Submit a Complaint

Parcel

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Parcel

qamarul3q Send email
 
Jun 24, 2020

Phone Call

I have received a phone call from mobile 012-3734035 @ 9.19am 24 June 2020 informing that I have a package which is stuck at Pos Laju HQ, Kuala Lumpur

He is asking for the confirmation of my details which I declined to confirm and request for his identity card instead but he has refused.

Instead he confidently provided his name as Muhammad Zamri Muhammad Noor Staff ID: L571619 from POS MALAYSIA.

I would appreciate if you are to confirm if this is a bogus phone call.

Thank you.
Nyia150787 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2020

Parcel

Parcel saya tak dapat dapat lagi...dari 9 jun 2020.
Tak gerak gerak dr 11 jun 2020.masi tersekat dkt PMN...TOLONG LA HANTAR BARANG TU SECEPAT MUNGKIN.minta tolong sangat
NO CD402412795MY
HorlicksMY Send email
 
Jun 7, 2020

J & T TRACKING NUMBER

Can you please check and update j & t express tracking number

620433560643

600102831526
HorlicksMY Send email
 
Jun 5, 2020

Update tracking number

can you please update j&t tracking number immediately

620433560643
600102831526
Celine Cheng Send email
 
May 29, 2020

Parcel stuck at KLIA Hub

My parcel stuck at KLIA hub since 14 May. Can you please check? I need it urgently. Tracking ID: EP732265493MY

Parcel stuck at KLIA Hub

Shaaron Send email
 
May 28, 2020

ERB910929571MY

My parcel has been stuck at Pos laju transit office - KLIA Hub since 15th May. It's taking way too long!! Please deliver asap! I need it urgently.

ERB910929571MY

Azhani Send email
 
May 21, 2020

Tidak tahu Status barang

Barang saya oder drp Perak ke Kl..
Last update 14hb masih d pusat Mel..
Saya call pusat mel berkali2 dah tiada respon..
Itu brg .makanan customer nak guna utk raya...
Boleh yolong update status tak

EP615391406MY
HorlicksMY Send email
 
May 19, 2020

Gdex tracking update

Hi

Can you please check GDEX tracking number MY82086492473 and update immediately
Hajar1412 Send email
 
May 16, 2020

Stuck lama

Tracking Number: ERB336447822MY
Courier Company: Poslaju Express
==================================
May 03, 2020 01:20 AM - Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office (Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub))
May 02, 2020 11:01 PM - Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office (Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub))
May 02, 2020 10:58 PM - Item processed. (Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub))
Apr 28, 2020 02:56 PM - Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office (Pos Laju Bandar Dato Onn)
Apr 28, 2020 02:56 PM - Item processed. (Pos Laju Bandar Dato Onn)
Apr 28, 2020 11:40 AM - Item dispatched out (Sekudai PO)
Apr 28, 2020 11:23 AM - Item posted over the counter (Sekudai PO)
==================================

Please lahhhhhhh dari 3 may sampai sekarang masih tak gerak2.. Tolong sangat2.. Penat dah nak jawab kat customer.. Tak kan nak kene refund kottt..
Ajie Send email
 
May 9, 2020

Please Delivery My Item ERB789943546MY

I really hope pos laju team can delivery my item ERB789943546MY. Because it has been stuck ar Pos Laju Transit Office for 2 weeks. I really hope can seliver it as soon as possible.

Please Delivery My Item ERB789943546MY

Bjas5836 Send email
 
May 8, 2020

Tracking no update

Tracking no EHA057799910 hantar ke Kota Damansara last update 01 May 2020 tlg check kat mana lah parcel tu
Bjas5836 Send email
 
May 8, 2020

Sistem tracking no.update

Tacking no EHA057799818MY hantar barang ke Sibu Sarawak hantar pada 29hb April 2020 tracking last update 30hb April
Bjas5836 Send email
 
May 8, 2020

No update sistem

Tacking no EHA05779818MY sent to Sibu Sarawak no update sistem from 30hb April 2020
Tracking no EHA057799910MY sent to Kota Damansara sistem no update from 01 May 2020
Ainul Nuha Send email
 
May 5, 2020

BARANG STUCK

eha191986610my dah seminggu stuck dekat KLIA HUB. barang tu saya nak pakai sangat sangat dah. tq
Ainul Nuha Send email
 
May 5, 2020

BARANG STUCK DEKAT KLIA HUB

eha191986610my barang stuck kat KLIA HUB dah seminggu. pls ambil attention
Irwan Ariffin Send email
 
May 2, 2020

delay & no updates in tracking system

salam poslaju,
my parcel number is EHA045873065MY.
still no news when i trace on poslaju tracking.
Last update was on 28/4/2020 11.15pm written as "Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office".
Eversince then no further update.
Please look into this matter seriously and take necessary action ASAP.
Thank you.
remie87 Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

STUCK IN KLIA HUB

Hai.. Saya Mohd Shahriman dari Sg Besi.. Rakan sahabat panggil saya dengan gelaran MAN COBRA. Hehe..

Tracking No : EP659595059MY

Saya mempunyai permasalahan.. postage kepada saya sehingga kini masih tidak diterima dan dikhuatiri terlepas pandang oleh pihak tuan di KLIA dari 24hb April 2020..

Untuk makluman pihak tuan, postage kepada saya yang tiba di KLIA pada 27hb April 2020 telah diterima tetapi postage kepada saya yang tiba di KLIA pada 24hb April 2020 masih belum diterima sehingga kini dan tiada langsung perubahan pergerakan, kenapa perkara sebegini berlaku?

Boleh lihat attachment yang diberikan sebagai rujukan pihak tuan..

Mohon jasa baik Tuan untuk buat semakan kerana itu adalah produk penting yang perlu sampai ke tangan saya dengan segera..

Terima Kasih..

STUCK IN KLIA HUB

remie87 Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Stuck In KLIA HUB

Hai.. Saya Mohd Shahriman dari Sg Besi.. Rakan sahabat panggil saya dengan gelaran MAN COBRA. Hehe..

Tracking No : EP659595059MY

Saya mempunyai permasalahan.. postage kepada saya sehingga kini masih tidak diterima dan dikhuatiri terlepas pandang oleh pihak tuan di KLIA dari 24hb April 2020..

Untuk makluman pihak tuan, postage kepada saya yang tiba di KLIA pada 27hb April 2020 telah diterima tetapi postage kepada saya yang tiba di KLIA pada 24hb April 2020 masih belum diterima sehingga kini dan tiada langsung perubahan pergerakan, kenapa perkara sebegini berlaku?

Boleh lihat attachment yang diberikan sebagai rujukan pihak tuan..

Mohon jasa baik Tuan untuk buat semakan kerana itu adalah produk penting yang perlu sampai ke tangan saya dengan segera..

Terima Kasih..

Stuck In KLIA HUB Stuck In KLIA HUB

jasbir123 Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Item Stuck at KLIA Hub

My item # ERB741562588MY, stuck at KLIA Hub , with an unchanged status of OUT FOR DISPATCH FROM KLIA TRANSIT HUB, since 27 April 2020.

There were few items in the same batch, same time, however has been delivered to the respective parties,

Please look into it as it is a food supplies AND urgently required.


Thank you.

Regards,
jasbir
Tiera ismail Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

Stuck

Hi,

Below tracking ID for my parcels which have been stucked.

ENB035470680MY (16/4/2020) Hub
ERB777928042MY
ERB727978647MY

I really need ASAP but it doesn't any update from your side. Anyway, Pos Malaysia take too so long to deliver customer parcel compared to other courier even during MCO. Please check and update. TQ
Anirishi Send email
 
Apr 30, 2020

ERB720526364MY

Dear sir,

My consignment had been dispatched out since 24/4/2020 from the Post Office Transit Office (KLIA HUB). However, there's no current update on where's my parcel is. I do understand during this MCO, but it's almost 9 days still I haven't receive yet my parcel. Kindly deliver the parcel ASAP.

My consignment details is:ERB720526364MY

Punitha
019-2009085 / [email protected]

ERB720526364MY

Aisyah Munirah Send email
 
Apr 28, 2020

stuck

Hi, please check status of ths parcel ERB711467464MY. Stuck since 23 April. Please, it's my cust parcel
nurul kamaliah Send email
 
Apr 27, 2020

Item stuck at pos laju hub

Please check tracking ERB663742941MY

Dari 22 april barang masih tiada pergerakan..mohon dipercepatkan.. Urgent.. Tq
Hana Send email
 
Apr 25, 2020

Parcels Pending many days

erb704580239my (KLIA Hub: item dispatched out from transit office on 22/04/2020)
erb683375946my (Parcel Hub: item dispatched out from transit office on 22/04/2020)
asrin Send email
 
Apr 25, 2020

Item stuck at KLIA

Dear Sir,

my item keep stuck at KLIA HUB!!!!! since 21 apr till today no movement at all!! Please expedite..

ERB701990115MY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay TV - Radha Krishna
    Dear mam /sir Please republish the remaining epdisodes...
    Eskom - No electricity
    if you are going to do loadshedding I think this should be...
    Pos laju klia hub - Tracking parcel tiada pergerakan
    ERC185488385MY Parcel masih tidak berganjak dari 23...
    PERSONAL DELIVERY - NON DELIVERY
    1. NOTIFICATION OF NON DELIVERY OF PARCEL WAS GIVEN ON...
    WC Value Plus - Value Plus.
    After reading some of these complaints I didn’t realize...
    Pusat mel nasional - PARCEL STUCKK!!!
    OMG! BARANG YANG SAYA POS TU PENTING SANGATTT!!TAK KELAKAR...
    Carousell - Parcel being stuck at pusat Mel national
    Parcel CD358578246MY being stuck at pusat Mel national...
    Shoppee - non delivery
    Please check my parcel.. I am in need of the item ....
    Dumbell - Not receive
    Not receive goods ordered more than 2 weeks. Tracking no....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Vijay TV - Radha Krishna
    Dear mam /sir Please republish the remaining epdisodes...
    Eskom - No electricity
    if you are going to do loadshedding I think this should be...
    Pos laju klia hub - Tracking parcel tiada pergerakan
    ERC185488385MY Parcel masih tidak berganjak dari 23...
    PERSONAL DELIVERY - NON DELIVERY
    1. NOTIFICATION OF NON DELIVERY OF PARCEL WAS GIVEN ON...
    WC Value Plus - Value Plus.
    After reading some of these complaints I didn’t realize...
    Pusat mel nasional - PARCEL STUCKK!!!
    OMG! BARANG YANG SAYA POS TU PENTING SANGATTT!!TAK KELAKAR...
    Carousell - Parcel being stuck at pusat Mel national
    Parcel CD358578246MY being stuck at pusat Mel national...
    Shoppee - non delivery
    Please check my parcel.. I am in need of the item ....
    Dumbell - Not receive
    Not receive goods ordered more than 2 weeks. Tracking no....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username