Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Indane Gas Agency

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Indane Gas Agency

babukannan Send email
 
Aug 1, 2018

Did not get the link for payment.

Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied for Indane new gas connection online on 06-07-2018 . Did not get the link for payment.

Reference No. N1807061175012181476521
Application Date 06-07-2018
Consumer Name Babu Kamalakkannan
Address NO 9V, No 9V Indiraprasaham Flat 2nd Floor, Room no 2D Komathi Street, Near Kumaran Theatre, Puzuthivakkam KANCHIPURAM,Tamil Nadu,600091
Your Distributor RANIE ENTERPRISES
Status Message Dedup Cleared Date : 06-07-2018
KYC No. 550000030880002
KYC Date 06-07-2018
Jithu Rajan Send email
 
Jul 31, 2018

Did not get the link for payment

Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied for Indane new gas connection online on 25-07-2018 . Did not get the link for payment.

Reference No: N1807251174415492390183
Application Date: 25-07-2018
Consumer Name: Jithu Rajan
Address #4, 5th cross, SR Layout, Murugeshpalaya, Bangalore-560017, BANGLAORE-URBAN,Karnataka,
Your Distributor: ANANTH GAS AGENCIES
Status Message: Dedup Cleared Date : 30-07-2018
KYC No: 550000032543083
KYC Date: 25-07-2018

Please do needful. its very urgent.

Thanks and Regards
Jithu Rajan
7406372454
Jithu Rajan Send email
 
Jul 31, 2018

Did not get the link for payment

Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied for new gas connection of 25-07-2018. Did not get the link for payment.

Reference No: N1807251174415492390183
Application Date: 25-07-2018
Consumer Name: Jithu Rajan
Address #4, 5th cross, SR Layout, Murugeshpalaya, Bangalore-560017, BANGLAORE-URBAN,Karnataka,
Your Distributor: ANANTH GAS AGENCIES
Status Message: Dedup Cleared Date : 30-07-2018
KYC No: 550000032543083
KYC Date: 25-07-2018

Please do needful. its very urgent.

Thanks and Regards
Jithu Rajan
7406372454
Praveen rego Send email
 
Jun 18, 2018

Did not get the link for payment

Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied for new gas connection of 15.06.2018. Did not get the link for payment.

Reference No. N1806151173791759421454
Application Date 15-06-2018
Consumer Name Praveen Rego
Address No 531, 2nd floor, 531 7th cross 4th main 1st stage 3rd block, Behind BBMP park temple road, Bangalore BANGLAORE-URBAN,Karnataka,560043
Your Distributor SUDHINDRA INDANE GAS AGENCY
Status Message Dedup Cleared Date : 16-06-2018
KYC No. 550000029224387
KYC Date 15-06-2018
Please do needful. its very urgent.

Thanks and Regards
Praveen Rego
9743748173
kumaralok Send email
 
Jun 16, 2018

New Connection

Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied for new gas connection of 09.06.2018. Still now I didn't get any link for payment .

Reference No. N1806141176616073879541
Application Date 14-06-2018
Consumer Name Alok Kumar
Address No 303, No 303, G S mansion Apartments 3rd cross hemant nagar marathalli GS mansion 3rd cross hemanth nagar marathalli, Back of hindustan academy college, bangalore BANGLAORE-URBAN,Karnataka,560037
Your Distributor K K INDANE ENTERPRISES
Status Message Dedup Cleared Date : 16-06-2018
KYC No. 550000029129974
KYC Date 14-06-2018
Please do needful. its very urgent.

Thanks and Regards
Alok Kumar
9916468080
kumaralok Send email
 
Jun 16, 2018

New Connection

Dear Sir/Madam,
I applied for new gas connection of 14.06.2018. when i will get any link for payment .

Check Application Status
Reference No. N1806141176616073879541
Application Date 14-06-2018
Consumer Name Alok Kumar
Address No 303, No 303, G S mansion Apartments 3rd cross hemant nagar marathalli GS mansion 3rd cross hemanth nagar marathalli, Back of hindustan academy college, bangalore BANGLAORE-URBAN,Karnataka,560037
Your Distributor K K INDANE ENTERPRISES
Status Message Dedup Cleared Date : 16-06-2018
KYC No. 550000029129974
KYC Date 14-06-2018

Please do needful. its very urgent for me.
Thanks and Regards
Alok Kumar
9646357480
MadanMohan Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

New Connection

ear Sir/Madam,


I applied for new gas connection of 09.06.2018. Still now I didn't get any link for payment and other procedure.


Check Application Status
Reference No. N1806091071701523791193
Application Date 09-06-2018
Consumer Name Sudha Sharma
Address Flat No 171, Flat No 171, Capital Apartment Pocket 6 Sec 1 A Nasirpur Dwarka Opp Mother Dairy, Near Nasirpur Sabzi Mandi, New Delhi SOUTH WEST DELHI,Delhi,110045
Your Distributor CHANDINI GAS SERVICE
Status Message Dedup Cleared Date : 11-06-2018
KYC No. 550000028640943
KYC Date 09-06-2018

Kindly update as soon as possible.


Thanks and Regards

Sudha Sharma
9911106908
venuindane Send email
 
May 14, 2018

New Connection

Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied for new gas connection of 30.04.2018. Still now I didn't get any link for payment and other procedure.


Check Application Status

Reference No. N1804302452333615359040
Application Date 30-04-2018
Consumer Name Venugopal Babu Reddiar
Address Flat No 409, 5th floor, Sanjana Brindavan 1st Cross, Behind BATA showroom, Off Sarjapur Road Kasavanahalli Village BANGLAORE-URBAN,Karnataka,560035
Your Distributor PANAGA INDANE GAS SERVICES
Status Message KYC Generated. Pending for Dedup. Date : 30-04-2018
KYC No. 550000024750198
KYC Date 30-04-2018


Kindly update as I need the gas cylinder very urgent.


Thanks and Regards

Venugopal . Babu Reddiar
Shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Feb 2, 2018

Subsidy not received

i have gas connection in janta indane gas agency shamshad market aligarh. i closed my bank account in which my subsidy used to reach in the november 2017. after that i opened a new account in another bank. i asked the procedure to switch the account. they told us to deactivate the aadhar from banks and then reactivate. i did the same but still waiting for the subsidy. neither the agency nor the bank is having any clue regarding this. i dont know what to do and where to go.
details of my gas connection
cust no JG05018
LPG ID 37500000047286671
ADHAAR NO 477533985223
PREVIOUS BANK ACCOUNT 50001661649 ALLAHABAD BANK AMU ALIGARH
NEW ACCOUNT 4942101004063 CANARA BANK CNRB0004942
SHAMEEM AHMAD
tabani.integral@gmail.com
+919761815250
cksilju Send email
 
Jan 6, 2018

No response after Dedup

No response after dedup cleared. When I will get waitlist number or message for online payment?

Check Application Status

Reference No. N1712272720431650359
Application Date 27-12-2017
Consumer Name SILJU CHENNA KANDATHIL
Address 67A, CHENNA KANDATHIL, NIL KANDAKAI WEST PARAMBA, NEAR KRISHNAPILLA VAYANSALA, KANNUR KANNUR,Kerala,670602
Your Distributor VALLOLA INDANE RGGLV
Status Message Dedup Cleared Date : 30-12-2017
KYC No. 550000020992746
KYC Date 27-12-2017
p. bhuvaragan Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

Ur online booking and payment software

I am p. bhuvaragan LPG customer no. 34249 sending this. i am getting cylinder from anbu gas agencies NSK nagar the very agency name is not there in ur software drop down menu. when i register for online payment steps. it is asking for agency name. there is no provision in the soft ware to add the same myself. In the absence of the software correctly fed with all the agencies or allowing the customer to add the agencies mannuallly how can i register for online booking or online making payment or for making complaints against the software. You fist see that ur soft ware is properly loaded with all the agencies and then ask the customer to go on line. which is other wise waste of time and energy of customer.

Or make a provision in the soft ware to add the agencies by the customer. when i wanted to make this as complaint again ur soft ware is asking for the cuonsumer no which i mentioned but inspite of it it says customer no is a must. it means none has tested ur software fully.in all aspect. how public will register into online payment or booking when ur soft ware is not at all having all distributor list loaded or public is allowed in the soft ware to add themself. say. pl register this as complaint and reply me. thans. p. bhuvaragan. 9444947927. i have sent to the agency also this.86646
p. bhuvaragan Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

In the app for making online payments to LPG all the distributor name is not in the drop down menu

My consumer no. 34249 drwaing thro anbu gas agencies NSK nagar. p. bhuvaragan. i started for registering online payment and booking. The soft ware or app doesnot have the distributor name at all in the drop down menu. without the name it is not acceptting. then i tried for complaint in that also the consumer no i fed it is not acceptting says no cnsumer no fed.
when the agency name itself not included in the drop down menu how the ioc expecting us to select from the dropdown menu. either they should provide the name in the sw of dropdown menu or allow us to type the agency mannually. there is no purpose served by the half done work. Pl add all the agecies of indane or provide a colomn where in the customer can add the agency. pl reply. Tell me how i can now pay thro online debit card and how to book cylinder online when ur app is not working properly. no correct informations of all the distributors are loaded.
panneerselvamselvam27 Send email
 
Jan 18, 2017

gas did not supply

i was gas booked at 06/01/2017 at shree chella gas agencies at selayur chennai73 consumer no cx5658308 now 2 cylinser is empty so pl supply to me in quickly . Name panneerselvam S3 KAMBAR TREET ELAYUR CHENNAI73
suva1983 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2016

New INDANE Gas Connection

I have applied for a new Indane gas connection in New Delhi (Uttam Nagar : Uttam Indane). When i called preferred distributor, they told me to contact directly & pay extra money & take the new connection. But when i called up Indane customer care they told me to wait till the time i get another email from Indane for the payment (Online) related email. But neither i have received any email from Indane nor any call from the preferred Indane distributor. Just wanted to know when I can get the new connection? Below is my connection details:
Check Application Status

Reference No. N161217287639184466902
Application Date 17-12-2016
Consumer Name Suvankar chakraborty
Address B-30, Second Floor, Sanjay Enclave Rajapuri Road, Santi Nursing Home, Uttam Nagar SOUTH WEST DELHI,Delhi,110059
Your Distributor UTTAM INDANE
Status RS
Status Message KYC Processed WL. No -700000063149251 dt. 17/12/2016. Dedup Check Cleared.To be Released.
KYC No. 500000087119518
KYC Date 17-12-2016
Waitlist No. 700000063149251
Waitlist Date 17-12-2016
Multiple Connection Check Cleared
sheeja Send email
 
Jul 17, 2016

demand of extra money on delivery of gas

Sir ,I had sent a complain earlier about delay in delivery of gas from Samarjeet gas Agency.but received no response.now that the gas is delivered,the vendor of our area named Suresh demands extra money.
Kindly look into the matter as this is causing harassment and trouble for us.
My consumer no is CX4448998

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Sheeja mathew
thanooj Send email
 
Sep 5, 2015

THE DETAILS OF MY ONLINE NEW GAS CONNECTION DIDN'T GET THE DISTRIBUTOR

Respected Sir,

I have applied for New Gas Connection through Online on dated 27/08/2015 . My registration number for new connection request is N150827268789491860. Indane Company informed me that my request for a new Indane gas connection has been forwarded to my Indane distributor M/s SHAS INDANE RGGLV, Kannur. My application status given below:
Reference No. N150827268789491860
Application Date 27-08-2015
Consumer Name THANOOJ MARAMMURIYAN CHATHOTH
Address VI 378, CHATHOTH HOUSE, VI 378 PERUMACHERY, NEAR VANITHA BANK, KOLACHERY KANNUR,Kerala,670601
Your Distributor SHAS INDANE RGGLV
Status RS
Status Message KYC Processed WL. No -700000037049329 dt. 27/08/2015. Dedup Check Cleared.To be Released.
KYC No. 500000047306626
KYC Date 27-08-2015
Waitlist No. 700000037049329
Waitlist Date 27-08-2015
Multiple Connection Check Cleared
Then I contact to the distributor. But the distributor told me that my request for a new Indane gas connection application details didn't received Yet from the Indane Company .
I REQUEST TO YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION URGENTLY,
THANKING YOU,
thanoojmc Send email
 
Sep 5, 2015

THE DETAILS OF MY ONLINE NEW GAS CONNECTION DIDN'T GET THE DISTRIBUTOR

Respected Sir,

I have applied for New Gas Connection through Online on dated 27/08/2015 . My registration number for new connection request is N150827268789491860. Indane Company informed me that my request for a new Indane gas connection has been forwarded to my Indane distributor M/s SHAS INDANE RGGLV, Kannur. My application status given below:
Reference No. N150827268789491860
Application Date 27-08-2015
Consumer Name THANOOJ MARAMMURIYAN CHATHOTH
Address VI 378, CHATHOTH HOUSE, VI 378 PERUMACHERY, NEAR VANITHA BANK, KOLACHERY KANNUR,Kerala,670601
Your Distributor SHAS INDANE RGGLV
Status RS
Status Message KYC Processed WL. No -700000037049329 dt. 27/08/2015. Dedup Check Cleared.To be Released.
KYC No. 500000047306626
KYC Date 27-08-2015
Waitlist No. 700000037049329
Waitlist Date 27-08-2015
Multiple Connection Check Cleared
Then I contact to the distributor. But the distributor told me that my request for a new Indane gas connection application details didn't received Yet from the Indane Company .
I REQUEST TO YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION URGENTLY,
THANKING YOU,
shashikala Send email
 
Jul 17, 2015

demanding extra payment

Rrespected sir,
MY CONSUMER NO 47370 Himu distribuor Bangalore. while delivary the gas cylinder delivary boy demanding more than bill amount.If not paid he not deliver the cylinder.I complained to distributer but manager supporting to delivery boy and he told pay extra charges to delivery boy.Is it leaugle ? please take action.

THANKING YOU

SHASHIKALA KERUR
MOBILE NO 9980079608
CONSUMER NO 47370
HIMU DISTRIBUTER Bangalore
rajender56 Send email
 
May 16, 2015

Request for Non-refund of online payment after cancellation of registration for a new gas connection

Respected Sir,

It is bring to your kind notice that I had done a transaction of Rs. 2242.42 on 01.05.2015 through Net Banking from my Debit Card for applied a new gas connection from http://indane.co.in website.

Although my transaction was successful done and I received an acknowledgment of payment made by me against Registration no. N150428107209107265173 for availing new gas connection as under:
_____________________________________________
Subject: Indane - New Connection Order Transcation
From: Indane (no-reply@indane.co.in)
To: rajender56@yahoo.com;
Date: Friday, 1 May 2015, 14:35

http://indane.co.in/images/indanemaillogo.jpg

Dear rajender kumar,

This is the receipt of the payment made by you against Registration no: N150428107209107265173 for availing new connection.

Following Items are selected by you
S.N. Item Qty Amount
1 14.2 KG Cylinder 1 1450.00
2 Pressure Regulator 1 150.00
3 Administrative charges 100.00
4 DGCC book 50.00
5 Installation/Demonstration charges for New Connections 50.00
6 Hotplate Inspection charges at the time of release of new connection 250.00
7 Suraksha Hose (1.5 Mtr) 170.00

Thank You for using the services of Indane

Please do not reply to this email. In case you need to report a problem/give a suggestion, please proceed through http://indane.co.in/feedback.php

Regards,
Team Indane
_____________________________________________

I received a call through Jatin Gas Agency, Kapashera, New Delhi regarding your new gas connection is ready please collect to office to received the new gas connection.

On dated 09th May 2015 I visit to Distributor (Jatin Gas Agency, Kapashera, New Delhi) for issue a new gas connection, but Distributor told me that your residence (Rajokari) Area is not in our scope, so please we can not provide you a new gas connection. I request to distributor for issue a new gas connection and also asked for reason for the same issue, at the same time I asked for payment made by me through online then Distributors told to cancel my registration through online and told me when your registration cancel you can receive your payment by the our agency. In response to the Distributor I cancelled my registration through online.

The cancellation receipt are as under:

_____________________________________________
Subject: New Connection cancellation request for JATIN GAS SERVICE, Delhi
From: Indane (no-reply@indane.co.in)
To: rajender56@yahoo.com;
Date: Saturday, 9 May 2015, 11:14

http://indane.co.in/images/indanemaillogo.jpg

Dear rajender kumar

Your online new connection request with Registration no: N150428107209107265173, stands cancel.

Reason for cancellation: I was visit to Distributor (Jatin Gas Agency)Kapashera, New Delhi for obtain a new connection, but Distributor said Rajokri area is not covered in our Agency, so please cancel your application. I request you to kindly cancellation of my application at the earliest please. Rajender Kumar # 9910613418

Thank You for using the services of Indane

Please do not reply to this email. In case you need to report a problem/give a suggestion, please proceed through http://indane.co.in/feedback.php

Administrator
Indane.co.in
_____________________________________________

In the above matter several times I asked to Distributor (Jatin Gas Agency, Kapashera, New Delhi) for a refund and also contact to Customer Care (Toll Free Complaint – 18002333555) on phone but no action has been taken in this regard. But till date no amount has been received through Bank or Distributor (Jatin Gas Agency).

Therefore, you are requested to kindly resolve the issue and refund my fee as soon as possible.

I once again request you to kindly treat the matter on priority basis and take necessary action to the concerned department to release payment at earliest.

Thanking you,

Rajender Kumar
Mob. : 9910613418
bngoswami Send email
 
Apr 28, 2014

new connection

sir i book the on line new gas connection on dated 08/02/2014 my referance no N 1402081072481233 name of Sunil goswami r/o house no 1541 block B gali no 8/a baba colony burari delhi 110084, but no action till date kindly help
thanking you

your faithfully

sunil goswami

m-9868899378
9212039968
sbbhagat1523 Send email
 
Feb 18, 2014

Transferr of Direct cash subsidy to another person account

Myself Mr. Sachin Bhagat customer of Indane gas agency
Customer code-8614
Agency Code --124758
Agency Address- CSTPS Karmachary Grahak Sahakari Sanstha., Chandrapur-442404(MH)
My Direct cash subsidy was transferred to another person account in bank of Maharashtra dtd 22.01.14 and 07.02.14 amounting Rs. 1257/-. I have submitted details of my Addhar card and State bank of India account in gas Agency and linked my Addhar card No. in State Bank of India. While asking agency he has no idea about correcting procedure.
Satyavan Send email
 
Feb 3, 2014

Non Delivery of DBC Cylinder

Sir,
With due respect and humble submission I Asstt. Comdt. Satyawan, 9 Indo Tibetan Border police Force deployed on Indo-China Border in (Arunachal Pradesh). My Family settled in my home town and I have a gas connection under A/o No. 9884 in Indane Gas service Safidon Distt. Jind (Haryana). I have Book my DBC under registration No. 21195 in the month of Oct.2012. The same is not delivered to me. When I called up the agency to enquirer about it, the staff didn’t provide any proper information about it, they were not even ready to talk for more than few seconds. Besides this Myself and my Wife may time gone to the aforementioned gas service, no any positive response received, only tomorrow and the next day spoken by the staff of gas agency. My duty is extreme hard area and very tough. It is very difficult to perform duties smoothly then my family is in problem.
I request to look into this issue by the concerned Authorities & take the necessary actions as we have good faith in Indane Gas.

Your early action on my grievance will be highly appreciated.

Awaiting for a fruitful result.

Thanking You,

Jai Hind, Jai Bharat

Yours Truely,
Asstt Comdt Satyawan 9th Bn ITBP Force
Distt Lohit (Arunachl Pradesh)

Gas Service:- Indane gas Service Safidon, Distt Jind (Haryana)
A/o No.9884
bimal6 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2013

non posting of whereabout through KYC submitted to the indane dealer

I've submitted KYC to the Murshidabad Wholesale Consumer Cop-Soc.(Indane), Berhampore. But I'd yet to booking online as the search result shows nil. Pl. suggest.Con No. MW-19056.
Kapil Kumar To Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

staff misbehave (drunk in office time)

from last 6 month i am trying to get a new gas connection, i have all the documents to get a new connection but all the time they refused to any of the reason. after that they starts mibehaving with me and the way of talking was very bad. last time i visit the agency on 7-jan-2011, on that date Mr. pankaj who drunk was talking badly. they told me to buy a cylinder every month in 750 rs from his agency
Avnishkumar Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

staff misbehave (drunk in office time)

Hi,
This is avnishkumar resident of Village kamarthu, dist.-Muzaffarpur, Bihar.
We've only one agency in about 20km radius, which is M/s PRANATI INDANE GAS SERVICE, add.-Maithi chowk, Ibrahimpur, Berua, Muzaffarpur, Bihar.
They don't provide home delivery service, Old aged people & single ladies does have to go agency to get cylinders. Although we get cylinders instantly, my Other complain is that they forcefully charge Rs.10 extra.
pls investigate the matter people in the area are in deep trouble.
Thanks in advance,
Best Regards
Avniskumar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon Digital - Change the account for all the Amazon Auto charged...
    Im trying to change the credit card account that my...
    Gotham Steel Cookware - Gotham pans
    I loved my 9.5 fry pan for about the first two months. ...
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest - Crooked Thieves
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest repoed my car, told me I had to...
    Titlemax - Title max
    This company should not be allowed to be ..their high...
    mobile draw@live.com - Hi. I Received msg from this no# 923364635965
    hey!i am confused i have received a msg that i won 800000...
    Sonic Nickelodeon channel - Digimon tri determination
    Apne digimon ki movie kyu nahi dekahyi abh apko please...
    Nabisco premium plus salted tops crackers - Quality control
    What have you done! 53 yrs I have been eating Premium...
    Tn-tnpay.com - Jogtalan levonás
    180818 17:38 Kàrtyàs vàsàrlàs/zàrolàs: -11,08 EUR;...
    infinix - I don't have ultra power saving mode
    I using the infinix hot s3 I don't have the ultra...
    PSI - Scheduled test center
    I scheduled a test at 7p.m. At Bala Cynwyd location and no...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon Digital - Change the account for all the Amazon Auto charged...
    Im trying to change the credit card account that my...
    Gotham Steel Cookware - Gotham pans
    I loved my 9.5 fry pan for about the first two months. ...
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest - Crooked Thieves
    Drive Time dba Bridgecrest repoed my car, told me I had to...
    Titlemax - Title max
    This company should not be allowed to be ..their high...
    mobile draw@live.com - Hi. I Received msg from this no# 923364635965
    hey!i am confused i have received a msg that i won 800000...
    Sonic Nickelodeon channel - Digimon tri determination
    Apne digimon ki movie kyu nahi dekahyi abh apko please...
    Nabisco premium plus salted tops crackers - Quality control
    What have you done! 53 yrs I have been eating Premium...
    Tn-tnpay.com - Jogtalan levonás
    180818 17:38 Kàrtyàs vàsàrlàs/zàrolàs: -11,08 EUR;...
    infinix - I don't have ultra power saving mode
    I using the infinix hot s3 I don't have the ultra...
    PSI - Scheduled test center
    I scheduled a test at 7p.m. At Bala Cynwyd location and no...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username