Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

mobile draw@live.com

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about mobile draw@live.com

Nabeel Ahmed Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

Claim Prize

Dear Sir/ madam

i have receive massage from this number 03345410830 congrats your mobile number has won 500,000 pounds in the 2018 Pepsi promo to claim your prize is it real or fake????? tell me please!!

Name: Nabeel Ahmed
Age: 20
Mobile: 03123455503
Zaib Mughal Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

I have msg 8,000,00 pound wining its a real or fake tell me now

Name:zaib mughal
Age:24
Contact:03217372881
Farwa Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

I received a message of winning £800,000

I got a message from UK MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW of winning 800,000 GBP. Is this true or a fraud?
Junaid khan Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

Awarded for cash claim

Name: Junaid khan
Age: 23
Mob No: 03228299369
Junaid khan Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

I have received sms that i have won 800,000,00 pounds

Name: Junaid khan
Age; 23
Mob No: 0322-8299369
noman sajid Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

2018 microsoft draw

I recieve message claiming that i have got 8000000 lucky draw kindly tell me about that
Noman Sajid
Age : 18
03228019013
Nomansajid713@gmail.com
noman sajid Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

2018 uk microsoft draw

Noman Sajid
Age : 18
03228019013
Nomansajid713@gmail.com
naseem olfath Send email
 
Jan 8, 2018

Dear sir i hav reseved a sms of 8000000 pounds how can i clime it

Si i hav reseved sms that i hav won a prise of 80000000 pounds how claim it
aamir khan123 Send email
 
Dec 30, 2017

awarded in Microsoft mobile draw

Name:mirza mukhtar baig
Age:50
032177438229
Email address:aamir.khan5283@yahoo.com
aamir khan123 Send email
 
Dec 30, 2017

awarded of microsoft mobile draw

Name:mirza mukhtar baig
Age:50
03217743829
adnansaeed Send email
 
Dec 27, 2017

awarded wining pounds

i have received a msg that i won 800,000 pounds from microsoft mobile draw..
My Name is: Adnan Saeed
Mobile No: 0321 641 6646
My Age is:33 years
Email id is : Irfansemillo@yahoo.com
GHULAM DASTGIR Send email
 
Dec 27, 2017

How to claim prize

DEAR SIR, I RECIVED YOUR MESSAGE MOBILE MICROSOFT PRIZE 800,000 UK POUNDS 2017 FROM NOMBR-03354215212
NAME: GHULAM DASTGIR
AGE; 41 YEARS
MOBILE:+92 321 7841895
E: MAIL Muhammaddastgir6@gmail.com
NatalieJohn34 Send email
 
Dec 26, 2017

Fake Message Avoid to Reply this Message

Helloo Guys Ye aik fake message hai jo kafi dino se chal rha hai, Ye aisa he message hai jaisa Benazir Incom Support wala tha is se bachiye aur is ki complain PTA k number per kijiye ta k in k khilaf Qanooni karwayi ho sky. Number neeche hai aur tarika b.
How to Report SPAM/Unwanted SMS/Calls?

If you get any SPAM message or call that you never subscribed, or any call/SMS that you don’t want to get again – then SMS following details to 9000

Sender’s cell number
Your cell number
Any details that you may want to add
Send this information to 9000 – and leave the rest for PTA.

Note: Charges for sending an SMS to 9000 are 10 paisas (including tax).
M. Asif Send email
 
Dec 26, 2017

Claim

Claim prize
i have received massage ( you have been awarded of 800000 pound in the 2017 uk microsoft mobile draw to claim ur prize send your name , age and mobile number to : msworld@live.com )

Name Muhammad Asif
Age 23
Number 03062966473
nawaz khan Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

Claim

I have received the message you have been sand sms awarded of 800 00.00 pounds in the 2017 UK Microsoft draw how to claim the prize
NAME :NAWAZ KHAN
AGE :27
EMAIL;NAWAZ.KHAN032151@mail.com
moail; 0321 6839891
Mahmood Anwar Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

complaint draw massage

YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED OF £800,000.00 POUNDS IN THE 2017 UK MICROSOFT MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM UR PRIZE SEND YOUR NAME, YOUR AGE AND MOBILE # TO: msworld@live.com
Details are below mentioned


Name Mahmood Anwar

Age:- 54 Years

Mobile# +92-321-663-5101
ABDUL JALIL SHAIKH Send email
 
Dec 15, 2017

microsoft mobile draw

I HAVE RECEIVE A MESSAGE FROM UK MICRISIFT THAT YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 800,000 POUND IN UK MOBILE DRAW . AS PER YOUR MESSAGE MY NAME IS ABDUL JALIL SHAIKH,,AGE 75 YEARS AND MOBILE NO. 03212806236 KINDLY TRANSFER IF IT IS TRUE
Zubair patni Send email
 
Dec 15, 2017

Claim prize

i have received massage ( you have been awarded of 800000 pound in the 2017 uk microsoft mobile draw to claim ur prize send your name , age and mobile number to : msworld@live.com )

Name : Zubair
Age : 25
Email : Zubairpatni456@gmail.com
Mobile no : 03212491952
Khalil ahmed Send email
 
Dec 14, 2017

Pepsi cola mobile draw

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE RECEIVED A MASSAGE FROM INTERNATIONAL PEPSI PROMO UK 2017, THAT I HAVE WON 500,00 POUNDS. MY DETAILS ARE FOLLOWING:
NAME; khalil ahmed
EMAIL ID: Umehar632@gmail.com
PHONE#: 03214161176
Khalil ahmed Send email
 
Dec 14, 2017

Pepsi cola mobile draw

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE RECEIVED A MASSAGE FROM INTERNATIONAL PEPSI PROMO UK 2017, THAT I HAVE WON 500,00 POUNDS. MY DETAILS ARE FOLLOWING:
NAME; CH. Khalil ahmed
EMAIL ID: Umehar632@gmail.com
PHONE#: 03218812099 msg from +92 335 4147487
beware of scammer Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

cyber protector

All Lottery/Award winners should know that most of the messages you received are fake and scammer are using some multi national company's name to defraud people, so beware of such messages before you reply or send out your personal details to the wrong people. For any queries or assistant for your Lottery/Award Prize. Kindly contact us on: cyber.pro@activist.com
Farhan ahmed Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

Mobile draw

You have been awarded of 800000 pounds in the 2017 Microsoft Mobile draw to claim ur prize send your name age and mobile to msworld@live.com is it True or not name Farhan age 26 cell no 0092314207717
Badria Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

Claim prize

I have recieved massge frm Unknowm numbr that i have won 800000 pounds.
Name:Amna
Age:19
Number:03212826899
Badria Send email
 
Dec 11, 2017

Claim prize

My name is amna and i recieved massege that i have 800000 pound
Age:19
Num: 03212826899
bilal wasim Send email
 
Dec 10, 2017

mobile message

You have been awarded of 800,000 pounds in the 2017 uk microsoft mobile draw to claim ur prize.....i received this message from an unknown number
my name: Bilal Wasim
Age: 31
Mobile : 0321-4743044
country: Pakistan
City:Lahore

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - Color rubbing off
    In October 2017 I purchased a brown pair of Clark shoes...
    Hallmark channel - Emma Fielding
    I was looking forward to this mystery series, but at 22...
    Celcom - Celcom 4G Noob
    Dah la beli phone mahal sbb nk 4G, pastu beli plak data...
    Walgreens - non-existant customer serv
    Because of my insurance thru Community Hospital, I am...
    Mawaqif - Human sentiment
    Today at 704 I went to get a little boy of 6 from...
    POS LAJU - Barang rosak
    Barang rosak Badan reel panving calar Dah letak fragile...
    OPPO - Mobile lost
    Yesterday I lost my mobile in local bus at sitabardi...
    airlines - Dissatisfaction and poor service
    Ref: K53K6L Teoh Hsin Jou, a young traveler, She...
    Peak Sails - No product delivered
    As I read the reviews I find myself with more frustration....
    Truworths Head Office - teresa greenwell
    If you are in need of a hacker to know who and who your...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Clark Shoes - Color rubbing off
    In October 2017 I purchased a brown pair of Clark shoes...
    Hallmark channel - Emma Fielding
    I was looking forward to this mystery series, but at 22...
    Celcom - Celcom 4G Noob
    Dah la beli phone mahal sbb nk 4G, pastu beli plak data...
    Walgreens - non-existant customer serv
    Because of my insurance thru Community Hospital, I am...
    Mawaqif - Human sentiment
    Today at 704 I went to get a little boy of 6 from...
    POS LAJU - Barang rosak
    Barang rosak Badan reel panving calar Dah letak fragile...
    OPPO - Mobile lost
    Yesterday I lost my mobile in local bus at sitabardi...
    airlines - Dissatisfaction and poor service
    Ref: K53K6L Teoh Hsin Jou, a young traveler, She...
    Peak Sails - No product delivered
    As I read the reviews I find myself with more frustration....
    Truworths Head Office - teresa greenwell
    If you are in need of a hacker to know who and who your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username