale worker

I see so many illegale workers indians do work in astaka medan renok padang kota lama jalan shiek barabak in pulau pinang they are do sevaral year work in their so kindle imdiate take action
Dani1704 Send email
 
Mar 8, 2017

Illegal Resident

Dear Officer,

Total Five Pakistani people 1 couple (Husband and wife) and three girls are living illegal in Malaysia from the last 1.5 years at this address:

House No. 2A, Jalan desiran bayu, Setapak, Sri rampai, Kuala Lampur.

Names: Saud Ahmad Khan, Farrukh Khan, Madiha Talha, Ramsha Saud, Maira Saud. They might be involve in human trafficing and drugs.

There contact numbers are as follows:

0060183267464
0060149300885

Kindly take immediate action as they are planning to move at new location for hidding and cannot be traceable further anymore.

Regards,
Loyal Malaysian Citizen

Illegal Resident

Dani1704 Send email
 
Mar 8, 2017

Illegal Tenants

Dear Officer,

Total Five Pakistani people 1 couple (Husband and wife) and three girls are living illegal in Malaysia from the last 1.5 years at this address:

House No. 2A, Jalan desiran bayu, Setapak, Sri rampai, Kuala Lampur.

Names: Saud Ahmad Khan, Farrukh Khan, Madiha Talha, Ramsha Saud, Maira Saud. They might be involve in human trafficing and drugs.

There contact numbers are as follows:

0060183267464
0060149300885

Kindly take immediate action as they are planning to move at new location for hidding and cannot be traceable further anymore.

Regards,
Loyal Malaysian Citizen


Aishah Send email
 
Mar 6, 2017

Illegal worker

To the person in authority,sir/madam,kindly check this company located at no.12 Jalan Permatang 8,taman Desa Jaya,81100, johor.The company name is SEIKOU Precision Engineering but infront you can see the company name cetak ratu,they did not change the signboard for the reason that they hire illegal workers from Myanmar without any documents,it's been 5 years or more maybe this illegal workers working there.This illegal workers hostel just inside the company,very noisy, always drinking, really annoying and arrogant.Hope you take action on this matter.Terima kasih.
JC Send email
 
Mar 5, 2017

Bangladeshi Guys Disturbing in Reidential Areal

My name is Jaqui Chan and i live in 26A Jalan Walter Grenier, Off Jalan Imbi. I would like to file a complain there are these 5 Banglas youngsters who always hang around at this Bangladeshi Restaurant below my flat. They always make a lot of noise n always blast their music very loud and it is really very disturbing and annoying. Please kindly look into this matter as there are still so many illegals Bangladeshi people around. Thank you.
Jothika Send email
 
Mar 3, 2017

Illegal stay and work

Hi officers ,
I would like make a complain about 2 foreigners are working without work pass at restaurant and there owner let them stay at there shop at upstairs .
Here I attach address
1319 jalan sj 9/1 , taman seremban jaya ,
70450 seremban .
HuiYee Send email
 
Feb 27, 2017

illegal worker working with student visa

Dear Immigration Department,

I want to make complaint that the company located address given below are taking few UPM student from Pakistan work under them using UPM student visa. Employed foreign student using student visa are considered as illegal workers who breach the immigration rules of Malaysia.

Din Hitech Sdn Bhd
7.02, IMBI PLAZA, JALAN IMBI, 55100,
KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA

Kindly take necessary spot check.

Thank you

illegal worker working with student visa

hali69 Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

illegal

Dear immigration officers,
,A lots works doing work with out work permit ,period of work in Malaysia illegal 8yers
Not applied r don't like to applied
Kepon central TAMAN SRI EHSAN FACTORY AYRE
Up town Demansara 7ELEVEN 11 bagla work more then 6yers working no work permit
Like that a lots of place ,illegal works doing work no work permit
KOUNG malay Ayre many of shops doing work with out work permit
Maisara Binti Ismail Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Over Staying in Malaysia

To whom it may concern, To immigration officer, I am a concern citizens of Malaysia. Please check this address 9,JalanSG 1/6 Taman Industry Bolton 68100 BT. Cave Selangor. I have information that there's a two Indonesian worker living in Malaysia for almost 20yrs. Without valid permit or working Visa. The Lady working from 9 to 9pm. The other is 9 to 6pm only. Hoping for immediate response thanks
desmond115 Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

illegal immigrant stay at desa tanjung apartment

Dear, Immigration Office

I want to report about illegal immigrant at 2 house they i no valid permit even have fake permit, they taking drug and drunk and making problem like steeling, car breaking, and etc. 1 house got 6 person illegal and another house got 9 person illegal. hope you guys can take action as soon as possible. House No. A-01-03, Jalan BS 4/3, Desa Tanjung Apartment, Seri Kembangan another house A-03-16, Jalan BS 4/3, Desa Tanjung Apartmen can confirm whole house all illegal no any document. If come to this appartment for sure u bring 1 lorry also no enough. Here got many illegal immigrant few apartment here also full with illegal immigrant.

Hope to here your news soon will appreciated your help.

I will attach so photo can help you to easy your job. below this 2 is the Bangladesh illegal immigrant leader. Any many report case about they running from company to company they all already have many report case like police and blacklist immigration from tenent.

illegal immigrant stay at desa tanjung apartment illegal immigrant stay at desa tanjung apartment

saralowbow Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

Illegal visa stamping / worker

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .
please come and checking worker in level 20 oval tower damansara, jalan damansara
Seamanakira3421 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2017

Phillipine Working Security Guard.

Phillipine working as Security Guard At 1A Stonor Condominium, Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur.
Name : Alvin. Already 5 Years Working. Now working Time 2000 Hrs To 0800 Hrs. Next week working Time is 0800 to 2000 Hrs.
Company : Bertam Security.
Please Take Action ASAP. Tks.
Shebah Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Illegal activities

Hi..

I wish to bring this matter to your urgent investigation as there are many illegal activities going on at these places at night..

The addresses are:1. Lot No4116 jln ikhsan seksyen30 shah alam and 2. Lot No1436 lorong bani jln kebun shah alam.

There are illegal activities such as drunk driving with invalid driving license, invalid passports, visas and permits and bringing ladies overnight and the place is so noisy..
Due to this matter we families with small children or elderly people cannot walk safely to the nearby shops also or sleep peacefully at night.

Your swift action this matter is highly appreciated.

THANK YOU

Illegal activities Illegal activities Illegal activities Illegal activities

Shebah Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Illegal activities

Hi..

As I complained earlier regarding illegal activities in Shah Alam.. The dangerous areas areas are as below:

Lot No 4116 , Jalan Ikhsan Section 30 Shah Alam and Lot No 1436 , Lorong Bani, Jln Kebun Shah Alam

TQ
EVAN - 88 Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

person who stay and work with no permits

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .

Too much ladies (more than 10 persons) From Vietnam and All working and stay with no permits,

ADDRESS : 10-1-15 JALAN 1/108C TAMAN SUNGAI BESI 57100 KUALA LUMPUR



Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it as fast as soon .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    I suggest the following actions for the best way to be...
    Hallmark channel - Not a complaint...just a suggestion
    Hi! Love this channel...especially the mysteries! Wish you...
    Macy's Credit Card - $2.00 Fee After Accunt Paid In Full
    MACYS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF. After I paid the my balance in...
    CCB/PPC - Unauthorized Hard Credit Inquiry By PayPal
    I just noticed a hard inquiry on my credit report from...
    Microsoft - Retail Support Manager
    I called the Palo Alto California store and when I...
    WageWorks - Technical issues not receiving transit commute tax...
    It seems that wageworks has trouble too often not...
    NextCare Urgent Care - Accident insurance claim
    Went to my local Nextcare because I can't get into my...
    US Bank reliacard - Replacement Card
    I entered the wrong PIN for my USReliacard at a Kellogg...
    DRI*AVAST SOFTW SHANNON.CO.IE - Fraud
    I have an unauthorized purchased item made on my credit...
    Royal Holiday - Royal Holiday bad timeshare experience!
    Dont invest in timeshare field with royal holiday , they...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    US Pharmacy - US Pharmacy
    I suggest the following actions for the best way to be...
    Hallmark channel - Not a complaint...just a suggestion
    Hi! Love this channel...especially the mysteries! Wish you...
    Macy's Credit Card - $2.00 Fee After Accunt Paid In Full
    MACYS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF. After I paid the my balance in...
    CCB/PPC - Unauthorized Hard Credit Inquiry By PayPal
    I just noticed a hard inquiry on my credit report from...
    Microsoft - Retail Support Manager
    I called the Palo Alto California store and when I...
    WageWorks - Technical issues not receiving transit commute tax...
    It seems that wageworks has trouble too often not...
    NextCare Urgent Care - Accident insurance claim
    Went to my local Nextcare because I can't get into my...
    US Bank reliacard - Replacement Card
    I entered the wrong PIN for my USReliacard at a Kellogg...
    DRI*AVAST SOFTW SHANNON.CO.IE - Fraud
    I have an unauthorized purchased item made on my credit...
    Royal Holiday - Royal Holiday bad timeshare experience!
    Dont invest in timeshare field with royal holiday , they...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username