Submit a Complaint

Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club

Dominican Republic

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club

Katarena Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

Lifestyle Holiday Vacation Club

I am a 60 year old female. I live 30 miles south of Pittsburgh, Pa

I was in Dominican Republic this past September 2019.

I got involved in the Holiday Vacation Club at the resort I was staying at.
I have received a full refund. I hope to help you get a refund too.

I am not a lawyer nor is this a scam.

If you were a victim, harassed, manipulated, lied to or had a similar situation like myself. Please contact me at [email protected] I hope to be able to help you too.

Sincerely,
Katherine

I also attached a photo of the man who approached me at my resort.

Lifestyle Holiday Vacation Club

Katarena Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

Scam

I am a 60 year old women who lives 30 miles south of Pittsburgh, Pa.

I have received a full refund and hope I can help some of you.

I was in the Dominican Republic Punta Cana in September 2019

If you were a victim, harassed, pressured or lied to or you had a similar experience like myself please contact me at [email protected]

Sincerely,
Katherine

I have a photo of the first man to approach me.

Scam

[email protected] Send email
 
Sep 14, 2018

LHVC Fraud

Hi,

We have been working on a class action against Lifestyle for several months.

You can visit our facebook "Tiempo Compartido Fraude" to be updated about LHVC Action Group and also our work in Dominican Republic, with the colleague Angel Lockward, lawyer and former Minister of Commerce, who is suing Lifestyle for tax evasion in Timeshare contracts; US $ 126 million dollars.

Please, let us know if you have any questions


Regards,


LHVC Action Group


+49 (0) 30 610822990
classaction.lhvc[email protected]
www.weyerlegal.com

Lützowufer 1,
10785 Berlin
LHVC classaction Send email
 
Feb 28, 2018

LHVC class action lawsuit

Dear member,

We are a law firm specialized in protecting consumers and have been recently receiving complaints about fraud by LHVC (Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club) in the US and the Dominican Republic.
As we have seen on the forum, that you could also be a victim, we wanted to inform you that we will be preparing a class-action lawsuit and are getting in touch with people willing to share information and participate in the lawsuit.
We have filed criminal charges with the relevant court in Austria already (as the owner of LHVC is an Austrian Citizen), and will now be starting legal action in the United States and the Dominican Republic.
Should you be interested in supporting and joining us in the pursuit, please let us know as soon as possible. We will be acting quickly, in order to make sure this business model is stopped, and the money returned to the people.

Very important: Please note, that there are no financial implications for you.

We will be sharing all information about progress with you. We just need to know if you want to join this cause and would appreciate your earliest response.
If you have any question or concerns, call us or please email us.


LHVC Action Group

+49 (0) 30 610822990
[email protected]
www.weyerlegal.com

Lützowufer 1,
10785 Berlin
LHVC classaction Send email
 
Feb 28, 2018

class action lawsuit against LHVC

Dear member,

We are a law firm specialized in protecting consumers and have been recently receiving complaints about fraud by LHVC (Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club) in the US and the Dominican Republic.
As we have seen on the forum, that you could also be a victim, we wanted to inform you that we will be preparing a class-action lawsuit and are getting in touch with people willing to share information and participate in the lawsuit.
We have filed criminal charges with the relevant court in Austria already (as the owner of LHVC is an Austrian Citizen), and will now be starting legal action in the United States and the Dominican Republic.
Should you be interested in supporting and joining us in the pursuit, please let us know as soon as possible. We will be acting quickly, in order to make sure this business model is stopped, and the money returned to the people.

Very important: Please note, that there are no financial implications for you.

We will be sharing all information about progress with you. We just need to know if you want to join this cause and would appreciate your earliest response.
If you have any question or concerns, call us or please email us.

LHVC Action Group

+49 (0) 30 610822990
[email protected]
www.weyerlegal.com
Lützowufer 1,
10785 Berlin
Dutrey Send email
 
Feb 1, 2018

Lifestyle

Have any of these lawsuits been successful

Lifestyle

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username