Submit a Complaint

Petcarechoice.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Petcarechoice.com

GuardianT Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

We've always been 100% satisfied with you products and service. Especially the prices for heartgard medications, really low but just the same as the ones I buy from the U.S. but at a fraction of the cost.
Kate Trinidad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

Love the service of vetshop, ordered generic frontline for my pet dog and got the exact same quality as the name brand. Fast shipping too!
GMallings Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

I always thought that the Frontline you get outside the U.S. but when I ordered from okpet.com and got my order, tried it on my pet pepper, effect was the same at a price reasonably low including shipping plus I was even given the 5% discount on my order. Really amazing!
FrankC52 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

Have recommended your site total pet supply to a lot of my friends and family. Quality pet medications don't come cheap but pet care choice has given us affordable pet medications and products.
KrishaE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

Nothing compares to quality service. Pet Care Choice has provided in every order that I have done with them. Plus the low prices on pet Rx medications are really great. Will continue to be a loyal customer. Keep up the good work!
Raymond Lilly Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

This was a re-order on one of my pet's meds. We have had wonderful service in the past and the prices are the best. We saved $30. on one order alone!
K.Stevena Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

Ordering was quick and easy. Products arrived promptly. The cost is very reasonable and saves me time and $$$. Can't wait for new products to be offered for flea control like confortis.
Falter Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

Do not buy from petcarechoice.com. PetCareChoice uses bait and switch tactics. They offer steeply discounted pet medications - after waiting their 2-3 weeks waiting period to receive their products, they turn out to be generic medications from India.

They customer service is rude and uninformed and argumentative. If you ask a rep who owns PetCareChoice, the say they can't disclose that information. Very suspicious.

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are. Don't buy from PetCareChoice.
AndrewD42 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

If insanely cheap pet meds are too good to be true - they are

totalpetsupply great webstore. Prices are very competitive and it enables me to
get some of the pet's prescriptions at a very low price which I can't afford to purchase here in the U.S. It is easy to navigate.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username