Submit a Complaint

Nokia Claims Department

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Nokia Claims Department

mauroodkhan Send email
 
Dec 3, 2017

winer of uk nokiapromo

I have recieved an sms that i have won a 1000000 $
In uk nokiapromo and my number has been choose for this .please confm that this real or fake.he also wrote that i claim to mr [email protected]
advmail Send email
 
Jan 17, 2013

Nokia Lumia 920 Hang while talking

Hi,
I bought Nokia LUMIA 920 on last month 24December2012 and start using the device on 1st January 2013. It's cost me RM1999.00. On 2nd January2013, my phone started to HANG while talking with my customer via this mobile about half and hour. I've called to customer care line they ask me to reboot the phone by pressing Volume down switch and on/off switch together. My phone was able to start up after that. When ask why it’s happen, thy answer was due to software problem. It’s already happen more 5 times till today and I have called to customer care and service centre but they asking me to send the phone for repair at AMCORP Mall. I'm disappointed with this phone Nokia LUMIA 920 as well as the Nokia services too. It’s a brand new phone and just used for 2weeks they asking me to send for repair.
I’m regret for choosing nokia...
Athi Saravanan
H/P:0162645242
jackson john7 Send email
 
Aug 16, 2012

THANK YOU

What would i have done if not for DR OPOPO,my name is SHARON, I am 27
years old and i have a son. Unfortunately almost a year ago his father
broke up with me because of a mistake I made and I just really want
him back. He is the best thing that has ever happened to me and I want
our family to be complete again, I want to spend the rest of my life
with him. I read online that you helped a girl in this situation and I
contact him for help. I grew up with my parents divorced and I don't
want that for my son and I miss my husband so much and just want our
family to be whole again I want the love of my life back and I can
honestly say that because he is the only man I have ever truly loved
with all my heart.So i seek help from
[email protected] and he responded to me and he cast
a love spell for me which i use in getting back my husband and i am
happy and grateful to him for helping me.
[email protected] the only through spell caster i
have ever known.
shanti Prasad Send email
 
Jun 7, 2012

Nokiadeptclaim

dear sir,
I have also recived today sms message winning huge sum in nokia international draw-received from 919582863794.It must be fake as i do not have nokia mobile. My complaint whether Nokia is taking any action to prevent such frauds.
yours
Shanti Prasad
User655910 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

Scam!

GLOBAL – Nokia lottery is a scam. I said it a second time just to be clear. Nokia doesn’t do the lottery, or give away large sums of money. Nokia scam seems to be an increasingly popular search term and whilst people are becoming increasingly aware, scammers continue to bait innocent people to part with their hard earned money. Nokia lottery is a scam (there, a third time, just to be super clear.
User655910 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

Scam!

Nokia themselves say it`s a scam, gee what is a person to believe ? I think your part of the scam my friend so how about telling us all about you winning a lottery that is fake according to Nokia`s website
User924025 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

Scam!

hi, i got same sms its true
Scambuster Send email
 
Mar 20, 2012

Scam!

What have you yielded so far you gullible fool ? Why people like you fall for these scams is truly a mystery to me . Nokia has posted several warnings on their website about this scam. Nokia using a free hotmail address ? Give your head a shake .
Olumide Lums Send email
 
Mar 20, 2012

Scam!

Im happy because the process is yielding but you did not send us claim code Thanks
Olumide Lums Send email
 
Mar 20, 2012

Scam!

Name:Taiwo Peter Ajayi Add:No 22 St jude off iyin road ado ekiti State:Ekiti state Country:Nigeria Phone:08036331849 E, mail:[email protected] Sex:Male Age:12-04-1981 Price won:65, 000pounds Amount in words:Sixty five thousand pounds Complain: They sent a message to me from Nokia that i won 65, 000 pounds on 15/03/12 with add. [email protected]
Stanley Sichembe Send email
 
Mar 10, 2012

Scam!

I have received an sms, informing me that i have won nokia yearly promotion of 270, 000 pounds.Is this real.My mailaddress is [email protected] stanley sichembe.mobile 0977763980.country Zambia
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

Scam!

The Nokia lottery is a scam. I said it a second time just to be clear. Nokia doesn’t do the lottery, or give away large sums of money. Nokia scam seems to be an increasingly popular search term and whilst people are becoming increasingly aware, scammers continue to bait innocent people to part with their hard earned money. Nokia lottery is a scam.
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

Scam!

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on [email protected] so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam!

Congratulations to all the winners above of a fake lottery, soon you will be living in luxury .What gullible fools all of you are.
Ammara Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam!

Hi. my name is Ammara karnsamut from Thailand I received this morning an sms from [email protected] starting that you won 270, 000 pound and my code is nokia yearly promo . contact me on my e-mail address to_star17 @hotmail.com and my number 086-9511172. I need to know if this is a scam or its real. thank you.
Scambuster Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Scam!

Congratulation to all the winners above of a fake lottery, soon you will be living in luxury .What gullible fools all of you are.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username