Submit a Complaint

microsoft ultimate-msbill.info wa

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about microsoft ultimate-msbill.info wa

[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 8, 2021

charges on my bank acct

This isn't the first time, but I had a Debt show up in my checking acct. BB&T in springville/ashville, Al. 3747 last four
on 1/07 Microsoft*Ultimate 01-06 MSbill.info Wa debt card recurring POS 16.49. I logged into account checked billing and subscriptions and could find no open subscriptions. The last billing info in there is when I purchased Office 365 and that was a year ago or so. I never sign up for recurring payments so if you can find this charge, turn off recurring payments so that next time I may get notified of a rejected charge and maybe track it down.
shaun1126 Send email
 
Nov 10, 2020

cancell subscription

Stop charges of $15.89 to my card ending 1004 for Shaun Lewis
olsonja2011 Send email
 
Jul 11, 2020

Billing

billing
please stop the charges

MICROSOFT*ULTIMATE 1 M MSBILL.INFO WA 16.09
My charge card 4509 was billed $16.09 and I don't understand way this was done and I would like you to stop and refund all money taken for this reason. It has been going on for some time and I do not know why.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 27, 2020

Recurring Fradulent Charges

My account is charged 15.34 each month and I don't have a Microsoft unlimited account. I need to charge stopped refunds returned back to my account.

Please contact me at [email protected]
nrenard Send email
 
May 16, 2020

44.99 charge in my checking. What is this for? I did not request it.

My checking was charged $44.99 on April 15th and May 15th 2020. I have not authorized either of these charges and I want to be refunded for them.
Nancy Renard
[email protected]
jsneedham Send email
 
Apr 26, 2020

Recurring fraudulent charges

I do not have an Xbox or any other Microsoft subscription and I been charged twice without my consent on 3/17/20 and 4/15/20 in the amount of 15.89 each. These are fraudulent charges as I have had other fraudulent activity starting in Feb 2020 causing my credit card to be replaced twice. Somehow these charges continued on to my new credit card. I have instructed my credit card company to reject similar charges in the future but I don't know if that will work. Please include a phone number with your charge information so that we are able to dispute fraudulent charges at the source.
jsneedham Send email
 
Apr 26, 2020

Recurring fraudulent charges

I do not have an Xbox or any other Microsoft subscription and I been charged 2 times with out my consent on 3/17/20 and 4/15/20 in the amount of 15.89 each. These are fraudulent charges as I had additional fraudulent activity on my card starting in Feb 2020 which caused me to get my card replaced twice. These charges somehow moved from my cancelled card to my new card. I have instructed my credit card company to refuse future charges but I am not sure if that will work. Please stop the charges or put a phone number with the charge information where I can call and stop them myself.
Rhonda Lynn Vivian Send email
 
Feb 3, 2020

billing

please stop the charges

MICROSOFT*ULTIMATE MSBILL.INFO WAUS 15.81

Rhonda vivian
amiata38 Send email
 
Sep 28, 2019

recuring charges-fraud

I do not have an Xbox and i been charged 4 times. with out my consent 07/08/2019 $1.00&$9.99, and 09/3/2019-$14.99, 09/30/2019-$14.99 and need a refund reported to my bank.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username