Submit a Complaint

ixp visas

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about ixp visas

Maria Anna Send email
 
Sep 8, 2020

Money Refund

I processed the Canadian Express Entry through IXP visas in 2014. I paid 10000 AED. However, in 2015 the consultancy closed without further noticed.

Until now, I’m still hoping that they can refund the money that we had paid.

Thanks.
Rajen sunar Send email
 
Mar 19, 2017

froud

I am also victim of this fraud , I was trapped by two person Mr. and the case manager mr luk, I paid 10,000 dhs to these fraud peoples for the work permit of Canada.
If you guy's can do any help then please inform me.
00971556302891
rajen
junieramos Send email
 
Apr 13, 2016

money retrieval

Dear Sir,

I have been a victim of Global visa and was paid AED 10,500 for the canada immigration. Now the company is no longer. How can I get my money back. I have all transactions and receipts. My email address [email protected]

Please to hear from your side.


Sincerely,

Junie Bona Ramos


Mazhar555 Send email
 
Jan 10, 2016

Fraud

I paid AES 10000 for canadian work permit to ixp visas and Sheila was my client relation manager. But there is no one who i can contact.

+971552482721
Yamnath Send email
 
Dec 15, 2015

We are being cheated !!

Hi all,
I am also being cheated by ixp visas . I have paid AED 10,000 and been a year .Anyone has any idea to get money back?
maida Send email
 
Nov 30, 2015

i want my money back

hi,
i pay for 16,000 dirhams for working permit to australia
but until now they dont do anything pls contact my number 0565395703
manuz Send email
 
Nov 29, 2015

fraudlent agency

I just want to make a complaint against ixp visas, i and my friend registered to go to canada 2 years before the agency called us and send emails regarding the package they are offering to canada, and the jobs they have it , hearing this we both registered by paying the full amount of Aed 10000 dhs each, till this date they have not processed anything we keeps on going to the office, and they one Mr.Luke, who was handling our case keeps on telling us that it will take another few months, and so on, after so much irritated with him we decided to change our case and meet the manager, and one ms.Rosalina has been handed over the case, she also started to tell each and every thing from beginning what to do and what not to, suddenly after 2 months as we went to check with the manager to speak about the refund, we are extremely shocked to know that the office has been closed and they had flew with the money.how can the government cant do anything about this scam fraudlent company and now their online portal has been closed making us difficult to check about the documents and where about's? surely we had lost our money plus time and we are in deep trouble

I just want to request eveyone to STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
umeshkashid Send email
 
Nov 8, 2015

SCAM

myself went to IXP office at Business Bay sometime in august 2013 with all faith to them and up to now, there is no update or whatsoever for the application. I also paid 10k dirhams and just lost it without result.

Now their office number and login portal are not functioning. So heart-breaking!
We all need to gather all together and file a collective complaint against IXP. my contact number 0508106396
Chard09 Send email
 
Nov 5, 2015

Stealing money

Ixp visas in bussinessbay steal our money I always call to them but no one will answer so i decide to go to their office but the sad thing is I ask my Kabayan about IXP and she told me that already 2 weeks that office closed and no staff are going their but their things still there but the staff until now no one will come..I pay 10500aed..before i told them that i want my money vack but they told me my application already process..Who's in dubai now and we can complain about this company so they being our money back we work hard we didint send money for our dream bec. This dream is not only for us for our family as well..Heres my contact no. 0565465028
Jesica03 Send email
 
Oct 28, 2015

REFUND MY MONEY

I was paid to IXP visa 10 K for work visa in Canada they promise so many things they told me to give visa in only 06 months after completing all installment. I was completed my all installment in 3 months now more then one year passed away but still they did not apply for my visa. Every time they asking me documents only and no process.

Last week we went their and spoke to Ms. Rosalina ragarding our request to refund our money she promised as that within a week we will receive a call from their line manager. To inform when we will get our money. Unfortunately, almost 2 weeks im tryng to contact them but their phone is not working. So we decided to visit their office to know what happen, and We surprise that the office of IXP Visas is no longer open for almost 2 weeks. We heard that so many clients are complaining them regarding their money back. I think they are moved and run way with my money.


Guys if any one know any news about them please help me about how to getting my money which I earns after very long job and difficulties.
azeem6181 Send email
 
Oct 26, 2015

I want to Refund my money.

I want to refund my money.
I'm Paid 10000 AED Work Permit for Canada but they are not doing anything and no reply what they are doing.
I need back my money.
Muhammad Azeem

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username