Submit a Complaint

Juveneu

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Juveneu

JILL762 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

CANCELLED PRODUCT BUT COMPANY ARE STILL DEDUCTING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION

I responded to a free trial for a product on antiaging, the product took more than a month to be delivered and then found $84 - $93 per month had been deducted from my credit card without my permission. I rang and was given a cancellation ref # and thought it was cancelled on 7th Nov 2011 but to my horror two more amounts of $93 on the 6th and 7th of December have been deducted. i have requested cancellation many time with the company through their only send a question form and they still ignore me. I can not afford to have this money taken out every month and I am not recieving any products, please help.
Marky12345 Send email
 
Mar 24, 2012

CANCELLED PRODUCT BUT COMPANY ARE STILL DEDUCTING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION

please dont fall for this scam i have had a total off just over 500 pounds taken from my credit card mbna said i cannot get my money back even though i have not recieved any products have cancelled and got a ref number which i give to credit card company 6 months later they still take money from my account but now credit card company refund it back to me the following month
Harpole Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

am unable to contact the company to stop them sending further product and charging for it before I got the sample product.

I have canceled this product but they still are sending it and billing my cc.
Justasking55au Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

am unable to contact the company to stop them sending further product and charging for it before I got the sample product.

I have had the same problem. I would like to know where to contact them. I have returned what they send and they still deduct my account but no credits for returned items. SCAM My bank is taking ages to have this stopped.
Carly0250 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unknown bank charge

I am in the same situation and it sickens me that people will do this. What to do now?
Bill. Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unknown bank charge

I have also been conned by three(!) interlinked coys. The procedure is the same as reported above for Juvenue, Hydroxatone andRevivagenix(Natural Health Products). I am unable to contact the companies for these products. Any contact details given are invalid. Unless I can cancel the "contract" with the coys.the debits on my credit card will continue. Can no-one help in this matter?
Bill.
Sheannec Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

am unable to contact the company to stop them sending further product and charging for it before I got the sample product.

I ordered a sample of the anti-wrinkle product on 2-9-11 at price of £1.26 UK this was sent on 6-9-11 and money shown on CCard on 5-9-11.I did not receive the product until late in the day on 19-9-11.
If I did not want to reorder the product I had to contact the company within 14 days of the ordering. As I had not even tried the product I was unable to tell what it was like at this late stage. Ever since I have tried to contact the company but the website is not available and I have tried the London telephone number on several days but only get -" someone will answer the call as soon as possible' I cannot afford to hang on the line any longer. Please can you stop this for me - I cannot afford to have the money taken from my CC account if I dont want the product.This must be a scam.
Mblake Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

am unable to contact the company to stop them sending further product and charging for it before I got the sample product.

£60 was taken from my account without my permission. I had sign up for the sample product of £2.50 which was taken from my account and I only sign up for the sample product. I have seen on the Internet that this practice is common to the company which is now under investigation. I have ask my credit card company to retrieve my money
Mblake Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

am unable to contact the company to stop them sending further product and charging for it before I got the sample product.

£60 was taken out of my account from the company JUVENEU. I have accepted their offer of a sample product of £2.60 and cancel any other offers yet they went ahead a withdrew a further £60 for the same product
Manjazzalexa1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unknown bank charge

Beware this company READ THE TERMS & CONDITIONS BEFORE SENDING FOR THE NO RISK SAMPLE.
I didn't read it & guess what...luckily I did receive the first product but noticed that I had been billed $82.00AUS. $1.99 is the shipping charge & 14 days after sending for the sample you are billed the full cost for the product and you will receive every 30 days & be billed the same amount for this continuous supply.
After sending an email to the company through www.hydroxadone.com I thought that I would ring my bank & advised them of the unkoown charge to my card & was informed that there would have been a clause somewhere stating that I would be billed within a certain period from the time the sample product was ordered. There was nothing I could do if it was so but we cancelled the card to stop any more unkoown transactions. I received the first trial, a rather generous large size(normal) not a little tiny pot, I was impressed, now I know why! Unfortunately I have ordered 2 other products as well...duh! I will attempt to cancel these orders, here goes...SEND THE WARNING OUT.
Cooper88 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Unknown bank charge

Exactly the same happened to my Mum, Torah. She's not very tech-savvy, but she has learnt that not all on the net can be trusted.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username