Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Lincare

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Lincare

thenav Send email
 
Nov 20, 2017

Overbilling

When I submitted the order for my CPAP machine over a year ago, I asked the clerk what my portion of the cost would be. She said she couldn't answer that because it depended on how much my insurance company would allow. She explained that different insurance companies pay more, some less. I get that. She said that the total cost for a machine like I was getting generally ran around $700 to $800. She also explained that I would make "payment" on my portion over the period of a year. Insurance would pay a little each month, and I would pay a little. Still, not a problem . . . yet. I got my machine and everything seemed to be okay, for a month. Then the calls started coming in two and often three times a week asking if I needed supplies. It got to where I recognized the 800 number, so blocked it from my phone. I got a call from another number, still Lincare, asking if I needed supplies. I instructed the lady calling to remove my phone number from their database and that I never wanted them to call me again. Then the double billings started. I paid the first few invoices I received but noticed on the next ones, they appeared to be duplicate charges (I was getting billed for supplies I hadn't ordered, or had already paid for). When I called to question this (which took about 15 minutes of waiting per call), I was told it would be looked into. Then I started receiving invoices with absolutely NO details on what the bill was for. I sent letters on two separate occasions requesting an explanation. I got none. At one point, I was sure I was correct in that I had already paid on an invoice, I called and spoke to a representative. When I expressed my extreme frustration and anger at their billing practices, she passed me on to someone name "Vicky" who was supposedly, the lady in charge of billing. Vicky was pleasant and after looking at her records, agreed that I had been double billed. She also assured me that everything was paid in full and that I would not be receiving any more bills from Lincare. Two months go by, and I get another invoice. I called MY insurance company and they assured me everything had been paid to Lincare and that I owed no more money. I sent a letter to this effect to Lincare. A month later, I received yet another bill stating that the last one was past due and I now owed twice what the first bill was. I am going to call "Vicky" back today, assuming I can get through, and demand a stop to this harassment. Lincare is absolutely the worst company I've ever dealt with for their billing practices and lack of customer service. I'm really surprised there hasn't been a class action lawsuit against them. Don't use them - they stink!
dllee3309@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 3, 2017

Very Poor Customer Service

I have been trying sincce January 2017 (it is now November 2017) to get a portable oxygen concentrator. My doctor has provided documentation multiple times. I have done every thing they have asked me to do. I get nothing but excuses. I suspect they even lie about it at times. ALSO this place smells like cigarette smoke all the time. This place stinks of cigarettes. I am on oxygen and lead a very active life. I have to go to the center to get my portable oxygen bottles because I still don't have the POC. They are all nice enough but they are simply not meeting my needs. Now I am going to need CPAP soon and I can't help but wonder how long it will take to get that arranged!
paulettehurley Send email
 
Nov 3, 2017

Service

I have been dealing with Lincare for over a year it took me almost a year to get Medicare to approve a portable oxygen machine so that I could go to the store and the doctors I'm totally on oxygen all the time I have COPD they brought me a respironics simply go which was too bulky and too large for me to carry around I requested them to exchange it for respironics simply go Mini they had me research it and that's what I came up with it has been almost 3 months could not get them to get the machine they did come out and take the serial number off the one I have and had me sign a paper but that's been like over a three month. Their service is terrible but I am told by Medicare that I am locked in with them for the next five years
Pisdedoffclient Send email
 
Oct 17, 2017

Staff

A driver name Richard Baca says the clients names out loud and talks bad about them calling them names and he is very rude and disrespectful. Sharon Rue is the office manager and she is very rude and disrespectful. She as well talks bad about the clients and other staff members. I do not like how any clients are treated at Cheyenne Wyoming s Lincare. Really bad company.
jlavender221 Send email
 
Oct 11, 2017

Overcharging and trying to get refund for 6 months

I was referred to Lincare and brought my doctor's office for sleep apnea and this has been a nightmare. I've been overcharged and have been calling for 6 months trying to get a refund. I've told by representatives that it is being "escalated" but here I am 10/10/17 and still no refund. I've been told I'll receive a call back from corporate supervisor, still nothing. This company is the worst. Please steer clear of Lincare.
mlk1963 Send email
 
Oct 10, 2017

dont know there job or equiptment

waited on lincare a month after cpap was prescribed no reply called dr on 5th week she resubmitted paperwork a month later they finally contacted me dropped off equiptment tech set up for me at least I thought it was called tech back to because head gear was too tight the tech (Andy) basically told me was stuck with what I had went through manual for head gear only to find out that he had the headgear on me upside down! now I think that the techs here don't have a lot of training don't pay attention or don't care? not sure but I'm stuck with lincare because there the only ones who take my insurance (Molina) looks like changing insurance providers in January when able to. will be dealing with them as little as possible till then.i read other horror stories and I think,how could such a crappy company still be in business ? if feel for anyone who has to deal with these people,and the ones who don't choose another supplier for your medical needs!
Mitty Send email
 
Oct 6, 2017

Everything

My health insurance told me I needed to get a product from Lincare as they were in-network. Called Lincare and was told they did not take my insurance and did not have the product and it would take over a month to get. (TOO LATE) Had my insurance call them and finally got a person who told me they had the product and they take my insurance. Supposedly, there was a new girl that was hired because she was a relative of someone higher up and she was giving wrong info to everyone but no one was allowed to complain about her. They asked me to file a complaint with the regional manager. I did and never got a call back - maybe he was the relative who hired her. Next I would have to pay upfront even though my insurance told them they would pay 100%. I got the product. Tried for 6 weeks to get insurance filed. Heard every excuse, need this and that, need letter, need code etc. Finally had my doctor and health insurance company caledl them and tell them how to file. Lincare got their money right away. Been trying now for 3 1/2 months to get my money back. Have been told for all these months that I would get a check in about 10 days. There has been many phone long, long calls, many promises and many 10 days come and gone and still no check. Emailed the executive complaints dept, talked to supervisors, filed with the BBB and still no refund. I feel like Lincare wants your money and then does not want to take the effort to bother with insurance. If they get the money from insurance it feels like they want to keep it and string me along until I give up and they make double. Their customer service is absolutely the worst and they have to go from one department to another and this and that has to be approved by everyone else - no one person can take care of anything.
sarahem1965 Send email
 
Oct 1, 2017

Lincare

Wow... I don't even know where to begin. Let me start with.... I was diagnosed with COPD/Emphysema in 2006. In 2009 was given oxygen to wear at night. Rather my doctor sent a script over to Lincare in Toccoa, GA .and they brought me my portable machine. Fast forward to 2015 my COPD has progressed to stage 4 so my doc send over script for 24/7 oxygen.. It was also around the same time that I'm also diagnosed sleep apnea. My doc send over script for c-pap. Now back 7 years ago I called corporate to complain about this girl that work at the front desk as you walk in at the Toccoa, GA. facility, her name was Brandi.(spelling may b wrong and I'm not referring to Brandi Manning) I'm referring to the Brandi in the front and her boss, Deanne, not sure of her last name. I called to complain because I've been trying for 5 months to get my c-pap. The respiratory therapist they had found another job because she could no longer allow herself to b put down and bullied. She was bullied for months and no one would do anything. She went above Brandi's head to Brandi's boss but Deanne wasn't interested in hearing anything she said cause her and Brandi are buddies. So my respiratory therapist was hired by the hospital and Lincare in Toccoa has no respiratory therapist. Now I talked to Brandi 1 time about coming to get my c-pap and she assured me they would have a therapist in a couple weeks. Fast forward 5 month still no therapist.. I called Brandi to say I would take my business else where and her response was, ok, that's fine with us, we have lots of other customers.. I was SHOCKED that a employee thought she could talk to a paying customer this was. I turned and called corporate yet again and they assured me someone would get back to me.... It's been 6 days and nothing. Is the public going to continue allowing this to happen? I'm not stopping with this post and I didn't put nearly all that I wanted to. This has to stop.. I'm about to take this matter to social media and the news and see if this can't b stopped. We people that are sick enough to wear oxygen don't need this extra burden on us. I'm just 52 years old and I have massive respect for others older than I am... it's a shame that with providers such as Lincare that the possibility is out there that we'll one day need oxygen that won't be there.. what then????
Jwwhite Send email
 
Sep 26, 2017

Customer Service

I have used Lincaire for over 5 years for my machine and supplies.

My pulmonologist, Dr. Jimmy Johannes, wrote a script to Lincaire in Los Alamitos on August 25, 2017. He included all needed details. He wanted me to have an "automatic" type of machine from ResMed, the AirSense 10 Elite Auto PAP 6-20cm H,OE with heated humidier, ramp time 45 minutes and the same replacement supplies as I have been using for the past 5 years (Standard Fx Mirage nasal mask, the filters, headgear, cushions, tubing, etc.)

I began calling Lincaire two weeks later to see if the order had been processed. MANY calls made by me and MANY calls by Josh, Dr. Johannes's assisting nurse. Different answers every time and constant excuses. I was told "your doctor doesn't know everything", "we have thousands of clients and only 12 employees" and "your case isn't critical to us; we have to take care of clients that need oxygen more than your machine...."

I am quoting "Letricia" and her supervisor "George".

Josh and I continued to call about progress but were treated with great rudeness and no answer. "We will get to it when we can...."

OK. I was due for a NEW machine on September 5, 2017. It is now September 25 and I have heard nothing in TWO MONTHS of the original script (which was resubmitted again a month ago).

What the heck is going on in that Los Alamitos office?? Do I have to find a new supplier?? I had to wait 2 months for my follow-up visit. Now I have to wait another 2 months. This is craziness.
LinDOESNOTcare Send email
 
Sep 21, 2017

Doctor Orders Portable Oxygen Concentrator

Doctor orders POC (portable oxygen concentrator) in Feb 28, 2017 and prescription sent to West Hartford Lincare. No action taken by Lincare. March 20, Doctor follows up and I get home oxygen concentrator and 7 bottles of oxygen: no action on POC. May 17 follow-up and no action. 5/19 call to Lincare - unresponsive. 5/25 follow up on no action by Lincare. I called Call Center and they said they would contact local manager and area manager - no response from either. 5/26 call to local office is answered by Tiffany who says there is no record of a prescription in my record. 6/2 Doctor calls Lincare and a POC evaluation was schedule for 6/8. No communications from Lincare subsequent to the evaluation. I made follow-up phone calls on 7/12, 7/17, 7/18 - hand delivered a letter to Office Manager Stacey Wilby, 7/20 mailed copy of 7/18 letter to CEO Kristen Hoefer in Clearwater, FL (no response from either), 8/3 spoke with Mary Totten who took order for tubing and cannula (not received as of 9/21), 8/4, 8/7, 8/8, 8/9 call to Medicare and 3 way conversation with Mary Totten in West Hartford office who said a Details in Order was being processed and sent to doctor. 9/20 - doctor has not received the Details in Order request.
Called iCare team on 9/15. Called again 9/19 and told they needed 2 business days to respond. It is 9/21 and there has been no response. They are in a way killing me when they do not supply my oxygen needs as prescribed by my doctors.
It seems Lincare does not care at any level of the organization: locally, area or at headquarters in Florida.
Pmac4 Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Incompetence

I changed insurance companies. NINE MONTHS later. They are still billing the wrong company. They are rude, insist that their errors are my fault, and every call requires 10 minutes on hold. DO NOT do business with them. They exist for shareholders and senior management. They're understaffed, rely on temps, and overbill everyone: customers; insurance companies; and Medicare. This company is everything that is wrong with American companies.
tim@thehahns.us Send email
 
Sep 6, 2017

Poor service

My wife was put on Oxygen on discharge from the hospital. They showed up at the hospital with one E tank and said call when we got to where we were staying. They knew that location was temporary, and that Lovelock would be the point of service. They advised that Winnemucca would take over the account. They then delivered 2 additional E tanks and a concentrator. I asked if there were smaller tanks and was advised that she would have to be titrated and put on a pulse regulator. I've spent time in this business, that was non-sense, 4 attempts to work with them finally ended when the Carson City manager told me we could have C tanks or E tanks but not both. I fired them and contracted with another company. I advised them to come pick up their equipment, that I was firing them. They advised they would have someone call to make arrangements. We were gone for over a week with travel to appointments and got back to find a note on the door "Sorry we missed you". The equipment was on the deck next tot he door. They left it there. I called and was told they could only pick it up on Tuesdays, we HAD to be there to sign, and refused to discuss any other options no matter that we are not home then due to MD appointments. The conversation ended with "It's on the deck, come pick up your trash". I will call the main office tomorrow and advise them if it's still here next week when we get back it will be considered abandoned property and put out for the trash man to collect.
josie-w Send email
 
Aug 9, 2017

poor service

I have been dealing with Lincare for years. They are very unreliable. I called in the beginning to complain about poor service to the corporate office but nothing has changed. I have a CPAP machine. I need supplies every month. I called the first week of July for supplies. The supplies never came. I never received a call telling me there was an issue with my account. In August I received a call telling me they needed a reading from the chip in my machine. I asked if that was why I was not getting supples. They confirmed that it was. I immediately asked my physician's office to fax over the reading. The physician's office faxed it over early on a Monday morning. Lincare did not submit the records to my insurance until Tuesday and now I am being told it will be at least another 5 business days before the paperwork will go through. It will also be my responsibility to check on it and reorder the supplies. So basically I will be seven weeks without supplies and the response I got from the office was "sorrrrrry" Not very sincere.
angel2wyld2 Send email
 
Aug 8, 2017

Linare Fraud

Linde's Lincare Will Pay $20 Million to Settle Fraudulent Billing Allegations.

“Lincare falsely and fraudulently billed the government for services and equipment that were non-reimbursable, were not medically necessary, were never provided, or were provided in direct violation of the applicable standards and regulations governing Lincare provision of oxygen equipment and services. As a result of these knowingly false and fraudulent claims, Lincare received payments from the United States of America that were inflated, excessive, unearned, and improper.”

Since 2003, Lincare allegedly billed Medicare and other government health programs for oxygen equipment when patients did not need them, forged oxygen orders, improperly waived deductibles, and paid kickbacks to physicians and their families.

What I personally don't understand, I filed a complaint with the BBB about2 weeks ago but looking on the BBB website Lincare has an "A" rating but out of 38 customer reviews ALL were negative?
MichelleS Send email
 
Aug 8, 2017

LINCARE

Poor service would be a compliment. I was referred to Lincare when my husband's job switched Medical Insurance Companies. So I am finally able to get an appointment on 3/31/17. Have had No, ZERO supplies yet for 2017. Went to office, did all of the paperwork, received 1 month of supplies and that is the last time and only time I have been able to get any supplies.

Made so many phone calls I can't keep track anymore. Excuses: My new primary Insurance company was incorrect. Many calls and I resolved that. Then it's my secondary insurance problem (medicare). Couple calls to Medicare and I fixed that issue. Now my account is still on hold and I can not receive supplies because, GET THIS, the Local office has all of the correct info in their computer but have NO idea how to release the hold so I may receive my Cpap supplies. I'm speechless at this point.

o around 3-4 weeks ago I called the local office with another excuse "The Billing Center will have to Resolve that, we can not". I asked if I could place them on hold and called the Regional Billing office, went through this whole story and said we are going to have a 3 way conversation so one of you can figure out what the heck is going on. SO me, Lincare Local Office and Lincare Billing center are now on the phone. Billing center explains to Local office what they need to do now that all of my insurance information is correct. Local office Ms. Denise states she has NO IDEA how to resolve my issue. Not a clue.

A month later today 08/07/17 I call the Supplier and Nope, still a hold on the account.

So 4+ months and no supplies. But 1 BBB Complaint Filed. If I knew where else I could file any claim etc I will do that also.
debjay1234 Send email
 
Aug 4, 2017

Overworked & Underpaid

I was Center Manager for 14 months (BTW, I never got my 1 yr review & annual raise). I worked from 7:30am to 7:30 pm, non stop & generally never took a lunch break due to my hectic workload. Reports, reports, reports---never ending reports which essentially hindered my productivity. When I was hired, the Branch was in utter chaos, it was filthy & disgusting. Employee moral was deplorable & the Branch was severely chaotic. I worked night & day to straighten out the repulsive mess I inherited & just when things began to fall into place I was let go because of an honest mistake. A mistake I would never have made if my District Manager hadn't put so much extreme pressure on me. Subsequent to my departure, the Center Manager that replaced me is no longer there, customer service reps have quit as well as one of the Healthcare Reps. This company is one of the worst places to work. All the good I did & how hard I worked went unnoticed & unappreciated. My advice to anyone seeking employment is to not give this God forsaken company a second thought. All they care about is sales & they don't give a damn about their employees nor their patients. It's just like a sweatshop! Shame on them for treating their employees so disrespectfully!
pheusamnn Send email
 
May 9, 2017

Poor service

I've had my CPAP machine for two years and have been frustrated many times dealing with them on numerous issues. The first machine I had kept turning itself off and I was told it was due to the electrical wiring in my house. I had other problems with the machine, had it tested by the local office and still the problems continued. Eventually they replaced the machine and the problems I was having with it did not happen with the second one .

My most recent aggravation comes due to a similar complaint I've seen posted. When I went on Medicare, I dutifully contacted the local office and gave them all the pertinent information along with the secondary insurance information. I was told that I needed to see my doctor in person so she could fill out some form that they needed. I contacted my doctor the same day and had my appointment within a week of my phone call to Lincare. Since that time I have spoken with them repeatedly that I was unable to get my supplies because the supply team did not have the correct insurance information. I went to my local office in person a month and a half ago and again was assured that everything was fine and there would be no problem in getting my supplies.

Once again today I contacted them regarding the SAME issue and was first told by the main office that they still did not have the information and/or form. I blew a gasket and told the girl that it's not MY fault that the local office has failed yet again to get them the documents or whatever that was needed. The girl put me on hold and called my local Lincare office. When she got back on the line, she told me that everything was fine (I've heard that too many times) but they only submitted the information last Friday. Why did the local office wait almost two months to send it in, especially after I had expressed my concerns about this specific issue.

The only reason that I am still using them is because I was told that I would have to go through the whole process again to get a new prescription, that they could not transfer an existing prescription to another provider. I will wait the allotted time again to see if I'm clear to get supplies. This issue has dragged on for 8 months!!!
Marilyn Cliufton Send email
 
May 9, 2017

Horrible CV customer service

Traveling from Freeport, Florida to Monroe, LA. My husband who has 4th stage lung cancer and ran short on oxygen. We stopped here to try to get oxygen for rest of trip and the girl in front office was not at her desk when we arrived but did come from back to see what we wanted. You could tell she wasn't the least bit of helping us. She acted like she was disturbed we were there. She tried to call our lincare supplier in Monroe,LA and got a busy 3 times and said we would have to come back she couldn't get the information she need to give him oxygen. Made us feel like she didn't care if he died or not. She was wanting to get back to a meeting there were having in the hallway. Sorry Service. You definately need someone else at this front office.
A GREENE Send email
 
May 6, 2017

Incompetence

Today is May 5, 2017. I have been dealing with this office in Williamsport, PA since January of this year, trying to order my supplies. So, it's close to five months now. I have called and called, my doctor has sent the forms numerous times. They had my insurance information, but had it wrong. I'm on Medicare with a secondary. The secondary insurance was listed incorrectly. It was a company I had before I became medicare eligible. Why it was listed as my secondary is beyond me. I never gave it to them. I gave them the correct information and figured that I'd be getting my Cpap supplies. No, they sent my doctor more forms to fill out. They have done this at least three times. They can't get anything right. It must be incompetence.

At one point, after the insurance was corrected I was told by the Williamsport office, that I'd be getting the supplies in 5-7 days. It didn't happen but I was never called to tell me why. More incompetence.

I still have no supplies so I called the number to order from Clearwater, FL. THEY, still have the wrong insurance. So, I called the "I Care" line. Today was the second time I called them. They have the correct information, but the gentleman now tells me they don't recognize my secondary. And still, nobody knows how to use a telephone to call and let me know. Even more incompetence.

I lived in Florida when I first went on the Cpap. I had no problems whatsoever with the Lincare office in Melbourne, FL. They even used an air hose to clean the guts of my machine

When I asked at Williamsport about getting the machine cleaned, it was as if I had three heads. They don't do that! As far as I'm concerned they are not qualified to do anything, mainly because of incompetence.

The part about this whole thing that angers me the most is that first, they don't have the where-with-all to pick up a phone and dial the phone to tell me there is a problem. Second, they can't get anything right. Even when they have the corrected information. But, that's only because of their incompetence.
_JT Send email
 
Apr 5, 2017

Lack of service/gross incompetence

My doctor ordered a 4 wheeled walker for me on March 3. A week later I called and was told we just entered your order and we will call you when we want to deliver it. No such luck. I saw my PCP on the 16th...she asked where my new walker was...I still hadn't received it. I called on March 30th and was told they would return my call that day. No such luck. On April 3rd I called and cancelled my order and was told 'ok'. Amazing I called another company and my new walker was ordered on Tuesday April 4th and it is being delivered this morning.
Lincare has offices here in the metro area and the company that is delivering today is from Tacoma. I have never seen such incompetence in a medical supplier. I use NORCO but Lincare has the Medicare DME walker supplier contract. I am going to ask my PCP to refrain from ordering anything from them again. I am so grateful that I wasn't waiting for oxygen...I would probably not be alive to write this review of a company that shouldn't be in business.
penaes Send email
 
Mar 31, 2017

Billing of Turned In Equipment / Overcharging

I am being billed $545.40 for a "walker" that I returned to the Lincare company. They have already charged Tricare $176 for the same. Never heard of a walker that costs $721! Reminder, this is a sale item, not rental equipment. I have called numerous times and they continue to say that they are working on it, they'll call me back (they never do). But I keep receiving the bill for the same amount and nothing is being done to reverse the charges for an item I returned to their office.
evanlovesmets Send email
 
Mar 28, 2017

Getting new equipment

Still waiting on a home ventilator which was ordered by my physician on February 1. Company has been slow to get things done, and has apparently been errant in submitting information to the insurance carrier which has me wondering if it is worth it to stick with this company or whether I would be better off starting anew with a new vendor. New supplies for existing equipment are overdue, and I wonder if the ventilator will ever be delivered. My advice: use another company!
igh Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

Fraudulent Billing

Just looked at our Credit Card charges from last week and there was a $275.86 charge from Lincare....WE HAVEN'T USED LINCARE IN OVER A YEAR!! What's with this. Then when I called the local office, they had us call the billing office in Spokane, Wa. I was on hold for 20 minutes for a representative. Then when she came on the line, it was like talking to a zombie.
We've switched to Norco.
very disappointed Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

Personel

Called for billing information. When the rep heightened her attitude, I asked for her supervisor. Quickly learned where CS got her attitude. Hung up without any answers that made sense.

The double charge for rentals (which is a concept I disagree with), then charged in one month 4 times (invoice is very confusing).

If there is any other company you can deal with, do it. Our doctor will be informed. Called our insurance co, fraud dept. She actually apologized for Lincare's attitude.

I will leave it in the fraud dept's hands.
Frederickmoulton Send email
 
Mar 11, 2017

Cpap Scam

I would recommend anybody avoid this company. Ordered supplies; tube, filter, mask from them. In addition to charging hundreds of dollars to my insurance company, they shipped a moisturizing attachment for a few hundred dollars more. It was sent back and of course no credit was issued to the insurance company. Now they want me to pay $157 for my portion! ridiculous. On Amazon the hose is $6.00, filters $8.00 and mask is $48.

As soon as I send this I will be filing with the Better Business Bureau, Interstate Commerce Commision, and Federal Trade Commission.

If you have been scammed by this company, take the time to file with the above three agencies also. It is the only way companies like this can be stopped from stealing from others.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    McDonald's malaysia - HAPPY MEAL
    KECEWAAAA.. MANA SAYA PUNYA MAINAN HAPPY MEAL .. BUAT APA...
    Panasonic Elga L2 - mobile lost
    Name:sagar Gaikwad Mobile :Panasonic elugal l2 IMEI...
    DSTV - Closed contract
    I've been struggling for months to get Dstv...
    Airasia - AirAsia System Cheat
    I have 11 person and I can only buy 9 tickets at 1 time ,...
    ica Singapore - Regarding OJT problem
    I stayed in a hostel which is in geylang , the owner is my...
    Get a room.com - Stole my money
    I made a resarvation and when I tried to cancel they...
    MIBFA - PENSION FUND PAYOUT
    THE CALL CENTRE OF MIBFA IN JHB IS...
    SBI ATM Card - Fghbv
    Need Help related SBI Bank Call with Us. Call Customer...
    Hallmark channel - Not enough Diversity
    Actually there is no diversity. There is a severe lack of...
    Samsung note 3 neo - Stolen
    I lost my phone IMEI number 351665065395472 My number...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    McDonald's malaysia - HAPPY MEAL
    KECEWAAAA.. MANA SAYA PUNYA MAINAN HAPPY MEAL .. BUAT APA...
    Panasonic Elga L2 - mobile lost
    Name:sagar Gaikwad Mobile :Panasonic elugal l2 IMEI...
    DSTV - Closed contract
    I've been struggling for months to get Dstv...
    Airasia - AirAsia System Cheat
    I have 11 person and I can only buy 9 tickets at 1 time ,...
    ica Singapore - Regarding OJT problem
    I stayed in a hostel which is in geylang , the owner is my...
    Get a room.com - Stole my money
    I made a resarvation and when I tried to cancel they...
    MIBFA - PENSION FUND PAYOUT
    THE CALL CENTRE OF MIBFA IN JHB IS...
    SBI ATM Card - Fghbv
    Need Help related SBI Bank Call with Us. Call Customer...
    Hallmark channel - Not enough Diversity
    Actually there is no diversity. There is a severe lack of...
    Samsung note 3 neo - Stolen
    I lost my phone IMEI number 351665065395472 My number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username