Submit a Complaint

plimus.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about plimus.com

TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

You all really are a shame
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

My friend's money was taken and he has not even been able told head or tails about how to profit from the site
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

I was not referring to me-I was referring to my friend who will be contacting you all and its still the truth what I have said!
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

My friend does not even know how to begin on Plimus because Plimus never even taught him where to begin or how to begin and it was this I was referring to-Shame!
Fogeree Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

I have been caught by this Plimus mob, so beware. They promise a reply to e mails within 2 business days. RUBBISH. I have not had a reply to 4 emails in 2 weeks. Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it. Notice all of the threats about Credit Card Reversals, & all films were passed on by Noah from the Ark, they are so old, & only in Black & white. DO NOT GO NEAR THEM.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

Yeah Right
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

You havent helped-my friend had the very same problem and they have not even taught him head or tails about what to do with this Plimus issue
Stephanie Kaul-Plimus Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Don't ask for a refund, you will not get it

TruthIsNowTold - neither you or your friend ever sent me your order details. I am here and happy to help you both, but you need to provide me some basic order information so I can look up your order details and begin the resolution process. My email address is [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username