Submit a Complaint

Lazada

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lazada

FrustratedRoadUser Send email
 
Jul 23, 2022

Lazada Lorry VCS7318 driving dangerously

Lazada lorry VCS 7318 forcefully cutting into other lanes dangerously without observing oncoming traffic. Accident waiting to happen with such reckless driver.
FrustratedRoadUser Send email
 
Jul 23, 2022

Lazada Lorry VCS7318 driving dangerously

Lazada lorry VCS 7318 forcefully cutting into other lanes dangerously without observing oncoming traffic. Accident waiting to happen with such reckless driver.
Beyinggoh Send email
 
Sep 28, 2021

stuck item

I have made the order on 13 Sep and my item stuck at logistic since 16 Sep. I have contacted the seller, but the seller satetd that the status at their side is delivered. But it is still pending on my side. I try to chat with lazada, but only automated replied which is not useful. Kindly help

stuck item

Beyinggoh Send email
 
Sep 28, 2021

stuck item

I made my order on 13 Sep and the item stuck at logistic since 16 Sep. I tried to chat with seller. But the seller said that the items show at his site is "delivered". I try to contact lazada, but it only give me the automated answer which is not useful for me. Kindly help

stuck item

darylcbh Send email
 
Aug 20, 2021

Unpleasant encounter with Lazada's Lorry Driver

At around 11am, I was turning in to the junction of PJU 3/40 and almost had an accident with your lorry. Instead of apologising, the lorry driver insist I was in the wrong and argued with me. He said I turn abruptly and he thought I was going straight. Indeed I was looking at the traffic from the opposite direction and once I confirm that there were no traffic, I turn right. I was caught by surprise as he was on the right side of the road of a 2 way street and about to turn left. I believe he was park on the right (opposite of the correct side in terms of the law) to unload or to load goods and just started to move to the left and about to turn left. Although this has been the habit of your many lorries to park on the wrong side of the road to load or unload, we the user of this road have not made any complaints as we know it happens as there are not enough space as there are so many of your lorries here. Sometimes the lorries are park until the whole road is narrowed and difficult for other road users to pass through. But again we understand and will wait patiently until we can pass through and we don't make any complaints to the council or traffic police.
In this incident, it is just the timing issue as as he was crossing from the wrong side of the road to turn left, I was concentrating on making sure there are no traffic before turning right that I didn't notice him. A simple apology would have suffice but being the type of person he is, he had to blame others for being wrong so that he would not be blame for being on the wrong side of the road. He had to show that he is a fierce and unreasonable person so that he won't be blame for being on the wrong side of the road. Or he had to be fierce so other road users will not find trouble with him for being wrong. Or maybe he doesn't know the road rules and believes he is right? In that case, better check if he has the necessary knowledge of the road rules.
After we had pass each other, I did ask one of your staff if the lorry was under Lazada and he confirmed it was.
I don't expect anything out of this complain but for Lazada to maybe advise your people to be more civilised and apologise when they are in the wrong or don't go gun blazing to cover their wrongs. Thank you.
SivarT Send email
 
Aug 19, 2021

Parcel stuck in logistic facility

Order number 295210165156764, order placed on the 6th august, and has been in logistic facility since tbe 9th of august after being shipped by seller. The estimated delivery date given was from 9th to 14th but it is now 19th August which is 5 days past the latest estimated delivery date. There has been 0 human being that worked in lazada that decided to reach out to me to ensure that i understand the situation, instead my only option is to look at the repeated automated messages sent by CLEO telling me to expect a delay of 3 to 5 days (which has also been exceeded) due to covid safety precautions, which to me sounds like complete bs cause if the problem is caused by covid then this issue of delays must have been for everyone, if so then why is the estimated delivery date still showing the false information? When Lazada can change up the estimated delivery date so that everyone can expect a delay other than expecting to receive our parcel on the estimated delivery date. I live in Klang, and my parcel has been stuck in puchong judging by the traffic during covid it should be a less than 30 min drive, but it is taking more than 10 days to arrive.
Karu Send email
 
Jul 27, 2021

item not delivered yet

Order 289484949857785 Placed on 02 Jul 2021 21:31:10
On tracking ,I found the item to have been received at Puchong 10th July 2021.
And till to date I have not received the item. The seller says item has arrived in Logistic facility in Puchong .
The CLEO - Bot doesnt understand ...it has no knowledge other than cancellation of item,and does not connect to live agent. It is frustrating and you autorities will only understand when you are in the situation TRYING TO CHAT WITH A BOT..and Lazada has not provideed any means for the customer to contact the Lazada live agent directly nor any tel number nor Email.
Your should force LAZADA and other such companies to insist on a proper contact for the customer .These companies are sweeping under the carpet and ignoring the right of the customer.
I am stuck now ...the item is in puchong and I dont know when I am going to receive it and I cant complaint or enquire about it from any human being in Lazada.
what should I do ...go to the presss, go to the Govt and complaint again..
Karu
Nursakina Send email
 
Jun 2, 2020

TABLET TECHLAST

BARANG SAYA NI ACTUALLY ORDER FROM LAZADA.ESTIMED DELIVERY SEPATUTNYA TANGGAL 28.MEI.TAPI NINJAVAN XDPT HNTAR KAT TAWAU SABAH SEBAB XDA COVERAGE.DAH SEBULAN TUNGGU.SAYA MINTA SGT PGHANTARAN BARANG SAYA DIPERCEPATKAN.URGENT NK PAKAI.MINTAK TOLONG SGT2.🙏🙏🙏🙏
EU020443365MY

TABLET TECHLAST TABLET TECHLAST

Damai Send email
 
Nov 13, 2019

Courier Service Attitude

To be highlighted that yesterday on 13.11.2019 at around 5.00pm came to our Damai 1516 Seksyen U13 to courier items of Lazada to unit Street 16D,house number 30,the courier guy was very rudely kept the the boxes of the item in from of the guard house and drove away.How can your courier without sent to the possession person and just drop anywhere he liked.

Please improve your service of the courier.

Thanks
CKH333 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2019

Lazada is CHEATING Customer

I have been buying from Lazada for the past 10 + years. recently I purchase and Item and it was defective. I returned the item immediately- [protected]) But the item was Returned back to me because I selected the Wrong reasons for return. I choose "Not As Advertised" as against Lazada claim that it should be "Defective". After interacting with Lazada Customer service "Live" chat I was asked to do a 2nd Manual Return and a given Return Warehouse address by Lazada. I did that. But the parcel was Returned to me.[protected]) I again went to "live" chat and receive an email instructing me to make a 3rd Manual Return and was assured this time by Lazada that the Return Warehouse will be alerted. The parcel was again Returned to me.!![protected]). Again I contacted Lazada and was told to do a 3rd Return with Lazada given receiving address. I did exactly as that. And to my HORROR the parcel was RETURNED to me the 4th time.!! And today I receive an email asking me to make a 5th Manual Return .Lazada is a scam and makes their loyal customer run around. You are CHEATING your loyal customer and frustrating your loyal customer.(lazada case number: case number 2050000003338644). LAZADA IS A SCAM AND CHEATS THEIR LOYAL CUSTOMER.
Effecter Effected Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Stuck item

My item tracking number is ER 241786247my
I order the item from lazada on 6th july and its shipped to poslaju on 10th july but i havent yet received my otem why so late
Pls check and to me my item thank you
Sulaiman bahri Send email
 
Jun 29, 2018

Fresh care

Saya order fresh care sepatutnya barangnya sampai pada 30 jun 2018 dan saya belum terima sebarang apapun dari pada pihak courer, akan tetapi pada status telah delevered saya pohon dengan sangat untuk siasatan tq
Pos laju
Tracking number
(ER269952531MY)
Order number
(#203672517000622)

Fresh care Fresh care

LOGESWARAN Send email
 
Jun 13, 2018

still not received

EX535974686MY-TLG HANTAR BRG SAYA.

BRP LAMA NK TUNGGU.

XDE FEEDBACK PE2 LG.
nadeiah abdul ali Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Transit

IN TRANSIT

May 19, 201809:16 PM
Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
PosLaju Parcel Hub
May 19, 201804:30 PM
Item processed
PosLaju Parcel Hub
May 19, 201803:09 PM
Item dispatched out
Bulky ECBC, PMN
May 19, 201802:33 PM
Item picked up
Bulky ECBC, PMN

Trck no er269044770my tolong chck knp lmbt hntr lazada selalu nyer ontime,pihak pos laju tolong lah cpt sikit kerja tu kena lah cpt seperti nama nya ...kata pos laju tp lmbt smpai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username