Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

pizza hut malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about pizza hut malaysia

RARA94 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2017

SERVICE

DELIVERY BOY WAS RUDE . IM JUST ASKING WHY THEY DONT GIVE ME SPOON FOR MY SOUP AND MEATBALL , BECAUSE THE LAST DAY I WAS ORDER PASTA THEY GAVE SPOON , AND THE BEST PART I BELUM HABISKAN TANYA LAGI AND THEN HE SAID LOUDLY "YG SEMALAM ORG LAIN , HARI NI ORANG LAIN ' ... SO WHAT THE DIFFERENT , SO I NAK MKN SUP KAUK DGN TGN KE . AND CARA DIA JAWAB SGT KURG AJAR DGN MUKA YG KEREK . SO PLEASE BELAJAR LA BERADAB SIKIT , SERVICE PIZZA DAH OKAY , PENGHANTARAN ALWAYS ON TIME AND CEPAT . BAHASA TU JAGA SIKIT . KITA TANYA ELOK2 SIAP SENYUM LAGI . GERAM . AD LAGI COMPLAINT MALAS NAK TYPE .
customer service Send email
 
Feb 6, 2017

add delivery address

Hi,

Kindly add below address as one of new delivery location.,
Lot of companies here. Just 10 minutes from PIZZZA HUT DELIVERY Bukit Rimau.

Jalan Sungai Jeluh 32/192
Kawasan Perindustrian Kemuning
40460 Shah Alam Selangor

Thanks.
Hamirah Send email
 
Feb 2, 2017

Bersimpati

Saya bukan nak complaint..saya cuma nak cakap.. hari tu 2/2/17 lebih kurang..pukul 9.15 pm saya ada datang beli pizza kat seremban..kedai tu sebelah kedai buah dan saya rasa itu bukan restoran sebab saya nampak signboard ada tulis PHD..saya di sambut dengan ucapan hai selamat datang..selepas tu saya di beritahu bahawa pesanan saya akan siap dalam masa 10 minit.. saya tidak mengalami sebarang masalah semasa saya berkunjung di kedai itu...tetapi merasa kasihan dengan pengurus kedai itu kerana walau di hina di katakan bodoh oleh pelanggan di situ pengurus kedai itu tetap senyum dan mengatakan maaf..berulang kali..punca ny hanya kerana perkerja lupa memberikan resit pembayaran..dan pelanggan itu mahukan 2 soup percuma sebagai maaf?? Saya tertanya..adakah pizza hut sentiasa membetulkan pelanggan yang memang nya selalu tidak akan pernah berpuas hati?? Tidak kah pizzahut tahu yang di malaysia ni begitu ramai orang yang sanggup melakukan apa saja hanya untuk mendapatkan sesuatu yang percuma?? Dan jika ada rungutan dari pelanggan yang pizzahut sendiri tak tahu sama ada rungutan itu betul atau pun tidak..ada kah pizzahut tetap juga akan memenangkan pelanggan tu?? Kalau ye..sebab apa??sebab dia sorang pelanggan?? Dan pelanggan ada lah selalu benar?..saya sangat bersimpati dengan pizzahut dan perkerja nya..
haznida Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

where`s the staff salary go?

i dont know why staff at taman tun dr ismail still not get their salary yet. look at the date now. its 10 january how much you all give them last month? 1k for permanent staff. what about the part time staff? can they all survive untill now? how do you know they can survive with this economy. all things are expensive right now. where your sense of humanity? disappeard already? hah?
gpfocus Send email
 
Jan 7, 2017

Poor service call centre and bad staff at subang 2 restaurant

Ordered thru call centre at 1824hr on 07.1.2107 and was told only able to pick up at subang 2 at 1900hr.
Arrived before 1900hr but pizza completed around 1925hr.
Cashiers at subang 2 were not friendly, when asked about the pizza the young girl said time at the kicthen is 10 minutes late than the normal time. When asked for refund and cancel order the young guy just ignored. I was very frustrated. Seems the staffs practicing double standard. Just because of my dress looks like poor people and come with motorbike the respond was very bad. Those come and park toyota car infront of the restaurant service rendered to them was very good. The order completed earlier than me even walk in order around 1900hr.
Restaurant manager said call centre place the order to make pizza at 1900hr. When complaint to call centre, they said already inform branch to complete the order for collection at 1900hr. Call centre blame branch restaurant, and branch mgr blame call centre. Nobody admit the mistake. But i am the victim here have to wait longer time for the pizzas.
This is the 2nd time the similar incident happened to me in subang 2 restaurant. I hope pizza hut Malaysia or QSR will look this matter seriously.
Normally the giant corporation will never listen the complaint from public especially from the poor. But i hope QSR not like that.
Anyway thanks to Cik Intan branch mgr Subang 2 for being very nice to me just now. Frankly i am not happy with the front desk or cashier at the time. Thier explanations and services make me feel uncomfortable and angry. Your double standard service will affect your career in the future. Being nice to the poorer is not make you poor. Poor people will appreciate you more if you are nice to them. You will notice over time when grow up.
I am seeking explanation from the QSR HQ towards this matter if they are gentle enough

TQ

Poor service call centre and bad staff at subang 2 restaurant

weeyin Send email
 
Dec 30, 2016

Pizza Hut Malaysia

I waited 2 hours for my pizza today. At Hour 1, I called the call centre who said that the restaurant will call me back. Did not happen. I called the call centre again and asked when will the pizza be delivered - no one can reply to this simple query. It took half an hour, talking to 2 supervisors and a restaurant manager asking same queries more than 10 times before I can get my order delivered. Pizza Hut - very very poor show and service. The solution they provided - do I want a voucher?
Abert Send email
 
Dec 29, 2016

Service to slow.

Bad service and lately take the order already call someone but she dint came to take the order from 12:10 pm we came in decide to choose the meals call some staff she see me after that she assist another customer then i have to woke up walk to counter ask them to take my order is this the services you can give to customer this is klcc is a big place you should fokus more to the customer came in.
sunny tan Send email
 
Nov 27, 2016

THIS WAS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS

i order my family dinner with Pizza Hut Delivery at 7:45pm today (27/11/2016) via PHD Delivery online portal. After filling up the order, and confirmation page show comfirmed received order no 194745 and 30min from now! serving store: PHD Damansara Damai. Delivery time 8:17:35PM. after 8:28pm passed, i call the support centre 1300882525 to inform them not yet deliver my pizza. On their website do show "pizza Tracker" where is my pizza show "cut and pack" pending "on the way". i called back again on 8.58pm to support centre and inform them my pizza still not here yet! abt 9:13pm i received a called from a lady claimed that from Pizza Hut (03-7940 1000), telling me that my address Valencia, Sierramas was not supposed to deliver from her outlet and ask me i still want the order she will refer my order to "the store- Sungai Buloh outlets". THIS WAS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS! Our family dinner disappointed by this irresponsible delivery company. About 9:25pm received another call from a guys claimed that form Pizza Hut (019-653 7980) said that the delivery boy send my pizza to my house but no one at home and light is off! i check with my guard house no "Pizza Hut" delivery enter my housing area during this hours! What type of services the company was offering? Was the top management aware of what happening the the service team?
mcth Send email
 
Nov 26, 2016

Poor service and product quality

I had to wait 50 minutes for two large pizzas and complementary soup and garlic bread.
The pizzas I got we as per pictures enclosed. I let you be the judge of this. I think Pizza Hut treat their customers like baggers!

Poor service and product quality Poor service and product quality Poor service and product quality

danhopengyau Send email
 
Nov 25, 2016

Lousy service for delivery

Ordered the pizza and soups at 12:17pm on 25 Nov 2016 and was told delivery in 30 mins. At 1:55 pm received call from Sg Buloh Pizza Hut that they are short of rider as it was prayer time. And asked whether can deliver late like 1:45 pm. WTF. And I ask what if I say no. She said then I can cancelled it. Fxxk. Don't know how to pacify clients. So. I called pizza Hut to cancel it. Why Pizza Hut offered delivery in 30 mins if their riders need to go for prayers. What's that got to do with the clients? Her hp is 019 2370757
jie Send email
 
Nov 24, 2016

PIZZA HUT without pizza

Kuala Terengganu PHD
Hs (D) 8609, Lot PT 3815,
235 B Jalan Sultan Zainal Abidin,
20000 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu.

Disappointed with your Pizza Hut outlet. Went there at 5.45pm and told me pizza sold out, need to wait until 8pm plus. That's a big joke. This not the first time happen in this outlet. Sometimes also give many excuse to reject order, told need to wait 2hours but I say nevermind, I keep order my pizza. Less than 20minutes I get my pizza. That's another big joke. Management of Pizza Hut please solve the problem ASAP, don't let those staff make your Pizza Hut's fame down.
fia Send email
 
Nov 3, 2016

TAK ADA ORANG AMBIL ORDER

Tak ada orang ambil order walaupun dah lama tunggu
padahal tak ramai orang pun.. panggil2 nak order pangdang pastu belah mcm tu je. igt aku tak ada duit !
memang tak nak datang lagi
vnazedy Send email
 
Oct 20, 2016

SERVIS TERUK N PENGOTOR

20/10/2016 - 2.00pm - Pizza hut sentul raya -
1. Pinggan kotor mcm dah guna sebelum tu..
2. servis lambat
3. sy baru basuh tgn belum habis minum, pelayan dah angkut semua..
totaly out lah servis kt situ..
pihak pengurusan tlg ambil tindakan..

owh 1 lg.. sup cendawan cair sgt2, spagetthi dah xsesedap dlu..
lepas ni mmg xpergi dah pizza hut!!
nur zarinawati othman Send email
 
Oct 19, 2016

order not taken

called pizza hut hotline at 1300882525 for collection at quill city mall at 7.15pm. but when arrived, staff said did not receive such order..have to wait and re-order. now already 7.45pm awaiting new order...not satisfied. next time just confirm cannot accept order
Jia hui Send email
 
Oct 19, 2016

Complaint kota kemuning pizza hut delivery

I had order pizza hut delivery..The message tell me 14.19 the pizza hut will reach,but it reach 14.45,late for 25 minutes.Somemore,the person do not have enough money to give back me..I told him to go other house to send first,so he have money to give back me.He just told me,now is busy hour.Then,he just look at me.What the hell,what attitude is it!!!!From now on,I will not choose Pizza hut anymore.Sucks restaurant!!
Gohgulan Send email
 
Oct 17, 2016

Bad customer service

I made an order to be delivered for my friend n made the payment at the bangsar phd store but when the rider made delivery to my my friend I ordered for he asked her to pay even though my friend said the order was paid the rider insist her to pay and my friend had no choice but had to pay so 1 order was paid twice the rider never trust the customer n insist the customer to pay its not professional at all the rider could at least call the store manager n investigate about it but he did not its was a insult to me and my friend plus the store manager should at least inform the rider that my order was paid but he did not do so due to this problem there was a slight a problem offered between me n my friend, I feel unfair because of the store manager n the rider's mistake I have to face with my friend hope you guys can hire a professional pep to work in fnb department plus I calls 4 times to the call center n repeated this issue again n again n the time for them to take action was too long it was 1 hour plus because of this issue I n my friend jade few plan's to go out at night was canceled...I never knew by just ordering a simple pizza to be delivered to my friend could cause a lot of problem it was a bad experience.
wan makhzan Send email
 
Sep 18, 2016

Order Not Delivered

Hi My name is Wan Makhzan mobile phone (0199980091).
I was very disappointed with the services made by pizza hut cukai Kemaman, while I had made order was NOT SENT. Here is the conversations that I had with customer service
approximately 8:16pm - telephone booking is made and orders taken for 30 minutes.
approximately 8:35pm - received a call from pizza hut kemaman said a slight delay due to rain. I accept and acknowledge it.
approximately 8:45pm - the rain stopped and received a call back from pizza hut kemaman to make the delivery.
Approximately 9.00pm - I made a call to the pizza hut cukai kemaman and inquire order status and was told pizza will arrive. In my estimation a pizza hut kemaman to my house just 5 to 7 minutes due to 1 km distance, but the new staff as main reason.i accept and acknowledge it.
An estimated 9.15pm - I make a call to 1300882525 and found status has been submitted but not yet received pizza. I talked to customer service and assured to make immediate delivery.
Approximately 9.30 pm- once again i was make a call at the insistence of my children and can talk with pizza hut cukai and he admitted that the same dispatch many troubled times with his shipment. I was a bit disappointed because the pizza hut cukai itself acknowledges this problem but still use the same guy.
9.45pm- Other dispatch came to us and said the order will not delivered and asked to make a new order.
I was very disappointed, frustrated and angry with the way a company is long established but the service and management is still conservative and irresponsible.
I, as an old customer may be looking for other options to enjoy pizza hut pizza but not yet in Pizza Hut cukai.
teech Send email
 
Jun 30, 2016

food quality

the food that you served was bad quality, please come to my cinema and learn what is call quality
teech Send email
 
Jun 30, 2016

food quality

the good quality was bad, please come to my cinema and learn what is call food quality
srdan78 Send email
 
Jun 26, 2016

down grade menu

I had a dinner at pizza hut metro city matang jaya..we order hut meal 2..all item sent to our table except MD cream fondue.. when i ask the staff she inform that the cream fondue is finish..and replace with garlic flatbread. Im very disappointed with her action becuase in the menu there is a choice of ceaser salad or cream fondue. Since cream fondue is finish she should offer or replace with ceaser salad.. if ceaser also finish she should offer something equivelant or slightly better and not down grade my menu... in your menu cream fondue cost rm8.50 and your garlic flatbread is only rm3.50 different of rm5. That why i say down grade of menu..

down grade menu

azmillim Send email
 
Jun 13, 2016

staff rude, service lambat

10/6/2016 Pizza Hut Aeon Mall Melaka.Service teruk dan sangat mengecewakan! Staff kaunter depan yg sangat kurang ajar. wife saya order 05.30 pm dan kemudian dimaklumkan untuk tggu, selepas 15minit wife saya pergi tanya tapi masih belum siap, selepas 15 minit berikutnya saya pula pergi tanya tapi masih juga belum siap. kemudian sy tanya berapa lama lg. kemudian staff kaunter depan tu hanya jawab. 'memang la, lama lagi, nak kena la tunggu dalam 10minit ke 15 minit' pastu sambung main handphone n beborak. memang kurang ajar!! mintak nak jumpa manager pon die buat tak tau je.lepas 10 minit yang berikutnya selepas jumpa dengan manager br la diorg bgtau yg order saya td tak sampai. so saya kne tunggu hampir sejam untuk dapat pizza tu. nasib la manager nye baik. kurang sikit panas hati. mintak sangat pihak pengurusan ambil tindakan.
kinnoh Send email
 
Jun 7, 2016

Mushroom soup

I have bought a mushroom soup but no mushrooms in it, there was only a little mushroom flavor. It was very unsatisfying. So here I want to call on your part to take action. So add more mushrooms in it so that it is worth the price plus, the customer will like it. Don't just gain profit only, satisfy customers first please. Thanks!
Ybj Send email
 
Feb 24, 2016

Pizza late delivery and misbehavior on phone

I have ordered pizza on the way go 2 deal at 2.15 pm on 24th february, pizza did not delivered untill 3.30 pm. When we asked to cancel order, some one from sri serdang phd misbehaves badly on phone and cutsoff. Also tried to make complaint to their call center at 3.30 pm... they cut off the phone. Absolutely bad and worst services and should be black listed particular branch.
Exaxtly same happened few weeks back from same branch.
Nantha Send email
 
Feb 7, 2016

Pizza taste like normal bread and mushroom chicken roll hv no ingredients inside

We ordered vege lover pizza.. It's taste like normal bread and have no taste... Why should I pay so much for normal bread..I ate the pizza at cyberjaya outlet it was nice.. Your taste depends on your city isit? And your garlic bread taste like butter bread.. No garlic taste at all... If you can't provide a good food please close your outlets...😡😡😡😡😡😡
Mrs shasha Send email
 
Jan 19, 2016

MUSHROOM SOUP TASTE LIKE SHIT!! STAFF RUDE!!!

PIZZAHUT GAYA STREET KOTA KINABALU SABAH
MASA 10AM
19/1/2016

Service yg sangat mengecewakan! Staff yg sangat rude. Hari ni 19/01/2016 lebih kurang dalam Jam10 mlm I and husband takeaway pizza,payment dah buat waiting almost 30minutes then suddenly staff bagitau mushroom soup da habis. Hw come blh habis? Kenapa masa payment tdk inform custmer yg mushroom soup habis? Then my husband marah staff sana cz I pregnant I sanggup dtg just for pizza&mushroom soup,staff buat muka terus masuk kitchen then buat mushroom bila da siap packing staff xda pun say SORRY or THANK YOU then buat muka terus masuk dalam u can check cctv. Sampai rumah I nk makan soup tu rasa dia ya allah masin sangat2 cek resit payment nk ambl nama staff pn resit drg dah ambil.. WTH! Mcm tu ka staff pizza serve custmer?? Bagi alasan mushroom habis,bila custmer marah dia buat yg baru then bagi yg masin. Rasa mcm nak viral kat facebook spya semua org tau mcm mana layanan staff pizza hut kat gaya street sabah.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username