Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Online Trading Academy

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Online Trading Academy

Vakny Send email
 
Dec 10, 2017

Rip off

Many of us from my group signed up with at least the 23,000 program. And to find out there are no live sit in classes available for forex classes even 4 months down the road. The first live on line course was 40 days into signing up program. I charged initially 25% and on 6 months payments plan. I want to get out. How????
Please help!!!!
fisher1234 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2017

Total sham and sales sharks

The academy is a complete rip off and the education counsellors are sales sharks on commission and only interested in sellin gyou these expensive courses. No on makes money
Bayfronttrader Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Online Trading Academy

Online Trading Academy is ripping people off. I want to learn how to trade, didn't know much about other Academy. I hear them on radio so I went to 3 days class and signed up for Forex class that costs me $22,000. I spent the money that I don't have to join OTA hoping that they will teach me how to trade so I can pay for tuitions fees but I lost $3,000 instead that I have to closed out my trading account. They told me that counsellor will helps me with my trading and I would make money within 3-6 months. Don't listen to what they have to said. Nothing but selling pressured to buy a whole Mastery class, and it costs large $, but it turned out to be a highly sophisticated scheme. When you need helps they're no where to be found. Please read all the complaint before you make a decision. don't make mistake like I did. My husband told me about the review but I didn't pay much of attention about it.
jg061265 Send email
 
Sep 7, 2017

Online Trading Academy

This company is nothing but high pressure sales. They are not interested in you or your success.
You go for a three hour free seminar, which is nothing but high pressure sales to sign up for the three day weekend seminar and you have to pay 300 dollars for it.
They tell you they will train you to become traders like the banks.
What i found funny is the presenter is an like 80 yrs old and why is he not trading. Maybe he is getting commission of the sales.
All the EC are sharks and put pressure on you to sign for courses.
Went to the three day seminar and the pressure starts. They call in coaching sessions but they pressure is on to buy.
On the board is all the sales people names and all the sales for the three day weekend.
The courses are very expensive starting from 27000 to 55000.
I would not recommend you attend this place
Zanzibar Send email
 
Apr 1, 2017

Online Trading Academy

Please don't get suckered into this HIGH PRESSURE SALES PITCH ! I can't believe I fell for it and gave them $26,000.00. I have yet to make a penny. Actually I have lost a few thousand. It is nothing but a scam. Don't fall for it. All of the above stories are correct so no need for me to add my .02 cents.
Dave jackie Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

Scam or not

Hi every body is it or not you decide. Hey it's your money well I've read a lot of complaints about this what I can say you decide.
Life is all about money success life is comfortable but not many say what if I don't make it lose lots of money I have not got (scam) well you go on the course and you decide But I want to say pay small for the course don't go for big course yet Till you are 100 percent
Sure it's for you.
Me I jump ship after 3 day becourse it was not about making money they don't show you the trades and you don't go on line they say you do it's a sale pitch I came to realaty that hay you don't need this you can do it on line and it's free and there is demo for you to practice on They say don't go on it it confuses you But does it you decide.Verry sad this company takes your money but don't teach you how to trade.We at to find out ourselves and sorry but comments above are true but that's me you decide.
happybirthday Send email
 
Aug 25, 2016

rip off company

Online trading academy is a scam
In fla the have a radio show about 6:00 AM
At 6:00 AM the person doing the show says
he only has six tickets left to attend a seminar
At the seminarf they use pressure to sell
you classes for hugh amounts of money
This is a mirror image of Trump University.
Keep far far far away from this scam.
traderjane Send email
 
Jul 10, 2016

Dishonest Company

I used to work at the school. Nobody there owners, employees and teachers actually trade for real. The real income is made from teaching students, Are you really surprised? Would people making 100s of thousands trading actually be working on weekends and evening spending so many hours away from their families? I've witnessed owners actually giving students money or extra classes to tell prospective students lies about their success.
chrisd Send email
 
Apr 6, 2016

Misrepresentation

Before I handed a $35,000 check I was treaded as a family member. My counselor would call me regularly to see how I was doing and presented great options and hopes to "work together" to make a moderate income (never used the get rich quick from other programs).

Literally the day I handed a check for the complete program, was the day my counselor forgot who I was. Suddenly I could not get time to sit with him, and was told twice to call the office and talk to someone else (never even suggested a person, just call).

I told my counselor during signing the contract that I felt like I was buying a used car, and he told me I was overthinking it. Guess what, 6 months later I realized I bought the biggest lemon of them all. It's been 3 months that I can't get my counselor on the phone, haven't made a penny with the lessons, especially because all the gaps that I had and was supposed to "work together" with my counselor are gone.

Sad lesson for me, but hopefully someone else will get a second chance to reconsider.
Complaint_now Send email
 
Sep 7, 2015

Online Trading Academy

Online Trading Academy is ripping people off. I just want to take the XLT future class, but I was being pressured to buy a whole Mastery class, and it costs $26,000, but it turned out to be a highly sophisticated scheme. They have nothing to really teach us how to trade. They had a bunches of instructors who speak their personal opinions. They came up with the support and resistance which is too basic for investing. Markets don't work like that. Overall, the created a scheme that makes people think their system is good, but in reality they can't make money trading, so they make money out of us. It is really sad. These people have no hearts.
Clueless in Irvine Send email
 
May 10, 2015

Clueless in Irvine

Went to the free seminar. I got there late to the smorgasbord and was beaten to the punch by the vultures. After filtering around and grabbing a seat in the back, I found out most all the people that were around me were students who were asking ME if I had ever made any money in the market...only because they blew their bankroll on the OTA courses with ZERO success. But hope springs eternal when you are down on your luck in Vegas.

When I asked if Sam Seiden would be teaching the classes for these high priced sessions management told me: "on occasion".

When I asked who WOULD be doing the honors when he wasn't there, they showed me a pic of some hot babe. Unimpressed because it was MY 11K they wanted, I told the salesperson that if that was the case then I wanted to see a ledger of all her trades over the last 5 years. I'd be happy to show you mine as a swing trader, so I didn't think he would object if I viewed HER results as a comparison, since they were going to improve my "hit ratio" with all these classes.

You should have seen his face! What a joke. Told him I'd be waiting for the ledgers and that he could e-mail them to my address in the morning! GUESS WHAT HAPPENED?

He never called back! Gee ... I wonder why?

OK... here is how it works: The people who are the "trainers" are the "failed students" they sucked in for the most amount of cash. Deadbeats. These people NEVER made any money trading, so they were hired by OTA to "teach" others. After all ...they took all the classes created by OTA and Sam Seiden. And in return they would get token "compensation" for their time. In other words...OTA not only screwed their students out of their hard earned money, they turned them into hopeless SLAVES working for "the system". What a SCAM. It's really quite novel. Gotta give 'em credit! It was almost humorous had they not attempted to play me for a sucker.

After all was said and done I decided to watch Sam's Free Webinar's and Posts... just for giggles. It's fascinating digging into this "stuff". The most interesting thing is what he NEVER does on a live Webinar. You'll NEVER see him take a live trade. He always moves on very quickly with the excuse that there are other markets to act upon. This way he is never wrong in front of you even though I have seen positive trades from his account WHEN he hits big. But what about when he doesn't? Forget about what he tells you. Sam employ's a different system for his personal account that is still not ready for prime time. I've been privy to a glimpse of it as have others. So what's the big secret?

The newbies never seem to notice or ask the pertinent questions. It's always: Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain.

How much is OTA paying him if he's making so much trading ? And why would an honest person like Sam even work for these guys? They're shysters of the First Magnitude.

I couldn't be bothered writing scores of weekly columns, traveling to do seminars and posting a series of webinars for FX Street et al. while running around the country training even more "teachers". Seems that's nothing but a real "job" instead of living the Life of Reilly.

You know... like every morning he could bang out a few trades in his PJ's before breakfast for a few easy thousand in an hour or so no problemo?

And then go off and screw around shopping for McLarens while taking an early lunch before he hits happy hour and pick up chicks.

Sounds like the life to me. So why isn't Sam or anyone else signed up living it???
Upset_now Send email
 
Jan 15, 2015

Master Mind

OTA is not honest about its master mind program. It is a highly sophisticated scheme to take people's money. I just want to take XLT future, but OTA using high pressure sales tactics lured me in to spend a lot of money for master mind program, which I don't have any use for it. I spent a lot of money with OTA. Now looking back, it was my mistake, I was pumped up. How did I spend so much money (45,000) to make $500 per week or lose more than $500. It was dumb. I know OTA is laughing at us.
joserahaman Send email
 
Oct 29, 2014

Ripoff Report online trading academy Michigan

While attending a free introduction class, online trading academy states that they will assess your needs if you attend a workshop for 3 days at a cost of $300 They tell you that you will meet with a counselor to discuss a program for you. They email you a few questions that probe into your financial ability to pay, such as how much money do you have and where is your money held, IRA, Trust, banks, real estate etc. It seems innocent but when you finally meet with the counselor they ask more questions about you financially, and probe further, after you tell them your wants and dreams they ask the KEY Question. How will you pay and how much do you have in your account! They only want your money. My counselor Andrew did not care about the goal only the money.
Part 2: Setup
They get you into this $300 dollar class and throw ideas of dreams of retiring. quitting your job, not worrying about money and tell stories about Sam Seiden as if he will change your life, then they tell you how the stock market works. Day one is full of information and it seems all well and good. They will bring in a fairly attractive women named Hiedi to make you feel as id corporate is on your side only to use her as an informational prostitute to obtain more financial information from you!
Part 3: Day 2 about lunch they hit you with a sales pitch for the basic program for $14,000 Normally $21,000 they tell you
Basic and Forex for $21,000 Normally $42,000 Basic and Futures program $21,000 Normally $42,000 and the full Mastermind program for a Wopping $52,000 Normally $68,000 dollars.
Heidi will hand out sheets telling you this offer ONLY GOOD UNTIL SHE Departs with an attitude!

There is more but I wont waste your time telling you because its a scam. Please tell everyone.
Thanks
joserahaman Send email
 
Oct 29, 2014

Online Trading Lies about program

While attending a free introduction class, online trading academy states that they will assess your needs if you attend a workshop for 3 days at a cost of $300 They tell you that you will meet with a counselor to discuss a program for you. They email you a few questions that probe into your financial ability to pay, such as how much money do you have and where is your money held, IRA, Trust, banks, real estate etc. It seems innocent but when you finally meet with the counselor they ask more questions about you financially, and probe further, after you tell them your wants and dreams they ask the KEY Question. How will you pay and how much do you have in your account! They only want your money. My counselor Andrew did not care about the goal only the money.
Part 2: Setup
They get you into this $300 dollar class and throw ideas of dreams of retiring. quitting your job, not worrying about money and tell stories about Sam Seiden as if he will change your life, then they tell you how the stock market works. Day one is full of information and it seems all well and good. They will bring in a fairly attractive women named Hiedi to make you feel as id corporate is on your side only to use her as an informational prostitute to obtain more financial information from you!
Part 3: Day 2 about lunch they hit you with a sales pitch for the basic program for $14,000 Normally $21,000 they tell you
Basic and Forex for $21,000 Normally $42,000 Basic and Futures program $21,000 Normally $42,000 and the full Mastermind program for a Wopping $52,000 Normally $68,000 dollars.
Heidi will hand out sheets telling you this offer ONLY GOOD UNTIL SHE Departs with an attitude!

There is more but I wont waste your time telling you because its a scam. Please tell everyone.
Thanks
stantheman Send email
 
Sep 22, 2014

all hype no susbtance at online trading academy

They sure build the hype and excitement at the online trading academy but fail to deliver with the service or education. For the amount of money you pay here you're better off moving on. Very unimpressed with the education and wish now that I didn't buy into the hype they created. Hope this helps someone else before they get locked into a contract.
tradertom112 Send email
 
Aug 12, 2014

Online Trading Academy on Yelp

I noticed on yelp many of the negative reviews are not even viewable unless you select it at the bottom. Lots of red flags. Does not seem like it passes the sniff test whatsoever.
Danikalishnikov Send email
 
Nov 13, 2012

GREAT SCHOOL

I don't know why they are talking so bad about the school. Going into this school I knew nothing about trading and I took my 1st 7 day class in mid october this year and I learned a lot in that period of time I was making 200 to 300 dollars weekly after that class and now I'm doing forex and wowhhh am I happy I found this school looking at the numbers I'm making with only 1 month and a half of experience. I'm taking my futures class next week and after each instructor I've had I have learned a new stragety each time so I know in 6 months I will be easy making 7 8 k a month. So far in a month of a half trading I've made about 2500 and just making 2 to 3 trades a day so obviously it works for me having no experience at all to making money in the market. They give you so much classes to help you manage your money do your taxes so so much more. This definetly turned my life around and good thing is I'm 19 years old so haaaaa I'm really really happy I came here than a university... The most successful people in the world never went to college ;)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Misrepresentation

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Wonderful School

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Hard Time Cancelling Class

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Wonderful School

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Online-Trading-Academy-SCAM/103159303152106
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Misrepresentation

SCAM! Although not new, Online Trading Academy based out of Irvine, Ca pretends to offer investment/trading education across multiple asset categories like stocks, options, futures, commodities, forex and real estate.

The cost is salty beginning at $5, 000 for their basic course and up to $10, 000 per mentoring class and $65, 000 for their passport programs. They have been running informercials on late night tv much like the now defunct Teach Me To Trade. More recently they are using apparently bogus testimonials on the internet posted by apparently paid shills and OTA employees. They even have their own website which implies that it is a 3rd party review site. An obvious clue is the raving five star reviews which all look like they were written by the same person and that other accurate, but not so positive reviews are blocked and deleted.

OTA will lure you to their facility to attend a Power Trading Workshop, ostensibly a 1/2 day workshop which really only lasts about 3 hours, time for lunch and registration included. Calling it a workshop is quite a stretch. It is a blatant sales pitch much worse than any time share presentation.

The course includes primarily basic t/a which can be found in any inexpensive book or even free on the internet. They claim to offer a one time $2, 000 schlorship discount for that day only. This is a lie.
They also promise lifetime retakes. But their class room only seats about 20 people and they are constantly pushing for more clients. Where will they put everyone? FACT: Most clients quit in frustration and even though classes and workshops are listed as "sold out", there are more often less than half full and cancelled.

And they also promise tuition reimbursement. (Don't you love the way they throw around those educational terms to make them sound like a real school?) Here again, read the fine print and really check them out. You know what they say about when things sound too good to be true.
On some websites where complaints have not been deleted, supposed company officials post rebuttals and challenge anyone to contact them at their corporate offices in California. The number is a toll number, not toll free and those who have called find it links to a voice mail and after leaving multiple messages, no one returns the calls. So much for help from corporate.

OTA also seems very upset about the increasing number of complaints appearing about them on the internet and are now charging complaintants as being people who work for the competition, frustrated, lazy students who wouldn't take the time to follow their courses, deadbeat clients who defaulted on their loans (18% interest, t hey may be right on this one!) people whose credit cards were denied and disgruntled former employees.

Before it was called Online Trading Academy, it was called bloc securties, then momentum securities, then Newport Beach securities. In Orlando, the local office ownership has changed hands five times in a few years and has had massive employee turnover.
Many of OTA's offices are located in right to work states which means that employees were probably treated unfairly so there probably are a lot of unhappy ex employees out there for sure.
However, one thing that Online Trading Academy doesn't want to admit is that they have a lot of unhappy clients and whatever is showing on the internet pales compared to what goes on in the local offices where clients are many times screaming at Online Trading Academy staff for their wrong doings and high pressure sales tactics.
Stay away from these guys
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Hard Time Cancelling Class

SCAM! Although not new, Online Trading Academy based out of Irvine, Ca pretends to offer investment/trading education across multiple asset categories like stocks, options, futures, commodities, forex and real estate.

The cost is salty beginning at $5, 000 for their basic course and up to $10, 000 per mentoring class and $65, 000 for their passport programs. They have been running informercials on late night tv much like the now defunct Teach Me To Trade. More recently they are using apparently bogus testimonials on the internet posted by apparently paid shills and OTA employees. They even have their own website which implies that it is a 3rd party review site. An obvious clue is the raving five star reviews which all look like they were written by the same person and that other accurate, but not so positive reviews are blocked and deleted.

OTA will lure you to their facility to attend a Power Trading Workshop, ostensibly a 1/2 day workshop which really only lasts about 3 hours, time for lunch and registration included. Calling it a workshop is quite a stretch. It is a blatant sales pitch much worse than any time share presentation.

The course includes primarily basic t/a which can be found in any inexpensive book or even free on the internet. They claim to offer a one time $2, 000 schlorship discount for that day only. This is a lie.
They also promise lifetime retakes. But their class room only seats about 20 people and they are constantly pushing for more clients. Where will they put everyone? FACT: Most clients quit in frustration and even though classes and workshops are listed as "sold out", there are more often less than half full and cancelled.

And they also promise tuition reimbursement. (Don't you love the way they throw around those educational terms to make them sound like a real school?) Here again, read the fine print and really check them out. You know what they say about when things sound too good to be true.
On some websites where complaints have not been deleted, supposed company officials post rebuttals and challenge anyone to contact them at their corporate offices in California. The number is a toll number, not toll free and those who have called find it links to a voice mail and after leaving multiple messages, no one returns the calls. So much for help from corporate.

OTA also seems very upset about the increasing number of complaints appearing about them on the internet and are now charging complaintants as being people who work for the competition, frustrated, lazy students who wouldn't take the time to follow their courses, deadbeat clients who defaulted on their loans (18% interest, t hey may be right on this one!) people whose credit cards were denied and disgruntled former employees.

Before it was called Online Trading Academy, it was called bloc securties, then momentum securities, then Newport Beach securities. In Orlando, the local office ownership has changed hands five times in a few years and has had massive employee turnover.
Many of OTA's offices are located in right to work states which means that employees were probably treated unfairly so there probably are a lot of unhappy ex employees out there for sure.

However, one thing that Online Trading Academy doesn't want to admit is that they have a lot of unhappy clients and whatever is showing on the internet pales compared to what goes on in the local offices where clients are many times screaming at Online Trading Academy staff for their wrong doings and high pressure sales tactics.
Stay away from these guys
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2012

Misrepresentation

SCAM! Although not new, Online Trading Academy based out of Irvine, Ca pretends to offer investment/trading education across multiple asset categories like stocks, options, futures, commodities, forex and real estate.

The cost is salty beginning at $5, 000 for their basic course and up to $10, 000 per mentoring class and $65, 000 for their passport programs.

They have been running informercials on late night tv much like the now defunct Teach Me To Trade. More recently they are using apparently bogus testimonials on the internet posted by apparently paid shills and OTA employees.

They even have their own website which implies that it is a 3rd party review site. An obvious clue is the raving five star reviews which all look like they were written by the same person and that other accurate, but not so positive reviews are blocked and deleted.

OTA will lure you to their facility to attend a Power Trading Workshop, ostensibly a 1/2 day workshop which really only lasts about 3 hours, time for lunch and registration included.

Calling it a workshop is quite a stretch. It is a blatant sales pitch much worse than any time share presentation.

The course includes primarily basic t/a which can be found in any inexpensive book or even free on the internet.

They claim to offer a one time $2, 000 schlorship discount for that day only. This is a lie.

They also promise lifetime retakes. But their class room only seats about 20 people and they are constantly pushing for more clients. Where will they put everyone? FACT: Most clients quit in frustration and even though classes and workshops are listed as "sold out", there are more often less than half full and cancelled.

And they also promise tuition reimbursement. (Don't you love the way they throw around those educational terms to make them sound like a real school?) Here again, read the fine print and really check them out. You know what they say about when things sound too good to be true.

On some websites where complaints have not been deleted, supposed company officials post rebuttals and challenge anyone to contact them at their corporate offices in California. The number is a toll number, not toll free and those who have called find it links to a voice mail and after leaving multiple messages, no one returns the calls. So much for help from corporate.

OTA also seems very upset about the increasing number of complaints appearing about them on the internet and are now charging complaintants as being people who work for the competition, frustrated, lazy students who wouldn't take the time to follow their courses, deadbeat clients who defaulted on their loans (18% interest, t hey may be right on this one!) people whose credit cards were denied and disgruntled former employees.

Before it was called Online Trading Academy, it was called bloc securties, then momentum securities, then Newport Beach securities. In Orlando, the local office ownership has changed hands five times in a few years and has had massive employee turnover.

Many of OTA's offices are located in right to work states which means that employees were probably treated unfairly so there probably are a lot of unhappy ex employees out there for sure.

However, one thing that Online Trading Academy doesn't want to admit is that they have a lot of unhappy clients and whatever is showing on the internet pales compared to what goes on in the local offices where clients are many times screaming at Online Trading Academy staff for their wrong doings and high pressure sales tactics.

Stay away from these guys
User521511 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2012

Hard Time Cancelling Class

Glad for the smart and articulate people that gave feedback on this. I just called to cancel going to a TA workshop. I dont want to spend $1000/day on training! The guy never mentioned the cost till I asked twice (of course). Geez, for that, I can almost go to an accredited college! Promotional workshops are to get attendees to pay $ thousands -once you invested time & get caught up in the hype/excitement/pressure/intimidation. A hard sell ! Ugh. After all, they spent 1/2 a day talking... If one goes-hold on to your money, and tell then youneed more time to decide. They will be back.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Diversity Challenge
    There are only white love stories. No other races. The...
    WageWorks - Denial of Claims
    No matter how you submit to have anything paid, the claim...
    Getaroom.com - Over Charged
    Stay away....Was over charged by $150 for the same nights...
    Amazon Marketplace - unauthorizied charges
    12/8/2017 There was a PENDING charge of $539.99 for items...
    PSI Seminars - PSI Seminars Money Cult
    PSI Seminars wants you to be out of your minds, by being...
    TE Data - 0402800330
    بخصوص خط ارضي مشترك عليه نت...
    STC - no internet access
    HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT...
    Hallmark movie channel - More African-Americans
    Need more Christmas shows where African-American are the...
    STC / DSL - NO INTERNET ACCESS
    HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT...
    stc land line - Internet not working(no internet acces)
    HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Diversity Challenge
    There are only white love stories. No other races. The...
    WageWorks - Denial of Claims
    No matter how you submit to have anything paid, the claim...
    Getaroom.com - Over Charged
    Stay away....Was over charged by $150 for the same nights...
    Amazon Marketplace - unauthorizied charges
    12/8/2017 There was a PENDING charge of $539.99 for items...
    PSI Seminars - PSI Seminars Money Cult
    PSI Seminars wants you to be out of your minds, by being...
    TE Data - 0402800330
    بخصوص خط ارضي مشترك عليه نت...
    STC - no internet access
    HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT...
    Hallmark movie channel - More African-Americans
    Need more Christmas shows where African-American are the...
    STC / DSL - NO INTERNET ACCESS
    HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT...
    stc land line - Internet not working(no internet acces)
    HONORED SIR, SINCE FOUR DAYS MY INTERNET IS NOT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username