Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

MORGAN AND MORGAN

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about MORGAN AND MORGAN

Ecbutler Send email
 
Jan 21, 2017

They are a Scammers also

I had a slip and fall in Sav A Lot on grapes they did not clean all the way up ,under a video camera ,Morgan and Morgan sent out a investigator took photos of my leg swollen3 time's than normal , I had Morgan and Morgan sent me to a doctor at Bond Clinic and this doctor keep't saying I had a prevois knee injury ,the cut on my leg came from open heart surgery where they cut my vain out to go in my heart 'so now I have a doctor bill from bond clinic,'and Morgan and Morgan dropped my case with Sav A lot saying they don't have insurance to cover customers in there store ,who get hurt I was'nt wanting just money I needed medical care Sav a Lot re fused me doctor care. Thats why I called Morgan And Morgan John Morgans TV Commercial is B/S where he helps the little guy , I went to the ER after this happened and I got stuck with that also , The manager at that Sav a Lot said Morgan and Morgan let them know they was dropping me that my injury was a earlier injury the cut from Open Heart Surgery ,Thank Twice before hiring these Clowns because if they drop you icaset might affect case and no outher attorney will touch it ,I am hurting in both my legs ,its hard to ride my bicycle and walking,before this happen I walked 3 miles a day and rode my bicycle about 3 miles this is over now , i need cardio to keep my heart strong because i am at 30% border line pace maker
Teetee Send email
 
Jan 14, 2017

No returned phone call

I made a phone call to the Morgan and Morgan law firm on a Sunday evening. I had some questions about a recent car accident, I gave all my information as well as a detailed description of the incident. I was told I would be getting a phone call back probably within 24 to 48 hours. Monday passed no phone call Tuesday came I didn't hear anything, late Tuesday afternoon I made another phone call to Morgan and Morgan. Again, I was told to review the case or the description of the case would be 24 to 48 hours the person said I will put a rush on this and make sure that somebody at least tries to get back to you today. I said great, thank you. Well now today is Friday 6:09 PM and I have never heard back from Morgan and Morgan. ALL you hear from this law firm is " for the people" this slogan is everywhere, television ads, radio, billboards, newspaper advertising , well I don't think they are for four people as I could not even get a courtesy return phone call or email regarding my case. Very,very disappointed in this law firm and I will never call this law firm for advice or a possible case ever again. I do not trust this law firm! Thank goodness there are plenty of other law firms in the Orlando area. Plus, I do have to tell you I've made a few phone calls the same time I called Morgan and Morgan and every single other attorney had gotten back to me but Morgan and Morgan.
Mtp73@ Send email
 
Jan 13, 2017

Morgan and Morgan

After hiring Morgan and Morgan for an SSI appeal in 2014 I thought my case would finally be resolved and I would be able to move forward with some semblance of a life. Fast forward to January 6, 2017. Nothing....absolutely nothing has been done by this joke of a law firm. I guess John Morgan and crew are to busy pushing for legalized marijuana in the state to do anything they actually claim to do in there commercials. The only paperwork I have from 2015 and most of 2016 are forms needed to change representation with SSI. Why? Cause my "attorneys" kept leaving the firm. But...BUT..here's the real kick in the face...on Jan. 6 2017 I get a letter...just a letter not call, no email, nothing, no explaination...just a letter from some guy I've NEVER ONCE SPOKEN TOO stating The "Law Firm of Morgan and Morgan" was withdrawing from my case. Oddly enough..the very next day SSI sent me a letter stating my hearing would be March 29th. When I called Morgan and Morgan no one would give me an reason and subsequent calls have gone unanswered.
"For the People" they say...."For Themselves" I say. If your reading this..don't be fooled. Morgan and Morgan don't give a damn about the People unless we the "People" represent easy money for them. I won't recommend any attorney to anyone cause I just don't know...but I will recommend you look elsewhere because in my opinion...John Morgan and crew write the book on "unethical".
klopp Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

Redemption and Recovery!!

We have helped over 27 different clients who can testify to our efficient and effective range of services. We have intervened in very pathetic situations how our ‘clients' have been ripped a huge sum of money and nobody seems to care or do anything about it. So a small group of ethical hackers have decided to help put an end to this. Pls spread the word, We will investigate the financial crimes and transactions thoroughly and also help you out with the task in ‘question'.. Contact. rethym@outlook .com or text +15616001948. We work 24hours round the clock.
We will help you recover all that’s been lost with just a little information that we will require of you. We have a great success record and also an unbelievably superb clientelle. We as experienced Professionals understand how awkward or embarrassing it is reporting certain situations to the 'negligent Authority’. We guarantee getting you Justice on the dark web. Share your story with US
renewrecovery2020@gmail.com
ITSME1984 Send email
 
Jan 11, 2017

NEVER RETURNS CALLS/EMAILS

I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH A LAWYER SINCE JUNE, I HAVE PROVIDED EVERYTHING THEY HAVE ASKED FOR AND PRETTY MUCH DID THE WORK FOR THEM, I'VE CALLED/ EMAILED SEVERAL TIMES FOR AN UPDATE WITH MY CASE AND CAN'T GET ONE ANSWER FROM THE LAWYER OR HIS CASE MANAGER! IT'S SO FRUSTRATING WHEN YOU HAVE A CASE AND DOCTOR BILLS ARE HITTING YOUR CREDIT LEFT AND RIGHT AND THEY COULD CARE LESS!!

IF YOU HAVE ANY SENSE PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE AND GO WITH ANOTHER LAW FIRM BECAUSE WITH THIS ONE UNLESS YOUR CASE IS BRINGING IN THE BIG BUCKS YOU CAN FORGET ABOUT YOUR CASE GETTING HANDLED IN A TIMELY MANNER!!

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR...FIND SOMEONE ELSE WHO WILL ACTUALLY REPRESENT YOU!
jwes89 Send email
 
Dec 1, 2016

Completely Unethical

I have never been a client, but my family has been on the receiving end of Morgan an Morgan "for the people". My younger sister was hit in my SUV (her fault) and my car was totalled. Everyone walked away just fine, no ambulance. Our insurance company told us that the man that hit her was known for purposely getting into accidents for insurance money. (he was speeding) We thought he may get some, but not a lot.

Ended up, he hired Morgan an Morgan and after seeing SEVERAL doctors, received a settlement of $100,000! I hate seeing this companies commercials, because they help scam artists like him get rich! I was in a motorcycle accident in another state; a police officer turned into us. (his fault) I was in a wheel chair for 3 months, broken hips,leg,road rash....my settlment was half of that, and I was seriously injured! I would never use Morgan an Morgan for any problems in the future. You can't trust a company that help lazy/money hungry people get rich; and then then call themselves ethical...no, that's not justice.
DGtal Send email
 
Nov 25, 2016

FALSE, MISLEADING ADVERTISING

STOP advertising that you take Breach of Warranty Lawsuits Over Defective Products... WHEN IN FACT YOU DONT!!

....""""There is nothing more frustrating for consumers than to waste valuable time and money having to bring in products and vehicles for repeated repairs. Our attorneys of Morgan & Morgan understand that when you buy a consumer product, you expect it to meet a certain standard of quality and performance.Federal law protects consumer rights against defective products, and if you have repeatedly brought in your new appliance or vehicle for repairs and have not received a refund or replacement, you may be able to take legal action.If you are seeking compensation from a manufacturer after purchasing a defective product, fill out our free, no-risk case review form today to see if one of our experienced consumer protection attorneys can help."""" LOL !!!!!

I have a pretty strong case against a multi-billion dollar company. A double Breach of Warranty (breach of the 1 year manufacturer warranty and the 3 year extended warranty). After 3 months of waiting for them to take my case I got the same BS line.... "Unfortunately we are NOT able to take your case at this time. Not that you don't have a case but it's NOT a case we are interested in at this time. We will be more than happy to provide you with the # to the FL bar" !! They turned down my case because it's just not enough money for them in it. They are NOT for the people. Unethical practice with an extremely rude novice staff. The worse attorney place to go to for an attorney! TOTAL WASTE OF TIME! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR... STAY AWAY FROM THIS LAW FIRM!!!!
deb51j Send email
 
Nov 22, 2016

disabled vet benefits

So disappointed in this firm. Filed claim 3 years ago and nothing. Have to call them for updates. Always the same thing the VA is slow. I know that, it is why I hired a lawyer after 5 years of trying to do it on my own. Not a good firm to go against the VA with. Thumbs down for Morgan and Morgan for the people. Ha Ha
Tnmom Send email
 
Nov 19, 2016

Call center- misleading commercials

I called about a wrongfully termination case with all the evidence to prove the case, but could never get any help. I never once talked to a lawyer it's strictly call center who apparently passes along your info. (There is no way to explain in depth such a case over the phone) It was truly a waste of time, Morgan and Morgan like most law practices anymore are strictly there for the injury cases, the minority cases, etc. There is no help for a white Christian male who has been terminated for no reason and it can be proven. It's a shame!
Kat58 Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

Call center for Morgan and morgan

I called Morgan and Morgan for help woth a veterans claim

I'm ashame to say the IDIOTS THEY HAVE ANSWER A CALL CENTER ARE STUPID KIDS WHO HAVE KNOW SENSE

MR MORGAN YOU WANT TO RUN A GOOD FIRM GRT RID OF THE IDIOTS YOU HAVE PRESCREENING CASES WHO ARE NOT ATTORNEYS

FALSE ADVERTISING IN OUR STATE OF FLORIDA IS ILLEGAL I'M TURING YOU OVER TO PAM BONDI
I'M SURE YOU WILL QUIT..

SHAKE ON YOU I FOUND AN ATTORNEY SHE USE TO SIT ON THE VETERANS BOARD IN WASHINGTON DC SHE'S ALREADY FILED AN APPEAL FOR THE ABESTOSIS

YOUR A IDIOT YOUR STAFF ARE RUIN

THIS IS A MILITARY TOWN YOUR OFFICE MANAGER IS A BITCH.. THAT'S MY FEELINGS I HAVE A RIGHT TO TRUE FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

YOUR FULL OF IT
rlobby Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

Called for Employment, wrongful termintion

Called Morgan & Morgan for assistance with a wrongful dismissal, and collection of monies due from unpaid wages and breach of agreement. It may not have a been a large suit but it was large to me a single wage earner. How many of us can go without 10,000.00 in wages due. For the people NOT.
jennjennbumper@gmail.com Send email
 
Nov 9, 2016

Rude attorneys

I don't think John Morgan would appreciate his Attorney verbally abusing his clients. The way my Attorneys Assistant spoke to me today was horrible and unethical. I couldn't contact her for over a month and her excuse was simply a lie. Not the first time she's insulted me. But the last.
sls63 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2016

unethical practice

I just want everyone to know that as of know john Morgan has blocked me on his morgan and morgan facebook site from commenting to people with complaints because I have recommended to people the steps to take against his firm like I am and no he to this date still has not reached out to communicate to try and make things right. So for everyone who has had problems with his firm and feel they have been done wrong please don't hesitate to contact me at anytime and I can lead you down the path the right way if they have violated any attorney laws. Please feel free to email me at sls62663@ yahoo.com
fooddude1965 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2016

spared

I am not a complainant,I am an accident victim with a faulty airbag scenario. I want to thank you all for writing these personal experiences,as I would have made a huge mistake had I not seen your comments first. Thank you for saving me the agony of dealing with these shysters. It is 235pm, I was supposed to receive a call and sign paperwork at 3pm. Phew, dodged a bullet here!!! Again, keep spreading the word, even if you save just one, (me, lol) it's worth the effort to expose the fraud!!!
fooddude1965 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2016

shocked

I am not a complainant,I am an accident victim with a faulty airbag scenario. I want to thank you all for writing these personal experiences,as I would have made a huge mistake had I not seen your comments first. Thank you for saving me the agony of dealing with these shysters. It is 2:35pm, I was supposed to receive a call and sign paperwork at 3pm. Phew, dodged a bullet here!!! Again, keep spreading the word, even if you save just one, (me, lol) it's worth the effort to expose the fraud!!!
flldiver Send email
 
Oct 14, 2016

These Attys ARE "NOT" FOR THE PEOPLE they are FOR THEMSELVES

The Morgan Family advertises in every for may imaginable. They also claim to HELP people in just about EVERY type of case you could imagine. The BS of how they came from humble beginnings to where they are now and they DON'T WANT TO FORGET !! YEA WELL I'VE CALLED YOU ON EVERY TYPE OF CASE THAT YOU ADVERTISE THAT YOU TAKE AND YOUR PEONS SIFT THRU AND DECIDE WHAT YOU SHOULD AND SHOULD NOT TAKE !! I HAVE MULTI MILLION DOLLAR CASES handed to a firm. With your case takers even stating I have everything in place yet I get the same BS line.... Unfortunately we are NOT able to take your case at this time. Not that you don't have a case but it's NOT a case we are interested in at this time. We will be more than happy to provide you with the # to the FL bar!! Screw you Morgan And Morgan YOU ARE NOT FOR THE PEOPLE ... STOP ADVERTISING THAT YOU TAKE ALL THESE TYPES OF CASES WHEN IN FACT YOU DONT!! YOU ONLY TAKE AUTO ACCIDENT CASES WHERE YOU CAN HAVE GUARANTEED $$ FROM THE INSURANCE COMPANY TO LINE YOUR POCKETS MORE !! Who cares if you have grandkids on the way .... stop these stupid commercials if you are not actually going to follow thru with taking cases !! 8 cases you HAVE REFUSED !! AC Contractor liability w dmgs. Dental neglect.$15k Appliances Warranty issues, Home builder issues roof disintegrating failed to wty 35 yr shingles, should I go on ??
Mjohn Send email
 
Oct 13, 2016

Morgan and Morgan

This is the worse attorney place to go to for an attorney. There's a huge lack of communication. They have some extremely rude and ghetto people working for their office. They don't follow up and definitely don't let u know what their process. They just try to get you a chiropractor. I had a paralegal call didn't even introduce her self didn't even ask or say this is the next steps or nothing.

They are extremely unprofessional firm. They may need consider some new attorneys and paralegals.
leesauto Send email
 
Oct 13, 2016

Only take big money cases

They turned down a case because it's just not enough money for them in it. They are NOT for the people. Only screening calls for the obviously easy money making lawsuits. Not interested in JUSTICE.
Another monopoly of rich people using the poor to keep getting richer.
Jojo1982 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2016

False advertisement

Can they be held acceptable for false advertisement?
Jojo1982 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2016

Lack of communication horrible experience

I was referred to Morgan and Morgan for the people. Well after sending all the information needed for them to do a free review of my case I never heard back from them. I emailed and call several times to find out they had rejected my case. Not only I had to explain my self and situation no one had the courtesy of explaining why they were not taking my case. Leaving me to believe is ok for your employer to single you out, miss treat you, mentally abuse you and discriminate. The case review is free but a reason is not given. Everyone I consulted before recommended that Morgan and Morgan for the people would help me. Well no in two occasions the rep answering my calls were quick to tell me here is a number to some other place. I will never recommend this company as I now truly believe is not for the people if your case doesn't meet their dollar amount they are looking for. I wasted time energy and not to mention I had to explaining what happened over and over in tears. Having to re live 4 years of harassment and hostility is not enough for them to help. I got asked what state are you in my answer Florida. Big pause and good luck is what I got from them. How can the attorney make a determination without talking to you? I'm not looking for sympathy but if your employer did you wrong don't call them that not their business.
BJThomasII Send email
 
Sep 27, 2016

Failure to deliver service as promised

Im disabled, and my son has special needs. For the last 2 yrs, we have been neglected and abused by our landlords who refused to make repairs, allowing raw sewage and rainwater to infiltrate through our light fixtures, electrical outlets, floors, walls, kitchen cabinets, and even our air vents. We have endured mold and extreme heat, which damaged all of our property. Every member of my house, especially me and my son, were also physically hurt, and it ruined our business and our property and our finances.

From the point I contacted Morgan & Morgan, they quickly accepted my case having seen the damages on their visit and getting picture / video evidence. At the same time I had contacted code enforcement, who ended up citing the land owners. Because I contacted Morgan & Morgan and Code Enforcement, my land lords (who had already falsified contracts) decided to file a wrongful eviction and illegally access our credits, and managed to stonewall us from renting and from getting legal council.

I have already been diagnosed as having slipped discs related to the falls from the poor conditions we were forced to live under. It's all backed up by 4 contracts for a 2 year period, 2 yrs worth of emails, and pictures, and many witnesses. Still, even though the Fed Government doesn't feel I can handle my own finances due to my condition, I have been made to represent myself, having little contact with my supposed defense team. Today, having won a small victory for myself in court, I returned to find a missed call. I returned the call, only to have my lawyer, Mrs Julie Monahan, inform me she is dropping my case because "it has become to complex and we aren't comfortable". Really? Have you been displaced, injured, left homeless and pennyless, had your business stripped from you and your ability to make money? Had your rights violated as a result of getting an attorney (who dumps me!) and contacting Code Enforcement to resolve a violation? I was supposed to have a procedure on the slipped disc today but had to cancel to go to court. When I questioned her about it and stated that it was unfair to place me in this situation, as my landlords had started violating my rights through and outside of the law as a retaliation for calling them, she got ugly with me and hung up on me.

I don't think anyone should ever again fall for the advertisements of this firm. I am the very definition of the kind of cases they boast they handle, and look at what they've done! I have , like my special needs child and my wife, taken physical damage, and it wiped out all of our personal and business property, wiped out my liquid assets, and wiped out my ability to make any more money to support my house. It destroyed our business, and it left us homeless living out of an extended stay I wont be able to hold for much longer without aid.

This is despicable, and I honestly can't recommend them to anyone in need. I sincerely hope that their earned reputation catches up to them, and God teaches them humility. I didn't deserve this, my 2 yr old didn't deserve this, none of us did. Because I contacted them, my landlords have non stop assaulted us and persecuted us by legal and illegal means, and they in turn just dropped the case rather than defend me as they were supposed to do.

My name is Bobby Thomas II, I am on FaceBook searchable by the email lordsiidius@gmail.com, and anyone who wishes to see my proof may. This would have been a slam dunk case for them. I can't fathom why they took this stance. I did nothing but report the constant infractions the land lords posed to us as the actions were done or revealed. I live in GA. Feel free to contact me and I will show you the kind of case I have, and what they did.

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR...FIND SOMEONE ELSE WHO WILL ACTUALLY REPRESENT YOU!
Gisabel Send email
 
Sep 21, 2016

ninnete cruz att dissability

Morgan and morgan are very irresponsible towards their dissabked people their supposed to represent. 2 yrs ugniribg calls never returned calls. Did nothing for case. Was ride. Must thetebto get their money. Beware of these big corporate groups. I asked to have one if the many mirgans to return my call you would have thought I asked to speak to the us president. They flag out told me you don't get to talk to Any of them. I asked to be switched to an Other Att that would do so net ing and would return my calls and they gung up in me. Next r ing I get letter in mail of then no longer representing me but eoukf still collect their fees. I wonder how 92nd t others thrve done r is to.. This is not right. Nice I revru 83rd fall I asked to speak to ninette cruz whom was the one that write the letter was told I coudbt. Then I asked who was the atgournry handling my case which I was not aware they had cgsngrf the sdvusrf it was Pena but would but transfer me to his vou r mail I had to leave message with 63rd rpruonyst. To this date have not received call back from their Dissability dept They do nothing and great you like r us but still collect your money. Its but eight and I will right this. This needs to be stopped or taken to arbitration And then decide.
Gisabel Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

Mirgan and mirgan didsabikity

The lawyers 1st Morgan and mirganndo.nothing firvyou. I have been wasting my time with them for two years they have done nothing in 2 years I have called them over 30 times never have gotten a call back first year after many many attempts finally when I got mad enough one person can do the phone and she had an attitude and she was a lawyer then I called back again two months ago I left over 12 messages no one attempted to call me back supposedly they had new lawyers handling my case which handling means doing nothing then I finally told him I wanted to speak to someone they put me through one of the lawyers and I told them if they did if she didn't want to handle my case to send me to another one and hung up the phone on me next time I get in the mail is a discharge letter but they still want their fees they do nothing do not go with Morgan & Morgan they do nothing for you all they want is your money and they do nothing they're thieves then I asked to speak to Morgan & Morgan any of the five Morgan and they came out and told me straight out no one talks to Morgan's there's over 300 offices and you don't get to talk to Morgan so then don't go on TV and advertise yourself you're lying stay away from Big law firms are there out as for your money they don't care about your health they don't care about you I even went further and called back the next day and said I want to speak to the attorney attached to my case it's urgent you think they're returned my call no no one has returned my call yet they do not care but they were very quick to write me off so there were no longer representing me but they were still going to collect their fees when they've done nothing nothung!!!!!!!!!!!!
CHUCK56 Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

NO NOTICE OF REJECTION

I CONTACTED THE SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY SECTION OF MORGAN &MORGAN A WEEK AGO AND TOLD MY WHOLE STORY TO COREY AND HE SAID HE WOULD PASS IT ON TO HIS SUPERVISIOR AND I WOULD HEAR BACK SOON BUT A WEEK LATER I HAD TO CALL THEM SO THEY COULD REJECT HELPING ME MAYBE I'M NOT WORTH MILLIONS AND RADIO AND TELEVISION PUBLICITY HOPEFULLY THE NEXT CLIENT WILL BE BETTER THAN MINE CHARLES KENNEDY MAYBE I AM A NOBODY TO MORGAN AND MORGAN
lmarcelin Send email
 
Sep 14, 2016

employment

I was contacted and hired by this company Team Ombudsmen Firm I was interviewed by Mr. Michael Nelson, and he offered me a job there at the company. During one of my interview with him I explained to him that I were working for Olive Garden and I was going to let them know that I can only work week end for them so I can work full time during the week for Team Ombudsmen...Mr. Nelson informed me that he was going to need me to work even week ends for him so I needed to let go my position working for olive garden so I left my job working for olive garden to work for his company....my first day on the job was August 8th ....Mr. Nelson called me the day before to remind me to be there at 8am on Monday to attend a staff meeting. I reported to work that Monday morning by noon I took a half hour lunch then came back to the office ....by 12:30 noon as I was seated at my desk his human resource rep called me in her office to tell me that the position has been closed that I were no longer needed and I asked her when did she learn the position has been closed, cause Mr Nelson had called me the day before to remind me to be here on time to attend the staff meeting and I had mentioned to hi on several occasions that I had a job working for Olive Garden and he suggested that I leave my job so I can work for his company........Dear counsel I feel that Team Ombudsmen has caused me to incur some significant material damage of lost of income, potential promotion, emotional distress, unable to feed myself and my family, way to make a living...Please feel free to contact me at 407-568-5935 or Lmarcelin1@hotmail.com My name is Lesly Marcelin
Thank you

Global Chief Litigation Liaison & Compliance Officer



North America National Headquarters

3001 Aloma Avenue

Winter Park, Florida 32792

Email: mnelson@teamollp.com

w.: www.teamollp.com

P. 321.441.4946 - Florida

National Fax: 407.672-1258 – Florida

P. 817.406.8610 – Texas

P. 213.478.0534 - California

Toll-Free: 877.502.5335

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sandos - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacation Club - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite at Sandos Resorts - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Exchanges - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacations - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Bill4tn.com - Keep taking money off of my bank account
    My little cousin used my phone and my credit card for some...
    TN-bill4tn.com - UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES
    I don't know who these people are or why I'm...
    Glencara.com - Never Buy From Glencara
    I ordered a ring just prior to Christmas 2016. I paid for...
    Bounty Paper Towels - Bounty Paper Towels
    Bounty paper towels were always the best until recently. ...
    Pet Shop Story - missing jack russell in pet shop story
    I completed a challenge in order to get a jack russell...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sandos - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacation Club - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite at Sandos Resorts - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Exchanges - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Royal Elite Vacations - Reply
    The truth is that there are a lot of fraudulent tactics...
    Bill4tn.com - Keep taking money off of my bank account
    My little cousin used my phone and my credit card for some...
    TN-bill4tn.com - UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES
    I don't know who these people are or why I'm...
    Glencara.com - Never Buy From Glencara
    I ordered a ring just prior to Christmas 2016. I paid for...
    Bounty Paper Towels - Bounty Paper Towels
    Bounty paper towels were always the best until recently. ...
    Pet Shop Story - missing jack russell in pet shop story
    I completed a challenge in order to get a jack russell...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username