Submit a Complaint

Oyo Rooms

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Oyo Rooms

Aradhya1947 Send email
 
May 27, 2019

Not received refund amount since Feb 2019

1947- booking I'd

Waiting for my refund from last 3 months even after promising to refund back within 15 days on call and mail they don't refund back. Please let me know the higher authority mail I'd need to escalate on this poor bad service.
Can't call to OYO and explain each time from scratch.

I have the call recording and mail confirmation but still waiting for my refund.
Divya619 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Fraud/cheater/theft/worst experience ever

Hi Team,

Being a loyal and regular customer I was wondering that I would write such kind of mail to the company like oyo,but then today's experience puts me feel regret thinking so.

Now let me come to the point on below booking from oyo, Booking id: ZTDL3198
I have booked 4 rooms on 7th July at 5 PM and on 11th July 2018 due to some unavoidable circumstances we have dropped the plan and planned to cancelled the booking.

When I called oyo customer care number and requested to know about the cancellation charges but oyo agent was not able to understand my concern, even after giving booking number she was not able to fetch my details so she transferred my call to escalation team and committed to refund full amount within 7-14 working days and then she disconnected call without any courtesy to ask is my all queries resolved to satisfaction ,this is what I expected and just to reconfirm the status on refund and intervals connected an agent and result what not resolved because now they changed the words and said it wont be refunded as it is a bulk booking. And without my confirmation they or without notifying me they have cancelled the booking. When i called them again at rhat time they said the booking has been cancelled n you will not get refund and then they changed their words saying that we are working on your query. Since 5 in the evening till 12 AM i have called 6 to 7 times to oyo customer care number and every time they came up with new excuses. Now the best thing is oyo policy of refund says one can get the refund on cancellation one month prior bloody how can I make a cancellation before I book the hotel. What rubbish. They asked to put a call on a hold for a minute but dont know how much seconds are there in a minute. Though they have committed for a minute i was on hold for more than 5/7 minutes on each and every call. Oyo executive dont even know how to talk with the customers. While talking to a customer they play background music and without having any sense to behave while on call with customer loudly asking am I audible I helplessly said yes because I have to any ways manage this as I have already paid to you guys. Then some one said from the back of person called Mr Lalit Singh main bhi customer hu, I said u must b busy here in this situation I am the customer and I was expecting a resolution and after going whole day headache and hassle putting everything aside I I got anger and what I heard from that bloody fu***r that "KYA CHUTIYAPA HUA HAI AAPKE SATH sir " ...seriously???? Is this the amazing service oyo provide to customers...bloody Now I don't care about my money but I will make sure that I make you pay for this hassle. pathetic service..You guys are fraud making fool out of You dirty tricks and making business.

Now I will post this amazing experience with Call recording on every social sites just to make other people aware.

And I am sure that u must be having call recorded too that how have been handle.

@ all the seniors there in oyo, request u too look in to this matter and get me the resolution at earliest.

Your frustrated unhappy customer.
Sent from my iPhone
Divya Agrawal
8849732791
Divya619 Send email
 
Jul 12, 2018

Fraud/cheat/Worst experience ever

Hi Team,

Being a loyal and regular customer I was wondering that I would write such kind of mail to the company like oyo,but then today's experience puts me feel regret thinking so.

Now let me come to the point on below booking from oyo, Booking id: ZTDL3198
I have booked 4 rooms on 7th July at 5 PM and on 11th July 2018 due to some unavoidable circumstances we have dropped the plan and planned to cancelled the booking.

When I called oyo customer care number and requested to know about the cancellation charges but oyo agent was not able to understand my concern, even after giving booking number she was not able to fetch my details so she transferred my call to escalation team and committed to refund full amount within 7-14 working days and then she disconnected call without any courtesy to ask is my all queries resolved to satisfaction ,this is what I expected and just to reconfirm the status on refund and intervals connected an agent and result what not resolved because now they changed the words and said it wont be refunded as it is a bulk booking. And without my confirmation they or without notifying me they have cancelled the booking. When i called them again at rhat time they said the booking has been cancelled n you will not get refund and then they changed their words saying that we are working on your query. Since 5 in the evening till 12 AM i have called 6 to 7 times to oyo customer care number and every time they came up with new excuses. Now the best thing is oyo policy of refund says one can get the refund on cancellation one month prior bloody how can I make a cancellation before I book the hotel. What rubbish. They asked to put a call on a hold for a minute but dont know how much seconds are there in a minute. Though they have committed for a minute i was on hold for more than 5/7 minutes on each and every call. Oyo executive dont even know how to talk with the customers. While talking to a customer they play background music and without having any sense to behave while on call with customer loudly asking am I audible I helplessly said yes because I have to any ways manage this as I have already paid to you guys. Then some one said from the back of person called Mr Lalit Singh main bhi customer hu, I said u must b busy here in this situation I am the customer and I was expecting a resolution and after going whole day headache and hassle putting everything aside I I got anger and what I heard from that bloody fu***r that "KYA CHUTIYAPA HUA HAI AAPKE SATH sir " ...seriously???? Is this the amazing service oyo provide to customers...bloody Now I don't care about my money but I will make sure that I make you pay for this hassle. pathetic service..You guys are fraud making fool out of You dirty tricks and making business.

Now I will post this amazing experience with Call recording on every social sites just to make other people aware .

And I am sure that u must be having call recorded too that how have been handle.

@ all the seniors there in oyo, request u too look in to this matter and get me the resolution at earliest.

Your frustrated unhappy customer.
Sent from my iPhone
Divya Agrawal
8849732791
anjan_chand Send email
 
May 21, 2018

horrible mismanagement done by OYO

Dear Oyo team

This time i face a horrible experience with OYO team, Let explain about the horrible experience i have booked Vijay International hotel Katra rooms my id : LGVR0513 for 12 May and requested for Pre booking and paid the amount . I have called several time to Oyo team and they told dont worry we have intimated to Vijay international hotel . When i reached on 12May Morning reception manager told me that we sorry to say our booking is full and we can not afford prebooking so you need to wait till morning 11 AM .Immediately i called to OYO customer care customer care team i have spoken to Vasu. I have discuss with all detail that i have intimate several time for prebooking.Vasu asked me let me check and other hotel can i arrange i told i dont have time i will manage here take bath and directly go for Mata di darshan any thing you can call me in my mobile .After that i went for darshan and return at night 10 PM. when i reached to lobby of Vijay international hotel they told that you dont have booking here . I shocked i told i have sms for booking in your hotel then they told we dont know you can check with oyo team . The manager behavior was not good rudely behavior when i have given entire proof he kept quite and say sorry. I called to use less oyo team they told that you booking change to continental hotel. I really frustrated at 10.30PM having family and the this type of careless behavior of oyo. Suggest to the people avoid oyo for their mis management.....
Thanks
Anjan
anjan_chand Send email
 
May 21, 2018

horrible mismanagement done by OYO

Dear Oyo team

This time i face a horrible experience with OYO team, Let explain about the horrible experience i have booked Vijay International hotel Katra rooms my id : LGVR0513 for 12 May and requested for Pre booking and paid the amount . I have called several time to Oyo team and they told dont worry we have intimated to Vijay international hotel . When i reached on 12May Morning reception manager told me that we sorry to say our booking is full and we can not afford prebooking so you need to wait till morning 11 AM .Immediately i called to OYO customer care customer care team i have spoken to Vasu. I have discuss with all detail that i have intimate several time for prebooking.Vasu asked me let me check and other hotel can i arrange i told i dont have time i will manage here take bath and directly go for Mata di darshan any thing you can call me in my mobile .After that i went for darshan and return at night 10 PM. when i reached to lobby of Vijay international hotel they told that you dont have booking here . I shocked i told i have sms for booking in your hotel then they told we dont know you can check with oyo team . The manager behavior was not good rudely behavior when i have given entire proof he kept quite and say sorry. I called to use less oyo team they told that you booking change to continental hotel. I really frustrated at 10.30PM having family and the this type of careless behavior of oyo. Suggest to the people avoid oyo for their mis management.....
anjan_chand Send email
 
May 21, 2018

Horrible service

Dear Oyo team

This time i face a horrible experience with OYO team, Let explain about the horrible experience i have booked Vijay International hotel Katra rooms my id : LGVR0513 for 12 May and requested for Pre booking and paid the amount . I have called several time to Oyo team and they told dont worry we have intimated to Vijay international hotel . When i reached on 12May Morning reception manager told me that we sorry to say our booking is full and we can not afford prebooking so you need to wait till morning 11 AM .Immediately i called to OYO customer care customer care team i have spoken to Vasu. I have discuss with all detail that i have intimate several time for prebooking.Vasu asked me let me check and other hotel can i arrange i told i dont have time i will manage here take bath and directly go for Mata di darshan any thing you can call me in my mobile .After that i went for darshan and return at night 10 PM. when i reached to lobby of Vijay international hotel they told that you dont have booking here . I shocked i told i have sms for booking in your hotel then they told we dont know you can check with oyo team . The manager behavior was not good rudely behavior when i have given entire proof he kept quite and say sorry. I called to use less oyo team they told that you booking change to continental hotel. I really frustrated at 10.30PM having family and the this type of careless behavior of oyo. Suggest to the people avoid oyo for their mis management.....
atulshinde7 Send email
 
May 4, 2018

WORST experience

I am writing to full refund the worst possible experience I had with OYO. I made a confirmed 3 nights booking for Goa ( 28-04-2018 to 01-05-2018 ) and paid a total of 4900 INR. ( Booking ID ISTK2341 ). Ave maria beach resort, Candolim Beach , Goa

Total frod with me at the booking time display image and ckeck-in time different room,
and not support oyo customer care , field manager

So everyone if you don't want to worst your trip so don't trust OYO Rooms and Ave maria beach resort, Candolim Beach , goa

they provide different room and customer care executive ask me what is issue in current room, they never listen my problem

Regards
Atul shinde
9691735008
BOOKING ID : ISTK2341
harkrishanpal Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

WORST experience

Hi,

I am writing to convey the worst possible experience I had with OYO. I made a confirmed 2 nights booking for Coorg ( 28-April-2018 to 30-April-2018 ) and paid a total of 22719 INR. ( Booking ID TBQX1875 ).

On one fine day, out of the blue I thought of calling the hotel reception (took the number from oyo customer care). To my surprise, I found out from the property manager that my booking cannot be made as there are no rooms available. I argued with him as I had a confirmed booking from oyo but as per the property manager, oyo give money to them after one month only. so as I had paid money to oyo, I need to check with oyo only and he disconnected. (he was very rude and made me felt OYO is not at all a authentic business).

I then called oyo customer care (it's my second interaction with oyo for this booking). To my surprise again, the executive insisted on the confirmation of the booking and told me to not worry and go ahead with the travel. She even told that it is 100% that your booking is confirmed, she can send me the invoice. But I wasn't convinced and asked her to raise a issue for this and some senior should call me from oyo. Now, had I got convinced with her, I would have travelled with my family including senior citizens and children to 300 KMs from Bangalore and would have been denied the entry in the so called confirmed property and had to SUFFER badly.

Next day, OYO executive called me (third interaction) and apologied that booking cannot be accomodated and he will find a some other nearby property for me asap. Another 2 days passed and there was no call back from oyo.

Again I myself called oyo to know the status and was provided with worst properties and had to cancel the booking. Now, you need to know I have cancelled my travel plan completely as I do not find good enough places on other sites also. Most of good hotels are booked. I had leave plan, other arrangements already done which are wasted due to OYO's fault.

I then asked for a compensation as I had to suffer due to your fault (I can explain the suffering and the cost involved, if asked for). I was offered 300 oyo cash which is another mistake on your part. I cannot allow this incident to go away without any action. I ask for the decent compensation, action on the defaulters from oyo and the property manager. (I have recordings for all my interactions)

PS - to let you know which level of non authentic your application is. I was able to book the same property till today morning. I am sure someone else is going to suffer and will show you the real picture.

Thanks,
Harkrishan
9350442295
harkrishanpal Send email
 
Apr 26, 2018

WORST experience

Hi,

I am writing to convey the worst possible experience I had with OYO. I made a confirmed 2 nights booking for Coorg ( 28-April-2018 to 30-April-2018 ) and paid a total of 22719 INR. ( Booking ID TBQX1875 ).

On one fine day, out of the blue I thought of calling the hotel reception (took the number from oyo customer care). To my surprise, I found out from the property manager that my booking cannot be made as there are no rooms available. I argued with him as I had a confirmed booking from oyo but as per the property manager, oyo give money to them after one month only. so as I had paid money to oyo, I need to check with oyo only and he disconnected. (he was very rude and made me felt OYO is not at all a authentic business).

I then called oyo customer care (it's my second interaction with oyo for this booking). To my surprise again, the executive insisted on the confirmation of the booking and told me to not worry and go ahead with the travel. She even told that it is 100% that your booking is confirmed, she can send me the invoice. But I wasn't convinced and asked her to raise a issue for this and some senior should call me from oyo. Now, had I got convinced with her, I would have travelled with my family including senior citizens and children to 300 KMs from Bangalore and would have been denied the entry in the so called confirmed property and had to SUFFER badly.

Next day, OYO executive called me (third interaction) and apologied that booking cannot be accomodated and he will find a some other nearby property for me asap. Another 2 days passed and there was no call back from oyo.

Again I myself called oyo to know the status and was provided with worst properties and had to cancel the booking. Now, you need to know I have cancelled my travel plan completely as I do not find good enough places on other sites also. Most of good hotels are booked. I had leave plan, other arrangements already done which are wasted due to OYO's fault.

I then asked for a compensation as I had to suffer due to your fault (I can explain the suffering and the cost involved, if asked for). I was offered 300 oyo cash which is another mistake on your part. I cannot allow this incident to go away without any action. I ask for the decent compensation, action on the defaulters from oyo and the property manager. (I have recordings for all my interactions)

PS - to let you know which level of non authentic your application is. I was able to book the same property till today morning. I am sure someone else is going to suffer and will show you the real picture.

Thanks,
Harkrishanpal Singh
9350442295
Pshyco Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

Pathetic

Dear Team OYO

Thanks for the convince but I'm not happy with hotel's service. I've two issues viz room's ac is not working and 2nd they didn't give complimentary sald with dinner though the food is extremely over priced for an example do you think a cup of tea is worth Rs.35 ?????


SorryI I paidf Rs.999/- for ac room and as ac is not working so I want to know the price of non ac room and the cost difference.
You people don't treatbyour coustemers as idiots or duffers.


Thanks & Regards
Sandeep Kumar
BOOKING ID : ZLHV8541
Pshyco Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

Pathetic Service

Dear Team OYO

Thanks for the convince but I'm not happy with hotel's service. I've two issues viz room's ac is not working and 2nd they didn't give complimentary sald with dinner though the food is extremely over priced for an example do you think a cup of tea is worth Rs.35 ?????
Sorry one more issue in washroom shower is not working TV and etc.

SorryI I paid Rs.999/- for an ac room and as ac is not working so I want to know the price of non ac room and the cost difference. And the refund
You people don't treat your coustemers as idiots or duffers.


Thanks & Regards
Sandeep Kumar
Booking I'd:- ZLHV8541
mrahulagrawal Send email
 
Mar 6, 2018

Complain about service - OYO Mahima Hotel Gandhinagar

Dear OYO Team,

I want to log a complain about my recent booking in OYO room at Mahima Hotel in Gandhinagar. I had a worst experience I had ever had. We booked 5 rooms for check-in at 1st Mar and check out on 2nd Mar and we were told we will have breakfast complimentary. We informed in 1st Mar in morning that we will arrive at 10:30 PM for check-in.

Problem 1: There were no towels in the room. When we asked for towels we were told towels were in Laundary and we will get on next by 7:30 AM. Do you expect this basic facility should not be ready when check-in time starts?
Also we were not provided towels untill 9AM next day which badly impacted our plan for next day.

Problem 2: Soap/Handwash were served only on request. When we had gone to bathroom then only we realized there were no soaps, which was pathetic condition for many of our family members.
Are you not able to keep soap/bathroom facilities before check-in?

Problem 3: There was no water in morning in washroom. Again we were in pathetic condition. Staff was sleeping without realizing their duty. When we requested then they started motor and we needed to wait for 15 mins in bathroom.

Problem 4: Bedsheet were having stains. It looked like it was old bedsheet and was dirty.

Problem 5: There were no arrangement for complementary breakfast. When we started shouting at reception then they told that it is Holi time so there were no arrangements. Then after requesting again they told it will start from 9AM with very limited quantity.
If you cann't afford breakfast then why do you say it is complementary.

We had booked OYO room in the name of the brand OYO. But we really had worst experience. It made our trip really pathetic. We were charged Rs 2000 per room including taxes. In this high price, is it not you duty to provide at least basic facilities.

We request you to please take strict action so others should not suffer and brand OYO should maintain its value.

We also request you to refund our money as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Rahul Agrawal
7710890748
Arun Kumar Ranga Send email
 
Feb 11, 2018

Unorganised and worst customer care

I book my rooms 2 weeks back, got confirmation mail along with the contact number. That number connected me to the hotel contact, confirmed the booking with him as well atleast 3 times. On the same day of boarding i got the room confirmed calling the same number listed on my booking. Plus also mentioned the chechk in time in the booking request. When i got back from my international trip at 9pm and reached the hotel, got the news that booking is cancelled. Called up oyo, 1st two times customer care picked my call and said they will escalate and call me back but did not. The 3rd time the CS person rebooked the room but the room was in a different hotel. My family of 12 people with two kids were standing on the road for 45mins. This is one of the most pathetic services i've got till date and i will definitely take this to the consumer forum.
Ayyub Send email
 
Jan 15, 2018

Poor Experienced

Poor Customer Service-



I made a booking at OYO Rooms - Terrene Empire, Noida on 14 Jan to 15 Jan 2016 (Booking No - QPWU2765). I had seen about referral notification on OYO application I.e if you refer your friends thus you will get 200rs in your OYO wallet for each person then I asked the same information for my better understanding about referral scheme from call center associates at 11.22 AM. The associate gave the information about this scheme, Sir rightly, If you refer your friends then you will get 200 rs in your wallet for each person and if you are refer your 10 friends then you will get 2000 rs in your wallet and we will provide complimentary stay against this amount I was told that Sir today I am going to check in so i am adjust this amount for coming check in. as per him Surely, you can adjust this amount. Apart from this no any information has been shared by him. Post check in again i called in your contact center for adjustment my 2000 rs. In first time call was disconnected by your associate without acting any work for my concern and again i called and escalate my issue with OYO guest experience manager NEHA and shared my all concerned as per her which information was provided by associate at morning that was incorrect and apologized for that but when we ask about referral policy as per he gave to correct information. What is going in your contact center i don't know they people are calibrated or not about your process and information.



Post discussion with your team than issue has been escalated to social media platform @Pankaj(Social media associate)- He has not ready understand customer stuffing and he has treating way to customer totally unacceptable and denied to give customer eservice Sir I can take feedback only and can't do anything. I just wanted to know this is the way treating to customer if you can't do anything thus why you people setting there. The first associate gave the information that was incomplete or In this information i am facing trouble. also just to notify I have much time while stay with your call center staff who is responsible my overall cost. Can you provide the answer on this.



I think that these corporate people are just bothered about their profits and even though this company is in the hospitality industry, this is the kind of services that are being offered by OYO Rooms. I strongly recommend to my colleagues not to make any bookings through OYO rooms in future and to kindly strictly confirm your bookings already made. This company is not going to compensate you for the sufferings that you may have to bear in any manner what so ever. For each of the complaint they have a standard reply that this is not as per our company policy and I believe that informing the customer about change in any bookings and making a fool out of the customers only is as per their company policy. Such a FRAUD Company!!



As you have my previous records how many time I have stayed with your property and I spend much more many with your property- Please validate my calls recoding and give the satisfactory resolution in this concern so that I can use your services in future also please escalate my concern your managing team for avoid further big escalation in your contact center.





Regards

a.b
Delhi Send email
 
Oct 12, 2017

Cheating

Harassment and bitter experience
anupama vohra


Booking details XUEN3520

I confirmed my two days stay by paying the full booking amount. However, I received no call from the captain, no roadmap how to reach the hotel. When I reached the hotel and was about to check in the man at reception received a message that my booking stands cancelled. The reason O Y O only knows. I called on the complaint number around ten times the persons who received the call dropped it on the pretext that they would connect me to their senior boss. At last one gentleman recorded my complaint and gave me the number3070236 and after sometime Mr sumit called me and after listening to my agony talked to his supervisor and suggested that at 11.30in the night that I should move to another property as there is no vacant room in this hotel... Without realising that they were telling a woman new to the city to move out at eleven when I refused and asked him to apply his mind he too disappeared. Is this the service being offered by OYO?
It is shameful unprofessional. Oyo needs to be ashamed of its behaviour and attitude towards their customers and apologise and compensate for the harassment ,tension and torture I ve faced due to them. Very shameful behaviour of OYO to tell a lady to shift to another hotel at night
You need to redress my complaint at the earliest
Anupama Vohra


--
Dr. Anupama Vohra
Associate Professor of English
DDE, University of Jammu
Jammu-180006
INDIA
Jagadeeswari Send email
 
Oct 5, 2017

Rooms not clean

We checked into transit hotel near us consulate in hyderabad one hour back and we found that rooms are not so clean and lights are not working. Staff are not responding properly. Could you please take some action
Harjit singh Send email
 
May 17, 2017

No refund after booking cancelled

This is to inform that pls don't trust oyo
App for room booking , as I had booked
A hotel from this app with in 5 minutes I
Cancelled my booking and when I ask for
My refund they r no giving back I also said that
Pls I want to change my hotel but they
Didn't listen to me so I request people's pls
Don't trust this oyo app for any booking
They will really cheat u.
kashish Sakhuja Send email
 
Oct 1, 2015

Oyo Rooms — OYO and YATRA cheated me

complaints by AbrahamDD on Aug 8, 2015
I had booked an OYO Premium room at Navi Mumbai using Yatra.com. The Yatra Booking Refrence Number: 0408158652. The Booking Voicher: A-642944. Unfortunately, I had paid for the booking, which was a big mistake. I reached the hotel at 6:30pm and to my surprise the Hotel Manager tells me that there are no rooms available and that they haven't received my booking. I call OYO customer service and the call went on for 65 minutes and of no use. I then had to find a room myself. You know it's really difficult to find a room especially if you want it at 8pm in the night. I had to go through a lot of tension and mental torture and finally managed to get a room in another hotel. I inmediately called Yatra and explained the situation to them and told them to please cancel the booking and get me my refund. They confirmed that a complain has been raised and the amount will be refunded. Today I get a mail from Yatra saying that OYO rooms said that the Customer DID NOT turn up at the hotel and hence they cannot refund the amount. Yes such frauds are going on in India. So I call OYO, frustrated and angry and you know what OYO says: ' We are ready to give you the refund, but Yatra has not sent a 'Cancellation Voucher', so we can't do anything. Can you believe it? Both Yatra and OYO has cheated me and they are both not ready to give me my refund. I strongly recommend: DO NOT BOOK IN OYO OR YATRA. THEY CHEAT PEOPLE.

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/oyo-rooms-complaints-l429916.html
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/oyo-rooms-reviews-l429917.html
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/oyo-rooms-complaints-mdash-worst-service-i-kay-nine-l429918.html
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/complaint-against-oyo-rooms-cheating-l429919.html
http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/oyo-rooms-l429920.html
kashish Sakhuja Send email
 
Oct 1, 2015

Oyo Rooms — Cheated by me

by kashish Sakhuja
this is a complaint against oyo rooms
I have stayed in noida sector e-52 on 6th of august&i have my invited my 1 Frnd to stay in my room&in morning when i checked out that hotel reception has said me give me 500 Rs extra for ur friend stay&no body tell me about that&when i asked to give me receipt of that they said to me u will not get recipt of this u do one thing give me 400&also they denied to swap my card

please check this also on http://www.consumercomplaints.in/oyo-rooms-cheated-by-me-c1121620

http://oyoroomsreviews.blogspot.com/

http://oyoroomscomplaints.blogspot.com/

https://oyoroomsreviews.wordpress.com/

https://oyoroomscomplaints.wordpress.com/

https://oyoroomscustomersreviews.wordpress.com/

Oyo Rooms — Cheated by me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uif - UIF Payments and submissions not validated
    Good day Please can you help with the above and...
    Multichoice DSTV - BAD SERVICE
    BAD SERVICE THE STAFF DO NOT NOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I...
    reserve bank complaints board - my matter pending over month ago
    Reserve bank complaints board my (RESOLVED ) matter 4...
    Hallmark channel - Bring Back Cheers!!
    Why was Cheers removed from your channel? Cheers is a...
    usell - I phone
    While I was conducting a deal with the Usell company, I...
    Impulse Products - Uif claim rejected
    Hi, my contract ended at my previous employer. Now...
    McDonald's - STAFF MCDONALD'S KURANG AJAR
    Pada jam 12:32 malam hari ini, tarikh 19/9/2019 saya telah...
    BMTC - Rude behaviour of conductor
    I have taken the BMTC bus no. KA 01 F 0086 from garebhavi...
    Fraud - Unauthorized account withdrawals
    I NEVER AUTHORIZED ANYONE FROM THIS COMPANY TO TAKE ANY...
    McDonalds Meru Raya DT - Budak Langsi
    Sorry la saya cakap tolonglah tegur crew awak tu untuk...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uif - UIF Payments and submissions not validated
    Good day Please can you help with the above and...
    Multichoice DSTV - BAD SERVICE
    BAD SERVICE THE STAFF DO NOT NOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. I...
    reserve bank complaints board - my matter pending over month ago
    Reserve bank complaints board my (RESOLVED ) matter 4...
    Hallmark channel - Bring Back Cheers!!
    Why was Cheers removed from your channel? Cheers is a...
    usell - I phone
    While I was conducting a deal with the Usell company, I...
    Impulse Products - Uif claim rejected
    Hi, my contract ended at my previous employer. Now...
    McDonald's - STAFF MCDONALD'S KURANG AJAR
    Pada jam 12:32 malam hari ini, tarikh 19/9/2019 saya telah...
    BMTC - Rude behaviour of conductor
    I have taken the BMTC bus no. KA 01 F 0086 from garebhavi...
    Fraud - Unauthorized account withdrawals
    I NEVER AUTHORIZED ANYONE FROM THIS COMPANY TO TAKE ANY...
    McDonalds Meru Raya DT - Budak Langsi
    Sorry la saya cakap tolonglah tegur crew awak tu untuk...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username