Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Immigration of malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Immigration of malaysia

Maisara Binti Ismail Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

Over Staying in Malaysia

To whom it may concern, To immigration officer, I am a concern citizens of Malaysia. Please check this address 9,JalanSG 1/6 Taman Industry Bolton 68100 BT. Cave Selangor. I have information that there's a two Indonesian worker living in Malaysia for almost 20yrs. Without valid permit or working Visa. The Lady working from 9 to 9pm. The other is 9 to 6pm only. Hoping for immediate response thanks
desmond115 Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

illegal immigrant stay at desa tanjung apartment

Dear, Immigration Office

I want to report about illegal immigrant at 2 house they i no valid permit even have fake permit, they taking drug and drunk and making problem like steeling, car breaking, and etc. 1 house got 6 person illegal and another house got 9 person illegal. hope you guys can take action as soon as possible. House No. A-01-03, Jalan BS 4/3, Desa Tanjung Apartment, Seri Kembangan another house A-03-16, Jalan BS 4/3, Desa Tanjung Apartmen can confirm whole house all illegal no any document. If come to this appartment for sure u bring 1 lorry also no enough. Here got many illegal immigrant few apartment here also full with illegal immigrant.

Hope to here your news soon will appreciated your help.

I will attach so photo can help you to easy your job. below this 2 is the Bangladesh illegal immigrant leader. Any many report case about they running from company to company they all already have many report case like police and blacklist immigration from tenent.

illegal immigrant stay at desa tanjung apartment illegal immigrant stay at desa tanjung apartment

saralowbow Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

Illegal visa stamping / worker

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .
please come and checking worker in level 20 oval tower damansara, jalan damansara
Seamanakira3421 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2017

Phillipine Working Security Guard.

Phillipine working as Security Guard At 1A Stonor Condominium, Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur.
Name : Alvin. Already 5 Years Working. Now working Time 2000 Hrs To 0800 Hrs. Next week working Time is 0800 to 2000 Hrs.
Company : Bertam Security.
Please Take Action ASAP. Tks.
Shebah Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Illegal activities

Hi..

I wish to bring this matter to your urgent investigation as there are many illegal activities going on at these places at night..

The addresses are:1. Lot No4116 jln ikhsan seksyen30 shah alam and 2. Lot No1436 lorong bani jln kebun shah alam.

There are illegal activities such as drunk driving with invalid driving license, invalid passports, visas and permits and bringing ladies overnight and the place is so noisy..
Due to this matter we families with small children or elderly people cannot walk safely to the nearby shops also or sleep peacefully at night.

Your swift action this matter is highly appreciated.

THANK YOU

Illegal activities Illegal activities Illegal activities Illegal activities

Shebah Send email
 
Feb 8, 2017

Illegal activities

Hi..

As I complained earlier regarding illegal activities in Shah Alam.. The dangerous areas areas are as below:

Lot No 4116 , Jalan Ikhsan Section 30 Shah Alam and Lot No 1436 , Lorong Bani, Jln Kebun Shah Alam

TQ
EVAN - 88 Send email
 
Feb 7, 2017

person who stay and work with no permits

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .

Too much ladies (more than 10 persons) From Vietnam and All working and stay with no permits,

ADDRESS : 10-1-15 JALAN 1/108C TAMAN SUNGAI BESI 57100 KUALA LUMPUR



Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it as fast as soon .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia
Raymond2 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2017

illegal workers

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .

Too much ladies (more than 10 persons) From Thailand , Vietnam and China walk around Restaurant of Public. All working without permits, ladies run back to hostel beside when have OPS .

Shop address: no. 15 Jalan Medan Ipoh 1, Bandar Baru Medan Ipoh ,31400 Ipoh Perak Malaysia.

Hostel address: no 23A , Jalan Medan Ipoh 1, Bandar Baru Medan Ipoh, 31400 Ipoh Perak , Malaysia.

Hope Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia take action on it as fast as soon .

Thanks Immigration Team Putrajaya Malaysia
Kamran Malik Send email
 
Jan 23, 2017

Harassment / Disturbance

llo Dear Immigration Team,

I am Resident of Dynasty Condominium at JLN batu tiga Lima 41300 Klnag ( next to Centro Mall ). I am staying in the block C of the condominium and there is this group of Immigrants from Indian and Bangladesh staying at Level 1 and Level 3 who are constantly Harassing and Teasing woman staying in this block. Majority of the people staying her are families and everyone is out Block C is been frustrated by this. We have tried to compliant to the management and the guards here so many times but non of the action has been taken then we made Polis report last week with the report no : 0482643 at Bandar baru polis station. Uptill now no action has been taken and the group of migrants who are from India and Bangladesh are teasing harassing girls as young as 20 years old and these victims are Malaysian (Locals). I urge the necessary authorities to help and investigate on this matter and assist the law abiding citizens such as our selfes who is worried about his daughter and grand daughter.

Thankyou and Regards
Rajoopathy AL Subramanian (Ragu)
Kamran Malik Send email
 
Jan 23, 2017

Harassment / Disturbance

Hello Dear Immigration Team,

I am Resident of Dynasty Condominium at JLN batu tiga Lima 41300 Klnag ( next to Centro Mall ). I am staying in the block C of the condominium and there is this group of Immigrants from Indian and Bangladesh staying at Level 1 and Level 3 who are constantly Harassing and Teasing woman staying in this block. Majority of the people staying her are families and everyone is out Block C is been frustrated by this. We have tried to compliant to the management and the guards here so many times but non of the action has been taken then we made Polis report last week with the report no : 0482643 at Bandar baru polis station. Uptill now no action has been taken and the group of migrants who are from India and Bangladesh are teasing harassing girls as young as 20 years old and these victims are Malaysian (Locals). I urge the necessary authorities to help and investigate on this matter and assist the law abiding citizens such as our selfes who is worried about his daughter and grand daughter.

Thankyou and Regards
Rajoopathy AL Subramanian (Ragu)
cell # 017-2919256
Elisaberth Send email
 
Jan 23, 2017

Illegal malay worker selling pork soup

There is an illegal Indonesia Malay lady wearing tudung selling Bah Ku Teh (called pork soup) she fully In charge at not only serve food but also cutting pork & cook. I felt this is a RELIGIOUS INSULT for Muslim members.
She work here without valid pass/permit address as follows:
Ming Seng Kopitiam at 56, Jalan Sagu 15, 81100 Johor Bahru.

Please take necessary actions and give the legal solutions tuan.
jjj112233 Send email
 
Jan 18, 2017

illegal drunk security guards

there is a security guards in atria mall who is a drunk and takes peoples IC and driving licensee who refuse to give them back .
we have to explain so many times to him why we need it back but at the end of the conversation he ask for a RM50 bare in mind he was shouting
complain to the management but they say that sometimes they have to do that, yeah! by being a drunk when working

i just hope someone will look into it before any women is being rape after

i just did the search for the security company and i could not find them , do u guys know of a ezra force security company ?

would like to warn u guys about te soho areaa
malaysian citizen Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

MISUSE WORKING PERMIT

Respected sir/madam

I would like to draw to your attention about one indian nationality foreign worker who is staying in Desa Mewah , Air Itam ,Penang and working in Penang as well . His working permit was issued for FARMING in KUALA LUMPUR. But presently he is in PENANG working as a LORRY DRIVER . How he can drive a lorry without a valid Driving licence???? The company which he is working for is MY MOVERS, JALAN AIR ITAM , 11400 AIR ITAM, PENANG. How this company can hire a foreign worker with FARMING permit in KUALA LUMPUR as a LORRY DRIVER without a driving licence in PENANG.
Why there was no action taken when he was stopped by police and JPJ?? The main issue I want to brought up here is about his rude , sarcastic attitude which I feel he is not deserve to be here in Malaysia. Every night he will get drunk and make nuisance and sometimes bring back foreign and local malay woman back home.When there is no partners he will start disturbing the ladies/ woman there with names and vulgor words. Recently Confronted him when he was drunk disturbed a woman to be with him and he REPLY sarcasticly saying that “ WE CAN HAVE EVERYTHING IN MALAYSIA WITH MONEY…. How dare he can give this remarks. When he was told that we will lodge a report against him , he said he knows how to handle the AUTHORITIES , and he knows HOW and WHAT to reply if he taken to court . LAUGHING Saying no one can do anything as he gave money and settled everyone. Maybe he felt so proud talking about his stupidness to a woman thinking we dare not to complaint .
I am writing here to see if there is any action taken against him from PENANG IMMIGRATION or else I will forward this to IMMIGRATION IN PUTRAJAYA .

NAME : RAVI MARUTHAMUTHU- KNOWN AS SENTIL BY EVERYONE
PASSPORT NO : F 8902768 NO PERMIT RENEWAL
LAST PERMIT RENEWAL : PC3856258- 2013
IN SECTOR : AGRICULTURAL
EMPLOYED AS : GARDEN WORKER
WITH : BLACK FOREST
AT: 66B, JALAN RIA 25/62, TAMAN SRI MUDA, SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR

NOW WORKING AS A LORRY DRIVER WITH - www.mymovers4u.com
MY MOVERS AIR ITAM , 492-A-01-3A,
TAMAN SRI INDAH , JALAN AIR ITAM,
AIR ITAM PENANG 11400
LORRY NO :PDU7321

HIDING ADDRESS :
BLOCK A , 18-02 ,
GREEN GARDEN , PAYA TERUBONG ,
PENANG.
UNDER THE CARE OF MR.RAMALINGAM ( MRS.RAMALINGAM ALSO AN INDIAN CITIZEN)

PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY . TQ
cbs000 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Special Pass - Tourist Visa

My Mother In Law came to Malaysia on Tourist Visa (E-Visa). She is an Indian resident. She had to go for sudden Knee Replacement Surgery and is admitted at Sunway Medical Centre. 30 days stay is going to be end now.We went to Putrajaya Immigration to request for Special Pass for 20 days. I showed all documents- Doctor's Letter, Hospital Admission Letter, Surgery Letter but Immigration department refused to extend the visa and issue Special Pass just because she is on E-Visa. I asked for solution so One officer said, do over stay and when you want to fly back to India, come and pay the penalty and get Exit Visa. How can a officer say for overstaying and then they blame others for being illegal. how can patient who is admitted can fly back?
How can a patient fly back when she is admitted to the hospital and undergoing surgery and treatment.
The immigration people have no information on any question related to Special Pass for emergency case. Being a legal IT payee expat in Malaysia, I deal with such issue. Please help me. What should be done now. She is still admitted to the Hospital and is under observation. Tomorrow is the last day of her 30 days stay ( Tourist Visa)

for contact please call- 0163970143 Pn. aishah bt mustafa
Salma akter rozy Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Illegal documents and cheating money

Please i am request to inquiry for this man.
Fahim ivn Nasir
Cell no..+601116661470

Illegal documents and cheating money

joan pang Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Illegal visa stamping / worker

Dear immigration authority,

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian , to help Malaysia build up good image . Here I want to inform you something regarding illegal immigrants .

For this Vietnamese girl is working in pub without any working permit , for I know she non renew Visa , but when she going back Vietnam she will pay to agent and agency help her pass the immigration . For most of the Vietnamese they working night work , Kuchai Lama area , etc Thai Club Pub / QQ Pub Kuchai Lama / Beach Club / Paramount . Now I not sure which pub she is working . I noticed most of the girl there were mostly doing secret prostitution .

I hope immigration officer can take action for those case . thanks and good day .


Below is the Vietnamese detail

Name of Reg : Duong Thi Be Phoung
Nick Name : Phuong Jerry / Yang Xiao Fang / Phuong Duong
Date Of Birth : 14 October 1990
Gender : Female
Phone No : +6018-242 8798

Illegal visa stamping / worker Illegal visa stamping / worker Illegal visa stamping / worker Illegal visa stamping / worker

Faruk Fakir Send email
 
Jan 8, 2017

Fraudulent activities

Dear Sir,
With due respect I am writing here to get assistance from you regarding fraud. I have attached below a file that contains particular of a person against whom I am complaining. He was my University student and my known. He is an agent. He has taken money(around RM18,000) and documents(passport and certificates) from me to bring my friends with work permit visa from my country. After taking money and documents he is invisible to me. He is not receiving my phone call and not replying me anymore. It is almost 4 months he is invisible to me. I have called everyday and sent sms on his phone but not replied. He receives others call but not mine. I have information that he is still in Malaysia but planning to leave soon. If he leaves Malaysia than it will be very difficult for me to get back all the money and documents as well. I am planning to make police complaint soon. I am doing here PhD and it is difficult for me to find out him personally. Here is his mobile no:010 375 5025.
I therefore, pray and hope that you will not let him go out without settling this issue. I will be very obliged to you.


jennifer.ramanathann Send email
 
Dec 31, 2016

illegal restaurant worker

I am one of the citizen of Malaysian. Here I want to inform you something regarding illegals doing lot of works and earning the money in our country. There is alot of immigrant working without valid pass/permit at Nurul Yaman restaurant at Jalan Desa Pandan (beside Secret Recipe). Most of the selling persons all are dont have permit also.
Please take necessary actions and give the legal solutions tuan.
chong123 Send email
 
Dec 23, 2016

il legall workers

restoran habeeb located in jalan jejaka taman maluri cheras .no legal workers in this shop but running 24 hours .any one take action to this restoran.....
Desi Network Send email
 
Dec 19, 2016

Illegal and Unqualified staff working in Sundari Bridal,

Dear Immigration Officers,
I would like to complain about the,
“Sundari Bridal”
1-G-08, Jalan Veternary, Sungai Pinang. Penang,
Contact: 016-498-9250
There 3 employs (Indian and Pakistani girls), who are unqualified and without proper working visas. Names of workers, (Qasima Yasir, Roveena and others),
Sundari Bridal, selling illegal drugs and cosmetics (illegally imported from Pakistan),
Sundari Bridal, also providing visa services and jobs offers and accommodation to illegal immigrant.
During the last three months “Sundari Bridal” provided different jobs in different fields, “restaurant, hotel and housemaid” to 4 illegal immigrant. (Yasir Irfat, Jasim Munawar , Zohab Ali and others,)
Please raid as soon as possible,
Because in same buildings Over 50 Illegal Immigrants are staying. (6th Floor and 16th floor and others)
Phone no. +60103896148 - Phone no. +60163984701
conscious citizen of BD Send email
 
Dec 19, 2016

Inquiry

Do anybody check this and take action against this complains. Because there are so many horrible amounts of complains. I also have some complains but after seeing all of this complains i am confused, that is there anybody from malaysia immigration department check and justify the complains ?

Hopping to hear from malaysia immigration department.

Best regards,
Conscious citizen of Bangladesh.
tengku aida Send email
 
Dec 3, 2016

illegal worker working with student visa

I want to make complaint that the Paris gallery in nu sentral appointed illegal staff to work there without working visa but use student visa. Please check. One of them using uniten university student visa to work there.

Paris Gallery - Nu Sentral


No GF 14 & 15, Nu Sentral,, 5, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

illegal worker working with student visa

azia Send email
 
Dec 1, 2016

ILLEGAL SECURITY GUARD & DISTURBANCE

Dear Immigration Department,


Kota Warisan Bestari, Sepang Selangor.
They were two bangladeshi worker work there without balls permit and according to them they can do anything and they have right to enter our house according to their own rules. They act like policemen everytime we want to enter our place. we have made police report on 29th October at BBST police station and three of the policemen came to fix this issue. but they still act like a gangster and harassing us. They ever asked number and try to flirt with one our housemate's friend.

please take you action immediately.

ILLEGAL SECURITY GUARD & DISTURBANCE

ericnwo78 Send email
 
Nov 27, 2016

Illegal worker at child care center

Dear Sir,

There is 8 foreign workes without proper legal working permit working as child care at condominium sterling child care center block A Jalan SS7/19 petaling jaya 47301 selangor.
Please take immeadiate action against them at the soonest as they involve child abuse case and being reported to police.
stupidpig Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

HIRE OF NO WORKING PERMIT WORKER

They hire many of no permit Bangladesh worker, the worker there like to insult people, and make noise to scare people, and they like to steal things also. Hope u can take immediately action to charge them about didn't apply working permit for their worker.

COMPANY NAME: YK BINDING SDN BHD
ADDRESS : .No 12 & 14, Jalan PBS 14/10, 43300, Seri Kembangan, Selangor, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Malaysia

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flex Seal - Doesn't work and discolored our roof
    After seeing the commercials for FlexSeal, we bought...
    department of labor - No payment
    Hi I have been screwed over by the department of labor...
    Associated Community Services, Inc. - harassment
    These calls are horrible. This company works for more than...
    Associated Community Services - harrassment
    I need these people to stop harassing me....I gave to more...
    HOME DEPOT STORE EMPLOYEE COMPLAINT - terminated for something out of my control
    was fired on 01/17/17 for getting late to work because the...
    Ohio Lottery - Ohio lottery numbers
    I've been playing 1018 for a year and it came out one...
    BlackPeopleMeet.com - Overcharged
    I clicked on the 1 month for the 40% off @ 8.99, but it...
    Paraco Gas - PARACO gas GOUGING and added fees
    Hello all, you know I don't rant on FB, but this...
    sterling cigarettes - rip off cig prices
    i have just bought a packet of sterling king size...
    Samiramis Sweets sdn bhd - Illegals workers
    Dear immigration Authority, I want to inform you...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flex Seal - Doesn't work and discolored our roof
    After seeing the commercials for FlexSeal, we bought...
    department of labor - No payment
    Hi I have been screwed over by the department of labor...
    Associated Community Services, Inc. - harassment
    These calls are horrible. This company works for more than...
    Associated Community Services - harrassment
    I need these people to stop harassing me....I gave to more...
    HOME DEPOT STORE EMPLOYEE COMPLAINT - terminated for something out of my control
    was fired on 01/17/17 for getting late to work because the...
    Ohio Lottery - Ohio lottery numbers
    I've been playing 1018 for a year and it came out one...
    BlackPeopleMeet.com - Overcharged
    I clicked on the 1 month for the 40% off @ 8.99, but it...
    Paraco Gas - PARACO gas GOUGING and added fees
    Hello all, you know I don't rant on FB, but this...
    sterling cigarettes - rip off cig prices
    i have just bought a packet of sterling king size...
    Samiramis Sweets sdn bhd - Illegals workers
    Dear immigration Authority, I want to inform you...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username