Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Parcel

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Parcel

jihahamzah Send email
 
Jan 9, 2019

Barang tidak sampai

Barang saya masih tidak bergerak dari Pos Laju KLIA Hub sejak dari 12 Disember 2018.
Tracking number ER799194365MY.
Vanessa Lean Send email
 
Jan 7, 2019

PARCEL NOT PROCEED !!!!!!!

HI,

My Parcel ER795722901MY delivery on ''POS LAJU BAYAN LEPAS'' from 3 Jan 2019 until today 7 Jan 2019, haven't delivery until destination???!!!!!!! Pending 5 days same status???? How long I need to wait until delivery??????? PLEASE EXPEDITE MY PARCEL TO ME!!!!!!!

PARCEL NOT PROCEED !!!!!!!

alifsingo Send email
 
Dec 21, 2018

Slow delivery

Slow betul poslaju dah macam siput.. dah 3 hari barang sampai dekat delivery facility. Dari hari selasa sampai hari jumaat ade je dkt delivery facility. Bila nk hantar.. semoga poslaju jadi miskin dan muflis klau perkhidmatan macam ni.
taktahu Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

Barang lewat

PARCEL SO LATE..........!?????????

BILA BARANG SAYA AKAN TERIMA DARI 13HB SEKARANG DAH 19.07.18 DARI JELATEK KE PANDAN INDAH JAUH SGT KE...G TUNTUT BGI ALASAN BRANG DI ATAS TGU POS BUAT PENGHANTARAN NK TGU BRAPA MGU LAGI YA TLG HANTAR SEGERA.....saya attach dgn traking tlg setle segera ok tq

Barang lewat

Jasant Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

pos laju pasir gudang branch didn't pick up phone 28/6/18 from 8.30am till 2.00 pm

I want my parcel EN782947472MY to resend back to my address...they show at tracking that to collect at pasir gudang branch...but 25/6/18 our shop was open...really confusing.
Shalini87 Send email
 
Jun 28, 2018

Late delivery

Hi All,
I haven't received my parcel, as i checked my delivery status still show at Balakong
When will process as the item never process since Monday
Poslaju is giving a bad services nowdays
kindly response to me asap
014-9825825
caca Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Item pending delivery

Hi, please check on my item. Tracking no : EH 745027104MY

Based on tracking system,the item was sending out on 6th June and stuck at parcel hub on 7th June until now. I urgently needed the item before raya. Please do expedite the process.

Really upset with the courier service.
turboex Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

parcel teda delivery

parcel tiada delivery

Tracking no ER326334786MY
ER325998152MY

parcel dah brapa hari smpi putrajaya tapi tiada delivery.
naz76 Send email
 
May 25, 2018

No delivery service. Pos official website no update

Parcel CD344012252 dah diterima. Itupun penerima datang sendiri ke pos center kuching.
Official website pos tiada update. Tergantung. Yang herannya bila saya check melalui parcelmonitor.com ada update. Rupa-rupanya dah sampai kuching, sarawak.
Dari 8mei saya pos. Baru pagi tadi saya check (25mei) kat parcelmonitor.com yang parcel itu dah sampai ke kuching. Dan saya terpaksa maklumkan ke penerima suruh pegi ambik sendiri ke pos center kuching tu. Sebab dah 2 minggu lebih tak sampai sampai.
Mintak pihak berkenaan atasi masalah ini.
sahrizira Send email
 
May 21, 2018

BARANG STUCK DKT POSLAJU!

HELLO POSLAJU! SY CALL BYK KALI 1300 300 300 X DAPAT. CALL CAWANGAN POSLAJU BERHAMPIRAN SAYA X DAPAT! APA NI???? UNTUK PENGETAHUAN PIHAK POSLAJU. BARANG SAYA DAH STUCK 2 MINGGU LEBIH DEKAT POSLAJU KOTA KINABALU! DAN BARANG SAYA SEPATUTNYA SAMPAI D POSLAJU CAWANGAN BEAUFORT SABAH. DARI 4HB MAY 2018 BARANG SY KAT SANA. YG PELIKNYA BARANG LAIN YG LAMBAT SAMPAI DAH SELAMAT SAMPAI DARI KOTA KINABALU KE BEAUFORT DAN SELAMAT JG SAMPAI KE TANGAN SAYA! MOHON CEK! JIKA HILANG ADA POSLAJU NAK BUAT GANTI RUGI!!!! TOLONGLAH BUAT KERJA TU BIAR CERMAT DAN BERTANGGUNGJAWAB. NO TRACKING BARANG SAYA IALAH ER248610465MY ! BARANG LAIN BOLEH SELAMAT SMPAI KENAPA BARANG YANG DAH ADA D POSLAJU KOTA KINABALU DARI 4HB MAY MASIH STUCK DKT SANA DAN BELUM SAMPAI KE CAWANGAN SERAHAN BEAUFORT SABAH!

BARANG STUCK DKT POSLAJU!

Bad Services Send email
 
Apr 19, 2018

Items deliver unsuccessful

I want to complaint about POSLAJU!!
I stay at condominium but i noticed every parcel when the size is small they just put a paper ask me to go and collect at the nearest post office instead of they send it to me!!
And the funny thing is in the paper they mentioned the reason is "you were not at home"!!
Hello i stay at condominium of course you have to call me go down and collect it,you never call me how you know that i am not home??? Why the size of parcel is big you will call me go down and get it but when it parcel size is small you just left me a paper???
We paid for sending parcel but you this service seriously must change!!!!
And then the paper at there written i can collect it with expired date two weeks but only a week my seller told me that the package had sent returned back to them, your service really bad!!!!!!!
Miss Mala Send email
 
Aug 9, 2017

Late delivery process

Dear POSLAJU;
FYI, as from my previous parcel delivery period for peninsular will take within 3 working days of item dispatch-out date.
But now I have 1 parcel delay until today. After check the tracking no., found that the delivery have stuck at 1 place too many days (see attached png file). The status continuously repeated at same location (arrive at delivery facilities at Kulai Jaya).
Pls explain the reason & pls proved your name as "POSLAJU".

Late delivery process

Ling Send email
 
Apr 20, 2017

Lousy service

Ur service really sucks ! Forever there's no one pick up the phone, my parcel just leave in ur store for three days and still no intention to deliver to me! What kind of poslaju service is this !?
Pos Laju Worst Send email
 
Feb 27, 2017

Irresponsible Courier company

Pos Laju is the worst courier company ever, always make lost of parcel and not taking responsibility. I have alot of parcel lost with them, How many times we complaints and emailed to them they will not take actions and it is so hard to reach their hotline. When feedback to their customer service, they says will check and investigation but end up no record and responses at all. After 30days ( Since we do not know it is parcel lost, because they says goes for investigation, what we can do it to wait) , so when they are no response after many attempts, we will keep asking and calling and if it is more than 30 days, we will say closed file WHAT AN IRRESPONSIBLE courier company !! I think they are purposely to shrink responsibility and drag it to more than 30 days and close file. SO PLEASE DO NOT USE POS LAJU.... WORST COURIER COMPANY EVER !!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    anastasiaDate team - delete my profile and account
    Hello Anastasia Team Please I want you to delete...
    Shoppe - barang tak dapat
    tracking no. ER788426355MY tolong check dekat mane saya...
    Aflac - Having been covered even though payments were took out of...
    I have noticed my policy was terminated since may 2017...
    POS LAJU - Not answer call
    I call pejabat pos tanah merah berpuluh kali ,fone call...
    ACCESS ELEVATORS SDN BHD - Cancel DRI Adobe Sales Shannon
    Dear Sir, Please cancel immediately DRI Adobe Sales...
    DRI ADOBE SALES SHANNON - Cancel DRI Adobe Sales Shannon
    Dear DRI Shannon, Please cancel immediately DRI Adobe...
    Vivo - Phone and person lost
    My phone is lost and can't be meet please help me...
    digi telecommunication - Bad reception
    Bad reception Please rectify the issue for area at...
    Nabisco - Premium crackers
    It's too bad that someone decided to change a product...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    anastasiaDate team - delete my profile and account
    Hello Anastasia Team Please I want you to delete...
    Shoppe - barang tak dapat
    tracking no. ER788426355MY tolong check dekat mane saya...
    Aflac - Having been covered even though payments were took out of...
    I have noticed my policy was terminated since may 2017...
    POS LAJU - Not answer call
    I call pejabat pos tanah merah berpuluh kali ,fone call...
    ACCESS ELEVATORS SDN BHD - Cancel DRI Adobe Sales Shannon
    Dear Sir, Please cancel immediately DRI Adobe Sales...
    DRI ADOBE SALES SHANNON - Cancel DRI Adobe Sales Shannon
    Dear DRI Shannon, Please cancel immediately DRI Adobe...
    Vivo - Phone and person lost
    My phone is lost and can't be meet please help me...
    digi telecommunication - Bad reception
    Bad reception Please rectify the issue for area at...
    Nabisco - Premium crackers
    It's too bad that someone decided to change a product...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username