Submit a Complaint

International Timeshare Network

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about International Timeshare Network

User926498 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2012

They are great!

Really, give me a website, address, phone number then...
Pay upfront to POSSIBLY reserve some corporate week, this is the International timeshare network that contacted me from Florida...
then gave me a website: www.intnltimesharenetwork.com - WHICH IS DOWN BTW... :-) sooooo...
why pay upfront if they have renters, makes no common sense.. rent the week take your commission then if its so easy... that is how most legal companies operate.. cause if you can't deliver you don't get paid.. both sides win.. I'm not calling them, they are calling me saying they can rent my weeks and need them.. smh=shaking my head
User926498 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2012

Fraud Took my money

Samm, if this isn't a scam, please tell me their website and legit address, phone number... pleasssseeee
2 Trusting Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

I agreed to pay the upfront fee because I was told by the sales rep that ITN will guarantee I am paid for my rental. They claimed if my timeshare doesn't rent in 90 days, I will receive my full rental price paid by them. That's what I get for believing in something that is too good to be true!
George Silva Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

I am from British Columbia, Canada. ITN (8772537686) is calling to sell my time share. After reading all above I am really confused. Can any one tell what is the best way to rent my timeshare.
Extimeshareowner Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

They are great!

Any complaints out there about this company are generated by unscrupulous competitors trying to discredit one of the only legitimate companies out there.

This company:

Is all over the internet, reviews, posts, blogs, a very dynamic website
Runs National Broadcast Television commercials on major networks.
Has solid and verifiable web traffic.
Is A or B rated by the BBB.
Has interviews on Youtube.com of them actually doing what they say.
Has REAL TESTIMONIALS and REVIEWS on the intnltimesharenetwork.com website.
Is LICENSED, BONDED and INSURED.

International Timeshare Network reviews and complaints are MOSTLY GREAT. Any negative reviews are generated solely to discredit and not done by real customers.
Kendralimmy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

They are great!

INTNLtimesharenetwork.com International Timeshare Network is a good company who does actually list your property. I also checked out there social profiles and they are VERY active in social media and marketing. They are all over the place.

Good stuff! Happy!
David Patchanian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

I am a licensed real estate broker and I do not charge any upfront fees.
I only make money once it has been sold and I am very fair on my commission.
Unfortunately most properties sell for approximately 25-35% of what they were first purchased for..
If you have any questions about your ownership email or call anytime.
[email protected] #(407)375-5204
David Patchanian
Licensed Real Estate Broker
BK3078927
Joes Daddy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

Wow, who to believe? Ive seen several of the same messages above from mr sacremento joe franks posted everywhere. They didnt even list your property mr franks? It appears your name is also ray on several other sites? Perhaps just another competitor of xyz company or ex employee with too much time on their hands.

Fraudulent timeshare companies in florida are shut down within weeks of opening. This company has been around awhile, advertises on tv, google, bing, youtube, facebook and twitter. Ive checked that out myself and they are very active. Quite interesting to see a fraud company working to sell timeshares when they are a fraud.

And I guess autotrader is a fraud too when they dont sell a car? Its marketing and advertising, not buyers waiting on the line. If a company calls and says they have a buyer...report it.
Joe Franks Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

I'm glad that I checked this out. I received a call today from International Timeshare network and they asked if I would be interested in selling my timeshare. I said maybe, and then the pressure began. They said my timeshare was worth $21, 000 - $24, 000, which is far more than the real value. They said it was a 100% guarantee they could sell immediately. When I said I would let my attorney contact them, they hung up.
Mikek087 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

International Timeshare Network *** www.intnltimesharenetwork.com, INTERNATIONAL TIMESHARE NETWORK, RIPP OFF SCAM, timeshare owners beware DONT PAY THEM UPFRONT. THey NEVER SELL YOUR TIMESHARE Altamonte Springs, , Florida

Timeshare owners Beware of this Nation WIDE Scam. IF THEY CONTACT YOU HANG UP the Phone!!! THEY WILL NEVER SELL YOUR PROPERTY!!! I'm a senior citizen from Sacramento living on fixed income. I paid them $1450 to sell my wyndam time share. IT WAS NEVER SOLD. IT WAS NEVER ADVERTISED IT IS A COMPLETE FRAUD. These people should be in jail!!! ripped me out of my money and i could not get it back. IF YOU PAID THEM IT IS NOT TOO LATE! CALL YOUR CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND REPORT THEM AS FRAUD and GET YOUR MONEY BACK!!!. FILE COMPLAIN WITH STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL!!!
International Timeshare Scam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud Took my money

Bogus company. They just took my money and ran. They said they had a buyer so I "advertised" my wyndham timeshare with this bogus company. No surprise absolutely no results. They said they had a buyer and told me all the things I wanted to hear until I gave them my credit card number. Now all i get is the run around. someone needs to investigate this fraud. I dont know how they operate in Fl. I called the bbb and they said ITN was not suppose to charge my card upfront. Wyndham doesn't know this company and is looking into ITN. Is there anything I can do? Please let me know. We need this money.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username