Submit a Complaint

Microsoft Office 365

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Microsoft Office 365

Beauzeau Send email
 
Apr 4, 2021

Excel 365

I'm up to HERE with having to resize and reposition my spreadsheets every time I open them. Excel in Office 2010 reopened every spreadsheet at the same size and in the same place on the screen. 365 apparently was designed by someone(s) who is/are convinced that they know how my screen should look better than I do.

Any suggestions?
Jim1030 Send email
 
Jan 30, 2021

Office 365

I downloaded 365 on two PCs. But the produce works differently on each. I have been trying to actually talk to tech support for 45 minutes, but every phone number, even my local Microsoft office, transfers me to the same useless message telling me to go on line. I don't have time to sort through all teh FAQs and other posts. I need a person to fix these issues. MS used to ahve people to talk to but apparently profits were more important than customer service so people in tech support are no longer available. This is total BS. What happened to good support?
gelkat Send email
 
Dec 29, 2020

Hijacked log in

I just tried to log into my corporate account from my home PC. When I enter www.office.com, I get a completely new screen that I have never seen before and i can't ### get into my account. What the ###! The company I work for has Office 365. Are you trying to ### extort me into buying it, you ### corporate ###?
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 8, 2020

Garbage!

This office 365 is the worst junk program, ever! Designers for this platform did not take into consideration slower speeds at remote locations (working under hotspots), such as sites that are under construction and need their office programs to work! It doesn't save the latest changes, locks up all work while saving, then doesn't save all the damn work!!! It doesn't accept or read macros, and many other features that are encoded on the stand-alone program. This is just an all around lemon!!!
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 8, 2020

Not Responding

Good day,

I bought my 365 last week and since then, my Outlook has the problem of not responding. After every thing i do, the message comes up, not responding.

If i buy something, it needs to work...

Your urgent feedback please.

[email protected]
DVester Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Credit Card Charge

On 11/30/19, there was an unauthorized credit card charge in the amount of $74.71. Please issue refund and do not charge again.
DVester Send email
 
Jan 29, 2020

Credit card charge

On 11/30/19, there was an unauthorized charge on my account in the amount of $74.71. Please issue refund and do not charge again!
lasnow1216 Send email
 
Nov 20, 2019

homemsbill.info

hi I didn't bought the Microsoft office 365 and I don't know how you guys have my card info and charge me $110.19 for it on homemsbill.info 10/12/19. please contact me send me an email @ [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username