Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Micromax

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Micromax

sivaraman Send email
 
Jan 31, 2018

block my IMEI

SIR YESTERDAY MY MOBILE THEFT SO BLOCK FOR IMEI I AM ATTACH MY INVOICE COPY
Details
Micromax Q300 4 GB (Champange)
(IMEI/Serial #: 911507209279647)
HSN Code :8517
Micromax Q300 4 GB (Champange)

block my IMEI

Anurag sharma Send email
 
Jan 30, 2018

I want to be block my mobile

I have lost my mobile and i want to be block my mobile. My mobile is micromax canvas 5.... imei no is 911457551535990, imei no is 911457552785990.
Sani_shafi Send email
 
Jan 7, 2018

Stolen

I went to picnic with my family and somebody stolen my phone from my purse plz block my phone because it waz having a vry important data..plz block as soon as plz..plz help me out

Stolen

Sani_shaf Send email
 
Jan 6, 2018

Stolen

I went park wid my family n somebody stolen my phone from my purse as i waz busy in playing wid the kids..it waz micromax canvas fire..it waz having lots of personal stuff plz block dat mobile..its a req..plz help me out

Stolen

barshapriyadarshini Send email
 
Dec 8, 2017

track my mobile with imie no which is lost

on 6th Dec 2017 I lost my mobile Micromax bolt Q327
911477504680008
911477504680016
my email barshamanu0@gmail.com
plz track this device otherwise permanently block this.thnx..

track my mobile with imie no which is lost track my mobile with imie no which is lost

Nalz Send email
 
Nov 14, 2017

mobile phone missing

Hi I'm Naveen kumar I missed my phone in Andhra in Atmakur please block my phone my M_imei1911438700430796 S_imei2 911438700730799 please block
Sam mitra Send email
 
Nov 6, 2017

Lost Mobile

Sir,
This is Soumya Mitra from Kolkata. I have lost my Micromax mobile from Sialdah station on 27/10/2017 at evening. I have lots of personal details in that phone. If those are use wrongly , i will be in big trouble. So I requested to you pls block the mobile using Imei no.
Details given below
Model name : Micromax Q338
Imei No: 911457703602128
Thanking you
Soumya Mitra.
loganathanc Send email
 
Oct 30, 2017

i lost my micromax aq5001 mobile

have lost my Micromax canvas nitro 2

Please trace out my mob and contact in my mobile no: 9087688590

and block my mobile imei no
Kavita1 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2017

Block my mobile

Sir, I have lost my mobile Micomax Canvas Nitro A311 black/blue in colour on 22/10/17.
M_IMEI1-91140730179099
S_IMEI2-911407301821224
Please trace/block my mobile and contact in my mobile no. 9694495019/9515339259.

Regards,
Kavita
Sathiswaran Send email
 
Oct 6, 2017

Mobile Lost

hi ,
I lost my Micromax mobile few months back.After that i am repeatedly getting the message from 8526767940 stating that
"Dear Micromax Customer:your mobile is used by IMEI.911148850170205.In case your mobile is lost please inform the authorities.
So please blokc my mobile

Regards,
Sathiswaran.P
divyakm Send email
 
Oct 5, 2017

Mobile lost

I have lost my Micromax mobile. Please block my mobile IMEI no: 911407300011819 as soon as possible. Thank you so much.

Mobile lost Mobile lost

arul murugan Send email
 
Sep 29, 2017

i have lost my micromax mobile in chennai

i missing my mobile in Chennai city so i blocking in my mobile.

brand: micromax
model: Q413
M_IMEI1: 911448201756318
S_IMEI2: 911448202756317

please block my mobile

i have lost my micromax mobile in chennai

rajeev389 Send email
 
Sep 21, 2017

stolen

Yesterday my phone was snatch by two bikers who's M IMEI:911425150516679 and S IMEI:911425151016679 i.e micromax canvas nitro 2 dual sim . so please block it as soon as possible . thanks

Rajeev -9990082193

stolen stolen stolen

shiv shankar Send email
 
Sep 15, 2017

imei number invalid problem

sir i have micromax canvass xpress 2.i have this mobile from 2 years but now about six months i have faced imei number problem.imei number dispair and show invalid imei number.i fix this problem 2 times but after again imei number show invalid.what do i do now plz reply
Gareta Piedade Furtado Send email
 
Aug 20, 2017

loss of Micromax mobile phone

Respected Sir,

This is to inform that I the undersigned Mrs. Gareta Piedade Furtado lost my mobile phone Micromax Gold brand while on my way from the Grace church, Margao to Eagle Wearhouse, near Margao post office. The said mobile had a Vodafone sim.

The details of mobile phone are as follows :
Mobile Type : 3G GSM Mobile Phone
Colour : White + Gold
Model : A300
Brand : Micromax
M_IMEI1: 911338900585979
S_IMEI2: 911338900785975
EAN No.: 8904132425835
kindly block the above mobile phone
Milindsing Send email
 
Jul 10, 2017

Mobile missing

I have lost my micromax handset canvas unite4+
M-IMEI-911555000234519
S-IMEI-911555000941519
Sim no. 9922746771
Mail id-milindsingrathod@gmail.com
Contact no. 9834672645
Milindsing Send email
 
Jul 10, 2017

Mobile lost

Dear sir, my micromax handset is lost. In idea sim card no. 9922746771 IMEI no. 911555000941519 so please my help
pramodcast Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

stole mobile

my micromax canvas 2 mobile stolen on 29th may , kindly block this mobile , i had very important data in this kindly help my

M_IMEI NO. 911471700049241

M_IMEI NO. 911471700149389
Pravinesabale Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Lost my cell phone

I Have lost my Micromax Canvas Fire A104 mobile Dated 20/06/2017.

Imei Number:- 911368054204978

Please track & block the services.

Regards
Pravin
(pravinesabale@gmail.com)
Mohan subramaniam Send email
 
Jun 17, 2017

LOST MY MICROMAX MOBILE

I have lost my Micromax mobile . Kindly lock my mobile IMEI no:911428152304045 model: Q335 BOLT as soon as possible. Thank you so much.
Mohan subramaniam Send email
 
Jun 17, 2017

LOST MY MICROMAX MOBILE

I have lost my Micromax mobile. Please unlock my mobile IMEI no: 911428152304045 model:Q335 BOLT as soon as possible. Thank you so much.
suraj gupta Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

lost by my mobile

I am Suraj Gupta; My micromax x913 mobile phone is lost by Howrah. and my IMEI_ No- 911480053071397 and 2nd IMEI_No- 911480053071405, so I request
that my phone is blocked.
Thank you.

lost by my mobile

Kumar Manish Send email
 
Apr 17, 2017

I want to block my stolen mobile

My mobile had been stolen on 1st April 2017 in morning 6am to 6.40am , I want to block my mobile my mobile IMEI NO -911507850691744,911507850842248. I filed FIR but after 15 days nothing happened.
Vijay singh Chaudhary Send email
 
Apr 16, 2017

Mobile lost

Asi vijay singh
162Bn BSF
Thrissur kerala
Mobile no 9401203388
Sachin94 Send email
 
Apr 5, 2017

I have lost my mobile.

Sir I have lost my mobile Micromax Q 391 which IMEI 911433703072950 and S IMEI 911433703173956

I have lost my mobile.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username