Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

paytmag

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about paytmag

shayadhi Send email
 
Sep 10, 2017

Ticket Cancellation Refund not Received

Cancelled Ticket but Refund not yet received. Its been 7 Days now.
Amount of Refund= Rs 1315.0
Transaction ID- 100000963180485
Cancelation ID- 100000181566418
Bank- SBI
Neeraj Prajapati Send email
 
Sep 10, 2017

I want My Money

Please Return My Money
Refunded ID : 100000964176733
: 100000964176707

IF You Not Return My Money with in 2 days. I'll See You In Court
sourav sarkar Send email
 
Sep 4, 2017

refund amount not credited

Dear sir ,
I canceled my three railway ticket , but payment issued by IRCTC in PAYTMAG on dt.29/08/2017(two tickets) & one on 03/09/2017, not received in my bank account nor in paytm wallet.
Please do the needful
transaction id refund amount date
100000961608227 2690.0 03-Sep-2017
100000953591217 9755.0 29-Aug-2017
100000953513667 9755.0 29-Aug-2017
pradeepwali Send email
 
Aug 29, 2017

NON REFUND OF IRCTC FAILED TRANSACTION AMOUNT

I HAVE BOOKED IRCTC TICKET HAVING TRANSACTION ID 100000951705065 WHICH WAS FAILED AFTER DEDUCTING AMOUNT FROM MY SBI A/C ON 22-08-2017. IRCTC REFUNDED @ RS 1320/-ON 23-08-2017 TO PAYTMAG BUT SAID AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TILL DATE. HENCE I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO CREDIT THE SAID AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY. THANK YOU, PRADEEP WALI.
pradeepwali Send email
 
Aug 29, 2017

IRCTC REFUND NOT CREDITED TO BANK A/C

my irctc booking transaction (ID 100000951705065 ) is failed after deducting tha amount on 22-08-2017, IRCTC has refunded Rs.1320 to PAYTMAG on 23-08-2017 which not credited to my SBI a/c till date. Hence i hereby request you to take necessary action to credit the said amount immediately to my a/c. .Thank you. Pradeep Wali.
Balaraman Send email
 
Aug 23, 2017

REfund from IRCTC

After cancellation of a railway ticket(PNR..6404150274 ),IRCTC has refunded Rs.1920 to PAYTMAG on 9.8.17 to be credited to my ICICI account.(Transaction id...100000176644248 ).Even after14 days PAYTMAG has not credited the amount in my account.I do not understand why it should take such a long time.Please resolve the matter ..Thank you....Balaraman
Vahora Mahmad husen Send email
 
Aug 16, 2017

REFUND NOT RECEIVED

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFUND FOR PNR NO- 8548839823
jaya_g1687 Send email
 
Aug 7, 2017

Failure in Refund receipt

Sir,
My name is Godly V Chacko and I am registering this complaint regarding the failure in refund of my cancelled tickets(two consecutive tickets) and is showing the label PaytmPaytmag as the bank where it is despatched. I am attaching the details of the transaction and hope you will fix it.
Transaction ID : 100000909852337,100000909807829
Refund ID : 100000174824056,100000174824055
Transaction Date : 27th July 2017
Refund Amount: 2145 and 1670
umesh sahu Send email
 
Jul 13, 2017

AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED

Hi Sir,

I umesh sahu ,Actually I booked a ticket from Pune to Narsinghpur at 10-july-2017 and due to some reason I have to cancel my ticket. And the ticket is cancelled and it is showing Refunded amount Rs 395/- at 11-july-2017 and my Transaction ID is 100000898258633 and CancellationID /RefundID is 100000172057341 but still I didn't got my amount back to my PAYTM account . so please accept my problem and resolve it as soon as possible .

Thank You
Birendra Send email
 
Jun 22, 2017

Refund Amount not reflecting in my account

I booked a railway ticket, using paytm gateway and cancelled it later.

Now the refund status is shown as refunded , but it's not reflecting in my account

Transaction Details:
Transaction Id:100000847022789
Transaction Date:13-Jun-2017
Cancellation Id:100000166633246
Transaction Type:CANCELLED
Trans.Amt:1910
Refund.Amt:1845
Bank:PAYTMAG
Refund status:REFUNDED
Refund date:14-Jun-2017
Kamardeep1 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Amount not credit but show refunded in paytmag

Transaction Id:100000877241032
Cancellation id:100000167670702
hkhan3496 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2017

refund not received

I have canceled my ticket on 20th may but it shows refunded to bank as paytmag. I have no clue what the hell is paytmag and why I am not receiving my refunded amount.
transaction id- 100000846761042
transaction date- 20-May-2017
refund amount- 2295.0
I want my refund or else I will approach to consumer forum and register complaints against PAYTMAG AND IRCTC for this kind of irresponsible activity.

refund not received

rmangal29 Send email
 
Jun 2, 2017

refunded

Ticket booked on 29th may 2017, cancelled on the very same day due to unavailability of confirmed ticket.

Cancellation ID - 100000163691403

PNR No - 2812979137

The ticket refund amount 2045/- was supposed to be refunded to my bob bank account. Instead on IRCTC site its showing that the said amount has been refunded to PAYTMAG which was not expected. I have checked my PAYTM wallet as well as my bank account but NO AMOUNT HAS BEEN CREDITED.

Kindly look into this serious matter at the earliest as many people have been facing this same issue
vinod1984ram Send email
 
May 19, 2017

CANCELLATION AMOUNT Not Refunded Bank account nor Paytm Wallet

Hi Team,

I booked train ticket, I paid through my debit card (HDFC Bank).
My Ticket was cancelled because of waiting listed not confirmed till chart prepared. Then Transaction amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
I have neither received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.
My PNR No : 8159213482
Transaction ID-100000838778321
Transaction Date : 15-May-2017
Transaction Amount (INR): 7000.0
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160441728
Cancellation/Refund Date: 16-May-2017
Refund.Amount (INR): 6805.0
Bank : PAYTMAG

IRCT status shows Amount of Rs. 6805.0 refunded. Bank name "PAYTMAG", but i have booked the ticket using debit card of HDFC Bank. Kindly send my refund in my original account. I am thankful to you such kindness.

Regards,
Vinod Kumar Ram
9969257399
9892537617
vinodsameerb.tech@yahoo.com OR vinodbtehmba@gmail.com

CANCELLATION AMOUNT Not Refunded Bank account nor Paytm Wallet

Karthikben Send email
 
May 18, 2017

Non-refund of money

Hi Team,

I booked train tickets, I paid through my debit card.
Now I cancelled my ticket. They say that your amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
I have not received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.
what should I do for this? Cancellation details are as follows

Transaction ID : 100000834066342
Transaction Date : 14-May-2017
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160123658
Refund Amount : 910
Bank : PAYTMAG
Refund Date : 16-May-2017

Transaction ID : 100000833982547
Transaction Date : 14-May-2017
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000160123659
Refund Amount : 1100
Bank : PAYTMAG
Refund Date : 16-May-2017


Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO PAYTMAG.
Attaching screenshot from IRCTC website. The highlighted transaction shows refunded to bank PAYTMAG.

Regards,
Rohit Sahukar
hakim71 Send email
 
May 16, 2017

Fail transaction refund payment

Failed Transaction ID 100000824152348 amount of INR 1350 payment was settled to bank PAYTMAG by IRCTC. Amount still not credited to my bank account.
paytmag Send email
 
May 4, 2017

Non-refund of money

Sir/ma'm
I cancelled three tickets through my IRCTC account and the status shows amount has been refunded to some PAYTMAG BANK .While booking tickets i used BOI .How did this happen ? Transfer money through the path i paid and not this nonsense paytmag thing.
Transaction details: uploaded with this complaint

Non-refund of money

kk.jaiswal80@gmail.com Send email
 
Apr 29, 2017

Refund from IRCTC

I booked two ticket and and canceled it

Canceled date Canceled ID
26/4/2017 100000820572094
27/4/2017 100000156626166
but i didn't get amount in my back A/C, it showing refunded to paytmag.
garima sharma Send email
 
Apr 27, 2017

refund not transferred to account

Dear Authority,

Please help me to get the refund for the Cancellation of the Tickets.

Transaction ID : 100000800965288
Transaction Amount : 980.0
Transaction Made : Debit Card ---Union Bank of India

Cancellation Date : 8-Apr-2017
Cancellation ID : 100000152963476
Cancellation Amount : 915.0

Bank Status : PAYTMAG
Refund Date shows : 10-Apr-2017

I have not yet received the money in our Bank Account.

Thank you for your help in advance:)

Garima Sharma
8198818837

refund not transferred to account

rajvsp099 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

Refund amount not credited in account

i have booked my my ticket from New Delhi to Patna. and paid through my Kotak mahindra bank.i Have cancelled the same.The details are as below

Transaction ID:100000809030617
Cancellation ID:100000154360484
Date of journey is 16th April 2017.
Amount to be Refunded is Rs. 1730.
Refund Date:20 April 2017
i have used KMB.The status of refund is showing as REFUNDED to PAYTMAG.But i have not received this amount in my account.
I have already sent an email to care@irctc.co.in and the Ticket ID raised is IRCTC#5642117.
Refund Status


S.No. Transaction ID Transaction Date CancellationID /RefundID Transaction Type Trans.Amt() Refund.Amt() Bank Refund Status Refund Date
1 100000809030617 16-Apr-2017 100000154360484 CANCELLED 1860.0 1730.0 PAYTMAG REFUNDED 20-Apr-2017
please help in this regard
Sonuraj Send email
 
Apr 11, 2017

Refund not recieved

Sir
I had cancelled my rail ticket booked through IRCTC on 7th 2017. Yet the amount is not credited in my account till date.While checking status on IRCTC it says amount credited to PAYTMAG on 8th April 2017. Since I had done my transaction through Syndicate bank debit card but amount was transfered to some PAYTMAG and not to my account till date I.e 11th april 2017.kindly do the needful sir.I am writing the details of transaction for reference below.
Booking transaction id...100000735026264
Cancellation transaction id...100000152763441
Amount to be refund..655
Cancellation done on 7th april 2017
Ticket booked and cancelled through IRCTC website.
imrandbg Send email
 
Apr 3, 2017

refunding money

dear sir,
I canceled my railway ticket , but payment issued by IRCTC in PAYTMAG on dt.01/03/2017, not received in my bank account nor in paytm wallet.
Please do the needful


Transaction ID:100000785502842
Cancellation ID:100000150758563
iAbuzar Send email
 
Mar 27, 2017

Refund

Hi Team,

I booked train tickets, I paid through my debit card.
Now I cancelled my ticket. They say that your amount is refunded to PAYTMAG.
I have not received any amount in my bank account nor in my PAYTM wallet.
what should I do for this? Cancellation details are as follows

Transaction ID : 100000774128191
Transaction Date : 17-Mar-2017
CancellationID /RefundID : 100000149701353
Refund Amount : 355
Bank : PAYTMAG
Refund Date : 19-Mar-2017


Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO PAYTMAG.
Attaching screenshot from IRCTC website. The highlighted transaction shows refunded to bank PAYTMAG.

Regards,
Rohit Sahukar
Sanjay Manral Send email
 
Mar 25, 2017

Money Not Refund

Sir, I was booking a ticket online from IRCTC on 16 Feb 2017. Due to some technical error process was failed. But my money had cut from my account. And I have not been getting my money since then. But in my transaction I'd status is showing Refund.

My transaction I'd: 100000746871891

Kindly let me know when will I get my money back.

Kindly do the needful.
shirso1994 Send email
 
Mar 15, 2017

Refund From IRCTC

Sir I have cancelled a ticket booked with a SBI debit card via irctc on 9 March 2017.and still now the refund has not been transferred to my account.. when i checked irctc it shows it's been refunded to PAYTMAG. But I have booked the ticket using SBI debit card.Kindly send my refund in my original account.
The details are as follows :
Transaction id 100000759971652
Refund id 100000147977774
Refund amount 1160/-
Refund date 11 march 2017
Here is the two attachment.

Refund From IRCTC

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - Lottery
    Sir I am Gora chand Bairagya my country India state...
    Georgia Child Support Services - Child support credit card
    I purchased a bottle of skin cream with my credit card....
    Aflac - Reinstatement
    I canceled my policy July 2017, which I was told I could...
    Lincare MDINR - Bad management
    The office in new windsor ny is very disorganized and...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - PATHETIC AND USELESS SERVICE
    This department is obviously up to their eyeballs in...
    Ms. - Scam processing office/distribution center p.o. box 2905
    This company is asking for a fee to get money and they are...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Stain protection policies
    Let me first say I don't work for Macys and probably...
    Greendot cards - Block on card,
    I purchased a greendot card loaded, no problem. The my...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    To Whom It May Concern: It should be made known that...
    MTA - Rude driver
    Express Bus X 63 5:07 at 57 th Street & 3 Ave. 2251 I...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHEVROLET MOTORS WORLDWIDE LTD. - Lottery
    Sir I am Gora chand Bairagya my country India state...
    Georgia Child Support Services - Child support credit card
    I purchased a bottle of skin cream with my credit card....
    Aflac - Reinstatement
    I canceled my policy July 2017, which I was told I could...
    Lincare MDINR - Bad management
    The office in new windsor ny is very disorganized and...
    DEPARTMENT OF LABOUR - PATHETIC AND USELESS SERVICE
    This department is obviously up to their eyeballs in...
    Ms. - Scam processing office/distribution center p.o. box 2905
    This company is asking for a fee to get money and they are...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Stain protection policies
    Let me first say I don't work for Macys and probably...
    Greendot cards - Block on card,
    I purchased a greendot card loaded, no problem. The my...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies
    To Whom It May Concern: It should be made known that...
    MTA - Rude driver
    Express Bus X 63 5:07 at 57 th Street & 3 Ave. 2251 I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username