Submit a Complaint

PDF.U-BILL.COM

United States,
California

Consumer complaints and reviews about PDF.U-BILL.COM

Willi Hoelzle Send email
 
Jan 21, 2020

Transaktion 10.11.2019

Pleas send me the reason of the transaktions from / about
10.11.2019 pdf.u-bill.com MLT 33-9751-80252 24.00 €
10.11.2019 pdf.u-bill.com MLT 33-9751-80252 14.95 €
10.11.2019 pdf.u-bill.com MLT 33-9751-80252 69.00 €
Mastercard of Mr. Willi Hoelzle
Ayushi1730 Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Unnecessary deduction from my account

Hi
From last three month my account has been charged for the subscription. However, I
did not request for the same. I want my money to be refunded otherwise I will escalate this scam on social media.

Email - [email protected]
andylks Send email
 
Dec 28, 2019

Pay for PDF profession but given only PDF 7

I paid for the editable PDF professional but given only the readable PDF 7 which cannot be editable. I thought I visited the official web site.
pls reply my mail in my ordered.
My order id ( UQHQE5ZY) - dated 28 Dec 2019
davideoguy Send email
 
Nov 30, 2019

Unknown yearly plan...Soda PDF

I have just been charged for a renewal of Soda PDF. There was no mention of a yearly plan when I ordered this. It only mentioned a premium software of which I purchased. Actually if you check your records I had to purchase Soda PDF in August 2019 because I couldn't get my previous purchase (11/2018) to reload in my laptop after it was serviced and cleared of all software.

I knew nothing of a "subscription", want nothing to do with such a plan and would like my 84 dollars returned to me, Please.

David Langworthy
[email protected]
alanb Send email
 
Aug 31, 2019

I paid for a service that does not work

Having paid for PDF Architect Edit Plan, it has not been activated.
jose carlos gil encinas Send email
 
May 16, 2018

JOSE CARLOS GIL ENCINAS

HE ADQUIRIDO RECIENTEMENTE PDF ARQUITECT PLAN STANDAR Y PLAN CONVERSION Y NO PUEDO CONVERTIR ARCHIVOS EN EL MODULO ME DICE QUE DESCARGUE UNA APLICACION Y ME DA CODIGO DE ERROR 0*80080017
jose carlos gil encinas Send email
 
May 16, 2018

JOSE CARLOS GIL ENCINAS

He adquirido licencia pdf plan standard y no puedo utilizar la barra de convertir, me dice que no esta instalado una aplicacion y al intalarlo me da codigo de error 0* 80080017
Nicks Send email
 
Jan 23, 2018

no longer use soda PDF

To the Customer Service Team
I no longer use the soda PDF and I wand the auto renewal discontinued
George Nicks [email protected] 618-724-4189
Original purchased date 01/22/2017 renewal date 01/22/2018 $84.00
Please E-Mail my cancelation number
Mzhall27 Send email
 
Dec 7, 2017

Software.u.bill.com

I have purchased a software from sofeware.u.bill.com and I paid 3.99 1.99. 1.99 three transactions that was made on the 4th.. now I see another pending deposit of 3.99.. they need to refund me my 3.99 and don't take any more money off that card.. I'm on fix income can't afford them taking that away.
Didier Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

please send my money back

I do not have PDF and I have not knowingly subscribe to anything from this company but last month you charged me
CHF 36.40 without any reason. I would like to get this refunded.
Thanks in advance and best regards.
Didier Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

please send my money back

Since I do not have PDF and I have not knowingly subscribe to anything from this company last Month, I cannot understand why CHF 36 have been deducted from my Cornercard account. I would like to get this refunded.
Thanks and regards
Didier
Didier Send email
 
Dec 6, 2017

deducting money from my account

Since I have not knowingly subscribe to anything from this company but CHF 36.45 have been deducted from my account.
I would like to get this refunded please.
Thanks and regards
[email protected]
macguat Send email
 
Nov 3, 2017

Software.U-Bill.com

I do not have PDF and I have not knowingly subscribe to anything from this company but for the last three months its been deducting money from my account. I would like to get this refunded.
dlammerman Send email
 
Jun 21, 2015

Program won't work.

The program downloaded with no problem. However, it wouldn't install, therefor, it doesn't work. Please credit my credit card account.
David A. Lammerman, 808-879-5374, [email protected]
Jeffrey E. Thoma Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I paid for a service that does not work.

This product, which boasted that you can open & print PDF documents, only lasted the 30 days of Adobe's free trial period. What a scam for $35.85. It caused all kinds of printing problems during the 30 days it actually "worked."
M T Jensen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I paid for a service that does not work.

You offer me a (email offer) PDF Suite Standard - 2012 - Special system for AU$29.95 and charge me AU$73.80 twice a total of AU$147.60. What the hell is going on ? At least give me the chance to redeem my money!
M T Jensen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I paid for a service that does not work.

Your system of purchase seems to be a con job

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints


    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username