Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

George Mathew Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

Illegal China Worker

Dear Malaysia Imigresen Department,

We are the local Malaysian stay at Taman Bukit Segar.

We have a question. Why so many China Worker at SUKE project site. Are they legal?

By the way, we always saw a lot China Girl entering the site during weekend, and we hear that is gambling casino and drug in the site.

We hope this bring up Malaysia Imigresen attention.

Address: Project Suke site, Taman Bukit Segar.

From,

Resident of Taman Bukit Segar.
George Mathew Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

Illegal China Worker

Dear Sir,

That is more than 10 illegal china worker work at Cheras, Taman Bukit Segar, SUKE project site.
They are setting up place of glamber, and also disturb the local stay nearby.

I hope Malaysia Imigresen can do someting for us stay at Taman Bukit Segar.
Sallahuddin76 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

Pengawal Keselamatan Orang Asing Pakistani menggunakan Securicor (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd

Assalamualaikum Tuan / Puan / Cik Pegawai MOHA. Orang Asing Haram Pakistani bekerja di Mid-Valley Megamall, Gardens, Quill City Mall dan Bangunan Sungai Wang, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kuala Lumpur.Danau Idaman Kondominium, Jalan 2/109F, Taman Danau Desa, 58100 Wilayah Kuala Lumpur.

https://www.google.com/amp/www.astroawani.com/berita-malaysia/pembunuh-norazita-dihukum-mati-41881%3famp=1

Mematuhi Akta Agensi Persedirian 1971 dan Surat Pekeliling Agensi Persendiran Bil. 2 Tahun 2006!!! Syarikat Kesemalatan bertentangan Peraturan Surat Pekeliling Agensi Persendirian dan Akta Agensi Persendirian 1971.

Selepas Pegawai Keselamatan Haram dibunuh Puan Norazita di Ambank cawangan! Orang Nepal disahkan oleh MOHA dan boleh bekerja 5 tahun sahaja. Aku duduk di Danau Idaman Kondominium, A-8-4 Blok A.

Aku yakin MOHA & JIM boleh serbuan Orang Asing Haram! Syarikat Pengawal Keselamatan Securicor (Malaysia) Sdn. Bed. dibatalkan lesen dan denda/saman Tinggi! Pasti Dikenakan Syarikat Keselamatan menggunakan Seksyen 56(1) Akta Imigresen 1959/1963!

Terima kasih Tuan / Puan / Cik Pegawai MOHA!


Sallahuddin Andre Bin Abdullah
edumaly Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

FOREIN ILLEIGAL WORKERS

MALAYSIA IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT
HEAD OUARTERS
LEVEL 4C PODIUM
NO15 PERSIARAN PERDANA
PERNCINCT 2, 62550
FEDERAL TERRITORY.

DEAR OFFICER
I am one the citizen Malaysia.have I want inform you something regarding illegal immigrants and drug.
Too much illegal foreign workers ALL working and stay with on no permit.
Local immigration team no action any thing. mini market restaurant + 2nd floor have cloth shop
I hope immigration team putrajaya Malaysia take action fast as soon pls...
Thanks immigration putrajaya Malaysia team.

address is Desaria villa condominum,No 1 jln desaria ,batu 18,sg rasau kg pulau meranti 47120 puchong Selango....
DarrenSky Send email
 
Jan 9, 2018

no valid pass to stay in malaysia

Dear Sir/Madam,

i want to report about an illegal immigration stay in No.53 Jalan Persatu, Taman Pelangi, Johor Bahru. Believe they are illegal working in the club someway nearby the area,

Hope that related department can take action as soon as possible.

Thanks
edumaly Send email
 
Jan 9, 2018

Illegal Worker in Puchong No Work permit and Passport

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to report about illegal worker in Malaysia. I found that the stall hired many illegal worker (more than 20 ) which is location at Jalan Desaria 47120 Puchong,Selangor. Besides that, there have been a lot of foreign worker in Plaza Desaria All Shop is illegal Workers. It is treating our safety and affect our employment rate.

I hope that related department can take action as soon as possible.

Thanks

Problem : a lot of Illegal Worker
Location : Plaza Desaria No 1 Jalan Desaria Batu 18,Sg Rasau Kg Pulau Meranti 47120 Puchong Selangor.
Found : a stall Desaria Mini Market Restaurant n 2nd floor cloth Shop also have illegal worker.
edumaly Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

Illegal Worker in Puchong No Work permit and Passport

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to report about illegal worker in Desaria Plaza in pulau meranti Puchong.I found that the stall hired many illegal worker (more than 15-20) which is location at No 1 Jalan Desaria 47120 Puchong ,Selangor. Besides that, there have been a lot of foreign worker in Desaria villa condominum. It is treating our safety and affect our employment rate.

Problem : a lot of Illegal Worker .
Location : No 1 jln desaria 47120 puchong ,Selangor.
Found : a stall "Plaza desaria mini market restaurant or 2nd floor cloth Shop also " hired many illegal worker.

I hope that related department can take action as soon as possible.

Thanks.
Khetty Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

illeagle workers

I want to report about illeagle worker in kajang jalan reko dpn agro bank kedai rumah Majikan Orang Pakistan
Purplest Send email
 
Jan 7, 2018

Illegal Immigrant

There are lots of illegal immigrant live in LAUREL APARTMENT, Jalan Medan Rahmat, Taman OUG, 58200 Kuala Lumpur.
jasonrey Send email
 
Dec 26, 2017

No Work permit and Passport

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to report about illegal worker in JB Malaysia. I found that the 02 lady illegal workers from Philippines (more than 2 years) which is located at no.64 Jalan seladang,Taman Century .Johor bahru.

I hope that related department can take action as soon as possible.

Thanks.
Al Jonathan Send email
 
Dec 25, 2017

Illegal entertainment workers

Medusa Club at Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Damas Suites. It appears that Filipino females are working in the club as entertainment hostesses. Believe they are not legal to work here and that this type of business is not allowed.

Please refer to building management for more information.

Thank you in advance for your attention to this matter.
sara411 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

cheating

Hello everyone am Sara,this the best way to spy on your cheating partner,is
hacking into a cheating spouse phone, iPad or computer devices
access into, messages, calls, Viber,
Skype, Whats app, Facebook, snap chat, Instagram,and lot more,i recommend murphy dot c8990 at gmail dot com
a professional skilled private investigator.
and reliable spy hacker. mail him for access to
monitor any devices without been caught.Sara referred you.
Kit Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

The clue of illegal labor 

I know the whereabouts of illegal labor. It has some Thais not use the visa for traveling but they smuggle to working some job in your country. They have sneak away from Hadyai province, Thailand by helped from “red poit 98 cafe” company. I hope you will arrest them as soon as possible

Ps. I heard that it has some your staff members receive the money from this company as well

Red point 98 cafe open 9.00 pm - 3.00 am
Red Point 98 Cafe
มาเลเซีย Pulau Pinang, Bukit Mertajam, Taman Machang Bubok, Jalan Kulim, 14020邮政编码: 14000
mohammed91024 Send email
 
Dec 16, 2017

illegal worker

Hello madam/sir, here in rasa 5 Jalan cemperai 10 illegal worker staying and activities like prostitution and other we r really scared to stay here...kindly do something emergency
Liew87 Send email
 
Dec 12, 2017

Bangladesh Student working at East Kiara Sales Gellery

Hi,
Once I visited the East Kiara Sales Gellery last week. Jalan 4/18a, Taman Mastiara, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Noticed a Bangladesh guy working there. Spoke to him, his name is Masum. When I ask if he was working there. He said yes as a security there. He said it has been months. I ask where he is from, he said he is from JB a student from Olimpia College, came in using a student visa. He said he only has class once every 6 months. It was shocking to hear. Just hope the department will take strong action.
Regards,
Mrs.Leiw
Amida Send email
 
Dec 12, 2017

Hacking of Bank

Hi Sir,

I am writing with regards to the subject mentioned activity which is going to happen anytime soon. This syndicate is operating from 3 region. Philippine, Indonesia and Malaysia(Johor Bahru).
A server has been set up in Clark, Philippine while the satellite router has been place at Straits View Condominium Blk E in Permas Jaya, Johor aiming at a numbers of bank within the 5km radius.
Operation will be in Jakarta by the group.
Mr. Khor Keng Poh from Perak, Malaysia.
Mr. Chris Valdez from Philippine.
Mr. Elffende, Mainuddin, Ariffin and Mohd. Maideen from Singapore.
Sadik sulaiman Send email
 
Dec 9, 2017

illigal worker

respected sir'and'madam, i would help you, the kindle inframation .the city pulau pennang in sea area astaka medan renok. padang kota lama. meny foreiners at working ,in thair they are so many trable give to other person,so take the action immidiatle,thanks for allot.
molla Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

Company / agent cheating with illegal workers

Respect Dear Sir/Madam..
I like to inform Here ampang Address
Nilam Jauhari SDN BHD
67C, jalan mamanda, ampang point 68000
Ampang selangor
cheating agent office.. he opened other few company with different address.. but all office is same place included address.. He is cheating with illegal workers.. Collect money from illegal workers and cheat with them.. he just do until medical and take all money..what really injustice.. he didn't pay for levy for workers and blame to immigration..
He is destroying people life.. cuz people losing their chance to be legal. Pls help illegal worker and take action against him.
Zeeshan arif Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

Illegal or students

Hi sir I wanna complain about some illegal worker .working in wayback burger Malawati mall level 3 there some students and illegal Bangladeshi worker working 12 hours but students not alllowes to work in Malaysia u can check there thumbprint in wayback company and this company have illegal agreement with optoprenure college dato agreement under APEC
Workers name
Misal
Dips
Firdous
Nazim
Thanks if u take action against that company who using illegal workers
zovan Send email
 
Dec 4, 2017

reporting illegal worker

hello sir/madam,
i would like to report an illegal indian worker doing security job here in kompleks suria kinrara puchong kinrara 47100. he is doing night duty at block b. he have no documents. he is very abusive and always passing bad comments to indonesia and phillippines ladies . please treat him as right way. you can catch him between 8pm to 10.30 pm
here is the details.
Name pawan singh
warganega india
block b
thanking you
Sadik sulaiman Send email
 
Dec 4, 2017

illigal worker

may i kindly information of you please checking the padang kota lama astaka Medan renok at pulau pinnag so many illigal workers
Sadik sulaiman Send email
 
Dec 4, 2017

illigal worker

respect Sir and madam i see so many workers of padank kota lama astaka medan renok foriner maybe illigal attempt i complained so many times why never taken action we are going to taken food they given lots of irresponsible trouble also please take action again once more
Shahin Send email
 
Dec 3, 2017

illegal Rumpai(weed) Business

Dear sir and madam
I want to complain about weed business in Cyberjaya. firstly, few Tamil Malaysian are doing weed business in Cyberjaya by security gird and few Bangladeshi worker. Secondly, Cyberjaya is a student area so it's really bad for students.mainly foreign students.However, only for the money they doing this type of business and another thing as I know they doing kidnapping and blackmailing in Cyberjaya.they already did with few worker and student and few gov officer help them to do this type of business.
Moreover, one Bangladeshi illegal guy illegally staying with one Tamil Hindu ladies and they are the main dealer in Cyberia smart homes, Cyberjaya. The name of Tamil ladies is Marriammah NO and Bangladeshi guy is Alamin NO(01128169709). daytime they doing fish business by Hilux and nighttime weed business.and all of the Cyberia smart homes security gird help them to do the business.
Their address as I know from my friends.
Cyberia smart homes, Cyberjaya
Block- A2 Floor-7 Room- 3a
Block- A1 Floor- 11 Room- 3
Block- A1 Floor- G Room- 3a
I upload few pictures of them from my friends.

illegal Rumpai(weed) Business

Sallahuddin76 Send email
 
Nov 30, 2017

Illegal immigrants AduanTiket Id : MOHA.016522

Aduan 01/11/2017! Malas atau ajaran Mahathir makan Rasuah!
Assalamualaikum Saya, Sallahuddin Andre Bin Abdullah sewa bilik di A-8-4 Danau Idaman Kondominium, perjanjian bermula 9hb Januari tahun 2017. Pengawal Keselematan Melayu Sabahan bagus dan Menegakkan undang-undang!

Bermula semalam, Orang Cina Biadap Babi di Pengurusan Danau Idaman Kondominium Bersubahat dengan Syarikat Pengawal Keselamatan mendapatkan Orang Asing Haram bekerja sebagai Pengawal Keselamatan! Pakistan, India, Nepal dan lain-lain tak boleh bercakap Bahasa Melayu dan pasal Undang-undang Tanahair, rasa tidak selamat bakal pencuri. Filipino gadis memburukkan Imigresen Serbuan tahun Mei 2016 boleh bayar untuk dibebaskan - Warganegara Lelaki India sewa pangsapuri di Danau Idaman Kondominium A-5-2 dan B-14-4 untuk teman wanita pekerja haram dan SalahGuna mendapatkan Visa Pembantu Rumah! B-13-10 Orang Asing India bernama S.Abukkar Siddik gunakan Hindu Perempuan S.Kokilavani dan Filipino Perempuan. Ni siasatan dari semalam kerana langsung Tiada Keselamatan dengan Pengawal Keselamatan Orang Asing Haram & Cina Biadap Babi di Pengurusan Danau Idaman Kondominium!
Ambil Tindakan Keras Menegakkan Undang-undang!

Terima kasih Tuan / Puan,

Sallahuddin Andre Bin Abdullah
wasi Send email
 
Nov 30, 2017

illigal workers

Respected Sir,
Above mentioned house living more than 11 person illegally and they all using fake id like photocopies of others... one of them is involved in some illegal activities like drugs selling Name Waseem Abbas from Pakistan he also sell fake permit copies to illegal persons his hand phone number is 0182516020. plz take action against them... they also all night drinking n v noisy n disturb other neighbors just like gangsters... Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Stuck in poslaju kulai
    Please check my parcel. Why it isnt delivered yet. Ive...
    cop@vsnl.net - loss
    Name: Kamikazi Jacqueline Adresse: Kinanira " Av:...
    Miltchoice DSTV - Payment allocation
    DSTV keeps on saying that I owe them as they have been...
    Edcon - Told by a Jet manager that I smell.
    This past week I went to JetMart the one at Ellof street...
    pnc mortgage - Loan Interest Manipulation & Overcharging
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    PNC CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT? - PNC Interest Overcharging and Interest Manipulation
    Consumers must check their monthly (second) mortgage...
    U-MOBILE - Umobile charge itemised billing fees without your consent
    Umobile get profit from itemised billing fees RM3 fand...
    Hallmark channel - Butchering of Rockford
    What is with you guys?? TWICE you've brought back...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username