Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

NSDL

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about NSDL

Sathishnethu17 Send email
 
Sep 24, 2017

Pan card not recieved

Hi
Am sathish I have not recieved my pan
Blue dart service not available in my village
Please send the register post
BFFPG9269C
AWB no 34487203096


Sathish
7330976984
kaptaan Send email
 
Aug 4, 2017

Pan Card Not Received

Respected sir,
I am Daljit Kaur, my PAN card number is DBWPK4593Q and coupons number is U-539888029.
Sir I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd.

Kindly issue me as soon as possible.

Thanking You
With regards
Daljit Kaur
9531900108
www.sagarkahlon@yahoo.in
Sandeep7059 Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Pan Card Undelivered

Dear sir,
My pan card was dispatched on 27-Jun-2016 by speed post,due to to some reasons i was not available to receive my pan card,so it returned undelivered.I kindly request you to resend my pan card
acknowledgement no:050219700858924
pan card no:BVNPG6439C

So, I request Please! re-send my pan card in my Address

364/A/2 Roy Bahadur Road , near- Bidhan Sangha club, kolkata-700053, West Bengal

Contact Number-7059328010

NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PANCARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


ashutoshpathak.lko Send email
 
May 23, 2017

PAN card undelivered

I have applied for PAN Card and the same is despatched Speed Post,Cosignment no.: EA574566936IN dated 06-05-2017 and the same is returned back undelivered. Kindly re-send the same by way of Postal Department and do needful.
Thanking you,

Sadhna Pathak
Cell: 736078261
rasheed Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

pan card not delivered

Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered

Name: ABDUL RASHEED J

PAN: BIGPJ4014E

You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possible and resend Pan Card to my communication address.

Application Coupon number : 616212075

Name : ABDUL RASHEED J




NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


Mobiles Number- +91 9747650341
Hardit Singh Send email
 
Feb 20, 2017

pan card not delivered

Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered

Name: HARDIT SINGH

PAN: HAZPS7150H

You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possible and resend Pan Card to my communication address.

Acknowledgement Number : 081809700117655
Name : Hardit Singh
Category : INDIVIDUAL
Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 17-Oct-2016. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) :HAZPS7150H

NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


Mobiles Number- +91 7291086930


Hardit Singh Send email
 
Feb 20, 2017

pan card not delivered

Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered

Name: HARDIT SINGH

PAN: HAZPS7150H

You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possible and resend Pan Card to my communication address.

Acknowledgement Number : 081809700117655
Name : HARDIT SINGH
Category : INDIVIDUAL
Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 17-Oct-2016. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) :HAZPS7150H

NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


Mobiles Number- +91 7291086930

pan card not delivered

sau3681 Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

pan card

Unable to get pan card even after documents received 10 days before.Nsdl is processing my details from past 10 days and there is no further information as I require pan card as early as possible

pan card

Akriti Send email
 
Feb 13, 2017

Pan card not received since 1 month

Sir, my acknowledgement no is 881060154154720410. I applied on 15th jan still i have not received my pan number till now despite being posting d documents many times .i also called the helpline but it availed no results. I have to join my company on 17th feb but i wont b able to join without my pan number. Plz help otherwise i will lose my job because of negligence by this company.
nagaraju92 Send email
 
Feb 11, 2017

pan card not received

y application no:- 050059701943230
my pan no.,...AQJPH5412J
SHIVAKUMAR HARALUR SIDDAVEERAIAH
S/O SIDDAVEERAIAH
I DID REACIVE IT PLEASE SEND ME SIR
sent to indian post

phone -9742527833
nagaraju92 Send email
 
Feb 11, 2017

pan card not delivered

y application no:- 050059701943230
my pan no.,...AQJPH5412J
SHIVAKUMAR HARALUR SIDDAVEERAIAH
S/O SIDDAVEERAIAH
I DID REACIVE IT PLEASE SEND ME SIR
Vijay Singh Rajpurohit Send email
 
Jan 2, 2017

PANCARD NOT DELIVERED

Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered

Name: SANTOSH KANWAR

PAN: ERRPK4239K

You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possible and resend Pan Card to my communication address.

Acknowledgement Number : 098909700015136
Name : Santosh Kanwar
Category : INDIVIDUAL
Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 23-Dec-2016. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee not available'. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) :ERRPK4239K

NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PAN CARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


Mobiles Number- +91 9799462124
t.ranjithkumar Send email
 
Sep 29, 2016

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

I am Ranjith, i have applied PAN but it is not delivered till now in mentioned address and i did not get any call from the bluedart couriers also . can you help on this . my pan number is ALAPR0856N. MY mob number is 9884112215. address is no.2 jeeva street sri lakshmi nagar maduravoyal chennai 600095.
jagat Send email
 
Sep 9, 2016

pan card is returned

Sir my card is returned so kindly send my pan card is dispatch 25/12/2015/ my acknowledgement no is 022720100208702
My name Jagat parakash Tiwari s/o Bhola parasd Tiwari at+post-Balhound ,the - Manpur , Distt-Umaria (M.P.) my pan no is- ANTPT 1411A
so plz send my pan card cont -8085086461,9687034795
Email-jagattiwari.tiwari191 @gmail.com
nadeembunty Send email
 
Aug 30, 2016

Please resend my pan card

My PAN card not delivered to my address,while my address was correct. Kindly again send my PAN card

Acknowledge No- 01010970168153

Way Bill No - 33538642163

PAN CARD NO. - CMGPB0746N

Name : AMNA BEGUM

Cell : +919560037560
jashu Send email
 
Aug 23, 2016

send me undelivered pan card

Pan card undelivered n Return back
Sir/Madam

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered
Acknowledgment Number- 100360200247333
NAME -HIRANI HARJI DEVJI
MY Mobile no is 8141670585

please send me this address

Plot No.5, Dhaval Park, Hajira Road, Mandvi-kutch.pin no.370465
MMVISHAL87 Send email
 
Jul 22, 2016

Pan card undelivered n Return back

Sir/Madam

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered
Acknowledgment Number- 010129700789025
NAME -Ramesh Kumar
MY Mobile no is7289926139

please send me this address

Rz-23 BANI VIHAR EXTEN
UTTAM NAGAR DELHI 110059
TAPASHI BOSE Send email
 
Jun 2, 2016

return of my pan card

Sir/Madam

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered
My PAN NO is CJVPB7835E
DOB 27/10/1975
NAME TAPASHI BOSE
FATHER'S NAME : SUBOL KUMAR ROY
MY Mobile no is 9674094826

please send me this address

GENEXX VALLY
T- 16, 8F,
KOLKATA - 700104
ajy.sxn Send email
 
May 14, 2016

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have not received my Pan Card because my address was changed so please delivered to this address given below:

G12/513, Shooting Range Road,
Near Buddha Bazar,
Sangam Vihar,
New Delhi 110062


Acknowledgment Number : 034289700120966
Name : AJAY KUMAR
Category : Individual
Status :
Your PAN card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-dispatched by Registered/Speed Post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 24-Apr-2014. Please contact NSDL or the TIN-Facilitation Centre (TIN-FC) where application was made by you.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DNAPK8989J
ajy.sxn Send email
 
May 14, 2016

PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered

You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possible and resend Pan Card to my given below address.
Ajay Kumar
G12/513, Shooting Range Road,
Near Buddha Bazar,
Sangam Vihar,
Delhi - 110062

Acknowledgment Number : 034289700120966
Name : AJAY KUMAR
Category : Individual
Status :
Your PAN card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-dispatched by Registered/Speed Post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 24-Apr-2014. Please contact NSDL or the TIN-Facilitation Centre (TIN-FC) where application was made by you.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DNAPK8989J

NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PANCARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


Mobiles Number- +91 9555687659
tariq00422@gmail.com Send email
 
Mar 8, 2016

PANCARD NOT DELIVERED

Dear Sir,

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd

Name: Neelam Devi Vishnoi

PAN: AZAPV2636C

You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable and resend Pan Card to my comunnication address.

Acknowledgement Number : 060259700844840
Name : Neelam Devi Vishnoi
Category : INDIVIDUAL
Status : Your PAN card dispatched by courier was returned undelivered to NSDL after which it was re-dispatched by speed post. However, the PAN card was again returned undelivered to NSDL on 02-Jan-2012. Please contact NSDL or the TIN-Facilitation Centre (TIN-FC) where application was made by you.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) :AZAPV2636C

NOTE- PLEASE RESEND MY PANCARD THROUGH INDIAN POST.


Mobiles Number- +91 9758734407

PANCARD NOT DELIVERED

avinash negi Send email
 
Sep 10, 2015

pan card returned Undelivered

Resend pan card-undelivered
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to informing that my PANCARD has been returned from my address. At that time of delivery i'm at out of station, So Kindly resend my pancard. Sorry for inconvenience.

Details:
Application number: A000197628

PAN NUMBER: AXXPN6140N

Applicant Name: AVINASH NEGI
MOB.9981307060,9650604844
arupchutia32@gmail.com Send email
 
Jul 28, 2015

Pan Card Not Received

Sir/Madam

I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undelivered

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: 095439700066465

Name:- BUBU BORGOHAIN

CATEGORY: INDIVIDUAL
PAN NO : CEHPB6328F
You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possible and resend Pan Card to my address.
Name : Bubu Borgohain
M.O. : 9678403401
P.O. Kakopather
Pin. 786152
vanishanand Send email
 
Feb 11, 2015

pan card returned to origin

Sir, pan card of my grand mother is returned to origin. They did not even called us on given number so that we could have picked that up from courier agency. The status is showing that it is retuned today. Pan Generated is FYPPS2023K , Name - Sudesh, Acknowledgement- 05179700428270. Please do needful as we need the card for some banking purposes.
uma yata Send email
 
Jan 17, 2015

PAN card not yet received

Dear sir,
My pan card was dispatched on 18-nov-2014 by speed post,due to to some reasons i was not available to receive my pan card,so it returned undelivered.I kindly request you to resend my pan card
acknowledgement no:101909700024893
pan card no:AMFPY5975P
my address is same as filled in PAN form 49A item no:14
regards,
Uma Yata

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Eskom - No Response to Complaint
    Account number 65761812 has logged a complaint with...
    KFC Malaysia - BAD CONDITION OF FOOD AND RUDE STAFF!
    Went to KFC Section7 Shah Alam . The staff on duty was 2...
    AWOK - 2574137250
    Hi sir my oder no is 2574137250 sir I buy one laptop...
    FinChoice - bad service
    i made a application last week and was told it was...
    Michael Pacha - Michael Pacha featured in Printemps!
    Le prooureur de Dubai aux trousses de Michael Reza Pacha..
    http://www.banksmitra.co.in/Index.aspx# - csp fake website
    its fake website banksmitra.co.in / inhone mera 165600 le...
    M2 Media Group - M2Media Group
    I suddenly received "Instyle" magazine, which I...
    U Mobile - Trying to Rip of Money!
    On the 11th October 2017, I made a call to Umobile...
    sawa stc sa - Vsc charge
    Every day deduct my prepaid sim sawa 65 hala vsc charge...
    Samsung claim. org@outlook.com - Hang mobile samsung
    Samsung mobile is hang but better qoility in handset

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Eskom - No Response to Complaint
    Account number 65761812 has logged a complaint with...
    KFC Malaysia - BAD CONDITION OF FOOD AND RUDE STAFF!
    Went to KFC Section7 Shah Alam . The staff on duty was 2...
    AWOK - 2574137250
    Hi sir my oder no is 2574137250 sir I buy one laptop...
    FinChoice - bad service
    i made a application last week and was told it was...
    Michael Pacha - Michael Pacha featured in Printemps!
    Le prooureur de Dubai aux trousses de Michael Reza Pacha..
    http://www.banksmitra.co.in/Index.aspx# - csp fake website
    its fake website banksmitra.co.in / inhone mera 165600 le...
    M2 Media Group - M2Media Group
    I suddenly received "Instyle" magazine, which I...
    U Mobile - Trying to Rip of Money!
    On the 11th October 2017, I made a call to Umobile...
    sawa stc sa - Vsc charge
    Every day deduct my prepaid sim sawa 65 hala vsc charge...
    Samsung claim. org@outlook.com - Hang mobile samsung
    Samsung mobile is hang but better qoility in handset
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username