Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

OCBC BANK

Singapore

Consumer complaints and reviews about OCBC BANK

Sick of SG Banks Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

Charges late fee and wont even give pertinent info

Don't ever take loan from them. They will cheat you every chance they get. No clear repayment schedule but when you ask how much and when to repay they say check online. You gave loan right? As a bank isn't it your duty to ensure clear repayment amount and dates are given? All other backs are doing it, why not OCBC?
If you ask they say xyz if repayment amount + 3% of remaining balance - this changes every month, so any which way they cheat and make money.
Piggyruan Send email
 
May 3, 2018

INTEREST CHARGE

I am utterly disappointed with OCBC Bank. This bank really
do not value their long term customers whom had been with them for more than 10 years. And their customer service is the
worst among all the banks that i had. Committed the things to customer and yet its not done and yet they just refused to admit
its their fault. I was late for the payment and called in for waiver. Told me that they will waive off but in the end not done...resulted that now i have to bear for all these charges. So i told them to cancel all my accounts and credit card and they just proceeded without trying to salvage us. I WILL NEVER USE YR SERVICE AGAIN AND DEFINITELY WILL ASK ALL MY FRIENDS NOT TO USE YR SERVICES!!!
aletheay Send email
 
Apr 18, 2018

THE WORST SINGAPORE BANK EVER

I have the following credit cards POSB, UOB, StandChart, Maybank. HSBC, Citi. But NEVER subscribed to OCBC as from experience just dealing with a simple savings account can vomit blood. The bank is the most calculative and kiam siap bank. Trying to squeeze fees from gullible customers while giving as few benefits as possible. Beware their exchange rate for their foreign transactions. It would make the most cutthroat money changer blush. The reason for today's ire: tried to call the helpline 1800363-3333 around 9.30pm today to check on savings account balance. OCBC tries to be IT sophisticated with their 'speak to the robot/AI with your request' crap. After 10 minutes of 'speaking' the robot gets confused and you are still transferred to a normal human operator. Hilarious that OCBC try to be so showy on their IT technology and still fall flat on their face. Try walking before running and not waste customer's time. No way you can keep up with technology of DBS.. after being transferred to human operator was informed their system is down for maintenance. OCBC system says 'Please call back after 5am tomorrow morning'...Should the customer charge you a fee for your mistake? Sorry don't try walking, try crawling then walking, running for you is still a long way off. Maybe in 20 years your can reach the 21st century.
Tina Cheng Send email
 
Feb 12, 2018

Charge me late payment fee when they didn't mail me the statement.

Got a NTUC Plus Credit Card in Nov 2017. Statement never mail to me, but late payment charge letter can reach me with $100 late payment charge plus $2.57 interest charge.
Quickly pay my bill on that day and contact the bank, because it is the first time so manage to waive the charges, inform them to mail me my statement.
Never get my statment again. But late payment letter get to mail to me again. Call the bank but never waive ask me to wait for sms next few days, ask to speak to someone senior get rejected.
Never expect a singapore bank like OCBC can be this bad.
Last time got one credit card from OCBC, every month the Statment get to be mail to me with out fail.
Don't understand why this is happening, and if they don't waive the late payment fee of $100 am I to pay this amount without recourse. This is so unfair, Is this bank trying to make money by inposting high late payment fee????
zairinah Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Late charges

I have called OCBC last month at OCBC hotline concerning my late charges. The automated voicemail system informed that I will be acknowledge within 5 working days.
As I did not get the respond after 5 working days, I seem to forget about my late charges waiver request.
And when I received my Oct 2017 statement, my late charges still reflected in my statement n payment due date immediate. N I made the same request today through OCBC hotline n the ONLY option provided via automated voice mail responding the waiver will be made known within 5 working days. What if my request never get respond from the bank how do I get the late charges waive? Please do contact me at my HP no. 96634079. Or else I will terminate my card for not getting respond from the bank.
Paikia69 Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Heartless Bank

OCBC is one big heartless bank who only thinks of itself (applies only to animals).

Did not make my full payment due to an oversight, and the bank went ahead to terminate my card and credit facilities (payment always on time) without informing me beforehand. Heard from the courteous collections officer that similar incident happened for other customers, one of which underpaid by $60.

Definitely won't deal with this bank anymore even if they offer the best rates in town, and will spread this word around.

I was a customer for more than 25 years.
Paikia69 Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Heartless Bank

Super heartless bank who only thinks of itself (like animal).

Had a shortfall in payment due to an oversight and they terminated my credit card and credit line facilities without informing beforehand. Heard from the collections officer that they did the same for other customers, one of which underpaid by $60.

I won't deal with this bank ever again, and will spread the word around.

I was a customer of OCBC for more than 25 years,
ivanlwh Send email
 
Oct 2, 2017

OCBC operation worse than Ah Long

Not sure whether other customers have the same experience as i did. As my term loan is due on the 1st of each month, hence on the same day itself, the billing dept keeps on calling my mobile phone when I rejected their calls. As of now in the afternoon on the 1st of Oct it's already 7 calls from OCBC bank. Sometimes when they fail to get you in the mobile phone, they will call your home or even your office. Bear in mind that I am not a bad paymaster although some months I might be late in paying like 7-14 days. I also have other loans with Public and Hong Leong bank where I absolutely have no issues at all with other Banks. I cannot imagine those who are late in paying for a month or longer.

Therefore, think twice before borrowing from this BANK. Honestly I regretted.

Very bad experience with OCBC BANK.
Rachelmarrow Send email
 
Aug 12, 2017

credit card waiver been rejected

Usually I pay my credit card bills when received the bank statement. However last month I missed to receive it and when I realized there is an outstanding bill to pay, it was overdued by a few days. I immediately made payment and called the bank for waiver. 3 times Sms received from after few aopeals was rejected. I requested their Manager to call me and when she called, I explained this unfortunate situation saying all these years ocbc statement has never lost in the mail but this time, it's lost in the mail and I would never use this type of excuses for waiver but it did happened and I have to pay one hundred over just for this accident is really unfair to me. No matter how I explained and plead to give me a chance, she still rejected me. That moment I found that she is very heartless and bank has no compassionate for hard earn commoners like us. My friends also have same treatment like me. We decided to stop using ocbc cards, anyway there are a lot of banks out there which are more compassionate and flexible than ocbc.
Genie Send email
 
Jul 28, 2017

Poor customer service from OCBC Bank

I was previously using their Robinson credit card, till the time I was jobless and ran into some debts with the bank.

Hence currently I am on the Debt Repayment Program (arranged by CCS). Recently, I have been calling in to request for the latest statement for the account under the DRP and the CS officers who called the calls, always replied that they would have to refer to the "other department" as my account is not under their area.

Till now (which is about more than a week since the 1st call I made), I have not received a single call from the "the other department".

My point is: Is it because mine is a debt repayment related account, therefore I should wait endlessly for the officer-in-charge to call back??

This is NUISANCE, and surely an unacceptable behavior from any reputable bank.
Genie Send email
 
Jul 28, 2017

Poor customer service

I was previously using their Robinson credit card, till the time I was jobless and ran into some debts with the bank.

Hence currently I am on the Debt Repayment Program (arranged by CCS). Recently, I have been calling in to request for the latest statement for the account under the DRP and the CS officers who called the calls, always replied that they would have to refer to the "other department" as my account is not under their area.

Till now (which is about more than a week since the 1st call I made), I have not received a single call from the "the other department".

My point is: Is it because mine is a debt repayment related account, therefore I should wait endlessly for the officer-in-charge to call back??

This is NUISANCE, and surely an unacceptable behavior from any reputable bank.
Janey23 Send email
 
Jun 10, 2017

Credit card

I am terribly upset with OCBC credit cards and would warn anyone with a OCBC card to be careful.

Recently, I encountered an issue where I did not receive my credit card statement but was subsequently sent a statement in the following month with late charges and interest. Thinking it was ridiculous that I had to pay $80 for late charges for a payment of $100 over, I called them to explain the situation and ask if they could waive the late charges. I proceeded to make payment for the outstanding balance immediately.
Even though the contact centre staff told me that I will receive an SMS on the outcome in 5 days, I did not receive it. Called up contact centre again and was told that the earlier request was not submitted and she will resubmit. Finally after a few days, I receive SMS to say that the bank is unable to waive my late charge but will waive my interest charge. Fine. I decided to pay up so that I can have closure to the whole issue, and just take it as a lesson learnt not to hold anymore OCBC cards. After receiving the SMS, I called up the contact centre again to check the outstanding amount as it was not indicated anywhere in the SMS. On the very next day, I went to their Jem branch to pay up and even confirm the amount again with the counter staff. I thought I can finally have closure after cancelling all my dealings with this Bank.

Today, I receive another statement for late charge of $4.46! Amazed by their capabilities to irritate customers. Omg, I am not even appealing for a waiver and all I ask is that they leave me in peace. Once again, I have to call their hotline which is really extremely hot. The staff told that this is another late charge, for what I really cannot understand since I've confirmed the amount so many times with them and even went down in person. They told me they will waive it, and asked me to wait for the next month statement. I demanded for a written reply in the next few days, as who knows, they may decide to charge me even more late charges in the next month.

I saw online that there are many similar complaints from other customers about OCBC demanding late payment charges even though the earlier statement was not received. If you are holding on to a OCBC card, be warned. My spouse has cancelled all OCBC cards after seeing what they had put me through.
liminsingapore Send email
 
May 17, 2017

DOGS' BANK

OCBC is a dogs' shit bank. They hound you very day for late payment. Very trigger happy to issue lawyer letter, because you pay not them.They dont have heart, they dont help you. They have this mentailty that that is your business. They dont remembered when you are financially ok you paid them thousand dollars of interests. Even you owe them just a mere few hundreds. DONT BANK WITH THEM. DONT BORROW FROM THEM.
Inflexible Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

OCBC as a Bank CC service providers

First and foremost, I think the customer service officers (not including the CS managers) have been doing an above average service level jobs during all my encounters. My experiences are more or less same as the fellow forgetful pals here, who has overlook the payment either, we are overseas or the amount is very small to pay or living in different mailing address.

OCBC, however, has very clear policies for waiver. They probably will waive for the first time on late payment. However, the second or third times late payments will be very difficult as OCBC has added in layers of resistance to discourage late payments regardless on how minute the outstanfing amount is.

I have just cancelled 3 cards as of 24 APR 17; OCBC Robinson, 365 and NTUC. The last two cards were given to me in 2016 but I didnt make any transaction thus far.

OCBC had waived off few of my late payments charges in the past. To be honest, the oustanding amount (A) was always very small, between 50 to 200 dollars.

For the last encounter, i was traveling between Jan 17 to Apr 17 to few countries. (I did came back to Singapore between the traveling). And i totally forgotten one 80 plus dollars bill that I charged to OCBC credit card in Jan17. And i only foot this bill in mid March 17 without paying the late charges and interest. I was asked to pay around $160 plus in late payment and interest. The CS officers have tried 3 times to appeal for my late charges and interest. All were rejected till i asked to speak to the CS manager.


For your info, I was told by the CS manager, I will be charged for another month of late payment and interest if the previous 2 month late payment and interest are not paid by 28 April 17. So on the spot, i asked her, I already paid the principal in March, why OCBC still charge more on interest and late payment.

The answer which is true about OCBC values and policies;
CS manager:" Sir, this is our policy. it is in our service agreement when u signed up the card" ------THE TRUTH IS OUT and please read all rules and regulations when u sign up for any card. ( I am mocking here, becos if we were to read all terms and conditions, i think we will not sign up any credit card from any bank). My POINTs are, THE BANKS SHOULD ALWAYS;
1. On a case by case basis, look into at the OA as compared to the late payment charges plus interest that the bank want the consumer to pay. For my case, is about 200% of late payment and interest i have to pay for 2 months. And i don't denial is due to my oversight and forgetfulness.

2. Be considerate and flexible. In business, naturally we want efficient and effective operations readiness and on time payment by our client (which is we, consumer). But don't be too harsh on your clientele and chase them away. Very likely, it will leave a permenant bad taste in them and they will never return to your bank or take up your services. OCBC, FYI, my first mortage loan was from you. Will I take up your mortgage again, after this incident becos of $160 fime; i think is highly unlikely or impossible. ( you should do the maths, few Hundred thousands to a million dollar mortagage loan comapred to your fine)

3. what I would do differently as a credit card service providers and maybe OCBC policies makers can look into it:

a. understand the financial status of your clients, terminate those u think that will cause bad debt to your bank and preserve those that will contribute to your profit margins. FYI, i am a premium customer for DBS and I am a strong follower for UOB bank. I rejected OCBC bank premier banking services becos OCBC is very rigid in policies and lag of 'human touch'

b. Promote your cards to your cards' holder when u think those clients have spend too little on your card and still need waiver. Think again, why they are doing it. Likely is becos OCBC card no longer appeal to them, inconvenience to use as no easy payment to the OA has been setup, clients have better offer etc. Maybe OCBC has large credit cards base and don't really need to do it right now.

c. For my other two banks CC, I never had any issue with waiver if i overlook to pay on time. However, i had set up Giro deduction already. OCBC has never offer me with an appointment or online session to setup Giro right away. However, your CS have mentioned on how and where to do it. But they just never offer a way to do it right NOW. haha.....

Hope OCBC CC department and policies makers can read and understand. You guys are really rigid, harsh and cold. In addition, few of my ex-colleagues also have mentioned to me and had similiar situation.
biju10101 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2017

Late charge

I am using 2nos OCBC credit card. One for shopping including fairprice and another one ( robinson card ) only using for donation to sasco senior citizen . For the fairprice card i do the payment correctly and no issue. But for Robinson card , the amout i donate is so small that often i forget to pay intime. Some times i make large payement. So few times ( around 4 different occations) i forget to payback in time. i payed few days after due date. So these 4 times they took late fee charges of S$80 each . I request for wave off and i inform them this is purely for charity purposes. But they simply reject. So i payed a lot. WIll terminate this card soon..
FreshSteve Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

OCBC really Sucks, I will never use this bank again

OCBC really sucks, didn't mail me the bill, and charged me late fee and interest charge, it already happened 2 times!!!

Reminding everyone, do not use this bank! I have paid the late fee and interest charge! and cancelled all my services relating to this bank! WORST BANK EVER! I will remind everyone around me not to use this bank!
jacyeo Send email
 
Mar 14, 2017

OCBC Credit Card

I fully agreed with other writers in the forum. OCBC has a high handed attitude and a loan shark. I appealed for the late payment and interest charged as I did not receive my statement of account to make payment Therefore there was a delay on the payment. My appeals were rejected without any due consideration. Dear Consumers please be warned of the high hand attitude of OCBC. I will never signed a OCBC credit card or any dealing with OCBC.
Veronicax Send email
 
Mar 3, 2017

OVERSEAS WITHDRAWAL NOT WORKING

I'm a singaporean. I applied for a card in Malaysia under ocbc. I deposited cash into the Malaysian bank so that i can come here and convert the cash and withdraw from the OCBC bank using the malaysian card. But the bank in malaysia or singapore i really dont know is having technical issues and i cant even withdraw my cash. I think they haven't activated the overseas withdrawal function. I even dialled up 72323 to activate the card but its not happening.. Im super angry. Its been a month. I need money and its urgent and this OCBC is giving me problems. When i withdraw it says invalid transaction. When i call up the OCBC malaysia, they say its some technical issues and will do something about it. But it has been a week since i called. And nothing has been done. I need cash by today. Please do something about this OCBC! really super angry. Thank you.
Madhav Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

Late Payment fee - OCBC

I have been using OCBC Plus card from 2008 and have regularly using for my shopping needs and paying it on the due date. Two times due to overseas travel I was not able to make on the due date and made the payment immediately on my return this also is due to the reason that I receive harcopy invoices through post. First time when I had requested for waiver of late fee they acknolwdeged it and during my second overseas travel they charged late payment fee and had requested them to waive since I was overseas and also agreed to go for GIRO and infact did have the GIRO approved.....inspite of me doing all this they still held on to the decision saying "We stand by our decision"...I would have requested for waiver of this atleast five times and saying that to the customer service officer that GIRO is already approved and no more issues on late payment but still they did not heed to my request.
All I can say is that OCBC is losing genuine customers. Now that I have cancelled GIRO payment that I had done and also the plus card.

Now I have been receiving invoices for the payment of late payment's late payment...this is ridiculous and wanted to raise this up with the concerned forum
1234567 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2017

OCBC is worst than Loan Shark

I email OCBC months ago to arrange payment going to default due to reduce income. but they ignore. No reply. then when I was really unable to pay. They call my office every day to ask for payment. They really hound me, threaten lawsuit. I still try to make payment, But I need to eat to earn to pay them, They simply dont care. They just hound me daily calling my office. What if I lost my job. STUPID ASS HOLE.
tejiri123 Send email
 
Feb 14, 2017

tejiri123

I am a Certified Private Loan Lender, Do you need a Fast and Guarantee loan to pay your bills or start up a Business? I offer both local and international loan services to meet your financial needs such as Home loans, Auto Loans, Mortgage loans, Business Loans, International Loans, Personal Loans and general Refinancing and Debt Consolidation at affordable interest rate of 5%. Have you been turned down by your bank for loan? We own a large business money lending firm and we are on Business/Personal loan special offer Contact us today E-mail(hai_ying42@yahoo.com.sg)
BrandonSg Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

OCBC Credit Card: Putting Customer at RIsk

I called OCBC to report a lost supplementary card at 7:30pm on 9th Feb 2016. To my horror, I was informed 2 transactions has taken place for $3,550 and $77,517.96 between 2pm and 3:30pm. I was further informed that nothing can be done as OCBC needs to wait for the merchant to post the transaction 7 days later. I asked why did they not call me for validation and was told it is not a normal practice. This is very different from other bank credit cards.

I felt uneasy and called again today, 10th Feb, spoke to another representative and request that OCBC should contact the merchant and inform them to stop any payments going out since it is early days. The response was, only the rep I spoke to last evening can help and there is nothing they can do. I asked what if she is on leave and was informed, then she will check when she is back and I just have to wait because nothing can be done. I asked the rep why did OCBC not call me when such a big amount was charged and my transaction records have always been low for the last 11 years and was told, it should have been a call. When I requested to speak to the manager, I was put on hold for 10 minutes again (not the first time) and the rep returned and repeated what he said 15 minutes ago - 'We cannot do anything for you now. Just wait for our call"

In the current environment of fraud and stringent anti-money laundering laws, I do question if OCBC's is up to speed in putting in place adequate protocols to prevent frauds and unlawful activities causing harm to its customers. I was even told worse case, I have to pay for it, which is absurd.
0rion Send email
 
Feb 2, 2017

OCBC Late Payment Fee and Interest

Looks like I am goin to be the next victim to be punished with a late payment fee for paying my $30+ bill by AXS on due date thru AXS. Received my statement of $30+ accompanied by a $80 late payment and several $? Interest. Called in and was verified tat I hav made payment on time but unfortunately payment through AXS will complete its transaction the next day so OCBC will consider it as a late payment. After explaining, i was told to wait for waiver request sms and was rejected with a not so welcoming phrase: "...we are sorry this is not what you are hoping for, but we stand by our decision." Called in again to clarify and was direct to another dept and went thru the whole identity verification process again and to my annoyance, with immediate rephrasing verbally: "...Sorry we stand by our decision!" ... I was like wat? ... I was then told it was clearly stated in the statement tat payment thru AXS wil takes another day blah blah ... I just find it very strange for OCBC spending money & resources to put up road shows and popup stalls to promote their credit card and yet allows such incident to piss off their paying customer ... well they are not going to loose just 1 customer because my whole family and extended families will not be using OCBC. P.S. The irony was i hav received an sms during Dec, informing I hav been waived 2 yrs annual fees eventhough i hav not requested for it . When shared with my colleagues, I was shocked that most of them had gone thru tis ill feeling process and victimised by tis late payment fee. Too bad Wifey and I hav been a frequent user of tis card at Robinson ... so its Adios to OCBC & Robbie to me....
sandinas Send email
 
Jan 30, 2017

Security breach and late payment

Dear OCBC,

I refer to my ex-OCBC Robinsons Card 4524-1907-0619-5938. As you may retrieve from your internal records, this is a replacement card for an older card (which I do not have records of the old card number anymore).

A little recap of the history – in late October 2016 my old Robinsons Card security was compromised. I noticed it over 2 days and called OCBC customer service immediately as soon as I received notification of an unauthorized major transaction. To my horror, the card was indeed compromised over two/three days with a string of unauthorized transactions. The card was cancelled immediately during the call and a new card was issued thereafter. The date of cancellation coincide with the payment due date. My usual practice is to authorize telegraphic transfer of payment two or three (if due date falls on a non-working day) days before due date. As a result of the card cancellation, payment could not get through. Very honestly, I wasn’t aware of the failed payment. Neither was there any reminder from OCBC Customer Service Officers whom I speak to regarding the late payment. I was liaising frequently over the two weeks regarding the dispute unauthorized transactions but none of them actually reminded me of the late payment.

The next time I became aware of it was a month later when I received an alert from OCBC. I requested for a waiver for reversal but was rejected. This is very disappointing for a few reasons:
1) This episode of late payment arose as a result of my credit card being compromised. This has been the second time this has happened to my OCBC credit card – the first being in 2013 when I was stationed overseas and had not used my card for a long period. 3 years later, the same had happened to an even greater extent over two/three days without any alert. I hold credit cards across a few banks and I have never faced any similar problem with other banks, I don’t use Robinsons Card frequently for overseas/online transactions so why is my OCBC Robinsons Card so susceptible to fraud than my other cards?? Is there anything more than this like lapses in the internal controls and risk management? As a customer, I am very aware and concern since this happened more often than other banks I am dealing with.

2) I have been a loyal customer of OCBC Robinsons Card for the past 6 years. I believe I had been meeting minimum spending every year to have been granted annual fee waiver year after year without making a request. For this, I am grateful to OCBC for the loyalty recognition. For that, when I genuinely make a late payment, I voluntarily paid for the late charges and relevant interest without making request. For your info, I do the same to my other credit cards. The loyalty with OCBC continues even though I failed to receive physical statement for a few times over the years and again it always happened to OCBC only. To some extent, I wonder if it is related to the internal control lapses mentioned earlier though different in nature.

3) The reason for rejecting my waiver was that I was granted a waiver in August 2016 (if my memory serves me well, it should be due to the change into e-statement and it either slipped my mind or happened without my knowledge) and as a result this time was rejected. I am very upset with such a reason. Why this even happened was because of a security breach of the bank. The policy was so rigid that the bank failed to overlook the other factors surrounding this matter.

My last conversation with your Customer Officer was quite a heated one. I felt sorry to the Officer as I understand it wasn’t her decision. So I decided to bring this up separately. I have since then cancelled my OCBC Robinsons account which I have held for six years. I have recently opened a new joint account with my domestic helper and for the first reason quoted above, I may consider switching bank since I have no allegiance with OCBC following the issue with credit card.

Would be grateful if you can let me have a conclusion of this matter as soon as possible. The card may have been cancelled but I do not wish to have any further dispute over the outstanding. An amiable closure will be grateful.
Thank you.
AlexFoo Send email
 
Jan 25, 2017

OCBC Forever unable to terminate Credit card.

I had a very bad experience with OCBC credit card.

2 years+ ago, I was conned by a sales person who approached me at one of the NTUC entrance. End up I signed up OCBC 365 card as well as cheque book and current account which I didn't request for.

Upon received the card and cheque book. I felt cheated and decided to cancel my credit card as well as my current account. However, this does not end my nightmare until recently Nov 2016. I received an annual fees charges to my 365 OCBC card which was terminated 2 years ago. I dont care it and early Dec, I received a late charges to my annual fees. This is so ridiculous and I made immediate action to go down to OCBC at Waterway Point Branch. I approach the counter and tell them I'm not going to pay for any annual fees and late charges. The officer gave me a form to fill up and tell me everything is settled.

To my surprise, I received another late charges letter on early Jan 2017 again. This is so frustrated that cause me to go down to the branch again. I was shocked that I was told by the officer that no record found of my termination status which I visited on early Dec.

This time I'm smart enough to tell them terminate my card for the 3rd times again and demand a copy for my record. It was dated 6th Jan 2017. On 12th January 2017 I received an unpleasant letter from OCBC "We regret that we must close your account because you did not make payment for 2 months" What the hell is that? I was blamed for OCBC internal mistake???

This horror story has yet to be ended. Today I open up my mailbox and I saw another OCBC letter dated 20th Jan 2017 to demand for the settlement of the fees... this is never ending...

*Aside to above, I have not received my kids baby bonus account statement for the past few years. I informed them to resend and yet, after 2 months passed and I still waiting for it.

Please tell me where can I approach to end my this nightmare? If I can give rate to OCBC service, I will give negative points!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Hallmark Christmas shows almost all year
    I pay extra money to see murder she wrote mattock &...
    POS MALAYSIA - no tracking number, no information about my parcel at all
    Hello. Pos laju please update my parcel. It was sent at...
    Audi Company - verdadero o falso?
    me llego un correo de que gane un audi Q7 2018 modelo. y $...
    Parcel hub shah alam - Item stuck at Parcel Hub
    Parcel saya stuck dari 12.7.18 hingga harini 16.7.18 di...
    Circle K - Store ows me gas
    I went to get gas at location # 3220 in Cecilia Ky this...
    KFC Malaysia - pekerja kurang ajar
    this happen in kfc indera mahkota 8 kuantan yesterday. the...
    nto solutions reward - solutions VIP Plus
    I noticed this charge appearing on my credit card...
    MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU - Unauthorised transaction of money
    Unauthorised transaction through Microsoft office 36ms...
    POS LAJU - ER321836857MY
    Hi, Kindly expedite to deliver parcel ER321836857MY...
    A loyal Frasier watcher - Christmas moves replacing frasier
    I love to watch The Golden Girls and Frasier at the end of...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Hallmark Christmas shows almost all year
    I pay extra money to see murder she wrote mattock &...
    POS MALAYSIA - no tracking number, no information about my parcel at all
    Hello. Pos laju please update my parcel. It was sent at...
    Audi Company - verdadero o falso?
    me llego un correo de que gane un audi Q7 2018 modelo. y $...
    Parcel hub shah alam - Item stuck at Parcel Hub
    Parcel saya stuck dari 12.7.18 hingga harini 16.7.18 di...
    Circle K - Store ows me gas
    I went to get gas at location # 3220 in Cecilia Ky this...
    KFC Malaysia - pekerja kurang ajar
    this happen in kfc indera mahkota 8 kuantan yesterday. the...
    nto solutions reward - solutions VIP Plus
    I noticed this charge appearing on my credit card...
    MICROSOFT *OFFICE 36 MSBILL.INFO AU - Unauthorised transaction of money
    Unauthorised transaction through Microsoft office 36ms...
    POS LAJU - ER321836857MY
    Hi, Kindly expedite to deliver parcel ER321836857MY...
    A loyal Frasier watcher - Christmas moves replacing frasier
    I love to watch The Golden Girls and Frasier at the end of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username