Submit a Complaint

MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD.

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD.

Shivamchaurasiya Send email
 
Jun 11, 2019

Money not reture.

Hlo .I am Shivam . I can't know u...
My mother invest money this company can't return money... And also my family faced many problem like money problem... And my father suffering form paralysis....
U can't help me then I know that this mydial company complaint link are fake
Plzz help

Plzzz help me ...

Money not reture.

Vijay chavan Send email
 
Jun 6, 2019

No return my money

i am vijay chavan ( aurangabad maharashtra ) want to say that i have invest money in your led buiness in my dial of rupees one lakh three & more ruppee that your company not refunded money in my account, they show people greed money and promise them to give double money with high returns.
People invest money because these people tell them investment plan's which never get successful.
These company cheat people bu telling them that they will get more returns money instead of their small
investors will and also motivate people telling you will get Laptops, cars, LCD, Bunglows etc.

My Contact Number is 8275514241

No return my money

mayur patel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2019

not refund money

i am mayur patel want to say that i have invest money in your led buiness in my dial of rupees one lakh five thosand (105000) that your company not refunded money in my account, they show people greed money and promise them to give double money with high returns.
People invest money because these people tell them investment plan's which never get successful.
These company cheat people bu telling them that they will get more returns money instead of their small
investors will and also motivate people telling you will get Laptops, cars, LCD, Bunglows etc.
mayur patel Send email
 
Feb 23, 2019

no muney refund

i am mayur patel i have invest money in your led buiness that are rupees of one lakh five thosand repees (105000) so iwant to say that your compny has faurd with me ,they show people greed money and promise them to give double money with high returns.
People invest money because these people tell them investment plan's which never get successful.
These company cheat people bu telling them that they will get more returns money instead of their small
investors will and also motivate people telling you will get Laptops, cars, LCD, Bunglows etc.
Anuragrawat Send email
 
Feb 21, 2019

Fraud company

I invest 7000 rupees... Its a big ammount for me bcoz i am student... And they r nogiving my money.. Such a pervet they are... Bloody sone of a bitch they are... Take some legal action against them... Im taking...
stm Send email
 
Feb 8, 2019

Not returning money on investment

dear sir,

i am investing 49000+21000 at March 2018.

MY DIAL DIGITAL LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD

as per plan they will return monthly 8800+2100 but till date no any compensation or return of investment received kindly do the correct action on them
MY DIAL DIGITAL LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. and return our investment . The MD of these company is Mr. Akash Sarode .

My Contact-920 920 6565.
Harendrak6 Send email
 
Dec 12, 2018

Investment fraud

My dial ad media ne mere sath 42000 ka fraud kiya h meri help kare
ind.shekhar Send email
 
Dec 1, 2018

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

ROI NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,
I have deposits Fifty Six thousand in mydial company to do LED business. But we are not received any ROI by company.
Pls help to cash back by the company.

Contact no.+91-9310099004
Ravi Shekhar

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

sobhit99 Send email
 
Nov 21, 2018

Cheated me with 21000

My dial group cheated us all form a group and plan something so that we all can work together to get our money from the fake company my dial.
Mrigmail Send email
 
Nov 20, 2018

Not refund our money

Me Mrinmoy samai from wise solutions kolkata have invest 1740000/-amount invest for good reture and good business .They are comited to give me 20month20%return policy and give 6 LED Advirtiesment board but till now I have not receive any money or led board.This company Md.Mr Akash Sarode and Sourav Deb.
And vice president Mr.Pranab bala
And Marketing hed Mr. Jaydeb sikder. They are all cheter please do some legal action
Anas Anas Send email
 
Nov 19, 2018

My dial

Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000 lge hue h Lekin abhi tak media n nhi dikhaya h..
Zahid Pathan Send email
 
Nov 4, 2018

My father invest 7lac from may 2018 and still dont get any benefits

My father invest 7lac from may 2018 and still dont get any benefits they cheat us plz so some legal action from that company MD akash sarode is the MD of that company.
Suman Singh Send email
 
Oct 16, 2018

Not returning money on investment

Hello sir
my name is chandrashekhar Singh. I have invested 49000 rupees in company my dail Digital Led Ad Media Pvt Ltd. which is a nagpur company in February 2018.they have promises to return Money with some interest in 30 month but they do not return any money yet.please do some legal action against the company.and tri to make them return the actual investment that is 49000. At least.we do not need the. Extra money.those are hard earn Money.please do the needful help thanks my no. (8007846586)
Sukalal gavit Send email
 
Sep 3, 2018

Benefit

I am invested 21000 in February 2018 till not return any return amaunt
mangaldas korade Send email
 
Aug 8, 2018

return of investment is not recived

dear sir,

i am investing 49000 at March 2018.

MY DIAL DIGITAL LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD

as per plan they will return monthly 8800 but till date no any compensation or return of investment received kindly do the correct action on the
MY DIAL DIGITAL LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. and return our investment . The MD of these company is Mr. Akash Sarode .

My Contact-8600493787.
simmirajput Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

Product Not deliver till now

Maine 3 Led Screen or 1 Led Van k liye Bank se product loan liya hai kam se Rs. 2100000/- lacs or company ne naahi ROI (Return of Investment) Release ki hai aur naahi investment amount me product deliver kar rhi hai muje...Company ne koi bhi commitment fulfill nahi kiye hai...please company k M.D. Mr. Aakash Sarode or Director Mr. Saurabh Dev ko arrest kare or hmara return ya fir product deliver karaye..
Abhishek Shahi Send email
 
Jun 18, 2018

ROI not received

Sir Maine 105000 ki id lagayi thi aur mere downline ne 49000 ki id lagayi thi jiska do month se ek bhi roi nhi aaya hai. Please contact 7897839579
Sonu thakur Send email
 
May 7, 2018

ROI NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,
I have deposits 77thousand in mydial company to do LED business. But we are not received any ROI by company.
Pls help to cash back by the company.

Contact no.+91-7042378348
Sonu
vkm0340 Send email
 
Mar 7, 2018

REGARDING ROI NOT RECEIVED

SIR I DEPOSIT MONEY FOR A BUSINESS IN MY DIAL DIGITAL LED AD MEDIA PVT LTD RS 49000 AND 21 000 RS
BUT NO ANY AMOUNT RECEIVED TILL NOW PSE HELP ME MY MOBILE NO 8882344585
aiwa ngo india Send email
 
Oct 23, 2017

Innocent Public and investor are cheated....

from: Aiwa Ngo <[email protected]>
to: [email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
pra[email protected],
[email protected],
Jeevan Sonparote <[email protected]>,
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
Rajesh Rane <[email protected]>,
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
[email protected],
kumar ranvijay singh <[email protected]>,
Aiwa Ngo <[email protected]>,
sp ra <[email protected]>,
sp criime <[email protected]>
date: Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 2:31 PM
subject: Innocent Public and investor are cheated...........
Respected Sir,
They show people greed money and promise them to give double money with high returns.
People invest money because these people tell them investment plan's which never get successful.
These company cheat people bu telling them that they will get more returns money instead of their small
investors will and also motivate people telling you will get Laptops, cars, LCD, Bunglows etc.

This kind of fraud company's get more money from investors and after some months of time this people
cheat the investors and run away. On this fraud company's immediate legal action should be taken.
By taking action people who invested money will be cheated by from companies and their money will save
in crores. If you didn't stop this, therefore investors will lost their money and our government economy
will also suffer. Welfare association wants to show you how the MD of the companies run the illegal business.
Among this some MD's they don't come in front.

They run their business staying at back and giving name of other person. Investors and governments is
also cheated in big ways. This kind of companies are run on company pan cards, ROC and taking software.
This don't have any valuation investment company based in every place is operated without any proper
permission from any government body or RBI. This is also done by illegal steps. Because of this our India
economy is getting damaged A.I.W.A. appeal you to take legal action against these fraud companies and
their MD'S.

I hope you will do kindly needful to all of us.

Kindly do the needful

A.I.W.A.(NGO) ALL INVESTORS
WELFARE ASSOCIATION
(Reg.Mh/1195/11/THANE)
E-Mail id = [email protected] ,
[email protected] ,
[email protected] .
NGO Search = http://ngo.india.gov.in
WEB: http://aiwa.org.in
Contact No. = +91 9867713186,
+91 7506914111.





COMPANY DETAILS.....

NAME :MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD.


ADD : 103 Block No Shubham Apatment,
Above ICICI Bank Byramji Town ,
Gondwana Square , Sadar
Nagpur -440017
Email :[email protected]
WEBSITE :http://mydial.biz


LIST OF SIGNATORIES OR DIRECTORS
Inline image 1


Mr.AKASH HIRIDAS SARODE
Add: A B RAI BINAKI LAYOUT
NAGPUR NAGPUR
440017 MH IN
Mr. AVIJIT DEB
Add: 2-35 PURBA PALLY,
22 SODPUR NORTH 24
PARGANAS KHARDAH
700110 WB IN

Domain Registrant:
Whois & Quick Stats
Email
Dates Created on 2016-08-10 - Expires on 2018-08-09 - Updated on 2017-08-09
IP Address 166.62.126.61 is hosted on a dedicated server
IP Location United States - Arizona - Scottsdale - Godaddy.com Llc
ASN United States AS26496 AS-26496-GO-DADDY-COM-LLC - GoDaddy.com, LLC, US (registered Oct 01, 2002)
Domain Status Registered And Active Website
Whois History 12 records have been archived since 2016-08-11
IP History 2 changes on 3 unique IP addresses over 1 years
Hosting History 4 changes on 4 unique name servers over 14 years
Whois Server whois.biz
Website
Website Title Welcome To MyDial Ad Media
Response Code 200
SEO Score 38%
Terms 9 (Unique: 9, Linked: 0)
Images 5 (Alt tags missing: 1)
Links 0 (Internal: 0, Outbound: 0)
Whois Record ( last updated on 2017-08-10

Domain Name: MYDIAL.BIZ
Domain ID: D71243775-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar URL (registration services): whois.godaddy.com
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registrant ID: CR250461465
Registrant Name: Akash Sarode
Registrant Organization: My Dial ad media
Registrant Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Registrant Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Registrant City: Nagpur
Registrant State/Province: Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code: 440012
Registrant Country: India
Registrant Country Code: IN
Registrant Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Registrant Email:
Administrative Contact ID: CR250461469
Administrative Contact Name: Akash Sarode
Administrative Contact Organization: My Dial ad media
Administrative Contact Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Administrative Contact Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Administrative Contact City: Nagpur
Administrative Contact State/Province: Maharashtra
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 440012
Administrative Contact Country: India
Administrative Contact Country Code: IN
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Administrative Contact Email:
Billing Contact ID: CR250461472
Billing Contact Name: Akash Sarode
Billing Contact Organization: My Dial ad media
Billing Contact Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Billing Contact Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Billing Contact City: Nagpur
Billing Contact State/Province: Maharashtra
Billing Contact Postal Code: 440012
Billing Contact Country: India
Billing Contact Country Code: IN
Billing Contact Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Billing Contact Email:
Technical Contact ID: CR250461467
Technical Contact Name: Akash Sarode
Technical Contact Organization: My Dial ad media
Technical Contact Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Technical Contact Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Technical Contact City: Nagpur
Technical Contact State/Province: Maharashtra
Technical Contact Postal Code: 440012
Technical Contact Country: India
Technical Contact Country Code: IN
Technical Contact Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Technical Contact Email:
Name Server: NS1.MYDIAL.BIZ
Name Server: NS2.MYDIAL.BIZ
Created by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Domain Registration Date: Wed Aug 10 13:54:45 GMT 2016
Domain Expiration Date: Thu Aug 09 23:59:59 GMT 2018
Domain Last Updated Date: Wed Aug 09 16:51:39 GMT 2017
DNSSEC: false

Company Business Plan With

Deed Of Partership Attached



Bank Details:
MY DIAL LED AD MEDIA
ICICI BANK LTD
Current account
IFSC CODE ICIC0003353
A.c no 335305000091 BYRAMJI TOWN



MyDial Digital Led Ad Media Pvt Ltd.
Axis Bank
Current Account No
917020025708694
Branch Civil Line Nagpur
IFSC CODE UTIB0000048



I hope you will do kindly needful to all of us.

Kindly do the needful

A.I.W.A.(NGO) ALL INVESTORS
WELFARE ASSOCIATION
(Reg.Mh/1195/11/THANE)
E-Mail id = [email protected] ,
[email protected] ,
[email protected] .
NGO Search = http://ngo.india.gov.in
WEB: http://aiwa.org.in
Contact No. = +91 9867713186,
+91 7506914111.

Innocent Public and investor are cheated....

aiwa ngo india Send email
 
Oct 23, 2017

Innocent Public and investor are cheated....

Innocent Public and investor are cheated...........
Inbox
x

Aiwa Ngo <[email protected]>
Attachments2:31 PM (10 minutes ago)

to sp.nagpur.r, cp.nagpur.addc., cp.nagpur.dcpsb, cp.nagpur.addc., chiefminister, anandl, mammohan, pkm, hm, hm, helpprd, shveta.sayal, sebinro, investorcompla., sebichairman, sebi, msahoo, abraham, psaran, ramarg, sureshg, biswajitc, aliasgarm, medhad, ashishk
Respected Sir,
They show people greed money and promise them to give double money with high returns.
People invest money because these people tell them investment plan's which never get successful.
These company cheat people bu telling them that they will get more returns money instead of their small
investors will and also motivate people telling you will get Laptops, cars, LCD, Bunglows etc.

This kind of fraud company's get more money from investors and after some months of time this people
cheat the investors and run away. On this fraud company's immediate legal action should be taken.
By taking action people who invested money will be cheated by from companies and their money will save
in crores. If you didn't stop this, therefore investors will lost their money and our government economy
will also suffer. Welfare association wants to show you how the MD of the companies run the illegal business.
Among this some MD's they don't come in front.

They run their business staying at back and giving name of other person. Investors and governments is
also cheated in big ways. This kind of companies are run on company pan cards, ROC and taking software.
This don't have any valuation investment company based in every place is operated without any proper
permission from any government body or RBI. This is also done by illegal steps. Because of this our India
economy is getting damaged A.I.W.A. appeal you to take legal action against these fraud companies and
their MD'S.

I hope you will do kindly needful to all of us.

Kindly do the needful

A.I.W.A.(NGO) ALL INVESTORS
WELFARE ASSOCIATION
(Reg.Mh/1195/11/THANE)
E-Mail id = [email protected] ,
[email protected] ,
[email protected] .
NGO Search = http://ngo.india.gov.in
WEB: http://aiwa.org.in
Contact No. = +91 9867713186,
+91 7506914111.





COMPANY DETAILS.....

NAME :MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD.


ADD : 103 Block No Shubham Apatment,
Above ICICI Bank Byramji Town ,
Gondwana Square , Sadar
Nagpur -440017
Email :[email protected]
WEBSITE :http://mydial.biz


LIST OF SIGNATORIES OR DIRECTORS
Inline image 1


Mr.AKASH HIRIDAS SARODE
Add: A B RAI BINAKI LAYOUT
NAGPUR NAGPUR
440017 MH IN
Mr. AVIJIT DEB
Add: 2-35 PURBA PALLY,
22 SODPUR NORTH 24
PARGANAS KHARDAH
700110 WB IN

Domain Registrant:
Whois & Quick Stats
Email
Dates Created on 2016-08-10 - Expires on 2018-08-09 - Updated on 2017-08-09
IP Address 166.62.126.61 is hosted on a dedicated server
IP Location United States - Arizona - Scottsdale - Godaddy.com Llc
ASN United States AS26496 AS-26496-GO-DADDY-COM-LLC - GoDaddy.com, LLC, US (registered Oct 01, 2002)
Domain Status Registered And Active Website
Whois History 12 records have been archived since 2016-08-11
IP History 2 changes on 3 unique IP addresses over 1 years
Hosting History 4 changes on 4 unique name servers over 14 years
Whois Server whois.biz
Website
Website Title Welcome To MyDial Ad Media
Response Code 200
SEO Score 38%
Terms 9 (Unique: 9, Linked: 0)
Images 5 (Alt tags missing: 1)
Links 0 (Internal: 0, Outbound: 0)
Whois Record ( last updated on 2017-08-10

Domain Name: MYDIAL.BIZ
Domain ID: D71243775-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar URL (registration services): whois.godaddy.com
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registrant ID: CR250461465
Registrant Name: Akash Sarode
Registrant Organization: My Dial ad media
Registrant Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Registrant Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Registrant City: Nagpur
Registrant State/Province: Maharashtra
Registrant Postal Code: 440012
Registrant Country: India
Registrant Country Code: IN
Registrant Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Registrant Email:
Administrative Contact ID: CR250461469
Administrative Contact Name: Akash Sarode
Administrative Contact Organization: My Dial ad media
Administrative Contact Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Administrative Contact Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Administrative Contact City: Nagpur
Administrative Contact State/Province: Maharashtra
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 440012
Administrative Contact Country: India
Administrative Contact Country Code: IN
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Administrative Contact Email:
Billing Contact ID: CR250461472
Billing Contact Name: Akash Sarode
Billing Contact Organization: My Dial ad media
Billing Contact Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Billing Contact Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Billing Contact City: Nagpur
Billing Contact State/Province: Maharashtra
Billing Contact Postal Code: 440012
Billing Contact Country: India
Billing Contact Country Code: IN
Billing Contact Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Billing Contact Email:
Technical Contact ID: CR250461467
Technical Contact Name: Akash Sarode
Technical Contact Organization: My Dial ad media
Technical Contact Address1: 301 Khullar Chamber
Technical Contact Address2: 3Rd Floor Munje Square Sitabuldi
Technical Contact City: Nagpur
Technical Contact State/Province: Maharashtra
Technical Contact Postal Code: 440012
Technical Contact Country: India
Technical Contact Country Code: IN
Technical Contact Phone Number: +7.9545951244
Technical Contact Email:
Name Server: NS1.MYDIAL.BIZ
Name Server: NS2.MYDIAL.BIZ
Created by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Domain Registration Date: Wed Aug 10 13:54:45 GMT 2016
Domain Expiration Date: Thu Aug 09 23:59:59 GMT 2018
Domain Last Updated Date: Wed Aug 09 16:51:39 GMT 2017
DNSSEC: false

Company Business Plan With

Deed Of Partership Attached



Bank Details:
MY DIAL LED AD MEDIA
ICICI BANK LTD
Current account
IFSC CODE ICIC0003353
A.c no 335305000091 BYRAMJI TOWN



MyDial Digital Led Ad Media Pvt Ltd.
Axis Bank
Current Account No
917020025708694
Branch Civil Line Nagpur
IFSC CODE UTIB0000048



I hope you will do kindly needful to all of us.

Kindly do the needful

A.I.W.A.(NGO) ALL INVESTORS
WELFARE ASSOCIATION
(Reg.Mh/1195/11/THANE)
E-Mail id = [email protected] ,
[email protected] ,
[email protected] .
NGO Search = http://ngo.india.gov.in
WEB: http://aiwa.org.in
Contact No. = +91 9867713186,
+91 7506914111.

Innocent Public and investor are cheated....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username