Submit a Complaint

Parcel

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Parcel

Farha Send email
 
Sep 14, 2020

Parcel Stuck in KLIA Hub

Assalam Poslaju Stuff.

My customer's parcel stuck at KLIA HUB (to Limbang, Sarawak). Kindly, please check the parcel tracking no: PL975376747973.

I hope you can update the status of delivery and send the parcel as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.
Farha Send email
 
Sep 14, 2020

Parcel Stuck in KLIA Hub

Assalam Poslaju Stuff,

My customer parcel stuck in KLIA HUB to Limbang, Sarawak since 5/9/2020. Please check the parcel:

PL975376747973

I hope you can update the status of delivery and send the parcel as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.
Jhan85 Send email
 
Sep 10, 2020

Parcel stucked at Klia Hub

Hi parcel saya stucked di Klia Pos Hub. Tolong semak status parcel dan kenape stucked ? Tracking EE054574603MY

Terima kasih
Jhan85 Send email
 
Sep 10, 2020

Parcel stucked at Klia Hub

Hi dear, can you kindly check my parcel. Its stucked in Klia hub. Tracking : EE054574603MY

Please check and let me ..

Thank you
lilyhans Send email
 
Aug 10, 2020

Parcel stuck with no update

My parcel has been stuck with no update since 29 july 2020. Can you please check for my parcel?? Thankyou
PL898307648627
Leonu Send email
 
Jul 27, 2020

Delays

Please I want to know when my parcel EJ258910663AU will be delivered as it has been about 4 days it was given to Auspost. The item is document.
Eidilnadam Eidilebit Send email
 
Jul 25, 2020

tak update tracking

dari 22hb sampai 25hb,barang tak gerak2...masih ada kat ofice kapar..apa status barang saya No tracking FE301863527MY keje ke tak org poslaju kapar ni😤😤😤
nikhaziq Send email
 
Jul 23, 2020

ITEM STUCK AT KLIA HUB

MY PARCEL STUCK AT KLIA HUB FOR 5 DAYS ALREADY . PLEASE DO SOMETHING

TRACKING NUMBER : EP 741268351 MY

ITEM STUCK AT KLIA HUB

Adnin Send email
 
Jul 23, 2020

LATE DELIVERY

MY PARCEL SINCE 4 JULY 2020 IS STILL STATED 'ITEM PROCESSED' AT MAIL PROCESSING CENTRE KUCHING. MAY I KNOW THE LATEST UPDATE OF MY PARCEL? IT HAS BEEN WEEKS...
Adnin Send email
 
Jul 23, 2020

Late deliveey

My parcel is still in status of 'item processed' since 04 July 2020 at mail processing centre Kuching. May I know the latest update of my parcel?
Noor Send email
 
Jul 23, 2020

PARCEL STUCKWITHU

Do I have to wait for another year for this to arrive? or will it be arrive in another 2 more years..?? I guess nobody listening >.< despite calls/emails asking..and this board..

PARCEL STUCKWITHU

qamarul3q Send email
 
Jun 24, 2020

Phone Call

I have received a phone call from mobile 012-3734035 @ 9.19am 24 June 2020 informing that I have a package which is stuck at Pos Laju HQ, Kuala Lumpur

He is asking for the confirmation of my details which I declined to confirm and request for his identity card instead but he has refused.

Instead he confidently provided his name as Muhammad Zamri Muhammad Noor Staff ID: L571619 from POS MALAYSIA.

I would appreciate if you are to confirm if this is a bogus phone call.

Thank you.
Nyia150787 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2020

Parcel

Parcel saya tak dapat dapat lagi...dari 9 jun 2020.
Tak gerak gerak dr 11 jun 2020.masi tersekat dkt PMN...TOLONG LA HANTAR BARANG TU SECEPAT MUNGKIN.minta tolong sangat
NO CD402412795MY
HorlicksMY Send email
 
Jun 7, 2020

J & T TRACKING NUMBER

Can you please check and update j & t express tracking number

620433560643

600102831526
HorlicksMY Send email
 
Jun 5, 2020

Update tracking number

can you please update j&t tracking number immediately

620433560643
600102831526
Celine Cheng Send email
 
May 29, 2020

Parcel stuck at KLIA Hub

My parcel stuck at KLIA hub since 14 May. Can you please check? I need it urgently. Tracking ID: EP732265493MY

Parcel stuck at KLIA Hub

Shaaron Send email
 
May 28, 2020

ERB910929571MY

My parcel has been stuck at Pos laju transit office - KLIA Hub since 15th May. It's taking way too long!! Please deliver asap! I need it urgently.

ERB910929571MY

Azhani Send email
 
May 21, 2020

Tidak tahu Status barang

Barang saya oder drp Perak ke Kl..
Last update 14hb masih d pusat Mel..
Saya call pusat mel berkali2 dah tiada respon..
Itu brg .makanan customer nak guna utk raya...
Boleh yolong update status tak

EP615391406MY
HorlicksMY Send email
 
May 19, 2020

Gdex tracking update

Hi

Can you please check GDEX tracking number MY82086492473 and update immediately
Hajar1412 Send email
 
May 16, 2020

Stuck lama

Tracking Number: ERB336447822MY
Courier Company: Poslaju Express
==================================
May 03, 2020 01:20 AM - Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office (Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub))
May 02, 2020 11:01 PM - Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office (Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub))
May 02, 2020 10:58 PM - Item processed. (Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub))
Apr 28, 2020 02:56 PM - Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office (Pos Laju Bandar Dato Onn)
Apr 28, 2020 02:56 PM - Item processed. (Pos Laju Bandar Dato Onn)
Apr 28, 2020 11:40 AM - Item dispatched out (Sekudai PO)
Apr 28, 2020 11:23 AM - Item posted over the counter (Sekudai PO)
==================================

Please lahhhhhhh dari 3 may sampai sekarang masih tak gerak2.. Tolong sangat2.. Penat dah nak jawab kat customer.. Tak kan nak kene refund kottt..
Ajie Send email
 
May 9, 2020

Please Delivery My Item ERB789943546MY

I really hope pos laju team can delivery my item ERB789943546MY. Because it has been stuck ar Pos Laju Transit Office for 2 weeks. I really hope can seliver it as soon as possible.

Please Delivery My Item ERB789943546MY

Bjas5836 Send email
 
May 8, 2020

Tracking no update

Tracking no EHA057799910 hantar ke Kota Damansara last update 01 May 2020 tlg check kat mana lah parcel tu
Bjas5836 Send email
 
May 8, 2020

Sistem tracking no.update

Tacking no EHA057799818MY hantar barang ke Sibu Sarawak hantar pada 29hb April 2020 tracking last update 30hb April
Bjas5836 Send email
 
May 8, 2020

No update sistem

Tacking no EHA05779818MY sent to Sibu Sarawak no update sistem from 30hb April 2020
Tracking no EHA057799910MY sent to Kota Damansara sistem no update from 01 May 2020
Ainul Nuha Send email
 
May 5, 2020

BARANG STUCK

eha191986610my dah seminggu stuck dekat KLIA HUB. barang tu saya nak pakai sangat sangat dah. tq

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username