Submit a Complaint

liquidation centre of australia

Australia,
Queensland

Consumer complaints and reviews about liquidation centre of australia

Uduwalage Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

Nerang Kitchen Liquidators are not up to standard. They ring you and tell that they can supply the kitchen half of any quotes. They supply damaged stuff. Their installers are third rate. The installer although undertook to do whole of the job ran away taking a large part of the advance telling me he has to pay his crew. He has not completed the installation and I did not have the kitchen for more than a month. I had to engage others to complete the installation. Never engage Nerang Kitchen Liquidators and their contractors. The contractor who came to my place, measured undertook the work is one Aaron, Never engage him.
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

The show continue, half kitchen price at nerang Liquidation centre continue to sell bogaus kitchen at half price, and they take your hard earning and no body able to stop them
people be warned
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

the saga continue, Half price kitchen to be made, and money taken and no delivery

easy and quick money
i call for channel 7 and channel 9 and any other media from radio to Tv to make the public aware of
scammers like the one at Nerang Liquidation centre
all they do is to liquidate you of your money
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

they are opearating under new name now but from same location and same contact numbers and the scam keep rollong for them
any way tghis life in a country where we lost all honesty and dignity ..traders are scamers sellers are scammer and ever body using the law to their advantages

and so on, soon we wiil call the medai to come ino the seen .so all scammers would be exposed
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

http://www.liquidationcentreofaustralia.com.au/main/page_about_us.html

scamers of all scam
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

www.liquidationcentreofaustralia.com.au/main/page_contact_us.html

the same old tricks, they still operating and advertising and consumers affairs dont act untill more and more people fell into the scams

public be aware of all scammers
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

Neran liquidation centre is a centre to liquidate peoples money, they are using the system to get free money without doing any job, what an easy way to scam the public, we have struggled to make some money in order to house our children and look after new generation, while those people behind such scam they careless about your dignity and your rights

I don t understand why those people still in business under various names and hidden agenda of taking peoples money just like that..snatch and run
peopel be warned
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

proven to be scammerss
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

stop them before they steal your moneyyyyyyyyyy
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

i can see pople on TV fall for many similer scammer the klaw doesnt protect you
i dont understandddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd why?????????????????
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

be carefullllllll with themmmmmmmm
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

your place should be on top of the scammer list all over the place
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

Nerang Liquidation centre are Fraudesters people be awareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

Any body knows any other site to expose those Scammers and make public aware, we lost so other people shouldn t loose .

it will be selfish if we lot others fell into those scamers like nerang Liquidation centre
Newkitchen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

they are scammers, they collect deposit money under false potences and promice to deliver the products(Kitchen) which never arrive and they scam you out of your deposit money by system of manupulation and tricks, never deal with them . a court action started against them as the result.
more info will be soon provided
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

A person enter the shop and steal one dollars, police and come arrest him, why police doesnt arrest the bulshi lier and fraudsters like nerang liquidation centre??
thos escammers must be stopped today before tomorrow how many person has to suffer in order to stop them
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

people like those liquidation centre at nerag
they should be put in prison, i ask the police and tyhe media, channel 7 and channel 9 and all to come and investigate them before they run and hide undergrounddddddddddddddd
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

every penny and cent they stool, they have to pay it backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

people s money is not their s to steallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

shame on you Nerang stealing shame on you
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

Nerang Liquidation centre not short of being called stealer
they are the rubber in day light
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

I have to push to top list Mr scammer
nerang liquidation centre
you steal you pay
Raymondau Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

kitchen scammmers

nerang liquidation centre, now you top the lsit of shameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
thats your place in societyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username