Submit a Complaint

JBUEC

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about JBUEC

FakePDPaddy Send email
 
Nov 22, 2019

Paddy Matera acomplice to US Soldier Scam

This is Paddy Matera the guy who helped Carmine L Annunziata aka Luciano Benandanti, aka Lou Garcia, aka Lou Bruno. Buy Paddy Matera was flashing his NY City Crrections badge and telling people he was a cop. All of this so he could assist a criminal wanted in 3 counties in FL. Carmine is in FL now pretending to be a Wiccan priest. Carmine says his address is is the same address is the same as the Empire State Building. Paddy and Carmine scammed hundreds of innocent US military officers. They never were forced to pay back the US Soldiers for their scams. Everyone should at least know what Paddy Matera looks like so he is not confused for his son who is a minor league professional baseball player. Paddy was a coach and baseball instructor many years ago in Queens but Mr. nicely friendly coach didn't care how many US soldiers he scammed along with his partner Carmine a wanted criminal.

Paddy Matera acomplice to US Soldier Scam

PaddyWhackerLou Send email
 
Nov 8, 2019

Paddy was JBUEC Partner

Paddy was JBUEC scam military store partner.


PaddyWhackerLou Send email
 
Nov 8, 2019

Paddy Was Carmines Partner in his scam store

Paddy Matera was carting Carmine L Annunziata around like he was a special VIP. Paddy was caught flashing his New York retired Corrections badge in NJ in tbe parking lot in Wrightstown NJ where Carmine L Annunziata and Paddy relocated their scam military store near Ft Dix. This store was purely designed to scam US Soldiers. All of the soldiers Paddy helped Carmine scam know what these scammers did. Here is Paddy Matera the partner in the scam store that Carmine L Annunziata and Paddy Matera were partners in. The soldiers know!

Paddy Was Carmines Partner in his scam store

Hunterblade Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Carmine in FL running a fake Wiccan church scam using new identity

Carmine L Annunziata is running a new scam. He is claiming to be a wiccan reverend and says he has a wiccan church. The problem is that it is all a scam and a terrible fraud as usual for Carmine who is now using the name of Luciano Benandanti. He is trying to gain acces to the homes of women (and men) involved in the wiccan faith. His scam begins with getting inside the home and claims he’s going to cleanse or bless the home and wants to give the victim a spiritual bath. While his victim is in the bath this criminal has full access to every valuable in the home. This creep is a sick predator and should be locked up. The addresses that he claims are the locations of his so-called churches are actually fake, the first one is the famous Empire State Building back in NEw York where he scammed people for years and robbed jewellry stores in his early years before his scam as a fake Army Major when he targeted US military officers with other financial scams involving selling fake uniforms. Beware if you encounter this criminal predator.

Carmine in FL running a fake Wiccan church scam using new identity

Scammerpaddy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

paddys picture should be next to his . I guess it will be just a matter of time.Good for that piece of shit.
Bookem123 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Carmine Annunziata - arrested 1-18-2012 at 1940 Brooklyn Ave. Whiting NJ (Manchester Township, NJ) Here is the recent Orange County FL Mugshot.
The TRUTH 123 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

New story in the Air Force Times about Armed Forces MCSS AKA JBUEC. Read and pass along to everyone.

The SCAM is ending...What do you have to say now Carmine and Maria? HAHAHAHAHA

http://www.airforcetimes.com/news/2012/02/military-uniform-store-owner-arrested-020812w/
The TRUTH 123 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Read the New story in the AirForce Times. Carmine is a FAKE!!! And he is caught. Pass this on to all you know. Carmine is a DISGRACE and so is MARIA for knowing about this.

http://www.airforcetimes.com/news/2012/02/military-uniform-store-owner-arrested-020812w/
The TRUTH 123 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Owner of troubled uniform store arrested
By Karen Jowers - Staff writer
Posted : Wednesday Feb 8, 2012 12:30:09 EST
The operator of a private-sector business that sold uniform items to service members has been arrested in New Jersey on fugitive warrants from Florida, federal officials said.

Carmine Annunziata, who operated Armed Forces Military Clothing Sales Store (Armed Forces MCSS) in Jamaica, N.Y., before moving his store to New Jersey near Joint Base Dix-McGuire-Lakehurst, was arrested at his home early on Jan. 18, said Inspector Robert Kurtz, of the U.S. Marshals Service New York-New Jersey Regional Fugitive Task Force.

At the time of the arrest, officials seized two Army uniforms belonging to Annunziata, Kurtz said. “We’re in the information-gathering stage of looking into whether he impersonated an Army major, ” Kurtz said, noting that law enforcement officials have confirmed with the Army that Annunziata has never been in the military. One picture of him in an Army uniform shows an “Annunziata” name plate and MP arm patch.

Annunziata was arrested on charges of violating probation in Volusia County, Fla., on a prior conviction for stolen property and theft, and violating probation in Orange County, Fla., on a prior larceny conviction, according to Kurtz. Annunziata is under house arrest and the process has begun to have him extradited to Florida, Kurtz said.

Kurtz confirmed that Annunziata is a former owner and operator of the Armed Forces MCSS store in New York that has now relocated to New Jersey. Both stores were commercial enterprises and not connected with the Defense Department, although they give the appearance of being connected to the military. At the Joint Base Uniform & Equipment Center store in New Jersey, large replicas of the service branches’ seals are displayed in the windows, along with a sign reading “Force Protection Condition 100% ID Checks.”

Annunziata did not return calls for comment.

A number of service members have contacted Military Times about Armed Forces MCSS beginning in 2008, complaining that the company processed their payments but didn’t send the items they ordered and refused to provide refunds. Some troops reported receiving threatening calls from Armed Forces MCSS employees. In May 2008, the New York Better Business Bureau had 26 complaints listed about Armed Forces MCSS, and the BBB rated the business “unsatisfactory” for its complaint response record.

Kurtz said the U.S. Marshals Service is not investigating allegations related to Armed Forces MCSS sales to service members, but added: “I believe he’s a danger to society and to any service member who walks into his store with a credit card in his hand.”

Kurtz can be reached at [email protected]
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

These posts usually never go anywhere, but as a veteran - I thank whoever helped expose this Carmine guy.
JHosp Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

You worked with Bob so that makes it okay to use his name?
Bobby Delia Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

you have no idea what you are talking about...
Dropadime Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

The guy calling himself Paddy J Matera at Armed Forces MCSS / JBUEC pretended to not know Carmine when the authorities came calling. Paddy protected Carmine. Paddy was driving Carmine around. Carmine was already outed as a fake and a wanted fugitive and Paddy protected this fugitive Carmine. Paddy knows this is true. Paddy needs to come forward and tell everything he knows about the AFMCSS / JBUEC scam and the internet harassment and targeting of US Soldiers. "I don't know" doesn't work for Paddy anymore. He needs to come clean, for the soldiers that were scammed by AFMCSS / JBUEC. It's hard to feel bad for Paddy when he was so involved in helping the scammers. Carmine would have been captured earlier if not for his friend Paddy.
Justice Is Served Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

I know Paddy Matera for over 40 years and he is one of the nicest guys around. He coached my 2 sons at the Little League and helped both of them get into the colleges they wanted. He even helped my youngest get a baseball scholarship. You guys are barking up the wrong tree here. I'm sure this Carmine is a piece of crap, but don't drag dpwn a great guy like Paddy .
ExposeFakeMCSS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Expose the Armed Forces MCSS / JBUEC Fraud!!! and Shut Them Down!!!
ExposeFakeMCSS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Again For Those Who did not see this!!! U P D A T E !!! Wanted Florida Dept of Corrections Fugitive and military faker Carmine Annunziata was arrested at maria garcia house 1.18.12 by FBI and U.S. Marshalls .1940 brooklyn ave whiting NJ . she should be court marshalled out of the Army . she goes around with him dressed in a Major outfit . he never served a day in his life . Carmine Annunziata and his girlfriend Maria Garcia are the scammers behind the Armed Forces MCSS and JBUEC scam.
Make Believe MCSS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

SALESMAN: S1
SOLD TO: ACCT#: E1777 SHIP TO:
ARMED FORCES M C S S INC ARMED FORCES M C S S INC
162-10 JAMAICA AVENUE 162-10 JAMAICA AVENUE
GERTZ PLAZA AQUISITION MALL GERTZ PLAZA AQUISITION MALL
JAMAICA, NY, USA 11432 JAMAICA, NY, USA 11432


SHIP VIA: UPS GROUND TERMS: NET UPON RECEIPT PKGS: 1

ITEM DESCRIPTION QTY U/M PRICE EXTENSION
-------- ----------------------------------------------------- ------ ---- ----------- ------------
8580 G.I. IRR SAND MOISTURE WICKING T-SHIRT 24 EA 2.90 69.60

PRODUCT TOTAL 69.60
FREIGHT TOTAL 6.65
-------------
INVOICE TOTAL 76.25
---------------
TOTAL QUANTITY:24 BALANCE DUE: US 76.25
Make Believe MCSS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

MARIA AND CARMINE YOUR COMPUTER HAS BEEN HACKED

MORE TO FOLLOW CHECK YOUR ACCOUNT FOR ROTHCO DO YOU WANT THE REST OF YOUR INFORMATION POSTED?

SALESMAN: S1
SOLD TO: ACCT#: E1777 SHIP TO:
ARMED FORCES M C S S INC ARMED FORCES M C S S INC
162-10 JAMAICA AVENUE 162-10 JAMAICA AVENUE
GERTZ PLAZA AQUISITION MALL GERTZ PLAZA AQUISITION MALL
JAMAICA, NY, USA 11432 JAMAICA, NY, USA 11432


SHIP VIA: UPS GROUND TERMS: NET UPON RECEIPT PKGS: 1

ITEM DESCRIPTION QTY U/M PRICE EXTENSION
-------- ----------------------------------------------------- ------ ---- ----------- ------------
8580 G.I. IRR SAND MOISTURE WICKING T-SHIRT 24 EA 2.90 69.60

PRODUCT TOTAL 69.60
FREIGHT TOTAL 6.65
-------------
INVOICE TOTAL 76.25
---------------
TOTAL QUANTITY:24 BALANCE DUE: US 76.25
Make Believe MCSS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

The New WIKILEAKS WILL BE ARMEDFORCESMCSSLEAKS Check it out Maria and Carmine time is ticking. By the way those are some cute pics of Carmine
WakeUpItsTimeToGoToJail Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Wanted DOC Fugitive and military faker Carmine Annunziata was arrested at maria garcia house 1.18.12 by FBI and U.S. Marshalls .1940 brooklyn ave whiting NJ . she should be court marshalled out of the Army . she goes around with him dressed in a Major outfit . he never served a day in his life .
Law Breakers Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

If they made a copy they can be fined or sent to jail. REPORT THEM IMMEDIATELY!!!


There is a law against making copies of a military ID card or CAC card. See your JAG Office immediately. REPORT THEM AND SEND THEM TO JAIL.


Personnel are reminded that the photocopying of US Government

Identification is a violation of Title 18, US Code Part I, Chapter 33,

Section 701 and punishable by both fine and/or imprisonment. Many military

members, family members and DoD employees are unaware of this law.
Law Breakers Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

READ AND REPORT THIS IMMEDIATELY TO YOUR JAG OFFICE IF THEY MADE COPIES OF YOUR MILITARY ID CARD OR CAC CARD. SPREAD THE WORD. THEY ARE BREAKING THE LAW IF THEY DO!!! If they made a copy they can be fined or sent to jail. REPORT THEM IMMEDIATELY!!!


There is a law against making copies of a military ID card or CAC card. See your JAG Office immediately. REPORT THEM AND SEND THEM TO JAIL.


Personnel are reminded that the photocopying of US Government

Identification is a violation of Title 18, US Code Part I, Chapter 33,

Section 701 and punishable by both fine and/or imprisonment. Many military

members, family members and DoD employees are unaware of this law.
HeartlessScrew Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Paddy Matera has no "heart" when he is helping his buddy Carmine L Annunziata deceive and scam US Soldiers who fought for our freedom.
Paddy Matera Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Paddy Matera has no association with Jbuec at all...And if you have any heart you can contact me personally. You talk a great game on the computer give me a call and let's talk like men. I have nothing to hide call me anytime you want. I am listed in the phone book.
DoctorRoid Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Be careful soldiers

Hey Carmine: Anabolic steroids affect the functioning of the limbic system, which may explain characteristic increases in aggression and erratic bursts of emotion. Taking anabolic steroids disrupts the normal system of hormone production. Along with the intended effects of greater muscle mass or increased physical performance, steroid abuse causes a number of unpleasant and dangerous side effects.
Males and females who abuse anabolic steroids experience a number of health and behavioral consequences.

Males
Atrophy of testicles
Decreased sperm count
Decreased sperm motility
Fluid retention
Prostrate enlargement
Development of breasts
Baldness
Psychotic episodes

Sound Familiar Carmine?

Withdrawal symptoms have been reported include mood swings, depression with suicidal behavior, and aggression with violent and assaultive behavior. Complicating the withdrawal picture, quitting steroids causes sometimes-dramatic reductions in size and strength. That loss of size and strength may contribute to the depression associated with steroid withdrawal.
Bingo.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - cellphone insurance
    Good Day, I would like to put in a complain regarding...
    Handphone - Parcel stuck
    My parcel stuck at KLIA HUD for 2 days...and this problem...
    ADT Security - Very delayed response to alarm activation
    My alarm went off at 8.25 this morning. I received a call...
    rhb bank malaysia - BERHENTI HANTAR SMS
    Mohon Pihak Tuan/Puan berhenti menghantar sms mengenai...
    Axis Bank - Money transfer problem
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Where is my parcel?
    Semua kat pos laju balakong ni dah mati ke?? Call dari...
    Multichoice/DSTV - Connection termination
    After switching to a Price Lock packageat the end of...
    Con Agra/Marie Callender's - Sharp plastic shard in food
    So the tv dinner i had, had a piece of plastic in it. I...
    Hallmark channel - Can't believe this
    I have been a subscriber to Hallmark channel and have...
    cyncb/ppc - past due balance
    I have tried to pay off this balance. I asked for my...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Edcon - cellphone insurance
    Good Day, I would like to put in a complain regarding...
    Handphone - Parcel stuck
    My parcel stuck at KLIA HUD for 2 days...and this problem...
    ADT Security - Very delayed response to alarm activation
    My alarm went off at 8.25 this morning. I received a call...
    rhb bank malaysia - BERHENTI HANTAR SMS
    Mohon Pihak Tuan/Puan berhenti menghantar sms mengenai...
    Axis Bank - Money transfer problem
    I made a payment and its failed Axis Bank customer care...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Where is my parcel?
    Semua kat pos laju balakong ni dah mati ke?? Call dari...
    Multichoice/DSTV - Connection termination
    After switching to a Price Lock packageat the end of...
    Con Agra/Marie Callender's - Sharp plastic shard in food
    So the tv dinner i had, had a piece of plastic in it. I...
    Hallmark channel - Can't believe this
    I have been a subscriber to Hallmark channel and have...
    cyncb/ppc - past due balance
    I have tried to pay off this balance. I asked for my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username