Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

lelim Send email
 
Apr 28, 2017

illegally work in malaysia for years

There is foreigner who have lived in malaysia for few years without work permit.
HIDEKI & LOY ENTERPRISE SDN BHD
abe@kms-lt.com.my
0127902295
Noom Send email
 
Apr 22, 2017

F1 student working part time

One international student doing hear part time job witout passport ,
That student name is Kishan Rana
He's Passport number is K7699771 ,
He's phone number is +60193393864
Please find it . He is a hacker Please arrest that guy.
I hope Our malayasia government.

He's staying address is : D Block 11th Floor 01 Apartment Casa Tiara Apartment Jalan Kemajuan Subang, Ss 16, 47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia


fanfanibno Send email
 
Apr 21, 2017

Abusive Workplace and Forced Illegal Stay

Hi,

I would like to report the maltreatment of foreign employees by the owner of Olive at the Bay at Jalan Camar, Taman Perling, Johor Bahru. The employer had promised these foreign employees a working permit but it has been over 3 months and no permit is given. And on top of that, the employer is deducting a huge portion of salary from these employees for the so-called funding of permits which contradicts the initial offer. In fact, the owner is strictly holding their passport and therefore do not allow them to move freely and are treated very poorly.

The owner also claimed and threaten his employee that he has connections with the Immigration if the foreign employees ever try to do anything. This is very much against human rights and even tho they are foreigners, we should still do something. Please do assist to look out for this since they are people too and they have responsibility to their family and some of the employees was never allowed to go home for as long as 3 years already.

Hopefully the Malaysian Immigration will take actions regarding this issue. Thanks!
sky6075 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

A staff working at Vivo mobile phone shop without permit

HI SIR,

I LIKE TO COMPLAINT THAT A STAFF WORKING AT A HANDPHONE SHOP WITH NON PERMIT. PLEASE LOOK FOR NO 274-1, ECONSAVE JLN BINTANG UTAMA ,81400 SENAI,JOHOR AND THE SHOP IS UNDER BY STARHUB TELESHOP {VIVO}.

SIR,PLEASE TAKE A IMMEDIATE ACTION TOWARDS HIM.

THANK YOU...
Nightthief Send email
 
Apr 18, 2017

illegal immigrants

To any person in charge of this,

I like to complaint a club at Jalan Sultan Ismail that has a lot of Vietnam girls working for that particular club by the name of "Thai Club". They normally start work around 7.00pm till late night around 1.00am. Kindly have some actions as it has been too many of this Vietnamese girls around looking for customers.
Chan ah fat Send email
 
Apr 11, 2017

Report a Violation of Conditions stipulated in the Working Permit and organize drugs deal.

Saya ingin melaporkan jenayah

Gansimin Passport G29564099 tinggal di A19-10 Shaftsbury Residence, Jalan Impact, Cyber 6 Cyberjaya. orang Cina dadah/Pengedaran dadah.

Pelacuran di rumahnya, Membekalkan dadah kepada para tetamu. dia bekerja permit untuk pelacuran. Dia menyembunyikan dadah di dalam makanan kucing.

Report a Violation of Conditions stipulated in the Working Permit and organize drugs deal. Report a Violation of Conditions stipulated in the Working Permit and organize drugs deal.

Chan ah fat Send email
 
Apr 11, 2017

Report a Violation of Conditions stipulated in the Working Permit and organize drugs deal.

Saya ingin melaporkan jenayah

Gansimin Passport G29564099 tinggal di A19-10 Shaftsbury Residence, Jalan Impact, Cyber 6 Cyberjaya. orang Cina dadah/Pengedaran dadah.

Pelacuran di rumahnya, Membekalkan dadah kepada para tetamu. dia bekerja permit untuk pelacuran. Dia menyembunyikan dadah di dalam makanan kucing.
danishani333 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2017

Overstayed passport and drugs

dear immigration officer ,

A Yemeni guy his name is ( Haitham Khaled Nasser Al-Sayadi ) he is muslim and working at (Love Lane) at (Micke's Place) bar as a bartender without visa of work , and he have even overstayed passport for more than 2 months and does'nt have the card of refugee .

he lived before at goverment building ( apartment Manggis ) with his german girl friend ( Lisa ) at his friend's house when it's not allowed to foreign people to stay there , and he used to buy drugs like weed there and with time started to deal with drugs there and still weeding till now .
he made me and some people some troubles and fighted me with some of his indian malaysian friends as a gangester and drug dealers .

His nam ( Haitham Khaled Nasser Al-Sayadi ) and his passport number is ( 06424244 ) , and I hope you check his overstayed passport , and do a urine test and blood test with that girl to make sure of what I said .

thank you for your help .
danishani333 Send email
 
Apr 7, 2017

Immigration

dear immigration officer ,

A Yemeni guy his name is ( Haitham Khaled Nasser Al-Sayadi ) he is muslim and working at (Love Lane) at (Micke's Place) bar as a bartender without visa of work , and he have even overstayed passport for more than 2 months and does'nt have the card of refugee .

he lived before at goverment building ( apartment Manggis ) with his german girl friend ( Lisa ) at his friend's house when it's not allowed to foreign people to stay there , and he used to buy drugs like weed there and with time started to deal with drugs there and still weeding till now .
he made me and some people some troubles and fighted me with some of his indian malaysian friends as a gangester and drug dealers .

His nam ( Haitham Khaled Nasser Al-Sayadi ) and his passport number is ( 06424244 ) , and I hope you check his overstayed passport , and do a urine test and blood test with that girl to make sure of what I said .

thank you for your help .
Sallahuddin76 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2017

Arrogant Arabs!!!

I am staying in Danau Idaman Condominium, Taman Danau Desa, 58100! Kenaper banyak Keluarga Arab duduk di Danau Idaman Kondominium dan terlalu angkuh! Tiada Visa pun! Menipu sahaja, bukan pelajar pun!!!

The arrogant Arabs Babi menghinakan Melayu dan adat istiadat dan anak Arabs diderakan Kuching!!! Why the Immigration Office are too nice to the Arrogant Arabs!!! Makan Rasuah ke?
thaimex Send email
 
Apr 1, 2017

is this correct

confucianschcareer@gmail.comConfucian Private School <confucianschcareer@gmail.com>
To CARL ROE Mar 27 at 2:21 PM
Dear Carl Allan Roe,

I have received the signed copy of the contract letter, which confirms your agreement to the terms and condition of this job offer. You may arrive here in Malaysia one week before your starting date.

Concerning your Malaysian complete working documents and flight ticket, contact the Malaysian Immigration Consultant office in Kuala Lumpur to process your two years working visa, Malaysian teaching certificate, National Id card, Insurance/Tax clearance and flight ticket.
Below is the Immigration office contact details; all your documents will be processed in Kuala Lumpur and the Immigration office will send it to you via courier delivery company.
Malaysian Immigration Consultant
Email: malaysiaimmigration@ fastservice.com
Mr. Mansur Jugal Kishore (Head of Immigration Office)
Do not hesitate to contact me if the Immigration office needs any information or document from our school.

We do not have dressing code, modest dress would be highly appreciated. Our School Management will provide all the materials and textbooks you need to teach our students. You will receive all the materials, textbooks and timetable when you arrive in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

my email toluca1812@yahoo.com

is this correct

JackLi Send email
 
Mar 31, 2017

noise pollution (after 12AM)

Dear immigration officer,

i am a Malaysian and i would like to make a complain of a family of indonesian living near my house. they moved here not long ago. i suspect they are renting the house because there is old chinese praying alter left there used as a cover up. they are always making a lot of noise in the middle of the night (after 12AM) the sounds is very very irritating. the sound of them HAMMERING something. and the sound of DOOR SLAMMING loudly. please deal with them. thank you.
their address is as follows

51, jalan 17/154,
taman bukit anggerik,
kuala lumpur.
JackLi Send email
 
Mar 31, 2017

noise pollution (after 12pm)

Dear immigration officer,

i am a Malaysian and i would like to make a complain of a family of indonesian living near my house. they moved here not long ago. i suspect they are renting the house because there is old chinese praying alter left there used as a cover up. they are always making a lot of noise in the middle of the night (after 12pm) the sounds is very very irritating. the sound of them HAMMERING something. and the sound of DOOR SLAMMING loudly. please deal with them.
their address is as follows

51, jalan 17/154
taman bukit anggerik
kuala lumpur
Lim Keong Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

Illegal Filipino Worker

Hi I'm Malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Jalan Jalan Jepan located at One City@Sky Park Subang Jaya and i recognize that they have a worker Filipino without proper documents illegal foreign worker.
Name of Employee: Edlyn
Name of Shop: JJJ
Address: 1A, 1A Mezzanine, Sky Park@One City, Jalan USJ 25/1A, 47650 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tell number: 03-86015852
Concept of business is a retail preloved item. Now the days we Malaysian shortage and Hardly to get a job too. Thank you for your fast action.
Venusandromedra Send email
 
Mar 28, 2017

Illegal Filipino Worker

Hi Iam malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Nail salon and i recognize that they have a worker filipina without proper documents illegal foreign worker.
Name of Employee: Cris
Name of Shop: LUMIERE CLOVER NAIL AND BEAUTY SALON
Address: A-1-1,BLOK A,NO.1,JALAN PJS 8/15,
DATARAN MENTARI PERALING JAYA 46150.
Tell number: 03-56131-3115
Concept of business you have to make appointment.so pretend as customer. Thank you gor your fast action.

Illegal  Filipino Worker

Venusandromedra Send email
 
Mar 28, 2017

Illegal Filipino Worker

Hi Iam malaysian concern citizen,i went to this Nail salon and i recognize that they have a worker filipina without proper documents illegal foreign worker.
Name of Employee: Cris
Name of Shop: LUMIERE CLOVER NAIL AND BEAUTY SALON
Address: A-1-1,BLOK A,NO.1,JALAN PJS 8/15,
DATARAN MENTARI PERALING JAYA 46150.
Tell number: 03-56131-3115
Concept of business you have to make appointment.so pretend as customer.
Thank u for ur fast and best action


Mr. Nick Send email
 
Mar 26, 2017

Dun have permit and passport

Bangladesh not permit
Dear immigration authority,

here I want to inform you something regarding not permit can bring out working?

Total got 3- 4 people from Bangladesh and stay in factory working and can bring out go klcc work ?
Address they are factory Company Name: Kinzen Metal , Address: Lot 555A, Kampung Baru Sungai buloh,47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

And Kinzen Metal this company also stop to use few years, and he uncle Mr.Chap (Yap) can bring lorry fetch worker Bangladesh go KLCC working until morning 3-4am!
He is no registration company for factory Lesen .


Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it as fast as soon .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia
Hussan Send email
 
Mar 24, 2017

Illegal activities

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .

Total 5 people from Pakistan and they live in Malaysia without work prmait some people blacklist ready from Malaysia for 5 year they cross Thai border get in and they selling drugs and work without work prmait
Address they are house Jalan PJU 1a/48, Pusat Perdagangan Dana 1, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor,
Puncak Nusa Kelana Condominium and work place citta mall ace hardware


Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it as fast as soon .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia
mohd arif Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

illegal imigrant , drug dealing

B- 01 -10
impian baiduri (kedai gunting rambut)
jalan 224
sek 51a
petaling jaya
46150
DILDAR HOSEN Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

+60380008000 Fraud call

I got a call from +60380008000, they told me they are from immigration department, and said to that, my date of birth records are incorrect. Why did you made mistake like that and added I need to give a penalty for this mistake within an hour one officer will come to me, I need to pay RM3000.They gave me 2 options and 1. Go back to my country.settle there by paying RM3000 2. To settle the issue in Malaysia by overseas transferring that amount. I request to Immigration team to take action about this fraud call.
spam call +60380008000 , a large chain of frauds are there with educated techies. please be aware of this kind fraud.
Sirani Send email
 
Mar 18, 2017

Akakara japanes restaurant

Hai i want to report about illegal immigrant they r eorkimg with out passport or any decomant and more important is in this restaurant they serving food but with out any halah logo,please sir if you read this email then take action as soon as possible.their adress is Publika Dutamas, A2-G2-2, 1, Jalan Dutamas 1, Solaris Dutamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pritiusha Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

Illegal workers

Hello sir,
I want to report about illegal immigrant from Bangladesh stay at gelang patah nusa perdana service apartment,they are work illegally without any workpermit and drunk alot and disturb the girls,people didn't feel safety,please sir if you read this email then take action as soon as possible.their adress is NUSA PERDANA SERVICE APARTMENT ,FLOOR NO.11,HOUSE NO. 02.BLOCK-A.

Thank you...
Jhon Lamh Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

Robbery always

14/3/2017 there are 3 Indian guys took my phone which is NOTE 4 and some of my money, around 5pm i was carry a box (sea master) . When i stair up from my back pushing me hardly ask money and check my bag and pocket, they come with knife so i rather give them all i have instead of getting hurt. My hose mate told me that they are also same like me . this is not the first time for me as well my friend who had visiting to me also try to robe.They always run behind the building . There is always ROBBER in may area specially WISMA PUDU EMAS BEHIND the building . Now if i have some security i can able to get one or two i need some help to catch them.
My name Pau Lam Thang(Jhon)
My student ID 110045876
Email. chincrosslamh@gmail.com
best regard..
cmw Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

illegal Indonesia immigrants

Dear immigration authority,

I am citizen of Malaysian, I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants in Sungai Way, Petaling Jaya.

They all from Indonesia including guys and girls, they working and stay in Malaysia without permit. Few cases happen about vehicle break in or get scratch if parked near their house. They even obstruct traffic for store during day and night time.

The following is one of the address as i know. surrounding the area easily can see so many Indonesian hanging around.

Address: 280 Jalan SS 9a/6 Sungei Way, Selangor.

Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it for avoid critical incident happen.

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia.
chan ah fatt Send email
 
Mar 13, 2017

illegal workers

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants.

We founded one of the residence without any license and hire the ladies (more than 10 persons) from vietnam working and stay with no permits.

Address : BLOCK A-9-9, CENTRAL RESIDENCE JLN SG BESI, 57100 SG BESI KUALA LUMPUR.

They all work at Kuchai Lama Pub (This is i 2nd complaint)

Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rushcard - Refund from RushCard Bill Pay
    Hi...I've been a member of RushCard since like 2004....
    Md.Rakibul Hoque - illegal steps to settle down in Malaysia.
    Dear Sir, I am Md. Rakibil Hoque, by born citizen of...
    paytmag - Refund from IRCTC
    I canceled two Indian Rail ticked but it showing refunded...
    Celcom - Caocibai Internet speed
    Celcom. (*oo*) All celcom stuff die ady? So many...
    STARDUST JEWELS - DIAMOND AND GEMSTONE JEWELERY AND LOSSE STONES
    we are the saller of diamond rings and astro gemes if any...
    Amscot - Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement
    Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement I am a...
    Sony - faulty device
    Faulty device and broken unit when received.
    Coca Cola - Frode messeag
    Hello Sir , You are sending SMS in my number...
    shopomaxx - send damage sony power bank
    Order no- #B0011342897101 The sony power bank is damaged...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Rushcard - Refund from RushCard Bill Pay
    Hi...I've been a member of RushCard since like 2004....
    Md.Rakibul Hoque - illegal steps to settle down in Malaysia.
    Dear Sir, I am Md. Rakibil Hoque, by born citizen of...
    paytmag - Refund from IRCTC
    I canceled two Indian Rail ticked but it showing refunded...
    Celcom - Caocibai Internet speed
    Celcom. (*oo*) All celcom stuff die ady? So many...
    STARDUST JEWELS - DIAMOND AND GEMSTONE JEWELERY AND LOSSE STONES
    we are the saller of diamond rings and astro gemes if any...
    Amscot - Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement
    Potential Cash Advance Fraud and Embezzlement I am a...
    Sony - faulty device
    Faulty device and broken unit when received.
    Coca Cola - Frode messeag
    Hello Sir , You are sending SMS in my number...
    shopomaxx - send damage sony power bank
    Order no- #B0011342897101 The sony power bank is damaged...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username