Submit a Complaint

Premiers Management Consultancy

United Arab Emirates

Consumer complaints and reviews about Premiers Management Consultancy

rushtosoni Send email
 
Sep 12, 2020

Fraud

a totally fraud company

UAE police should take action against this company and its owner: Imran Farooq

they operate in one more another name called : Global Migration Services
malikfromdubai Send email
 
Jan 11, 2016

no refund money US 500

I paid 500 US Rollers in month of Oct, 2009 for migration to Canada. After few months, one of consultant call me, you case can not get approval, because you have on line degree. Yet , 2015 passed, but still not return my money. Please advise. Thanks. Rafaqat. Malik Dubai. Email. [email protected]
kb1984 Send email
 
Jan 29, 2015

Premiers

I am planning to apply for the Express Canada Immigration,.
I am quite convinced they are decent enough and they have given a lot of support throughout answering all my questions etc.
I am going in to pay the money today and request some honest feedback.
All my IELTS scores and everything is in the right order.
Please advise.

Regards,
K
User918902 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

Professional Cheaters - Immigration Consultants

Dear all,

An article about the fishy business of immigration consultants in Dubai was published on our news website today:

http://www.emirates247.com/news/emirates/immigrant-aspirants-in-dubai-feel-cheated-2012-04-07-1.452587

Hope it helps a little in spreading the word.

Regards,

Majorie van Leijen
User918902 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

Fraud

Dear all,

An article about the fishy business of immigration consultants in Dubai was published on our news website today:

http://www.emirates247.com/news/emirates/immigrant-aspirants-in-dubai-feel-cheated-2012-04-07-1.452587

Hope it helps a little in spreading the word.

Regards,

Majorie van Leijen
User927638 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

Professional Cheaters - Immigration Consultants

here is the direct email of the consultant you can give him your thoughts
his name is IMRAN FAROOQ-----> [email protected]
COMPLAIN FORM http://www.iccrc-crcic.ca/public/complaintsDiscipline.cfm
TRY TO SAVE AS MANY AS POSSIBLE FROM THE SCAM
User756721 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

Refuses to refund fees and appealed to CHC without our permission

For all those who are complaining against PREMIERS MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY re: refusing to comply with their own contract - that there should be a refund of fees (except C$1, 000 service fee and the non-refundable C$500 initial payment) once application gets rejected by CHC, & re: submitting an appeal to re-consider the application to the Canadian Immigration WITHOUT your permission =Please send us an email at [email protected]
Please state your story (what the whole complaint is about) and don't forget to include your full name and contact number. We will hear you out. Thanks.
User927638 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

Refuses to refund fees and appealed to CHC without our permission

here is the direct email of the consultant you can give him your thoughts
his name is IMRAN FAROOQ-----> [email protected]
COMPLAIN FORM http://www.iccrc-crcic.ca/public/complaintsDiscipline.cfm
TRY TO SAVE AS MANY AS POSSIBLE FROM THE SCAM
HMGMM Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Professional Cheaters - Immigration Consultants

My story is smilar story like all other stories and experiences with Premiers dubai. I signed this month with Emily and my fault is I believed what she used to tell me that you must believe someone onetime :) I did so and signed and she told me go home read the documents and ask for any changes and she will accomodate. She used to call me before signing the contract twice a day and after signing she showed her second face :) when i started to escalate it to some management level the response was "you are not a kid and you must read the contract"

This type of people whom led us not to believe others and give trust because the moment you do you find yourself idiot and got the blame. I would love to see Dubai police take an action and protect further victims because for sure there are too many people in this site having the same experience with this agency. Unfortunately, I have seen this page and list of complaints before signing. Now, I am going to lose about 2000AED for nothing.

Please Dubai police step in please
HMGMM Send email
 
Mar 19, 2012

Professional Cheaters - Immigration Consultants

sorry
i wanted to say
Unfortunately, I have NOT seen this page and list of complaints before signing. Now, I am going to lose about 2000AED for nothing.
Majorie Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

IMMIGRATION FRAUDSTERS

Dear all,

I am a reporter based in Dubai and I am writing a story on immigration consultancy scams.
I am hoping to collect as many stories possible from people who have bad experiences with immigration companies so I can address the issue appropriately.
Anyone willing to share, please contact me asap.

Regards,

Majorie van Leijen

[email protected]
Majorie Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Fraud

Dear all,

I am a reporter based in Dubai and I am writing a story on immigration consultancy scams.
Your complaints would definitely help in writing this story and addressing the issue.
If you are willing to share your experiences, please contact me asap.

Regards,

Majorie van Leijen
[email protected]
Majorie Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Immigration fraud company

Hi,

I am a reporter based in Dubai, and I am writing an article about immigration consultancy scams.
Your story would contribute to this article. Would you be willing to contact me?

Regards,

Majorie van Leijen
[email protected]
Majorie Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Fraud

Hello all,

I am a reporter based in Dubai and I am writing a story on immigration consultancy scams.
You stores would defintely contribute to the article and address the issue more widely.
If you are willing to share the story, please contact me asap.

Kind regards,

Majorie van Leijen
[email protected]
Harish Send email
 
Mar 4, 2012

Wrong and Fraudlant practice

Premier consultancy is a big time fraud agency. They make false promises and make applicants sign on blank papers.
They take huge money only to send our application by post to canadian authorities. God only knows if they really send the application or not.
After numerous follow ups they will say your application has been declined. Dont expect them to call you as they will never do.
Every staff has only one answer its management decision not to refund our hard earned money.
Sometimes you think how big is the organization when you follow up for the refund. You get answers like you have to follow with the accounts department, sometimes legal dept, sometimes admin dept, sometimes finance. this seems more than a pentagon.
I hope and pray to god that everybody should be aware of this bad organization and should not be taken for a ride.
I am still praying for my refund.
Anybody can help
Muskan_khan Send email
 
Mar 4, 2012

Wrong and Fraudlant practice

They are indeed cheaters... just one word for them FRAUD... People please be aware of them as they lack in every phase and they have had like 10 times police visit. But still no effect on them... big time cheaters
M. Nikol Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

A Emigration Canada

Thank you very much guys.i was about to do submit my docs with them today and pay 1870 Dhs and they said they are refundable money.it was useful to read the comments about that fraud agency.i was thinking this is Dubai - Arab country with roles and regulations and it will never happen to me any problem!?Thanks again...
Sadegh Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

IMMIGRATION FRAUDSTERS

(FRAUDSTERS) Premiers Management Consultancy- Dubai, UAE. Tel: 04 3971550

I am writing this to inform everybody of the fraudulent and deceitful activities of Premiers Management Consultancy in Dubai, which heavily advertises in Gulf News.

This company preys on people wanting to migrate to US/UK/Canada & Australia by telling them that they fully qualify to immigrate & they should sign a contract, never asking the customer to read the fine prints of the contract. Their strategy is “JUST SIGN HERE & HERE & YOU ARE ALL SET TO GO, despite knowing that the customer does not qualify for migration.

Once the customer realizes that Premiers Management & Consultancy are scammers & that he/she does not qualify and/or doesn’t have the appropriate documentation! They bring out the contract & claim, why didn’t you read the contract with all the fine prints before signing, which leaves the customer in no position to get any refund or justice done.

Be aware & avoid these swindlers.
Imraan_esc Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

IMMIGRATION FRAUDSTERS

Hi,

I am also another victim of PREMIERS consultancy. I had started my migration file in march 2009. I was told about some fasttrack migration to canada and that i would get my permanent resident card within 12 months maximum.

Today is Feb 2012, I dont have any idea of what is happening. I am calling premiers continuously but noone ever responds back. My money AED 11, 000/- to be precise is with them, from which they say, they will give back 1000USD in any case of rejection. Has anyone received the remaining amount from them ever?

What are the main cases for rejection from CIC ? However, all my documents are true and nothing fake.

In the cic website, i see that my documents are under process from many months.

If anyone has any kind of problems like this, kindly contact me on [email protected]
I am here for raising a police complaint, but togetherness is required. Let each of us come together and raise the complaint.

Thanx n regards,
Onedcsian Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Immigration fraud company

This is a fraud immigration consultant company . You give your money and then start visiting them either for your getting back your money or NO money...Definately NO Visa...Dubai government must take ACTION against them.
Ketan Dave12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Immigration fraud company

yes dear they are big big fraud's specially Nair and Sandhaya don't trust person like Nire "Nair is big lair" if you don't believe send any disqualify person Nair will make him qualify... I am not fake its my personal experience please people believe me...
Joinme_me Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

I'm addressing this to people who are thinking of going through Premiers Management Consultancy. I hope, you have visited this website before signing up with them!
Don;t repeat our mistake and don;t trust them. There are nothing but bunch of liars who are trained to close clients for what ever it takes. On top of all, they are really rude and unprofessional. For these people you are just objects to get commissions from, trust me on this.
Also, to those people who tell in this topic that they got refund - PLS, open up your eyes! You didn't get FULL refund, you got everything except for 1, 000 USD which is exactly company's commission. And payment plan has nothing to do with it. They work only for this 1, 000 USD and you will have to pay that one way or another.
Personally I tolerated them for 6 months and cut them of of my bank account after paying only 2 months installments.
And for those who right good comments on them - shut up. I wouldn't trust such comments in a million years. This website is for complaints and people google such sites when they have concerns, not to leave a compliment. If you need to show your appreciation than send a basket of chocolate to these fat liars. This website is for those who cares of the others!
Ssssssssss Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

Premiers Managment Consultancty Big Frauders ... Nair..
Dubai1232345 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

In very simple words premiers Dubai are just a bunch on scammers...at the beginning when i met the sales consultant he told me i have 71 point already and i would need only 5.5 in the total score of IELTS, then u feel u have to do it as long as you have more than enough points, then they made me sign everything so quickly and sign the checks which was an amount of 12, 000 UAE Dirhams, then after 3 months they told me i have only 61 points i will need to have all my IELTS categories high to have only 67 point...still i didn’t reach 71 point…!!! as their sales executive claimed in the beginning...plus he swear to god that they never had a rejection case at their office since ever...and by myself i met more than 3 people rejected coming only two times to their office in a year.
do not go through them...and even if you go through others...read the instructions carefully ..dont sign anything you dont understand or its unclear for you.
JCVS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fraud

I am also a victim of Premiers, i have paid the registration fees and $500 as well. I provided post dated cheques for the rest payment.
Now i identified that im not able to go Canada, and applied to cancel my application. Now im really trapped, they are asking me to settle the rest payment completely, bcos they have started processing my application. Frankly, i have not submitted any documents, IELTS except PDCs. By this time they were calling me to submit the documents, so that they can start processing my application.
But now they are claiming that they have started processing my application and need the full payment...Anybody faced this situation please give some advice how to escape from this trap?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username