Submit a Complaint

postlaju

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about postlaju

Tham wan ni Send email
 
Jul 3, 2020

Item missing, undetectable

Subject: Document received not in , tracking number EE047910185MY

Good afternoon ,
I would like to clarify regarding my Document was supposed send from putrajaya to singapore country since 20/4/2020 and yet checking online tracking status it still written receiver not in.
My tracking number: EE047910185MY

May I know what is the issue now? Is there any problem that cause stuck in the immigration ?
I’ve been went to postlaju counter to seek for my item tracking yet the staff there couldn’t assist me with Any other solution to find out where is my item now.
Please this is an urgent document. I am so disappointed and How frustrated my feeling now.
Much appreciate if Postlaju can help to trace and send it urgently.
Thank you

Regards,
Tham Wan Ni

Item missing, undetectable

Tham wan ni Send email
 
Jul 3, 2020

My item not yet arrive

Subject: Document received not in , tracking number EE047910185MY

Good afternoon ,
I would like to clarify regarding my Document was supposed send from putrajaya to singapore country since 20/4/2020 and yet checking online tracking status it still written receiver not in.
My tracking number: EE047910185MY

May I know what is the issue now? Is there any problem that cause stuck in the immigration ? Or any other unknown places?
I’ve been went to postlaju counter to seek for my item tracking yet the staff there couldn’t assist me with Any other solution to find out where is my item now.
Please this is an urgent document. I am so disappointed and How frustrated my feeling now.
Much appreciate if Postlaju can help to trace and send it urgently.
Thank you.

Regards,
Tham Wan Ni

My item not yet arrive

Benny Wong Send email
 
May 15, 2020

Postlaju Status no update since 01 May

The parcel (tracking no. ERB803136724MY) has shipped on 30 Apr. There is no status update after 01 May, it has almost 15 days till now and no yet delivered. This is shopee order , your deliver speed could impact customer satisfaction. Could you help to deliver asap?

Postlaju Status no update since 01 May

Crowd Amored Send email
 
Nov 22, 2019

Barang masih stuck

Hello post laju yg lambat nk mampus barang msih stuck dkt transit office dri 11 /11/2019 smpai hari ni 22/11/2019. Mmg tak da pergerakan langsung. Post laju mmg tak buat kerja ke apa. Tolong update brg saya!!!!!!!!
ERA685437436MY
ERA685437436MY
ERA685437436MY

Barang masih stuck

Sheikhhappy Send email
 
Nov 13, 2018

STUCK DI POST LAJU TRANSIT OFFICE ER636349995MY

LAMBATNYA.....STUCK DI POST LAJU TRANSIT ..SERVICE MACAM SIPUT

ER636349995MY

ER636349995MY

ER636349995MY

STUCK DI POST LAJU TRANSIT OFFICE ER636349995MY

BENI Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Lambat

Hallo tolong dicheck track no.EP477358311MY barang saya belum sampai2 sudah 1 minggu lebih,saya sudah ke post sana sini tak dapat ambil barang.
Usahakan barang saya di kirim hari ini.
BENI Send email
 
Jun 11, 2018

Lambat

Hallo tolong di check barang saya no EP477358311MY usahakan kirim hari ini juga,saya sudah ke post sana sini tapi tak dapat ambil barang saya,sudah 1 minggu lebih dah.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username