Submit a Complaint

Pizza Hut

United States,
Georgia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pizza Hut

Not Public Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Server

Kristal- Ticket 2 Register 1 12-3-08 #2950

I have never been treated any way but nice-at this site-on Dawson Rd...until this date-by this person, since they opened over 20 years ago.

She definately does not need to be working for the public. Her attitude and work habits are the pitts.

She pitched a loud yelling, name calling fit-because I did not put the money in her hand, instead of on the counter, as I have done most of my life-anywhere I went. No reason, except habit.
It was her side of the counter, and she was talking to two other customers who came in after me, before me, and during the time she ask my name, and looked up my order and gave me the amount. I did not even know I had made this huge mistake until I heard her loudly telling the other two customers, and then the guy in the back room. As she handed me the two pizza's (and no change or plates as I expected and ask for)
I spoke my first words, besides my name when she ask. I told her quietly I did not know what her problem was, but she had one. As she shouted at ME NOW- I told her about four times, louder each time so she would hear me over her shouting, that I would report this, and she kept shouting profane things until I walked out.
I am a 71 year old white woman. (Apparently she does not like either)
Ernest Williams Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Server

On 1 / 22 / 2012 I I made a call in order to pick up at 18:06 and was told the pizza would be ready in 20 minutes. I arrived at 18:28 and was told that it would be a minute before the pizza would be ready. At 18:37 our pizza was not ready.18:53 I was given two pizza's which one was mine and the other one was wrong. I requested my money back and I received an attuitude from a manager called Sherdick at store number 002950 in Albany Ga. on Dawson Rd. He told me my order was cancelled and I checked my bank and it cleared on 1 /24/ 2012. It was not cancelled. $ 21.40 was taken out of my account when I did not receive the pizza's. I asked for the complaint phone number and I was told that there was not one. I've been eating at pizza hut for more than 23 years and Im very agree over the service I received. I would like to talk to someone concerning my matter. My name is Ernest Williams Phone number 229-376-3568 home number is 229-446-4496. A responce will be greatly appreciated ASAP.
Cton27 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Employee (store manager)

This is about the Douglasville, GA Pizza Hut on Hwy 5. The store manager, Daniel, is an asshole! On August 11th, 2010, I called in an order for the 50 cent wings. I got there and my order was not ready. No big deal. Cori, employee at the front desk had taken my payment (money). She told me my order would be ready in about 5-10 minutes. I was okay with that. Cori walked to the back and got the wings out of the freezer. I was okay with that. Then, she started taking the wings out of the bag with her nasty ass fingers!! She had just taken my money and she had not washed her hands at all. Disgusting. I had not eaten and had already paid, so I was like hopefully the HOT grease will kill the germs. I got my wings, but on the way home I called corporate (after searching forever for a freaking number) and let them know about the disgusting things that their employees do. The CSR said that someone would contact me. I teach and so when Hannah, the shift manager, called me I was unable to get to my phone. That afternoon I heard the voice mail and she stated that she was going to issue me a 13$ credit since I had paid 12$ and some change. I made sure that I saved the message just in case there were any issues. Today, I called in the order for a pizza and was told that I only had a credit of 10$ and that my pizza was free. I told Daniel that I have a credit of 13$ because of an issue I had the last time I came into the store. I ordered the pizza for carryout. I was not going to argue with him while I was driving. I went to the store and asked for the manager. The same bitch I got last time was working the counter (Cori). She went and got the manager and I be damned if it wasn't Daniel. He tried to argue me up and down about thte credit. I told him that I had the voicemail from the manager and he refused to listen. I said fine and then I cancelled my order. I asked for a corporate number and the fat bitch Cori said they don't have a corporate number.WTF?! I called corporate at 5:21pm and told them about the issue and they said the district/area manager will be calling me. I'll probably be in class when he or she calls. But I will be forwarding the message to that manager's voicemail so he can hear the damn message and give me damn credit!
Jim Heath Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Employee (store manager)

In Houston, Texas, the Pizza Hut on West Belfort at Gessner, store 027139. Every Friday we have friends over for pizza at 6 pm so we stop in and order the pizza on the way home from work, this is every Friday, this Friday, October 21, 2011 I ordered 2 large pizza's, family Tuscany Chicken dinner and 8 wings. The dilivery man who dilivered the food came to the front door of our home and rang the door bell. Our 5 lb. Pekinease was barking and out two children opened up the front door because I was in the back yard and my wife was in the den. My dog went outside in the atrium area and my children went out to get our dog. As my wife was going toward the door she heard the dilivery man say to my children "you rottweilers get back in the house where you belong". My wife was so mad she took our food and told him to leave our residence right now. He better be lucky he survived by leaving after speaking to our children like that and in that tone as well. So, I suggest everyone to find a new pizza company to deal with on home diliveries because I will not be using Pizza Hut every again. You know the old saying, you tell 10 of your friends, then they each tell 10 of there friends, and so forth, business is rough right now and everybody needs business and a job. He just does not need a job dealing with the public or children for sure. Jim Heath
Lekisha Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

very poor service and nasty

i ordered 30 dollars and some change for nothing, there was hair in my pizza i ordered on 09-28-2011 i also did'nt get a receipt.im not expecting nothing i just wanted good pizza and after that experience im going to another pizza place that just doesnt make sense!!!
SlayerGal Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

very poor service and nasty

Can I order money, too?

Anyway, did you bring the issue to their attention before coming here?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username