Submit a Complaint

pinewood international school panchgani

Australia,
Victoria

Consumer complaints and reviews about pinewood international school panchgani

A Regretful Parent Send email
 
Feb 20, 2020

Horrendous School

Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl School Panchangi if you want your kids to be studying in a safe and secured environment.

This school, the principal and the teachers do not provide a safe and secured environment for the kids whom you entrust your kids to.

This is a commercial school with the primary objective of making $$$$$.

All the facts and negative matters about the school are hidden from the parents & kids.

The principal's own children are studying in the school and are very ill-mannered and treating it as their own kingdom. Total partiality is demonstrated openly.

There is no sense of alumni and loyalty among the principal, teachers and students after the kids leave the school.

There is no sense of belonging.

The school has been haunted since the suicide committed by the students which has never been made public due to the school's strong connection with influential political and official figures.

Take your children out from this school immediately before you regret throwing them in a dark hole.

Tremendous and very disgusting ragging happens in this school with no action taken by the school, the principal and teachers. They turn a blind eye to it.

A selfish school putting their own interest first before a child's interests.

There have been sexual and physical abuses by teachers and senior students in the school.

Students do drugs secretly.

The list is endless..... pls act now before you regret....
Pinewoods International Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

OSHIEN BHAKRE ALIAS NIEHSO ERKAHB

Oshien Bhakre,
Not Surprised!
You studied for the full year not few months, it was I who wrote to your mother in UAE about your relationship with the music teacher Priyank Koli. You shifted with him to Pune. You were the reason of the break up of the family of Shimanti and Priyank koli.
You did not leave the institution but you were removed from the institution with a remark in your certificate.
Your mother's begging made me change the remark and now you sick women you are writing this filthy letter.
How can you be a well-wisher you are a home breaker.
Pinewoods International Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

RAHUL MEHTA

Dear Rahul,
This is Mrs. Parihar who was your Principal and is today too.
I have not been answering to these letters, as they were not worth replying. Today when my daughter who is Studying in the XII Science in this institution, told me that Mom you must answer these and gave me a big talk as to why, I thought that I might as well do it.
Firstly, when the school gives admission to a child, we do not look at the parent's family issues; we only see the intention of the parent. The intention to educate the child, give the child a better life and better opportunities. If children's future was determined by the parents' position or family equation and I wonder what will happen to our country.
I at no time can be a yardstick to determine who is good and who is bad. However, definitely I can bring about a change in people.
Sonal comes from a happy family, and was happy here and is happy in the US too. When you live in a boarding, you learn many things besides the academics. Your strengths increase, the strength of adjustment, independence, adjusting with friend's coming from different class & creed and you lost these opportunities to grow. Your father should have reasoned before toeing to your complaints.
You came into this school and you could not settle down and was always home sick, therefore you may have been withdrawn from the school.
You did not give an opportunity to yourself and to the institution. Pawan thapar shouting at a teacher (that is your version) cannot be a reason of your decision.
The reason for your being so bitter is this that:
1. You were admitted in this institution and you left within a short period.
2. The fee was not refunded therefore the bitterness and hate.
3. School runs by rules and they cannot be twisted to suit any one.
Today, Pawan Thapar is well settled and you are passing time writing these post.
Principal
Pinewoods International Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

YOUR LETTER TO SONAL

Dear Rahul,
This is Mrs. Parihar who was your Principal and is today too.
I have not been answering to these letters, as they were not worth replying. Today when my daughter who is Studying in the XII Science in this institution, told me that Mom you must answer these and gave me a big talk as to why, I thought that I might as well do it.
Firstly, when the school gives admission to a child, we do not look at the parent's family issues; we only see the intention of the parent. The intention to educate the child, give the child a better life and better opportunities. If children's furture was determined by the parents' position or family equation and I wonder what will happen to our country.
I at no time can be a yardstick to determine who is good and who is bad. However, definitely I can bring about a change in people.
Sonal comes from a happy family, and was happy here and is happy in the US too. When you live in a boarding, you learn many things besides the academics. Your strengths increase, the strenghth of adjustment, independence, adjusting with friend's comng from different class & creed and you lost these opportunities to grow. Your father should have reasoned before toeing to your complaints.
You came into this school and you could not settle down and was always home sick, therefore you may have been withdrawn from the school.
You did not give an opportunity to yourself and to the institution. Pawan thapar shouting at a teacher (that is your version) cannot be a reason of your decision.
The reason for your being so bitter is this that:
1. You were admitted in this institution and you left within a short period.
2. The fee was not refunded therefore the bitterness and hate.
3. School runs by rules and they cannot be twisted to suit any one.
Today, Pawan Thapar is well settled and you are passing time writing these post.
Principal
Pinewoods International Send email
 
Sep 29, 2018

REPLY TO RAHUL MEHTA

Dear Rahul,
This is Mrs. Parihar who was your Principal and is today too.
I have not been answering to these letters, as they were not worth replying. Today when my daughter who is Studying in the XII Science in this institution, told me that Mom you must answer these and gave me a big talk as to why, I thought that I might as well do it.
Firstly, when the school gives admission to a child, we do not look at the parent's family issues; we only see the intention of the parent. The intention to educate the child, give the child a better life and better opportunities. If children's furture was determined by the parents' position or family equation and I wonder what will happen to our country.
I at no time can be a yardstick to determine who is good and who is bad. However, definitely I can bring about a change in people.
Sonal comes from a happy family, and was happy here and is happy in the US too. When you live in a boarding, you learn many things besides the academics. Your strengths increase, the strenghth of adjustment, independence, adjusting with friend's comng from different class & creed and you lost these opportunities to grow. Your father should have reasoned before toeing to your complaints.
You came into this school and you could not settle down and was always home sick, therefore you may have been withdrawn from the school.
You did not give an opportunity to yourself and to the institution. Pawan thapar shouting at a teacher (that is your version) cannot be a reason of your decision.
The reason for your being so bitter is this that:
1. You were admitted in this institution and you left within a short period.
2. The fee was not refunded therefore the bitterness and hate.
3. School runs by rules and they cannot be twisted to suit any one.
Today, Pawan Thapar is well settled and you are passing time writing these post.
Principal
Niehso erkahb Send email
 
Dec 30, 2017

I survived , and it has scarred my life

Hello , to whomsoever is reading this , i will make the next 2 mins you take to read this article the best warning there has ever been .

I studied in pinewoods international for a span of 6 months . The worst this that could happen to me ever . Pestered my parents , and they tried to ruin my life by using the same leaving certificate as leverage , but in the end they couldn’t because they didn’t know who they were trying to mess with .

I write this with complete pride , that I survived there despite all the odds by outsmarting that bitch and her rapist hunsbad . I was lucky and smart enough to have my phone with me so that I could be in touch with my parents and update them on what I was going through that helped me pulled together and then stay for a semester.

The atmosphere is horrible and they lock us up like criminals . The atmosphere over there felt love like a rehab Center with perverts growing up and children who have no vision in life , nothing was really ever taught there was no such thing as schooling or education , if you ever wanted to get your son or daughter out of drugs , even then this is worse compared to a legalised rehab Center .

I was molested by the seniors there , not knowing what was happening to me . Please WHOEVER is reading this , save your child from being scarred for life . If it was up to me I’d take all the small kids and get them out it’s them growing up in the WORST situation possible funded by their guardians , and to have been in that situation for 6 months and to remember those flashbacks s something I have to live with for the rest of my life . Please do not do this to yourself or your child .

Sincerely ,
Well wisher .
Manoj600 Send email
 
Aug 26, 2017

Not issuing leaving certificate

Dear sir,

They are harassing us for undue payment for leaving certificate
vishal jjj Send email
 
May 27, 2016

regarding kunal parihar case

hello sonal,
i am vishal pls send me ur contact no or email id so that i can say some thing regarding kunal parihar.
my id is [email protected]
thanks
vishal
medicalequip Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

Not issuing leaving certificate

Dear sir
The pinewood international school in panchghani as always Haressing the parents to not give the leaving certificate and are demanding money from the parents this problem persists for very long time in pinewood international school and due to this they are curtailing the students right to study in there choices of school so please do the needful

Regards

sunil arora
Shalin Singh Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not issuing my childrens marksheet & school leaving certificate

MR parihar was charged for rape some 20 years back., i tried teaching there but people in panchani told to leave the job at once and run for life. i did so, Horrible people
Rahul Mehtta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not issuing my childrens marksheet & school leaving certificate

hi Sonal, what happen, no response from your side, what happened, became mute, speechless, have no words to say, Truth is very bitter you know, I think you loose, [email protected]
Vimal Tanna Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not issuing my childrens marksheet & school leaving certificate

my children were studied in pinewood international school in panchgani, , i did not wanted my children to continue in there school, they r not issueing my childrens marksheets & school leaving certificate, as i had informed them in the month of january for there leaving the school. as i have moved to australia now they r demanding form half term fees & also not repling any how, i tried to contact them many time but no one responsible is attening the phone. so i would like to complaint about the scholl that they r blackmailing me & they r playing a game with my childrens future as there no due payment r left i have already all the fees & outstanding amt. so this is a really serious matter of my childrens future.

from

vimal tanna
RAHUL MEHTA Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not issuing my childrens marksheet & school leaving certificate

hi Sonal,
I am rahul mehtta who was a student with pinewoods high school 10 years back, i think if you are that closer to this school you may be knowing me, but i dont know you, as i was for a very short period of time here, and the time which i spent in that school was the worst time i spent in my lifetime, i remember this school which had all sought of bad boys there, and parents whose children studying were either seperated, and has a very bad name in the entire panchgani, when my parents enquired they said its a hopless school.well if you are saying the school every one was like a family, you are 100% wrong, do you know Mr Padvi & mrs padvi there, who were the teachers there, do you know a guy named pawan thappar there, who shouted Mr Padvi in the front of the entire managemnt when mr padvi had to slap him for showing some kind of misbehaviour, and no action was taken against him, as they were the main boys of the derarest principal as said by you. this is what you mean by a family, this is what dicipline a school has, and this is what rules & regulations a school has, you are talking about in a school which gives, and with such a less number of strenght of students, do send me ur email so that we can speak in brief.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Multichoice DSTV - poor service
    Due to the Covid19 pandemic we are experiencing i...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - parcel stuck dekat KLIA Hub
    EHA130032336MY parcel i dipost pada 16/3 dari langkawi...
    Tnpayment - There were several different charges to my card
    I went to check my balance and noticed sever charges I...
    ADOBE SALES ORDERFIND.COM IRL - DRB*Adobe Sales orderfind.comIRL
    A series of charges was made to my credit card no....
    Celcom - Kedekut Kuota Time MCO
    In this MCO event due to Covid19, we are really need much...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized Charge
    I was charged $16.04 for I don’t know what reason...
    Microsoft - Unauthorized charges
    I was recently charged for $16.04 and I don’t remember...
    POSLAJU BALAKONG - Pickup
    Kenapa dah banyak hari tak datang pick up.. nak kluar tak...
    DSTV - Poor service
    I had my services canceled this morning because...
    Deborah S. Golden-Gestner - Deborah s. Golden-Gestner
    She's a total scammer. A fraud in such of a sucker....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username