Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Online Trading Academy

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Online Trading Academy

Dave jackie Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

Scam or not

Hi every body is it or not you decide. Hey it's your money well I've read a lot of complaints about this what I can say you decide.
Life is all about money success life is comfortable but not many say what if I don't make it lose lots of money I have not got (scam) well you go on the course and you decide But I want to say pay small for the course don't go for big course yet Till you are 100 percent
Sure it's for you.
Me I jump ship after 3 day becourse it was not about making money they don't show you the trades and you don't go on line they say you do it's a sale pitch I came to realaty that hay you don't need this you can do it on line and it's free and there is demo for you to practice on They say don't go on it it confuses you But does it you decide.Verry sad this company takes your money but don't teach you how to trade.We at to find out ourselves and sorry but comments above are true but that's me you decide.
happybirthday Send email
 
Aug 25, 2016

rip off company

Online trading academy is a scam
In fla the have a radio show about 6:00 AM
At 6:00 AM the person doing the show says
he only has six tickets left to attend a seminar
At the seminarf they use pressure to sell
you classes for hugh amounts of money
This is a mirror image of Trump University.
Keep far far far away from this scam.
traderjane Send email
 
Jul 10, 2016

Dishonest Company

I used to work at the school. Nobody there owners, employees and teachers actually trade for real. The real income is made from teaching students, Are you really surprised? Would people making 100s of thousands trading actually be working on weekends and evening spending so many hours away from their families? I've witnessed owners actually giving students money or extra classes to tell prospective students lies about their success.
chrisd Send email
 
Apr 6, 2016

Misrepresentation

Before I handed a $35,000 check I was treaded as a family member. My counselor would call me regularly to see how I was doing and presented great options and hopes to "work together" to make a moderate income (never used the get rich quick from other programs).

Literally the day I handed a check for the complete program, was the day my counselor forgot who I was. Suddenly I could not get time to sit with him, and was told twice to call the office and talk to someone else (never even suggested a person, just call).

I told my counselor during signing the contract that I felt like I was buying a used car, and he told me I was overthinking it. Guess what, 6 months later I realized I bought the biggest lemon of them all. It's been 3 months that I can't get my counselor on the phone, haven't made a penny with the lessons, especially because all the gaps that I had and was supposed to "work together" with my counselor are gone.

Sad lesson for me, but hopefully someone else will get a second chance to reconsider.
Complaint_now Send email
 
Sep 7, 2015

Online Trading Academy

Online Trading Academy is ripping people off. I just want to take the XLT future class, but I was being pressured to buy a whole Mastery class, and it costs $26,000, but it turned out to be a highly sophisticated scheme. They have nothing to really teach us how to trade. They had a bunches of instructors who speak their personal opinions. They came up with the support and resistance which is too basic for investing. Markets don't work like that. Overall, the created a scheme that makes people think their system is good, but in reality they can't make money trading, so they make money out of us. It is really sad. These people have no hearts.
Clueless in Irvine Send email
 
May 10, 2015

Clueless in Irvine

Went to the free seminar. I got there late to the smorgasbord and was beaten to the punch by the vultures. After filtering around and grabbing a seat in the back, I found out most all the people that were around me were students who were asking ME if I had ever made any money in the market...only because they blew their bankroll on the OTA courses with ZERO success. But hope springs eternal when you are down on your luck in Vegas.

When I asked if Sam Seiden would be teaching the classes for these high priced sessions management told me: "on occasion".

When I asked who WOULD be doing the honors when he wasn't there, they showed me a pic of some hot babe. Unimpressed because it was MY 11K they wanted, I told the salesperson that if that was the case then I wanted to see a ledger of all her trades over the last 5 years. I'd be happy to show you mine as a swing trader, so I didn't think he would object if I viewed HER results as a comparison, since they were going to improve my "hit ratio" with all these classes.

You should have seen his face! What a joke. Told him I'd be waiting for the ledgers and that he could e-mail them to my address in the morning! GUESS WHAT HAPPENED?

He never called back! Gee ... I wonder why?

OK... here is how it works: The people who are the "trainers" are the "failed students" they sucked in for the most amount of cash. Deadbeats. These people NEVER made any money trading, so they were hired by OTA to "teach" others. After all ...they took all the classes created by OTA and Sam Seiden. And in return they would get token "compensation" for their time. In other words...OTA not only screwed their students out of their hard earned money, they turned them into hopeless SLAVES working for "the system". What a SCAM. It's really quite novel. Gotta give 'em credit! It was almost humorous had they not attempted to play me for a sucker.

After all was said and done I decided to watch Sam's Free Webinar's and Posts... just for giggles. It's fascinating digging into this "stuff". The most interesting thing is what he NEVER does on a live Webinar. You'll NEVER see him take a live trade. He always moves on very quickly with the excuse that there are other markets to act upon. This way he is never wrong in front of you even though I have seen positive trades from his account WHEN he hits big. But what about when he doesn't? Forget about what he tells you. Sam employ's a different system for his personal account that is still not ready for prime time. I've been privy to a glimpse of it as have others. So what's the big secret?

The newbies never seem to notice or ask the pertinent questions. It's always: Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain.

How much is OTA paying him if he's making so much trading ? And why would an honest person like Sam even work for these guys? They're shysters of the First Magnitude.

I couldn't be bothered writing scores of weekly columns, traveling to do seminars and posting a series of webinars for FX Street et al. while running around the country training even more "teachers". Seems that's nothing but a real "job" instead of living the Life of Reilly.

You know... like every morning he could bang out a few trades in his PJ's before breakfast for a few easy thousand in an hour or so no problemo?

And then go off and screw around shopping for McLarens while taking an early lunch before he hits happy hour and pick up chicks.

Sounds like the life to me. So why isn't Sam or anyone else signed up living it???
Upset_now Send email
 
Jan 15, 2015

Master Mind

OTA is not honest about its master mind program. It is a highly sophisticated scheme to take people's money. I just want to take XLT future, but OTA using high pressure sales tactics lured me in to spend a lot of money for master mind program, which I don't have any use for it. I spent a lot of money with OTA. Now looking back, it was my mistake, I was pumped up. How did I spend so much money (45,000) to make $500 per week or lose more than $500. It was dumb. I know OTA is laughing at us.
joserahaman Send email
 
Oct 29, 2014

Ripoff Report online trading academy Michigan

While attending a free introduction class, online trading academy states that they will assess your needs if you attend a workshop for 3 days at a cost of $300 They tell you that you will meet with a counselor to discuss a program for you. They email you a few questions that probe into your financial ability to pay, such as how much money do you have and where is your money held, IRA, Trust, banks, real estate etc. It seems innocent but when you finally meet with the counselor they ask more questions about you financially, and probe further, after you tell them your wants and dreams they ask the KEY Question. How will you pay and how much do you have in your account! They only want your money. My counselor Andrew did not care about the goal only the money.
Part 2: Setup
They get you into this $300 dollar class and throw ideas of dreams of retiring. quitting your job, not worrying about money and tell stories about Sam Seiden as if he will change your life, then they tell you how the stock market works. Day one is full of information and it seems all well and good. They will bring in a fairly attractive women named Hiedi to make you feel as id corporate is on your side only to use her as an informational prostitute to obtain more financial information from you!
Part 3: Day 2 about lunch they hit you with a sales pitch for the basic program for $14,000 Normally $21,000 they tell you
Basic and Forex for $21,000 Normally $42,000 Basic and Futures program $21,000 Normally $42,000 and the full Mastermind program for a Wopping $52,000 Normally $68,000 dollars.
Heidi will hand out sheets telling you this offer ONLY GOOD UNTIL SHE Departs with an attitude!

There is more but I wont waste your time telling you because its a scam. Please tell everyone.
Thanks
joserahaman Send email
 
Oct 29, 2014

Online Trading Lies about program

While attending a free introduction class, online trading academy states that they will assess your needs if you attend a workshop for 3 days at a cost of $300 They tell you that you will meet with a counselor to discuss a program for you. They email you a few questions that probe into your financial ability to pay, such as how much money do you have and where is your money held, IRA, Trust, banks, real estate etc. It seems innocent but when you finally meet with the counselor they ask more questions about you financially, and probe further, after you tell them your wants and dreams they ask the KEY Question. How will you pay and how much do you have in your account! They only want your money. My counselor Andrew did not care about the goal only the money.
Part 2: Setup
They get you into this $300 dollar class and throw ideas of dreams of retiring. quitting your job, not worrying about money and tell stories about Sam Seiden as if he will change your life, then they tell you how the stock market works. Day one is full of information and it seems all well and good. They will bring in a fairly attractive women named Hiedi to make you feel as id corporate is on your side only to use her as an informational prostitute to obtain more financial information from you!
Part 3: Day 2 about lunch they hit you with a sales pitch for the basic program for $14,000 Normally $21,000 they tell you
Basic and Forex for $21,000 Normally $42,000 Basic and Futures program $21,000 Normally $42,000 and the full Mastermind program for a Wopping $52,000 Normally $68,000 dollars.
Heidi will hand out sheets telling you this offer ONLY GOOD UNTIL SHE Departs with an attitude!

There is more but I wont waste your time telling you because its a scam. Please tell everyone.
Thanks
stantheman Send email
 
Sep 22, 2014

all hype no susbtance at online trading academy

They sure build the hype and excitement at the online trading academy but fail to deliver with the service or education. For the amount of money you pay here you're better off moving on. Very unimpressed with the education and wish now that I didn't buy into the hype they created. Hope this helps someone else before they get locked into a contract.
tradertom112 Send email
 
Aug 12, 2014

Online Trading Academy on Yelp

I noticed on yelp many of the negative reviews are not even viewable unless you select it at the bottom. Lots of red flags. Does not seem like it passes the sniff test whatsoever.
Danikalishnikov Send email
 
Nov 13, 2012

GREAT SCHOOL

I don't know why they are talking so bad about the school. Going into this school I knew nothing about trading and I took my 1st 7 day class in mid october this year and I learned a lot in that period of time I was making 200 to 300 dollars weekly after that class and now I'm doing forex and wowhhh am I happy I found this school looking at the numbers I'm making with only 1 month and a half of experience. I'm taking my futures class next week and after each instructor I've had I have learned a new stragety each time so I know in 6 months I will be easy making 7 8 k a month. So far in a month of a half trading I've made about 2500 and just making 2 to 3 trades a day so obviously it works for me having no experience at all to making money in the market. They give you so much classes to help you manage your money do your taxes so so much more. This definetly turned my life around and good thing is I'm 19 years old so haaaaa I'm really really happy I came here than a university... The most successful people in the world never went to college ;)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Misrepresentation

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Wonderful School

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Hard Time Cancelling Class

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Wonderful School

Let's spread the word!
Like us on FACEBOOK! Post your comment/ complaint at:
Online Trading Academy SCAM
(you just need to type "scam" on the search box and the Page comes up)

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Online-Trading-Academy-SCAM/103159303152106
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Misrepresentation

SCAM! Although not new, Online Trading Academy based out of Irvine, Ca pretends to offer investment/trading education across multiple asset categories like stocks, options, futures, commodities, forex and real estate.

The cost is salty beginning at $5, 000 for their basic course and up to $10, 000 per mentoring class and $65, 000 for their passport programs. They have been running informercials on late night tv much like the now defunct Teach Me To Trade. More recently they are using apparently bogus testimonials on the internet posted by apparently paid shills and OTA employees. They even have their own website which implies that it is a 3rd party review site. An obvious clue is the raving five star reviews which all look like they were written by the same person and that other accurate, but not so positive reviews are blocked and deleted.

OTA will lure you to their facility to attend a Power Trading Workshop, ostensibly a 1/2 day workshop which really only lasts about 3 hours, time for lunch and registration included. Calling it a workshop is quite a stretch. It is a blatant sales pitch much worse than any time share presentation.

The course includes primarily basic t/a which can be found in any inexpensive book or even free on the internet. They claim to offer a one time $2, 000 schlorship discount for that day only. This is a lie.
They also promise lifetime retakes. But their class room only seats about 20 people and they are constantly pushing for more clients. Where will they put everyone? FACT: Most clients quit in frustration and even though classes and workshops are listed as "sold out", there are more often less than half full and cancelled.

And they also promise tuition reimbursement. (Don't you love the way they throw around those educational terms to make them sound like a real school?) Here again, read the fine print and really check them out. You know what they say about when things sound too good to be true.
On some websites where complaints have not been deleted, supposed company officials post rebuttals and challenge anyone to contact them at their corporate offices in California. The number is a toll number, not toll free and those who have called find it links to a voice mail and after leaving multiple messages, no one returns the calls. So much for help from corporate.

OTA also seems very upset about the increasing number of complaints appearing about them on the internet and are now charging complaintants as being people who work for the competition, frustrated, lazy students who wouldn't take the time to follow their courses, deadbeat clients who defaulted on their loans (18% interest, t hey may be right on this one!) people whose credit cards were denied and disgruntled former employees.

Before it was called Online Trading Academy, it was called bloc securties, then momentum securities, then Newport Beach securities. In Orlando, the local office ownership has changed hands five times in a few years and has had massive employee turnover.
Many of OTA's offices are located in right to work states which means that employees were probably treated unfairly so there probably are a lot of unhappy ex employees out there for sure.
However, one thing that Online Trading Academy doesn't want to admit is that they have a lot of unhappy clients and whatever is showing on the internet pales compared to what goes on in the local offices where clients are many times screaming at Online Trading Academy staff for their wrong doings and high pressure sales tactics.
Stay away from these guys
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Hard Time Cancelling Class

SCAM! Although not new, Online Trading Academy based out of Irvine, Ca pretends to offer investment/trading education across multiple asset categories like stocks, options, futures, commodities, forex and real estate.

The cost is salty beginning at $5, 000 for their basic course and up to $10, 000 per mentoring class and $65, 000 for their passport programs. They have been running informercials on late night tv much like the now defunct Teach Me To Trade. More recently they are using apparently bogus testimonials on the internet posted by apparently paid shills and OTA employees. They even have their own website which implies that it is a 3rd party review site. An obvious clue is the raving five star reviews which all look like they were written by the same person and that other accurate, but not so positive reviews are blocked and deleted.

OTA will lure you to their facility to attend a Power Trading Workshop, ostensibly a 1/2 day workshop which really only lasts about 3 hours, time for lunch and registration included. Calling it a workshop is quite a stretch. It is a blatant sales pitch much worse than any time share presentation.

The course includes primarily basic t/a which can be found in any inexpensive book or even free on the internet. They claim to offer a one time $2, 000 schlorship discount for that day only. This is a lie.
They also promise lifetime retakes. But their class room only seats about 20 people and they are constantly pushing for more clients. Where will they put everyone? FACT: Most clients quit in frustration and even though classes and workshops are listed as "sold out", there are more often less than half full and cancelled.

And they also promise tuition reimbursement. (Don't you love the way they throw around those educational terms to make them sound like a real school?) Here again, read the fine print and really check them out. You know what they say about when things sound too good to be true.
On some websites where complaints have not been deleted, supposed company officials post rebuttals and challenge anyone to contact them at their corporate offices in California. The number is a toll number, not toll free and those who have called find it links to a voice mail and after leaving multiple messages, no one returns the calls. So much for help from corporate.

OTA also seems very upset about the increasing number of complaints appearing about them on the internet and are now charging complaintants as being people who work for the competition, frustrated, lazy students who wouldn't take the time to follow their courses, deadbeat clients who defaulted on their loans (18% interest, t hey may be right on this one!) people whose credit cards were denied and disgruntled former employees.

Before it was called Online Trading Academy, it was called bloc securties, then momentum securities, then Newport Beach securities. In Orlando, the local office ownership has changed hands five times in a few years and has had massive employee turnover.
Many of OTA's offices are located in right to work states which means that employees were probably treated unfairly so there probably are a lot of unhappy ex employees out there for sure.

However, one thing that Online Trading Academy doesn't want to admit is that they have a lot of unhappy clients and whatever is showing on the internet pales compared to what goes on in the local offices where clients are many times screaming at Online Trading Academy staff for their wrong doings and high pressure sales tactics.
Stay away from these guys
User929784 Send email
 
Apr 10, 2012

Misrepresentation

SCAM! Although not new, Online Trading Academy based out of Irvine, Ca pretends to offer investment/trading education across multiple asset categories like stocks, options, futures, commodities, forex and real estate.

The cost is salty beginning at $5, 000 for their basic course and up to $10, 000 per mentoring class and $65, 000 for their passport programs.

They have been running informercials on late night tv much like the now defunct Teach Me To Trade. More recently they are using apparently bogus testimonials on the internet posted by apparently paid shills and OTA employees.

They even have their own website which implies that it is a 3rd party review site. An obvious clue is the raving five star reviews which all look like they were written by the same person and that other accurate, but not so positive reviews are blocked and deleted.

OTA will lure you to their facility to attend a Power Trading Workshop, ostensibly a 1/2 day workshop which really only lasts about 3 hours, time for lunch and registration included.

Calling it a workshop is quite a stretch. It is a blatant sales pitch much worse than any time share presentation.

The course includes primarily basic t/a which can be found in any inexpensive book or even free on the internet.

They claim to offer a one time $2, 000 schlorship discount for that day only. This is a lie.

They also promise lifetime retakes. But their class room only seats about 20 people and they are constantly pushing for more clients. Where will they put everyone? FACT: Most clients quit in frustration and even though classes and workshops are listed as "sold out", there are more often less than half full and cancelled.

And they also promise tuition reimbursement. (Don't you love the way they throw around those educational terms to make them sound like a real school?) Here again, read the fine print and really check them out. You know what they say about when things sound too good to be true.

On some websites where complaints have not been deleted, supposed company officials post rebuttals and challenge anyone to contact them at their corporate offices in California. The number is a toll number, not toll free and those who have called find it links to a voice mail and after leaving multiple messages, no one returns the calls. So much for help from corporate.

OTA also seems very upset about the increasing number of complaints appearing about them on the internet and are now charging complaintants as being people who work for the competition, frustrated, lazy students who wouldn't take the time to follow their courses, deadbeat clients who defaulted on their loans (18% interest, t hey may be right on this one!) people whose credit cards were denied and disgruntled former employees.

Before it was called Online Trading Academy, it was called bloc securties, then momentum securities, then Newport Beach securities. In Orlando, the local office ownership has changed hands five times in a few years and has had massive employee turnover.

Many of OTA's offices are located in right to work states which means that employees were probably treated unfairly so there probably are a lot of unhappy ex employees out there for sure.

However, one thing that Online Trading Academy doesn't want to admit is that they have a lot of unhappy clients and whatever is showing on the internet pales compared to what goes on in the local offices where clients are many times screaming at Online Trading Academy staff for their wrong doings and high pressure sales tactics.

Stay away from these guys
User521511 Send email
 
Apr 2, 2012

Hard Time Cancelling Class

Glad for the smart and articulate people that gave feedback on this. I just called to cancel going to a TA workshop. I dont want to spend $1000/day on training! The guy never mentioned the cost till I asked twice (of course). Geez, for that, I can almost go to an accredited college! Promotional workshops are to get attendees to pay $ thousands -once you invested time & get caught up in the hype/excitement/pressure/intimidation. A hard sell ! Ugh. After all, they spent 1/2 a day talking... If one goes-hold on to your money, and tell then youneed more time to decide. They will be back.
User923645 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

Misrepresentation

I took the OTA ProTrader course about a year ago. I keep up with several of my coursemates. None of us are making money on a regular basis. In fact, I don't know of anyone from my class who is net positive on their trading after taking this course. The info presented is real beginner stuff. I spent 6 months trying to apply it and lost only a little bit because I was cautiously trading very small positions. I signed up for the XLT (extended learning track) program thinking I'd surely learn a lot more from professional traders, but it wasn't to be. For one thing, the course material repeats after a relatively small of lessons. Also, the sessions take a lot of time and teach mainly more of the beginner stuff I learned in ProTrader. I quit watching the XLT sessions after about 3 months. It was largely money wasted. Since then I've spent a lot of time and some more money studying the offerings of other sources. I've learned a lot more about indicators, market action, etc. I think much of this should have been taught in the ProTrader beginner course. And there is always heavy sales pressure to sign up for ever more "advanced" courses. In retrospect, I wish I had spent my money differently. I now use very little that I learned in ProTrader or the XLT.
MartinWI Send email
 
Mar 18, 2012

Misrepresentation

I'm an OTA Grad. And also bought an XLT. I also did the Investools course. OTA is the real deal for me. I spent $10, 000 and DO NOT regret it. I am still learning. And I can see the OTA training taking hold. It is work - anyone who thinks attending a course for 7 days will let you start raking in the dough is an idiot. But if you have a brain, and apply what they tell you, and make use of their many many free continuing services and educational offerings like PRO PICKS, HOUR WITH THE PROS, XLT, Newsletter, etc... you WILL have all you need to be successful. If you don't it's because you're not cut out to be a trader, so go find another way to make a living. Many in here say to go to other places and learn for free, and offer links, etc. Many of those are good suggestions. One should continue learning via many avenues, of course! I do. OTA will give you the tools you need if you take the time to learn how to use them. They will show you how to separate the B.S. from the truth among the market shows and talking heads. They will show you how to be disciplined and plan your trades. (Fail to plan, plan to fail.) Too many bashers on this board, I think many of you are looking for the magic bullet, and you don't want to do the work AFTER the class to make it work. I'm a past student, and I'm a believer. By the way, if you don't think ANY organzation that sells Education is going to try to sell you hard, you are again not living in reality. By the way, I attended about 5 free work shops of various sorts over about an 18 month period before I finally signed up. Never did I feel pressured or unwelcome. For me, it IS a family atmosphere - I'm talking OTA Milwaukee (Germantown actually). That's my experience. Marty
Angie F Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Misrepresentation

An associates degree at a good university will cost around $35, 000 and take 2+ years to complete.
A bachelors degree will cost $70, 000 and take 4 years to complete.

Online Trading Academy wants us to believe that they can charge us $5, 000 and teach us everything we need to know in 7 days and promise to make us zillionaires? C'MON!

If we buy into the continued education pitch, we can expect to spend $65, 000-$100, 000 over time. Colleges and Universities have placement systems in place and and can tell you on average how much certain professions you train for can pay you. Try asking Online Trading Academy for some proof of anyone making money over any length of time; 7 days, 7 months, 7 years??? What do you get? Nada, zilch, nothing. Just a lot of promises.

My guess is that Online Trading Academy will be just another one of those short lived scams that will be replaced by yet another similiar company in time. A new company seems to emerge every 5 years or so (or sooner)

If you do decide to take a peek at this company, at least come prepared to ask them the tough questions and leave your wallet in the car (or better yet, at home)

And please do not ever confuse these fast talking huksters and their brand of crap with legitimate schools and legitimate education that actually pays for itself.
C Sloan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Misrepresentation

Thank you to the good people who freely share their knowledge and experience ; adding clarity to things.
Trailworm Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Misrepresentation

I just read all of the comments and have decided that there are a lot of lazy complainers. I know there are more people that have paid for an education that have taken these courses. I have studied and trained for medicine for 12 years and realize that a 5 day course cannot make me an expert. How are the experts doing now? I just want a little more knowledge in something I think will make money. I have already lost more than this course cost, s thanks the to experts. I can always read the books. I cannot always trade next to someone who is successful at it. You complainers need to learn to negotiate your sales deal. If you don't like the course, ask for you money back. Make them put it in writing. I was very critial and spoke up during the free class. I also told them I wanted to see another free real class and go to an evening meeting. I only put a little money down because I am serious about taking the course but won't lose a lot if it is a scam. Time will tell.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tate and kirlin - fraud
    Received a letter saying they represent TRS Limited and I...
    Celcom - Shitty Internet Connection
    CELCOM GOLD user..previously (before March) the internet...
    NTTA - Tollmate app-NTTA ripping Texans off!!
    I will advise nobody to download the Tollmate app on your...
    Airtel - ghjhjb
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    PAYTM - 4645kk
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    TLG Buyers Advantage - Unauthorized billing
    I had this service several years ago and cancelled it now...
    McDonald's malaysia - Bad Service
    Mcd seri alam masai johor, Ambil order macam dengar, bukan...
    Celcom - connection anjing!
    the shit connection im having now!
    LOVETORIA*PAYLVT.COM 1xxxxxx2932 - Unauthorized charges
    Unauthorized charges I don't even know what this is....
    Universal skill enablers outsourcing - apologies
    Hi all, Mrs.kavitha is a genuine person she is...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    tate and kirlin - fraud
    Received a letter saying they represent TRS Limited and I...
    Celcom - Shitty Internet Connection
    CELCOM GOLD user..previously (before March) the internet...
    NTTA - Tollmate app-NTTA ripping Texans off!!
    I will advise nobody to download the Tollmate app on your...
    Airtel - ghjhjb
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    PAYTM - 4645kk
    Customer Care Online Support........ Raise Your...
    TLG Buyers Advantage - Unauthorized billing
    I had this service several years ago and cancelled it now...
    McDonald's malaysia - Bad Service
    Mcd seri alam masai johor, Ambil order macam dengar, bukan...
    Celcom - connection anjing!
    the shit connection im having now!
    LOVETORIA*PAYLVT.COM 1xxxxxx2932 - Unauthorized charges
    Unauthorized charges I don't even know what this is....
    Universal skill enablers outsourcing - apologies
    Hi all, Mrs.kavitha is a genuine person she is...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username