Submit a Complaint

Lens Crafters

United States,
California

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lens Crafters

Kathryn Jacinto Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lens

My boyfriend went in to this lens crafters in the 1/17/11 Tustin market Place and got his glasses done! He was told that he had high blood pressure and cataracts! Well he had surgery on the left eye in July 11 2011 and we went to have a dummy lens put in! And we went back to lens crafters! And they did it for free! And 4 weeks later 9/29/11 we went in and spent $160.00 for one eye to be checked and 1 single vision lens! A few day later 10/6/11 he had his second eye surgery! And again we went back to lens crafters to have a dummy lens put in! And this time we were treated like dirt! they wanted to charge him $95.00 for a plastic no vision lens! And it's only gonna be in for 4 weeks!

The manager there Geraldine was of no help what so ever! Rude! And offered no help! Even though she was aware that we would be back in, in November and spending another $160.00! In total this year spending at lens crafters since January 2011 $800.00 in one store!

Also this time when we went in the store ifs flithy! Drip stains coming from the lab all the way to the front door! Dust every where! And the sales people there are always trying to knock up the price!
Thank you Kathryn Jacinto!
Buyers Beware Read First Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lens

SALES PEOPLE are out to get a sale.. Please read reviews from there stores and complaints.. All the people that write a review are out to help us out there. So Please read and give your opinion. Call the B.B.B. if needed and make a complaint. The computer is are helper..
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lens

Your boyfriend wears glasses?
LensCrafters Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

lens

Hi I'm Holly w/ LensCrafters. I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with your most recent experience at our Tustin Market Place location. I will gladly get your concerns over to the Management Team of this location. Please feel free to send me additional details about your experience to [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username