Submit a Complaint

Lean Muscle X

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lean Muscle X

hawj Send email
 
Feb 4, 2014

Cancel Subscription

Dear whomever,

I would like to cancel and or terminate all future deliveries and or charges for any future products on my account with you.
I recently sign up for the free trail of Lean Muscle X and Test force Xtreme. I wish to cancel my subscription to your service and stop future charges to my account and products being delivered. Under your terms and conditions, I have the right to cancel at any point and that if I cancel during the trial period, I will not have further charges applied to my account. I no longer wish to receive Lean Muscle X and Test force Xtreme or be charge for the product. I wish to cancel my subscription.

Fong Her
Product: Lean Muscle X and Testforce Xtreme
Address: 3 Collingham Gardens, Ground, London SW5 0HW

I hope to receive an email confirming that I have indeed been removed from the subscription and that my account will no longer be billed.

Thank You,

Fong Her

[email protected]
Malcolm Ashe Send email
 
Jan 13, 2014

rip off

i would like to cancel my subscription for this product.they have removed over £500 from my account

i have tried to phone numbers but none allow me to speak to me. i will be cancelling the debit on my bank account ffrom this point onwards.

email is [email protected]
please email me if this can be sorted.
malcolm ashe
53 glenwood,
ahoghill,
ballymena
bt421gw
simpsonalanne Send email
 
Mar 29, 2013

rip off scam

I wish to cancel my future orders, I received the so call free trial, then tried to ring the number provided to the speak to someone who i could not understand, which took 20 minutes to get no further forward, and £7 down from the phone call to be told the so call free trial isn't free at all, its actually £19.95 for trial before i could even cancel my order." which still has not been done". I've had to cancel my debit just incase as there doesn't seem to be a way out of this order when your on the phone getting no-where forward... For anyone that's even thinking about this, i hope to god you get to read this complaint 1st as i'm trying to save you from a huge mistake please listen.....
adammcgeown Send email
 
Mar 13, 2013

Money taken out of account. No product recieved.

Please refund the £84.71 you have taken from my account and cancel all future payments.
I didn't receive any product from you and have now seen this us a scam.
Details.
Adam McGeown.
147 Thurlestone Road.
Longbridge.
Birmingham.
B31 4LU.
Email: [email protected]
Please email to confirm any subscriptions have been canceled.
Stephengarth Send email
 
Mar 12, 2013

Cancel subscription

I wish to cancel my subscription as you have charged me £75 which I did not agree to. I want my subscription cancelled. My details are
Mr Stephen Garth
134 Birkrig Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 9HY
[email protected]
I hope to receive a confirmation email about my cancelation before I am charged again.
ruri909 Send email
 
Mar 12, 2013

Cancel Subscription - Scam

I wish to cancel future deliveries of Lean Muscle X Product and Test force Xtreme. So I want to terminate all the deliveries in the future.
I hope to receive an email confirming that I have cancelled my subscription and membership and all orders and deliveries.
I really want to Cancel my Subscription
[email protected], 4 Beinn Mhor Cottages, HS8 5SH
Tom Blunsden Send email
 
Mar 2, 2013

Cancel Subscritption

I wish to cancel future deliveries of Lean Muscle X Product and Test force Xtreme. So I want to terminate all the deliveries in the future.
I hope to receive an email confirming that I have cancelled my subscription and membership and all orders and deliveries.
I really want to Cancel my Subscription
[email protected], 25 High Street, Staple Hill, Bristol, BS16 5HB
Jason Ramsay Send email
 
Feb 25, 2013

Cancel

I have bought in to this stupid scam and would like to be taken of this please
I have received what you call the free trial and would like to be taken off before you take any other payments off me so remove me now

Jason Ramsay
90 Charles avenue Arbroath
Angus
Dd112hf

[email protected]

I would like and email to confirm a cancelation
callum Send email
 
Feb 15, 2013

lean muscle x rip off

This is a scam , i want to terminate all future products , [email protected] , 38 Windsor road , Edwardsville ,treharris , cf46 5np thanks , get back to me asap
ANDEEL AHSAN Send email
 
Feb 6, 2013

Cancel subscription

Cancel subscription

I wish to cancel future deliveries of Lean Muscle X Product. So I want to terminate all the deliveries in the future.
i hope to receive an email confirming that i have cancelled my subscription and membership and all orders and deliveries.
I really want to Cancel my Subscription
Full name: Andeel Ahsan
e- mail : [email protected]
Address : 47 waveley road, Coventry, West midlands, CV13AG
User928020 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2012

Cancel subscription

I wish to cancel future deliveries of Lean Muscle X Product. So I want to terminate all the deliveries in the future.

My full name is Arthur Michael Louis L. Madayag
Address is 37675 Fremont Blvd, Apt 56 Fremont, CA, 94536
Email: [email protected] pls acknowledge my cancelling of subscription with an email.. Thanks..
DJM2011 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel subscription

I wish to cancel future deliveries of Lean Muscle X Product. So I want to terminate all the deliveries in the future.

My full name is David McGrath.
And my Address is
20, Coombe Road,
Birmingham, West Midlands,
B20 3EL.
My email is [email protected], payment was made through my paypal email [email protected] I hope to receive an email confirming my subscription has been cancelled.Thank you.
Paulo Loureiro Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Charge Extra Money

i also paid $1.99 and you charge me £62.98
and also I get a new bill with more £62.98 from
08/01/2012 and I want my money back
please contact me [email protected]
Romain Guilbert Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

contact

hello,
I attach the email to cancel my membership I do not understand why you took me 68 euro on my account please !!! m'envoyé an email to my address @ hotmail romainGUILBERT. fr me to confirm my cancellation here is the this control number 180299
Porcher.m Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Subscription

I would like to cancel and or terminate all future deliveries and or charges. According to yours term and conditions i can cancel it at any times.I dont longer wish to receive Lean Muscle X or be charge for the product. I wish to cancel my subscription now...

I hope to receive an email confirming that i have cancelled my subscription and membership and all orders and deliveries.

I really want to Cancel my SUbscription.

my e-mail: [email protected]
10 rue grande biess
44200
Porcher.m Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Subscription

I would like to cancel and or terminate all future deliveries and or charges. According to yours term and conditions i can cancel it at any times.I dont longer wish to receive Lean Muscle X or be charge for the product. I wish to cancel my subscription now...

I hope to receive an email confirming that i have cancelled my subscription and membership and all orders and deliveries.

I really want to Cancel my SUbscription.

my e-mail: [email protected]
Lamy Emmanuel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Subscription

Cancel Subscription
Hello I want no more lean product muscle x Dear sir / madam I would like to cancel and to cancel and of all the deliveries to come I hope to receive an email confirming that I was removed well and truly from the subscription and that my account will not be any more charged being...
My address and phone number(coordinates): Mr LAMY Emmanuel 2, street du Parc 74960 Cran-Gevrier ( France).
[email protected]
Maziereres Antony Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel subscription

I am not any more anxious to receive from products lean muscle and I not yours more has etre to take
Maziereres Antony Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel subscription

Hello I placed several orders on your site and I am not satisfy of the result(profit) of the product thus I be anxious to cancel all the prélevements which(who) would be scheduled(programmed) for my account.

Online Order ID: 169729
Submitted: 2011-12-28 19:10:04

- Placed By------------mazieres antony 0694 96 57 62 [email protected]

- Shipping-------------mazieres antony 49 street barrat appt doctor 1g Cayenne, ZZZ 97300
Marcinius83 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel Subscription

I would like to cancel and or terminate all future deliveries and or charges. i ordered and i got trial but u took from me twice same month.. 56, 36.. 19 and 30 December. According to yours term and conditions i can cancel it at any times.I dont longer wish to receive Lean Muscle X or be charge for the product. I wish to cancel my subscription now...
Marcin Kosiorek, product: Lean Muscle X, address: 7 Wood Common, Hertfordshire, Hatfield, AL10 0UB

I hope to receive an email confirming that i have cancelled my subscription and membership and all orders and deliveries.

I really want to Cancel my SUbscription.

my email: [email protected]
CalumDaKing Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel subscription

Hey
Just wondering if your membership got canceled as i have been bought into this scam.
Cheers
Aka226 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel subscription

I wish to cancel future deliveries of Lean Muscle X Product.
So I want to terminate all the deliveries in the future.

My full name is Shakthi Weerasinghe.
And my Address is
44a, Prospect terrace,
Mount Eden, Auckland 1024,
New Zealand.
Marko83 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Cancel subscription

I would like to cancel my subscription for lean muscle x.Under your terms and conditions i have the right to cancel at any opportunity.I no longer wish to receive lean muscle x so therefore i dont want to be charged anymore money.I wish to cancel my subscription.Thank you. Mark O'Malley 265 Braehead Bonhill Alexandria G83 9NE [email protected] I hope to receive an email confirming my subscription has been cancelled.Thank you.
Lukas6666 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Charge Extra Money

I also so I had paid $ 1.99 and took me 14 days I went paund 54.91 to my bank and arranged with them a message they sent to the canceled this product and I have to wait 31 days to return my money back! I propose to change the card and account numbers and sort codu and will be well
Garry Singh Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Charge Extra Money

Hi my is Garry Singh.3 weeks ago i gave a order for this product for free trail.They said on the add only shiping charges $1.90.But two days ago they cut $79.40 agin from my credit acount.I dont know why Can u teel me and give my money back plz.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username