Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Kroger

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Kroger

bj3 Send email
 
Dec 24, 2017

Bad flour

I purchased a bag of self rising enriched flour.I made fried cornbread using the flour and cornmeal.The cornbread sunk to the bottom of fryer and stayed there.It was as hard as a brick.I checked out both items and found the cornmeal to be fine,but the flour never did rise no matter what I used it for.I even tried to make gravy with it,but it tasted awful and I threw it away.Wasted so much time.The It was a five pound bag Code #111085415.Too costly in gas to return it.I think this should be checked out and possibly removed from the shelves.I will never again purchase the kroger brand of flour.I love to shop Kroger,but this was a bad experience.
beegee6 Send email
 
Nov 5, 2017

outdates

On three occasions I have had to return to your store due to purchasing food that should not be on your shelves. Last item Kraft cheese prepackaged, outdate date Aug 17, 2017. I purchased around 10/28/17.
I have had ground chuck turn brown the next morning after purchase as well as chuck Roast. I have returned both these items.

I realize it is difficult to catch every outdated item. However, this is a new issue I have not encountered before and has happened several shopping trips in a row. I can't buy outdated food so if this continues you will lose me as a customer. Not to mention the inconvenience of having to return to your store.

Also you frequently are out of specific items...your stock personnel should note these items are selling out and perhaps you need to increase supply to meet the demand.
Snowstorm123 Send email
 
Nov 4, 2017

Too much going on at Fred Meyer

I work at thus Fred Meyer in shoreline, Washington, and it seems that everybody is being treated unfairly by director, assistants, and store and assistant and P.I.Cs, these people don't care, they just want certain people to do their jobs for them, and they make their associates work with other associates to make them quit and to cause fights and to use an associate as a guinea pig and they send there associates to talk to the hr and assistant store manager and to treat them like they are a a school kid and they have to go to the principals office. These managers, assistant managers and store director and store assistant are getting bonus's and the rest of the associates get nothing, and they don't care! Nobody knows what they are doing at this doors and nobody cares and they keep making a certain associate to everything in apparel and make them uncomfortable, and they dump a lady who is on heavy medication everyday, and this person has to deal with hearing gossip and also they start rumors that their spouses are foo,I got around and they Aldo say that the young ladies in apparel are fooling around with everyone and sleeping around and partying and not doing there job at this store, and they keep, cutting the full time workers job and they keep giving the part timers more hours and that us not fair, and it seems that the cultural council is being really unfair and bias and they play favoritism towards certain people, and it seems that they keep mixing up certain people in the apparel department! They also make sure that certain associates ar having lunch with the people they can't stand and majestic sure that they do this to certain people a lot, and in apparel they keep shuffling and bouncing people around and it seems that only one person does the cleaning in the department that hey ate supposed to do, and nobody else does they judge want yo gang out with their work friends and gossip and party and that us not fair! It also seems that the assistant managers are very pushy and they don't care. Also at this store the associates that work at the customer Arvid desk and the cashiers are very rude to everyone in the store, and it seems that they take away certain people's jobs that belong to certain associates! It seems that who ever the M.O.D is they never seem to help out in the deli! It sends that they have to make sure a certain associate deals with all of the shoplifters and that is not fair, and there are too many at this location and it is scary and they also do drugs in our restrooms, there is not enough security or loss prevention because of certain money issues going on at this store! It really seems way too quiet in the store at night, so they need to cut hours and let people go early. It seems that they never leave certain people alone, they keep picking on them or never give them their space and they make sure they are followed to make sure that they leave and quit their job, so this is discrimination and there us a lot of this going on too! Someone keeps calling the union store rep and she has been hanging out a lot at this store and asking personal questions! So something needs to be done and everyone who works at this store should be treated fairly!
Crosby Send email
 
Oct 12, 2017

Bait and switch

I'm so tired of Kroger not having the products at the price advertised in their weekly ad. Ask someone in the store about the item and you get a I don't know anything about the ad I never look at them. Then you are directed to another item at a much higher price. Some one needs to investigate. Maybe one of the news stations. The latest being catfish at 1.99 a lb. in a fifteen lb bag. Manger of meat dept doesn't know a thing, even though I showed him the ad. They did have plenty of catfish at a higher price.
BadMeat1946 Send email
 
May 14, 2017

Fat on chicken

Paid for chicken that supposingly the fat was removed. I left one piece as it was found to show fat---I removed it from other pieces. This means part my purchase was for fat that should have been removed. The other package I bought was ruined. Included photo of sticker for ruined chicken and a pic of fat on the other chicken. No more Sanderson Farm chicken for me---twice lately the chicken was bad. Thank you!

Fat on chicken Fat on chicken

ricecakes Send email
 
Mar 7, 2017

Returns/NO LONGER A KROGER CUSTOMER

I purchased $129.00 worth of allergy medication because I didn't know all that was needed for my family. Three days later, I attempted to return $32.00 worth of the meds (unopened) and with the receipt. The Kroger customer service person repeatedly told me they can't accept returns of ANY medication, that I could only exchange for another medication. NOW, KROGER (hear me and hear me now), I WILL NEVER, EVER PATRONIZE YOUR STORES AGAIN! I've been sick and tired of Kroger for many years now because you PUSH your Private Selection crap and hardly ever have other name brand options BUT if you do...it's marked up 200-300%...ridiculous! Your policy says one thing and none of your stores are honoring your said policy! GOODBYE Kroger and HELLO Publix and WalMart !!!!!!!!!
DARLEENDS Send email
 
Nov 25, 2016

Small print.......turkey packaging stated FULLY COOKED and requred 2.50-3.00 hours to heat in oven...FALSE ADVERTISING

See complaint on previous complaint submitted! Here is the form in question.......
DARLEENDS Send email
 
Nov 25, 2016

FALSE ADVERTISING

O.M.G.
KROGERS YOU ARE TERRIBLE.......YOU TOOK FROM THIS OLDER COUPLE....... the wife ordered the food over the internet as she has MS and her eyesight is not all that great so I am believing that Kroger and knew exactly what they were doing and banking on the fact that no one would really look at the fine print we just want all your hard earned money but we're going to put it in small print that your box will be cold and you will have to heat up the food items for $50.00........that's a hell of a lot of money that food should be piping hot in that box for me to take out of their people hello THEY TOOK THAT $50.00 AND GAVE THEM HEAT UP THEMSELVES FOOD USE UP THE OLD DOMINION POWER RESOURCES ON TOP OF HAVING TO PAY UP FRONT FOR THIS COLD FOOD PANTRY BOX OF FOOD EMBARRASSING THEYNSHOULD MOT HAVE CHARGED THEM A DIME.......SHE NEVER SAW THIS FORM LISTED ON HERE BECAUSE SHE ORDERED IT OVER THE PHONE AND THEY NEVER DISCLOSED THE SMALL PRINT TO HER BECAUSE THEY WANTED THE SALE OF THE TURKEY WAS STILL IN ITS PACKAGING WITH FULLY COOKED ON THE PACKAGING..........THE DIRECTIONS 2.50 HOURS HEAT UP IF THE BIRD WAS THAWED...........THAT BIRD WAS NOT ACTUALLY COOKED..........I HATE PEOPLE WHO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE LIKE THAT.......THIS WAS VERY POOR ON SO MANY LEVELS........
HOW CRAZY IS THAT!!!!!!! LAWWWWWD..........THEY DID MANAGE TO THROW IN THE $10.00 PIE FOR FREE......OR IT WOULD HAVE BEEN $60.00 AND I WAS OUT DONE BESIDE MYSELF I CALLED AND COMPLAINED.......WHEN IT SAID FULLY COOKED THEY THREW IN HEAT UP IN MICROWAVE STUFFING, MASHED POTATOES , GRAVY AND GREEN BEAN CASSEROLE.......OKAY I TOLD THEM STRAIGHT UP THIS WAS WRONG.......IT SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN THIS MUCH.......MAYBE $25.00.......WHAT IF THEY HAD A HUGE CROWD TO FEED AND THEY HAD TO TELL THEM SORRY THE TURKEY DINNER IS GONNA BE DELAYED 2.50 HOURS RIDICULOUS............WOULDN'T YOU BE PISSED.......I DID ASK THE LADY I SPOKE WITH ON THE PHONE???!!!!!!!!!!! GEEZ LOUISE THIS IS LOUSY............
THEY ASKED IF I WANTED TO BRING THE DINNER BACK.......LOL.......
""REALLY"".......I ASKED IF THE WEBSITE STATED AN OPTION FOR HEATING PRIOR TO PICK UP..........NO NONE COULD GIVE ME A STRAIGHT ANSWER.......I SAID.......THIS MAN AND HIS WIFE CANNOT GET OUT THEY ARE ELDERLY WITH PHYSICAL LIMITATIONS AND ARE HIGHLY EMBARRASSED.......TOLD THE GUY THE PACKAGING STATES 2.50 HOURS TO COOK IN OVEN NOT MICROWAVE .......I BOUGHT THEM A STELLA ROSSO .......IF THEY DIDN'T HAVE THAT AND CHOCOLATE TO HOLD THEM OUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN REALLY BAD AND THEIR MANY GUESTS ARE WAITING.......SO THEY ARE GONNA HELP THEM WITH SOMETHING.......LOL.......OKAY.......
shaen mersfelder Send email
 
Sep 22, 2016

Pharmacist excuses for administrating flu shots

My partner and I have visited the Kroger store in Cumming Georgia (Bethelview location) on two different occasions and were told by the head Pharmasist that we would have to wait for 30 minutes to get our flu shot. We understood that and came back to the pharmacy after the 30 minutes and were told that again. There were no other people waiting in line for the shot. The second time on a different day, we were told that we would have to wait 30 minutes until all the perscriptions were filled before he could administer the shot. Again there were no other people waiting to have a shot. We do most of our shopping at this Kroger and generally most of the employees that work there, are very helpful and kind. Cannot say the same about your lead Pharmasist. When the person I was with, mentioned to him that "apparently he did not want to administer the shot" he merely stated that there was nothing he could do about that and that we would have to wait in line until all calls for perscriptions were filled. That could have taken all day. Needless to say, we will go elsewhere to have our flu shot. Maybe this particular store should have appointments taken instead of advertising "walk-in" so it does not waste anyone's time. Just disappointed in the service and attitude of your employee that we never got!!
Mary Swaim Send email
 
Aug 14, 2016

kroger pharmacy

I have used Kroger Pharmacy from the day it open 20 years ago. I have had minor issues before --like not having my full prescription and having to come back, but today was the last straw. I take a special type of insulin and I have to have it filled every 4 weeks and I aways call it in early so I want run out because they never have it. It is Humulin RU-500 and I realize that I am the only person that they have that uses it (or so the druggist tells me). So I called in a refill on my prescription and the automated telephone called and told me it was ready for pick -up. I go today to pick it up and no Insulin, not only was there no fill on my insulin they did not have any insulin at the pharmacy; not only did they not have any in the pharmacy , I had been standing in line for sometime and instead of the assistant offer to wait on me next --she told the woman behind me to come on up. Well that did not go over well at all and I ask her ----(the assistant can you not see me here in line. She said well I guess I can help you next.) So she ask what I wanted and I told her I had a call in prescription and that is when the druggist stepped in, to let me know that they did not have it and they would not be ordering until Tuesday of the following week, I told him I go a call telling me it was ready, he said no you did not and I am not going to argue with you about it, He then stated you are the only one who takes this much insulin and this type and I said well if I am the only customer why don't you put in on a 4 week order. He got ugly and said I did not know what I was talking about; that some one had put the note in that they call and told me thay did not have it, why just not order it. Apparently the people at Kroger Pharmacy do not realize that insulin is a life and death drug. If I could sue them for stupity I would
Reese Send email
 
Apr 27, 2016

Bad service, bad meat, bad... bad... bad...

Last evening, around four o’clock, I went to my local Kroger store on Hwy 62 & Allison Lane in Jeffersonville, IN. I went in to purchase the makings of a spaghetti dinner for my family and, as I always do, I selected a roast from the cabinet and had the butcher grind it fresh. This time, my selection was a beautiful eye of round roast, around three pounds and no slabs of fat on it. Truly, there was probably less than one percent fat on the entire piece of meat.
Now, it has been my experience that the meats I get from Kroger’s butcher department are enticingly bright red with just the barest hint of meat fat… not even enough to wet the bottom of the skillet. And, after struggling to two years to lose 95 pounds of excess weight, that’s just the way I want it. That, in fact, is exactly why I began getting my beef custom ground. And I have never had a problem with that… until now.
After handing over this dark red, luscious looking eye of round roast to a butcher for grinding, it came back to me looking anemic, a pale pink with spots of fat evident throughout. Well, maybe I’m just imagining things, I told myself and went ahead and purchased the meat and took it home. When a bit of that meat went into the skillet, imagine my… not surprise but outright anger… at finding, not just fat liberally lining the bottom of the pan, but water! Pools of grease were swimming in a puddle of water! It appeared that my roast was not ground but someone merely exchanged that piece of meat for a bunch of fat-filled low-grade ground meat. And, remember, I paid for 3+ pounds of grain fed eye of round. Of course, I could not monitor the handling of my request because, unlike Meijer’s or Sam’s Club or WalMart, Kroger’s butcher shop is hidden behind closed doors so no one can see what is actually being done.
Furious, I immediately called the store and spoke to the MOD, a young man (and I stress young) named Jason who seemed to have a hard time grasping the high points of my complaint – like, I did not buy the meat pre-ground so no, it was not mis-labeled (I would never buy anything looking like this pile of feces regardless of how it was labeled at any rate!); and, I could not bring the package back to the store that night because I was already preparing a portion of it for my family’s dinner. (He had recommended that I bring back what was in the skillet! Really????? And, several times during our conversation I pointed out that I was in the middle of preparing dinner and was not about to make another trip to the store even if I COULD bring back what was in the skillet. I would, however, bring the remainder back the next day.
This morning, my son returned the remainder of this excrement and received $5.75 in refund on a purchase for which I paid $11.87 after a Kroger Card discount. This represented a refund for the weight returned based on the amount I was charged, thus charging me for better than 98% lean eye of round when all I got was what looked like 50/50 fat! At this point, I believe I should have received a FULL refund for the entire meat purchase. What I got was not what I paid for.
Needless to say I am extremely disappointed and still quite angry over this. I have always believed you treat people with dignity, respect, and honor regardless of the situation. That is NOT how I feel I was treated. Thankfully, with a Meijer’s store right across the street, I don’t have to shop at Kroger. And I feel fairly confident that I will not… ever again, if this is the way you run your business!
And I still feel you owe me the remainder of the purchase price on the swill I was sold instead of what I was paying for.
Bad service... bad quality meat... apparently bad hiring practices. You are not the only game in town!
And... on another subject... you underpay most of your staff. This bespeaks a total lack of integrity on your part. When are you going to step up to the plate and do what's right? Treat your customers and your employees with integrity and respect. (I'd be happy to go to WalMart and buy you a dictionary so you can learn what those words mean.)
frannie ryan Send email
 
Apr 27, 2016

over charge

first of all I'm on social security and get one check a month .So I shop once a month .I went into the Kroger at Kuykendahl &Louetta in Spring. I purchased dog food 50 pounds was 16.99 with my Kroger card was charged twice for dog food got home as I was in hurry who isn"t these days .Had been thinking price was high for what I purchased so I looked at my receipt sure enough was charged twice.Called store it was 10:30pm told them what happened and they advised me to come into the store next morning . which I did explained my self what had happened and was given I thought a complete refund went to my truck looked at receipt to find they refunded me on food key not taxable which dog food is taxable went back in store and showed them the mistake the young man showed his manager the manager said so what is the big deal 1.40 . Easy for you to say as you don't have to scrimp and save every penny I have to tell you ive been going to ALDI and they have fresher meat and produce there and ive compared prices and by golly they are going to be my new market my husband agrees and we have put out on facebook things that you might not like as I see it ive given Kroger 26 years to clean up their act and I am tired of giving chance after chance to prove it not sorry i'm leaving.
Flaugh95 Send email
 
Oct 29, 2015

Applying

I've applied recently to the krogers, it was Scott's. I just receive you automated email saying how I'm not fit for the position. That's extreamly funny because I worked in retail for over two years, and I have two and half years of cluster service! Yet you can't give me an opportunity to explain and even interview because you would rather send an email to avoid wasting your time, honestly that's rude, how I see it in this world everyone deserves a chance to prove themselves but I guess you don't see it this way. I'm appalled.
diannak Send email
 
Jun 19, 2015

money order /1900 east victory dr

purchased a money order from another Kroger store. first of all I purchase order to pay my bills. so I wanted to cash to money order to paid for items that I pocked up. she told me I have pay 3.00 to cash da money order I put money order in my daughter name like I sometime do. point to all deals I was never charge for cashin money order I paid for. I purchase up to 300.00 to 490.00 in money order. so my question is why is policy difference on being charge for money order in certain store. why? I was very upset. your customer cashier was alright. I guess she was just doing her job. thx u diannaj60@gmail.com
diannak Send email
 
Jun 19, 2015

purchase money order from another kroger

I when to Kroger on 1900 east victory drive to cash a money order I purchase @ another Kroger store, I was very upset that cashier charge me 3.00 to cash da money order. I purchase money order all the time. like I told cashier this is first time I have to pay. this is only Kroger I ever when to. I want to know why I have

have pay, I was very upset in store/ so what is your policy on cashin money order. do you have pay at certain Kroger store? like I said this is first Kroger that charge me for cashin money. the cashier was was alright . thank u
need a reply: Diannaj60@Gmail.com
scottie6319 Send email
 
Apr 18, 2015

Traning & knowledge & customer service

First let me say that I have been a Kroger customer for many years I moved from Smyrna, Tn. to Murfreesboro, tn. a few years ago and have began shopping at the Kroger store at 2949 Old Fort Parkway Murfreesboro, Tn. 37128. Most of the store employees are nice and helpful; some spend more time socializing with each other than working. But my real problem began with African American pharmacist that gave me incorrect information that caused a great deal of problems not only with filling my prescription, but also with my doctor’s office. I brought my prescription in paper form to the above named Kroger’s to be filled. My prescription was written TID as directed which means in medical Latin terms “ter in die” which is traditionally used in prescriptions to specify the frequency with which medicines should be taken, three times a day!!! The pharmacist was rude and I uninform in her job telling me that TID could mean two times a day or three times a day and would not fill my prescription; she also told my doctor’s office the same wrong information. So I went to the Kroger store manager and I told the store manager that my doctor’s office said that the pharmacist was wrong and uninformed of what the term TID meant. The store manager went with back to the pharmacy with me and the pharmacist told the manager the same wrong information she gave my doctor’s office and me, and refused to fill my much needed prescription.This is by far one of the worst expertise’s I have ever had as a customer in any store. I feel that if the pharmacist doesn’t have the proper training in her job then she should not be answering questions are filling prescription. And at the least owes me as a customer an apology for being wrong and rude.
Daniel55 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Did you send me email

If you sent me an email send again
Daniel55 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Wrong meds given to me

I almost died from wrong meds given to me by pharmacy and six months later hospitalisd again almost died,
LB41086 Send email
 
Dec 13, 2014

Kroger

People underneath me on the schedule are getting more days. This week I don't get to see my son as much. Christmas is coming. I don't feel good. My mom needs help for me to move furniture for the Christmas tree. Dad has cancer.
peopleneed2work Send email
 
Aug 31, 2014

UNSAFE ENVIRONMENT

Now if an employee complains about unfairness and trys to do their best job gets the boot. Kroger's is now getting their goons to harrass someone. You have alot of nasty verbally absuvie women and also sexually drug induced men whom don't stop preying upon an woman employee. Also
i want everyone to know that Kroger's practices unsafe hazard food and safety sanitation I worked at Kroger's and this employee cleaned the tortilla machine with a pie glaze brush. The bully of the bakery (might i also state she packaged tortillas with bare hands) then stated "oh god we can just wash the bristle of the brush". Um no,

then I threw the brush away and the next day same thing the other employee cleaned the machine AGAIN with the brush used for pie glaze. then, I advised to use another CLEANER APPROVED PRODUCT. I hid the pie glaze brush so neither of the two would find it. So then these two used a paint brush off the product shelf. Only because I hid the second pie glaze brush to prevent any type of unsanitary conditions.
EL
THEN MOVED TO THE CHEESE DEPARTMENT , THEN TO DELI ,

THEN FORCED TO QUIT BECAUSE I SPOKE UP ABOUT MISTREATMENT IN A UNSAFE ENVIRONMENT SAFETY HAZARDS AND UNSAFE ENVIRONMENT.

I FEAR THAT THESE FORMER CO-WORKERS ARE NOW STALKING ME FOR SPEAKING UP ABOUT THE TRUTH .... STOP HARASSING ME FOR WILL FILE A COMPLAINT WITH THE POLICE!!!!

and Customers (SECRET SHOPPERS) AND employees (UNION) AND CERTAIN MANAGERS CREATING A HOSTILE WORK ENVIRONMENT AND UNPLEASANT PLACE TO WORK .
may God have Mercy on your souls on what you do to one woman for your own pleasure.

someone who has had enough and Community needs to know that I did my best to work and be pleasant.
tired of it!
Marilyn Hawkins Send email
 
Aug 17, 2014

Gas pumps

Recently on 2 separate occasions I have stopped at the Kroger gas pumps on Roswell Rd Atlanta Georgia on my way to work. The first morning there wasn't a pump working. The next stop was last week Aug 2014, I pulled in to the pumps to a hand written not stuck on every pump saying CASH ONLY.. Who carries Cash these days or enough to put gas in their car. Totally ridiculous and irritating. I just went to Kroger on Atlanta Road in Smyrna Georgua and they have management problems evidently. There was one young man working in the deli dept. I waited for a while when I first went into the store and decided I would come back. After completing my list I went back to the deli dept and to my surprise that one single person was working as hard as he could to keep customers happy but couldn't keep up. The man in from of me complained to the manager and he sent someone over fairly quickly. The produce dept is never stocked and the buggies are overflowing in the parking lot. It just seems that the management should have better control of thing. I have shopped Kroger for a LONG time and I an getting fed up with the B.S. Aldi has better prices just don't have everything on my list….maybe I need to talk to their manager and see if they will add some things.
hjuanita Send email
 
Jul 30, 2014

over charge

Today I been overcharge from $3.99 to$4.19. approach to costumer service one hour took to solve my problem, for a returned of $2.20 cents. is this the Michigan law when is a customer overcharge? I am very sad for this happen one person only did take so many things the line is growing and , who cares? also the person by the name Andrea comes around coursing and made me hire her frustration, I am a customer with my own problems, please I ask for some respect to the costumers, a worker showing his pink underwear because his pants are so down lower, I do not get inside the store to see this kind of demonstration, and the last the place for the vegetables, are surround by flays over the tomatoes specifically.Could you please take care of this mater as your early convenience, I appreciate it.Respectfully,CustomerToday I been overcharge from $3.99 to$4.19. approach to costumer service one hour took to solve my problem, for a returned of $2.20 cents. is this the Michigan law when is a customer overcharge? I am very sad for this happen one person only did take so many things the line is growing and , who cares? also the person by the name Andrea comes around coursing and made me hire her frustration, I am a customer with my own problems, please I ask for some respect to the costumers, a worker showing his pink underwear because his pants are so down lower, I do not get inside the store to see this kind of demonstration, and the last the place for the vegetables, are surround by flays over the tomatoes specifically.
JRR Send email
 
Jun 23, 2014

CONTAMINATED IN STORE PRPARED HEAT and EAT HAZARADOUS/LETHAL STANDARD OF OPERATING PROCDURES !!!!

Please send an investigator/reporter to my home Immediately as I have a Very Hazardous/Potentially LETHAL story/incident I would like to share with the world as well as my community as a whole. I have gone thru all the "proper channels" of this company's claim process/system and they are Refusing to meet with me Face to Face to resolve this Lethal Food and Safety practice within in their stores quietly.

I REFUSE to be Silenced and Quiet any Longer as I'm not doing my Family nor community Justice be Allowing this to Continue any longer.

I'm Praising God that my family is still alive but have no idea if any others that purchased this store's Garbage/Trash/Health HAZARDOUS Material that was Marked Down and Sold as Homemade and a Quick Fixing Meal on the Run. (Convenient)

Convenient for Them ~ DEADLY to the CONSUMER ~ This Wasn't and Isn't designed/ Prepared IN THEIR Stores Worthy of Human Consumption nor Animal Using RECYCLED Food Products that they also Prepare on a DAILY Basis ( RIGHT NOW As I TYPE this to you all.

Please, Please, Please Have SOMEBODY Call/MEET ME in PERSON AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!! THIS IS URGENT In My OPINION!!! GRAVE and DEADLY/HAZARDOUS

I will also be contacting the FDA/USDA as well as many other AGENCIES as Well as LEGAL Counsel if this Can't be Resolved Swiftly and without having to bring in Judicial System.

Preferring Not to~ But they are practically leaving No Other Option nor Recourse.

Thank you for your Time and Consideration ~ I DESPERATELY FEEL THIS NEEDS IMMEDIATE ATTENTION as I HAVE BEEN QUIET and EXTENDED THEIR GRACE PERIOD FOR FAR TOO LONG to ALLOW THEM TO Do Their own Investigation into this as well as to PROCESS MY CLAIM

THEY HAVE BEEN AND ARE FAILING MISERABLY and PUTTING MANY MANY, MANY People in HARMS WAY by not Being PROACTIVE IMMEDIATELY

I DESIRE TO SIT DOWN WITH AS MANY Medias and Legal Counsel as it takes until this all been Laid to REST. I WILL NOT REST UNTIL it IS.

PLEASE ALLOW EMILY AKINS or as Many Investigators as you have available to Examine ALL of my Information that I have and I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY to Walk slowly and methodically/quiet as possible thru the whole initial incident that occurred as well as Show and Tell You ALL EVERYBODY THAT I DEALT WITH In the PROCESS!! NAMES...PLACES...DATES and TIMES ALL THE WAY TO THE CORPORATE OFFICE AND EXECUTIVES THAT I TALKED TO AND DEALT WITH only to be initially told to BE QUIET!! CALM DOWN.. (CUSTOMER SERVICE /CLAIMS REP OUT OF OHIO/SEDGEWICK CORPORATION Claims EXAMINER.JUSTIN BRUN Told ME this over the phone...a WEEK AGO Last FRIDAY) I haven't Heard from HIM?THEM SINCE THEN. PERIOD and MR DICKINSON in the WOODLANDS/SHENDADOAH CORPO
RATE Office TOLD ME that HE and MR JOHN DUKE this Company's FOOD AND SAFETY EXECUTIVE Have CHOSEN TO RETRACT THEIR OFFER to MEET AND TALK to ME Face to Face and were Washing His/Their Hands of this Matter and ME and PASSING ME and My POTENTIAL L E T H A L FACTual Incident/FOOD and SAFETY PROCESS that is STILL IN PLACE RIGHT NOW away to Mr Justin Brun in OHIO.

UNACCEPTABLE~~ COVER UP and This CORPRATION has ALOT to HIDE APPARENTLY as Well as CHOOSING NOT TO DISCLOSE KEY ELEMENTS of THEIR INSTORE FOOD PREPARATION in ALL Departments Claiming its CLASSIFIED and CONFIDENTIAL on the CORPORATE LEVEL!!! I REPEAT "JUST WHAT ALL DO THEY HAVE TO HIDE as THEY SELL These FOOD PRODUCTS MARKED/PACKAGED and LABELED AS "MANAGER's SPECIALS" ~ LEFTOVERS from LUNCH time ...SCRAPS and TRASH/GARBAGE to INCREASE REVENUE and SCRAPE the BOTTOM of the PAN ...BONES and ALL for INCREASED PROFIT MARGIN At ALL COST!!!! REGARDLESS of What it COST the CONSUMER and THEIR HEALTH AND SAFETY

PLEASE CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY!! This CORPORATION HAS NOT EXPEDITED This URGENT MATTER AT ALL!!!! LIVES Are STILL At Stake HERE

Your and Mine- Family and Friends- National and Global

SINCERE /WORRIED/CONCERNED ADVOCATE for MY CHILDREN's HEALTH and SARETY . PROTECTING THEM is MY NUMBER ONE GOAL in LIFE as Well as EVERYBODY ELSES.

APPARENTLY NOT THIS HUGE CORPORATION'S!!!!!

Jodi (Odom) Rehwinkel

I AM AVAILABLE 24/7 just like I am for my Children and have told this Corporation the SAME Many Many Many times OVER as they EXPECT THEIR Employees to be FLEXIBLE to Work~ WELL its APPARENT THIS DOES NOT APPLY to THEIR CLAIMS Department NOR THEIR EXECUTIVES in COMMAND HERE ON THE "LOCAL" LEVEL in SHENADOAH TEXAS off of RESEARCH BOULEVARD.

I AM WILLING TO MEET AND TALK and TELL YOU ALL EVERTYHING ANYTIME...JUST LIKE I OFFERED THIS COMPANY and DID JUST THAT. I SHOWED MERCY,COMPASSION and CONCERN and HAVE NOT BEEN GRANTED THE SAME IN RETURN. I would Still like to try to reach some type of an agreement/settlement if all possible as to not DESTROY this CORPORATION's REPUTATION as a MAJOR FOOD CHAIN/GROCERY STORE providing Convenience and Goods to the Community AT ALL COST but WITHOUT SAFETY NETS /FILTERS In PLACE for the CONSUMERS HEALTH And SAFETY

I'm FULLY Prepared to Plaster the Social Media with this VERY Food and Health/SAFETY Hazardous Information and go VIRAL with it IF this Corporation CONTINUES to CHOOSE NOT TO MEET with ME and MY TERMS with in the Next 24 to 48 Hours. THEY can MEET with ME and You ALL (THE PRESS) as well as MY LEGAL Counsel. THEIR Choice and last Chance to Do the Right Thing Just As I DID INITIALLY Out of Goodwill and Courtesy to Let Them Be AWARE of My Hasty Purchase on April 7th 2014. Yes I HAVE Allowed This to Go on For FAR Too Long WITHOUT RESOLUTION nor PEACE of Mind, Heart and Soul while all along having my Own LIFE to Try to Live and Family/Children to Raise and Protect.
pat allen Send email
 
May 8, 2014

digital coupons

Having been a customer of this particular Kroger Store for over 42 years I am very disappointed that I now need to get digital coupons, just to get the best prices on your in store specials. I do not beleive that this is in your best interest as a localI store or my interest to be subjected to this form silent discrimation. As a Senior citizen these sales mean a lot to me. After being this issue today to the store manager, I found that he really had no interest in hearing what I had to say. Therefore I will not be shopping at your Kroger in the future.

Regretfuly yours,
Richard W. Remsing
4729 Dimiond Way
Dimondale, MI 48821
aw87902 Send email
 
Feb 25, 2014

poor shopping experience

im very upset with my shopping experience. went in on Friday the 21st to get a few things for dinner and a couple of extra things. went down the breakfast food isle and a girl named Ashley did not acknowledge me when I said hello . I am a customer too and in was not happy knowing she is in customer service.. I don't usually complain about things but im a emoyee and we are always coached to acknowledge every customer.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Getaroom.com - unethical charges
    I was lead to believe I was booking direct with the...
    Lincare - won't take cpap mask that did,t fit right
    Was American home patient client lincare bought then out...
    Hanh - Pham
    Pleas , tell me why ?
    Pham Hanh - Viola
    I see the fee deducted from facebook for no reason. Please...
    cyprexx - Incompetent managers and coordinators
    I have recently pulled out of Cyprexx after nine years,...
    mobile draw@live.com - 2018 Microsoft Mobile draw
    You have been awarded of 800000 pounds in the 2018...
    Scotia Itrade - Customer service
    Scotia Trade has the worst customer service I have ever...
    Pall mall double casual XL - Faulty cigarette
    Hi I always purchase the same cigs everytime I go to the...
    Clark Shoes - Color rubbing off
    In October 2017 I purchased a brown pair of Clark shoes...
    Hallmark channel - Emma Fielding
    I was looking forward to this mystery series, but at 22...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Getaroom.com - unethical charges
    I was lead to believe I was booking direct with the...
    Lincare - won't take cpap mask that did,t fit right
    Was American home patient client lincare bought then out...
    Hanh - Pham
    Pleas , tell me why ?
    Pham Hanh - Viola
    I see the fee deducted from facebook for no reason. Please...
    cyprexx - Incompetent managers and coordinators
    I have recently pulled out of Cyprexx after nine years,...
    mobile draw@live.com - 2018 Microsoft Mobile draw
    You have been awarded of 800000 pounds in the 2018...
    Scotia Itrade - Customer service
    Scotia Trade has the worst customer service I have ever...
    Pall mall double casual XL - Faulty cigarette
    Hi I always purchase the same cigs everytime I go to the...
    Clark Shoes - Color rubbing off
    In October 2017 I purchased a brown pair of Clark shoes...
    Hallmark channel - Emma Fielding
    I was looking forward to this mystery series, but at 22...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username