Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

lottery money

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about lottery money

Bharath2739 Send email
 
Aug 15, 2018

True or fake

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.
Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1st Jan 2018 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Mr UrjitPatel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Mr Urjit Patel mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.
Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to send details to claim this funds immediately within (3working days) on receiving this mail.
Sir,
That message true or fake
Harsh diamond Send email
 
Jul 25, 2018

To identify fake or true

Sir
I got a mail about a lottery by the British government of rupees 4 crore 75 lacks .
Please help me to find true behind it.
Thanking you
brighty Send email
 
Feb 21, 2018

TRUE OR FAKE

SIR , I just got an email , it says that i won a lottery with 4 crore rupees. and they asked me about my personal details..Is it fake or true? Please reply to me..please
Thirumoorthy Send email
 
Sep 24, 2017

lottery money

I had email my details to rbionlinetransfer@live.in and this email id is true or fake.please help me to hide my details.


pravalika Send email
 
Jul 25, 2017

fake email

Even I got same fake email from rbiforeignexchange.
i emailed them all bank acc number,branch, swift code, and other personal details, expect photo and id proof.
later i got to know that its a fake acount,but i already send my account details.
so plz help me and let me know will there be any problem by emailng account information.
pravalika Send email
 
Jul 25, 2017

fake email

even i got same email from rbiforeignexchange@qq.com.
where i emailed details regarding bank acc number,acc holer name,branch and other details except photo and id proof.
later i got to know that its a fake email.
sir,please help me,and let me know will there be any problem by mailing our branch details to scammers....
Shailesh​ padhiyar Send email
 
Jun 2, 2017

not

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016
Payment file: RBI/id10313/2016/2017
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, MR URJIT PATEL and MR GUTAERES Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Delhi/ Mumbai branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI)
Governor, Mr Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CRORE 76 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
Reply to Email: rbiclaims1@outlook.com to credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Mobile Number:
3. Residential Address:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;

NOTE: (4CRORE 76 LAKH INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT) MR PETER BROWN He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email: rbiclaims1@outlook.com

I'm SHAILESH information this email true
ramaeluri Send email
 
Apr 10, 2017

Regarding to RBI

Sir ,I am Ramakrishna, i got an email form RBI . can you tell me it is true or false.

Regarding to RBI

soni Send email
 
Jan 12, 2017

regarding email via RBI

Sir ,I am soni i got an email form RBI . can you tell me it is true or false.

regarding email via RBI

bikash Send email
 
Nov 26, 2016

true or false

sir this is true or false
riyaz chavda Send email
 
Jun 13, 2016

exchange mony for rbi

DR BOB WILLIAM.BRITISH HIGH COMMISSIONER Dr.Raghuram Rajan RBI Governor
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6,
SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
Payment amount: 4 Crores, 65Lakhs & 46,000INR= 500,000 .00GBP
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.
According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4 Crores, 65Lakhs & 46,000INR) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send scan copy of your passport size photograph (1 ) for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
Full Names:
Full Address:
Occupation:
Sex & Age:
Mobile Number:
Nationality:
Reply only on this email id: rbi.customer@hotmail.com
Passport Size Photograph:
E-mail id:
Account Holder’s Name:
Bank Name:
Account Number:
Bank Branch:

NOTE: (4 Crores, 65Lakhs & 46,000INR) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is the person of: (DR BOB WILLIAM). He will supervise the transfer and he will call you on phone as soon as he gets to reserve bank of India (R.B.I) on the date of transfer.
The entire staffs of the reserve bank of India wishes you a big congrats as your email address have brought to you this expected luck!
We do respond to those who sent their details to only this email: rbi.customer@hotmail.com
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
View the image of one the claiming beneficiary with his transfer certificate along with his family.

OFFICIAL WORKERS
pranali gharat Send email
 
Feb 26, 2016

lottery money

lottery money
My name is Pranali Gharat
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
my complaint is this mail come my email can u tell me true or false ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROR E98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
saritha Send email
 
Oct 27, 2014

Reserve bank of india

sir my name saritha Customer services, www.rbi.org
my cont no.9603248246 THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
my complaint is this mail come my email can u tell me true or false ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2013/2014


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 22th Of October 2014 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this funds immediately (1 working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbi.transfer_online@mit.tc Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The From Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Send us one passport id And One photo:
8. Marital Status:
9. Bank Name:
10. A/c No:
11. Holders Name:
12. IFSC Code:
13. Bank Branch:
14. Account Type:
15. Swift Code:
16. Email Address:

For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Mrs. Shweta Singh
A.T.D /New Delhi
Email: rbi.transfer_online@mit.tc

Representative Agent. MR.FRANK DOUGLAS is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041


The management Mrs. Anila S.Kumari British Assigned (Foreigner)
DR RAGHURAM G.RAJAN Transfer Manager Agent Mr. Frank Douglas






R.B.I GOVERNOR
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal and state privacy.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Circle k Heqdquarters - Carded @ 50 plus yrs old
    Who stupid idea is it to card people to buy booze @ age 50...
    POS LAJU - POS LAJU DELIVERY
    POS LAJU IS THE WORST COURIER COMPANY I EVER ENCOUNTERED...
    JUST ANSWER - money from my account without authority .
    Money taken from my account without authorization, I...
    Poslaju Malaysia - PARCEL STILL IN POSLAJU HUB
    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE have a check on my parcel it’s my...
    Poslaju - Parcel (MY WEDDING DRESS) still in Poslajuhub
    Please please please have a check on my parcel it’s my...
    poslaju kuching - barang stuck
    barang tiada updte sama shja sudh 3 hri sma.di poslaju...
    Quest Diagnostics - quest diagnostics sending extra bills to credit collectors
    After a preventative urine test and preventative physical...
    Panera Bread - Food poisoning
    Ordered cream of chicken wild rice and within an hr of...
    Pni freelotto fast dvc - Money
    Stop deducting money from my card please. Don't want...
    US Pharmacy - Non Stop Calls
    The do not stop calling .. minimum of 3 times a day...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Circle k Heqdquarters - Carded @ 50 plus yrs old
    Who stupid idea is it to card people to buy booze @ age 50...
    POS LAJU - POS LAJU DELIVERY
    POS LAJU IS THE WORST COURIER COMPANY I EVER ENCOUNTERED...
    JUST ANSWER - money from my account without authority .
    Money taken from my account without authorization, I...
    Poslaju Malaysia - PARCEL STILL IN POSLAJU HUB
    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE have a check on my parcel it’s my...
    Poslaju - Parcel (MY WEDDING DRESS) still in Poslajuhub
    Please please please have a check on my parcel it’s my...
    poslaju kuching - barang stuck
    barang tiada updte sama shja sudh 3 hri sma.di poslaju...
    Quest Diagnostics - quest diagnostics sending extra bills to credit collectors
    After a preventative urine test and preventative physical...
    Panera Bread - Food poisoning
    Ordered cream of chicken wild rice and within an hr of...
    Pni freelotto fast dvc - Money
    Stop deducting money from my card please. Don't want...
    US Pharmacy - Non Stop Calls
    The do not stop calling .. minimum of 3 times a day...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username