Submit a Complaint

Poslaju Kuching

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Poslaju Kuching

Haizaf Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

STUCK DELIVERY

Still confuse. Barang saya dah sampai Sri Aman ke belum? Dua Parcel dah stuck tracking at Item Dispatch out tp knp tiada update ya dr pos laju Sri aman. Seminggu dah kot. Please la Cepat2 tgk parcel saya. Sebulan dah barang tu. Please check ya.

ERC066397684MY
ERC123037766MY

STUCK DELIVERY

Haizaf Send email
 
Jul 1, 2020

STUCK DELIVERY

Masih confuse. Parcel saya dah sampai DI SRI AMAN atau belum? Berapa minggu dah tracking asyik tunjuk dispatch out tapi tak diupdate. Takkan nak pergi Kuching Ke Sri Aman take time sampai seminggu. Dua Parcel dah. Please do check my parcel ya.
ERC123037766MY
ERC066397684MY
Thankyou. Kerjasama pihak anda amat saya perlukan.

STUCK DELIVERY

azranbl Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

have not receive my parcel

should've receive by 27 june but still at the delivery centre..

have not receive my parcel

Khairul Alifah Send email
 
May 8, 2020

Item stuck

My parcel should dtg on 1st may..but now dh dkt smnggu item dispatched out..sbnarnya brg sdah kluar blum??

Item stuck

Airyl Harridzuan Send email
 
Apr 28, 2020

Parcel Stuck

Parcel stuck for few days

ERB638257634MY

Please check it out!

ERB638257634MY
iqmahamzani96 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2020

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

My parcel from Poslaju supposed to be delivered for today. But unfortunately, it in the "arrived at the delivery facility" status. Last week on the 28th of February, they delivered my parcel to my house won't be long. But now, it is still the "arrived at the delivery facility" status. Feel disappointed today... 🤦🏻‍♀️

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

iqmahamzani96 Send email
 
Mar 10, 2020

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

Today my parcel is supposed to be delivered today. But unfortunately, it's on the "arrived at the delivery facility" status. Last week on the 28th of February, they delivered won't be long as I think. Now, it takes too long to delivered my parcel. Disappointed!!! 🤦🏻‍♀️

Item out for delivery but still on "arrive at delivery facility" status

ibrahim Send email
 
Nov 27, 2019

tidak mengutip surat

Pos Laju Kuching,

Kami Ibrahim & Co. Advocates melahirkan rasa tidak puas hati dengan servis tuan yang tidak mengutip surat kami yang 'urgent" di pejabat kami hari kelmarin.

Kami diberitahu oleh staf tuan, Encik Spencer yang beliau cuti. Seharusnya pihak tuan meletak seorang staf pengganti bila staf itu bercuti.

Diharap pihak tuan memperbaiki servis tuan di masa akan datang.
Zatul Send email
 
Apr 22, 2019

Tracking tak jalan

Saya nk tnya knpa my parcel msih item dispatched out....
Adakah parcel saya masih dkt Kuching mail processing centrel ?..blh tak tlg tngok balik my parcel
HAIZATUL AQIRAH BINTI ZAIN
Er942321924my.. Thank you..

Tracking tak jalan

aniqafina Send email
 
Jan 16, 2019

late delivery

i order 2 item from shopee on the same day but from different shop.one of my item has arrive on monday and another one not yet.my item has been arrived at kch 3days ago but still pending at mail processing centre untill today.why takes time too long to deliver to my address.very poor service!
WANA89 Send email
 
Dec 31, 2018

Item not been delivered to my address

my item has been arrived at kch 4 days ago but still pending at mail processing centre untill today. why takes time too long to deliver to my address. very poor service.

Item not been delivered to my address

Org kuching Send email
 
Dec 5, 2018

Rude and unprofessional staff

Pos laju Kuching Utara (SARAWAK) : Staff at counter no. 4 ( collecting parcel) rude and lack of PR attitute. Should send your staff for better communication skills and learn how to explain to customer when costumer confused why the collecting pamplet are wrongly sent to their house a.k.a wrong house!...and there is no explanation at all that the pamplet is not belong to that customer and buat muka!...seriously!...u think u are GOD?! Hey guys...you have this job because of your CUSTOMER. Poor service ( no star ⭐️ at all )
Malvina96 Send email
 
Oct 27, 2018

Barang tidak diserahkan

Hai saya nak tanya poslaju Kuching memang ada masalahkh? Sepatutnya saya terima brg ni pada 10/10 haritu tetapi sehingga sekarang 27/10 belum lagi saya terima barang tersebut. 18hari brg tu tak diserahkan. Sepatutnya dihantar ke Betong tetapi masih berada di Kuching. Saya sudah cuba menghubungi pihak poslaju di Kuching tetapi sehingga sekarang tidak dijawab. Pelbagai alternatif saya cuba sampaikan saya buat aduan kat customer care masih juga barang tu belum sampai. Harap ada pihak yg mengambil tindakan.

Barang tidak diserahkan

zulzurainimansor Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Parcel Wrongly Sent

My parcel ref no : ER598328936MY from China was wrongly shipped to Poslaju Mail Processing Centre Kuching instead of Poslaju Butterworth Processing Centre.
The parcel arrived 5 days ago. I needed the parcel urgently and now its stranded at Poslaju Kuching.
I tried to call Poslaju Kuching direct phone no 082-330441 but to no avail as no one answered.
PLEASE ASSIST ME TO REDIRECT MY PARCEL TO POSLAJU BUTTERWORTH CENTRE ASAP.

Parcel Wrongly Sent

zulzurainimansor Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Parcel wrongly delivered

My parcel ref no : ER598328936MY from China was wrongly shipped to Poslaju Mail Processing Centre Kuching instead of Poslaju Butterworth Processing Centre.
The parcel arrived 5 days ago. I needed the parcel urgently and now its stranded at Poslaju Kuching.
I tried to call Poslaju Kuching direct phone no 082-330441 but to no avail as no one answered.
PLEASE ASSIST ME TO REDIRECT THE PARCEL TO POSLAJU BUTTERWORTH CENTRE ASAP.
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 29, 2018

Delayed Delivery

My item ER530576078MY was dispatched on 24/08/18 at KL and arrived at Jalan Song collection centre on 25/08/18. The item was not delivered to my house in BDC until 29/08/18, I had to go to the collection center and waited 30 minutes for them to search for the item. Also, I tried calling the collection center hotline for one hour during office hour but no one answered the phone.
This is a very poor customer service by Poslaju and I didn’t get the service I paid for.
Hani Nina Send email
 
Jun 14, 2018

Item not

The online seller had posted my item at 06/06/2018. Based on the status, my item already reached poslaju branch in my area since 6.41 am at 09/06/2018. How come they didn't try to deliver my item today?

Item not

nami_06 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Delayed Delievery

my item arrived Kuching on 5/6/2018 via Poslaju. I was supposed to receive it by 8/6/2018. however, the system is not updated and it still says Kuching Mail Processing Centre. I've extended the Shopee guarantee by the way until today (11/6/2018) . i could ask for a refund but this is not the seller's fault. She shipped the item on time and the item reached Kuching on time. But sadly, it wasnt delivered. it is still sitting there in Kuching Mail Processing Centre eating gawai snacks and maybe waiting for raya snacks too. hmph!
Dealanier Tika Spencer Send email
 
May 31, 2018

parcel not deliver yet

ER302155034MY. Parcel not deliver yet still waiting
Chieng amey Send email
 
Mar 31, 2018

Delivery service

31/3/3018
Since i rent the room above shop lots, i alwys use shop address to order online products. Pos laju always send my parcel to the shop down there n the shop owner begins to charge me for receiving my parcels. The thing is i always keep in track wth what time my parcel arrive at my place. Today it turn out to be the posman insist to drop my parcel to the shop owner even when I told him to stop in front of the shop. I believe the shop owner told him to do so. But I'm very disappointed that the postman won't stop cause I am their customer and they supposed to send the parcel to the right receiver.
许琉璃 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2018

Poor service and attitude

On 14/2, I wanted to get my parcel which already arrived here but given a reason that they are still in the process and I can't get my thing.The person told me that maybe I can get it tomorrow.On last Thursday morning(15/2)I came again here to get my thing but refused again by the same reason, the person had promised to me that he would strive to help me get it today and get my phone number so he could call me after I waited for more than one hour there. I felt so unreliable so came there again in the afternoon, the another person said that I can just get it on Monday(19/2),then I gave up to get my parcel. Just now, I came there again and wanted to collect my thing, the new person said a new reason to me again ,which is my thing just arrived at the airport, so I failed to collect it. I wasted my time there and disappointed by their service again and again.
Cj Han Send email
 
Jan 31, 2018

Overly delayed delivery (Still no signs of delivery so far)

ER115609419MY, Pos Laju Kuching, my parcel is stuck at Item Masuk Stesen / Arrived at delivery facility since 23 JAN, now is 31 JAN. I don't know what happened to my parcel, the status has not been updated, and I have gone to the Mail Processing Centre, they can't find my parcel and asked my for my contact info, but I have not received any calls whatsoever.

Overly delayed delivery (Still no signs of delivery so far)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Malaysia - Parcel haven’t reach Parcel hub
    Poslaju Team please check on my parcel (ERC257575245MY) My...
    Mohd adri lihung - Ring
    BARANG BELUM SAMPAI Poslaju EH657788153MY Barang...
    POS LAJU - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    Plant stand - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK AT KL HUB
    Please check my item, EHA023703855MY. Its stuck at KL Hub...
    poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck - poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck
    my parcel stuck at poslaju hub klia since 13 june 2020,...
    Shopee - Barang lama di hub klia
    Barang terlalu lama di hub klia.sedangkan barang lain...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Item stuck for almost 2 weeks
    My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont...
    Serum Be-Balance - Produk.
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...
    Product - barang tak sampai
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Malaysia - Parcel haven’t reach Parcel hub
    Poslaju Team please check on my parcel (ERC257575245MY) My...
    Mohd adri lihung - Ring
    BARANG BELUM SAMPAI Poslaju EH657788153MY Barang...
    POS LAJU - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    Plant stand - Parcel stuck for lonngggggg time
    Mohon semak sejak 17-06-2020 ERC148830693MY [Pos Laju...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - ITEM STUCK AT KL HUB
    Please check my item, EHA023703855MY. Its stuck at KL Hub...
    poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck - poslaju parcel hub klia - parcel stuck
    my parcel stuck at poslaju hub klia since 13 june 2020,...
    Shopee - Barang lama di hub klia
    Barang terlalu lama di hub klia.sedangkan barang lain...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - Item stuck for almost 2 weeks
    My parcel has been stuck at Poslaju Parcel Hub and dont...
    Serum Be-Balance - Produk.
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...
    Product - barang tak sampai
    tERC087120463MY tolong cek brg saya ni. Dah sebulan tak...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username