Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

Jaq123 Send email
 
Jul 15, 2019

Pendatang Asing Bangladeshi

Sir/Madam,

Masih ada ramai Pendatang Asing yang tanpa Passport, Visa atau Permit tinggal di sini Jalan Walter Grenier, Off Jalan Imbi sewa bilik dan ada juga yang kerja di Restoran China dan Lain2 Restoran di sini. Tolong pihak pengkuasa datang checking. Terima Kasih.
hpsubash Send email
 
May 29, 2019

Trying to go to sri lanka for prostitution

I am Subash neelakantha, i was wroking in malaysia as a cleaner for 3 years and while i working there i met a chines women who working in a private company as a promoter. i didnt notice any unusually movement of her at the first but after little while i had a relationship with her.
so i tried to search about her and see what she reallly is and at the last i notice something terrible
she was a street prostitute who go with mens for 40 riggit for while
then i realized the relationship i had was worng and i left malaysia for my future good
one day she called me again but that time she already booked her ticket to sri lanka becouse of that i could let her go along in sri lanka then i by my own expences gave her 13 day travel and send her back to the airport safely
now again she forcely booked a ticket and threatening me that she will come to sri Lanka again and if i didn't at sri lanka she started prostitution in sri lanka
unfortunately i am not in sri lanka right now and i am working in isreal as a caregiver suddenly i cannot take leaves too

i kindly request from the officer incharge to invastigate about her future travel and way to going to sri lanka for prostitution again and for future investigation i will provide her detail below

Trying to go to sri lanka for prostitution

Sivanaidu Send email
 
Apr 2, 2019

Take action

Restoran jaya at gottlieb road penang the restarunt some person not have permit and passport naim, and some pepole bangladesh he was illega activities jaya restorant many branchs many people illegal working pls take action fast

Take action

kasim Send email
 
Mar 24, 2019

Illegal workers

tolong tuan/puan datang kedai mamak restoran al meerasa maju puchong checking orang yang tanpa visa .di kedai orang kosong tinggal di dalam desaria .tolong pihak pengkuasa datang checking ada atau tidak visa semua tinggal di sini. sekian terima kasih kepada pihak pengkuasa.

Illegal workers Illegal workers

kasim Send email
 
Mar 24, 2019

Illegal workers

Dear sir have many illegal workeras at restoran al meerasa maju kedai mamak area puchong and area petaling jaya pls need to action

Illegal workers

zain md Send email
 
Mar 12, 2019

iligal ada yang sakit dan live in lokal

tolong check take action jalan 6b bdr kinrara, bk 9, puchong, car reg no.Rv9182 Faizul Mohammad lokal govt nurse dan ada iligal yang sakit hiv pilipin admitted feb 3 UM ospital. ada rekod yang ospital patrick magnaye
zain md Send email
 
Mar 12, 2019

iligal dan lokal liveing in

tolong check illegal dan lokal malay stay togetehr at za-20-07 jalan kinrara6b, bandar kinrara bk9 puchong selangor,car reg no. RV9182.
malik735 Send email
 
Mar 6, 2019

ILLEGAL WORKER

DEAR SIR.

HEREBY EXPOSING MY FEELING THAT ONE OF COMPANY BY NAME ULTRAFORM SDN. BHD. NO. 34, 35 & 36 JALAN PINANG TUNGGAL 2, KAWASAN PERINDUSTRIAN RINGAN TAMAN KEMPAS SUNGAI PETANI, USING ILLEGAL WORKER AND THEY STAY OVER THE COMPANY COMPOUND THE EMPLOYER HAVING THEM TO MENTALLY TORTURE AND AFRAID THE OTHER FOREIGN WORKER, IF THE OTHER WORKERS COMPLAINT ABOUT THEIR SALARY DEDUCTION OR MEDICAL AMOUNT THEN THE GM MR. PK LEE SEND THESE ILLEGAL WORKERS (NEPALESE) TO MAKE THEM SCARRED
jin2018 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2019

hotel business cheating cases

Dear Sir,

I am one of the victim of this cheating person he is belongs to india and he is cheated more than 20 members regarding the shade
of hotel business still his ford business is going on.he called to victims and convinced for starting hotel business in Malaysia
and looting money from these victims and he changed his contact number and accommodation.He looted more than 20-35 peoples
from india and still he is doing his looting business.We all are mentaly and financialy disappointed.Kindly track him and exit from Malaysia after we can catch and give to the police.


Details as below

Name : Arakkal Payazhkom niyas
Passport No: P6259696
Date of birth: 12/10/1978
sector : service
Empolyer : Restoran Sikamat Maju
bongfact Send email
 
Nov 20, 2018

Illigel immigrants and fake agent

kedai ni atas tingkat 3 banyak bilik untuk sewa, dalam ada orang indonesia, tak kerja, macam jual syabu, tolong tindakkan secepat mungkin..... bahaya....
lung Send email
 
Nov 19, 2018

Illigel immigrants and fake agent

kedai pancing undang atas tingkat 3 ada 15 bilik untuk sewa, dalam banyak orang indon, tak kerja pun, macam jual dadah ja,,, bahaya, tolong action semakin cepat, tangga pun banyak zip beg kecil, sila ambil perhatian..
mokps Send email
 
Nov 13, 2018

illegal security guard

the photo below is a illegal security guard at sri petaling area.

He is station at Jalan radin 4 taman sri endah sri petaling kl

illegal security guard

[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 27, 2018

Criminal run from India

hello this is Manish Kumar I’m from India I have a complaint to immigration Malaysia about one criminal his name is Jitinder Singh from India he cheat with people that he’s agent and cheat money he have many case in India last month he run away from India and come to Malaysia working he work now at gelan path hotel Legoland plzz sent him back India so we arrest him and put him inside jail thank you

Criminal run from India Criminal run from India

Penang Lover Send email
 
Oct 26, 2018

Thai club penang

M20 club
20, Jalan green hall, 10200 Georgetown, Pulau Pinang.
Banyak illegal Perempuan Thailand kerja dan lacur club ini.
Sila action!
Sumitoma Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Illegal worker

Hi,
I would like complaint about one of my friend company doing iilegal operation like allowing employee work with special pass... or sometimes they are working without any valid pass. This is company giving empty promises to employee that no need go back and they will apply EP but not doing. Hope will take action immediately.
Company: Quessglobal SDN BHD
Company #: 1127063A
Address: 25-13A, Level 25, Q Sentral, Jalan Stesen sentral 2, KL.

Please do investigation on this company about EP and also tax payment.
helal uddin Send email
 
Sep 26, 2018

tolong datang checking

tolong tuan/puan datang DESARIA VILLA CONDOMINIUM pulau meranti puchong checking orang yang tanpa visa .di Desaria Plaza kedai orang kosong tinggal di dalam desaria .tolong pihak pengkuasa datang checking ada atau tidak visa semua tinggal di sini. sekian terima kasih kepada pihak pengkuasa.

tolong datang checking tolong datang checking tolong datang checking

Mr.akram Send email
 
Sep 11, 2018

Illegal workers

Dear,sir I just inform to you, I know 1 parson he is a look like a Gangstar and also took like a Gangstar but he is a illegal in Malaysia..he is a Bangladeshi, 01128362348 this his phone number..he live in cheras jalan jelwat 1,56500 cheras. He worke in pasaraya fresh gosher near by lrt

Illegal workers

Adel lee Send email
 
Sep 6, 2018

Illegal worker and not following sop

I am Adel lee .. as Malaysian citizen I hope the immigration will take action against the bur and pub . And it was the horrible experience I ever face in my life . I attended in the bar a birthday pirty .. that night 2 of the staffs has taken my phone and one of the wallet because i were in fun with my friends .. the important thing was the amount of money in his wallet was quite big .. it’s around 5 to 6 thousand .. later we claimed about our lost thing to the manager who was Filipino. They said that they will investigate it .. but next morning we call them and asked about the result but unfortunately they replayed that they couldn’t find anything.. but the true thing what we know later was their cctv had problems .. but they lie with us .. later on i have known from my friends that it’s common in that bar sometimes customer lost things .. and there are a lot of illegal Filipino workers worked their and they are doing it purposely.. one thing I want to mention that they were giving less beer when they surve to customers .. even their bar bits ( nuts + anchovies) was spoiled .. please check about that and take actions against the bar .
THE BAR AND PUB NAME IS THREE STOOGES
I am giving their details address in below
Petaling jaya brunch : No. 1, PJS 8/17, Mentari Business Park, 46150, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

three stooges uptown address No, 109, Jalan SS 21/1a, Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Adel lee Send email
 
Sep 6, 2018

Illegal worker and unhygienic

I am Adel lee .. as Malaysian citizen I hope the immigration will take action against the bur and pub . And it was the horrible experience I ever face in my life . I attended in the bar a birthday pirty .. that night 2 of the staffs has taken my phone and one of the wallet because i were in fun with my friends .. the important thing was the amount of money in his wallet was quite big .. it’s around 5 to 6 thousand .. later we claimed about our lost thing to the manager who was Filipino. They said that they will investigate it .. but next morning we call them and asked about the result but unfortunately they replayed that they couldn’t find anything.. but the true thing what we know later was their cctv had problems .. but they lie with us .. later on i have known from my friends that it’s common in that bar sometimes customer lost things .. and there are a lot of illegal Filipino workers worked their and they are doing it purposely.. one thing I want to mention that they were giving less beer when they surve to customers .. even their bar bits ( nuts + anchovies) was spoiled .. please check about that and take actions against the bar .
THE BAR AND PUB NAME IS THREE STOOGES
I am giving their details address in below
Petaling jaya brunch : No. 1, PJS 8/17, Mentari Business Park, 46150, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

three stooges uptown address No, 109, Jalan SS 21/1a, Damansara Utama, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Zelia Jaa Send email
 
Sep 3, 2018

Illegal domestic helper hired

I know lots of expats in Suasana Bangsar residence are hiring foreign maids already living in KL but refused to apply for work permit because of the sum of money involved. This makes the poor maids becoming illegal. Please conduct a search and help these maids.
stephyleest Send email
 
Sep 3, 2018

Illegale Worker

Dear Sir/Madam, this Indonesia worker has been illegal extended stay in Johor Bahru. Please take action towards him. Thank you.

Illegale Worker

harbans Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

illegal using social visit pass for Working

Hi,
I am one the citizen of Malaysia. I would like to inform there will be illegal Worker crossing the boarder soon, She and her will be using social visit pass for working in club at Petaling Jaya or Kuala Lumpur area. Here details as per below:

Given Names: SOUK
Surname : XAYASITH
Date Of Birth: 08/03/1993
Passport Number: P 1568453 (Perhaps old passport)
Date of Expiry: 28/06/2025

Please take action against from violating the rules

Thanks.

illegal using social visit pass for Working

Monsterboy Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

Illegal immigrant at gelang patah area

There are a lot illegal immigrant in gelang patah who renting house at nusa perdana apartment, especially block C - level 16 -09..
All those illegal immigrate drive without license and even without car insurance, please kindly take action to those owner who rent their apartment unit to illegal immigrant .

Tanjung pelepas/forest City also full of illegal immigrant who drive without license and insurance too...
Friends Send email
 
Aug 25, 2018

Illigal worker

Hi,Sir/Madam.

I found Illigal worker also tax evader.


Information required of illigal worker also tax evader :

His
Name, IC number, .:
'"Shinohara ''Japanese man

full address
Dorms KL - 5, Tengkat Tong Shin,, 50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nature of evasion.;He work as a living as a hotel employee, and for that reason He use a room equivalent to 1500 RM for free, and He has receiving Another about 1500 RM for salary. But he works at a only tourist visa, is a non-resident and an illegal worker also.Almost He Working 6months Already.


Other relevant information. Owner is Singapore or South Africa. But sometimes come there.

Manager Family is living this hotel .

Thanks.
Regards.
david soh Send email
 
Aug 22, 2018

tolong datang checking

tolong tuan/puan datang taman kota pendamar port klang checking orang yang tanpa visa .di sini dua tingkat kedai banyak tinggal di atas kedai .masa pagi 7am semua akan di tepi jalan tunggu untuk pergi kerja .tolong pihak pengkuasa datang checking ada atau tidak visa semua tinggal di sini. sekian terima kasih kepada pihak pengkuasa.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username