Submit a Complaint

Joseph Edward Diggs

United States,
Georgia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Joseph Edward Diggs

Protectyourrlife Send email
 
Feb 25, 2017

Dam

Dude sick as hell. 6 years later and the slum limp saga continues. Thank God I didn't sleep with his ass. Still playing on the internet trying to deceive women. By now I'm sure he has aids! How sick! The bastard is a lunatic! Glad google is available
Laughable2221 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

@sweetypink14. chic stop lying and pretending to be a 20 something year old girl. his oldest daughter lives no where near birmingham, al. Try the east coast and do better research before you go posting lies. But the crazy chic he stood up on christmas does live in Birmingham. Next time you want to pretend to be a college educated person, check your grammer...sounds like you only have a diploma and have never written a college term paper in your life.
For the rest of y'all... you are the ones on this site posting about him. He isn't batteling y'all on this site so who has the issue. Ignore him like he is ignoring all of you. Dang, catch a clue. Women scorned.
Sweetypink14 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

On behalf of one of Joseph children, I can honestly say I feel sorry for him. My mother was the first one he trapped and married and my sister and I are the product. Thankfully my mother saw him for the person he was and divorced him and that was pretty much the end of it. He has not been in neither me or my sister's life in years and has never been there for us. He owes a great deal of child support and while it would be nice for him to finally be responsible and pay what he owes, I know I'll never get it. I don't even consider him a father and often refer to him as sperm donor because thats all he really did. The only time he did want to be a "father" was when he thought it benefitted him aka when he had a new girlfriend and they wanted to know why he wasnt invovled with us. Since he wanted to be a deadbeat my mama took over his role. Now she's remarried to someone who has been the father i needed and both me and my sister are in college with no help from Joseph. To anyone he's hurt I hope you move on to the greater things God has in store for you cause Joseph aint it. And to anyone who still has contact with him, let him know it would be in his best interest not to pop up to any future functions dealing with me or my sister because cause he'll have to deal with his oldest child
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

hence the former
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

Drugs are for dummies. They lead to a dead end.
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

but your scenario is way more likely and does not resemble the delusions of a former marijuana addict
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

@Anti - Alien - I concede your scenario is a possibility.
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

Let me clear up your own confusion, OP. I am not speaking of you, it is the individual posting under the name forgiveness. It looks like (s)he too has also uploaded an avatar. I was merely trying to liven up this Progesterone Party with a little conversation about the likelihood of a comment-er being the subject. It's a twist on the tried-and-true "you must work for BoA" paranoid postings regarding differing views, that are quite prevalent here. Wait a minute. You and "forgiveness" cleared up your gender issues at the same time . . . Then you must be . . .
Anonymous3661 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

I write this comment in an effort to clear up the confusion and end the debate regarding the gender of the person who wrote the original complaint. I wrote the complaint and I am a WOMAN. To be honest, I did not even notice the avatar. However, I have deliberately uploaded a Black, female avatar since that is who and what I am. On another note, I would like to say to 'Forgiveness': If I recall correctly you wrote that Joseph/Jamaar is trying to change, and you suggest that people forgive him. Well he has not ASKED for forgiveness, acknowledged his mistake, nor paid back the debt. Your/His words would ring more true if he had done any one of those things. Please don't misunderstand me: I do not spend my time worrying about what Joseph/Jamaar is doing and you might note that my comments are not filled with anger. In fact, I am happy to have played a major part in helping Karma along. Joseph/Jamaar cannot wreak havoc and expect NO retribution. His jail time and exposure are a result of HIS actions. Hopefully he has done some reflection as a result of mine. Peace & Blessings.
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

Perhaps you should re-read the post i am referring to - in which a woman is dating the male subject of the thread and insists he is wonderful and honest - real rainbows shooting of unicorn derriere kind of stuff. While claiming to be female, the avatar is male. My supposition is that the winner in the above photo created a "female" profile to come to his defense and negate all the jabs, barbs, and general unpleasant things being painted upon his character. If what has been said about him is even half true, the type of ego required to commit such acts is in line with the type of ego that would not choose a "female" gender. I have already said I accept the possibility of incomplete registration, however, I think my suggestion is not only plausible, but more poetic.
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

No I would not agree Anti-Alien. Chauvinism has nothing to do with choosing the gender appropriate avatar. What man in his right mind, (take careful note of state of mind) chauvinistic or not, would choose a female avatar? There are female members however who failing to follow through with registration steps or "connecting" in have had no choice in choosing the gender appropriate avatar, their only recourse being to create a gravatar.
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

However, User, you cannot preclude the possibility that the individual creating the profile is, in reality, a male so chauvinistic that their ego prevents them from choosing the female option. Both of our scenarios are possible. Would you agree?
Popgothe Wizzle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

JAILBIRD pic...
User1327808857 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

By choosing the "connect with" option to get on this site it does not allow you the option of choosing a gender avatar, it auto assigns you as male. Also, if you choose to go the traditional route and register, if you do not complete the registration and opt for "skip this step" it does not allow you to choose a gender avatar, and again auto assigns you as a male. You can click on the female avatar all you want, but if you do not fill out the required fields it will not accept the female designation.
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

the only way you could say that with solid assurance is if you yourself were present when the individual created their profile. while it may be the default choice, it is also clearly a select-able option, and thereby an indicator that the "male" option may indeed be the choice selected by the profile creator. and in a scenario such as the one present in this thread, it is highly probable that you may have males posing as females to lend their comments more weight. little darlings was a great movie.
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

See that little picture next to your posting name? It indicates you chose male when creating your profile
Forgiveness Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

LoL.. No, I'm a 100% Woman
Popgothe Wizzle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

wat do yah know satan took another pic...
Popgothe Wizzle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

LETZ c how long mistah DIGGS keeps his current job, once a THIEF ALWAYS a THIEF...EMBEZZELMENT is a crime b glad u were NOT arrested yet AGAIN...
Popgothe Wizzle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

Lmao fuuny shit...
Popgothe Wizzle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

Lmao...
Anti-Alien-Death-Squad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

you are a dude that likes d|ck? Compton must be much
different than i anticipated.
Forgiveness Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

@popgothewizzle... I'm from Cali just like you... Compton born and raised... I would never feel sorry for a grown man who is able to take care of himself ... His game is weak and if you can't recognize it then it's on [email protected] caughtup68.. I don't try to fix anyone.. I do me.. I don't chase after no man.. I like spending time with him and its more in life than just dick..
Popgothe Wizzle Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

WOW...talk about TOTALLY off center...make NO mistake, this isn't about being caught up OVER him. But it is COMPLETELY about INTEGRITY, HONESTY, MORALS and CHARACTER none of which JOSEPH EDWARD DIGGS JR has ever possessed !. NOW that i think of it why ATTEMPT to explain to COUNTRY FOLK who reside in the WORLD CAPITAL OF "PRETEND"...BUT 4 u i guess HALF a man, CLOSENESS with A ROTTEN, HELLBOUND GASOLINE draws-wearing, CHRISTIAN hypocrit IS DAYUM SHO betta than EVER being ALONE...I'll leave u TIRED ho's wit that ..DUECES !!!
Caughtup68 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Liar and Thief

@ forgiveness: BITCH shut up! sit over there with IMPOTENT joseph EDWARD diggs and ASSIST him in licking his wounds (poor me syndrome)...appears ur CAUGHT up trying to fix a man who ISN"T repairing...guess ur one of those DESPERATE women he use to lay in bed and speak of...UR just TEMPORARY...(SMH @ u)...so AMUSE urself with mistah diggs his NONFUNCTIONING PENIS and ALL THE LEMON SNAPS ur hearts and stomach can handle...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username