Submit a Complaint

Poslaju Kuching

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Kuching

Janeca Send email
 
Oct 12, 2021

BARANG PENDING DI MAIL PROCESSING CENTER KUCHING

BARANG SAYA SUDAH 1 BULAN DEKAT MAIL PROCESSING CENTER KUCHING... SAMPAI SEKARANG BELUM HANTAR KE TANGAN SAYA... BARANG ITU SANGAT PERLUKAN.... SAYA HARAP PIHAK TUAN/PUAN DAPAT HANTAR BARANG ITU DALAM MINGGU INI..

BARANG PENDING DI MAIL PROCESSING CENTER KUCHING

Felicia Sena Send email
 
Oct 6, 2021

STUCK DELIVERY

TRACKING NO: RY037892629MY
STATUS: ITEM PROCESSED AT MAIL PROCESSING CENTER KUCHING
Item saya stuck di MAIL PROCESSING CENTER KUCHING 2 MINGGU SUDAH. PLEASE CHECK ITEM SAYA DENGAN SEGERA DAN HANTAR DENGAN SEGERA KE SURUHANJAYA PERKHIDMATAN AWAM NEGERI SARAWAK KERANA ITEM TERSEBUT ADALAH DOKUMEN UNIVERSITI SAYA DAN MESTI SAMPAI SEBELUM TARIKH TUTUP. HARAP PIHAK ANDA BERI KERJASAMA. TQ.

STUCK DELIVERY

shirley1142 Send email
 
Oct 4, 2021

Where is my parcel

Tracking : FE209562746MY
Item sent out by 8 Sept. Is more than a month stuck at Mail processing centre Kuching. What happen? When can I get the parcel to be deliver?
shirley1142 Send email
 
Oct 4, 2021

Where is my parcel

Tracking No: FE209562746MY
still stuck at Mail processing Kuching more than a month. When can I get the parcel to deliver?
limlim02 Send email
 
Oct 1, 2021

Pending two week

Tracking Status
Tracking #: RO157619774TH
Status: Processing
Item processed
Location
MAIL PROCESSING CENTER KUCHING
Date & Time 21 Sep 2021, 11:09:37 AM
-------------------------------------------------------

When can i received my good ??
Nita84 Send email
 
Sep 8, 2021

Parcel lambat deliver

EP840824395MY pls check this item.brg sampai 3 hb pusat mel kuching.dah berapa hari delay tak deliver..hari ni 8hb september.
Halda Send email
 
Jul 12, 2021

Parcel still at delivery facility

Hi. Boleh hantar barang saya secepat mungkin tak? Mintak tolong sangat². :(

Tracking number : PL772834780353
Tas Send email
 
Dec 13, 2020

Google adsense Pin code

Hello
Please did anyone get his google adsense pin code here in Kuching? i have been waiting for 37 days but nothing arrive to my adress?
Haizaf Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

STUCK DELIVERY

Still confuse. Barang saya dah sampai Sri Aman ke belum? Dua Parcel dah stuck tracking at Item Dispatch out tp knp tiada update ya dr pos laju Sri aman. Seminggu dah kot. Please la Cepat2 tgk parcel saya. Sebulan dah barang tu. Please check ya.

ERC066397684MY
ERC123037766MY

STUCK DELIVERY

Haizaf Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

STUCK DELIVERY

Masih confuse. Parcel saya dah sampai DI SRI AMAN atau belum? Berapa minggu dah tracking asyik tunjuk dispatch out tapi tak diupdate. Takkan nak pergi Kuching Ke Sri Aman take time sampai seminggu. Dua Parcel dah. Please do check my parcel ya.
ERC123037766MY
ERC066397684MY
Thankyou. Kerjasama pihak anda amat saya perlukan.

STUCK DELIVERY

azranbl Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

have not receive my parcel

should've receive by 27 june but still at the delivery centre..

have not receive my parcel

Khairul Alifah Send email
 
May 8, 2020

Item stuck

My parcel should dtg on 1st may..but now dh dkt smnggu item dispatched out..sbnarnya brg sdah kluar blum??

Item stuck

Airyl Harridzuan Send email
 
Apr 28, 2020

Parcel Stuck

Parcel stuck for few days

ERB638257634MY

Please check it out!

ERB638257634MY
iqmahamzani96 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2020

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

My parcel from Poslaju supposed to be delivered for today. But unfortunately, it in the "arrived at the delivery facility" status. Last week on the 28th of February, they delivered my parcel to my house won't be long. But now, it is still the "arrived at the delivery facility" status. Feel disappointed today... 🤦🏻‍♀️

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

iqmahamzani96 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2020

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

Today my parcel is supposed to be delivered today. But unfortunately, it's on the "arrived at the delivery facility" status. Last week on the 28th of February, they delivered won't be long as I think. Now, it takes too long to delivered my parcel. Disappointed!!! 🤦🏻‍♀️

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

ibrahim Send email
 
Nov 27, 2019

tidak mengutip surat

Pos Laju Kuching,

Kami Ibrahim & Co. Advocates melahirkan rasa tidak puas hati dengan servis tuan yang tidak mengutip surat kami yang 'urgent" di pejabat kami hari kelmarin.

Kami diberitahu oleh staf tuan, Encik Spencer yang beliau cuti. Seharusnya pihak tuan meletak seorang staf pengganti bila staf itu bercuti.

Diharap pihak tuan memperbaiki servis tuan di masa akan datang.
Zatul Send email
 
Apr 22, 2019

Tracking tak jalan

Saya nk tnya knpa my parcel msih item dispatched out....
Adakah parcel saya masih dkt Kuching mail processing centrel ?..blh tak tlg tngok balik my parcel
HAIZATUL AQIRAH BINTI ZAIN
Er942321924my.. Thank you..

Tracking tak jalan

aniqafina Send email
 
Jan 16, 2019

late delivery

i order 2 item from shopee on the same day but from different shop.one of my item has arrive on monday and another one not yet.my item has been arrived at kch 3days ago but still pending at mail processing centre untill today.why takes time too long to deliver to my address.very poor service!
WANA89 Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

Item not been delivered to my address

my item has been arrived at kch 4 days ago but still pending at mail processing centre untill today. why takes time too long to deliver to my address. very poor service.

Item not been delivered to my address

Org kuching Send email
 
Dec 5, 2018

Rude and unprofessional staff

Pos laju Kuching Utara (SARAWAK) : Staff at counter no. 4 ( collecting parcel) rude and lack of PR attitute. Should send your staff for better communication skills and learn how to explain to customer when costumer confused why the collecting pamplet are wrongly sent to their house a.k.a wrong house!...and there is no explanation at all that the pamplet is not belong to that customer and buat muka!...seriously!...u think u are GOD?! Hey guys...you have this job because of your CUSTOMER. Poor service ( no star ⭐️ at all )
Malvina96 Send email
 
Oct 27, 2018

Barang tidak diserahkan

Hai saya nak tanya poslaju Kuching memang ada masalahkh? Sepatutnya saya terima brg ni pada 10/10 haritu tetapi sehingga sekarang 27/10 belum lagi saya terima barang tersebut. 18hari brg tu tak diserahkan. Sepatutnya dihantar ke Betong tetapi masih berada di Kuching. Saya sudah cuba menghubungi pihak poslaju di Kuching tetapi sehingga sekarang tidak dijawab. Pelbagai alternatif saya cuba sampaikan saya buat aduan kat customer care masih juga barang tu belum sampai. Harap ada pihak yg mengambil tindakan.

Barang tidak diserahkan

zulzurainimansor Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Parcel Wrongly Sent

My parcel ref no : ER598328936MY from China was wrongly shipped to Poslaju Mail Processing Centre Kuching instead of Poslaju Butterworth Processing Centre.
The parcel arrived 5 days ago. I needed the parcel urgently and now its stranded at Poslaju Kuching.
I tried to call Poslaju Kuching direct phone no 082-330441 but to no avail as no one answered.
PLEASE ASSIST ME TO REDIRECT MY PARCEL TO POSLAJU BUTTERWORTH CENTRE ASAP.

Parcel Wrongly Sent

zulzurainimansor Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Parcel wrongly delivered

My parcel ref no : ER598328936MY from China was wrongly shipped to Poslaju Mail Processing Centre Kuching instead of Poslaju Butterworth Processing Centre.
The parcel arrived 5 days ago. I needed the parcel urgently and now its stranded at Poslaju Kuching.
I tried to call Poslaju Kuching direct phone no 082-330441 but to no avail as no one answered.
PLEASE ASSIST ME TO REDIRECT THE PARCEL TO POSLAJU BUTTERWORTH CENTRE ASAP.
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

Delayed Delivery

My item ER530576078MY was dispatched on 24/08/18 at KL and arrived at Jalan Song collection centre on 25/08/18. The item was not delivered to my house in BDC until 29/08/18, I had to go to the collection center and waited 30 minutes for them to search for the item. Also, I tried calling the collection center hotline for one hour during office hour but no one answered the phone.
This is a very poor customer service by Poslaju and I didn’t get the service I paid for.
Hani Nina Send email
 
Jun 14, 2018

Item not

The online seller had posted my item at 06/06/2018. Based on the status, my item already reached poslaju branch in my area since 6.41 am at 09/06/2018. How come they didn't try to deliver my item today?

Item not

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username