Submit a Complaint

PAPA SALOMON

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about PAPA SALOMON

BeHonest Send email
 
Dec 14, 2012

HE IS A SCAM!

He kept emailing me asking when i would pay him. I said i couldnt because of a natural disaster at the time but i really wanted a spell from him. I FINALLY WAS ABLE TO PAY HIM and nothing happened. It has been over a year and he didnt keep up with my case at all. I asked for a refund and he tried to change the subject. I just sent him another email. he is awful. I hate him for all the money he took from me and i hate myself for falling for his bullshit. Papa Salomon or however you spell his damned name is a hoax. I am so mad i fell for it.
Mr. Foolish Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRAUDSTER SPELL CASTER

omg, i got the same letter but he said he was contacted by ezili somebody the goddess of love, and spoke about the mamba and needing help from his assistant and guess how much it would cost me, yep $497 but everytime i tried to send money something came up or went wrong with the click and buy, thks for this info
Mona86 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRAUDSTER SPELL CASTER

I thought I had found a real hoodoo practicioner when i found PAPA SALOMON. I had no doubts in my heart that his spell would work. His first letter in response to my detailed letter was that he had a vision of some deity or goddess who told him he would succeed in my case. Like all of them, he started his letter in saying someone had put a black magic spell on me but he could reverse that by doing another spell. I went on to believe in his powers although I should have recognised his template letters. The spell I bought was the more expensive one because he said: "The one I suggest, is a seven days ritual, plus three preparation days. This one requires the presence of my personal assistant and a Mambo to help me control the spirits. I dare to say 10 out of 10 clients had excellent results with everlasting happiness. It's price is 497 USD. Results might begin immediately after." I was fooled into believing this man because when you Google in his name there were a lot of positive reviews. He must have a network of people who leave these false reviews.
For what it is worth, I write this review so that others will not be scammed as I was. Please don't be fooled by his photos on his website. His spells will not work even if you believe in him 100% as I did.
LORA12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRAUDSTER SPELL CASTER

Oh my God. I was skeptical about this man. For some reason God stopped it because I could not get Click-n-Pay to accept the payment. I tried two credit card and they both were rejected. The same thing he told you mona86 is the same thing he told me. I even mentioned about being scammed he said I know what you mean you do not have to worry about that with me. Normally, PAYPAL will not favor these services the seller wins. I am so glad I was sent to this website because I was going to pay this man $497. Thank you all so much.
AaronZ Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

I live in Arkansas, and my wife was able to meet Mr. Salomon personally, when he assisted to a conference in the USA.
She knows he is a very trustful person, and she was also satisfied with a spell of his.
She got the job she was looking for and our luck raised fast as a lighting.
We are living the lives of our dreams. I am very thankful of his work, and he never abandon us or lie to us.
I absolutely disagree with this complaint.
Aaron.
Wendycam Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

this complaint is a total fake!!! i also know few people from canada with excellent results. as a matter of fact, i was recommended to papa salomon from another satisfied customer. it is logical, other scammers use this kind of sites to try to confuse people, and to make dark spots on a real magician reputation. how bad is this!!! karma will take care, we all believers know that. mr- salomon is a REAL practitioner and i am the proof, if some one likes to share experiences, my email is [email protected] I live in canada. regards to all readers.
Ron Hopkins Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

My wife met this person Papa Salomon personally, and she was amazed by his work. We have been grateful clients since 3 years now, and never heard a story like this one before.
I would recommend to any customer to get proper information before thinking the wrong way, specially when this kind of websites are based on anonymous complaints, tons of them are fakes.
Devon G. Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

I took a spell from him, had no results and got my money back instead. That was very professional from them, so I also have to disagree.
Have you ever asked for a refund?
M.Haram Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

IN MY CASE EVERYTHING WAS OK WITH PAPA SALOMON. HE MADE A READING, WHICH WAS DIFFERENT TO WHAT YOU CLAIM, AND WAS JUST POLITE AND CHARMING. I HAD A STRONG RELATIONSHIP PROBLEM AND HE SOLVED FOR GRANTED. SO, I MUST AGREE WITH BEATRIX ON THIS MATTER. I DONT THINK THIS CLAIMS ARE QUITE REAL NEITHER... THAT IS MY OPINION. I RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES NO MATTER WHAT BAD REVIEWS ARE INVENTED ON THE NET, THIS DONT LOOK REAL TO ME. AND MAGIC CAN BE SEEN A FEW WEEKS VERY CLEARLY.
Beaxtrix Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

I have to disagree completely. My experience with this same practitioner was 100% satisfactory. He treated me and my situation with care and respect.

I heard this is clearly a campaign of discredit form a dishonest competitor... And it sounds like it, since all of the people who I know who contacted Papa Salomon and his crew, got personalized replies, and also satisfactory results. Even my sister took a spell from him, and after a few weeks, she wanted her money back (which she got without any inconvenience).

It is not the first time you hear someone to speak badly against another person, just to try to destroy his reputation.

This kind of complaints websites are a SCAM on it-self. Every single comment is anonymous, how believable is this?

I had to write here, I don't think it would be good for me to keep silence after considering myself a completely happy client of him.
Mona86 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

I thought I had found a real hoodoo practicioner when i found PAPA SALOMON. I had no doubts in my heart that his spell would work. His first letter in response to my detailed letter was that he had a vision of some deity or goddess who told him he would succeed in my case. Like all of them, he started his letter in saying someone close to me had put a black magic spell on me but he could reverse that by doing another spell. I went on to believe in his powers although I should have recognised his template letters. The spell I bought was the more expensive one because he said: "The one I suggest, is a seven days ritual, plus three preparation days. This one requires the presence of my personal assistant and a Mambo to help me control the spirits. I dare to say 10 out of 10 clients had excellent results with everlasting happiness. It's price is 497 USD. Results might begin immediately after. I was fooled into believing this man because when you Google in his name there were a lot of positive reviews. But I write this review so that others will not be scammed as I was. Please don't be fooled by his photos on his website. His spells will not work even if you believe in him 100% as I did.
Uptown Girl Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM AN FRADUSTER SPELL CASTER

I am SO glad I found these comments! I heard about Papa Salomon and was thinking about giving him a shot, but there was something weird in the way his e-mails were written. So I began searching for complaint reviews and found this website. He wrote me a very similiar e-mail about how Ezile Freda, goddess of love, spoke to him directly and he almost cried. He also said someone was working black magick on my situation, but that could be reversed. He wouldn't give me a price, but I would have never paid $497! That's insane. For that price you could buy a plane ticket to New Orleans, take a cab down to Chartres and Dumaine Streets and visit a real witch named Mimi at her occult shop Esoterica, and buy spell supplies for under $20 and do it yourself! Good luck to all.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username