Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

cwj9 Send email
 
Jul 13, 2018

foreign workers at unigarden 18d kota samarahan

would like to complaint and seek imigresen to take action to check this developer's foreign workers who stays for many years causing safety concern of residents here. had complaint to developers and council but no action taken. pls take necesary action.
leekanelong Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Illegal Myanmar & Bangla In Bukit Permai

Many of the Illegal Myanmar & Bangla hire by the employer in the Taman Bukit Permai industrial area.

because of the taman bukit permai resident arae are only between the industrial area , many of the Illegal Myanmar & Bangla worker are stay in the resident area of the taman bukit permai .

there are causing many problem for the resident in here , such as : gambling happen in public by group of them , causing dirty to the public , making noise in night , drinking beer at the road.

malaysia government please do some action on this area.
leekanelong Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Illegal Myanmar & Bangla In Bukit Permai

The Industrial Area is very nearby to the resident houses in Taman bukit permai , many of the Illegal Myanmar & Bangla worker are stay and work here .

it been caused the safety issues for the local malaysia resident long time ago , but malaysia government has no take any action on this issues.

hope the government can take a look on this area .
Jason ng Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Illegal Workers

I am one the citizen malaysia. I would like to complain about illegal foreign workers(MYANMAR) and illegal extensions and make noise (They dont afraid because they all(MYANMAR) say u all afraid to come.
please please please please take action.
Thank you

U-Yen Vegetarian Restaurant
109, jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G

Chun Heong Bak Kut Teh
107, jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G
Jason ng Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Illegal Workers

I am one the citizen malaysia. I would like to complain about illegal foreign workers(MYANMAR) and illegal extension please take action. Thank you

U-Yen Vegetarian Restaurant

address: 109,jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G
Bella Tan Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Illegal worker

Dear Sir
I want to report there is a big group of foreign worker staying in suria kipark damansara

they are making lots of noise in the midnight!!

A-12-03 BLOCK A SURIA KIPARK DAMANSARA
PERSIARAN KIP 52200 KUALA LUMPUR
david david Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Illegal bangla workers without work permit

DEAR OFFICER

Illegal worker stay in puchong putra perdana( bangla)
i want to complain about illegal bangla
they makes noise every mid night and drug
is located at Jalan Putra Perdana 2/2, Taman Putra Perdana, Puchong, Selangor
Please take action as soon as possible.
thanks
Kanimoli Send email
 
Jun 23, 2018

Illegal workers

I want to complain about the illegal workers that working at Batu 3,jalan perlop,sungai siput (u),perak.there got a lot of foreign illegal workers working at solar system project.because of they are working at there our malaysian citizens can"t get working chance at there.if ask any question they refuse to answer.before this got complain about this problem but didn't take action.so i want immigration officers take immediate action. Thank you.
Awwwong Send email
 
Jun 22, 2018

KLIA Immigration Counter_Limited counter, slow processing

My observations on the immigration counters at KLIA (onwards + outwards) are equipped with many existing counters. Unfortunately, at any point in time, only limited number of counters are operating.

This being the entry point to your beautiful country, such an incoming and outgoing inefficiency do not reflect well of your country. We associate this with inefficiency and waste of resources as there are counters available but not officer on duty.

Having a Long queue formed not only add on to stress to foreign visitors but also the opportunity cost to the duty free outlets where passengers would have longer opportunity to shop at these outlet. As an investor, such inefficiency is not welcomed and tarnished our perception over your country.

Overall I hope the authorities will look into this as the change of new government should have reflect better efficiency.
openopen Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

Having to come back another day

Saw that the Pudu UTC immigration office is opened today till 10pm. Went there at 4:30pm but found out that their ticketing system is booked till 10pm, meaning I have to come back another day. This is a big waste of time for many people. I think the ticketing system can be done online so that people know which day and what time to come.

Furthermore, I tried calling their office but somehow the line is not in service anymore.
kmahraku@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

ilegal staff

officer in charges...

this massage boss thy employ alot of ilegal workers please take action to this adress...

no.1, jalan merah kesumda u9, 4000 shah alam

30A, jalan tun mohd fuad 2, taman tun Dr. ismail 60000 KL

3A G 1, jalan solaris 3 mont kiara 50480 KL

no,1090 jalan 17/29 sekyen 17, 46400 petaling jaya

no.7, lorong rahim kajal 13, taman tun Dr. ismail, 60000 KL

no. 3-G 3-1, jalan PJU 1A/20A, dataran ara damansara,, 47301, petaling jaya, selangor

no.37, jalan SS2/67 47300 petaling jaya, selangor
Halim Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

Iilegal Work in KTV

Kepada : Pengarah Imegresen bhg Penguatkuasa Pulau Pinang

Merujuk kepada perkara diatas, saya ingin melancarkan satu repot berkenanan wanita warga vietnam yang berkerja di sebuah pusat KTV di Georgetown Pulau Pinang.
Adalah difahami kesemua perkeja GRO di pusat tersebut tidak mempunyai sebarangan dokumen atau permit bekerja sah. Perkara ini berleluasa tanpa tindakan atau tinjauan dari pihak imegresen. Ini memupuk gejala sosial masyarakat yang serius jika tidak dibendung segera. Harap dengan maklumat yang ringkas ini akan mendapat perhatian pihak berkuasa .

Platimun KTV & Bar
Cititel Hotel
66, Jalan Penang
10000 Georgetown P.Pinang
Azizi Send email
 
Jun 9, 2018

illegal workers

I am one the citizen malaysia. I want in form you something regarding illegal immigrants and drug. Too much illegal foreign workers FROM (MYANMAR, THAILAND,BANGLA) all working and stay with on no permit. Please please take action. Thank you

Simply Thai Restaurant
Unit LG 2-1, Seri Gembira Avenue, No.6, Jalan Senang Ria, Taman Gembira,, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Azizi Send email
 
Jun 7, 2018

illegal workers

I am one the citizen malaysia. I want in form you something regarding illegal immigrants and drug. Too much illegal foreign workers FROM (MYANMAR, Thailand Nd bangla) all working and stay with on no permit. Please please take action. Thank you 

Simply Thai Restaurant
Unit LG 2-1, Seri Gembira Avenue,No.6, Jalan Senang Ria, Taman Gembira,,58200 Kuala Lumpur
Hazlin Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

Illegal worker

Hi immigration officer
Salam to all
Dia nama uvais Dia daripada India Dia pekerja kedai runcit Pasar Siti Khadijah Kelantan
Dia punya permit Deen store Tapi Dia pekerja Deen habeeb SDN BHD
Tolong check
Banyak Kali sudah makluman

Illegal worker Illegal worker

Nina Nur Send email
 
Jun 2, 2018

ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS

Dear Officer In Charge,

I would like to complain about illegal immigrants who also have illegal businesses at Jalan Perindustrian, Kampung Baru Sungai Buloh, (U19 Shah Alam) and a place nearby known as Bangla Pasar. There are a lot of illegal immigrants who have been operating businesses for so many years but no authority came to take action. Please take action against them.
miru25th Send email
 
Jun 2, 2018

Regarding my wife's Special Pass (2)

Dear Immigration Depart,

I am Anwar Hussain Mithun. This is not a complaint as it's just a seeking solutions.I had completed MBA at Lincoln University College, now I have applied for PhD at Limkokwing University of Creative Technology. My wife Rebeca Halim aslo stay with me in Malaysia since three years as Dependent Pass under my student pass. But last month her visa were expired so with the help of my old university she got special pass (1) which will be expired on 5th of June 2018. As I have done my medical screening test and emgs waiting for my passport submission from my new university so may be it will take another 15 days to get my student pass. Till then my wife Rebeca Halim requires 2nd special pass to stay in Malaysia legally so that we can apply for her dependent pass after got my passport. I had email to my new university at visa department to apply on behalf of my wife regarding special pass (2) but they emailed me that I still not holding a student pass under Limkokwing so immigration are not able to process my wife special pass (2). I have attached the email that they send to me yesterday. Even I had asked EMGS regarding on this through email but they said it's new university's responsibility to apply for my wife special pass. But they are not agreed. Please help us on this matter. My old university wanted to help but need your advice. My old passport number is BA0441485 and new passport number is BT0087054. My wife's Rebeca Halim Passport Number is BA0422820.

We respect Malaysian system and also expect help from immigration department regarding on this special pass of my wife. My contact number is +601125742922 and email address is anwar.hussain.mithun16@gmail.com

Waiting for your reply. Have a nice day ahead.

Thank you.

Regarding my wife's Special Pass (2)

Ewan maarof Send email
 
Jun 1, 2018

Warga asing yang berlagak samseng

Semalam sy bersama isteri keluar untuk melihat juadah berbuka di area Bukit Bintang sambil mencari parking. Sy didatangi seorang lelaki dengan biadapnya menuruh sy parking ditempat yg dia sediakan sy bertanya dia bekerja untuk siapa kemudian dia mengugut sy dan mengatakan kalau nak report dia tak takut polis semua dia kenal. Katanya dia orang sabah kehilangan pasport tapi bila ditanya dia marah marah dan cakap dia dah tiga tahun duduk sini sambil semua org dia kenal . Tolong siasat terlalu ramai pendatang di kawasan ini sampai kita pun di ugutnya.
Pada saya dia orang Myanmar yg duduk secara haram di Malaysia secara sesuka hati. Tolong ambil tindakan dan ramai warga vietnam dan Bangladesh juga berniaga secara haram disini
rashpal Send email
 
May 22, 2018

PASSENGERS WORRIES

GOOD DAY SIR
M FROM INDIA .MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION HAS BEEN TROUBLING TRAVELERS FOR A FEW DAYS AND FORCIBLY MONEY IS BEING COLLECTED. PLS TAKE ACTION SOON. OTHERWISE TOURISM OF MALAYSIA WILL END SOON. I HOPE YOU GOOD. THANK YOU.
Jason ng Send email
 
May 18, 2018

Illegal workers (Myanmar)

Dear sir

I am one the citizen malaysia. I want in form you something regarding illegal immigrants and make problem and noise. Too much illegal foreign workers all working and stay with on no permit. Please take action.

U-YEN Vegetarian Restaurant
109 jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G kuala lumpur

Chun Heong Bak Kut Teh
107 jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G kuala lumpur

Please take action. Thank you.
Jason ng Send email
 
May 17, 2018

Illegal workers

I am one the citizen malaysia. I want in form you something regarding illegal immigrants and drug. Too much illegal foreign workers FROM (MYANMAR) all working and stay with on no permit. Please please please please please please please please please please take action. Thank you

U-Yen Vegetarian Restaurant
109 jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G kuala lumpur.

Chun Heong Bak Kut Teh
107 jalan hujan emas 8, O.U.G kuala lumpur.

Please please please please please please please please. Take action. Thank you
Jason ng Send email
 
May 17, 2018

Illegal workers

Dear sir.

I am one the citizen malaysia. I want inform you something regarding illegal immigrants and drug. Too much illegal foreign workers (MYANMAR) and stay with on no permit. Please please please please please please take action. Thank you.

U-yen vegetarian Restaurant, 109 jalan hujan emas 8, kuala lumpur.

Chun heong bak kut teh, 107 jalan hujan emas 8, o.u.g, 58200 kuala lumpur.
ahoi Send email
 
May 16, 2018

restoran risudin

slm,,cik saya dari pada tanjong dawai,,kat sini ada kedai mamak risudin kat sini ada warga india xda permit,cik tolong mai tankap depa......depa ini suka kacau bini org....
skynet Send email
 
May 2, 2018

dublicat visa

hi sir ,

we are candidate from india senthil, manikandan , vignesh . we are came malaysiya six months before mr gopi and sanjay from malaysia they are make a process . they said we will give visa with in two month of u arrived and they are said to us arrange a work in hicom malaysia for the salery of 70 ringget , we work there but they are not to give a correct salery and visa but they are bought money from us they wont give money or visa we are not able to go india . and gopi also done a lot of illegal works like dublicate visa and illegal entry and a lot . so pls make a action on him , contact no : gopi +60 1 606 2603 sanjay +60 14 927 2896
sugar Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

illegal workers

hi good day, just want to report an illegal workers work in pavilion mall level 2 kiosk name minamoto kitchoan is an japanese sweet.. got philippine staff working there. and i believed they dont have any visa or nor under company.. i would report them coz as a customer they will serve and sell there item but they are very rude which is make me angry the most.. when i ask them anything bout the product they never listen but they will continue talking to there collegue...then i purposely ask them where they are from.. proudly say from philipppine but try to ask them if they under company they connot answer.. now i believe they are working there as an illegal employee... can u take action from this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username