Submit a Complaint

Masterpapers.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Masterpapers.com

zeezus Send email
 
Feb 2, 2017

Had a problem, but fixed with great service

This is an update on my previous complaint. They were aware of my issue and were quick to fix the situation by asking if the writer can edit. I insisted on a refund and after negotiation I was refunded most of my payment. They care about their reputation and their costumer's satisfaction.

It the best service I received on the internet for a long time. It is their strength point. If their writers were as high quality as their costumer service, it would be the best website out there.
zeezus Send email
 
Jan 8, 2017

I got scammed

I have used MasterPapers.com to first write 8 pages. It was finished before time and the quality was okay; acceptable. The price is a bit steep but the service and confirmation process is reassuring.

The second time I ordered 5 pages for 48 hours and that was a disaster. The writer contacted me and he seems to understand what the paper is about, then requested 24hrs extra. I offered 12 hours, only to discover I am too close to the deadline and I recieved nothing. He changed a couple numbers and added no words to the final paper. The costumer service refuse to call me and they say they are trying to contact the writer and failing to do so.

I am doomed. I would not recommend the site at all. Here's a screenshot of a conversation http://prntscr.com/dsyov0
Jes Send email
 
Feb 4, 2015

Masterpapers.com

As usual I forgot about my essay and made an urgent order at Masterpapers.com . my papar was done on time. And the quality of the paper was XLNT and I got a high mark.
brwn Send email
 
Nov 4, 2014

order papers here Masterpapers.com

I used Masterpapers.com for a long time. Last time I ordered my research paper in science 4 days ago. Topic (Machine learning methods for semantic integration) isn’t easy. But the paper is ready now and even with the discount as it is Halloween.
MatthewBrown Send email
 
Sep 8, 2014

Materpapers.com

The writer who was appointed for my essay did everything in time. I can’t complain about the quality either and I can’t also imagine someone who can, as this service was really good. I would like to thank the writer #2235 for doing his work on a promised level and in proper time. I want insure you that masterpapers.com will help you with you paper. Masterpapers.com discount policy is profitable for loyal customers. Discount code for 20% is Pao20
Copestetic Send email
 
Mar 13, 2014

Masterspapers.com

I have used the service many times but with all good comes some bad. I have requested an 11 page marketing plan. I have given specific directions and even a rubric.I paid extra because I had a tight timeline. I am now past my date. The writer will not respond. Administration keeps saying paper will post in 10 - 20 minutes, ASAP, we are trying to contact writer or simply don't answer my questions. I am now 1 day and 31 minutes past my deadline. They finally uploaded a paper. I have no idea what or who the paper belongs to because it is definitely not what I requested. Not even close. Here I am still waiting. I have received an extension from my instructor but I am getting very frustrated. I understand things get delayed. What I don't understand is the lack of honest communication. I am allowing 12 more hours before I involve my brother the attorney. Service organizations need to realize we are paying for service and provide it!
Amisgwilson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Masterpapers.com scam

While we are very sorry to hear of the bad experiences you and anyone else have had with Academia-Research.com, we need to make it very clear that AcaDemon is NOT affiliated with Academia-Research.com and that we definitely do not employ non-native speakers to write our papers.  Furthermore, all of our papers go through a controlled vetting process that checks for plagiarism, grammar, writing level, topic currency, length, punctuation, etc., before being accepted to the site.  Any paper that does not meet our standards, which includes checking that the paper is written by native speakers, is rejected outright.  We would like to add that we stand behind AcaDemon 100% as a reputable and credible site for academic content.  Our site is 100% secure, safe, trustworthy, reliable and private and we’ve been in business for nearly ten years.   We also have a customer support staff ready to reply 24/7 to customer inquiries, complaints, problems, suggestions, etc.  If you have any doubts, we invite you, and in fact, encourage you, to visit us (http://www.academon.com) and see what we’re all about.  Feel free to write us (http://www.academon.com/ask.html) too with your questions or concerns.  We’ll answer you within 24 hours.
Lee Cole Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Masterpapers.com scam

I wouldn’t be that rude, but I sincerely don’t believe you with your demons and Kiev thing. You come here 3 months after the last commenter and tell a virtual person that you’ve got her dissertation. Decided that there are enough discontented clients, time to take writers’ roles, eh? That’s just pathetic. The service is not perfect, but it’s fine, by the way. Saved my face last year, with a little delay, but it did. Got nothing bad to say.
P.S. If Batman asks – I’ve got his dissertation.
Marksul95 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Masterpapers.com scam

Amen to that. Kiev, Ukraine – one of my favorite places in Proxy Switcher, along with some small Chinese towns that have large and fast servers due to massive industrial complexes (or secret military bases of Masterpapers Chinese division). And whose dissertation do you have? We have already got it that Miss A. R. doesn’t even exist. Sounds like I’d rather trust Masterpapers than some company that hires such retards to comment on their competitors.
User2746 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Masterpapers.com scam

Academia-Research.com = MasterPapers.com

For those of you who do not already know, Academia-Research.com (Nicola) owns MasterPapers.com. It's a classic, double-edged con. Nicola uses Academia Research to bring in eager (yet uninformed) writers of whom she will take advantage down the road, and then she uses MasterPapers to suck in naive clients to whom she delivers plagiarized material. It's a neverending cycle of fraud.

Academia-Research.com claims that their address is in the Empire State Building. That is a bold-faced lie. All she does is use http://www.apelles.com/corpsvc/ to provide a FAKE business address. She doesn't even have an office! Her business address is nothing more than an empty mailbox! In fact, when another member of FreelanceWriting.com put Nicola on the spot, Nicola couldn't even name the coffee shops that are across the street from the Empire State Building! Why? Because she's never even been to New York, let alone run a business there! She's Ukrainian. She's crooked--plain and simple.

Oh, I just looked at the Academia-Research.com home page again, and guess what? Nicola removed the deceitful Empire State Building address because I, and others, exposed it as fraudulent. Unfortunately for her, she was too stupid to remove that fake address from her other pages. So I've taken a full-screen picture of the "About Us" page at Academia-Research.com so that everyone can still view her fraudulent address:

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/5961/academiaresearch8gu.jpg

Writers, stay away from "Academia Research." Students, stay away from MasterPapers.
Elencolins Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Masterpapers.com scam

P.S. Now I’m waiting for someone to start talking with this guy about that dissertation. Come on, play a “cheated writer & cheated customer unite against the lying evil corporation!” dialogue. We’re all waiting :) By the way, do you still remember he’s talking to someone who works for the company? Dissertation? You have it? Umm…may I see it? And may I ask why would Miss. A. R. need it anyway?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username