Submit a Complaint

Nissan

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nissan

Lancelot Rozario Send email
 
Nov 3, 2019

NISSAN SYLPHY

My car is a Nissan Sylphy year 2011. It has done 123,000km.

The second speed radiator fan starts late. It should start at 95 degrees but it starts at 101.As a result my car overheats sometimes but not always. The dash board shows a red light. The problem is with the second speed radiator fan starting late.

The engine oil is clear. The radiator water is clear. The water pump, heat control valve (82 degrees) and thermostat (95 degrees) are about 1 week old and all are original Nissan parts.

I sent the car for diagnosis to your service centre in Petaling Jaya. On first inspection they told me that nothing was wrong. On my insistence they kept the car for one day then told me that the engine needs to overhauled. I am not satisfied especially because my car has only done 123,000km and has been regularly serviced.

I asked to speak to the engineer but he was too busy. I understand from the ground staff that he too recommended overhaul.

I am very disappointed because he failed to answer my question. WHY DOES THE SECOND SPEED RADIATOR FAN START AT 101 degrees and not at 95 degrees. If the second speed radiator fan starts at 95 degrees there will not be a problem at all. I checked this data with the Syplhy owned by my friend and his second speed starts at 95 degrees.

Can you please look into this matter and get somebody who has the knowledge and expertise to check my car professionally and not expose me to the hasty decisions that your staff are often accustomed to take just to get rid of a problem.

Lancelot Rozario
Tel: 012 2118058
email: lancero[email protected]
Cynthia JJ Send email
 
Oct 16, 2019

Unsatisfaxtion

The Center sent me a letter to change my air bag as the model of air bag of my car (Grand Livinia 1.6) is inflammable. I have no idea why the center insists to get VOC(Vehicle ownership Card) from us as even now for paying road tax and car insurance, VOC is not necessary anymore! I required to go to the headquarters of bank that is far from my town to get the card? ! Changing air bag is the requirement of the Nissan company but why need to this such inconvenience issues to us ? Please give me an explanation as it has wasted our precious time to do such things ? The better way is the car center should settle all these issue with JPJ. Not with us.

[Don’t buy Nissan]
1.seller dishonest and demand more money from us than actual price
2.low quality of products such as radio and GPS
3.low second hand market value
4.poor customer service in Malaysia
5.high maintenance fees
6.no one in charged for your complaint
7. Oil consumption is high
manjit81 Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

ENGINE & EKZOS PIPE

HI,

MY CAR NUMBER IS VDT 3135.

HAD ONLY RUN ABOUT 800 KM WHEN I NOTICED THAT MY ENGINE IS NOISY THAN OTHER NEW CARS WHICH I HAD DROVE BEFORE. NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS WHEN I DROVE A PROTON PERSONA. ALSO NOTICED THAT THE EKZOS PIPE HAD SOME NOISE.

WENT TO SERVICE CENTRE IN RAWANG FOR MY FIRST SERVICE AND WAS INFORMED BY THE PERSON IN CHARGE THAT THE ENGINE WILL SOUNDS BETTER AFTER THE FIRST SERVICE, BUT REGRET TO INFORM THAT IT IS STILL NOISY AND DOESN'T SOUNDS LIKE A NEW CAR ENGINE.

AS FOR THE EKZOS PIPE, THEY TRIED TO DO SOME ADJUSTMENT TO REDUCE THE NOISE BUT REGRET TO INFORM THAT IT IS STILL HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM. IN FACT I NOTICED THAT IT IS NOW WORST THAN BEFORE.

CAN SOMEONE CONTACT ME AT 011-33846136 TO SETTLE THIS ISSUE.

I BOUGHT A NISSAN CAR EXPECTING IT TO BE BETTER IN TERMS OF QUALITY AND SERVICE BUT AGAIN REGRET TO NOTE THAT I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE CONDITION OF MY NEW CAR.

I HOPE TO GET A RESPONSE A.S.A.P.

THANKS

BEST REGARDS,
MANJIT KAUR
Kohilavani21 Send email
 
Aug 26, 2019

BRAKE NOISE

Kohilavani a/p Ampalagan
0126548411

Hi I bought Nissan Almera 1.5v on end of January 2019.In the month of July,each time I press my brake there is a sound.The 1st time i complaint they checked and the blow the dust from the disc and they told no issues.I still had the sound and went back again.They told the brake disc has scratches.They told me they have to skim the disc.My question is its a brand new car and it had not reached 10000km/per hour yet when i complained on the sound.How can the brake has the noise.I requested them to change the disc as it is still under warranty.I complaint to HQ Nissan and spoke to Johan from customer complaint department.Instead of him asking me on the issues and checking on the history,he is telling me that i have broke the rules on driving 140km/per hour.This is total ridiculous because instead of checking with me and giving me solution but advice is being said i have broke the rules.That is non of any one's business.I want my brake disc to be changed.If it is not solved by 2 days time i will go to Nissan HQ and I will make this as a big issue.
Kohilavani21 Send email
 
Aug 26, 2019

Brake noise

Kohilavani A/p Ampalagan


I bought Nissan Almera 1.5v on January 2019.The car milege has not even reached 10000km/per hr but the brake has noise.
The 1st time I complaint there just checked and said nothing.Still had the same noise the moment i took the car.Then i complaint again and then they said my disc has scratches and they have to skim the disc.My question is why are you skimmimg the disc when the car is under warranty.I complaint to HQ and spoke to a person name Johan from customer service.Instead of asking whats the issue and checking on the history he is telling me driving 140km/per hour is breaking the rules.The car has been only 7 months old car and the disc has to be skimmed.I am feeling so cheated that nothing nissan is doing and they insists don't want to change my disc.If this does not get resolved in 2 days time i will go up to Japan.
zq07001 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Poor Quality of Nissan ALMERA 2015 face lift

As a Nissan Almera owner (BNB7064) since 2015. This car given lots of trouble to me. Since my mileage was 8000, i found my car having weird sound when i drove to Genting. After few times checking with Nissan service center. Ended up they said the sound can't be track so i had to ignore it.

Within the 3 years warranty, i had claim my lower arm, 3 side bearing, air condition dashboard control. When my warranty is nearly ended , i decided to extend the warranty by 2 more years. I'm glad with my decision, because after 3 month i purchased the warranty, i sense weird smell each time i turned on the air condition. After i sent in my car again for servicing, the SA told me the cooling coil was leaking.. SA congratulate me that i successfully utilize my extended warranty. But i wonder why this car cooling coil life span is shorter that i thought. I thought Nissan produce quality car always but i start feeling fed-up after all.

Last month, my car sent in to Nissan Service center again due to the right mounting malfunction causing the engine vibrating. after 2 weeks, again, i had to send my car again due to the blower not functioning.

The best part of NIssan Extended Warranty is: i had to send in my car twice due to one issue occurd. For the first time, Nissan Service Center will justified the issue. then help me to summit document to RHB back to apply for warranty claim. After 2 weeks or above waiting time then only they will send in adjuster to the garage. Then only Nissan Service center can make a appointment for the part replacement.

And yes until now my car air condition still not functioning. Everyday i had to drive my car under host sun while waiting to the approval then only i can replace the part. Say no to NISSAN i would say for my next future car. Thanks to Nissan worse part quality i had to spent more time to visit Nissan Service Center.
zq07001 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2019

Poor quality of Nissan Almera

As a Nissan Almera owner (BNB7064) since 2015. This car given lots of trouble to me. Since my mileage was 8000, i found my car having weird sound when i drove to Genting. After few times checking with Nissan service center. Ended up they said the sound can't be track so i had to ignore it.

Within the 3 years warranty, i had claim my lower arm, 3 side bearing, air condition dashboard control. When my warranty is nearly ended , i decided to extend the warranty by 2 more years. I'm glad with my decision, because after 3 month i purchased the warranty, i sense weird smell each time i turned on the air condition. After i sent in my car again for servicing, the SA told me the cooling coil was leaking.. SA congratulate me that i successfully utilize my extended warranty. But i wonder why this car cooling coil life span is shorter that i thought. I thought Nissan produce quality car always but i start feeling fed-up after all.

Last month, my car sent in to Nissan Service center again due to the right mounting malfunction causing the engine vibrating. after 2 weeks, again, i had to send my car again due to the blower not functioning.

The best part of NIssan Extended Warranty is: i had to send in my car twice due to one issue occurd. For the first time, Nissan Service Center will justified the issue. then help me to summit document to RHB back to apply for warranty claim. After 2 weeks or above waiting time then only they will send in adjuster to the garage. Then only Nissan Service center can make a appointment for the part replacement.

And yes until now my car air condition still not functioning. Everyday i had to drive my car under host sun while waiting to the approval then only i can replace the part. Say no to NISSAN i would say for my next future car. Thanks to Nissan worse part quality i had to spent more time to visit Nissan Service Center.
Sugunah Send email
 
Nov 1, 2018

Dissatisfaction of the quality of nissan sylphy

Dear Sir/Madam,
Im Sugunah / Sidambaram the owner of Nissan Sylphy WC2412D,which is 3 year old car. Recently i had problem with my car aircond. When i brought my car to Batu Caves Nissan Service Center, they told me that i need to change the aircond motor which cost RM 1300.00. Im dissapointed with the feedback given by the service center because i hardly use the car and the mileage i use is also very low. I wonder how can the motor spoiled that fast as i thought nissan is the reliable car to use. Now im in doubt to pay RM1300 as it worth a lot for me and paying unnecessarily. I hope the Nissan Management will look into the matter and solve the problem for me as soon as possible as i need to use the car for Deepavali which is around the corner. Tq
ala leong chong boon Send email
 
Sep 12, 2018

LATE DELIVERY OF CAR

21/7/2018 BOOKING MADE
22//7/2018 FULL PAYMENT MADE
2/7/2018 TRADE IN CAR TAKEN POSSESSIION PLUS REGISTRATION CARD
12/9/2018 NO NEWS AND STILL WAITING FOR THE CAR.
DEMAND FOR COMPENSATION
DEMAND TO CANCEL ORDER AND ASK FOR FULL REFUND PLUS COMPENSATION
NO FAVOURABLE RESPONSE , WILL PROCEED WITH LEGAL ACTION
ala leong chong boon Send email
 
Sep 12, 2018

LATE DELIVERY OF CAR

AREADY MAKE A FEW COMPLAINTS AND PHONE CALLS.
21/7/2018 MADE A BOOKING.. SALESEMAN GAVE DETAIL WORKSHEET ON TRANSANCTION AND PRICES
22/7/2018 PLACED BOOKING. REMITTED RM500.00. REQUESTED FOR A SILVER COLOR. SALESMAN CONFIRMED STOCK WAS AVAILABLE.
24/7/2018 FULL PAYMENT MADE UPON REQUEST BY SALESMAN. RECEIVED 2 RECEIPTS FOR RM 64,995.00 AND RM 500.
27/7/2018 TAKEN POSSESSION OF TRADE IN CAR KIA OPTIMA NOVOUS AFF43 . AGREED ON TRADE IN VALUE OF RM7,000.00 PLUS THE REGISTRATION CARD
31/7/2018 RECEIVED A CALL TO SAY ONLY WHITE COLOR IS AVAILABLE BUT WE AGREED ON SILVER COLOR AND THE SALESMAN HAD CONFIRMED THAT STOCK WAS AVAILABLE
3/8/2018 MADE REMINDERS AND COMPLAINT
12/9/2018 AM STILL WAITING FOR THE DELIVERY OF THE CAR.
1. NOW WE ARE SEEKING COMPENSATION FOR THE LATE DELIVERY I.E CAR RENTAL AND INCONVENIENCE CAUSED BY THE DELAY
2. IF POSSIBLE, WISH TO CANCEL THE ORDER AND DEMAND A FULL REFUND PLUS COMPENSATION
3. WILL PROCEED WITH LEGAL ACTION, IF NO FAVOURABLE RESPONSE IS RECEIVED
AZRIL89 Send email
 
Sep 4, 2018

NISSAN ALMERA

MORNING NISSAN TEAM,

THIS IS MY SECOND COMPLAINT DUE TO NISSAN CAR WARRANTY SERVICE. UNTIL NOW MY PROBLEM STILL PENDING AND NOT BEEN RESOLVE.HOW LONG MUST I WAIT.NISSAN SERVICE CENTRE JOHOR BAHRU WHICH IS TAMPOI BRANCH HAS BEEN SILENT ONE MONTH SINCE MY LAST VISITING.AS ALWAYS, THEY SAID, WILL RETURN CALL WITHIN A WEEK BUT UNTIL NOW STILL NOTHING. VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE. WILL NOT RECOMMENDED THIS BRAND TO OTHERS, THANK YOU.

MR AZRIL,
017-5110187,
JB
Shermaineling Send email
 
Aug 17, 2018

No stock for Nissan Serena 2018 - Premium for more than 2.5 months

We have ordered the Nissan Serena 2018 - Premium since 3 June 2018 through Bangi branch. The Reference number is 003611. The loan has been approved in the same month. However, the car is still not available until now which is more than two and a half month. Have called the Agent and Nissan Customer Services, their answer is they are allocating the cars but no answer on the expected allocation date. This make us very upset. If Nissan allocate the car after Sep 2018, does that mean we have to pay SST? Kindly allocate the car to us by next week.
ericng9933 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2018

Nissan Sylphy Car Dashboard Scratched

I bought my Nissan Sylphy in 2011. Its dashboard start to crack within 3 years although I don't park under hot sun. I send ONLY to Tan Chong, for service for the 1st 5 years and was not informed that year 2011 & 2012 Sylphy model does have such issue. And the steering wheel's paint also peeling off.
would like to request for dashboard and steering replacement regarding above mentioned issue.
thanks.

Nissan Sylphy Car Dashboard Scratched Nissan Sylphy Car Dashboard Scratched Nissan Sylphy Car Dashboard Scratched

Clarence9578 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Waited too long

I made an appointment at 8.30am and waited more than 2 hours. My car still outside unattended. Is checking gb is non-profitable job so they just left outside unattended???
chlynliew Send email
 
May 29, 2018

Complaint on Brand New Nissan X-Trail

I bought a brand new Nissan X-Trail in September 2017. My car registration no is VAR9965. After three months driving experience with this vehicle, I found that a noise sound came out from my 2nd row car seat while I drove. I just can't believe that a new car can be so fast got such problem.

Then, I asked my husband (Mr Lee) sent my car for the second service (5000km) on 16/3/2018, my husband complaint about this problem to the Nissan service centre in Balakong. The customer service (MR Yap) in Balakong told that he had to contact to your car seat supplier first and will get back to us.

After more than one month (27/4/2018), we still not received any call from him, we called to Balakong service centre to get the solution, but Mr Yap not replied to us.

On 14/5/2018, we tried to call Mr Yap again, and he promised to return our call after he got reply from the car leather seat supplier on the same day. But we still not received any return calls from him until now (29/5/2018).

This kind of service is really surprises me. As a good reputation car producer - Nissan, is the service just poor like that only?! The actions taken are always –no reply or refer to your car seat supplier 1st. After complaint for 2 months plus, this matter still don’t have any action or feedback from you. Is this our responsibility to direct complain with your car seat supplier also?

I hope Nissan could give me the good solution on this matter. Please forward my complaints & resolve this problem as soon as possible. Thank you.

Car Owner : Mdm Liew
Car : Nissan X-Trail, VAR9965
Phone: 017-6238336 (Mdm Liew)/
012-5129965 (Mr Lee)
Date: 29/5/2018
basma Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

Very bad experience with Nissan customer service

Dear Sir
Hope you are doing fine,
Kindly i am facing unprofessional and unexpected experience with Nissan Egypt official center Modern Motors and reported the problem to their call center and in Nissan Egypt call center for 4 days back and no one even care to call or to solve the problem, find below main points:

- Unprofessional follow up and customer service.
- Nissan official center Modern Motors replaced in my car Qashqai 2013 a faulty spare part or a copy spare part not original and reported a complaint in Nissan and Modern Motors but no action or care.
- My car need a spare part requested more than 2 weeks and i followed with Nissan and Modern Motors but no feed back till now.

After 4 years of trust i am sure this is not the new image of Nissan or the credibility and loyalty new brand strategy, if any body care kindly contact me


best regards

Eng. basma said ahmed
+2 01227831802
chriswongkh Send email
 
Nov 11, 2017

Poor telephone service

Call the above on 10th Nov at 1230noon to ask to speak to service advisors and it took me 10mins to get through the line which appeared to be constantly engaged.

Finally getting through i asked for advise as my car cannot start and it was parked in klia car park after 3days. Mind you. My nissan teana is only 1yr old. I thought it could have been the intelligent key because my horns and cabin lighting works well.

However i was told that all service attendants were either busy with clients or on lunch break. So i left my phone number and asked someone to call me back .

However as you can see. It is only 11th Nov and nobody has called.

I really think that Nissan can do a much better job here if they want to retain me as a customer.
malkit7968 Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Water in the sparks plug

Recently I sent my Nissan Almera for service and after all done drove it home. After 3 days it started jerking and have to drive it back. To my horror it was diagnosed that water has gone into the sparks plugs.

It was said that during washing water has gone in. How could that be! I have to spend nearly 700 to rectify the problems.

What about the warranty?
lalitha Send email
 
Sep 25, 2017

BRAND NEW NISSAN ALMERA HUGE DAMAGE

If anyone here can direct me how to complain to higher authority of NISSAN if our complain took months by the customer service peoples. No action taken to fix the car and keep rejecting the damage to be done under warranty.
My car in NISSAN center since august 1st 2017 till now! No action taken nor any feedbacks.
kimhun Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Bad Service

Car Owner : Mr Tan
Car : Nissan Almera, PMP 2219
Phone: 017 5363861


I have sent my car to service on 13 Sept 17 yesterday. When I collect the car , found that my car body very dirty and oily .
My car was not clean and wash after Nissan technician service the car. The car condition even look worst and dirty compare with my car before service .
I need to wash my car again by my self after service

When question back to customer service , they keep on said : will feedback to car wash team on this.
what kind of service ? really bad.

this is the second time Nissan Alor Setar do the bad service on me .


Hope Nissan could give me the good explanation on this.
I will continue to send my complaint on FB to share with all Nissan car user , to alert them please watch up during service in Nissan Alor setar.
kimhun Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

bad service

I send my car to Nissan Alor setar service on date 13 Sept 17.
Unfortunately, when I go to collect my car time , found that my car very dirty , oily , where do not wash car .
My car is look worst , dirty than before I send my car to service .
For every package service car in Nissan is including car washing as well. Customer service in charge was home at that time. When I question to other customer service , she doesn't know anything and just said I will pass your message.

This is second time Nissan Alor Setar do not meet my expectation .
Hope with this complaint, Nissan can give me good explanation .

Kindly call me at 012-4938613 /0175363861
Mr Tan
Car model : Nissan Almera
Number plate : PMP 2219
sivaras2 Send email
 
Aug 1, 2017

BRAND NEW NISSAN X-TRAIL WITH FAULTY COMPONENTS

I bought a brand new Nissan XTrail in December 2016 The registration no is AKP 9371. Unfortunately on the 30th July 2017, which is after only about 7months, the so called brand new car ended up in workshop due to faulty components. Well as a very well established car producer, I just can't believe that Nissan sells cars ith ffault components.

This really surprises me. The car's price was RM142,000.00 which me and I'm sure even other buyers pay the price with their hard earned money. Just imagine the predicament that a buyer has to go through due to inadequate Quality Control, Quality Assurance and negligence of Nissan.Well, nowadays it's not really easy to earn. The funny thing was, the sales rep told me that I don't have to pay a single cent for the repair but this brand new car suppose to be cruising smoothly on the highway and not end up being resuscitated in workshop.

For the time being, mechanic will repair the faulty component but I just wonder how many more faulty components are there in the vehicle. If these faulty compnents show their true colours after the 3rd year when the warranty is over, then buyer have to pay for the repairs.

The car just got jammed on 29th July 2017 and had to be towed to the workshop. Luckily it happened in my house itself. If it was to happen on a highway, late at night in the middle of nowhere, just how horrifying it would have been with small kids, wife and an old mother.

SIVANESWARAN A/L VAIRAN,
51, JALAN MAJU 6,
TAMAN AULONG MAJU, 34000,
TAIPING, PERAK,
MALAYSIA
STLEE Send email
 
May 17, 2017

Sterling shaft broken

Nissan Almera AJR 6680 (3.5 years old) sterling shaft broken while driving. Wondering how possible such part can be easily broken and its real endanger the driver and passenger while on the road.
I called to Nissan service centre in Sitiawan and was notified that its was over warranty after 3 years. Advice to tow to the Nissan service centre for checking but I refused because the personnel mentioned its not under warranty anymore. Thus, based on this why should I to send over to Nissan service centre. With immediate action, my car was tow to nearest workshop for checking and change the shaft.

I was very annoying as per this happening and endanger the driver life with no confident anymore.


Ms. Ting Nguok Nor (016-5539-680)
dsdevi5 Send email
 
Dec 12, 2014

newly bought serina hybrid has smokes from engine

To whom it may concern,

I just bought a brand new serina hybrid 3-4 months ago. whilst traveling back from Kuala Lumpur, i realised there was smokes coming out from engine. How is this possible for a brand new car? I was worried to drive back but after calling Nissan's mechanic, i was told to drive back eventually and the next day i sent the car to the service center.

I dont understand their explanation but please do enlighten me as how these incident could have happen to a brand new car. Secondly, What do you mean by hybrid, saving petrol. Please, my Serina Hybrid is drinking petrol like water. Its worst than the mercedes i have. I should have learn my lesson from my first purchase of your Grand Livina.

Please do enlighten me on this.

Car owner,

SK 9815
12-12-2014
Chew Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

grand livina

saya sudah guna grand livina selama dua tahun sahaja, tetapi sudah banyak ploblems keluar!Ada masalah, saya ambil pergi services centre, sikit saja problems pun kena tunggu sangat lama! tunggu lama saya tak mau cakap lagi, paling saya marah adalah keluar dari services centre tak lama saja kena masuk lagi!!!company kamu boleh tolong saya settle masalah dalam satu kali ah??sekarang meter minyak kereta saya rosak, ada minyak jarum pun tunjuk di tengah, tak ada minyak pun sama juga!!pergi isi minyak tak boleh isi full kerana isi full minyak akan alir keluar!!!apa kereta macam ini, saya pergi isi minyak pun rasa malu!!!then hilter suise di belakang cermin besar tak boleh fungsi!skirt tepi bawah kereta saya pun sudah lupa berapa kali saya ambil pergi services centre anda tampal, tampal then jatuh!!!reverse punya sense sudah tak boleh guna, tempat duduk (besi sofa)pemandu sudah keluar!!!tak ada orang percaya ini adalah kereta baru keluar dari NISSAN.saya rasa mungkin saya beri 2nd punya kereta pun baik daripada ini!!!please !please!please!!tolong settle masalah saya secepat mungkin!!!bagi saya satu cara yang baik, jangan buat saya sampai tak boleh percaya &sokong nissan lagi!TQ

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mawaqif - Unreasonable Fine
    To, The Manager Mawaqif Center Abu Dhabi Dear...
    Poslaju - Item stuck
    Seller post 13/11/19 dan stuck dekat Pos Mel Nasional dari...
    Kuala Lumpur International Airport Immigration Office - SATNAM SINGH GILL
    MY BROTHER HOLD INDIAN PASSPORT. GILL SATNAM SINGH...
    GKR Frankston South - Bad attitude towards customer
    Hi I am not sure if this is for complaints GKR Karate. I...
    Singtel - Internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!!
    My Singtel internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a...
    Kings of Pain - The shows premise
    I usually enjoy most History Channel offerings,but this...
    Pos laju brickfields - Barang dihantar ke tempat lain
    Apasal barang hantar kat tempat lain(kuala lumpur ).Owner...
    Sudden link - Billing Statement
    How many times do I have to send an E Mail???????and all...
    Sudden link - Billing statement
    I have already sent my complaint!!!!???
    Hallmark channels - Background music
    The background music is so loud I can’t hear the...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mawaqif - Unreasonable Fine
    To, The Manager Mawaqif Center Abu Dhabi Dear...
    Poslaju - Item stuck
    Seller post 13/11/19 dan stuck dekat Pos Mel Nasional dari...
    Kuala Lumpur International Airport Immigration Office - SATNAM SINGH GILL
    MY BROTHER HOLD INDIAN PASSPORT. GILL SATNAM SINGH...
    GKR Frankston South - Bad attitude towards customer
    Hi I am not sure if this is for complaints GKR Karate. I...
    Singtel - Internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a half year!!!
    My Singtel internet connection drops EVERYDAY for 1 and a...
    Kings of Pain - The shows premise
    I usually enjoy most History Channel offerings,but this...
    Pos laju brickfields - Barang dihantar ke tempat lain
    Apasal barang hantar kat tempat lain(kuala lumpur ).Owner...
    Sudden link - Billing Statement
    How many times do I have to send an E Mail???????and all...
    Sudden link - Billing statement
    I have already sent my complaint!!!!???
    Hallmark channels - Background music
    The background music is so loud I can’t hear the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username