Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Pmcclub.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pmcclub.com

Msoloku1 Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

Taking my money

I didn't Singh up for this services but they charged my bank account 99:49
User929087 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

The same exact thing happen to me. $99.49+$32.00 fee from my bank!
Kathleen Boti Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

i have been charged twice from this fradulant company. my bank closed my account out and put a bad mark against me. now because of pmc i cannot open a checking account. i am on social security and have no car to get around. i am so upset i can't get thru to pmc and i have to pay my bank for this mess
TR Otey Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

They sent a check to my bank and I was charged $99.49, when I finally got through to them they claimed I filled out an application and had provided my banking info. I specifically reviewed the facts involved and informed them of the FBI Internet Fraud (FBT.gov) division and I wanted my money returned to my bank. The "Service Rep" stated it would take at least 15 days to confirm my bank had paid the amount and she would then request a credit be issued. I informed her that the Internet site is loaded with reports of them taking money without permission. THIS COMPANY IS BAD NEWS AND NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN.
Bunnymills Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

Same thing happened to me today, i never signed up for any 99.49 charge don't even know what it is, so and of course it's saturday and they are closed, so i went into their website www.pmcclub.com so i will call them on monday 2/27 and give them a piece of my mind.
Tclevenger Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

they have also charged my account for 99.49 twice and have not gotten anyone to return my call either. I never authorized these charges
Asl29 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

My name is Aretha, and they also charged my account 99.49 without my consent and put my account into default.. If anyone knows how we can stop them or a number to contact someone in order for this to cease please contact me via email @[email protected] THEY ARE FRAUDS!!!
Betty Holweg Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

i went on the pmcclub.com and canceled the order i never order. found out that thay were going to charge an additional 14.99 each month. the site also said that in 30 days i should have a full refund but doubt that. i have gave this info to my bank but thay're not going to give back the overdraft fees for now i'm paying the draft and trying to save for a wedding guess ill just have to wait and see if i get the money back in the mean time ill be filing a report . thanx y'all couldn't have came at a better time!
Aron Vaughn Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

i did not sign up for any permire club and the took the money out of my bank that was NOT supost to and i wont my money back and i will call the fraud and im very pissed and i wont my money back these people needs to get shut down thanks so much AARON VAUGHN i wont some one to help me please its my money 99.99 plus a 25.00 bank charge thanks to u . u all need help for doing this stuff to people we need ower money we have bills and we have 3 kids so give us ower money back
Betty Holweg Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

i did not sign up for any permire club got moneys tookin from my account and charged a overdraft fee ive called 2 times and keep gettin a answerin service thay would get back to me in 24 hrs first time i called was a week ago second was today same answerin service. im not happy and belive no one is also lets get these fudgers and shut them down can any one help?
Ar 72396 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

Did not sign up for this services either. I check by bank account and saw a chrage
of 99.00 on the 12/02/2011 and then another one on the 12/05/2011. I got
a print out from my bank and see the charge come from ShoppingClubMembership
www.pmcclub.com with a order made on a fake check with my name but wrong address
so you should do the right thing now because I take the proper thing and that go an
report you to my bank and fill out the paperwork to get you serve.
Pamelahills3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

they also took 99.49 from my account on nov 15 i keep calling them and keep saying they r going to credit it back havent seen it as of yet something needs to b done about this company .also i did not sign up either .blowing their phone up every day as far as yet hasnt done any good
Pamelahills3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

this company is a scam and something needs to b done
Fuc Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

did not sign up for this, then my bank showed a deduction of 99.49. how can they get access w/o arthuration. i'm retired, had a stroke on small income. that amount of money means a lot. have tried a lot of times too get in touch with them no luck. BIG RIPOFF.
Juayne Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49. When I called them to credit my account there was an answering service. After 6 hours and repeat calls to them they finally called me back and they were extremely rude, and said I did sign up, and told me I signed up on some website that after checking, does not exist. The only way I was able to find out where the charge came from was on my bank statement. They did agree to credit my account but said it may take 30 days. And this was only after me threatening to file a fruad charge. When I told them that I would still report them to the better business bureau they hung up on me.
Wanda Preston Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

i wanda preston at [email protected] did not sign up for this and they charged my bank account twice and i do not appresciate it and would hope that this mattr could be resolvd asap you can contact me at 9373015619 thank you nfor your time. i will file a poice report also thank you.
Wanda Preston Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for this service but yet they charged my bank account $99.49

i was charged twice for this to my account that i did not authirize at all and i would appreciate it if you could resove this matter asap i will file a police report today also i can be reached at 9373015619 thank you for your time wanda preston
Wanda Anderson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

i didnot sign up for anything and yet i was charged $99.49 from my checking account i would like to get the money back think you wanda anderson
Sartiny Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49. can anyone help me to get my monies back.
Benrh Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I did not sign up for anything from pmcclub.com yet was charged 99.49

I never signed for anything. Today, I checked my account and noticed a minus $99.49, from www.pmclub.com, I tried locating the website. The server kept saying that website doesn't exist at all.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username